Read speedo mens swimsuit brief creora highclo printed reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens swimsuit brief creora highclo printed reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I like speedo suits in general. They are amazing quality and latest longer than most. On this particular suit, the stitching between colors/at seams has seemed to quickly (see picture-should be able to see zone that has not been affected then moving in to affected area). So far it has not affected the structure of the suit and the seams are strong. The suit just doesn't look as nice as it should for being less than 6 weeks old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought this Endurance suit for years. Now it has a waist band that barely comes out 1" on each side, making it difficult to tie, and the fabric does not seem as high quality in the past. Will see how it lasts over the next month or two of practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Overall, it's a amazing suit, very durable fabric for weekly swim practices. Trusted brand too, I've used Speedo a long time. Only complaint is that this particular style does ride rather low in the back and you feel sometimes like you're exposing a bit too much.

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens swimsuit brief creora highclo printed or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    bought this one because i had a pair of 34s that were falling off my waist, thought maybe a size down would help. Unfortunately, though the waist is amazing the legs are too tight on my quads, leaving a pain ring above my knee cap after a 30 min swim.. On the bright side these convinced me to switch to briefs, and that has turned out to be the best for me. If you've got the body confidence, there really in no swimwear more comfortable than briefs. Don't think I'll ever go back to jammers, but to each their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I swim a lot (300 miles a year) and these keep up. As with any suit some of the thread whitens a bit in the chlorine, and that is typically why I replace them, also I obtain a small tired of them after while, but it is not because they fail in any way. As with any suit if you sit on the concrete deck they will wear out and obtain a hole, but if your are swimming, no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Prior to this suit I was using the speedo Lycra suit and it would latest maybe 4-5 months as it just couldn’t take the long swims. I bought this and the first one lasted just under a year (I swim on average 8-10,000 yards a week).It fits great, it holds tight the whole time and is simple to clean/remove. I strongly recommend this for any competitive swimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I used to the Endurance trunks as they would latest forever -- e.g. my prior pair was 12+ months when I had to a fresh one as the fabric stretched and faded and I swim daily. This time around, I bought a fresh pair in Jan and in July they beautiful much gave up in multiple locations due to poor seams and threads quality. I am hoping that this is an quality outlier and the second pair I have would latest as long as prior one, but Speedo/Amazon should have really the or send replacement as this is a poor manufacturing case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Size is MUCH smaller than size chart indicates. I’m 5’9” and 185 lbs, I ordered a size 32 as indicated via the size chart and it was so little I could not obtain it past my knees. I had to send it back and ordered as size 36 which fit perfectly. My recommendation is 2 sizes larger than what the chart says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The seams started to come undone after just THREE hours swimming (two days). The product is not worth the for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These are high quality jammers that keep up really well to everyday swimming and chlorine. The only thing that fades is the thread on the seams, which gets bleached from the chlorine. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the colors stay vibrant on the ever, they do run small! My son is 6 years old and wears a size 6. I ordered him the 24 and they *just fit*. These will work for swim squad this year, but they won't fit beyond that.Order a size up and you'll be fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Not all jammers are made equal(ly). I bought a few Sporti brand jammers because of the cheaper and--much to my dismay--the crotch seam split the second time my son wore it. This suit is holding up much better after multiple uses. Should have known. It's a brand I've used for 40+ years and it doesn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing fit on my 12 year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    First, some stats about me. I'm 6'4", 200 lbs, a 34" waist, 36" inseam, and thighs which are 25" around. I ordered a size 34, and these are awesome. There's no doubt that the shorts are a small on the tighter side, but that's what I would expect from a competition/training-style jammer. Also, as they are a bit more robust to stand up to the abuse of chlorine, they are a small bit less stretchy than you would expect. Nonetheless, a amazing product. I am no pro swimmer, but I swim at least 3 times a week for training, for 30 mins to an hour, 1-2 miles at a shot. There's no "diapering", as some reviewers have