Read speedo mens swimsuit brief prolt modern matrix team colors reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens swimsuit brief prolt modern matrix team colors reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I like speedo suits in general. They are amazing quality and latest longer than most. On this particular suit, the stitching between colors/at seams has seemed to quickly (see picture-should be able to see zone that has not been affected then moving in to affected area). So far it has not affected the structure of the suit and the seams are strong. The suit just doesn't look as nice as it should for being less than 6 weeks old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought this Endurance suit for years. Now it has a waist band that barely comes out 1" on each side, making it difficult to tie, and the fabric does not seem as high quality in the past. Will see how it lasts over the next month or two of practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Overall, it's a amazing suit, very durable fabric for weekly swim practices. Trusted brand too, I've used Speedo a long time. Only complaint is that this particular style does ride rather low in the back and you feel sometimes like you're exposing a bit too much.

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens swimsuit brief prolt modern matrix team colors or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    bought this one because i had a pair of 34s that were falling off my waist, thought maybe a size down would help. Unfortunately, though the waist is amazing the legs are too tight on my quads, leaving a pain ring above my knee cap after a 30 min swim.. On the bright side these convinced me to switch to briefs, and that has turned out to be the best for me. If you've got the body confidence, there really in no swimwear more comfortable than briefs. Don't think I'll ever go back to jammers, but to each their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I swim a lot (300 miles a year) and these keep up. As with any suit some of the thread whitens a bit in the chlorine, and that is typically why I replace them, also I obtain a small tired of them after while, but it is not because they fail in any way. As with any suit if you sit on the concrete deck they will wear out and obtain a hole, but if your are swimming, no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Prior to this suit I was using the speedo Lycra suit and it would latest maybe 4-5 months as it just couldn’t take the long swims. I bought this and the first one lasted just under a year (I swim on average 8-10,000 yards a week).It fits great, it holds tight the whole time and is simple to clean/remove. I strongly recommend this for any competitive swimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I used to the Endurance trunks as they would latest forever -- e.g. my prior pair was 12+ months when I had to a fresh one as the fabric stretched and faded and I swim daily. This time around, I bought a fresh pair in Jan and in July they beautiful much gave up in multiple locations due to poor seams and threads quality. I am hoping that this is an quality outlier and the second pair I have would latest as long as prior one, but Speedo/Amazon should have really the or send replacement as this is a poor manufacturing case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Size is MUCH smaller than size chart indicates. I’m 5’9” and 185 lbs, I ordered a size 32 as indicated via the size chart and it was so little I could not obtain it past my knees. I had to send it back and ordered as size 36 which fit perfectly. My recommendation is 2 sizes larger than what the chart says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The seams started to come undone after just THREE hours swimming (two days). The product is not worth the for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These are high quality jammers that keep up really well to everyday swimming and chlorine. The only thing that fades is the thread on the seams, which gets bleached from the chlorine. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the colors stay vibrant on the ever, they do run small! My son is 6 years old and wears a size 6. I ordered him the 24 and they *just fit*. These will work for swim squad this year, but they won't fit beyond that.Order a size up and you'll be fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    To me the application is almost perfect, it's very streamline and fast. Simple to make and assign tasks. If they add the option to check and see who read messages and tasks, it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    present it i still can see so shpw it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    if someone can explain what this application does cuz i forgot due to my medical condition . if any1 can allow me kno what this application does .? please ????? it b helpful thxs ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Definitely worth checking out. Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    You people should improve the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    I really like it but so a lot of bugs.. damn. Also would be better if it was easy texting application and then later add calling features. bug 1. My name is shown randomly everytime i send someone a msg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Preliminary review, amazing experience. The application seems to be running smoothly. I was able to set up tasks as intended. I ran into one device-specific problem and used the in-app help function to reach out to help staff and resolve my problem in less than 5 minutes. If my first day experience is indicative of the creator's intentions moving forward then I will be using this application long-term and will modernize my review to reflect future experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    I can't rate you guys because haven't tried this Application allow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    highly functional for work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    I have tried countless task managers and this is the excellent one for my marketing agency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Brief feedback and help is fast and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    It first ask me to enter my mobile number and next step was to enter otp which I didn't got

