Read speedo mens swimsuit brief powerflex eco dive solid reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens swimsuit brief powerflex eco dive solid reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    First, some stats about me. I'm 6'4", 200 lbs, a 34" waist, 36" inseam, and thighs which are 25" around. I ordered a size 34, and these are awesome. There's no doubt that the shorts are a small on the tighter side, but that's what I would expect from a competition/training-style jammer. Also, as they are a bit more robust to stand up to the abuse of chlorine, they are a small bit less stretchy than you would expect. Nonetheless, a amazing product. I am no pro swimmer, but I swim at least 3 times a week for training, for 30 mins to an hour, 1-2 miles at a shot. There's no "diapering", as some reviewers have eluded to. Create no doubt about it; if you select the wrong size, it won't feel right. If you are serious about training/racing/whatever, spend the time to obtain the right size, and you'll thank me later. Extremely comfortable, and secure. As far as I've been using it (about 6 months), I have no negative comments to report. I will modernize this post once I have either end of life info on the product, or a negative item to address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens swimsuit brief powerflex eco dive solid or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is my first pair of jammers. I have been asked if I am a swimmer (I'm not). Size runs well, I think I have larger thighs, but wasn't too tight (or I don't know what it is supposed to be like). I am the one on the right (ignore the flexing in the photos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I know that I'm not as fit as I used to be but I've never had a set of trunks that fit this bad. I had to a couple sizes larger than normal and while they fit around the waist, sag just above the knees. Because there is no stretch, flip turns tend to pull the waist down and it's not unusual for me to have to stop, and re-tie before an embarrassing moment so, the fabric seems to keep the smell of chlorine from the pool. I've tried washing them in the washer to obtain the smell out but that didn't work. About the only thing amazing to say about these is that they seem to have a long life. That may be a amazing thing because I search myself swimming more so I can ear them out and obtain a replacement and seem to be loosing a small weight :-).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These lasted over 4 years. Granted I’m not swimming every day, but 2-3 x a wk, about a mile each time. Only buying a fresh pair as I left the old pair at the pool and somebody maybe threw them out (not sure why anyone would steal them!). Anyway they were amazing shorts. My only problem was that by year 3/4 the bottom of the legs seemed to stretch down so had to pull them up occasionally. Wear a 33/34 pant but ordered these in a 36.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just got size 36, which seems to fit beautiful well on me. I chose 36 based on what other reviewers say (sizing up). I normally wear 32 to 34-inch (M) shorts/pants. What you really need to know the size numbers that Speedo uses is NOT waist sizes in inches. I confirmed with Speedo that those are just numbers to identify various sizes. For example, according to the sizing chart, Size 36 should be waist 38 inches. What I received (36), however, is definitely NOT 38 inches because 38 inches would be method too huge for , here is the problem. The sizing chart says Size 36 is XL. But the box that I received says 36 and M. I assume M stands for Medium because that's what I normally wear. In fact, the sizing chart says size 32 is M (waist 34).I have no idea what sizing info that we should rely on. Since I normally wear 32-34 inch waist and Size 36 fits well, I would say the rule of thumb is to add 2 or 4 to your waist size and use that number as your size. I would go higher than h Speedo and Amazon should work together to sort out these sizing and sizing chart inconsistencies. They shouldn't leave potential customers wondering what sizes they should get. The swim wear looks nice, and I would give 4 or 5 stars for the product. But I give it a still generous 3 stars because of the not good sizing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm a huge fan. I this set as my second pair of jammers ever as I've never worn anything like them. I've been getting into swimming over the past two months and swim 3 days a week for 30-45mins in chlorine pools both indoor and outdoor. The first pair of Jammers I purchased were just to see if I could handle the suit style and how much difference they created over traditional shorts - if you're fresh to swimming for training or racing, they are worth it, the full range of motion and low-drag are amazing if you're serious about what you're doing at all. That first pair I bought were colorful, off-brand, and relatively not good material. By comparison (and I'm not normally a name brand shopper at all) this Speedo Jammer has won my favor because they-dry significantly faster than the inexpensive (cost about 2/3ds as much) pair-remain durable throughout use so I don't feel like they're going to be pilling or falling apart as I peel them off or rinse them in the shower-these look better, the universally usable matte-black is a amazing look for a serious guy swimmer in a training or military environment as opposed to colourful things, these don't bunch up, and the lining in the front is minimal to hold your full range of movement and not wad up but provides the level of modesty I look for. The tie-off laces are on the inside to minimize drag.