Read speedo mens swimsuit jammer powerflex eco reigning light reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens swimsuit jammer powerflex eco reigning light reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I like speedo suits in general. They are amazing quality and latest longer than most. On this particular suit, the stitching between colors/at seams has seemed to quickly (see picture-should be able to see zone that has not been affected then moving in to affected area). So far it has not affected the structure of the suit and the seams are strong. The suit just doesn't look as nice as it should for being less than 6 weeks old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought this Endurance suit for years. Now it has a waist band that barely comes out 1" on each side, making it difficult to tie, and the fabric does not seem as high quality in the past. Will see how it lasts over the next month or two of practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Overall, it's a amazing suit, very durable fabric for weekly swim practices. Trusted brand too, I've used Speedo a long time. Only complaint is that this particular style does ride rather low in the back and you feel sometimes like you're exposing a bit too much.

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens swimsuit jammer powerflex eco reigning light or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The seams started to come undone after just THREE hours swimming (two days). The product is not worth the for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These are high quality jammers that keep up really well to everyday swimming and chlorine. The only thing that fades is the thread on the seams, which gets bleached from the chlorine. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the colors stay vibrant on the ever, they do run small! My son is 6 years old and wears a size 6. I ordered him the 24 and they *just fit*. These will work for swim squad this year, but they won't fit beyond that.Order a size up and you'll be fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    bought this one because i had a pair of 34s that were falling off my waist, thought maybe a size down would help. Unfortunately, though the waist is amazing the legs are too tight on my quads, leaving a pain ring above my knee cap after a 30 min swim.. On the bright side these convinced me to switch to briefs, and that has turned out to be the best for me. If you've got the body confidence, there really in no swimwear more comfortable than briefs. Don't think I'll ever go back to jammers, but to each their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I swim a lot (300 miles a year) and these keep up. As with any suit some of the thread whitens a bit in the chlorine, and that is typically why I replace them, also I obtain a small tired of them after while, but it is not because they fail in any way. As with any suit if you sit on the concrete deck they will wear out and obtain a hole, but if your are swimming, no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Prior to this suit I was using the speedo Lycra suit and it would latest maybe 4-5 months as it just couldn’t take the long swims. I bought this and the first one lasted just under a year (I swim on average 8-10,000 yards a week).It fits great, it holds tight the whole time and is simple to clean/remove. I strongly recommend this for any competitive swimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I used to the Endurance trunks as they would latest forever -- e.g. my prior pair was 12+ months when I had to a fresh one as the fabric stretched and faded and I swim daily. This time around, I bought a fresh pair in Jan and in July they beautiful much gave up in multiple locations due to poor seams and threads quality. I am hoping that this is an quality outlier and the second pair I have would latest as long as prior one, but Speedo/Amazon should have really the or send replacement as this is a poor manufacturing case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Size is MUCH smaller than size chart indicates. I’m 5’9” and 185 lbs, I ordered a size 32 as indicated via the size chart and it was so little I could not obtain it past my knees. I had to send it back and ordered as size 36 which fit perfectly. My recommendation is 2 sizes larger than what the chart says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Not all jammers are made equal(ly). I bought a few Sporti brand jammers because of the cheaper and--much to my dismay--the crotch seam split the second time my son wore it. This suit is holding up much better after multiple uses. Should have known. It's a brand I've used for 40+ years and it doesn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing fit on my 12 year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    First, some stats about me. I'm 6'4", 200 lbs, a 34" waist, 36" inseam, and thighs which are 25" around. I ordered a size 34, and these are awesome. There's no doubt that the shorts are a small on the tighter side, but that's what I would expect from a competition/training-style jammer. Also, as they are a bit more robust to stand up to the abuse of chlorine, they are a small bit less stretchy than you would expect. Nonetheless, a amazing product. I am no pro swimmer, but I swim at least 3 times a week for training, for 30 mins to an hour, 1-2 miles at a shot. There's no "diapering", as some reviewers have eluded to. Create no doubt about it; if you select the wrong size, it won't feel right. If you are serious about training/racing/whatever, spend the time to obtain the right size, and you'll thank me later. Extremely comfortable, and secure. As far as I've been using it (about 6 months), I have no negative comments to report. I will modernize this post once I have either end of life info on the product, or a negative item to address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is my first pair of jammers. I have been asked if I am a swimmer (I'm not). Size runs well, I think I have larger thighs, but wasn't too