Read speedo mens swimsuit square leg poly mesh training suit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens swimsuit square leg poly mesh training suit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens swimsuit square leg poly mesh training suit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing suite and from Amazon. The size runs small, bases on all the other pants I wear. it may have a slimming result on you, but in my opinion they do run small. I would have preferred something a small larger, but by the time you have tried them on etc. I felt it is a small late to return them. Normal wear of them is fine, but after they are wet I search they cling to my legs a small tight. Same thing doing flip turns, it feels a small tight. I think a size up would be better or I should lose weight. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 10 year old Speedo square leg swimsuit that still fits is fresh ver is a not good fit -- seems to be created for women due to the tight seam right down the r items can only fit on one side or the other and is very visible.Just a dreadful re-design of what once was a amazing product.I had to throw it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I like speedo suits in general. They are amazing quality and latest longer than most. On this particular suit, the stitching between colors/at seams has seemed to quickly (see picture-should be able to see zone that has not been affected then moving in to affected area). So far it has not affected the structure of the suit and the seams are strong. The suit just doesn't look as nice as it should for being less than 6 weeks old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought this Endurance suit for years. Now it has a waist band that barely comes out 1" on each side, making it difficult to tie, and the fabric does not seem as high quality in the past. Will see how it lasts over the next month or two of practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Overall, it's a amazing suit, very durable fabric for weekly swim practices. Trusted brand too, I've used Speedo a long time. Only complaint is that this particular style does ride rather low in the back and you feel sometimes like you're exposing a bit too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    bought this one because i had a pair of 34s that were falling off my waist, thought maybe a size down would help. Unfortunately, though the waist is amazing the legs are too tight on my quads, leaving a pain ring above my knee cap after a 30 min swim.. On the bright side these convinced me to switch to briefs, and that has turned out to be the best for me. If you've got the body confidence, there really in no swimwear more comfortable than briefs. Don't think I'll ever go back to jammers, but to each their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I swim a lot (300 miles a year) and these keep up. As with any suit some of the thread whitens a bit in the chlorine, and that is typically why I replace them, also I obtain a small tired of them after while, but it is not because they fail in any way. As with any suit if you sit on the concrete deck they will wear out and obtain a hole, but if your are swimming, no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Prior to this suit I was using the speedo Lycra suit and it would latest maybe 4-5 months as it just couldn’t take the long swims. I bought this and the first one lasted just under a year (I swim on average 8-10,000 yards a week).It fits great, it holds tight the whole time and is simple to clean/remove. I strongly recommend this for any competitive swimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I used to the Endurance trunks as they would latest forever -- e.g. my prior pair was 12+ months when I had to a fresh one as the fabric stretched and faded and I swim daily. This time around, I bought a fresh pair in Jan and in July they beautiful much gave up in multiple locations due to poor seams and threads quality. I am hoping that this is an quality outlier and the second pair I have would latest as long as prior one, but Speedo/Amazon should have really the or send replacement as this is a poor manufacturing case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Size is MUCH smaller than size chart indicates. I’m 5’9” and 185 lbs, I ordered a size 32 as indicated via the size chart and it was so little I could not obtain it past my knees. I had to send it back and ordered as size 36 which fit perfectly. My recommendation is 2 sizes larger than what the chart says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The seams started to come undone after just THREE hours swimming (two days). The product is not worth the for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These are high quality jammers that keep up really well to everyday swimming and chlorine. The only thing that fades is the thread on the seams, which gets bleached from the chlorine. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the colors stay vibrant on the ever, they do run small! My son is 6 years old and wears a size 6. I ordered him the 24 and they *just fit*. These will work for swim squad this year, but they won't fit beyond that.Order a size up and you'll be fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Not all jammers are made equal(ly). I bought a few Sporti brand jammers because of the cheaper and--much to my dismay--the crotch seam split the second time my son wore it. This suit is holding up much better after multiple uses. Should have known. It's a brand I've used for 40+ years and it doesn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing fit on my 12 year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    First, some stats about me. I'm 6'4", 200 lbs, a 34" waist, 36" inseam, and thighs which are 25" around. I ordered a size 34, and these are awesome. There's no doubt that the shorts are a small on the tighter side, but that's what I would expect from a competition/training-style jammer. Also, as they are a bit more robust to stand up to the abuse of chlorine, they are a small bit less stretchy than you would expect. Nonetheless, a amazing product. I am no pro swimmer, but I swim at least 3 times a week for training, for 30 mins to an hour, 1-2 miles at a shot. There's no "diapering", as some reviewers have eluded to. Create no doubt about it; if you select the wrong size, it won't feel right. If you are serious about training/racing/whatever, spend the time to obtain the right size, and you'll thank me later. Extremely comfortable, and secure. As far as I've been using it (about 6 months), I have no negative comments to report. I will modernize this post once I have either end of life info on the product, or a negative item to address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is my first pair of jammers. I have been asked if I am a swimmer (I'm not). Size runs well, I think I have larger thighs, but wasn't too tight (or I don't know what it is supposed to be like). I am the one on the right (ignore the flexing in the photos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The sizes are much much smaller than listed. My son is skinny, and after reading reviews I bought a size up than what I normally would based on the label, and it was STILL too small. Create sure you have "free returns" when you buy, chances are you will need to create use of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My ten year old wears the size 26 and they fit perfect. Size is accurate and the quality is perfect. My eight year wears these (size 30) for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality. My son is 10, skinny, so size 26 was perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son has been swimming in these for 5 months and the black faded to a light gray and neon green turned to a mint. During a meet they two holes were created while swimming a race. The quality is not what I expected from Speedo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I know that I'm not as fit as I used to be but I've never had a set of trunks that fit this bad. I had to a couple sizes larger than normal and while they fit around the waist, sag just above the knees. Because there is no stretch, flip turns tend to pull the waist down and it's not unusual for me to have to stop, and re-tie before an embarrassing moment so, the fabric seems to keep the smell of chlorine from the pool. I've tried washing them in the washer to obtain the smell out but that didn't work. About the only thing amazing to say about these is that they seem to have a long life. That may be a amazing thing because I search myself swimming more so I can ear them out and obtain a replacement and seem to be loosing a small weight :-).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These lasted over 4 years. Granted I’m not swimming every day, but 2-3 x a wk, about a mile each time. Only buying a fresh pair as I left the old pair at the pool and somebody maybe threw them out (not sure why anyone would steal them!). Anyway they were amazing shorts. My only problem was that by year 3/4 the bottom of the legs seemed to stretch down so had to pull them up occasionally. Wear a 33/34 pant but ordered these in a 36.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The actual waist measurement for the size 24 is 18 inches. Had to return them, as they are method too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Perfect quality. Know these will last. Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son is 7 and has a 22.5 inch waist. So I looked on the chart for a 23 inch waist, which is a size 26 in Xtra Life Lycra. It worked out perfectly for him. So relieved and happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just got size 36, which seems to fit beautiful well on me. I chose 36 based on what other reviewers say (sizing up). I normally wear 32 to 34-inch (M) shorts/pants. What you really need to know the size numbers that Speedo uses is NOT waist sizes in inches. I confirmed with Speedo that those are just numbers to identify various sizes. For example, according to the sizing chart, Size 36 should be waist 38 inches. What I received (36), however, is definitely NOT 38 inches because 38 inches would be method too huge for , here is the problem. The sizing chart says Size 36 is XL. But the box that I received says 36 and M. I assume M stands for Medium because that's what I normally wear. In fact, the sizing chart says size 32 is M (waist 34).I have no idea what sizing info that we should rely on. Since I normally wear 32-34 inch waist and Size 36 fits well, I would say the rule of thumb is to add 2 or 4 to your waist size and use that number as your size. I would go higher than h Speedo and Amazon should work together to sort out these sizing and sizing chart inconsistencies. They shouldn't leave potential customers wondering what sizes they should get. The swim wear looks nice, and I would give 4 or 5 stars for the product. But I give it a still generous 3 stars because of the not good sizing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm a huge fan. I this set as my second pair of jammers ever as I've never worn anything like them. I've been getting into swimming over the past two months and swim 3 days a week for 30-45mins in chlorine pools both indoor and outdoor. The first pair of Jammers I purchased were just to see if I could handle the suit style and how much difference they created over traditional shorts - if you're fresh to swimming for training or racing, they are worth it, the full range of motion and low-drag are amazing if you're serious about what you're doing at all. That first pair I bought were colorful, off-brand, and relatively not good material. By comparison (and I'm not normally a name brand shopper at all) this Speedo Jammer has won my favor because they-dry significantly faster than the inexpensive (cost about 2/3ds as much) pair-remain durable throughout use so I don't feel like they're going to be pilling or falling apart as I peel them off or rinse them in the shower-these look better, the universally usable matte-black is a amazing look for a serious guy swimmer in a training or military environment as opposed to colourful things, these don't bunch up, and the lining in the front is minimal to hold your full range of movement and not wad up but provides the level of modesty I look for. The tie-off laces are on the inside to minimize drag.-They don't feel heavy, I don't feel these things picking up and holding onto a bunch of water like my inexpensive ones sum, I'd recommend these or something very related to my swimming buds without reservation and plan to use them through training and into competition. If you have questions allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is regarding fit alone, since I wasn't able to use in a pool.I'm an average size 40 year old man. I'm 5'10" and these things cover the top of my knee! They are extremely loose fitting around the lower thigh as well. The top felt okay, maybe a small larger than I need.I measured my waist and hips to gauge what size I should purchase. I wear a size 34/35 in Levi's. I assumed these run little since everyone says to go a size up, so I thought I'd a 36. The calculations Speedo gives for my measurements told me I required a 38. I ordered the 38, and this is what it looks like. I weigh between 205-210 lbs. I feared if I went too little that they would be too tight around my waist, since that's where I tend to keep my additional weight. While I expected I may have to exchange for a smaller size, I didn't anticipate the looseness around the lower thigh and the length covering part of the knee.I included some pictures. As you can see, I can easily fit two fingers under