eluded to. Create no doubt about it; if you select the wrong size, it won't feel right. If you are serious about training/racing/whatever, spend the time to obtain the right size, and you'll thank me later. Extremely comfortable, and secure. As far as I've been using it (about 6 months), I have no negative comments to report. I will modernize this post once I have either end of life info on the product, or a negative item to address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is my first pair of jammers. I have been asked if I am a swimmer (I'm not). Size runs well, I think I have larger thighs, but wasn't too tight (or I don't know what it is supposed to be like). I am the one on the right (ignore the flexing in the photos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The sizes are much much smaller than listed. My son is skinny, and after reading reviews I bought a size up than what I normally would based on the label, and it was STILL too small. Create sure you have "free returns" when you buy, chances are you will need to create use of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My ten year old wears the size 26 and they fit perfect. Size is accurate and the quality is perfect. My eight year wears these (size 30) for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality. My son is 10, skinny, so size 26 was perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son has been swimming in these for 5 months and the black faded to a light gray and neon green turned to a mint. During a meet they two holes were created while swimming a race. The quality is not what I expected from Speedo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I know that I'm not as fit as I used to be but I've never had a set of trunks that fit this bad. I had to a couple sizes larger than normal and while they fit around the waist, sag just above the knees. Because there is no stretch, flip turns tend to pull the waist down and it's not unusual for me to have to stop, and re-tie before an embarrassing moment so, the fabric seems to keep the smell of chlorine from the pool. I've tried washing them in the washer to obtain the smell out but that didn't work. About the only thing amazing to say about these is that they seem to have a long life. That may be a amazing thing because I search myself swimming more so I can ear them out and obtain a replacement and seem to be loosing a small weight :-).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These lasted over 4 years. Granted I’m not swimming every day, but 2-3 x a wk, about a mile each time. Only buying a fresh pair as I left the old pair at the pool and somebody maybe threw them out (not sure why anyone would steal them!). Anyway they were amazing shorts. My only problem was that by year 3/4 the bottom of the legs seemed to stretch down so had to pull them up occasionally. Wear a 33/34 pant but ordered these in a 36.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The actual waist measurement for the size 24 is 18 inches. Had to return them, as they are method too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Perfect quality. Know these will last. Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son is 7 and has a 22.5 inch waist. So I looked on the chart for a 23 inch waist, which is a size 26 in Xtra Life Lycra. It worked out perfectly for him. So relieved and happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just got size 36, which seems to fit beautiful well on me. I chose 36 based on what other reviewers say (sizing up). I normally wear 32 to 34-inch (M) shorts/pants. What you really need to know the size numbers that Speedo uses is NOT waist sizes in inches. I confirmed with Speedo that those are just numbers to identify various sizes. For example, according to the sizing chart, Size 36 should be waist 38 inches. What I received (36), however, is definitely NOT 38 inches because 38 inches would be method too huge for , here is the problem. The sizing chart says Size 36 is XL. But the box that I received says 36 and M. I assume M stands for Medium because that's what I normally wear. In fact, the sizing chart says size 32 is M (waist 34).I have no idea what sizing info that we should rely on. Since I normally wear 32-34 inch waist and Size 36 fits well, I would say the rule of thumb is to add 2 or 4 to your waist size and use that number as your size. I would go higher than h Speedo and Amazon should work together to sort out these sizing and sizing chart inconsistencies. They shouldn't leave potential customers wondering what sizes they should get. The swim wear looks nice, and I would give 4 or 5 stars for the product. But I give it a still generous 3 stars because of the not good sizing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm a huge fan. I this set as my second pair of jammers ever as I've never worn anything like them. I've been getting into swimming over the past two months and swim 3 days a week for 30-45mins in chlorine pools both indoor and outdoor. The first pair of Jammers I purchased were just to see if I could handle the suit style and how much difference they created over traditional shorts - if you're fresh to swimming for training or racing, they are worth it, the full range of motion and low-drag are amazing if you're serious about what you're doing at all. That first pair I bought were colorful, off-brand, and relatively not good material. By comparison (and I'm not normally a name brand shopper at all) this Speedo Jammer has won my favor because they-dry significantly faster than the inexpensive (cost about 2/3ds as much) pair-remain durable throughout use so I don't feel like they're going to be pilling or falling apart as I peel them off or rinse them in the shower-these look better, the universally usable matte-black is a amazing look for a serious guy swimmer in a training or military environment as opposed to colourful things, these don't bunch up, and the lining in the front is minimal to hold your full range of movement and not wad up but provides the level of modesty I look for. The tie-off laces are on the inside to minimize drag.