Read speedo ripstop tech volley short trunks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo ripstop tech volley short trunks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Speedo Boys' Swim Trunks - Jelly Fishes Volley, Speedo Black, Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Love these. My son doesn’t like the method the inside mesh part in the bathing suit feels. The comfort liner these have is perfect. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Speedo Boys' Swim Trunks - Jelly Fishes Volley, Speedo Black, Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Top quality, deserved 5 stars.Speedo as a speedo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Love the shows. Daily Positivity is my favorite!!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo ripstop tech volley short trunks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    The android game will not even open, it crashes before you obtain to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley Beans [App]  2019-7-4 13:0

    it sucks , worsted video test n they copying original android game screen shots and same characters even copying same sound everything copy .its illegal copy rights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    dosnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    it doesn't open, but it looks like a fun game, [email protected]#$%! worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    crashes and android game doesnt load. too poor this actually looked fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    doesnt load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Exactly as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    Cute, I liked the colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Girls Tech Short Sleeve Hoody []  2020-2-2 16:44

    The only thing I didn't really like about this shirt is that it is staticie and clinging to my pants. Otherwise this is a very amazing workout shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Battle & Volley beans [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    Potential to be amazing but just constant advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Battle & Volley beans [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    no help. nothing. uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Battle & Volley beans [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    But it's not tennis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Battle & Volley beans [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    very fun but once you obtain used to it, it becomes quite boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blobby Volley 2 [App]  2020-1-6 13:56

    Lan play is hopeless.. extreme lag makes video test impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Battle & Volley beans [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    Just getting into it but its cute & beautiful fun. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Battle & Volley beans [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    its a amazing android game and all but its only one issue i facing which is: the hero ,and it wont allow me change them i only have to use the boy that comes with it i don't like that thats all for now thank you....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Battle & Volley beans [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    took android game out cause of the vibration no method to turn it off amazing to brake phone shame other wise a amazing fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley Alexa App for Song Quiz [App]  2019-6-18 13:46

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley Alexa App for Song Quiz [App]  2019-6-18 13:46

    This works fine on my alexa but ithis application adds literally nothing to that. I have linked everything and it uses my avatar pic but it never sees any of my stats on song quiz. Totally useless application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley Alexa App for Song Quiz [App]  2019-6-18 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley Alexa App for Song Quiz [App]  2019-6-18 13:46

    This very a fun game! only poor thing is that it does not hear sometimes, so speak loudly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Meter - Speedo, Internet [App]  2019-8-25 13:13

    nice app. true time speed tracking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Speedo Pro [App]  2019-12-22 13:36

    Amazing Application Love it - Pro ver gives lots of options to customise, and is very accurate. However I would like to see three extras...if possible. 1. Alternate colour schemes. 2. Lock screen when in HUD mode, for when on steep inclines. 3. Simple switch HUD/normal modes button. Hope you can add these sometime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley Alexa App for Song Quiz [App]  2019-6-18 13:46

    amazing not so amazing but time pass is time pass ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Speedo Pro [App]  2019-12-22 13:36

    I liked this to the extent I for the pro version, which, at 2.50 is hardly expensive. I'd like to see an option for having just speed or speed and distance, but with bigger digits, utilising the whole available screen space. Some very amazing features, though. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Meter - Speedo, Internet [App]  2019-8-25 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley Alexa App for Song Quiz [App]  2019-6-18 13:46

