Read speedo mens swimsuit jammer powerflex eco solid adult reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens swimsuit jammer powerflex eco solid adult reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    First, some stats about me. I'm 6'4", 200 lbs, a 34" waist, 36" inseam, and thighs which are 25" around. I ordered a size 34, and these are awesome. There's no doubt that the shorts are a small on the tighter side, but that's what I would expect from a competition/training-style jammer. Also, as they are a bit more robust to stand up to the abuse of chlorine, they are a small bit less stretchy than you would expect. Nonetheless, a amazing product. I am no pro swimmer, but I swim at least 3 times a week for training, for 30 mins to an hour, 1-2 miles at a shot. There's no "diapering", as some reviewers have eluded to. Create no doubt about it; if you select the wrong size, it won't feel right. If you are serious about training/racing/whatever, spend the time to obtain the right size, and you'll thank me later. Extremely comfortable, and secure. As far as I've been using it (about 6 months), I have no negative comments to report. I will modernize this post once I have either end of life info on the product, or a negative item to address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is my first pair of jammers. I have been asked if I am a swimmer (I'm not). Size runs well, I think I have larger thighs, but wasn't too tight (or I don't know what it is supposed to be like). I am the one on the right (ignore the flexing in the photos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I know that I'm not as fit as I used to be but I've never had a set of trunks that fit this bad. I had to a couple sizes larger than normal and while they fit around the waist, sag just above the knees. Because there is no stretch, flip turns tend to pull the waist down and it's not unusual for me to have to stop, and re-tie before an embarrassing moment so, the fabric seems to keep the smell of chlorine from the pool. I've tried washing them in the washer to obtain the smell out but that didn't work. About the only thing amazing to say about these is that they seem to have a long life. That may be a amazing thing because I search myself swimming more so I can ear them out and obtain a replacement and seem to be loosing a small weight :-).