-They don't feel heavy, I don't feel these things picking up and holding onto a bunch of water like my inexpensive ones sum, I'd recommend these or something very related to my swimming buds without reservation and plan to use them through training and into competition. If you have questions allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is regarding fit alone, since I wasn't able to use in a pool.I'm an average size 40 year old man. I'm 5'10" and these things cover the top of my knee! They are extremely loose fitting around the lower thigh as well. The top felt okay, maybe a small larger than I need.I measured my waist and hips to gauge what size I should purchase. I wear a size 34/35 in Levi's. I assumed these run little since everyone says to go a size up, so I thought I'd a 36. The calculations Speedo gives for my measurements told me I required a 38. I ordered the 38, and this is what it looks like. I weigh between 205-210 lbs. I feared if I went too little that they would be too tight around my waist, since that's where I tend to keep my additional weight. While I expected I may have to exchange for a smaller size, I didn't anticipate the looseness around the lower thigh and the length covering part of the knee.I included some pictures. As you can see, I can easily fit two fingers under the fabric by the knee, without stretching it at all.I'm going to exchange and hope the next one fits better all around, but the length problem concerns me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've returned to swimming this year after a long time doing other exercises. I knew I required a suit for training and that--at my age--the small speedo suits were not something I'd be buying. So, I saw these jammers and bought a cheeper brand, which started off great, but started degrading after a couple months of use.I required something more durable, that wouldn't begin showing my skin through unexpectedly. Or have some sticky substance rubbing off of it!So, I read the reviews on the speedo endurance suit and the comments about the size, etc. and decided to give it a try. Since I shed some weight by swimming and intermittent fasting, I am down to a 32 inch waist. In fact, some of my 32 inch pants are slightly loose! So, I decided to go for the 32 inch expected, it's tight. I have fairly huge thigh muscles, so they are tight there. But, working them up, they fit snug, but they fit! Other reviewers have noted that if you wish a small more room in the suit, go a size up. I agree. If you're on the edge of 32/33, go with the 34. But, if you're 31/32, the 32 will be a amazing fit.I've been using mine for several months now for 1-2x per week. I follow the suggestion and rinse it with cold water after every swim. I have run it through the wash a few times. And it has remained in top condition. It feels the same as it did when I got it in the mail. So, I believe it is, truly an endurance more thing on the fit. It does a nice job of being modest. I'll leave it at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing suite and from Amazon. The size runs small, bases on all the other pants I wear. it may have a slimming result on you, but in my opinion they do run small. I would have preferred something a small larger, but by the time you have tried them on etc. I felt it is a small late to return them. Normal wear of them is fine, but after they are wet I search they cling to my legs a small tight. Same thing doing flip turns, it feels a small tight. I think a size up would be better or I should lose weight. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 10 year old Speedo square leg swimsuit that still fits is fresh ver is a not good fit -- seems to be created for women due to the tight seam right down the r items can only fit on one side or the other and is very visible.Just a dreadful re-design of what once was a amazing product.I had to throw it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son liked this swim suit. He's beautiful particular and this met his expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    They fit well and do a amazing job of pushing my fat up into a muffin-top. Allow me address the true reason you are reading this: they hide your junk beautiful well. Unless you are packing some serious heat all downtown business will look the same in these and the black color makes outlines of your pea-shooter or magnum invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've had this suit for just over a month, and I swim 90 mins in it 3-4 days a week. While it is too early to say how long it will last, I can say that it looks and feels beautiful durable and I think it is a amazing choice for a practice suit. The fabric is beautiful high quality and it is