-They don't feel heavy, I don't feel these things picking up and holding onto a bunch of water like my inexpensive ones sum, I'd recommend these or something very related to my swimming buds without reservation and plan to use them through training and into competition. If you have questions allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is regarding fit alone, since I wasn't able to use in a pool.I'm an average size 40 year old man. I'm 5'10" and these things cover the top of my knee! They are extremely loose fitting around the lower thigh as well. The top felt okay, maybe a small larger than I need.I measured my waist and hips to gauge what size I should purchase. I wear a size 34/35 in Levi's. I assumed these run little since everyone says to go a size up, so I thought I'd a 36. The calculations Speedo gives for my measurements told me I required a 38. I ordered the 38, and this is what it looks like. I weigh between 205-210 lbs. I feared if I went too little that they would be too tight around my waist, since that's where I tend to keep my additional weight. While I expected I may have to exchange for a smaller size, I didn't anticipate the looseness around the lower thigh and the length covering part of the knee.I included some pictures. As you can see, I can easily fit two fingers under the fabric by the knee, without stretching it at all.I'm going to exchange and hope the next one fits better all around, but the length problem concerns me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've returned to swimming this year after a long time doing other exercises. I knew I required a suit for training and that--at my age--the small speedo suits were not something I'd be buying. So, I saw these jammers and bought a cheeper brand, which started off great, but started degrading after a couple months of use.I required something more durable, that wouldn't begin showing my skin through unexpectedly. Or have some sticky substance rubbing off of it!So, I read the reviews on the speedo endurance suit and the comments about the size, etc. and decided to give it a try. Since I shed some weight by swimming and intermittent fasting, I am down to a 32 inch waist. In fact, some of my 32 inch pants are slightly loose! So, I decided to go for the 32 inch expected, it's tight. I have fairly huge thigh muscles, so they are tight there. But, working them up, they fit snug, but they fit! Other reviewers have noted that if you wish a small more room in the suit, go a size up. I agree. If you're on the edge of 32/33, go with the 34. But, if you're 31/32, the 32 will be a amazing fit.I've been using mine for several months now for 1-2x per week. I follow the suggestion and rinse it with cold water after every swim. I have run it through the wash a few times. And it has remained in top condition. It feels the same as it did when I got it in the mail. So, I believe it is, truly an endurance more thing on the fit. It does a nice job of being modest. I'll leave it at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing suite and from Amazon. The size runs small, bases on all the other pants I wear. it may have a slimming result on you, but in my opinion they do run small. I would have preferred something a small larger, but by the time you have tried them on etc. I felt it is a small late to return them. Normal wear of them is fine, but after they are wet I search they cling to my legs a small tight. Same thing doing flip turns, it feels a small tight. I think a size up would be better or I should lose weight. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 10 year old Speedo square leg swimsuit that still fits is fresh ver is a not good fit -- seems to be created for women due to the tight seam right down the r items can only fit on one side or the other and is very visible.Just a dreadful re-design of what once was a amazing product.I had to throw it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    They fit well and do a amazing job of pushing my fat up into a muffin-top. Allow me address the true reason you are reading this: they hide your junk beautiful well. Unless you are packing some serious heat all downtown business will look the same in these and the black color makes outlines of your pea-shooter or magnum invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've had this suit for just over a month, and I swim 90 mins in it 3-4 days a week. While it is too early to say how long it will last, I can say that it looks and feels beautiful durable and I think it is a amazing choice for a practice suit. The fabric is beautiful high quality and it is lined, making it both comfortable and modest. Having read other reviews, it seems like the fabric will latest longer than the threads. Being 5'9" and 160 with a 35 inch waist, I opted for the 36. It is a excellent fit in the waist, but a small loose in the legs. If in doubt, I would go with the next higher size on this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My girls swim very well. They swim without goggles