the fabric by the knee, without stretching it at all.I'm going to exchange and hope the next one fits better all around, but the length problem concerns me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've returned to swimming this year after a long time doing other exercises. I knew I required a suit for training and that--at my age--the small speedo suits were not something I'd be buying. So, I saw these jammers and bought a cheeper brand, which started off great, but started degrading after a couple months of use.I required something more durable, that wouldn't begin showing my skin through unexpectedly. Or have some sticky substance rubbing off of it!So, I read the reviews on the speedo endurance suit and the comments about the size, etc. and decided to give it a try. Since I shed some weight by swimming and intermittent fasting, I am down to a 32 inch waist. In fact, some of my 32 inch pants are slightly loose! So, I decided to go for the 32 inch expected, it's tight. I have fairly huge thigh muscles, so they are tight there. But, working them up, they fit snug, but they fit! Other reviewers have noted that if you wish a small more room in the suit, go a size up. I agree. If you're on the edge of 32/33, go with the 34. But, if you're 31/32, the 32 will be a amazing fit.I've been using mine for several months now for 1-2x per week. I follow the suggestion and rinse it with cold water after every swim. I have run it through the wash a few times. And it has remained in top condition. It feels the same as it did when I got it in the mail. So, I believe it is, truly an endurance more thing on the fit. It does a nice job of being modest. I'll leave it at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son liked this swim suit. He's beautiful particular and this met his expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    They fit well and do a amazing job of pushing my fat up into a muffin-top. Allow me address the true reason you are reading this: they hide your junk beautiful well. Unless you are packing some serious heat all downtown business will look the same in these and the black color makes outlines of your pea-shooter or magnum invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've had this suit for just over a month, and I swim 90 mins in it 3-4 days a week. While it is too early to say how long it will last, I can say that it looks and feels beautiful durable and I think it is a amazing choice for a practice suit. The fabric is beautiful high quality and it is lined, making it both comfortable and modest. Having read other reviews, it seems like the fabric will latest longer than the threads. Being 5'9" and 160 with a 35 inch waist, I opted for the 36. It is a excellent fit in the waist, but a small loose in the legs. If in doubt, I would go with the next higher size on this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Purchased the size according to other reviews. Unfortunately the size was waaay too huge for my 10 y.o. son consistently wears 7.5 and 8 Mens shoe (he has 6 pairs of shoes right now in those I purchased a size Medium based on other reviews that say the it's undersized.Well turns out that his feet is swimming (no pun intended) in these fins. The Medium would be more like size 9 or 9.5 (and he has wide feet too)So now I have to a little and hold these for a year or so from now....(not worth to return them). The fins are nice though and the reason why I'll the same but smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I used to swim competitively years ago but have since laid low due to my pregnancies and hectic work schedule. Now I am pregnant again and decided to these to support me stay in shape by maximizing my swim strokes. I love these because they give me a nice boost in the water, they improved my form and gave my legs a decent workout. They may be massive outside the water, but I don't search that being too much of a factor in the water. I swim with greater ease and less effort because of the reasons I stated, yet I still obtain a amazing thing I would suggest if you are in my situation with sizing - use fin socks. First, my one foot is a 1/2 size larger than the other. Second, I am a size 8.5/9 women's which would put me in the little size fin, which I found a bit tight and was rubbing versus the back of my foot, so I went with a medium, which was a tad too huge but I could still swim decent in the water with them and they would stay on, just not as snug as I would like. Needless to say, I purchased some fin socks and that did the trick. Now the medium fits perfectly and rubbing is not an issue.Overall, I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This pull buoy helped me a lot when I first started swimming laps. By tucking it between my thighs, I could still do the front crawl and kick my legs, but the added buoyancy helped me build my endurance. Without it, I could only swim two laps before I was too out of breath to continue. With it, I could easily swim twice as far or more. Of course, the more I swam, the more I built up my endurance, and after a few weeks, I no longer required it. But I absolutely loved it as a beginning (adult) swimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This is by far my favorite pull buoy to practice with! The foam is not a super hard foam like some of the other buoys I have used in the past, it has just the right amount of cushion to it. Also when I first opened the pack it did not have a powerful foam/plastic smell like others that I have used in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are beautiful great. I have always struggled with the butterfly stroke and these gave me the exact boost I required to kickstart my method into the butterfly stroke. They allow you glide like a dolphin. Thanks to these I got the technique down and built up enough strength to where I dont need the flippers anymore. They fit a small loose (Im a woman's 9.5) but that wasn't an issue. Now I use them for my workouts! Love it, got some for my boyfriend in black.*I have NOT received any product or discounted for review. Thus, all opinions are strictly my own. As someone who relies solely on reviews when making a purchase, I know how crucial they can be and I hope mine helped you when considering this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    There is no sizing chart--I shouldn't have ordered them. I used "KD"s review sizing chart--thought it was helpful, but alas--it is off by one on every size. Here is the chart on the box that I received, and apparently you are supposed to know that these are men's sizes, and how to convert them to womens sizes. Also, even the correct size does appear to run a bit small:Biofuse fins size chart:XXS orange shoe size not on chartXS yellow shoe size 3-4S green shoe size 5-6M royal shoe size 7-8L grey shoe size 9-10XL black shoe size 11-12XXL navy shoe size 13-14