lined, making it both comfortable and modest. Having read other reviews, it seems like the fabric will latest longer than the threads. Being 5'9" and 160 with a 35 inch waist, I opted for the 36. It is a excellent fit in the waist, but a small loose in the legs. If in doubt, I would go with the next higher size on this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arena Boy's Seas Youth Xtra Life Lycra Brief Swimsuit, Navy, 26 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son dropped 10 seconds in the 50 and qualified for Olympic trials!!!! Amazing suit. A must buy, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I usually wear a size huge (32" waist) but the medium size fits me just right. So sizing is a bit on the generous side. The shorts are very attractive, comfortable and not overly tight or baggy.I like these. Pricing is not poor either, for Speedo quality. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The shorts fit great, and are forgiving. I used them in salt ocean water and worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing swim suit. Excellent fit. Quick Delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These swim shorts look really nice. They are the excellent length ... not too short, not too long. And they are true-to-size. My son likes how they look and feel on, and that they dry quickly. You really can't ask for more from a pair of swim trunks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Attractive colors , the fabric is unbelievable Fit good. My son likes it too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I would it again if I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Speedo always seems to be a top notch product. Fits as described, looks nice, overall very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These shorts are great, created with the quality you'd expect from the Speedo brand. They're created to be worn and obtain lots of athletic use and will last. They're a small huge for us, def not a slim fit. The pockets are plenty and the mesh lining good. Average length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    On our latest trip to Maui, these were my husband’s favorite. Comfort, fit, style, [email protected]#$%!&? all the marks. Dries beautiful fast. Colors didn’t fade. Wore in the pool & ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm usually not a fan of multi-color shorts, but the colors on these are not too gaudy. The lightweight stretchy fabric is very comfortable and gives me a lot of freedom of motion on shore and in the water. The shorts have 2 begin hand pockets and one internal key pocket. I want the key pocket had a zipper or something more secure than just folded fabric. Mesh brief liner is comfortable enough, but nothing special. Sizing runs a small large. I have a 34 inch waist and got the size medium shorts (as recommended by the size chart). Even when I pull the drawstring as tight as I can, the waistband is barely snug enough enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing high quality for my 8 years old. It feels exactly like those expensive brands. Excellent fit and my son is very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    It’s good, just running a small small, you may need 1 size bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Bought size the size that the chart said fit my son. Was too small. Bought the nexT size up and it was better. These run smaller than chart says so when ordering size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I actually bought these for my son to be a wrestler for Halloween and his birthday party they are awesome but he also enjoys using them for swimming they fit perfectly I did a size up from what his waist had said and they worked out beautiful well especially since there is a strap to create them tighter if required in the waist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My 6YO boy is very little but this suit, size 21, fit him very good. Worth buying!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing swim suit. The fabric is thick and it has a draw string to let you to adjust the waist if needed. Amazing quality. I like the design in the fabric as well. Glad I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Method too little for size listed, and my son is not huge for his age...if you this, a size bigger than you think you need...we had to return ours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing suit. Works well for my son. Bought slightly bigger than his measurements and they fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Love the color, the material, and the fact it had a drawstring. Our issue was primarily the fit through the rear. My 5 year old is definitely skinny but this gaped at the butt so fiercely you could see all the method through. My son has sensory problems and he liked the fit but I couldn't in amazing conscience send him to swim lessons flashing the whole pool. The drawstring was also quite long and stuck out the top of the briefs but this might also be due to the skinny child thing. We loved them but they had to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son prefers briefs for swimming. This suit is excellent, amazing material, sleek look, and real to fit. He says it created him feel quick in the water! We plan on buying again due to the amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Not amazing material took 2 