Read speedo mens uv swim shirt graphic short sleeve tee reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens uv swim shirt graphic short sleeve tee reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Amazing compared to “fancy” brands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Happy with my purchase. Huge ran slightly snug.(compared to huge Gildan tshirts) If you are wanting something loose fitting test a size up

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens uv swim shirt graphic short sleeve tee or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Nice quality and real fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    It's loose t shirt, I like it . It feels nice and has gone through 3 wash cycles with no fading or fabric wear. Simple to swim about with and material dries quickly. I do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Nice shirt, size huge is real as they said, I wore it the whole day, the materials is very comfortable, amazing fit, will more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Bought this for my husband who resists any I create for him (does not need). When he place on the shirt, he was quite satisfied with the fit and the quality of the shirt. I am most satisfied and concerned with the SPF protecting feature, although the shirt did look very nice on the man. May have to another color (not telling him).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Vert comfortable for my trip to Hershey park

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I purchased this for my 12 YO son, and he loves how lightweight this swim shirt is. It's real to size and very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's UPF 50+ Rashguard Swim Tee Short Sleeve Sun Shirt Swimwear Swim Shirts []  2019-12-18 22:12

    It’s comfortable to wear, the sunscreen result is general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    As expected. SPF shirts aren't terribly exciting but as long as they obtain the job done they're a no brainer! Lightweight and rated SPF 50. The fabric feels like it will snag easily. Accurate sizing if a small on the huge side; it fits like a t-shirt so size down if you wanted it more fitted. It also feels a tad softer & lighter than the usual fitted rash ese came without stickers or tags, not sure why. Other Speedo products I've ordered (including swim tees) always come with tags and stickers. Not a huge but something to note if you wanted to give it as a gift. Without tags there is no explanation about its SPF properties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I really wish to like this product, it looks nice, and it dries fast, but it is allow down by the stitching. I bought this to use for kayaking, but have only used it for swimming twice (in a pool). It worked well, however it looks like the stitching is going to disintegrate. I was not abusing the shirt, and the locations that present the fraying are near the hands and forearms which makes me think it was simply the movement of the water causing the fraying (I never even recall my arms rubbing versus the side of the pool) - and I don' use any wrist bands or watches while swimming. I will attach some pics showing what I am referring to. Quite a bummer since otherwise the fabric dries quick and the design is nice.I also had tried the white swim tee and found that to be too transparent when wet which is a bummer since it looks nice otherwise. I went for the dark blue which looks really nice wet or dry, aside from the fraying stitching.I am debating sending this back since I like it a lot, but I feel like it may not latest more than a few more uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    After buying multiple women's rash guard tops that were very tight across the bust and ride up on the midriff, I decided to look at men's. This is excellent for my needs! I'm going snorkeling and kayaking and finally found a rash guard for a girl with, well, "girls" (DD). It's long on me, but I'm short, so I'm not surprised by that and I honestly prefer it. I also could potentially have gone one size smaller. I've worn it for aqua fitness and it isn't so loose it billows up, but it does let me a full range of motion without feeling like a sausage through the bust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Fit was MUCH bigger than expected. My husband is 6'4", 200# and usually wears an XLT so I bought the XL. Sleeves were 3 inches past his wrists and it was very loose in the chest. If you are looking for an over-sized baggy fit, this is a amazing shirt. Nice fabric, real to color. If you are looking for a more athletic fit, hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    This is a Amazing fit for the common Person. I am 5'3" 170lbs - yes short guy- I am in between size huge and medium and I was afraid Medium would be too little and tight but I followed other customers comments and ordered the medium. to my surprised it fit excellent not skin tight or too lose. it is confortable and yes the sleeves are a bit long but it is part of the design to protect part of your hand from the sun as well. it gives me amazing protection when spending several hours in the pool in the Florida 100 degree summer day. I will be ordering more of the same various eat priced just right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Having