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens swimsuit jammer powerflex eco solid adult or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These lasted over 4 years. Granted I’m not swimming every day, but 2-3 x a wk, about a mile each time. Only buying a fresh pair as I left the old pair at the pool and somebody maybe threw them out (not sure why anyone would steal them!). Anyway they were amazing shorts. My only problem was that by year 3/4 the bottom of the legs seemed to stretch down so had to pull them up occasionally. Wear a 33/34 pant but ordered these in a 36.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    They fit well and do a amazing job of pushing my fat up into a muffin-top. Allow me address the true reason you are reading this: they hide your junk beautiful well. Unless you are packing some serious heat all downtown business will look the same in these and the black color makes outlines of your pea-shooter or magnum invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've had this suit for just over a month, and I swim 90 mins in it 3-4 days a week. While it is too early to say how long it will last, I can say that it looks and feels beautiful durable and I think it is a amazing choice for a practice suit. The fabric is beautiful high quality and it is lined, making it both comfortable and modest. Having read other reviews, it seems like the fabric will latest longer than the threads. Being 5'9" and 160 with a 35 inch waist, I opted for the 36. It is a excellent fit in the waist, but a small loose in the legs. If in doubt, I would go with the next higher size on this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just got size 36, which seems to fit beautiful well on me. I chose 36 based on what other reviewers say (sizing up). I normally wear 32 to 34-inch (M) shorts/pants. What you really need to know the size numbers that Speedo uses is NOT waist sizes in inches. I confirmed with Speedo that those are just numbers to identify various sizes. For example, according to the sizing chart, Size 36 should be waist 38 inches. What I received (36), however, is definitely NOT 38 inches because 38 inches would be method too huge for , here is the problem. The sizing chart says Size 36 is XL. But the box that I received says 36 and M. I assume M stands for Medium because that's what I normally wear. In fact, the sizing chart says size 32 is M (waist 34).I have no idea what sizing info that we should rely on. Since I normally wear 32-34 inch waist and Size 36 fits well, I would say the rule of thumb is to add 2 or 4 to your waist size and use that number as your size. I would go higher than h Speedo and Amazon should work together to sort out these sizing and sizing chart inconsistencies. They shouldn't leave potential customers wondering what sizes they should get. The swim wear looks nice, and I would give 4 or 5 stars for the product. But I give it a still generous 3 stars because of the not good sizing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm a huge fan. I this set as my second pair of jammers ever as I've never worn anything like them. I've been getting into swimming over the past two months and swim 3 days a week for 30-45mins in chlorine pools both indoor and outdoor. The first pair of Jammers I purchased were just to see if I could handle the suit style and how much difference they created over traditional shorts - if you're fresh to swimming for training or racing, they are worth it, the full range of motion and low-drag are amazing if you're serious about what you're doing at all. That first pair I bought were colorful, off-brand, and relatively not good material. By comparison (and I'm not normally a name brand shopper at all) this Speedo Jammer has won my favor because they-dry significantly faster than the inexpensive (cost about 2/3ds as much) pair-remain durable throughout use so I don't feel like they're going to be pilling or falling apart as I peel them off or rinse them in the shower-these look better, the universally usable matte-black is a amazing look for a serious guy swimmer in a training or military environment as opposed to colourful things, these don't bunch up, and the lining in the front is minimal to hold your full range of movement and not wad up but provides the level of modesty I look for. The tie-off laces are on the inside to minimize drag.-They don't feel heavy, I don't feel these things picking up and holding onto a bunch of water like my inexpensive ones sum, I'd recommend these or something very related to my swimming buds without reservation and plan to use them through training and into competition. If you have questions allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is regarding fit alone, since I wasn't able to use in a pool.I'm an average size 40 year old man. I'm 5'10" and these things cover the top of my knee! They are extremely loose fitting around the lower thigh as well. The top felt okay, maybe a small larger than I need.I measured my waist and hips to gauge what size I should purchase. I wear a size 34/35 in Levi's. I assumed these run little since everyone says to go a size up, so I thought I'd a 36. The calculations Speedo gives for my measurements told me I required a 38. I ordered the 38, and this is what it looks like. I weigh between 205-210 lbs. I feared if I went too little that they would be too tight around my waist, since that's where I tend to keep my additional weight. While I expected I may have to exchange for a smaller size, I didn't anticipate the looseness around the lower thigh and the length covering part of the knee.I included some pictures. As you can see, I can easily fit two fingers under the fabric by the knee, without stretching it at all.I'm going to exchange and hope the next one fits better all around, but the length problem concerns me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've returned to swimming this year after a long time doing other exercises. I knew I required a suit for training and that--at my age--the small speedo suits were not something I'd be buying. So, I saw these jammers and bought a cheeper brand, which started off great, but started degrading after a couple months of use.I required something more durable, that wouldn't begin showing my skin through unexpectedly. Or have some sticky substance rubbing off of it!So, I read the reviews on the speedo endurance suit and the comments about the size, etc. and decided to give it a try. Since I shed some weight by swimming and intermittent fasting, I am down to a 32 inch waist. In fact, some of my 32 inch pants are slightly loose! So, I decided to go for the 32 inch expected, it's tight. I have fairly huge thigh muscles, so they are tight there. But, working them up, they fit snug, but they fit! Other reviewers have noted that if you wish a small more room in the suit, go a size up. I agree. If you're on the edge of 32/33, go with the 34. But, if you're 31/32, the 32 will be a amazing fit.I've been using mine for several months now for 1-2x per week. I follow the suggestion and rinse it with cold water after every swim. I have run it through the wash a few times. And it has remained in top condition. It feels the same as it did when I got it in the mail. So, I believe it is, truly an endurance more thing on the fit. It does a nice job of being modest. I'll leave it at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boy's Swimsuit Jammer Begin to Swim Solid []  2020-6-25 19:35

    My son is 8 years old, 51 inches tall and 56 lbs with a 22 inch waist (so definitely on the thin side but still very much in the average percentile range for his age). I ordered the size 6 and they fit perfectly-- snug, but not too tight. He loves them. Speedo does have a size chart on their www service that I used to support decide. If you're unsure, I'd closest attention to, and according to the waist measurement, as that's where the suit is the tightest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boy's Swimsuit Jammer Begin to Swim Solid []  2020-6-25 19:35

    Used these for an 8 session set of swim lessons for my 6 year old. By the second use there was some noticeable pilling of the fabric on the backside from sitting poolside. By the 4th session the legs were noticeably stretched out and baggy. I rinsed in cool water immediately after each use and laid flat to dry, but unfortunately by session 8 they were looking quite worn; but they did still fit well in the waist thanks to the drawstring. Overall, disappointed in the quality of these, and not a amazing value for when you consider they barely created it through 1 month of wear in the pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boy's Swimsuit Jammer Begin to Swim Solid []  2020-6-25 19:35

    I want I could rate these a zero! This is the SECOND pair of Speedos I've purchased for my son in less than a year. These trunks are created for the water.... These particular shorts have been worn in the pool 3 days a week for less than 3 months and they are thrashed! My son does water polo, they come off and are rinsed. They are stretched out all the method his knees and completely worn out. Do not this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boy's Swimsuit Jammer Begin to Swim Solid []  2020-6-25 19:35