months to obtain it and was not the right size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Do not this item at your size if you're a huge by a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Was worried jacket would not fit at first because it is Asian sized, but I am thoroughly pleased. Just create sure to 2 sizes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I contacted the seller for a return request because the item isn’t even close to the size described. They responded by offering me a 20% refund, but said they wouldn’t take a return at 10pm CST on March 24th. I didn’t have a possibility to answer before the closed the request at 8am on March 25th. However, I don’t think that a 20% is acceptable for an item that I have zero use for because it’s nowhere near the size described. I think it would be too little for my sister who is easily 120lbs lighter than me. This jacket looks like it’s for a little child. I’m 6’2” and 260lbs. I ordered a 4x since I usually wear a 2x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    My son love the jacket! It runs little so he wanted to obtain a bigger size for himThe jacket material is amazing and it looks very niceThe return request email was respond in a timely manner, they gave me instructions on what to do and my optionsMy son is very satisfied with the bonus and is satisfied that the problem was resolve very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Pilot Jacket Two Sides Wear Letter Printed Thin Bomber Windbreaker Jacket Army Green []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing jacket but this is method more expensive than what I paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Meter - Speedo, Internet [App]  2019-8-25 13:13

    nice app. true time speed tracking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Speedo Pro [App]  2019-12-22 13:36

    Amazing Application Love it - Pro ver gives lots of options to customise, and is very accurate. However I would like to see three extras...if possible. 1. Alternate colour schemes. 2. Lock screen when in HUD mode, for when on steep inclines. 3. Simple switch HUD/normal modes button. Hope you can add these sometime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Speedo Pro [App]  2019-12-22 13:36

    I liked this to the extent I for the pro version, which, at 2.50 is hardly expensive. I'd like to see an option for having just speed or speed and distance, but with bigger digits, utilising the whole available screen space. Some very amazing features, though. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Meter - Speedo, Internet [App]  2019-8-25 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    Brief Cases by Jim Butcher is a collection of short stories in the very famous Dresden Files series, named for the central hero Harry Dresden, Chicago's only professional wizard -- or at least the only one with an ad in the phone book. I don't normally go in for short story collections, but occasionally with an established universe my completionist instincts will kick in. In this case I had already read Side Jobs (Dresden Files)Side Jobs, a related collection by the same author in the same universe.If you liked one, you'll probably like the other; perhaps even too much, because they share at least one story in common. Despite that there was enough fresh material to be interesting, including some time with the camera focused on the smaller characters. There's an adorable story featuring Harry's daughter and his dog Mouse at the zoo, with carefully layered viewpoints from everyone, including the dog. There are two Molly stories (one new), and one detailing Butters' first excursion as a polka loving medical examiner and [spoiler].If you're a fan of the universe already and you have fun short story collections, there's content to have fun here. My only caveat is that $15 (as of this posting, in the Kindle Edition) is a bit steep for a collection of short stories where not all the content is new, even when the total page count runs to 450 pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    I loved the book. At first, was really hoping all about Harry, but then was able to obtain into the spirit of what the Author intended. LOVED the latest story, and Jury Duty, though all were good. Though MY complaints are: 1st and foremost, NO ONE but Harry should have Bob. He was his and when he was found to be alive, ALL HIS things should be returned if they are true friends. Second, more Harry, and third, if Harry is the Winter Knight, then he should not obtain tired so fast and be much much more strong than you give him. LAST, LOVE him being a father, do more like with the latest story ... ok not a complaint, more a request. LOVE all the Dresden books! May he age slow, and live VERY LONG!