fair skin and being prone to skin cancer, I'm one of those people who goes to the beach wearing a hat, a long sleeve shirt, and gobs of sunscreen on what small skin is still exposed. I went on a trip to Hawaii a few weeks ago, and ordered a couple of these to wear to the beach while I was e shirt is lightweight and comfortable, and fit me really well. Not like a lot of those form fitting rash guards you see. It also did a amazing job at protecting me from the sun. Although that wasn't too surprising. I mean... it's a shirt. Anyway, the problem came when I went in the water. While doing some snorkeling at Hanauma Bay (highly recommended), I found that the shirt was suctioning to my skin and causing A LOT of chaffing in my chest area. It got to the point that I had to stay out of the water for the remaining time we were at the beach. Over the next few days, the chaffed locations were red and sensitive and even bled a little.Another odd thing was that it didn't dry very quickly once I got out of the water. I was sitting in the hot Hawaiian sun for hours, and it was still a small damp as we were leaving the beach. Just doesn't seem like something a "swim shirt" should do. Anyway, I'd so go ahead and one if you're just hanging out in the sun. But definitely don't swim in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Excellent for modest men! The fit is somewhat loose, so it's very forgiving. My husband always struggles to search shirts that fit his long arms, these are perfect. The length is also great. It covers his entire hips. The fabric is thinner than other rashguards I have bought, excellent for hot weather. My husband is 6 ft tall and weighs 225 pounds. He usually wears a size 36 or 38 pant and a huge dress shirt or XL t-shirt. Also, the white is beautiful transparent. The fresh blue is a very dark navy. My favorite was the ocean color. I place a striped colourful underwear underneath the white so you can see it's somewhat transparent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Bought this as a means to support protect from the sun while out on the beach. It did a decent job at protecting my skin and it seemed to run a bit larger than expected but it fit well enough. So this is a amazing item for huge and tall as it has plenty of room. However, the additional fabric did obtain annoying when swimming in a pool and e fabric is lightweight and feels comfortable on skin. It does tend to snag easily out in the ocean if snorkeling near rocky / reef areas, so hold that in mind as it may hurt the tee-shirtI can't 100 vouch for the SPF rating since there was no tag, sticker or anything pertaining to this anywhere on the item or with anything that gets wet, it is a amazing practice to rinse and then hang to dry.Overall, I'm satisfied with the as it met my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    (FYI the Amazon Basics ver of this type shirt is less expensive and also fits well, maybe slightly less style but looks good)Made mistake of wearing this shirt all day on bare skin when first received. Should have washed it before wearing, something in the fresh material caused a mild rash on my chest and shoulders where the shirt material hangs, perhaps not unexpected for fresh clothing which I normally wash before wearing (-one point). Rash subsided after showering and a few and shape is good, I purchased MEDIUM size when I usually wear Huge in other shirts. The looser fit was excellent for me in medium, giving a nice trim but not tight fit (170 lbs, 33 waist, 5-11.) Raglan sleeves and contrast stitching color give the shirt a more interesting and shaped look. Sun protection worked well all day in Hawaii sun and of all, the polyester didn't stink after a day, unlike most synthetic sports clothes can from perspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My boyfriend is 6'2" and about 210 lbs. I had read it runs huge and so I bought the medium, and it fits perfectly - not skin tight, but not so huge it would float up. The sleeves are very long though (great for my boyfriend, probably not so amazing if you're under 6').

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baigooswt Men Dashiki Floral Shirts African Print Short Sleeve Tee Graphic Tops V Neck Fashion Summer T-Shirt Tee White []  2020-4-8 18:18

    Not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baigooswt Men Dashiki Floral Shirts African Print Short Sleeve Tee Graphic Tops V Neck Fashion Summer T-Shirt Tee White []  2020-4-8 18:18

    Not what you would expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Christmas Shirts for Women's Christmas Santa Claws Short Sleeve Round Neck T Shirt Funny Christmas Graphic Tee Tops []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I love this shirt! I was a small worried since I ordered it and there were no previous reviews, but I couldn't be happier! Awesome price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Christmas Shirts for Women's Christmas Santa Claws Short Sleeve Round Neck T Shirt Funny Christmas Graphic Tee Tops []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Love it! Can’t wait to wear it over the holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Christmas Shirts for Women's Christmas Santa Claws Short Sleeve Round Neck T Shirt Funny Christmas Graphic Tee Tops []  2019-12-18 19:12