tight (or I don't know what it is supposed to be like). I am the one on the right (ignore the flexing in the photos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The sizes are much much smaller than listed. My son is skinny, and after reading reviews I bought a size up than what I normally would based on the label, and it was STILL too small. Create sure you have "free returns" when you buy, chances are you will need to create use of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My ten year old wears the size 26 and they fit perfect. Size is accurate and the quality is perfect. My eight year wears these (size 30) for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality. My son is 10, skinny, so size 26 was perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son liked this swim suit. He's beautiful particular and this met his expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    They fit well and do a amazing job of pushing my fat up into a muffin-top. Allow me address the true reason you are reading this: they hide your junk beautiful well. Unless you are packing some serious heat all downtown business will look the same in these and the black color makes outlines of your pea-shooter or magnum invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've had this suit for just over a month, and I swim 90 mins in it 3-4 days a week. While it is too early to say how long it will last, I can say that it looks and feels beautiful durable and I think it is a amazing choice for a practice suit. The fabric is beautiful high quality and it is lined, making it both comfortable and modest. Having read other reviews, it seems like the fabric will latest longer than the threads. Being 5'9" and 160 with a 35 inch waist, I opted for the 36. It is a excellent fit in the waist, but a small loose in the legs. If in doubt, I would go with the next higher size on this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son has been swimming in these for 5 months and the black faded to a light gray and neon green turned to a mint. During a meet they two holes were created while swimming a race. The quality is not what I expected from Speedo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I know that I'm not as fit as I used to be but I've never had a set of trunks that fit this bad. I had to a couple sizes larger than normal and while they fit around the waist, sag just above the knees. Because there is no stretch, flip turns tend to pull the waist down and it's not unusual for me to have to stop, and re-tie before an embarrassing moment so, the fabric seems to keep the smell of chlorine from the pool. I've tried washing them in the washer to obtain the smell out but that didn't work. About the only thing amazing to say about these is that they seem to have a long life. That may be a amazing thing because I search myself swimming more so I can ear them out and obtain a replacement and seem to be loosing a small weight :-).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These lasted over 4 years. Granted I’m not swimming every day, but 2-3 x a wk, about a mile each time. Only buying a fresh pair as I left the old pair at the pool and somebody maybe threw them out (not sure why anyone would steal them!). Anyway they were amazing shorts. My only problem was that by year 3/4 the bottom of the legs seemed to stretch down so had to pull them up occasionally. Wear a 33/34 pant but ordered these in a 36.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The actual waist measurement for the size 24 is 18 inches. Had to return them, as they are method too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Perfect quality. Know these will last. Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son is 7 and has a 22.5 inch waist. So I looked on the chart for a 23 inch waist, which is a size 26 in Xtra Life Lycra. It worked out perfectly for him. So relieved and happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just got size 36, which seems to fit beautiful well on me. I chose 36 based on what other reviewers say (sizing up). I normally wear 32 to 34-inch (M) shorts/pants. What you really need to know the size numbers that Speedo uses is NOT waist sizes in inches. I confirmed with Speedo that those are just numbers to identify various sizes. For example, according to the sizing chart, Size 36 should be waist 38 inches. What I received (36), however, is definitely NOT 38 inches because 38 inches would be method too huge for , here is the problem. The sizing chart says Size 36 is XL. But the box that I received says 36 and M. I assume M stands for Medium because that's what I normally wear. In fact, the sizing chart says size 32 is M (waist 34).I have no idea what sizing info that we should rely on. Since I normally wear 32-34 inch waist and Size 36 fits well, I would say the rule of thumb is to add 2 or 4 to your waist size and use that number as your size. I would go higher than h Speedo and Amazon should work together to sort out these sizing and sizing chart inconsistencies. They shouldn't leave potential customers wondering what sizes they should get. The swim wear looks nice, and I would give 4 or 5 stars for the product. But I give it a still generous 3 stars because of the not good sizing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm a huge fan. I this set as my second pair of jammers ever as I've never worn anything like them. I've been getting into swimming over the past two months and swim 3 days a week for 30-45mins in chlorine pools both indoor and outdoor. The first pair of Jammers I purchased were just to see if I could handle the suit style and how much difference they created over traditional shorts - if you're fresh to swimming for training or racing, they are worth it, the full range of motion and low-drag are amazing if you're serious about what you're doing at all. That first pair I bought were colorful, off-brand, and relatively not good material. By comparison (and I'm not normally a name brand shopper at all) this Speedo Jammer has won my favor because they-dry significantly faster than the inexpensive (cost about 2/3ds as much) pair-remain durable throughout use so I don't feel like they're going to be pilling or falling apart as I peel them off or rinse them in the shower-these look better, the universally usable matte-black is a amazing look for a serious guy swimmer in a training or military environment as opposed to colourful things, these don't bunch up, and the lining in the front is minimal to hold your full range of movement and not wad up but provides the level of modesty I look for. The tie-off laces are on the inside to minimize drag.