    I would love to give these swim shorts a ZERO. Less than a month of use (7 30min swim classes for a 5yr old) and these shorts are already disintegrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boy's Swimsuit Jammer Begin to Swim Solid []  2020-6-25 19:35

    Size 5. I just got it for my 4 years old boy and it fits perfectly on him! For references his a skinny boy of 40 pounds. He’s wearing it today for the first time so not know yet about durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boy's Swimsuit Jammer Begin to Swim Solid []  2020-6-25 19:35

    As a long time competitive swimmer turned swim coach turned swim mother, I trust ese Jammers are decent, but the backside scuffed up after first use by my 6-year old. In addition, this is a bit baggy. I don't fault Speedo for this, my son is smaller for his age (age 6.5, 47lbs), and I got a size , for a first-time training suit, decent, but may be better for older kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boy's Swimsuit Jammer Begin to Swim Solid []  2020-6-25 19:35

    Speedo quality you expect. Bought for my 8 year old son for swim practice. It lasted the whole season and still looks great. He’s very slim and could obtain away wearing a 5/6 in his waist. The draw strings support hold them from falling down but he kept that loose and never had an issue. No pilling on the suit from sitting on concrete. The legs were the excellent length (he is average height for his age) and weren’t too tight on muscular legs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boy's Swimsuit Jammer Begin to Swim Solid []  2020-6-25 19:35

    As a swimmer myself, I have always trusted the Speedo name. I bought this suit for my 8 Y/O who just joined a swim team. The suit has not lived up to the Speedo name. It has only taken 3 weeks for the suit to go from navy blue and tight to purple and droopy. As far as I'm concerned the suit wasn't cheap, and as fast as it fell apart, it's a major disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boy's Swimsuit Jammer Begin to Swim Solid []  2020-6-25 19:35

    Lettering came off almost immediately. Now it says "PEE" which may be more appropriate because I can assure that my 3 year old is not very quick and tends to swallow a lot of pool water :) All joking aside... what the heck? My daughters swam in speedos for years and ive never noticed emblems or letters falling off. Why the not good quality? A bit disappointing, for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boy's Swimsuit Jammer Begin to Swim Solid []  2020-6-25 19:35

    The sizing of this item was beautiful unclear to me as I couldn't search a amazing size chart that relates to regular clothes sizes. Like some other commenters mentioned, I just went by age. My son just turned 7 and is skinny, so I ordered the size 7 with the expectation that it will have room for him to grow into. And that's exactly what happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Brief Endurance+ Solid Adult, Navy, 30 []  2020-6-10 21:26

    Endurance+ has been around for awhile, both as a brand and as a suit. The fabric of these suits lasts longer than the stitching, which is a testament to how durable the fabric is. It's basically invincible to pool water, and only sacrifices a little amount of comfort & elasticity in the process. I've been a year-round swimmer for a lot of years, and it's rare to have one of these suits fall apart within a n't anything else for a training suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Brief Endurance+ Solid Adult, Navy, 30 []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I am a 32 with a [email protected]#$%, and this fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Brief Endurance+ Solid Adult, Navy, 30 []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I really like the material and shape of this swimsuit. Very comfortable, amazing coverage, no riding up. I prefer this to the minimal racing suits or the square cut, which leaves an odd tan line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Brief Endurance+ Solid Adult, Navy, 30 []  2020-6-10 21:26