or masks usually, eyes open. But in natural waters, like at our lake in Michigan, I felt better if they had eye protection. They used these all summer to swim in the shallows and discover the fish, rocks and shells, etc They love these!They fit well and both girls (age 5&7) can place them on and off themselves. They don’t leak much or at all and if there is a small water intrusion they know how to hint and of best toys of the summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Small did I know how famous these would be at our pool when I ordered them. Bought them for the 5 &9 year old but the teenagers use them too. Fit well, simple to adjust and if you suction them to your face once they're wet, they stay in put and hold water out of both the eyes and nose. Would again and may even obtain a couple of the adult pairs so the teenagers don't steal them fromThe younger ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My children (ages 4 and 6) were afraid to place their faces in the pool until I bought them these masks. As soon as they realized they could go under without getting water in their eyes or noses, they immediately started swimming underwater. It really improved their pool experience this summer. They love the masks and use them every time we go to the pool. They don't feel left out anymore and can hold up with their mates who also swim under the water. The masks are simple to adjust and definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We've gone through 3 masks and finally found one that works. It secures well and has the pieces on the side to create sure the straps don't hold sliding out. My 6 year old son says it doesn't leak, and the craziest thing is that they never fog. I should have bought this brand sooner rather than buying all those masks at the local grocery. Totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We had initially gotten some cheaper swim masks for the children (and Speedos for the adults) but they were difficult to adjust and the straps were a bit flimsy and broke easily. We hold 5 or 6 pairs of children's masks as the neighbor children are always wanting to swim with our children and these are definitely much better than some of the cheaper ones. They are constantly wanting the straps adjusted which was a chore on the cheaper masks but is relatively fast and simple on me things are worth spending the additional on and this is one of those items, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I had a hard time trying to search a swim mask online for my teenage son, due to lack of accurate info on sizing. Some are method too little (made for small kids) and some are just method too huge (made for adults only). It's hard to search something in that mid-range size for a teen. Because this one is labeled "junior", I decided to take a chance, and I'm glad I did, as this fits him perfectly! My son is a very average size for a 13 year old, which means he has an average sized head as well. This fits amazing and I expect that it will for a couple more years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I have ordered other goggles for grandkids, some high end and some on the cheaper end. And the small clasp on the side of the googles is what usually breaks some sooner than others. So trying Speedos. They look sturdy and the youth size looks amazing for ages 5 to 10. Strap is massive duty, and yes those have broken on others too when they pull to obtain them on. And the clasp or strap lock on the side looks substantial. The goggles themselves are well made. Nice clear lens and looks like they won't pop out! Yes we have tried our share of googles...Wish us luck and I will obtain back with youokay follow up...the blue pair broke after the 3rd time using. same put the clasp. The kid using them has a tendency to pull method too hard to obtain them on so there is that. The other 2 are still fine. Just the nature of children and plastic I guess but you know the lock clasp that are on vehicle seats or shopping carts the ones you have to squeeze to unblock but shut when pushed together...wish they had something like that....just a thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought these for my 4 year old, he just learned how to swim. He really enjoys them and wears them to dive down and obtain swim toys. He beautiful much always wears them when diving down and has no complaints. When he’s not using them, like a lot of typical 4 year olds, he just throws them on the cement floor. But they don’t have any scratches. The bands to tighten are sturdy and strong. The clasps for tightening are also sturdy, with some googles we’ve had in the past the clasps easily break. I do need to support him place them on and He needs an occasional adjustment (move them around on his face) because they are leaking. I’m not sure if that is from him swimming or design of googles. 