    i hate this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Amazing Shirt doesn’t keep sweat or stink like Nike does. UA is my fresh brand. Leave sports fun and leave politics out of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This is an alright shirt, as the fit is amazing (good length, nice fit in the body, longer tail). However the quality of the fabric seems to be lacking. I've worn the shirt just 3 times and it already has a couple very little pulls in the fabric. I've never had an Under Armour shirt pull this easily. It makes me wonder if this is an authentic shirt or just a fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    for a better slightly looser fit go one size larger than you normally wear... unless you're trying to present off your physique (or lack of physique).i'm 6'3 and 290+, if i raise my arms mah belly shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Fits perfect, looks really niceUpdate: ordered various color of same product (grey) after a long gap (dint realize)At first, this product looks just ok, something about its material and fitting still did not convince me fully that is a. Authentic product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    This was recommended in one of the online running blogs specifically as a higher quality shirt that doesn't usual point of comparison for running shirts is the North Face "Better Than Naked" line. I understand that those are priced much higher, but I was hoping that at the very least, the Under Armour was going to be at least a small close to the TNF than something like a Target d to say, the Under Armour is beautiful much the same quality as the $10 offerings from Target. The material is light and decently moisture wicking, but has beautiful rough texture and tends to really cling to the body. Towards the end of a medium, 6 mile run in this shirt, I started feeling a beautiful significant chafing discomfort. So one of the main reasons for which I got this shirt didn't work out, therefore I can't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Fit perfect. The chop is loose, while still being flattering. The fabric is and light. I normally hate any shirt that isn't 100% cotton, but underarmour is a strange exception. These only obtain more comfortable after wearing and washing. I have a couple of these shirts that are years old and still look fresh and feel amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    It's a nice, comfortable shirt. But it fits abit larger than what I was expecting. I'm 6' and almost always a huge for shirts. Especially for Under Armour, I would have expected their clothing to be on the smaller/tighter size because this is workout apparel. This one is definitely not that - it fits more like an XL on me in terms of length (goes far past my waist), and just overall l that said, I still think I'll hold it because it's very comfortable. Just not ideal for the gym because it's so long.*Edit 1 month later*After a few wash/dry cycles the shirt seems to have shrunk a bit. It’s a nice size now- not baggy but not so tight - so I updated to 4 stars. I still would suggest if you’re looking for a tight fit as some might with a workout shirt, consider ordering a size down. Even after shrinking the L is looser than a slim fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Nothing I just found my fresh favorite brand and shirt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    Love these UA tech short sleeved - amazing for working out, lounging & as an undershirt. Unlike most white cotton undershirts, these don't create you sweat & they latest a really long time - proud to admit I have some that are a lot of years old & still look perfect. They haven't discolored or faded & never smell poor from body odor. Worth it? Yes, most definitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Under Armour Men's Tech 2.0 Short Sleeve T-Shirt, Outpost Green (331)/White, Small []  2020-5-22 18:47

    The black is from the shop itself & the red is from this seller. Both are mediums.. it’s literally a dress. The sizing is so off it’s crazy. If your going to it I suggest buying 2 sizes smaller. I will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing: Bags to Trunks (Chic Simple Components) []  2020-1-12 18:46

    love these books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Packing: Bags to Trunks (Chic Simple Components) []  2020-1-12 18:46

    I traveled massively during my childhood, and after an impasse of several years, I have started travelling again. I love travelling, the farther the better, so it is only logical that I would refer to a volume that would illustrate the joys of travelling along with the wisdom of proper packing. "If you wish to obtain away from it all, don't take it all with you" (page 49), claim Kim Johnson-Gross and Jeff Stone in this marvelous mini-volume, designed to be carried as a reference on all our trips without any major e Chic-Simple collection is a very stylish, (i.e. chic) series of books that was launched over a decade ago, and which covered everything having to do with the minimalist but elegant lifestyle of the nineties. In this little volume, Johnson-Gross and Stone provide ample tip on preparing your necessities, from our day-to-day commuting to the long trips of several weeks. Precisely, they point out the three most necessary points about packing on page 22, them being:1st: create a checklist2nd: determine the best type of bag for the trip (this is one I mostly overlook, but now I will not)3rd: compile a list of options to the basics in one's travelling wardrobeThis is a very well produced small book, with perfect photographs that illustrate amazing packing but also perfect quality luggage and accessories. Each photograph is referenced in the back resource directory, in case the reader should be interested in acquiring them. Perhaps the book's most useful tool is the packing chart on page 90, a sort of everyday wardrobe organizer where the traveler can plan ahead on their clothing, to the latest detail, for any happenings in their itinerary - especially useful for business or rather more formal trips, where a schedule would be "de rigueur". The book also contains a list of worldwide address of the major fashion houses and luggage manufacturers which, due to the fact that these are houses like Hermès and Louis Vuitton, their areas are perennial, even though the book was printed at the beginning of the nineties. A truly timeless resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elephants and the Chocolate Cake (Toddlers with Trunks) []  2020-2-12 21:32