    The speedos were very nice, fit my son perfectly. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I like speedo suits in general. They are amazing quality and latest longer than most. On this particular suit, the stitching between colors/at seams has seemed to quickly (see picture-should be able to see zone that has not been affected then moving in to affected area). So far it has not affected the structure of the suit and the seams are strong. The suit just doesn't look as nice as it should for being less than 6 weeks old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought this Endurance suit for years. Now it has a waist band that barely comes out 1" on each side, making it difficult to tie, and the fabric does not seem as high quality in the past. Will see how it lasts over the next month or two of practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Overall, it's a amazing suit, very durable fabric for weekly swim practices. Trusted brand too, I've used Speedo a long time. Only complaint is that this particular style does ride rather low in the back and you feel sometimes like you're exposing a bit too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    bought this one because i had a pair of 34s that were falling off my waist, thought maybe a size down would help. Unfortunately, though the waist is amazing the legs are too tight on my quads, leaving a pain ring above my knee cap after a 30 min swim.. On the bright side these convinced me to switch to briefs, and that has turned out to be the best for me. If you've got the body confidence, there really in no swimwear more comfortable than briefs. Don't think I'll ever go back to jammers, but to each their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I swim a lot (300 miles a year) and these keep up. As with any suit some of the thread whitens a bit in the chlorine, and that is typically why I replace them, also I obtain a small tired of them after while, but it is not because they fail in any way. As with any suit if you sit on the concrete deck they will wear out and obtain a hole, but if your are swimming, no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Prior to this suit I was using the speedo Lycra suit and it would latest maybe 4-5 months as it just couldn’t take the long swims. I bought this and the first one lasted just under a year (I swim on average 8-10,000 yards a week).It fits great, it holds tight the whole time and is simple to clean/remove. I strongly recommend this for any competitive swimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The seams started to come undone after just THREE hours swimming (two days). The product is not worth the for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These are high quality jammers that keep up really well to everyday swimming and chlorine. The only thing that fades is the thread on the seams, which gets bleached from the chlorine. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the colors stay vibrant on the ever, they do run small! My son is 6 years old and wears a size 6. I ordered him the 24 and they *just fit*. These will work for swim squad this year, but they won't fit beyond that.Order a size up and you'll be fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I used to the Endurance trunks as they would latest forever -- e.g. my prior pair was 12+ months when I had to a fresh one as the fabric stretched and faded and I swim daily. This time around, I bought a fresh pair in Jan and in July they beautiful much gave up in multiple locations due to poor seams and threads quality. I am hoping that this is an quality outlier and the second pair I have would latest as long as prior one, but Speedo/Amazon should have really the or send replacement as this is a poor manufacturing case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Size is MUCH smaller than size chart indicates. I’m 5’9” and 185 lbs, I ordered a size 32 as indicated via the size chart and it was so little I could not obtain it past my knees. I had to send it back and ordered as size 36 which fit perfectly. My recommendation is 2 sizes larger than what the chart says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Girl's Swimsuit One Piece Solid Cross Back Multi Straps []  2020-6-25 19:35

    I didn’t see all the not good reviews due to the odd straps on back of the suit. Had I, I probably would not have purchased it. My daughter didn’t even test it on because the moment I saw it in the bag, I realized it was method too big. I just required a easy swimsuit for lessons. Half the reviews mention that this suit runs little so I ordered a size up. Mistake. Sorry, but if you have an average-sized kid, this suit does NOT run big. It’s real to size. Swimsuits like this (athletic) are meant to be tight. One of my older daughter’s swimming coaches once said “There is no such thing as a swimsuit that is too small”. Meaning if you can obtain it on, it fits. However, I digress. Just don’t size up unless your kid is larger than average and there won’t be a fit issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Girl's Swimsuit One Piece Solid Cross Back Multi Straps []  2020-6-25 19:35

    This fit excellent on my 6 year old for use on her swim team. Only negative is that Speedo is more expensive than other brands but in terms of competitive swimming they are top dogs. My daughter was able to swim comfortably with this bathing suit and I dare say she actually got faster moving from 4th put to 2nd place, lol. Amazing swim suit only negative is that she is 6 and will grow out of it after this summer season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Girl's Swimsuit One Piece Solid Cross Back Multi Straps []  2020-6-25 19:35

    My daughter is on a swim team, so I wanted to obtain her a amazing swimsuit that will last. I grew up wearing Speedo myself and they always held up well. This one.....not so much! I was a bright purple/blue color when we got Dec 5th, it's now Jan 18th and it is a faded gray color! Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Girl's Swimsuit One Piece Solid Cross Back Multi Straps []  2020-6-25 19:35

    Bought this for my 7th grader because they have to have a 1 piece for their gym swimming unit. It held up well and has not discolored from chlorine. I just asked her how often she washed it and she said she only washed it twice because she kept forgetting to bring it home. She said she liked it, that it fit ok and held its shape to her body in the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Girl's Swimsuit One Piece Solid Cross Back Multi Straps []  2020-6-25 19:35

    I don't think this is an authentic Speedo. I came with a hole in the seam and the material is very thin. All of my daughters bathing suits are speedo's but this just seems to be very cheaply made. I bought two of them cause the seemed good. Both suits are like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Girl's Swimsuit One Piece Solid Cross Back Multi Straps []  2020-6-25 19:35

    unacceptable. why even waste the time to ship something very clearly defective? returning this immediately and starting to question amazons reliability after multiple stuff being defective or not as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Girl's Swimsuit One Piece Solid Cross Back Multi Straps []  2020-6-25 19:35

