Read speedo mens swimsuit brief powerflex eco solid adult reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens swimsuit brief powerflex eco solid adult reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    First, some stats about me. I'm 6'4", 200 lbs, a 34" waist, 36" inseam, and thighs which are 25" around. I ordered a size 34, and these are awesome. There's no doubt that the shorts are a small on the tighter side, but that's what I would expect from a competition/training-style jammer. Also, as they are a bit more robust to stand up to the abuse of chlorine, they are a small bit less stretchy than you would expect. Nonetheless, a amazing product. I am no pro swimmer, but I swim at least 3 times a week for training, for 30 mins to an hour, 1-2 miles at a shot. There's no "diapering", as some reviewers have eluded to. Create no doubt about it; if you select the wrong size, it won't feel right. If you are serious about training/racing/whatever, spend the time to obtain the right size, and you'll thank me later. Extremely comfortable, and secure. As far as I've been using it (about 6 months), I have no negative comments to report. I will modernize this post once I have either end of life info on the product, or a negative item to address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is my first pair of jammers. I have been asked if I am a swimmer (I'm not). Size runs well, I think I have larger thighs, but wasn't too tight (or I don't know what it is supposed to be like). I am the one on the right (ignore the flexing in the photos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I know that I'm not as fit as I used to be but I've never had a set of trunks that fit this bad. I had to a couple sizes larger than normal and while they fit around the waist, sag just above the knees. Because there is no stretch, flip turns tend to pull the waist down and it's not unusual for me to have to stop, and re-tie before an embarrassing moment so, the fabric seems to keep the smell of chlorine from the pool. I've tried washing them in the washer to obtain the smell out but that didn't work. About the only thing amazing to say about these is that they seem to have a long life. That may be a amazing thing because I search myself swimming more so I can ear them out and obtain a replacement and seem to be loosing a small weight :-).

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens swimsuit brief powerflex eco solid adult or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These lasted over 4 years. Granted I’m not swimming every day, but 2-3 x a wk, about a mile each time. Only buying a fresh pair as I left the old pair at the pool and somebody maybe threw them out (not sure why anyone would steal them!). Anyway they were amazing shorts. My only problem was that by year 3/4 the bottom of the legs seemed to stretch down so had to pull them up occasionally. Wear a 33/34 pant but ordered these in a 36.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just got size 36, which seems to fit beautiful well on me. I chose 36 based on what other reviewers say (sizing up). I normally wear 32 to 34-inch (M) shorts/pants. What you really need to know the size numbers that Speedo uses is NOT waist sizes in inches. I confirmed with Speedo that those are just numbers to identify various sizes. For example, according to the sizing chart, Size 36 should be waist 38 inches. What I received (36), however, is definitely NOT 38 inches because 38 inches would be method too huge for , here is the problem. The sizing chart says Size 36 is XL. But the box that I received says 36 and M. I assume M stands for Medium because that's what I normally wear. In fact, the sizing chart says size 32 is M (waist 34).I have no idea what sizing info that we should rely on. Since I normally wear 32-34 inch waist and Size 36 fits well, I would say the rule of thumb is to add 2 or 4 to your waist size and use that number as your size. I would go higher than h Speedo and Amazon should work together to sort out these sizing and sizing chart inconsistencies. They shouldn't leave potential customers wondering what sizes they should get. The swim wear looks nice, and I would give 4 or 5 stars for the product. But I give it a still generous 3 stars because of the not good sizing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm a huge fan. I this set as my second pair of jammers ever as I've never worn anything like them. I've been getting into swimming over the past two months and swim 3 days a week for 30-45mins in chlorine pools both indoor and outdoor. The first pair of Jammers I purchased were just to see if I could handle the suit style and how much difference they created over traditional shorts - if you're fresh to swimming for training or racing, they are worth it, the full range of motion and low-drag are amazing if you're serious about what you're doing at all. That first pair I bought were colorful, off-brand, and relatively not good material. By comparison (and I'm not normally a name brand shopper at all) this Speedo Jammer has won my favor because they-dry significantly faster than the inexpensive (cost about 2/3ds as much) pair-remain durable throughout use so I don't feel like they're going to be pilling or falling apart as I peel them off or rinse them in the shower-these look better, the universally usable matte-black is a amazing look for a serious guy swimmer in a training or military environment as opposed to colourful things, these don't bunch up, and the lining in the front is minimal to hold your full range of movement and not wad up but provides the level of modesty I look for. The tie-off laces are on the inside to minimize drag.