-They don't feel heavy, I don't feel these things picking up and holding onto a bunch of water like my inexpensive ones sum, I'd recommend these or something very related to my swimming buds without reservation and plan to use them through training and into competition. If you have questions allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is regarding fit alone, since I wasn't able to use in a pool.I'm an average size 40 year old man. I'm 5'10" and these things cover the top of my knee! They are extremely loose fitting around the lower thigh as well. The top felt okay, maybe a small larger than I need.I measured my waist and hips to gauge what size I should purchase. I wear a size 34/35 in Levi's. I assumed these run little since everyone says to go a size up, so I thought I'd a 36. The calculations Speedo gives for my measurements told me I required a 38. I ordered the 38, and this is what it looks like. I weigh between 205-210 lbs. I feared if I went too little that they would be too tight around my waist, since that's where I tend to keep my additional weight. While I expected I may have to exchange for a smaller size, I didn't anticipate the looseness around the lower thigh and the length covering part of the knee.I included some pictures. As you can see, I can easily fit two fingers under the fabric by the knee, without stretching it at all.I'm going to exchange and hope the next one fits better all around, but the length problem concerns me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've returned to swimming this year after a long time doing other exercises. I knew I required a suit for training and that--at my age--the small speedo suits were not something I'd be buying. So, I saw these jammers and bought a cheeper brand, which started off great, but started degrading after a couple months of use.I required something more durable, that wouldn't begin showing my skin through unexpectedly. Or have some sticky substance rubbing off of it!So, I read the reviews on the speedo endurance suit and the comments about the size, etc. and decided to give it a try. Since I shed some weight by swimming and intermittent fasting, I am down to a 32 inch waist. In fact, some of my 32 inch pants are slightly loose! So, I decided to go for the 32 inch expected, it's tight. I have fairly huge thigh muscles, so they are tight there. But, working them up, they fit snug, but they fit! Other reviewers have noted that if you wish a small more room in the suit, go a size up. I agree. If you're on the edge of 32/33, go with the 34. But, if you're 31/32, the 32 will be a amazing fit.I've been using mine for several months now for 1-2x per week. I follow the suggestion and rinse it with cold water after every swim. I have run it through the wash a few times. And it has remained in top condition. It feels the same as it did when I got it in the mail. So, I believe it is, truly an endurance more thing on the fit. It does a nice job of being modest. I'll leave it at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Boys’ Mantova Jammer Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son loves these. They fit him well, he is very tall and thin. He swims in a beautiful cold pool. These are much thicker than most of his suits so he wears them a lot. Satisfied to spend on a quality product that my swimmer actually likes. Suits are always a roll of the dice. This one is a winner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boys End Jammer Shorts Black 30" []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Amazing shorts. Durable, amazing length. Work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing suite and from Amazon. The size runs small, bases on all the other pants I wear. it may have a slimming result on you, but in my opinion they do run small. I would have preferred something a small larger, but by the time you have tried them on etc. I felt it is a small late to return them. Normal wear of them is fine, but after they are wet I search they cling to my legs a small tight. Same thing doing flip turns, it feels a small tight. I think a size up would be better or I should lose weight. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 10 year old Speedo square leg swimsuit that still fits is fresh ver is a not good fit -- seems to be created for women due to the tight seam right down the r items can only fit on one side or the other and is very visible.Just a dreadful re-design of what once was a amazing product.I had to throw it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing length but I’m not so impressed with it’s quality. Child is too skinny but this is method too snug. I like that its spf 50.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Amazing choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's AquaGenesis Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Compression Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2020-1-12 19:17