    My daughter generally wears a 14/16 and is a bit stocky in her build. Although that size clothing is a bit huge still it is more comfy and leaves room to grow. The 16 suit is perfect. She loves it! She has practice 3 times a week and we fast [email protected]#$%! after each practice. It's holding up very, very nicely and I just bought another in a various color. Swimsuits are generally too expensive in my opinion but if you obtain what you for then this suit is worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Girl's Swimsuit One Piece Solid Cross Back Multi Straps []  2020-6-25 19:35

    My daughter is 11 years old and just about 70 pounds she swims 4 days a week we bought this suit not knowing what to expect if an amazon swim suit! Satisfied to report it is holding up and we love it! We got a size 12, and she normally wears a 10/12 clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Girl's Swimsuit One Piece Solid Cross Back Multi Straps []  2020-6-25 19:35

    My daughter loves this swimsuit! She even bathed with it when it shipped to our house. (She just turned 7 and is on the plus size.) My daughter is 94lbs and usually wears an youth huge for shirts and 12 1/2 Plus or 14 plus. So, I decided to go with the size 16 since I read the reviews. This swimsuit looks like it should fit a small girl. It supports in all the right locations and doesn't ride up her butt. (This swimsuit is designed to not ride up their cheeks.) LOVE IT!!!! One of my best online!!!!! Just remember that it fits little because it is an athletic swimsuit and you should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Girl's Swimsuit One Piece Solid Cross Back Multi Straps []  2020-6-25 19:35