-They don't feel heavy, I don't feel these things picking up and holding onto a bunch of water like my inexpensive ones sum, I'd recommend these or something very related to my swimming buds without reservation and plan to use them through training and into competition. If you have questions allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is regarding fit alone, since I wasn't able to use in a pool.I'm an average size 40 year old man. I'm 5'10" and these things cover the top of my knee! They are extremely loose fitting around the lower thigh as well. The top felt okay, maybe a small larger than I need.I measured my waist and hips to gauge what size I should purchase. I wear a size 34/35 in Levi's. I assumed these run little since everyone says to go a size up, so I thought I'd a 36. The calculations Speedo gives for my measurements told me I required a 38. I ordered the 38, and this is what it looks like. I weigh between 205-210 lbs. I feared if I went too little that they would be too tight around my waist, since that's where I tend to keep my additional weight. While I expected I may have to exchange for a smaller size, I didn't anticipate the looseness around the lower thigh and the length covering part of the knee.I included some pictures. As you can see, I can easily fit two fingers under the fabric by the knee, without stretching it at all.I'm going to exchange and hope the next one fits better all around, but the length problem concerns me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've returned to swimming this year after a long time doing other exercises. I knew I required a suit for training and that--at my age--the small speedo suits were not something I'd be buying. So, I saw these jammers and bought a cheeper brand, which started off great, but started degrading after a couple months of use.I required something more durable, that wouldn't begin showing my skin through unexpectedly. Or have some sticky substance rubbing off of it!So, I read the reviews on the speedo endurance suit and the comments about the size, etc. and decided to give it a try. Since I shed some weight by swimming and intermittent fasting, I am down to a 32 inch waist. In fact, some of my 32 inch pants are slightly loose! So, I decided to go for the 32 inch expected, it's tight. I have fairly huge thigh muscles, so they are tight there. But, working them up, they fit snug, but they fit! Other reviewers have noted that if you wish a small more room in the suit, go a size up. I agree. If you're on the edge of 32/33, go with the 34. But, if you're 31/32, the 32 will be a amazing fit.I've been using mine for several months now for 1-2x per week. I follow the suggestion and rinse it with cold water after every swim. I have run it through the wash a few times. And it has remained in top condition. It feels the same as it did when I got it in the mail. So, I believe it is, truly an endurance more thing on the fit. It does a nice job of being modest. I'll leave it at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    They fit well and do a amazing job of pushing my fat up into a muffin-top. Allow me address the true reason you are reading this: they hide your junk beautiful well. Unless you are packing some serious heat all downtown business will look the same in these and the black color makes outlines of your pea-shooter or magnum invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've had this suit for just over a month, and I swim 90 mins in it 3-4 days a week. While it is too early to say how long it will last, I can say that it looks and feels beautiful durable and I think it is a amazing choice for a practice suit. The fabric is beautiful high quality and it is lined, making it both comfortable and modest. Having read other reviews, it seems like the fabric will latest longer than the threads. Being 5'9" and 160 with a 35 inch waist, I opted for the 36. It is a excellent fit in the waist, but a small loose in the legs. If in doubt, I would go with the next higher size on this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing suite and from Amazon. The size runs small, bases on all the other pants I wear. it may have a slimming result on you, but in my opinion they do run small. I would have preferred something a small larger, but by the time you have tried them on etc. I felt it is a small late to return them. Normal wear of them is fine, but after they are wet I search they cling to my legs a small tight. Same thing doing flip turns, it feels a small tight. I think a size up would be better or I should lose weight. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 10 year old Speedo square leg swimsuit that still fits is fresh ver is a not good fit -- seems to be created for women due to the tight seam right down the r items can only fit on one side or the other and is very visible.Just a dreadful re-design of what once was a amazing product.I had to throw it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I like speedo suits in general. They are amazing quality and latest longer than most. On this particular suit, the stitching between colors/at seams has seemed to quickly (see picture-should be able to see zone that has not been affected then moving in to affected area). So far it has not affected the structure of the suit and the seams are strong. The suit just doesn't look as nice as it should for being less than 6 weeks old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought this Endurance suit for years. Now it has a waist band that barely comes out 1" on each side, making it difficult to tie, and the fabric does not seem as high quality in the past. Will see how it lasts over the next month or two of practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Overall, it's a amazing suit, very durable fabric for weekly swim practices. Trusted brand too, I've used Speedo a long time. Only complaint is that this particular style does ride rather low in the back and you feel sometimes like you're exposing a bit