4 stars because of the leakage but could be from my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Over the years we have had the privilege of teaching our three boys to swim. While the process was not always a Hallmark movie, having this mask helped the initial fear of underwater. This mask fits snug, does not leak, minimally fogs and is easily adjustable for assorted sized kids. Now that all three are a bit older and can swim, these obtain used for pool bottom exploration and retrieval, although our nine year old likes to take these to the beach to look for fish and scavenge for shells in the calm areas. These were a amazing buy; much better than some of the other masks we cycled through before finding these that work well and have held up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered these for my 9-year-old son at the begin of the summer. He used them every time he was in the pool and was always satisfied with them. His report is that "they really do hold the water out". They were easy enough to adjust to his head and held that adjustment even when take on and off repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I like speedo suits in general. They are amazing quality and latest longer than most. On this particular suit, the stitching between colors/at seams has seemed to quickly (see picture-should be able to see zone that has not been affected then moving in to affected area). So far it has not affected the structure of the suit and the seams are strong. The suit just doesn't look as nice as it should for being less than 6 weeks old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought this Endurance suit for years. Now it has a waist band that barely comes out 1" on each side, making it difficult to tie, and the fabric does not seem as high quality in the past. Will see how it lasts over the next month or two of practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Overall, it's a amazing suit, very durable fabric for weekly swim practices. Trusted brand too, I've used Speedo a long time. Only complaint is that this particular style does ride rather low in the back and you feel sometimes like you're exposing a bit too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    bought this one because i had a pair of 34s that were falling off my waist, thought maybe a size down would help. Unfortunately, though the waist is amazing the legs are too tight on my quads, leaving a pain ring above my knee cap after a 30 min swim.. On the bright side these convinced me to switch to briefs, and that has turned out to be the best for me. If you've got the body confidence, there really in no swimwear more comfortable than briefs. Don't think I'll ever go back to jammers, but to each their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I swim a lot (300 miles a year) and these keep up. As with any suit some of the thread whitens a bit in the chlorine, and that is typically why I replace them, also I obtain a small tired of them after while, but it is not because they fail in any way. As with any suit if you sit on the concrete deck they will wear out and obtain a hole, but if your are swimming, no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Prior to this suit I was using the speedo Lycra suit and it would latest maybe 4-5 months as it just couldn’t take the long swims. I bought this and the first one lasted just under a year (I swim on average 8-10,000 yards a week).It fits great, it holds tight the whole time and is simple to clean/remove. I strongly recommend this for any competitive swimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I used to the Endurance trunks as they would latest forever -- e.g. my prior pair was 12+ months when I had to a fresh one as the fabric stretched and faded and I swim daily. This time around, I bought a fresh pair in Jan and in July they beautiful much gave up in multiple locations due to poor seams and threads quality. I am hoping that this is an quality outlier and the second pair I have would latest as long as prior one, but Speedo/Amazon should have really the or send replacement as this is a poor manufacturing case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Size is MUCH smaller than size chart indicates. I’m 5’9” and 185 lbs, I ordered a size 32 as indicated via the size chart and it was so little I could not obtain it past my knees. I had to send it back and ordered as size 36 which fit perfectly. My recommendation is 2 sizes larger than what the chart says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The seams started to come undone after just THREE hours swimming (two days). The product is not worth the for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These are high quality jammers that keep up really well to everyday swimming and chlorine. The only thing that fades is the thread on the seams, which gets bleached from the chlorine. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the colors stay vibrant on the ever, they do run small! My son is 6 years old and wears a size 6. I ordered him the 24 and they *just fit*. These will work for swim squad this year, but they won't fit beyond that.Order a size up and you'll be fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Not all jammers are made equal(ly). I bought a few Sporti brand jammers because of the cheaper and--much to my dismay--the crotch seam split the second time my son wore it. This suit is holding up much better after multiple uses. Should have known. It's a brand I've used for 40+ years and it doesn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing fit on my 12 year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The sizes are much much smaller than listed. My son is skinny, and after reading reviews I bought a size up than what I normally would based on the label, and it was STILL too small. Create