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I use these for drills, primarily fly. They can be used for all strokes except breast stroke. These are very massive though, even for leg conditioning. I also found they fit narrow feet a bit sloppy, but they do stay on. The silicone helps prevent chapping. I like these far more than other rubber fins I've tried, but I want they fit tighter and weighed half as much. I'll give them a few weeks, but I suspect I may end up donating them to the club's loaner pile if I can search something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Ugh...i loved these fins. I live in south florida and regularly swim to avoid going to gyms. I also use them for speed when body surfing. They fit weel but i noticed them starting to stretch and loosen up. Then while swimming yesterday one came off. I tried searching for it but muddy waters are the thing here in florida right now. So @#$%ed. I would recommend a size down, so this doesnt happen to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

     Watch my video review in HD on my Youtube channel: skyforce95

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Lasted 4 weeks before they cracked just next to the toes. Sizes Chart is incorrect. I purchased L grey shoe size 9-10 and before I clicked the put your order, I was hesitating for a second thinking in ordering the XL black shoe size 11-12, but in my thinking I got worried about receiving a pair of clown shoes. Now I am here very disappointed from the product I got, writing a concern review and trying to support costumers to not create the same mistake I made. Please costumers be aware, this is not a amazing product. Is not just me complaining about the same issue, there are a lot of people with same issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Best quality and the best grade. When I saw a mate using this and I tried it I decided to one but wanted something special and I got one. This is just exceptional compared to the rest and helps me work on my upper body. Yes I can swim but not move really quick as I would wish to sometimes, but wth this, I rest my legs and work the hands and really move quickly, making me feel like a pro. I love it. Will highly rcmmend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    it doesn't seem to work right, it hurts to use it, since it causes my bottom to rise above water level, and arches my back too much, causing discomfort. I bought it to be able to swim laps with just my arms, since I have a poor knee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This product is amazing in that it provides buoyancy to sagging legs when swimming. BUT EXTENDED USE WILL GIVE YOU A MAJOR LOWER BACK PAIN. Please be warned. The natural posture of the spine will be altered and cause tremendous pain and discomfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I'm a beginner and got breathless when trying to swim freestyle. I couldn't do more than 2 laps without having to switch to breaststroke. The issue was that I lost too much energy kicking. Then I read that the kick would only give you 10% propulsion at best but drains a ton of energy. The key to freestyle swimming is breathing technique and balance. This swimming aid changed things completely for me: I stopped kicking and concentrated on proper breathing and arm strokes (complicated enough). I started with single side breathing, trying to hold the head and the upper body further down to obtain better balance. Then I tried to rotate my head sideways only, keeping it as low as possible. Then I tried bilateral breathing, every 5 strokes, stretching out far when the arm enters the water and lifting it higher while moving forward etc. Quite quickly I got the feeling how to glide through the water and what kind of movements stopped the flow. In my second pool session I was able to swim 100 laps freestyle with this aid and now that the mechanism starts to feel natural I'm starting to go without the aid trying to kick as small as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Works great. Thick side down, I can use it to hold my legs floating while I work the arms. I am anywhere from 200-210 depending upon the day/week/month. Works great! Used it for the past few months no issues. It can obtain dented, etc, but nothing to worry about is exactly what I was looking for, so I can work on just my arms and hold the legs floating in the right position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have recently started swimming after a long period of complete inactivity due to health issues. For reference, I am a 45 year old woman, walk with a cane, need total knee replacement in both knees due to bone on bone arthritis, and had arthroscopic knee surgery (to remove loose bone fragments) just a few months ago. Because I need to be so careful with my knees, I researched and considered all my options before choosing these. I was advised by a swim coach and trainer (and the information online I found) that I required to search shorter fins, ideally with a notch in the center (or an even delta/V-shape at the ends). I just received them today, and headed to the pool to swim laps. The verdict? Love at first swim!I place these on as soon as I warmed up, and didn’t take them off (except for a few laps to try