    Im pleasantly surprised by the quality of the shirt - the material is very and comfortable to wear. The design/print is of amazing quality and the sleeves are folded about half an inch - love that detail! The fit is a loose comfortable fit and you can tie it on the side or bottom if you prefer a fitted style. I've received compliments the times I've worn it and has become one of my fresh fav holiday shirts :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winsummer Christmas Shirts for Women's Christmas Santa Claws Short Sleeve Round Neck T Shirt Funny Christmas Graphic Tee Tops []  2019-12-18 19:12

    I ordered a medium, 5’5 145lbs. Fits great, a small oversized but that’s how I like it! Stretchy material. Honestly wasn’t expecting it to be so amazing because the is so cheap. But I love it! Especially for something I’ll only wear during the holidays, Super satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I normally medium size for shirts but based on seller's recommendation based on my chest and waist measurement, I decided to little size. It fits beautiful tight. The seller 1 year in terms of returning if it does not fit well. I have not tested the product in the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    I had doubts about buying online clothes because I prefer to touch and feel the items; however, I decided to this 3 shirts and it has been a amazing experience, the shirts are amazing fit, compared to other related products this shirts have a amazing price, amazing quality fabric and arrived on time. I'm very satisfied with this and I'll again in a few months. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Received the BPS men's UPF 50+ short sleeve swim shirt in the biggest size that was offered but found it to be too little around my belly. Unfortunately they do not create it in a larger size. I usually wear a XXL in other short sleeve casual shirts. I liked the shirt so much that I am keeping it and hopefully will lose weight around my waist and it will fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    While I love the method the shirt fits along with the material, I have only worn the shirt for two various dives. Already the armpit locations are becoming un-stitched which I am very disappointed about. The stitching seems to have a defect and does not keep well.Update: 12/10/2019Seller provided me with a second shirt, unfortunately, it suffered the same defects with the stitching coming loose after just one use throughout the shirt. I did add a star for the perfect customer service from the seller Surf and Snow Warehouse. They were unbelievable in responding to my emails and attempting to remedy the situation. Hopefully they can obtain the manufacturer to improve the product and continue the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Attractive rash guard. Love the design and color. It is loose fitting as advertised but the sleeves are definitely on the long side, perhaps 4-5in (10-13cm) too long. I ordered the L, long sleeve and I am 5’10” & 180 lbs (178 cm, 82kg). Overall, I’m satisfied and amazing at $18.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Wow just tried this on awesome fit and softer material than ONIEL ...why for something over priced ? This company rocks and came with sunglass strap! Def need for water sports....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Not sure where to begin with the exceptional product or exceptional customer service. These are the best fitting rash guards on the shop for the money. You can spend method more but don’t. The quality is second to none. The excellent fit through the chest and shoulders with room to breath in the waist. 100% the best out there right now. Their customer service is unbelievable to with. I had a small problem honing in my size and they were fast to accommodate me and obtain me what I required the next day. You can from this company with peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Both the buying experience and the product are equally fantastic. The shirt arrived in the usual efficient manner, expected by Amazon, but the quality of the product was method above what I expected and the obvious desire for the ultimate customer experience is clear. The guarantee and warranty are so amazing that I took the time to inspect the shirt minutely because, to be honest, I was looking for an excuse to try their word (no spoiler; you'll see what I mean when you from them), but to no avail ... the shirt was perfect! Almost disappointing to have NOTHING to complain about!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Wow. Amazing feel and fit. The designs are very cool and well done.I’m 6’4 at 200 lbs....I’m not super active so I’ve got a bit of a gut. The sleeves are a amazing length, so don’t up a size if you’re tall and that’s a worry. I’ve got a huge wingspan and there’s room for terally just received it so no runs in the sun yet, I was worried about the dark color getting too hot in direct sunlight for hanging out on the beach but I think it’s gonna be just fine.I got it because I like to scuba dive, but I’ve also got a history of skin cancer, so I like to cover up when it’s possible...especially living in south Florida and having mates that always wish to see the beach. I think this is gonna be amazing and I intend to a few more to match my other swim trunks as there are a lot of colors to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BPS Men's UPF 50+ Short Sleeve and Long Sleeve Swim Shirt/Rash Guard with Sun Protection []  2019-12-31 19:30