    * Pros: 👍🏼✅ Amazing price. 💵.✅ Awesome design. Me and my family ❤️ it, specially my son. The day it came in, I place it on him and he spent at least 3 hour ⏰playing inside the house just because he didn’t wish it to take off. 🤣✅ Nice colors 😎✅ They are beautiful light✅ Looks like they are created with amazing quality, but they are not (see the cons).✅ Fit as expected (once you size it down, see the cons).✅ According to my son, its really confortable to wear it.✅ I ❤️ how my son looks like with them. He looks as a professional 🏊‍♂️.✅ It didn’t lose their color, at least after the first washed.✅ it didn’t shrink with dryer or fray after some uses.✅ Amazing for what we paid.✅ Beautiful amazing customer service. I replaced it the first one we and they sent us another one immediately with no questions! 👍🏼*Cons:👎🏽*❌ They are coming larger that they stablished on the chart. I do recommend size down whatever the chart said. For example, my son is 24.4 inches on his waist, so the chart said he should be Small. We ordered and it was so huge for him, so, we requested a fresh size. This time XS, and this time fit excellent 👌.❌ Unfortunately the comments are true, they frayed beautiful quick. Just after a few times using it, it fraying at various locations (See pictures below).❌ I’m disappointed.*The Bottom Line:* I bought it for my son. They are definitely one of the best found. They have everything what my son was looking for 🏊‍♂️. He is swimming 5 days a week, and he now refused to wear any of the other swimming short he previously had. But I have to complaint 😤about their not good quality 👎🏽, just after 5 swimming training, it started it to fraying everywhere and so, I will not recommend it. 🤷🏽‍♂️ I means, they still functional and my son looks awesome but I don’t even know for how long time. I will modernize when something else happens.*If you found my review helpful, please allow Amazon know by clicking the helpful button below! 👇🏼*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's AquaGenesis Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Compression Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These stretched out so much that they were actually past my son’s knees. They also became see through. They were obscene after only 5 weeks of regular wear and we had to throw them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I bought this for one of my 8 year old twin boys for swim practice. He said they were very comfortable and I liked the method he looked in them. They’re holding up so far. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's Raven Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Black Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    They look great, but unfortunately they are running too huge for our son to use them at this time. We ordered medium which should fit a boy at 24 inch waste but that is not the case. We were gonna ask for an exchange but they do not a size little at this time. So, not sure what to do, they do look nice though. Hope to modernize this in the future once he grows into them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    We bought the jammer thinking it’s a short one. This one was ankle length long. My son wore these 4 days in a row for 3 months and it already has a whole. Not satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Love how this protects my grandson in the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's AquaGenesis Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Compression Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2020-1-12 19:17

    This jammer is very promising in the tight, competitive shop of swimming suits and gears. According to my 13 yr old son who has been competing since he was 8, this has a very amazing fit and compression is really tight enough. He has tried this one time in swim practice and was glad to search one that he can use on warm ups prior putting in his racing suits. Texture is amazing and sizing at 26 is excellent for his developing body. Amazing product at a very practical price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's AquaGenesis Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Compression Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I used to the Swim Jammer for my from Huge 5, they wear out very fast, I need to hold on buying them for replacement. I hope this time it will latest longer , the main point it fit very well and very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Love the print. Shipped fast. Came in a plastic logo bag, then inside of that was a plastic reusable zipper striped bag. No tags were attached to the product, the mark was just zipped in the bag with the trunks. The inner privates mesh liner is only on the front area. Not the back. Could easily be worn by boy or girl. The ties are nice and super really long. I purchased this in a 4-6 and a 6-8 and I love both sizes and prints. They fit well on my children and so far keep up really well. Absolutely I would this product and from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's Raven Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Black Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    This suit is very well made. But sizing is really off. Even after following the review I had to swap our for better sizing. Now that I know the size will be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's Raven Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Black Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Got a few pairs of these for my children to practice in for swim team. Fit great, is a thinner type of material but not see through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Long until knee so my children love. 2 boys said this is comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's AquaGenesis Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Compression Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My boys, ages 6 and 9, required something other than the baggy “swim trunks” that children usually wear. They’re getting more serious about their swimming and wanted something that looked and felt more streamlined. I considered Speedo-type suits, but didn’t feel right about expecting them to walk around in something I’d refuse to wear. These suits were perfect. Both boys remarked that material felt like it was created from the same material as Harry Potter’s invisibility cloak. The fit was great, on my slender boys. Little for the 6yo, medium for the 9yo. The suits washed great, with no hurt or loss of that silky sheen. A amazing buy!! A amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's AquaGenesis Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Compression Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2020-1-12 19:17