my form) for a solid 90 mins of swimming laps- my kicking remained in alignment, which is difficult for me because of my knee problems and muscle weakness that has resulted from inactivity. The fit is amazing- I was nervous about rubbing/blisters, but they fit my feet perfectly, with no problems whatsoever. I wear a women’s size 9.5 in athletic shoes, and the medium fit me perfectly. My heels are narrow, and my feet are medium width, but because of previous stress fractures in my feet, I prefer a wider fit shoe... I’m picky about fit, and I rarely search something right away that feels this amazing on my feet!I was using loaner fins at my local lap pool- Keifer brand, Cruiser models, and the little size Keifer fins were more narrow and were too painful to wear for more than a lap or two, but the medium size was too huge for me, even with swim socks. These are JUST RIGHT! While the Keifer fins almost float on top of the water while in use, these seem more neutrally buoyant, which seems to eliminate strain on my back. It was harder for me to control my kicking alignment with the Keifer fins, as well, which resulted in some very painful moments. These fins seem to be just what I needed! The silicone heel and footbed is so and comfy, and the fin portion is beautiful firm, but not nearly as hard as a body surfing type fin (Churchill, for example).Many reviewers have commented that these fins feel heavy, but I didn’t search that to be the case for me. While some foam-type fins (the kind that actually float) may feel lighter and hold your feet on top of the water, and racing fins may support propel you through the water a faster, these seem to be the “just right” balance for me. With the muscle weakness and knee problems I have, I can’t walk without a cane, so I cannot fathom what the “these fins are too heavy” reviewers are complaining about- if I can use these without becoming fatigued, I think you should be able to use them easily, too! My feet were able to remain just under the surface of the water, and I adjusted to them quickly after just a couple laps.I experienced less knee pain today using these fins vs the Keifer Cruiser fins, or swimming without fins, and feel like I got a amazing workout! I cannot use my right arm right now because of a rotator cuff tear, so I swam laps for 90 mins using only my legs. I cannot speak to the effectiveness of these fins for those who swim breaststroke or butterfly because I cannot swim this way- with my knee issues, I am limited to sidestroke, crawl, freestyle or backstroke (though no using arms for me today). I was able to focus more on my form with these fins, which seems to be the point of a training fin! I tried a few laps with fins, followed by a few laps without, to encourage muscle memory, and found that my form already seems to be improving. I place them back on for the remainder of my swim session because they felt so good, and I was looking for a amazing cardio and leg toning workout. I may consider using a various type of fin at some point if I wish to go method faster, but since I’m not racing anyone or being chased by a shark in the water I think these fins are beautiful excellent for what I need!I am not being compensated for this review, nor did I keep a discount- I purchased these at full price, and am sharing my thoughts because i search reviews to be incredibly helpful to me when purchasing stuff online. I hope this helps you with your decision, and that you also have fun the Speedo Biofuse fins as much as I do! I’ll modernize my review if needed, but so far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    these fins do two things 1)they support you swim at race pace(faster)2)give abs and thighs an intense workoutthe second part can only be realized if you give it some time, that's why its called training fins and not instant abs. sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Angelfish's hubby here:I wear a size 13/14, and these were a small snug. I have a high instep and a wide foot, and the fins were a small tough to obtain on, but that's preferable (to me) than slop in them. They were worn today for a 2300 yard swim. The second toes on each foot have a nice small mark/blister from the cut-out rubbing versus them. I swapped sides at the halfway mark, and the fit improved somewhat (so I have a left and right fin now). The weight is not significant. I had expected the silicone in the foot pocket to be a bit softer to reduce the possibility of blistering, so one star is detracted for the discomfort on my toes.I'm a master diver with a lot of experience in fins, and I would not use these for diving or snorkeling. They simply don't propel as much as standard fins do. If you're looking for something like that, grab a set of fins designed for the purpose. These are pool fins. They provide some extra resistance and a bit of thrust (certainly more than bare feet). They do well in this regard. I have ordered some swim socks (hopefully thin enough) and will test to modernize this review in a month or two.Update: The fins are much more comfortable with a set of swim socks on and are no longer causing an issue. I still want the silicone in the foot pocket was a bit softer, so rating remains at 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I'm a 43 year old male, 6'1", 