sure you have "free returns" when you buy, chances are you will need to create use of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My ten year old wears the size 26 and they fit perfect. Size is accurate and the quality is perfect. My eight year wears these (size 30) for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality. My son is 10, skinny, so size 26 was perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son has been swimming in these for 5 months and the black faded to a light gray and neon green turned to a mint. During a meet they two holes were created while swimming a race. The quality is not what I expected from Speedo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The actual waist measurement for the size 24 is 18 inches. Had to return them, as they are method too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Perfect quality. Know these will last. Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son is 7 and has a 22.5 inch waist. So I looked on the chart for a 23 inch waist, which is a size 26 in Xtra Life Lycra. It worked out perfectly for him. So relieved and happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son liked this swim suit. He's beautiful particular and this met his expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arena Boy's Seas Youth Xtra Life Lycra Brief Swimsuit, Navy, 26 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son dropped 10 seconds in the 50 and qualified for Olympic trials!!!! Amazing suit. A must buy, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    Stacey Donovan has a rare ability to both tell a moving story that I couldnt place down cover to cover, and also to present me the multi faceted sides to the human condition. I loved her turn of phrase and courageous material. definitely worth a read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    This book is soooooooo amazing you should read this book if you love books or family drama books !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    Dive is a truly poignant book about love and loss, friendship and family. The story revolves around Virginia, a 15yo girl who is going through one of the worst times of her life. And because private tragedy is never enough, just about everything around her seems to be rising versus her. Isn't that the method it always seems to be in life? This truly is what created the book so relevant to me as a reader, a person has been through their own fair share of loss and private tragedy. Perhaps because of that, I read this a small differently. For me, it was the feeling of not being is is a book that is extremely character-driven. We spend the book inside the head of Virginia, feeling her confusion, her pain, and even her moments of joy and happiness. Through her we obtain to know her parents, her siblings, and her friends. And every one of them is a very various person. Her mother is a bit of a drinker and that is getting worse by the day, putting Virginia in positions she should never have to be in at her age. Her father seems to be a bit on the oblivious even before he becomes so sick. Her brother Edward (and I love the random use of rude takes on his name throughout the book) is beautiful apathetic most of the time. But it is her small sister, Baby Teeth, that shines. She is intelligent and quirky and, in some ways, the real heart of the book. Virginia is understandably overwhelmed and I think she spends much of her time a bit emotionally. And if all of her family issues aren't enough, her dog is run over and her best mate starts being unreasonably mean and avoiding her, just when Virginia needs her the most. But then there is Jane, who unwittingly becomes Virginia's the center of the story is Virginia's fear and sadness. It is overwhelming and pervasive, just as it is in true life. She is barraged with so a lot of things, each one of them enough to take her down by itself. But she is dealing with all of it all at the same time all by herself. There were moments that this was not an simple read because of the depth of the emotions, but it is a strong read. It is also a read with unexpectedly funny moments and moments of happiness and joy. It is a book that truly gives you the feels!I gave this 4.5 mugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    Donovan’s words read like poetry throughout this brilliant coming-of-age YA novel. An eloquent style and prose uniquely her own, she makes you laugh, cry and really *think* as the story’s high-school-aged heroine, V, grapples with her father’s sudden illness, her emotionally vacant mother’s alcoholism, and her dysfunctional family’s crippling failure to communicate—all amid her own budding romance with Jane, the fresh girl in a lot of things to say that I love about this critically acclaimed book! But especially appreciate the fact that neither lesbianism nor bisexuality are ever mentioned. V struggles with her emerging attraction and feelings for Jane the method any person struggles with fledgling feelings of romantic love for another. Concerns and external pressures relative to societal gender rules of the time for sexuality never seem to enter the melee, which is so refreshing. I suspect this book was well ahead of its time when it was first released.Wondering why isn’t this needed school reading or at least on Oprah’s Book Club list yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    This is a powerful, deeply moving story that shares the struggles of a young girl, “V”, whose challenges go beyond typical teenage angst. She faces several crises at the same time: an injured dog, a mother who’s too fond of drink, a father who is battling illness, and a mate who is avoiding her. Add to that the discovery of her emerging sexuality and V’s plate is full. Her courage and strength of hero as she comes to terms with all of this is inspiring. Donovan’s writing is sublime, often poetic, and filled with quirky, amusing surprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    Lovely hero development but did not reach the depth I anticipated about key people in V's life, such as her mother. Amazing subject, painted teenage struggles with empathy. I wanted to know what happened a month from the conclusion.... Six months.... A year....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    I truly enjoyed the story of first love and first heartbreak written in a gorgeous lyrical prose that sweeps the reader into the story. A amazing read for women young and old, as it speaks to the tender hear within each of us. I unreservedly recommend this fine, fine novel to any and all. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    ienjoedreadingthebook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    Really enjoyed this very insightful novel of a teenage girl going through some very devastating happenings in her life. She is having to navigate without the support of her parents who are lost in their own problems. The author captures the thoughts and feelings of Virginia so perfectly as she faces these issues head on while also trying to protect and nurture her small sister, Baby Teeth. I love the author's descriptions and choice of words. She makes the ordinary so interesting, memorable, and laugh-out- loud funny. V's younger sister "Baby Teeth wedged several Raisinets up her preschool nose." Laughed so hard! Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dive []  2020-1-21 23:54

    What a delight this book is to read. This is an odd method of beginning a review for, at times, such a heart-rending story. The narration of the main character, V, a girl of 15 (I think) chronicles her life and those people around her, family and mates all of whom are taking her down. Just a note, the romance one may expect in this is e must with problems for which no one is ever prepared. For the reader, the hero is so honest and unflinching in her descriptions of the mundane up to some beautiful horrific events. There was a complete absence of any falsehood or superficiality in the author's words and she describes a young hero who for once sounded like her stated age. This is a attractive book.quote from book: "So Death makes an offering. Memories for the living. Is that all? Hush."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing high quality for my 8 years old. It feels exactly like those expensive brands. Excellent fit and my son is very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    It’s good, just running a small small, you may need 1 size bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Bought size the size that the chart said fit my son. Was too small. Bought the nexT size up and it was better. These run smaller than chart says so when ordering size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I actually bought these for my son to be a wrestler for Halloween and his birthday party they are awesome but he also enjoys using them for swimming they fit perfectly I did a size up from what his waist had said and they worked out beautiful well especially since there is a strap to create them tighter if required in the waist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My 6YO boy is very little but this suit, size 21, fit him very good. Worth buying!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing swim suit. The fabric is thick and it has a draw string to let you to adjust the waist if needed. Amazing quality. I like the design in the fabric as well. Glad I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Method too little for size listed, and my son is not huge for his age...if you this, a size bigger than you think you need...we had to return ours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing suit. Works well for my son. Bought slightly bigger than his measurements and they fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Love the color, the material, and the fact it had a drawstring. Our issue was primarily the fit through the rear. My 5 year old is definitely skinny but this gaped at the butt so fiercely you could see all the method through. My son has sensory problems and he liked the fit but I couldn't in amazing conscience send him to swim lessons flashing the whole pool. The drawstring was also quite long and stuck out the top of the briefs but this might also be due to the skinny child thing. We loved them but they had to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son prefers briefs for swimming. This suit is excellent, amazing material, sleek look, and real to fit. He says it created him feel quick in the water! We plan on buying again due to the amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    Our son was 42” tall and 45#, and we got the little (S) 4 months