    The prose is simple to read and while a fresh reader might struggle with a few words, this wouldn't hinder comprehension. I appreciated the effort to present inclusivity through the elephant variations and the nod to differences not hindering qualm was the expressed ages of the elephants, as a human kid would never be tasked with commandeering his or her own party cake. It raised questions for my nursery school kid who solved the cake problem along with the text, but was curious why the Dad didn't plan better. She's at an age where parties and birthdays are discussed almost daily...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elephants and the Chocolate Cake (Toddlers with Trunks) []  2020-2-12 21:32

    Love the simple language and the cute illustrations. I like how one of the elephants has glasses and the book highlights how they are all various and yet friends. And who doesn’t like a book about cake! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elephants and the Chocolate Cake (Toddlers with Trunks) []  2020-2-12 21:32

    By using a vivid imagination this author has made a kid-friendly story in which all kids can relate. Young readers will love the method the elephants and their mate came up with the idea of that Excellent Birthday cake for e coloring activity and designing a cake activity in the back of this book is an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elephants and the Chocolate Cake (Toddlers with Trunks) []  2020-2-12 21:32

    Loved the insight into English culture. The characters were endearing. Would love to have a group of mates like these. Simple and fun to read to my daughter at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elephants and the Chocolate Cake (Toddlers with Trunks) []  2020-2-12 21:32

    The Elephants and the Chocolate Cake - This is the first story I've read by this author and his wife. The cover attracted my attention; I loved the glasses on the elephant Poco. The story is well written, a bit stiff in some parts, which could just be a culture difference - British vs. American, but it's still a amazing story for the small ones. I read it over the phone to a couple of my youngest g-gkids and they enjoyed it. Sadly, I couldn't present them the drawings, which I enjoyed. Next visit, the crumbgrabbers will read it with ere's drawings to color, too. The latest page should have been before the begin of the story; it's the overview. Either the bus was built for elephants or the driver should have been larger, plus he looks armless, which size will support present them. I enlarged the drawing of the lady at Joan Bakers, either she was eating a messy chocolate cake herself or she had piercings. I found this book on Booksprout. 4*Update: The critters loved it and took the book home with them. They played elephants after reading the story and we used cookies instead of cake. Had to create do with what I baked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elephants and the Chocolate Cake (Toddlers with Trunks) []  2020-2-12 21:32

    I found this book in the fb group 'Raven's Reads' and got a paperback copy for my son's 5th birthday. It arrived in the mail this morning when he was at school. I just read this with my five year old nephew and five year old son.I'd definitely recommend this book for young children, and am looking forward to seeing what the author writes in l questions answered by my son (Nicholas) and nephew (Chase).Do you like this book?Nicholas said "Yes"Chase said "Yes"What do you think of the cover?Nicholas said "Cool"Chase said "Cool"Do you wish me to read it again?Nicholas said "Yes"Chase said "Yes"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elephants and the Chocolate Cake (Toddlers with Trunks) []  2020-2-12 21:32

    My 5yo grandson sat quietly while I read the entire book begin to finish to him, how amazing is that? Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elephants and the Chocolate Cake (Toddlers with Trunks) []  2020-2-12 21:32