270lbs. - I carry a lot of massive muscle which has kept me out of the pool for years (I used to be a lifeguard in my 20's and LOVE the water). This buoy, along with googles, nose plug, ear plugs and a swimmer's snorkel has me dying to obtain in the lap pool as soon as I obtain home from work (my apartment has a 2-lane lap pool). I crank out 50 laps, half freestyle, half crawl stroke. This buoy completely helps hold my legs up and together so I can focus on the pull. I have some hand paddles coming this week and can't wait to add them to the mix. It's simple to position it, just look at the word SPEEDO and put it between your thighs so you can bend over and read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Team Pull Buoy Training Aid, Black, One Size []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This is a amazing aid to use so you can focus on freestyle swimming using only your arms. I'm learning to swim and it's overwhelming for me to test and use my arms properly, kick and breath all at once. Using this buoy allows me to focus on arms and breathing. My legs just trail behind me and I don't need to kick. It's really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    The Sizing of this is WA WAY OFF as other reviewers have stated. Having read the reviews 3 x a piece, I still ordered it and decided to up for my two sons thinking I had cracked the code. Too poor I had not. All of the reviews (in my opinion) go into specifics about their Childs weight and height blah blah. I will tell you this and it is a easy sizing suggestion: Take your Childs age.. Got it? Multiply it by 2 (yes 2) and then that size in the size chart. If your child is very undersized for their age, maybe x 1.5 but no less than now I will go into the specifics about my children - both boys I ordered the short sleeve style for a 2 year old and 5 year 5 year old has just moved out of 5T clothing this latest month, so I got the XL (7/8). It was a sausage casing on him and he couldn't move. I am not kidding. The 7/8 is equal to a 2 year old - I ordered the Medium and it was tight all over, however he is very skinny. So I would say the medium is equal to a typical size 24 months infants garment, but the length is like a normal 2T. I have a feeling the huge would be too long on him, so I am not ordering another one. If you have a 2 year old, create sure they are still able to wear 24 months. If you have a 3-4 year old, a large. A 4-5 year old - the XL. 5 Year old that is out of 5T clothing, the XXL (I have not seen the XXL, but know that the XL is a no go situation)The length may not be an problem after a washing, its possible it could shrink up and match the sizing around? I do not know, because we left the tags on and sent them back. hopefully someone that has washed this will leave a review if there is any shrinkage up in e quality of the suit is great, very well made. Honestly, I think it would be too warm on the beach in the hot summer (thick). I am giving 5 stars for it being high quality. They just need to rework their size chart or say "fitted or loose" and give suggestions on that. I am a realist and knew this suit would be fitted, but there is a difference between fitted and being a tight sausage situation and not being able to not go by the weights on the chart, they are wrong. Ignore the measurements for everything else too. Do the age thing I suggested and will obtain you into the ballpark of where you need to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I like them and so do the kids. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because we have not been in the water with them yet and I wish to wash them before I decide. I will say my son is in the green one, he is 52” and 60 pounds in the XXL and it is beautiful short. According to their size chart he should actually fit the XL and that definitely would not have happened. My daughter is in the pink at 46” and 50 pounds in the XL. According to their chart she should wear the L but that clearly would not have happened so I say size UP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeautyIn Women Professional 1 PC Swimsuit Chlorine Resistant Lap Bathing Suit M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This is a really cute, amazing quality swimsuit for the money. It’s just like it looks in the picture. I ordered size XL and it seems real to size. I love it— I highly recommend this product!Also, BeautyIn provides perfect customer service if you run into any issues or if you have any questions. I will be purchasing from this company again. Five Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeautyIn Women Professional 1 PC Swimsuit Chlorine Resistant Lap Bathing Suit M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The suit seemed fine, quality-wise. I ordered a large, I usually wear a 10 or 12 swimsuit. The suit is waaaay too short-waisted for me; between the top of my butt to the bottom of my shoulder blades in back, the suit did not touch my body. And of course that means it rides up constantly. I don't know if an XL would've been any better lengthwise. Be warned if you're on the tall side and long-waisted, this suit is NOT a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jump Higher - Single Leg Jump Training & Bounding [App]  2020-1-25 13:21