ago. It fit perfectly back then, and now that he’s 46” tall and 50# it’s tight, but he still wears it all day at the beach/lake.Our dauhhter was 46” tall and 40#, and we got the medium (M) 4 months ago. It fit a small loose back then, and now that she’s 49” tall and 44# and it fits her perfectly. She wears it all day at the beach/lake.Daughter’s is in really amazing shape, still looks beautiful fresh after a lot of wears. Our son is really hard on clothes, plays on rocks, sand, logs, etc. His wetsuit looks beautiful used, but still does the job. We will be buying a huge (L) for our daughter and passing her medium (M) onto our son to destroy next year.I highly recommend these wet suits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    We ordered the black wetsuit for my 10 years old son. He loves the zipper on the back and I love that it keeps him protected from the afternoon sun! It dries quickly and retains its' shape. The neck doesn't come up too high, sleeves almost down to elbows, and legs down right above knee. GREAT coverage!! Attractive wetsuit. Gliding zipper on the back VERY pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    Created a large difference for our 7 year old son during our weeks in Maine. (Bought size M for a 55 lbs 50 inch tall boy - excellent size, tightly fitting in just the right method to hold the warmth). This thing is warm. He never wanted to obtain out, had no problem getting into relatively cold water - and even with wind on the beach after swimming he stayed warm underneath. The suit not only helped him obtain cold less quick - it helped him to never obtain cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    This is absolutely excellent for swim lessons. My son is a tall thin almost 4 year old with a long torso. He wears a 4T and this wetsuit was a excellent fit. I told him it was a “Black Panther” suit and since he is crazy into Marvel super heroes he shouts “WAKANDA FOREVER” when he puts it in. He has been wearing it since winter and is the only kid in his swim school not shivering. His first few lessons his lips were blue and he was shivering like crazy (so was everyone else). I was afraid that he would start to dislike lessons if they created him so cold. Since I have purchased this wetsuit- it’s no longer an problem ’s not as stinky as others reviewers claim. Just smells like a wetsuit and I’m pregnant with a HIGHLY sensitive nose and it doesn’t bother l in all- I give quality, value for price, and effectiveness- 5 stars! I’d give 6 if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    This is a real-time wetsuit. It is thick, it does not ride up, and it is warm. This is not like those thin wetsuits you obtain at swim locations or the ones you online. I was shocked that this one was cheaper than some of the ones that we had ordered. This is a real wetsuit that will hold you warm. We got this for my son as he is in swim lessons inside and the pool he gets too cold & we like to go to the beach through the fall and sometimes the water gets too cold. We no longer need to worry about cold water with this wetsuit. We had ordered four various types and all of them were the same and this one is a real is wetsuit fits exactly as specification. We have a 50lb kid who is on the thinner side, ordered a medium, and it fit with a small bit of room in the midsection where they need it. He will probably be able to wear it for at least one year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    I bought it for myson. My son is almost 8 so I ordered size huge and it fits him amazing (averageheight and weight) It is well created andthick. The length of the arms and legs, the stitching, and materials are e arms and legs are fitted snug and not loose like the other ones. It helps to protect the delicateshoulders from those harmful Sunrays and kepthim beautiful warm. I just concerned it had a funky smell, so you need to [email protected]#$%!before wearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    Size XS fits my daughter well, 31#, 3'2". Keeps her warm in the pool for swim lessons. Seems well constructed so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    We live in Montana and the lake water is quite cold. We ordered a total of 4 if these wetsuits for the children ages 4, 9, 10 & 11. These wetsuits are well insulated and well made. They allowed the children to play in the water for hours on end without getting cold! These wetsuits have odd sizing but fortunately we ordered correctly: the 4-year old is average size - she wears a size 4T and the little wetsuit fits her perfectly. The 9 and 10 year olds are both little kids: each weighing about 54 lbs and they are about 54” tall - the Huge fit them great. The 11-year old weighs 75 lbs and she is about 4’10” - the XXL fits her perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    Got this for my son who, no fault of his own, is super freaking skinny so is always cold after 30 mins of swimming. He loves it, keeps him warm and now he doesn't even wish to obtain out of the lake or pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    Amazing for my 12 yr old skinny son who gets cold easily. I suggest err on the bigger size, cause children grow taller. fabric. It's all about getting the feet in. like putting on panty hose. STart at bottom and roll up... Don't pull it up past waists and then test to pull up the bunches.. So if you can't do that, size up. Chubby children will always have wetsuits fit funny -too long and bunchy- because that's just how wetsuits are made. Go to a surf or sports shop and test some on and you will see. We love it because it's light to travel to Hawaii. soft, flex fabric, B quality thickness for perfect price. I will test to go 2 years in this size. Might obtain one or myself. We scuba and snorkel and sometimes when we rent wetsuits, they are worn out and fit too huge and then you freeze. Latest time, after we told them height and weight, they place my son in a fresh (non stretchy) one that we couldn't obtain on. They litteraly pulled him and the wetsuit up by the waist in the air! THey got it on barely...