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    Satisfied release day for Brief Cases, the first book in the Dresden Files to be released in what feels like eons. Brief Cases is just what I required to tide me over until Peace Talks, which should hopefully release next year. (I’m basing this off of what Butcher told the audience at his panel at Emerald Town ComiCon earlier this year.)I love that Butcher explores other characters lives and issues through his short stories, in ways that he can’t in the main books. Butters’ first mission is a excellent example of something that really wouldn’t fit into the main books but gives us a unbelievable look into Butters’ mind and fears and what motivates him. I search this kind of worldbuilding so fascinating.I was also delighted to see the three Bigfoot stories collected here as well. I adore Harry’s take on Bigfoot and really enjoyed them when I hunted them down lly’s stories always kind of break my heart, but “Cold Case” really takes the e star of Brief Cases is the final novelette, featuring Harry, Maggie and Mouse at the zoo. It’s a sweet story that gives us a layered view of a situation and reminds us that we’re all fighting our own wars at any given time, even in something so casual as a visit to the ief Cases is an absolute must-buy if you’re a fan of the Dresden ank you to Ace, Berkley Publishing Group and NetGalley for providing me with an eARC in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    Brief Cases was the excellent interlude to hold me sane while I wait impatiently for Peace Talks. There were a couple of surprising twists in these short stories that will create the book series more interesting, and we explore more depth to characters we think we know.I read every day and every genre, but rarely read a book twice. I have read each of the Dresden Files books multiple times, and will continue to because they're not just entertaining in a fun, gotta-finish-the-story kind of way; they're laugh-aloud funny, witty, and that I mean that yes, the characters are compelling, but also that the casts in the books have character, are developing it, or may be in some shade of gray less - or more - monstrous than you expect.I don't have an opinion on whether a first time Butcher reader would have fun these books. I think so, but have been reading the series too long to be able to place myself in the mind of a fresh reader. Current fans will love Brief w, the Codex Alera set is also great, though nothing can take the put of the Harry Dresden squad and the constant humor in the D. Files. I admit that I stil catch one-liners that I missed the first or third time I read one of his books. If you have fun irreverence and humorous references to other books and films you'll obtain a kick out of any of the Dresden Files. Sometimes I'm so wrapped up in a war stage that I'm reading too fast, then some horrific thing will happen and I'll guffaw inappropriately because my brain just caught up to a film reference created a page ago and sprang the humor on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    I'm a HUGE Jim Butcher's fan. Both series I have read by him are in the top10 favorites of all times.I'm (and the majority of his fans) desperately waiting for Peace Talks but while we are waiting, Brief Cases is here!Brief Cases, just like Side Jobs, is a compilation of short stories in the Harry Dresden st of the short stories have Harry as the protagonist but we also obtain some of the other very well known players having their own. Molly has two, one before and one after becoming the Winter Lady. Waldo Butters facing his first quest as a knight, Gentleman Johnnie Marcone handling a sticky situation, and even Anastasia Luccio battling evil in the company of Wyatt Earp.Of course, my favorite was the latest one. It involves Harry, Maggie, and Mouse spending a day at the zoo. Why was it my favorite? Because we obtain the same tale told by each of them in their own perspective. Harry being a wizard and having so a lot of opponents is never going to create his parenting gfoot also has 3 short stories. Bigfoot asks Harry for support with his scion. The first one, when Irwin was a kid, then as a teenager and the latest one, as a young man in college. I enjoyed them all. I hope we obtain to see Bigfoot and Irwin showing up in any of the books to come and helping Harry when he needs it."Whenever you've got a choice, do good, kiddo. It isn't always fun or easy, but in the long run it makes your life better."Don't hesitate to grab Brief Cases if you are a lover of the Harry Dresden files. It's a must!I just have one question. When is Peace Talk coming out??? I NEED IT NOW!!!!4/5 FangsA complimentary copy was provided by Ace Books via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    The Dresden series is by far my favorite book series. I stumbled onto the Desden globe by accident when I picked up a book that had been left in a breakroom. Yup, instead of finding its owner I read it, bought the rest of the books in the series since it was book 11, and haven't looked back since. I haven't been able to obtain enough so obviously when a short story collection of Dresden similar stories (Brief Cases) came up in my find I pounced on it like an overly huge pet cat (wink). This collection was great. Not only do you obtain more Harry similar stories but also stories from supporting characters which was very interesting, particularly from his former apprentice Molly. The first story featuring Anastasia which included Wyatt Earp is hopefully the beginning of another much required series from Jim Butcher. This book should keep you down a bit while we wait (pretty please God) for another Dresden book. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    I can’t even start to tell you how much I’ve missed Harry Dresden. I picked up “Storm Front” in 2000 when it was first released and was immediately hooked. Over the course of 15 years and 15 books, I gradually fell in love not just with Harry but with every odd-ball member of his extended family – Karin Murphy, his Chicago Police Lieutenant mate – Bob, his skull bound “Spirit of Intellect” sidekick – Thomas, his White Court Half Brother Vampire – Molly Carpenter, his apprentice, aka Grasshopper or Palawan – Michael Carpenter, Molly’s father and a Knight of the Cross – Gentleman Johnny Marcone, the ruthless and oddly principled leader of the Chicago Underworld – Mouse, Harry’s dog – and Waldo Butters, the polka loving, computer gaming, closet-nerd Chicago Coroner who ultimately takes up Fidelacchius, which manifests for him as a Light Sabre, and enters into service as the newest and oddest of the three Knights of the Cross. I read a lot – I’ve read so a lot of amazing books and so a lot of good, extended series – and I can honestly say – with the possible exception of Steven Brust’s “Vlad Taltos” books – that no collection of stories and no collection of characters has brought me more joy than “The Dresden Files”. I even tried very hard to like the crushingly mediocre TV adaptation that was released a decade ago.Every fresh “Dresden Files” release is – for me – cause for celebration. I them the day they’re available and I read them the day they arrive. In addition to the humor they deliver, the extremely well constructed supernatural universe that exists side by side with our own mundane world, the quality of the mystery at the heart of every story – the books are about heroes – and not just super-charged practitioners of magic – but mundane, normal, human heroes like Karin and Butters who still search a method to face fear, confront evil, loyally serve and ultimately triumph. They’re also about both mates and family and the strength that comes those critical relationships. I see a fair number of posts by my fellow bloggers asking the question – what fictional globe would you choose to live in if you could. For me – there are only three – Harry Dresden’s Chicago, Vlad Taltos’ Adrilankha and – of course – Middle Earth. I can’t think of anything I’d rather do than be a member of Harry’s posse.Having said all that – I’d be lying if I didn’t admit to a bit of concern when this book was released. Butcher’s latest full length Dresden File novel – “Skin Game” – was released three years ago in 2015. I’ve been expecting the next installment for quite some time and was starting to wonder whether Butcher was getting tired of Harry or if he’d written himself into a corner and couldn’t write himself out. When “Brief Cases” – a short story collection – was announced, those worries started to intensify and while I went into the book with hope intact – I was also prepared to be disappointed.I really shouldn’t have worried. While this was a various experience, while the first story in the collection was a bit of a disappointment, while three of the stories had already been released in a short publication called “Working For Bigfoot” – I have to say I loved the book and I loved it for two reasons. First – it gave me some really enjoyable short pieces about several members of Harry’s squad – a amazing story about Johnny Marcone that helps you understand why we like him in spite of the life he leads, an interesting story about Molly that filled in some narrative holes between “Changes” and “Ghost Story”, a second very amazing story about Molly that shows her beginning to grow into her role as the fresh Winter Lady of the Unseelie Court and a very fun story about Butters and the first time he’s called to serve as a Knight of the Court. If you are – as I am – a real and devoted baseball fan – you won’t support but be able to love the story about the Cubs Globe Series Curse. Finally, it all came together beautifully in the end with Zoo Day – the story that shows Harry grappling for the first time with the challenges of parenthood. I went in wondering what I would find. I ended with a large smile on my face after reading a book that was all about family and how it sits at the center of all we final element of the book that I really enjoyed – Butcher prefaced every story with a brief prologue that allowed him to explain his love for the characters he’d developed, how they’d come to be and/or what he was attempting to do with his narrative. I’ve never taken the time to read anything from Butcher about his own writing and what was propelling him and I found these short prologues to be both entertaining and insightful – in a method that left me loving the stories and the characters that much more.I’m still anxiously awaiting his next Dresden novel but this was more than enough to tide me ank you Jim – for a amazing day and for making that flight much shorter than it otherwise would have been. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimsuit Model Photography []  2020-2-7 19:23