    A very useless app. It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jump Higher - Single Leg Jump Training & Bounding [App]  2020-1-25 13:21

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jump Higher - Single Leg Jump Training & Bounding [App]  2020-1-25 13:21

    So fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jump Higher - Single Leg Jump Training & Bounding [App]  2020-1-25 13:21

    m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jump Higher - Single Leg Jump Training & Bounding [App]  2020-1-25 13:21

    I better have not wasted my data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jump Higher - Single Leg Jump Training & Bounding [App]  2020-1-25 13:21

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeautyIn Women Professional 1 PC Swimsuit Chlorine Resistant Lap Bathing Suit M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have been swimming in this swimsuit for almost a month, 4 times a week. And even hours in the chlorine loaded water, the color stays exactly as it was out of the bag, no fading at all. It fits really well, keeps its shape dry and e fabric is rather dense, but not heavy. I had my concerns because of the "race back" back, sometimes it's tough to take off when wet. But this is not the case here, it is very simple to obtain in and out, the fabric and the seams are very stretchy.A couple of things that might cause problems:1) since the fabric is beautiful dense, it takes longer to dry;2) the chest pads are not removable, need to shape them the right method after washing/rinsing and before drying.Overall, amazing swimsuit, will it again when this one wears old (hopefully, not too soon)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeautyIn Women Professional 1 PC Swimsuit Chlorine Resistant Lap Bathing Suit M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    It fits weird, they have non removable chest pads and place a lot of additional fabric in red stomach area. Maybe it will be better wet, but not very flattering dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    It seemed like a nice suit, but it was FAR too huge for my (small) 4-year-old. I ordered the Huge (4/6) because I didn't wish her to outgrow it instantly, but the crotch was down by her knees. She's about 37" tall and 30lbs, so a 2/4 might've been a better bet, but there wasn't any sizing guidance I could search beyond the age range. It would be nice if height/weight were correlated with sizes somewhere on the product description, so you could have a decent possibility of choosing the right size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Amazing price, fit real to size, comfortable, amazing sun protection. Got one for my 7yo daughter, one for my 4yo son, and one for my 3yo daughter. I used the size chart and picked the size recommended for their age - excellent fit. You can see in the pic I attached to this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jump Higher - Single Leg Jump Training & Bounding [App]  2020-1-25 13:21

    Para alguna necesidad futura

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jump Higher - Single Leg Jump Training & Bounding [App]  2020-1-25 13:21

    I love it I can do crazy dunk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I bought two of these, a M Pink and and XL Blue. The pink one was fine (5 stars). It had neoprene all around (except sleeves) and fit my little 3 year old perfectly. The blue one, on the other hand, only had neoprene on the front and back, not one the sides or sleeves, so it didn't do a very amazing job at keeping my son warm. It was also baggy on my almost 6 year old, but I expected that since the sizing was 6-8. I think if it had been neoprene all the method around his torso, it would be much more effective. I'm guessing this is a difference between the blue and pink styles, but perhaps it's also size dependent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Exactly what I expected. Got this for my 22 month old to support him stay warm during swim lessons. It’s not a thick suit, and the shoulders/sleeves/part of the back are Lycra instead of neoprene. He was still kind of chilled in just this, but it’s thin and mixed material, so I expected that. We’re going to use it as an under layer beneath regular swimsuit and rash guard next time. For $22, this fits my expectations. If I wanted super warmth, I’d look for something more expensive, thicker neoprene (3mm or so if I recall from my scuba diving days).Fit notes: ordered little (1/2) for him. He’s 36” tall and 29lbs (very long and lean) but it was still long enough for him and not too baggy. Leg openings weren’t tight but not baggy either. The 3/4 at his size would have been so loose as to be ments about smell (based on other reviews): it smells like neoprene. If you’ve ever smelled another wetsuit or a neoprene joint brace, it’s the same. Maybe the other colors have stronger smells (we got the black/green), but I’m normally sensitive to smells and found nothing out of the ordinary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeautyIn Women Professional 1 PC Swimsuit Chlorine Resistant Lap Bathing Suit M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The Medium Fits good...looks amazing on this 60 yo body. Getting back into swimming and required something that fit! I am 5’3, 138 pounds and usually wear a little on top and an 8 in pants. It is a small loose around my waist but the little would have been a struggle to obtain on Around my hips. 😬Lines are complimentary and seems to fit comfortably in the butt area. Lije tgat it has sewn in cups too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Fit is excellent all around but runs little so after this summer it would no longer fit him. My kiddo is a 6 yo, this size "X-Large 6-8" is on the little side torso length-wise, it's stretched to the max and the legs ride up giving him wedgies a lot. My kiddo is around 79%ile for height for his age. Neoprene part is thinner than we're used to with the O'Neill youth wetsuits/springsuits. and the arms and shoulder zone on this Cressi wetsuit are not neoprene - keeping shoulders and upper arms warm are more necessary to me for my kiddo to not feel as cold as in a rashguard. Odor is minimal. Compared to the O'Neill springsuits this one falls short in comfort and fit but they are so much more expensive than this Cressi wetsuit. But for the point, it's a decent wetsuit for swimming pools so it deserves 4 stars, consider ordering a size up if your kid is 7 or 8 yo of course depending on physical stature of said child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    So far we love it. My son is 4, 43 inches tall and 38 lbs. We ordered size Large. It fits him well with a small room to grow into. Hopefully it will latest him through the summer (this is March).Fair for the quality. It moves with the body really well, Does not restrict movement at all. Seams are well finished. Cressi children is from the company Cressi Sub, they are top diving equipment makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeautyIn Women Professional 1 PC Swimsuit Chlorine Resistant Lap Bathing Suit M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I normally wear a size 10 (5'3, 155lbs) and got an XL just to be safe. It fits great!! It's slightly loose around the bust but 100% comfortable and wearable. I think the L would have been tight and uncomfortable based on how the XL fits. The material is comfortable and the straps are adjustable in the back. Definitely recommend this bathing suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeautyIn Women Professional 1 PC Swimsuit Chlorine Resistant Lap Bathing Suit M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This swimsuit looks exactly as shown in the picture. The quality is very amazing and it is padded in the front. Before ordering I was a small skeptic. But I am very satisfied with my purchase. I want they came in size small. So i ordered medium. It fits perfectly below the chest but I feel like its small loose for my chest but you cant really tell because of the padding. And the stripes on the sides does create you look a small slimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    Yes! Excellent for what I need. My son was literally shaking after 1 hour of swimming lesson. This keeps him comfortable throughout his lesson and gives spectacular freedom of movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cressi KIDS SWIMSUIT, 1.5mm Neoprene Suit Boys and Girls - Cressi: Quality since 1946 []  2019-12-18 22:10