    These stretched out much sooner than other swim jammers. Became very see-through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My 8 year old son loves these swim trunks. He is beautiful thin, but the shorts are not skin tight on him. They hold him from getting chaffed while at the pool or beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves these jammers. They aren't as tight fitting on my son as traditional jammers but they are his favorite pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's Raven Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Black Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    The packaging and look of these shorts was great. My son, who is super picky, really liked both the method the shorts looked and felt on. However after a week of swim practices these shorts are so picked up and worn my son no longer wants to wear them. I'm disappointed in the quality and will be purchasing another pair from a various manufacturer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's Raven Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Black Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    This product feels and looks great. My son loves it. He usually complains that jammer are to tight in certain locations but this one fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's Raven Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Black Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Very visually appealing. Definitely more so than speedo or arena brand. Appears to be solid, durable material. I will follow up with another review on longevity. We have been involved with swimming for 12 years and are aware of what to expect for longevity at certain points. These suits appear better than most at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's Raven Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Black Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I’ll stick to Speedo brand. I have tried little and additional little and they were still too huge for my son. Ended up buying more pricy but known Speedo brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's Raven Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Black Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    It fits very nicely. The issue is the quality! My son swims everyday and within just a few weeks of wearing the trunks the logo is worn as well as the rear zone of the suit. I was so disappointed. I really like the look of the suit just not durable at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    My son is built like the model in description, very lean and is super cold when swimming so i thought this would be amazing layer under swim shorts. The waist is real xs but the leg is wide and has about a half inch at least additional on the bottom just above the knee. It’s not what we had anticipated, the material is quality satisfied with that just doesn’t hug the body like we thought. We will continue looking for something that can support insulate him without being bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Bought for my son and for excellent for practice everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's AquaGenesis Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Compression Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Bought this suit for my 5 yr. old, because he loves the needed swim squad suit and we required an extra one. I bought the same size we had previously from the swim squad company, but this one is a small bit longer, not much, only about an inch and is a small loose around the his leg near his knee. My son still loves the suit and it is created really well. I would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's AquaGenesis Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Compression Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Have owned this suit for less than 2 months with average use and it is showing major signs of wear. The back is starting to fray. Also becoming more see through with each use. The suit has a nice look to it but is not holding up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I bought these for my 5 year old. He is 43 inches and 43 pounds. They fit fantastically and he says they are super comfortable. we have not worn them to the beach yet, only the pool, but he insists he won't wear his other swim trunks anymore. They do not have netting inside of them, just a sewn on liner, kind of like the sort you see on the inside of embroidered clothing, but much softer. I have washed them once, did not place through the dryer. They did a small bit, but for the I'm not complaining. Will absolutely again when he outgrows these or if they obtain too worn out. Hoping they save his legs from the inner thigh swimsuit rash he gets every year on vacation. Will modernize when I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Best ever..Please these for you small guy....no more netting...no more sore privates..Will never ever any other swim ..A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's Raven Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Black Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I ordered these for my son. He measures a 23" waist and is 54 lbs. I ordered a medium based on their size guide, which was too big. The quality looks nice. I have ordered a smaller size. If the little size works I will hold the medium for next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's Raven Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Black Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2019-12-28 19:3