    Amazing quality suit. My daughter joined the swim squad and required a god suit to withstand a lot of water/chlorine exposure. After two months, and several washes, it’s still the same as the day we bought e protective strip did leave some sticky residue when we removed it and washed it, so I wiped it down with rubbing alcohol and it came right off. Little and insignificant issue. I am very satisfied with this purchase. She’s 11 and the sizing was accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Not all jammers are made equal(ly). I bought a few Sporti brand jammers because of the cheaper and--much to my dismay--the crotch seam split the second time my son wore it. This suit is holding up much better after multiple uses. Should have known. It's a brand I've used for 40+ years and it doesn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing fit on my 12 year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The sizes are much much smaller than listed. My son is skinny, and after reading reviews I bought a size up than what I normally would based on the label, and it was STILL too small. Create sure you have "free returns" when you buy, chances are you will need to create use of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My ten year old wears the size 26 and they fit perfect. Size is accurate and the quality is perfect. My eight year wears these (size 30) for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality. My son is 10, skinny, so size 26 was perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son has been swimming in these for 5 months and the black faded to a light gray and neon green turned to a mint. During a meet they two holes were created while swimming a race. The quality is not what I expected from Speedo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son liked this swim suit. He's beautiful particular and this met his expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The actual waist measurement for the size 24 is 18 inches. Had to return them, as they are method too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Perfect quality. Know these will last. Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son is 7 and has a 22.5 inch waist. So I looked on the chart for a 23 inch waist, which is a size 26 in Xtra Life Lycra. It worked out perfectly for him. So relieved and happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing suite and from Amazon. The size runs small, bases on all the other pants I wear. it may have a slimming result on you, but in my opinion they do run small. I would have preferred something a small larger, but by the time you have tried them on etc. I felt it is a small late to return them. Normal wear of them is fine, but after they are wet I search they cling to my legs a small tight. Same thing doing flip turns, it feels a small tight. I think a size up would be better or I should lose weight. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 10 year old Speedo square leg swimsuit that still fits is fresh ver is a not good fit -- seems to be created for women due to the tight seam right down the r items can only fit on one side or the other and is very visible.Just a dreadful re-design of what once was a amazing product.I had to throw it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TYR Boys’ Mantova Jammer Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son loves these. They fit him well, he is very tall and thin. He swims in a beautiful cold pool. These are much thicker than most of his suits so he wears them a lot. Satisfied to spend on a quality product that my swimmer actually likes. Suits are always a roll of the dice. This one is a winner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gary Majdell Sport Mens Solid Charcoal Contour Pouch Bikini Swimsuit Size Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    Love these bathing suit. Comfortable and you feel amazing wearing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gary Majdell Sport Mens Solid Charcoal Contour Pouch Bikini Swimsuit Size Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    You can't go wrong with these. Amazing fit as always. These are my favorite swim breifs, every pair I own I always obtain compliments on. Go for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gary Majdell Sport Mens Solid Charcoal Contour Pouch Bikini Swimsuit Size Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I’m normally a squarecut kind of guy but I’ve wanted a swim brief for a while and have bought a couple from Aussiebum that I ultimately wasn’t satisfied with. The pairs I previously owned smushed the front and were kind of baggy in the back. This swim brief does neither of those things! The pouch is flattering without being lewd. I love it! I also love that it came in olive green, apparently that’s not a common color. [26 | 164 lbs | 5’8”]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gary Majdell Sport Mens Solid Charcoal Contour Pouch Bikini Swimsuit Size Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I bought these for our vacation- they ended up being too tight for me, so I gave them to my son. I was surprised he was willing to where this style bathing suit, but he gave it two thumbs up. The quality is amazing for the price- be mindful that pouch is fairly noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gary Majdell Sport Mens Solid Charcoal Contour Pouch Bikini Swimsuit Size Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    I have bought every single color. They fit very well and feel comfortable but these are obviously created very and the material is no better, I personally expect better for the amount of being charged for these. The stitching comes out of waistband on the first or second use and even the solid black ones loose their luster after 2 washes with a very mild detergent, the colourful ones leave somewhat of a sparkly glitter all over your skin and every single pair of colourful ones have all been ruined after the first wash, and I washed them by hand so the material just plain sucks and can't handle chlorine from a pool or even human sweat. For the these cost, customers are getting ripped off in my humble opinion. Not worth the price. A serious lack of quality control with no better alternative if you wish this kind of product unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gary Majdell Sport Mens Solid Charcoal Contour Pouch Bikini Swimsuit Size Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    Hoping to search something for an upcoming tropical beach vacation that will let for more overall tanning than the Speedo briefs I swim laps in at my gym, but without looking too tacky or inappropriate. (Sounds tricky, I know, but it can be done!) Unfortunately despite a lot of of the positive reviews, these are not the respond and required to be returned. 1. The material is weird. Twice as thick as you'd expect for a swimsuit. Other reviewers mention this makes them take longer to dry off after swimming. 2. The lack of a drawstring makes them appear as if they are created to be worn as underwear or something other than a swimsuit. I have Speedos from which I've totally removed the drawstring and you can't even tell- they just stay up on their own. These ones have a really obvious puffy elastic waistband that stands out. 3. Worst of all- what makes these totally unwearable- is the pouch is WAY too small. I don't know how anyone could fit themselves completely and comfortably inside the pouch, especially given that the material isn't stretchy and doesn't conform around your body. Very odd design!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gary Majdell Sport Mens Solid Charcoal Contour Pouch Bikini Swimsuit Size Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    Ok, these are super nice. Went on a cruise with my wife and family to the Caribbean and wear the typical board shorts. Wife thought these looked super sexy, son was a small weired out but anyway. On 2 of our excursion wore these to the beach and it was so liberating and comfortable. I mean really it was nice, I'm 5'9" 185#, athletic build and have a beautiful amazing body, the huge fit perfect. I also tried size medium and while the fit was Ok, the huge was more comfortable. They appear to be of high quality with amazing stitching, definitely not see through. Unfortunately , not sure I am daring enough to wear to the local pool, not sure why as they look amazing on me but the social norm in America is not there yet. If your considering some swim attire other then the board shorts that hand to your knees , give these a try, the Turquoise and the Royal blue look amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gary Majdell Sport Mens Solid Charcoal Contour Pouch Bikini Swimsuit Size Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    5'9" 220lbs. size 38 to 40 in most pants/shorts. As per the size chart, I ordered the XLAs an older guy, I'm breaking all the unwritten social rules about us older, chunkier guys wearing revealing speedo type swimwear. It does take confidence knowing you are going to attract eyeballs. At my age, I don't care. I have fun wearing this type of suit as opposed to longer, bulkier board shorts as it provides the best experience for me, both in and out of the water. It is so comfortable, you don't even feel like you are wearing a suit!Do I want I had the body of the model in the photo? Sure. Do I want I was taller, thinner, more hair on top and had a bigger unit? haha! Um,...yeah, but that's not going to happen. I can't control what other people think. What I can control is wearing what feels good, allows me to swim laps the easiest method possible and is super simple to care for. I swim at the local Y 3-4 times per week and I have noticed that I can swim longer, with less effort with this suit. That alone is a strong incentive. At my age, I MUST exercise regularly, so getting the gear right helps so is suit has a nice liner in front, for modesty, but doesn't have a string to tighten the waist. They do slip down a bit when you first dive in, but not when pushing off the wall in flip-turns. The waist band is strong, but not death-grip tight. It is dense elastic which seems just right for the design. The material for the suit itself is stretchy, and not r me, the pouch is just right. I can comfortably point down, up or to the side. It covers the butt perfectly, leaving my crack covered, but just is item is very well created and looks great! I really like these suits now and have bought 3 others. The maker has a unbelievable line of mens suit designs in a unbelievable dozens of colors and patterns. I think these are fairly priced. I was paying $38 for my Speedo Endurance suits and these are about half that.If this review was helpful to you in any way, please allow your voice be heard and on the box "Yes" for the question, Was this review helpful? Thanks so much!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gary Majdell Sport Mens Solid Charcoal Contour Pouch Bikini Swimsuit Size Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    This is my second pair of swim briefs from Gary Majdell. I like the price, quality, and chop of the swimwear. The front is lined so that gives a bit more modesty. As far as sizing, I've found Gary Majdell's swimwear to run a bit small, so I 1 size larger that what I normally wear with my underwear and it fits e thing about this material is that it's nylon & spandex, so it naturally hugs your body. If you test to wear a brief that's too tight, it won't be sexier. In fact, it will create you look heavier because it will squeeze your waist and give you a muffin top. So even though it sounds counterintuitive, ordering a slightly larger size makes me look slimmer and it's a more flattering chop than it would have been if I ordered my real size. Your mileage may vary, but that's what I've always found to be real with nylon swimwear, particularly this brand.Edit: I removed one star because this material is advertised as "quick drying," but it takes hours to dry. My other swimwear repels water and seems to dry very quickly out of the pool. This one seems to absorb it. I still love the briefs and will more from this brand in the future, but I don't feel the "quick drying" claim is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gary Majdell Sport Mens Solid Charcoal Contour Pouch Bikini Swimsuit Size Small []  2020-6-10 21:26