too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    bought this one because i had a pair of 34s that were falling off my waist, thought maybe a size down would help. Unfortunately, though the waist is amazing the legs are too tight on my quads, leaving a pain ring above my knee cap after a 30 min swim.. On the bright side these convinced me to switch to briefs, and that has turned out to be the best for me. If you've got the body confidence, there really in no swimwear more comfortable than briefs. Don't think I'll ever go back to jammers, but to each their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I swim a lot (300 miles a year) and these keep up. As with any suit some of the thread whitens a bit in the chlorine, and that is typically why I replace them, also I obtain a small tired of them after while, but it is not because they fail in any way. As with any suit if you sit on the concrete deck they will wear out and obtain a hole, but if your are swimming, no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Prior to this suit I was using the speedo Lycra suit and it would latest maybe 4-5 months as it just couldn’t take the long swims. I bought this and the first one lasted just under a year (I swim on average 8-10,000 yards a week).It fits great, it holds tight the whole time and is simple to clean/remove. I strongly recommend this for any competitive swimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I used to the Endurance trunks as they would latest forever -- e.g. my prior pair was 12+ months when I had to a fresh one as the fabric stretched and faded and I swim daily. This time around, I bought a fresh pair in Jan and in July they beautiful much gave up in multiple locations due to poor seams and threads quality. I am hoping that this is an quality outlier and the second pair I have would latest as long as prior one, but Speedo/Amazon should have really the or send replacement as this is a poor manufacturing case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Size is MUCH smaller than size chart indicates. I’m 5’9” and 185 lbs, I ordered a size 32 as indicated via the size chart and it was so little I could not obtain it past my knees. I had to send it back and ordered as size 36 which fit perfectly. My recommendation is 2 sizes larger than what the chart says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The seams started to come undone after just THREE hours swimming (two days). The product is not worth the for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These are high quality jammers that keep up really well to everyday swimming and chlorine. The only thing that fades is the thread on the seams, which gets bleached from the chlorine. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the colors stay vibrant on the ever, they do run small! My son is 6 years old and wears a size 6. I ordered him the 24 and they *just fit*. These will work for swim squad this year, but they won't fit beyond that.Order a size up and you'll be fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Not all jammers are made equal(ly). I bought a few Sporti brand jammers because of the cheaper and--much to my dismay--the crotch seam split the second time my son wore it. This suit is holding up much better after multiple uses. Should have known. It's a brand I've used for 40+ years and it doesn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing fit on my 12 year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The sizes are much much smaller than listed. My son is skinny, and after reading reviews I bought a size up than what I normally would based on the label, and it was STILL too small. Create sure you have "free returns" when you buy, chances are you will need to create use of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My ten year old wears the size 26 and they fit perfect. Size is accurate and the quality is perfect. My eight year wears these (size 30) for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality. My son is 10, skinny, so size 26 was perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son has been swimming in these for 5 months and the black faded to a light gray and neon green turned to a mint. During a meet they two holes were created while swimming a race. The quality is not what I expected from Speedo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The actual waist measurement for the size 24 is 18 inches. Had to return them, as they are method too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Perfect quality. Know these will last. Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son is 7 and has a 22.5 inch waist. So I looked on the chart for a 23 inch waist, which is a size 26 in Xtra Life Lycra. It worked out perfectly for him. So relieved and happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son liked this swim suit. He's beautiful particular and this met his expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arena Boy's Seas Youth Xtra Life Lycra Brief Swimsuit, Navy, 26 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son dropped 10 seconds in the 50 and qualified for Olympic trials!!!! Amazing suit. A must buy, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing high quality for my 8 years old. It feels exactly like those expensive brands. Excellent fit and my son is very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    It’s good, just running a small small, you may need 1 size bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Bought size the size that the chart said fit my son. Was too small. Bought the nexT size up and it was better. These run smaller than chart says so when ordering size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I actually bought these for my son to be a wrestler for Halloween and his birthday party they are awesome but he also enjoys using them for swimming they fit perfectly I did a size up from what his waist had said and they worked out beautiful well especially since there is a strap to create them tighter if required in the waist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My 6YO boy is very little but this suit, size 21, fit him very good. Worth buying!