    This suit looks amazing and fit well. The issue is that the band flips down over itself when my son swims. It annoys him and slows him down. I’ll be purchasing a various pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COOLOMG Boys Jammer UPF50+ Sport Board Shorts Swimsuit Bottom Skinny Rash Guard Swim Shorts []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Fits my nephew well. Kept him cooler and he didn’t sunburn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's AquaGenesis Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Compression Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I ordered a pair of these for my Son this year while he was trying out for a swim squad this year and after 2 weeks of DAILY use, they are still holding up perfectly without any fray or stretch fold which is super necessary as you may or may not know the shorts has to fit and stay 1.25” above the knees and these definitely does that requirement without a ese are not only top notch but priced right compared to others we seen in the local swim stores. I HIGHLY recommend them for any parent looking for to obtain swim shorts for their swim champ!A+ to ELi and her squad for the absolute awesome help for their customers and standing behind their product 100%.I have personally recommended to my local swim squad parents to definitely from these guys/gals.2 thumbs UP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onvous Boy's AquaGenesis Swim Jammer | Racing & Training Compression Swimsuit | Fast, Flexible, Comfortable | Sizes: 20-28 []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My 3 boys loved the style, fit and color, as did i...got looking jammers. Unfortunately, they frayed with their first swim. All 3 pair present some sort of fraying on different parts of the jammer. I do not think at this point that we will create it through the season without having to repurchase from another brand, which is unfortunate these were not cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I was satisfied when I received the product as they are amazing looking and they fit beautiful amazing on my little 8 year old boy. However after wearing them for only about three hours at the pool the fabric in the butt zone was looking really worn out and pilling badly ( I took the pictures right after they dried from that single wear). Needless to say the quality of the fabric is very poor and not worth the $. This suit did not survive one day at the pool, allow alone one whole summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son used it for less than 2 months, it already looked like very old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Holding up beautiful well for swim club - the legs are not form fitting, so these would not be amazing for meets but a amazing alternative to speedos for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son is 78lbs, about 56" tall, size 28 fits perfect. Cute design and holds up well in wash. Amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    This should be your first Jorge Drexler recording. If you like Paul Simon, Caetano Veloso, Joao Gilberto, Jobim, or John Lennon, this can not be too highly recommended. In the end it may be seen as one of the finest records of mellow melody of this decade. Knowing Spanish is a plus, and this will give you reason to learn, but even instrumentally this collection shines. There is not a poor composition, and several real gems. Jorge draws on broad influences yet is contemporary. Some are tangos and milongos created modern, in other locations there are stunning allusions to Simon's vocal and musical poetry, Lennonistic harmonies (even at times I imagine the Beach Boys), Brazilian rhythms that have as much power as rock and roll, a voice that challenges Caetano and promises to heal with a deep worldly philosophy. The collaborations with the talented US pianist Ben Sidran and his son Leo are perfect; this is not a collection of songs but a whole. My kids (20's) love it. For me this record promises to rank with Simon's Rhythm of the Saints, with Harrison's All Things Must Pass, with the Grateful Dead's American Beauty. You will listen to it for decades. The modern musical center shifts farther south, to the benefit of all. We should all know where Uruguay is. Lift a Friend to Jorge... Todo se transforma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    I was searching for tango melody & came across Eco...as it's listed under the same genre. Hadn't heard of Jorge Drexler except for his Motorcycle Diaries contribution. I have fun his voice, especially while driving--has a very calming result on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Based upon the Academy award to Al Otro Lado del Rio as best song of the year, I decided to this album by Jorje Drexel. What a treat for the ears. This is one of my favorite collections of tunes. I'm quite a fan of globe melody but I'd never heard of this musician. Now I've recommended him, and this album, to all my friends, especially those who love South America. One aspect I've enjoyed is Drexler's particular accent to Spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Amazing songwriter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    I don't speak Spanish but I love Drexler's musica! I came across this CD via his song "Al Otro Lado del Rio" from the Motorcycle Diaries. La cancion "Eco" is soothing and smooth. The third track "Todo se transforma" es mi favorita. His guitar and sweet vocals, upbeat music and fast lyrics create this song the best one on the album. I'm working on my Spanish just so I can sing along! Other amazing tracks are "Guitarra y Vos" and "Transporte." He enjoys mixing modern melody with more authentic Latin sounds in a few of his songs. And of course, "Al Otro Lado del Rio" is an award winning song, with its quiet and relaxing sounds. Drexler's "Eco" is a treasure of vocals, melodies and instrumental bonuses for the ears of all listeners - Spanish-speaking and non-Spanish speaking alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Some of Drexler's best poetic songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Thank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Love his music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    One of the best albums that my ears have ever met!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386