    I'm giving 3 stars because we haven't had a possibility to try it out in the water yet (I will modernize after our camping trip) but I felt strongly about this wet suit so I wanted to add a review right rst off the smell... SO awful. Like incredibly harsh chemicals. I don't know if that is common with wetsuits as this is our first but even a run through the washing machine couldn't place a dent in the smell. I'm hoping it wears off soon as my daughter is extremely sensitive to smells and immediately wanted to take it so the description is very misleading on which parts are actual neoprene and which parts are Lycra. The description states the front, back, sides and collar are neoprene (with only the sleeves Lycra) however only part of the front and back is neoprene. The whole side section (from armpit down the obliques) as well as the sleeves and collar, are all Lycra as well. so basically no water is trapped in the wet suit to obtain warmed up as it can pass freely through the side is wetsuit did keep fairly amazing reviews though so I'm hoping it stands up to the cold water try and my daughter doesn't miss out on all the water fun this week because she's freezing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeautyIn Women Professional 1 PC Swimsuit Chlorine Resistant Lap Bathing Suit M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Got this for my daughter for our March trip to Central America.We ordered a medium because sizes tend to run little but medium is a little bit too huge (still wearable) so I’d say they run real to size. Very bright and vibrant colors.We will be going for two weeks so may more as she really likes the style and look (not simple pleasing a 24 year old when it comes to swim suits).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeautyIn Women Professional 1 PC Swimsuit Chlorine Resistant Lap Bathing Suit M []  2020-1-27 1:17

     Cute, fits perfectly and real to size. Only downside, needs more help in the tummy area

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BeautyIn Women Professional 1 PC Swimsuit Chlorine Resistant Lap Bathing Suit M []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I just received this suit so therefore could not give it five stars. The fit and quality seem very amazing and looks like it will be amazing for water aerobics. I like the slimming side stripes and suit overall fits comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tempt Me Women One Piece Swimsuit High Neck V-Neck Mesh Ruched Monokini Black XS []  2020-5-19 18:37

    This swimsuit deserves a review. It’s so great. It fits me like a glove. I recently lost over 40 pounds. So I haven’t owned a swimsuit in years and I’m not interested in trying them on in a store. So I spent days looking and reading reviews and I finally ordered 3 swimsuits with the thought I’d return them if they didn’t work. For reference I’m 5’3” almost 5’4” and I weigh 136 pounds. In Victoria secrets I wear a 34DD and medium panties. I hope that helps. Because I don’t measure myself ever. I purchased a size medium in black. And I will be buying another one. Not kidding, it makes me feel sexy and comfortable and covered up. Not feeling too naked or hoe-ish! This swimsuit came quickly and is definitely worth more then they are charging! Let’s hope after boating and washing it that it holds up! If it falls to peices I’ll modernize this review. But do ya self a favor if you have been searching endlessly for a swimsuit. Just this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CURT 28962 Replacement Direct-Weld Square Jack Drop Leg []  2020-1-29 14:15

    Works great, just as advertised. Amazing quality, not disappointing.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386