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing swim suit. The fabric is thick and it has a draw string to let you to adjust the waist if needed. Amazing quality. I like the design in the fabric as well. Glad I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Method too little for size listed, and my son is not huge for his age...if you this, a size bigger than you think you need...we had to return ours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing suit. Works well for my son. Bought slightly bigger than his measurements and they fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Love the color, the material, and the fact it had a drawstring. Our issue was primarily the fit through the rear. My 5 year old is definitely skinny but this gaped at the butt so fiercely you could see all the method through. My son has sensory problems and he liked the fit but I couldn't in amazing conscience send him to swim lessons flashing the whole pool. The drawstring was also quite long and stuck out the top of the briefs but this might also be due to the skinny child thing. We loved them but they had to go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flow Accelerate Swim Briefs – Boys Brief Style Swimsuit Size 21 to 32 in Black, Navy, and Blue []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son prefers briefs for swimming. This suit is excellent, amazing material, sleek look, and real to fit. He says it created him feel quick in the water! We plan on buying again due to the amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I love this suit! It's super cute and has amazing coverage and the materialistic good. I typically wear a size 4 in pants and little in tops. I have a huge butt and beefy thighs so I like to two peice suits separately. I usually have to a little top and huge bottom. I ordered this set in a medium, based on the reviews, and I am satisfied with how it fits. The bottom is a small snug, but hopefully over time it will stretch a bit. The top fits perfect! For me the fit was as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I really love how this bathing suit looks, but as a heads up, the bottoms would not work for tummy control. The shape of the top is really flattering.I wear a size 0-2/xs, sometimes small, 34c and the little is crazy tight on the bottoms, especially the waist band and leg holes, and the top was a small to little for my liking. I the ordered the medium and it's a little loose on the bottom but fits method better than the little did, and the top was method more comfortable. Def a size or two up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I’ve never bought a high waisted suit so I was nervous to try, but fell in love with this color — and it’s even prettier in person! Quality and fit is great. I ordered a medium and the bottoms have a small additional room, but I think the little might squeeze a bit too tight at the waist. I’m 5’7” / 140 lbs / 34A. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    This should be your first Jorge Drexler recording. If you like Paul Simon, Caetano Veloso, Joao Gilberto, Jobim, or John Lennon, this can not be too highly recommended. In the end it may be seen as one of the finest records of mellow melody of this decade. Knowing Spanish is a plus, and this will give you reason to learn, but even instrumentally this collection shines. There is not a poor composition, and several real gems. Jorge draws on broad influences yet is contemporary. Some are tangos and milongos created modern, in other locations there are stunning allusions to Simon's vocal and musical poetry, Lennonistic harmonies (even at times I imagine the Beach Boys), Brazilian rhythms that have as much power as rock and roll, a voice that challenges Caetano and promises to heal with a deep worldly philosophy. The collaborations with the talented US pianist Ben Sidran and his son Leo are perfect; this is not a collection of songs but a whole. My kids (20's) love it. For me this record promises to rank with Simon's Rhythm of the Saints, with Harrison's All Things Must Pass, with the Grateful Dead's American Beauty. You will listen to it for decades. The modern musical center shifts farther south, to the benefit of all. We should all know where Uruguay is. Lift a Friend to Jorge... Todo se transforma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    I was searching for tango melody & came across Eco...as it's listed under the same genre. Hadn't heard of Jorge Drexler except for his Motorcycle Diaries contribution. I have fun his voice, especially while driving--has a very calming result on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Based upon the Academy award to Al Otro Lado del Rio as best song of the year, I decided to this album by Jorje Drexel. What a treat for the ears. This is one of my favorite collections of tunes. I'm quite a fan of globe melody but I'd never heard of this musician. Now I've recommended him, and this album, to all my friends, especially those who love South America. One aspect I've enjoyed is Drexler's particular accent to Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Amazing songwriter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    I don't speak Spanish but I love Drexler's musica! I came across this CD via his song "Al Otro Lado del Rio" from the Motorcycle Diaries. La cancion "Eco" is soothing and smooth. The third track "Todo se transforma" es mi favorita. His guitar and sweet vocals, upbeat music and fast lyrics create this song the best one on the