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Hold sweet and thanks amazing morning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    i dont even know what this brief: squad collabor is?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Dead app. Doesn't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    I am really loving this app. As a little but quickly growing business this application does wonders to hold the entire squad focused on whats important. I love that everyone can be involved in all the hubs but mute the individual chats that don't regularly pertain to them. I think this application would be amazing with some application intergrations like AirTable, BigCommerce etc but the minimal design is really a huge point since all is straight forward. Do yourself a favor...check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    So, overall I love this app, but every time I make a task it creates anywhere from 3 to 9 duplicates in my todo list and it's crazy annoying to go back and delete them all. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    work on car.s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Super useful and nicely designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    I think it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Code verification does not happen.. Tried with various numbers are service providers.. How can 1 use it unless verification occurs!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    xwithe blowd nice selim girlfrend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    This is a android game changer. I can't believe how easy yet functional it is. I never write reviews for apps but this one blew me away. The only thing it's lacking is a widget to add to the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    I'm sorry, but I am not giving you my phone number to gain access to your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    I don't know how to work it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Just love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    brief chat.. video call.. to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    need present up on a fresh album in my hometown today with me on a tour with me on my first date with me. saturday afternoon at 615pm and you can still hear me say hi there darlin.ijust wanted toni to create sure she was not a fan of her dad. headed out of Darlinging Cont me and mu main road I guess it will be worth it for me but it's not like you were doing this for me and you didn't wish to create it happen but you didn't got to be the only one who ever got the only one I wish to see for Everycum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Brief-chat, Video Call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    application streamlines my process by keeping track of todos within chats, this makes it simple to hold live versioning on, and consolidste management of this apps data. Interface is always improving via the "Friends of Brief" chat that exists within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    this application sucks only so people can steal your f****** info I wouldn't give this up to my worst opponent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    Its was horrible you can't even facetime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief: Team Collaboration Tool [App]  2019-8-20 13:33

    It's straight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Not all jammers are made equal(ly). I bought a few Sporti brand jammers because of the cheaper and--much to my dismay--the crotch seam split the second time my son wore it. This suit is holding up much better after multiple uses. Should have known. It's a brand I've used for 40+ years and it doesn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing fit on my 12 year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    First, some stats about me. I'm 6'4", 200 lbs, a 34" waist, 36" inseam, and thighs which are 25" around. I ordered a size 34, and these are awesome. There's no doubt that the shorts are a small on the tighter side, but that's what I would expect from a competition/training-style jammer. Also, as they are a bit more robust to stand up to the abuse of chlorine, they are a small bit less stretchy than you would expect. Nonetheless, a amazing product. I am no pro swimmer, but I swim at least 3 times a week for training, for 30 mins to an hour, 1-2 miles at a shot. There's no "diapering", as some reviewers have eluded to. Create no doubt about it; if you select the wrong size, it won't feel right. If you are serious about training/racing/whatever, spend the time to obtain the right size, and you'll thank me later. Extremely comfortable, and secure. As far as I've been using it (about 6 months), I have no negative comments to report. I will modernize this post once I have either end of life info on the product, or a negative item to address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is my first pair of jammers. I have been asked if I am a swimmer (I'm not). Size runs well, I think I have larger thighs, but wasn't too tight (or I don't know what it is supposed to be like). I am the one on the right (ignore the flexing in the photos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The sizes are much much smaller than listed. My son is skinny, and after reading reviews I bought a size up than what I normally would based on the label, and it was STILL too small. Create sure you have "free returns" when you buy, chances are you will need to create use of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My ten year old wears the size 26 and they fit perfect. Size is accurate and the quality is perfect. My eight year wears these (size 30) for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality. My son is 10, skinny, so size 26 was perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son has been swimming in these for 5 months and the black faded to a light gray and neon green turned to a mint. During a meet they two holes were created while swimming a race. The quality is not what I expected from Speedo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I know that I'm not as fit as I used to be but I've never had a set of trunks that fit this bad. I had to a couple sizes larger than normal and while they fit around the waist, sag just above the knees. Because there is no stretch, flip turns tend to pull the waist down and it's not unusual for me to have to stop, and re-tie before an embarrassing moment so, the fabric seems to keep the smell of chlorine from the pool. I've tried washing them in the washer to obtain the smell out but that didn't work. About the only thing amazing to say about these is that they seem to have a long life. That may be a amazing thing because I search myself swimming more so I can ear them out and obtain a replacement and seem to be loosing a small weight :-).