    Unbelievable Company that stands behind their products. This particular rash guard is amazing quality. Fit is standard (to be expected) I wasn't offered ANYTHING to write this review , I just believe in giving where is due

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFJH E Girls' Long-Sleeve Rashguard Swim Shirt UV 50+ Surfing Beachwear, Blue 4A []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Bought this for a toddler for the ocean to save on sunscreen usage and protect corals, fits the kid just fine and kept the sunburn away. Very light weight and packs easily.Hand wash only though and no machine dry, I'm not sure why because the adult ver of the same rash guard was machine washable and dryable. I've followed the care instructions so far and everything holds up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFJH E Girls' Long-Sleeve Rashguard Swim Shirt UV 50+ Surfing Beachwear, Blue 4A []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Fits well and is very comfortable for kids. Protects them well also as is goes a bit higher on the neck than others. Quality however is sub-optimal. It will latest maybe one or two seasons, but by then the I children will have outgrown it anyways. Only complaint is that I [email protected]#$%! was able to better withstand use, otherwise great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFJH E Girls' Long-Sleeve Rashguard Swim Shirt UV 50+ Surfing Beachwear, Blue 4A []  2020-2-11 19:53

    This product feels and looks great! My small one is average size 4yr old. Shirt was loose enough when dry to not feel to tight! Once wet it was excellent on him. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFJH E Girls' Long-Sleeve Rashguard Swim Shirt UV 50+ Surfing Beachwear, Blue 4A []  2020-2-11 19:53

    This shirt seems amazing quality. Runs little and is not real to size. I purchased a size bigger than we required and it was still too small. I know for a rash guard they tend to run small, but that was a bit surprising. Thankfully we have other children who can use this shirt so it wasn't worth sending back. It had amazing reviews and, like I said, it seems amazing quality in material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFJH E Girls' Long-Sleeve Rashguard Swim Shirt UV 50+ Surfing Beachwear, Blue 4A []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Not a cheaply created product. My granddaughter loves it. This is a repeat purchase, just in a various color. Ordering another one in another color. - Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFJH E Girls' Long-Sleeve Rashguard Swim Shirt UV 50+ Surfing Beachwear, Blue 4A []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I bought two of these for my daughters. I got a 6-7 for my 5.5 year old & a 3-4 for my 3 year old. They fit amazing with some room to grow so we should obtain another year out of them. The quality is amazing especially for the price. Protects the girls from the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFJH E Girls' Long-Sleeve Rashguard Swim Shirt UV 50+ Surfing Beachwear, Blue 4A []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Wanted a method to protect my toddler grandbaby from the blazing Texas sun. She wore it at the pool and beach all summer everyday. It is lightweight and comfortable. Amazing value for the price. I got two. Very durable and can use another summer as well. Rinseable and washable. Still looks and feels great. Will it again, and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFJH E Girls' Long-Sleeve Rashguard Swim Shirt UV 50+ Surfing Beachwear, Blue 4A []  2020-2-11 19:53

    It works perfectly as play clothes. This method toddlers arms do not obtain sunburned because we forgot to reapply sunscreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    For the it’s nice. Material is more slinky than I though, but. Or see through. Followed other reviews and purchased a size up and fit well. A small tight in hip zone on me but I think it would look amazing with leggings due to length being a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    Loved this shirt! Wears true nice runs a tad bit little but true cute. If it had other colors than pink I’d probably another one. Came in amazing timing maybe 2 weeks? Only thing I didn’t care for and maybe I missed it but the material is hat stretchy material and not cotton but otherwise amazing shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    I love this tank - I obtain so a lot of compliments! I have two various colors - be aware that the sizing is not consistent between the various colors in the same style. My blue and fushia top fits like a huge but on the smaller side, my black & white striped top is a huge but on the huge side. It is much bigger. I love these tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    Runs beautiful small. I ordered a size up and it was still to small. I'm 5'7 150ish and ordered the xl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFJH E Girls' Long-Sleeve Rashguard Swim Shirt UV 50+ Surfing Beachwear, Blue 4A []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Shorts are longer than they appear in the orts appear to be a male swimsuit and I had purchased it for my it runs large. If your kid is thin or has thin legs do not buy.If your kid is sturdily built or has thick and/or muscular thighs this will be ce thick material. Seems durable. Just didn't work well for my skinny daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TFJH E Girls' Long-Sleeve Rashguard Swim Shirt UV 50+ Surfing Beachwear, Blue 4A []  2020-2-11 19:53