album. I'm working on my Spanish just so I can sing along! Other amazing tracks are "Guitarra y Vos" and "Transporte." He enjoys mixing modern melody with more authentic Latin sounds in a few of his songs. And of course, "Al Otro Lado del Rio" is an award winning song, with its quiet and relaxing sounds. Drexler's "Eco" is a treasure of vocals, melodies and instrumental bonuses for the ears of all listeners - Spanish-speaking and non-Spanish speaking alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The swimsuit looks just like it's pictured. I chose white but it's not a real white, and that's fine because it's only off by a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I loved the color, the top was a small too small, I had side boob and a small too much cleavage for me. The bottoms are MESH, I wasn't expecting to see all my flesh, lol. With the [email protected]#$%! didn't feel like it was high waist which is what I wanted to support with tummy control. returning, but not the suit's fault, just not what I thought on my body type. Bought a Large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Some of Drexler's best poetic songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Thank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Love his music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    One of the best albums that my ears have ever met!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This suit is adorable—I hate that it didn’t fit. I usually wear a huge bottom and medium top, so I got the large. It definitely runs smaller than other larges. I didn’t test the top on once the bottoms didn’t fit, but it looked small. I got the bottoms on, but they were wayyy too tight. For reference I’m 5’5” and 155 lbs. But the suit was really cute & amazing quality, so if you obtain the right size it would be a win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I wear a 10-12 so fitting is iffy, but this suit in a 10 is excellent with amazing bust help and modesty! My husband loves it on me...very flattering!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I am 5'4" and 125. But, busty. which is a prob for swimsuits that have a set size. I love this suit, it's cute. I would need a medium for my body, where I typically wear small. The triangle top is really small. I don't like to have my boobs hanging out the sides and spilling from the front, so I consider it method too small. So if you're larger than an A-cup, just prepare to either have a little top, or to have to and alternate top to go with the bottoms. So cute though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Well constructed fabric and seams. I'm 5'6 at 125 lbs, 26" waist, and usually take a small, this was a excellent fit. I wear 36 B or C cup - top fit but the stiff, non removable lining /underwire type makes the top of the bust uncomfortable and sticks out a bit from my skin. I have several other tops that look amazing with the teal color, so I'm keeping just for the bottoms. Bummer about the top, because it looks super cute on, but just feels like wearing a piece of armor... ick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I’m a solid size 6 with my clothes, going off the reviews and size tutorial I bought a small. The bottoms did not go past my belly button like image and I just didn’t like the fit. Returned product. I do have to add the company did contact me afterward to have me test another size. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Slim Fit Basic Thermal Turtleneck T Shirts Casual Knitted Pullover Sweaters Solid Tops Black []  2020-2-3 19:25

    I didn't expect this much of quality, very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    When washed the mask is stuck together and almost ripped. It looks crumpled up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    habibee Solid Color Mens Suspender Bow Tie Set Clip On Y Shape Adjustable Braces (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    I had originally planned to another set that included hats but based on the reviews I decided to these. I bought them for my husband and our son to wear to a 1920s mystery dinner. My husband is 6'4 and my son is about 5'6 and they fit both of them with no issues. They were able to wear them throughout the night. One of the clips came loose on my husband's but I think that was due more to his error than the suspenders. I fixed it for him and it worked amazing after that. My son wore the bow tie that was included but my husband never tried his so I dont know how that fit. I'm sure it would fit fine though since its adjustable.Over all very satisfied with this and would recommend to anybody looking for a amazing set at a very reasonable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    habibee Solid Color Mens Suspender Bow Tie Set Clip On Y Shape Adjustable Braces (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    Ordered one to try the color to see if it worked for my buddy's wedding. Once it arrived I saw that it would be excellent so I then re-ordered the exact same product (I double-check multiple times to be sure) and when the extra ones arrived the color of the suspenders was much much darker than the color of the suspenders in the original order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    habibee Solid Color Mens Suspender Bow Tie Set Clip On Y Shape Adjustable Braces (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    This is nice especially for the price. I ordered the black set. It arrived a day sooner then expected delivery date. It arrived in a small bag that was in an envelope which I was kind of displeased with only because it could have been ruined. I ordered this for my 10 yr old. I would say this item is for 4yr olds & up! I tried it on my 1 year old & the suspenders were method too huge even on the smallest setting. As