    Tried it on as soon as I got it and it fits just as I expected from the other reviews here. I've been disappointed by bikinis in the past because they tend to test to flatten, rather than flatter, either compressing the pack into nonexistence or completely failing to do so and tenting up on it, plainly exposing both sides. This item solves that issue by embracing the pack and contouring it into a nicely sculpted bulge. It's not for the shy, but if you weren't confident in your sexuality, you'd be shopping board shorts down to your ankles instead of reading this review on a mankini with a pack pouch, amirite?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Essential Endurance+ Jammer, Black, 32 []  2020-7-7 20:33

    This is our third Speedo jammer after an epic fail with another brand that lost it's color in the chlorine almost immediately. Be sure to by waist size as we created the mistake of buying this suit (from another seller) by age, and it was method too big. The 24" size fit my 8-year-old perfectly with a small room to grown in the waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Essential Endurance+ Jammer, Black, 32 []  2020-7-7 20:33

    These jammers are amazing quality and arrived quickly, but they to fit both my boys a small loosely compared to other Speedo jammers they have in this same size. We'll just save them for later and test a smaller size for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boys End Jammer Shorts Black 30" []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Amazing shorts. Durable, amazing length. Work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Essential Endurance+ Jammer, Black, 32 []  2020-7-7 20:33

    My son is 10 years old. He is 5ft tall and 100 lbs. I ordered a size 30 jammer. It fits just right and has just the right amount of tightness. My son says the size 30 jammer fits a lot more comfortable the size 28 jammer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Essential Endurance+ Jammer, Black, 32 []  2020-7-7 20:33

    This is my 3rd time from them. Delivery takes longer than prime group, but not That long considering they are FROM UK. I LIKE HOW much lower they are. Materials is awesome. Usually, they latest very long. The endurance fabric does Not tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Essential Endurance+ Jammer, Black, 32 []  2020-7-7 20:33

    Still look like fresh after so a lot of months of use in chlorine water (3 times per week). The colors didn't fade away. Very satisfied with the purchase. fits thin skinny body llow up -one and a half year later of using the jammers in chlorine water 3-4 times/week the jammers finally gave method - the seam ripped in front during the rinsing after the pool (yes, on the most interesting spot). The jammers have white fabric layer underneath, so, even if the rip took put inwater, it would probably not end up in a naked present ;-)the fabric is still looking almost fresh though!!so, I ordered the next pair, 2 sizes up and will have him wear it tomorrow to the pool. The fabric looks about the same as in the previous jammer, although it seems a bit thinner (of course, they are trying to save money, right?). will see how it does now!!! hope it will latest for as long as previous one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Essential Endurance+ Jammer, Black, 32 []  2020-7-7 20:33