    This tutorial is somewhat dated in the swimsuit model shots. They look like they were taken in the 80s. However lighting principles for photography haven't changed and this makes this tutorial a amazing primer for anyone interested in swimsuit photography. For Raunchywear Swimwear and Lingerie this is our bread and butter. The tutorial gives a personalised acc of swimsuit and bikini photography best practice and I've found it invaluable to improve my photographic skill. Particularly the indoors and studio based shots where lighting is crucial.Well worth the read and a amazing reference for critiquing your photographic work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    Die-hard fans of Jim Butcher's _Dresden Files_ will undoubtedly have read these short-stories in earlier publications. They were all fresh to me, and I enjoyed the lot of them. And while all the short stories are good, there are a few that particularly resonated with me. But the high marks I give the anthology is more than the stories themselves - Butcher also shares a bit about his writing process and gives some context to each of the stories, pulling back the curtain as it were, to his work as a writer. For me, a fan of writing in general, this was pure r readers who have read the Dresden series, Butcher provides some context in terms of where in the story arc each short story fits chronologically (for example, "Bigfoot on Campus" takes put between _Turn Coat_ and _Changes_.) I liked this, as it not only "fleshes out" Harry Dresden, but it also provides some idea of what the hero is up to between larger events. Another aspect of the short stories that I got a kick out of was the opportunity he took to provide various narrative voices - Anastasia Luccio (in " A Fistful of Warlocks" and Waldo Butters in "Day One").Along these lines, my favorite by far was the latest story in the anthology, "Zoo Day" - Butcher gets to write the same story from the perspective of three various characters (Harry, Maggie and Mouse), each experiencing things differently. It also hit me right in the feels as the father of a daughter and mate to a huge dog. Its a amazing collection and (as with the rest of Butcher's writing), a lot of fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimsuit Model Photography []  2020-2-7 19:23

    This is a amazing how-to book. Lots of perfect information. As a working photographer I found it to be very informative. Nice babes too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    Wow - amazing collection of Harry Dresden short stories - all of them really good. I’m so tired of collections of one amazing story, and the rest are ere is one fresh short story in the collection, and it knocks it out of the ballpark with a lot more info on Harry’s Daughter Maggie and Mouse. Jim Butcher has mentioned the idea of a juvenile book featuring Maggie and Mouse, and if this is a try - it passed - please write it!The other short stories have appeared in other short story collections. See comment above, usually the Dresden story was the highlight of the collection. And of course the collections were in hardcover!The stories have a wide range of characters. The Molly, Marcone, and Sasquatch stories are great. The forwards before each story add a lot of depth. The stories add to the main line and comic books arc. Dresden files are part of a 20 page planned series, and we are only on book 15, with the first chapter of the next book, Peace Talks, around. To be followed by a climatic trilogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    Mr. Butcher is one of the current "Greats". All his books, all the time are worth more than we ever pay. Not usually a fan of short stories, and the Huge Foot tales I have read before. Nonetheless they and all the others were great. A number center around secondary characters, Molly, Butters, Maggie and Mouse. What a pleasure it was to obtain to know all of them better, tales told from their point of view. Makes them as real, as complicated and important, almost, as Harry. The latest story was the best, told from three perspectives. Think Roshomon, except not totally contradictory. Usually I prefer a book or short story centered on one character. However, I found myself completely engaged three various times with the same story. Things seen and event to each hero were not all seen or experienced by the others. Very necessary things, which created each viewpoint story interesting, original and unique, while still being the same story, sort of. Buy this book of short stories and you will be glad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theatre, Brief []  2020-1-16 6:9

    Fair (for a college textbook... 😜), fresh as described, delivered right on time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimsuit Model Photography []  2020-2-7 19:23

    This provides info on the swimsuit model biz with comments on locating models, hourly rates, release forms, image permits, equipment, creating images, lighting, locations, having a notebook, weather, travel, hair/make-up, props, and the potential of a business. Oh, and a significant amount of engaging photos. A bit dated data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimsuit Girl Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:19

    because is cute and beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimsuit Model Photography []  2020-2-7 19:23

    The photos in this book are B&W, no color, Models, bathing suits, palm trees and attractive beaches...all in B&W, you have got to be kidding. A huge waste of time and money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimsuit Girl Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:19

    😎💘💘💘💗💗💗lav

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swimsuit Girl Skins [App]  2019-4-20 13:19

    horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Speedo Boys' Swim Trunks - Jelly Fishes Volley, Speedo Black, Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Love these. My son doesn’t like the method the inside mesh part in the bathing suit feels. The comfort liner these have is perfect. No complaints.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386