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I love this suit! It's super cute and has amazing coverage and the materialistic good. I typically wear a size 4 in pants and little in tops. I have a huge butt and beefy thighs so I like to two peice suits separately. I usually have to a little top and huge bottom. I ordered this set in a medium, based on the reviews, and I am satisfied with how it fits. The bottom is a small snug, but hopefully over time it will stretch a bit. The top fits perfect! For me the fit was as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I really love how this bathing suit looks, but as a heads up, the bottoms would not work for tummy control. The shape of the top is really flattering.I wear a size 0-2/xs, sometimes small, 34c and the little is crazy tight on the bottoms, especially the waist band and leg holes, and the top was a small to little for my liking. I the ordered the medium and it's a little loose on the bottom but fits method better than the little did, and the top was method more comfortable. Def a size or two up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I’ve never bought a high waisted suit so I was nervous to try, but fell in love with this color — and it’s even prettier in person! Quality and fit is great. I ordered a medium and the bottoms have a small additional room, but I think the little might squeeze a bit too tight at the waist. I’m 5’7” / 140 lbs / 34A. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    This should be your first Jorge Drexler recording. If you like Paul Simon, Caetano Veloso, Joao Gilberto, Jobim, or John Lennon, this can not be too highly recommended. In the end it may be seen as one of the finest records of mellow melody of this decade. Knowing Spanish is a plus, and this will give you reason to learn, but even instrumentally this collection shines. There is not a poor composition, and several real gems. Jorge draws on broad influences yet is contemporary. Some are tangos and milongos created modern, in other locations there are stunning allusions to Simon's vocal and musical poetry, Lennonistic harmonies (even at times I imagine the Beach Boys), Brazilian rhythms that have as much power as rock and roll, a voice that challenges Caetano and promises to heal with a deep worldly philosophy. The collaborations with the talented US pianist Ben Sidran and his son Leo are perfect; this is not a collection of songs but a whole. My kids (20's) love it. For me this record promises to rank with Simon's Rhythm of the Saints, with Harrison's All Things Must Pass, with the Grateful Dead's American Beauty. You will listen to it for decades. The modern musical center shifts farther south, to the benefit of all. We should all know where Uruguay is. Lift a Friend to Jorge... Todo se transforma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    I was searching for tango melody & came across Eco...as it's listed under the same genre. Hadn't heard of Jorge Drexler except for his Motorcycle Diaries contribution. I have fun his voice, especially while driving--has a very calming result on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Based upon the Academy award to Al Otro Lado del Rio as best song of the year, I decided to this album by Jorje Drexel. What a treat for the ears. This is one of my favorite collections of tunes. I'm quite a fan of globe melody but I'd never heard of this musician. Now I've recommended him, and this album, to all my friends, especially those who love South America. One aspect I've enjoyed is Drexler's particular accent to Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Amazing songwriter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    I don't speak Spanish but I love Drexler's musica! I came across this CD via his song "Al Otro Lado del Rio" from the Motorcycle Diaries. La cancion "Eco" is soothing and smooth. The third track "Todo se transforma" es mi favorita. His guitar and sweet vocals, upbeat music and fast lyrics create this song the best one on the album. I'm working on my Spanish just so I can sing along! Other amazing tracks are "Guitarra y Vos" and "Transporte." He enjoys mixing modern melody with more authentic Latin sounds in a few of his songs. And of course, "Al Otro Lado del Rio" is an award winning song, with its quiet and relaxing sounds. Drexler's "Eco" is a treasure of vocals, melodies and instrumental bonuses for the ears of all listeners - Spanish-speaking and non-Spanish speaking alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    amazing album.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386