    I recently bought these jammers second time after my son has outgrown previous ones. He could have used them much longer, if they still fit. Withstood very massive usage in year long swim team. Fabric looks thinner than for other more expensive brands, but it lasts forever. Very amazing quality, outstanding resistance to chlorine, never thinning or stretching. They fit real to size, if you measure waist correctly, maybe small bigger. It’s a such a bang for your buck! Not to mention they arrived quicker that expected (first and second time). Recommend them to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Essential Endurance+ Jammer, Black, 32 []  2020-7-7 20:33

    Durable swim shorts for swim practices and swim meets.Our son has been using these speedo endurance+ Line for years now. The Lycra ones cannot handle the use in the pool and wear out very fast. These ones are chlorine resistant and latest for years of pool swimming 3-4x a week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Essential Endurance+ Jammer, Black, 32 []  2020-7-7 20:33

    It's a amazing workout suit! This jammer suit is created of the older "Endurance" material which lasts longer than the fresh partly-lycra suits. My old model "Endurance" suits have lasted about a year and a half at 5 workouts a week - just rinse and hang to dry. It's not quite as compressive as the fresh ones, but is very comfortable and fits well as sized. And it is half the of the fresh model jammers! I was surprised to search it ships from England yet it arrived promptly on the earliest delivery date promised. I'll it again if I can still search it in 2016!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Essential Endurance+ Jammer, Black, 32 []  2020-7-7 20:33

    The quality of the jammer is decent, but the size is method off. My (skinny) 8 year old has always only worn 24" Speedo brand jammers. He said they were starting to rub him funny because they were getting to small, so we went up to a 26". They, literally, fall off of him if he doesn't keep them up. He can not wear them. I'll keep on to them and maybe they'll fit him in a few years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Essential Endurance+ Jammer, Black, 32 []  2020-7-7 20:33

    This particular styles does roon LOOSE in the leg compared to other Speedo jammers. If you need a jammer that is not very tight in the leg, then these might work for you - but for average to slim boys, these will not be tight enough in the leg and be constantly riding up. Since they ship from the UK, I chose not to return and will hopefully be able to use them for practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOYS' DURAFAST ONE JAMMER SWIMSUIT, 22, Black []  2020-7-7 20:33

    These seem to have the same perfect durability as other Tyr products. A couple of things to note:1. These run a small long and are better for recreational swimming or practice than competition.2. The drawstring is chop with a hot bar to prevent fraying. It leaves behind a sharp edge that is very irritating. I chop off the hint and retied the slip knot. Unless your belly is created of iron you will have to do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOYS' DURAFAST ONE JAMMER SWIMSUIT, 22, Black []  2020-7-7 20:33

    We normally over $40/kid for swim teach swim jammers. I bought my children regular swim trunks this year since swim squad was cancelled for Covid. They wouldn't wear them - they weren't used to them and said they were too itchy. I looked on swimoutlet and the were still high. These seem to be amazing quality and thick polyester and should latest as long as the normal kind we usually get. I bought black size 24 for my thin but broad almost 6-year old and they fit great. I bought size 26 for my tall thin 8.5 year old and they fit him really well too. I would definitely these again! They wear longer swim shirts with them and don't seem at all embarrassed with how "tight" they are. Love the shipping and return option also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOYS' DURAFAST ONE JAMMER SWIMSUIT, 22, Black []  2020-7-7 20:33

    I will be honest. I didn't even know what a swim jammer was until my son joined the swim squad this summer. I had no clue what to but someone recommended TYR so I ordered these. I ordered a size 24 for my small, skinny 10 year old. He wears a size 8 in clothes to give you an idea of how these talking with other parents, I was worried these would not create it through the season. He swam in these 4 days a week for 2 hours for almost 3 months and they still do not present any signs of wear. They don't even have any locations that the material is picked or pulled at all. I ordered these in navy and they are much darker navy than the picture. They are a real dark navy blue. They have a lining in the front of the but not the back. My son really didn't wish fully lined because in regular swimsuits he finds that uncomfortable. They do have a drawstring waist band so they could be created smaller or bigger.I am extremely happy with these! They have lasted and as long as they fit, he can wear them for swim this winter too! (Sorry the pictures aren't the best, I wasn't thinking about taking pictures of the jammers at the time, just my child getting ready to swim.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BOYS' DURAFAST ONE JAMMER SWIMSUIT, 22, Black []  2020-7-7 20:33

    I’ve bought three pairs of these over he years for each of my three boys. They have survived four summers of almost everyday use for swim squad and are still going powerful with very small visible wear and no fading. Also, the drawstring waist allows you to them on the huge side without worrying about them slipping down. Very amazing quality and less expensive than other brands. Also, size chart was real to size for my children - most recently bought a 26 for my 7 year old and it should latest him at least another year or two.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386