    We bought it purposely a year older than our granddaughter's age in case the sizing tended small. She loves it (pink). It does the job that a rashguard should, and the stitching/assembly seems to be very good. We're satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    I ordered an additional large, its TINY, in American sizes it would be a medium or larger small... the fabric does not stretch at all so it will not fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    This is a cute and stylish tank but it runs a tad tight around the stomach (where the line separates the colors). But its a long tank so you can wear it with leggings which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    The fabric is a horrible shiny material, the roses chop halfway down the bust. I Contacted them to return it and they said it was sent from China and would be too expensive to send back. I tried giving it away to mates and none of them wanted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    This fits so perfectly it is the right size and everything and it's so comfortable and soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    I like this top but, it is clingier than I hoped. It would have been better to a size larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Womens Summer T Shirt Round Neck Short Sleeve Shirts Casual Leopard Print Tee Top []  2019-12-18 18:19

    yup - it is a small huge for me - but most things are as I am little ;) I tend to wear it as a sleepy shirt though... so love it ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's Swim Shirts Rashguard Sun Shirt UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve T-Shirt Swimwear []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Shirt fit as it should and kept me cool and dry even in 80 degree humid summer weather while fishing on the lake, and also kept me from getting sun burn. All in all a amazing shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's Swim Shirts Rashguard Sun Shirt UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve T-Shirt Swimwear []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing shirt, best value upf shirt out there and nice enough to wear all day wherever I am in the hot Florida summer (makes a heck of a difference in making the sun bearable). Amazing fit, calling it 'loose' isn't quite right, it fits real to size. If I were to nit-pick I would create the sleeves slightly longer but it's still a amazing shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's Swim Shirts Rashguard Sun Shirt UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve T-Shirt Swimwear []  2019-12-18 22:11

    light weight and keeps me from getting sunburn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's Swim Shirts Rashguard Sun Shirt UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve T-Shirt Swimwear []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Never used spf shirt before really like it. It dries quick and is light weight doesn't create me sweat. Like it so much ordered a second one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's Swim Shirts Rashguard Sun Shirt UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve T-Shirt Swimwear []  2019-12-18 22:11

    He loves it, Wore it at the beach and said it is very comfy. Satisfied he has protection from sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's Swim Shirts Rashguard Sun Shirt UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve T-Shirt Swimwear []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Well chop and it fits really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's Swim Shirts Rashguard Sun Shirt UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve T-Shirt Swimwear []  2019-12-18 22:11

    came fast, fit is amazing will advise later after use on cruise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's Swim Shirts Rashguard Sun Shirt UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve T-Shirt Swimwear []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing for diving. High quality fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's Swim Shirts Rashguard Sun Shirt UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve T-Shirt Swimwear []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Beach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Satankud Men's Swim Shirts Rashguard Sun Shirt UPF 50+ UV Sun Protection Outdoor Long Sleeve T-Shirt Swimwear []  2019-12-18 22:11