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These lasted over 4 years. Granted I’m not swimming every day, but 2-3 x a wk, about a mile each time. Only buying a fresh pair as I left the old pair at the pool and somebody maybe threw them out (not sure why anyone would steal them!). Anyway they were amazing shorts. My only problem was that by year 3/4 the bottom of the legs seemed to stretch down so had to pull them up occasionally. Wear a 33/34 pant but ordered these in a 36.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The actual waist measurement for the size 24 is 18 inches. Had to return them, as they are method too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Perfect quality. Know these will last. Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son is 7 and has a 22.5 inch waist. So I looked on the chart for a 23 inch waist, which is a size 26 in Xtra Life Lycra. It worked out perfectly for him. So relieved and happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just got size 36, which seems to fit beautiful well on me. I chose 36 based on what other reviewers say (sizing up). I normally wear 32 to 34-inch (M) shorts/pants. What you really need to know the size numbers that Speedo uses is NOT waist sizes in inches. I confirmed with Speedo that those are just numbers to identify various sizes. For example, according to the sizing chart, Size 36 should be waist 38 inches. What I received (36), however, is definitely NOT 38 inches because 38 inches would be method too huge for , here is the problem. The sizing chart says Size 36 is XL. But the box that I received says 36 and M. I assume M stands for Medium because that's what I normally wear. In fact, the sizing chart says size 32 is M (waist 34).I have no idea what sizing info that we should rely on. Since I normally wear 32-34 inch waist and Size 36 fits well, I would say the rule of thumb is to add 2 or 4 to your waist size and use that number as your size. I would go higher than h Speedo and Amazon should work together to sort out these sizing and sizing chart inconsistencies. They shouldn't leave potential customers wondering what sizes they should get. The swim wear looks nice, and I would give 4 or 5 stars for the product. But I give it a still generous 3 stars because of the not good sizing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm a huge fan. I this set as my second pair of jammers ever as I've never worn anything like them. I've been getting into swimming over the past two months and swim 3 days a week for 30-45mins in chlorine pools both indoor and outdoor. The first pair of Jammers I purchased were just to see if I could handle the suit style and how much difference they created over traditional shorts - if you're fresh to swimming for training or racing, they are worth it, the full range of motion and low-drag are amazing if you're serious about what you're doing at all. That first pair I bought were colorful, off-brand, and relatively not good material. By comparison (and I'm not normally a name brand shopper at all) this Speedo Jammer has won my favor because they-dry significantly faster than the inexpensive (cost about 2/3ds as much) pair-remain durable throughout use so I don't feel like they're going to be pilling or falling apart as I peel them off or rinse them in the shower-these look better, the universally usable matte-black is a amazing look for a serious guy swimmer in a training or military environment as opposed to colourful things, these don't bunch up, and the lining in the front is minimal to hold your full range of movement and not wad up but provides the level of modesty I look for. The tie-off laces are on the inside to minimize drag.-They don't feel heavy, I don't feel these things picking up and holding onto a bunch of water like my inexpensive ones sum, I'd recommend these or something very related to my swimming buds without reservation and plan to use them through training and into competition. If you have questions allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is regarding fit alone, since I wasn't able to use in a pool.I'm an average size 40 year old man. I'm 5'10" and these things cover the top of my knee! They are extremely loose fitting around the lower thigh as well. The top felt okay, maybe a small larger than I need.I measured my waist and hips to gauge what size I should purchase. I wear a size 34/35 in Levi's. I assumed these run little since everyone says to go a size up, so I thought I'd a 36. The calculations Speedo gives for my measurements told me I required a 38. I ordered the 38, and this is what it looks like. I weigh between 205-210 lbs. I feared if I went too little that they would be too tight around my waist, since that's where I tend to keep my additional weight. While I expected I may have to exchange for a smaller size, I didn't anticipate the looseness around the lower thigh and the length covering part of the knee.I included some pictures. As you can see, I can easily fit two fingers under the fabric by the knee, without stretching it at all.I'm going to exchange and hope the next one fits better all around, but the length problem concerns me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've returned to swimming this year after a long time doing other exercises. I knew I required a suit for training and that--at my age--the small speedo suits were not something I'd be buying. So, I saw these jammers and bought a cheeper brand, which started off great, but started degrading after a couple months of use.I required something more durable, that wouldn't begin showing my skin through unexpectedly. Or have some sticky substance rubbing off of it!So, I read the reviews on the speedo endurance suit and the comments about the size, etc. and decided to give it a try. Since I shed some weight by swimming and intermittent fasting, I am down to a 32 inch waist. In fact, some of my 32 inch pants are slightly loose! So, I decided to go for the 32 inch expected, it's tight. I have fairly huge thigh muscles, so they are tight there. But, working them up, they fit snug, but they fit! Other reviewers have noted that if you wish a small more room in the suit, go a size up. I agree. If you're on the edge of 32/33, go with the 34. But, if you're 31/32, the 32 will be a amazing fit.I've been using mine for several months now for 1-2x per week. I follow the suggestion and rinse it with cold water after every swim. I have run it through the wash a few times. And it has remained in top condition. It feels the same as it did when I got it in the mail. So, I believe it is, truly an endurance more thing on the fit. It does a nice job of being modest. I'll leave it at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing suite and from Amazon. The size runs small, bases on all the other pants I wear. it may have a slimming result on you, but in my opinion they do run small. I would have preferred something a small larger, but by the time you have tried them on etc. I felt it is a small late to return them. Normal wear of them is fine, but after they are wet I search they cling to my legs a small tight. Same thing doing flip turns, it feels a small tight. I think a size up would be better or I should lose weight. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 10 year old Speedo square leg swimsuit that still fits is fresh ver is a not good fit -- seems to be created for women due to the tight seam right down the r items can only fit on one side or the other and is very visible.Just a dreadful re-design of what once was a amazing product.I had to throw it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son liked this swim suit. He's beautiful particular and this met his expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    They fit well and do a amazing job of pushing my fat up into a muffin-top. Allow me address the true reason you are reading this: they hide your junk beautiful well. Unless you are packing some serious heat all downtown business will look the same in these and the black color makes outlines of your pea-shooter or magnum invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've had this suit for just over a month, and I swim 90 mins in it 3-4 days a week. While it is too early to say how long it will last, I can say that it looks and feels beautiful durable and I think it is a amazing choice for a practice suit. The fabric is beautiful high quality and it is lined, making it both comfortable and modest. Having read other reviews, it seems like the fabric will latest longer than the threads. Being 5'9" and 160 with a 35 inch waist, I opted for the 36. It is a excellent fit in the waist, but a small loose in the legs. If in doubt, I would go with the next higher size on this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arena Boy's Seas Youth Xtra Life Lycra Brief Swimsuit, Navy, 26 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    My son dropped 10 seconds in the 50 and qualified for Olympic trials!!!! Amazing suit. A must buy, for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

     Watch my video review in HD on my Youtube channel: skyforce95

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This pull buoy helped me a lot when I first started swimming laps. By tucking it between my thighs, I could still do the front crawl and kick my legs, but the added buoyancy helped me build my endurance. Without it, I could only swim two laps before I was too out of breath to continue. With it, I could easily swim twice as far or more. Of course, the more I swam, the more I built up my endurance, and after a few weeks, I no longer required it. But I absolutely loved it as a beginning (adult) swimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This is by far my favorite pull buoy to practice with! The foam is not a super hard foam like some of the other buoys I have used in the past, it has just the right amount of cushion to it. Also when I first opened the pack it did not have a powerful foam/plastic smell like others that I have used in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Best quality and the best grade. When I saw a mate using this and I tried it I decided to one but wanted something special and I got one. This is just exceptional compared to the rest and helps me work on my upper body. Yes I can swim but not move really quick as I would wish to sometimes, but wth this, I rest my legs and work the hands and really move quickly, making me feel like a pro. I love it. Will highly rcmmend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    it doesn't seem to work right, it hurts to use it, since it causes my bottom to rise above water level, and arches my back too much, causing discomfort. I bought it to be able to swim laps with just my arms, since I have a poor knee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This product is amazing in that it provides buoyancy to sagging legs when swimming. BUT EXTENDED USE WILL GIVE YOU A MAJOR LOWER BACK PAIN. Please be warned. The natural posture of the spine will be altered and cause tremendous pain and discomfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I'm a beginner and got breathless when trying to swim freestyle. I couldn't do more than 2 laps without having to switch to breaststroke. The issue was that I lost too much energy kicking. Then I read that the kick would only give you 10% propulsion at best but drains a ton of energy. The key to freestyle swimming is breathing technique and balance. This swimming aid changed things completely for me: I stopped kicking and concentrated on proper breathing and arm strokes (complicated enough). I started with single side breathing, trying to hold the head and the upper body further down to obtain better balance. Then I tried to rotate my head sideways only, keeping it as low as possible. Then I tried bilateral breathing, every 5 strokes, stretching out far when the arm enters the water and lifting it higher while moving forward etc. Quite quickly I got the feeling how to glide through the water and what kind of movements stopped the flow. In my second pool session I was able to swim 100 laps freestyle with this aid and now that the mechanism starts to feel natural I'm starting to go without the aid trying to kick as small as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Works great. Thick side down, I can use it to hold my legs floating while I work the arms. I am anywhere from 200-210 depending upon the day/week/month. Works great! Used it for the past few months no issues. It can obtain dented, etc, but nothing to worry about is exactly what I was looking for, so I can work on just my arms and hold the legs floating in the right position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I'm a 43 year old male, 6'1", 270lbs. - I carry a lot of massive muscle which has kept me out of the pool for years (I used to be a lifeguard in my 20's and LOVE the water). This buoy, along with googles, nose plug, ear plugs and a swimmer's snorkel has me dying to obtain in the lap pool as soon as I obtain home from work (my apartment has a 2-lane lap pool). I crank out 50 laps, half freestyle, half crawl stroke. This buoy completely helps hold my legs up and together so I can focus on the pull. I have some hand paddles coming this week and can't wait to add them to the mix. It's simple to position it, just look at the word SPEEDO and put it between your thighs so you can bend over and read it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386