for the the bowtie on the smallest setting it was still loose on him but not to poor I suppose with his dress shirt it wouldn't be to bad. The fitting on my 4yr old, the bowtie on the smallest setting fit him with about a half inch to an inch still loose & the suspenders fit him on the smallest setting but was still kind of loose but not to much to where they slid off. I also tried this on myself & it fit. The bowtie is pre-tied & the clasp is like a hook so it's possible it can come undone when wearing. Also it's not stationed by this I mean the middle vertical part isn't attached to the bow which means the bow moves. Still happy with this though. Hopes support anyone thinking of purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    habibee Solid Color Mens Suspender Bow Tie Set Clip On Y Shape Adjustable Braces (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    Hands down I'm certainly buying them again in various colors. I am a director and wanted them for my youth choir and I was skeptical if they would fit the smallest children since they were men's. Buy they fit everyone perfectly!! They came packaged like they are in the picture in a large box, I ordered like 20, and the bow ties came in their own small black boxes. The bow ties are amazing quality, very sturdy material and the suspenders are kind of thin, not so massive like other suspenders but not one broke, and they arrived days earlier than they said they would. Definitely worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    habibee Solid Color Mens Suspender Bow Tie Set Clip On Y Shape Adjustable Braces (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    It arrived on time. Bought for my son's homecoming dance. I read the reviews and knew some outdoor had problems with the snaps breaking. My son tried them on, I told him to be additional careful with the snaps...I really only cared that it lasted for this one night. He tried them on, then required to adjust the length. He opens the snap and the top cover if it just falls off! I freak out, had him take them off and realized I just required a needle nose pliers to squeeze the part that holds the hint in tighter. Once i did that, just to the one and only snap...no more issues! It was worth the $10 and my son looked handsome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    It is a really nice long sleeve shirt, the material its very comfortable and nice. I ordered a huge for my hubby but go a size bigger because it is a lil tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Amazing hoodie, there's not a amazing method to tuck in the mask though if you don't wanna have it up the whole time so it looks like a turtle neck...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodies Button Collar Lightweight Slim Casual Long Sleeve Solid Hooded Pullover Sweatshirts Outwear Jacket Coats []  2019-12-29 18:12

    The fit, color and style are nice but the material is the material that snags simple and has an odd texture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    habibee Solid Color Mens Suspender Bow Tie Set Clip On Y Shape Adjustable Braces (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    Suspenders are well made. Clips stayed clipped to the waist band of my jeans for several hours of moving around. Not sure if these would be comfortable for someone who is extremely tall. I am 5'10", didn't have them fully released but they were close and they were stretched a fair amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Nice shirt amazing amazing material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    It was excellent for a work out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    Amazing material amazing fit and nice looking thin material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    I bought the size I wanted knowing that they are "Asian sizes". The item fits right since I bought a bigger size with one exception the hole for the head is too little to go through without ripping the neck. I reported the problem and the seller tried very strongly to give me discounts of all sort for keeping the item that I can't use. And it is not the type of item that you give as a bonus to random ter string of emails they wish me to send it back which cost equal or more the amount of the item. And the quality of the product is also use and forget after a few washes so thin it is. Save your and mostly time. Stay away...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Hoodie Stylish Mask Skull Design Solid Drawstring Sweatshirt Coat by Balakie(Army Green,L) []  2020-4-5 19:5

    So i ordered the purple, and i am not quite sure if i got wine instead? it is def far closer to maroon than purple. also, ordered a M since i usually wear little shirt and this is def a slim fitting medium and a bit larger than i expected. Arrived faster than i expected. Considering a return, might give it a wash in hot water an see how it fits. Not sure how i feel about the color. It certainly isn't an ugly shade by any means, but i def would not call it purple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    habibee Solid Color Mens Suspender Bow Tie Set Clip On Y Shape Adjustable Braces (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    Amazing value. Looked amazing and was excellent for a 1920s themed wedding. My husband is a bigger guy so I was a small worried, but it fit perfectly. My husband was really satisfied with the entire set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    habibee Solid Color Mens Suspender Bow Tie Set Clip On Y Shape Adjustable Braces (Black) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    Exactly as described. Amazing quality for a amazing price. It fit my son nicely who is about 155 lbs and 5’ 8” tall. Would highly recommend.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386