    My husband loves it . He can be comfortable walking in the sun now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm a huge fan of Telsa Gear. I run and exercise on a everyday basis. Although I've recently chop back on my mileage I'm still out there 20 miles a week or so. I own compression and base layer gear by Nike, UA, Adidas and some of the other less know companies and the Tesla Gear to me ranks right up there with the huge boys I mentioned. I mainly use base layers more than compression (not sure if they're interchangeable, I don't think so) and I've been running in the Tesla Gear items now for at least 3 years and I haven't had any of it come apart. I do rotate regularly and have enough where I don't where the same gear twice in a month but I believe that's the best method to go for me. My things latest longer, same for running shoes. Anyway I wash them on the "Delicate Cycle" and hang them on our clothes line in the summer and in the winter I use a very low temp in the dryer. I've reviewed older models else where here but these are the newer models and they appear to be created even better. Amazing job Tesla Gears! One more thing I always one size up and that's "Fit as expected" for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Even tho I was skeptical about Tesla's shirt keeping you cooler even while worn under another light shirt during day-hikes I figured for the it was worth a shot. Tesla is right. It is absolutely comfortable and effective, wicking moisture away over a wider zone for better cooling benefits, and the added protection from the sun's harmful radiation is a huge plus, particularly in the lighter weight long-sleeve ver for those on the water for several hours where protection has really become mandatory.A unbelievable search and really a amazing value! So happy with them I ordered two more short sleeve and two long-sleeve. One very necessary thing to note tho: Pay attention to what shirt type you order. The differences are more than just the color. Some are meant for colder temps (thicker) while the other type is for summer wear, better at wicking and evaporation. The specs and explanation are in the product description. I inadvertently ordered one of the two long-sleeve ones I will be using when out saltwater-fishing to protect versus the sun as the heavier winter version, but keeping it for those cooler Florida days (yes we do have a few) out fishing or hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I’m of a muscular gymnastic build and primarily used these shirts for mma. I will say that what ever shirt size you wear comfortably, wearing them in these will give you a decent amount of compression. Look at the design number when ordering as the “athletic” design is more form fitting and tight around the waist. They haven’t fade so far I’ve washed them countless of times. Oddly enough I noticed that all my dark color shirts (black and charcoal) are thicker and tighter fitting possible due to the additional material they use to ensure the dye stay within the shirt. However my white shirt of the same design and size was almost a size larger in fitting and noticeably thinner. So just hold in mind if your choosing a white plain shirt, the fitting is going to be a lot more lose and thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought a US size large. I normally wear a size medium. Wore it twice. Went to place it on a third time and saw that the fabric had ripped in the shoulder. It wasn't a seam that ripped. It was two vertical tears side by side right in the fabric. Disappointing, I like the shirt. It seemed amazing quality. I might even test again if they will replace it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    First, allow me say I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. I love everything this shirt the fit; the finish. I am preparing to some more. I read the reviews prior to regarding size. The shirt is long with stitching probably to support reduce rising. I wish to say the cuff on the sleeves could use some tightening, but maybe some bicep curls would change my opinion.I ordered to my size (XL) and the fit is good. However, on one of my next orders, I will a size down and modernize my assessment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I wore this during for a 10 mile Tough Mudder course. I fits as expected and held up to all the punishment from crawling all the method to getting hit with electricity. I never got too hot and it shed water and mud like expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I ordered the same size compression shirt that I've always ordered for my husband. However, these are a bit more snug, so the next size up from what you think you need. I wanted to return one of the two I ordered for the next size up, but Amazon states not eligible for return, even though I just got it. Not satisfied at all. The quality of the shirt is great, but had I known there was a no return policy, I would not have ordered from them. I'll another large, but it would have been better to disclose the return policy up front. I don't see it anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These stretch to fit some remarkable sizes. They are COMRPESSION shirts.. If you are expecting something you can wear out and are on the plus size end of shapes, expect to look like a tube of packaged meat. I wear them as undershirts for work.. Great, cool. Can obtain a small uncomfortable in the armpits after a sweating a small but they are durable. Survived a lot of washes. Went down a few sizes after weight loss and still the same level of compression From 2XL to L as I decreased in size myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Teslagear sold clothing as Tesla and now it's TSLA. I never liked that their shirts said Tesla on them, but it wasn't a huge cause quality was amazing and were cheap. I recently ordered from them again, after they rebranded and I noticed a significant drop in quality in their polo shirts and now in their compression shirts. I use these as undershirts at work and gym. I wear them cause they're tight and it doesn't feel like I have an undershirt on and it keeps sweat of my polo or dress shirt. The purpose of a compression shirt is to be tight. I typically a size little but the most latest compression shirt feels much bigger and is not fulfilling its intent. For that, I give them 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TSLA Mens Cool Dry Compression Baselayer Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Active(mub33) - Black, X-Small []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Like all the other latest reviews... I've purchased 5 of these in the past, all from this same listing and seller and they have been great. I recently bought two more, they sent them and one was the incorrect size, so I had to return it and obtain another. The replacement shirt is now branded as TSLA instead of Tesla, like the others I've gotten. It is a much looser fit, feels thinner, not near as much compression. Tesla shirts had the mark on the inside side seam at the bottom that is out of the way, TSLA has a much larger mark on the back of the neck that would just be annoying and scratchy to wear. Very disappointed. I took one of the Tesla shirts and laid it on top of this fresh TSLA one, both size Large, and the TSLA one is an inch wider on each side, sleeves are longer and taller as well. So now this one is getting returned as well. Want I could search out how to guarantee that I'd be sent the Tesla ones instead of these :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    it is really uncomfortable. The seams are irritating and the mesh sides just add to that fact. Otherwise, it is really amazing in quality and looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    This is the second rash guard I’ve bought from Hawk. I use them for classes and rolling and they are awesome. The point is awesome and I recommend them for the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing short sleeve rash guard for Bjj. The mesh side panels are nice. The sleeves seem a small long but that’s probably because I’m a petite female. Overall definitely a amazing product for the price! Seems to run real to size as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    First. I'm 6' 1", 165lbs and bought an L, which fits great. This has already been worn through a few sessions, and washed several times with no issue. So far an perfect value. Too soon to give a long term review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing for price. Real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I bought this shirt and I was truly disappointed, firstly this took 3 months to arrive secondly the shirt is not as it appears in the image. The material is shiny and latex like the print on the tshirt is terrible. I do not recommend that anyone this product. I am completely regretting my purchase. I might even burn the dame shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    it was completely fake and had the blurriest print. like i would have been fine with if it had greater detail and felt better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    It is a true thrasher shirt. And it fits perfect. I am a 127 lbs and 5'3 girl and I got a little and it fits perfect. It is not too huge and just tight enough it does not create me uncomfortable. In mens a little would be a medium in women's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This shirt is the true deal. Of course is it the best quality? Not exactly. But it looks so cool and I love wearing it! This is a men’s tee so it does run bigger for women who are buying these and looking for the right size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My son ordered this shirt and likes it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I bought this for my teenage son. It looked amazing on him as it was an adult little and he wears a size youth 12. I washed it and it shrank so much, he can't wear it anymore. After the 1st wash. I haven't seen a shirt shrink like that since Shrinkie-Dinks. SERIOUSLY! I love the shirt, it is a cool logo, but the cotton must be 100% without any blend. Craziness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:29

    It's not even the true thing, the thrasher logo is blurry. Just save your and obtain the shirt on another website cause this is fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    The quality of this shirt is so bad, the logo is not how it looks in the picture at all. It's not a true thrasher shirt, not even an attempt to be real. When I got it the logo was faded and blurry but I allow it slide. AFTER 2 WASHES IT LOOKS LIKE THIS!!!! SAVE YOUR MONEY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I excitedly received my pack but sadly I was very disappointed to see that the logo looked like this. However since I required the T-shirt for that day I received it I wore it and only noticed after Cutting it on and tearing off the mark that it looked like this. I want Read the other comments. I focused on the star rating and didn’t even read it so unlike me. However the quality of the T-shirt was fine. But it definitely needs to be fixed. I could obtain a replacement or a but since I wore it I know it’s too late. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thrasher Flame Short Sleeve T-Shirt []  2019-12-31 19:28

    After receiving the shirt we realized that the silkscreen was of not good quality. The black behind the shirt Is seen through. It's very dull in color. Two of the letters are more faded than the rest. The company has been difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Both of my sons are swimmers and they have been beautiful fond of the Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 for the past few years (I've probably bought 10 pairs by now) but this latest pair broke about 10 mins into practice. The plastic where the nose piece connects to the goggle just snapped and broke completely leaving them absolutely useless. My son was beautiful angry because he had to finish the next 90 mins with no goggles. I was not able to return them for some reason but after explaining what happened Amazon issued me a full refund. 3 stars for Speedo and 5 stars for Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Well I normally wear a speed socket model goggle for racing, these goggles are much more padded around the eye socket and are comfortable for longer swims without rubbing your eyes as much. The only compromise there is that they don't adhere to your face quite as well on a entry or begin dive. After more than 2,000 hours in the pool, these goggles are still holding up great! Making sure to dry them off and hold him in there and they gobble pouch will further prolong your life as it prevents any dry rotted deterioration of the gasket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Broke in the nose piece area, just like a lot of other dissatisfied customers. What's really sad is that if they changed the injection mold to contain more plastic material in this zone (I'm talking about 0.5 to 1.0 mm), then these goggles would be awesome. Why do they create the nose connection point, and the side connection point, so little and thin? They do it on purpose so that it breaks intentionally, forcing you to another pair of goggles. Adding just a bit more material would fix the issue and add zero cost. I won't be buying these again. Any recommendations on a HIGHER QUALITY goggle that will latest an entire swim season?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    These were not Speedo googles. They were counterfeit googles. They were latex and were not supposed to have latex in them. My daughter has a latex allergy and after wearing them briefly her face was red and swollen where the googles were sitting. Took several days, purchasing medicine, and a Doctors visit to obtain her face back to normal. Cost us over a $100.00 for Dr. visits, NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. THEY ARE NOT ACTUAL SPEEDO'S.SPEEDO DOES NOT USE LATEX IN THIS MODEL OF GOOGLES.WE KNOW, BECAUSE THIS IS OUR DAUGHTERS GO TO GOOGLES AND THE GOOGLES HER SWIM TEAM USES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Pros- Keeps water out beautiful well. To this day, I have not yet required to stop mid laps to dump any water out that has created it's method past the sealed suction.- I have not experienced any problems with fogging of the lenses during laps either.- Comes with additional nose clips for those with larger or smaller bridges.- Simple to ns- These goggles are mirrored, not clear, which means that you vision will be altered some. This is not usually a huge but if the pool you are swimming at is not very well lit, your vision will be much "smokier." As for triathletes and begin water swimmers, I would advise versus these completely. Any sun that hits these poor boys will create it so that you cannot see anything.- The nose bridge does damage a bit, even after swapping out for various sizes. Either I have an abnormal nose, or these bridges do dig in to your nose just a small too much. It is not extremely painful or noticeable when you first place them on but by the end of your workout, you will feel a noticeable stinging in the nclusionWhile these goggles are definitely beautiful amazing (I don't think I've ever experienced a Speedo product that wasn't), there are definitely better choices out there, especially for begin water swimmers. The mirror lens is a cool attempt at making your goggles a bit more stylish, but the attempt at more style has forsaken a bit of the practicability. Do not be mistaken though. If you are a competitive indoor swimmer or just a normal leisure swimmer who swims for exercise, these will do just fine, as long as the pool you swim at is moderately lit. All in all, definitely consider these when you create your final decision, as they are still very amazing goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Bought 3 of these for my grandchildren for competition. First meet, two of them broke by the nose strap area. We are left with 1 unused one. Of course, my not good grandchild (See actual happening photo) lost that race. We could not return to Amazon because we sent these goggles internationally hoping to depend on a Speedo brand. Reached out to Speedo hoping for a resolution but said, since Amazon is not an authorized seller, that they cannot do anything. What a waste of time, effort, and money. Horrible experience!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I purchased this twice but looks like this is not an authentic Speedo goggles. I was so unlucky with my 2 purchases. Both broke. One in less than a month which became eligible for a return. The other one broke in three days over a month which was a waste of money. We went to Target, and got a cheaper Speedo goggles and lasted us. It's still working great. So lesson learned, never Speedo goggles from Amazon. They should be strict on enforcing authentic products only. Or maybe encourage their retailers to lengthen return periods for their products when problem is manufacturing defects or hurt as part of the retailers' warranty. Though Amazon is amazing on handling returns. They create it stress-free and hassle-free. Love their Kohl's drop off. No need to repackage or label them. Kohls does it for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    These are absolutely 5 star quality... Up until 2 years ago, I was a competitive swimmer at a division 3 collegiate level with 16 years of racing under my belt. I have tried most goggles out there like the Swedes and the TYR ver but have always created it back to the vanquisher. They are the best for cost, aerodynamics, and feel. For everyone complaining about being too dark, I'm not sure what you're looking for, these are goggles, not corrective lenses. The black line on the bottom of the pool isn't that hard to see. Also, if I had wanted my tournament to see my eyes, I would have gotten clear goggles. FYI, no competitive swimmer wears clear goggles.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386