    London, England. Poco (3, elephant, blue trunk), Loco (2, elephant, purple ears), & Toco (2, elephant, 2 yellow feet) went to play football at Hyde s Poco’s birthday, time to celebrate.He wants a chocolate ey hop on a bus & go to Joan Bakers. None stop, Vido’s Bakery. None there.Will they search a large chocolate cake for Poco?I did not keep any type of compensation for reading & reviewing this book. While I keep books from publishers & authors, I am under no obligation to write a positive review. Only an honest one.A very amazing book cover, amazing colourful pictures & proper font & writing style. A very well written children’s elephant adventure story book. It was very simple for me to read/follow from start/finish & never a dull moment. There were no grammar/typo errors, nor any repetitive or out of line sequence sentences. Lots of exciting scenarios, with several twists/turns & a amazing set of special characters to hold track of. This could also create another amazing children’s elephant adventure movie, an animated cartoon, PP presentation, or better yet a mini TV series. A very simple rating of 5 ank you for the author; BookZio; Amazon Digital Services LLC.; bookTony Parsons MSW (Washburn)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elephants and the Chocolate Cake (Toddlers with Trunks) []  2020-2-12 21:32

    An adorable story about three elephants in find of a HUGE chocolate birthday cake. They searched bakeries but couldn't search a cake huge enough for an elephant. Then their mate gave them idea. Search out if the birthday went as planned. Children will have fun every min of the adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Elephants and the Chocolate Cake (Toddlers with Trunks) []  2020-2-12 21:32

    Just got this book in the mail today, and my daughter loves it! Right when we were done, she asked if I could read it again. She enjoyed pretending to eat the chocolate cakes and likes the elephants with the various colors. Really cute book with a positive notice to create the best out of difficult situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Competition Nose Clip, Beige, One Size []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I suffer from sinus problem if I obtain water up my nose while swimming so I have been reluctant to place my head under water, but his clip has been a android game changer. I am swimming under water, playing with the kids, even diving in. The clip is adjustable to your nose and it fits snugly but not too tightly. I can't say it's super attractive, but I guess that's fine - I don't think a nose clip is supposed to create you look like a model. I have used this for two weeks now, and I love it. Haven't had any issues with slippage even when using copious amounts of sunscreen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Nemesis Contour Paddle, Multicolor, Small []  2020-1-18 2:31

    I love these paddles. I swim a mile every other day and the difference in my arm and back strength since using them is great. There are no problems in the fit or in keeping them on my hands while swimming. They really improve your stroke and stamina. If you're looking for a more challenging work out, these are well worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Nemesis Contour Paddle, Multicolor, Small []  2020-1-18 2:31

    I love these for swimming. I do a very casual breast stroke, head/face does not go away in water. I do not know how they would work on other types of strokes. The little fit nicely on my hand. I picked that size base on reviews, but I am not a little woman, I am very medium sized. You will need to adjust straps as they arrive rather tight. Using these paddles hold my hands from cramping as I do not have to ‘cup” hand to swim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs, Silver, One Size []  2020-1-20 22:23

    Amazing purchase! The earplugs are silicone in feel and fits my ears perfectly. They are very simple to clean and store. Water doesn't obtain in them when I'm swimming laps or in the shower and they're reusable so I don't have to carry around a large box of disposable plugs with me. Another plus is that they come with their own little case. They are very comfortable and don't fall out. You can still hear people talking with them in so you don't have to worry about coming off rude to others. Overall I'm very satisfied with the product and it's exactly as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs, Silver, One Size []  2020-1-20 22:23

    This is my second pair. I like them, but with one exception: they don't do well with caps. The cap tends to push the earplugs out of put because the hint of the plug sticks out and rubs versus the cap. The more the cap covers the ears, the more noticeable this is. So I'm going with these:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs, Silver, One Size []  2020-1-20 22:23

    I have little ears, so buying earplugs that fit well can be challenging. These do fit well and I haven't had a issue with them. They're a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Surfwalker 3.0 Water Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My husband’s toes obtain scraped up during his walks/runs in the pool, so he tried these shoes and declared success! He wears a size 12 in all shoes except Nike, where he wears a 13. He tried these in both 12 and 13 and kept the 13. Says they feel good, his feet don’t slip around inside, and they solve the abrasion issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Surfwalker 3.0 Water Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These exceeded my expectations! I wanted something that would be comfortable to wear on the beach and also not retain a lot of sand and create my wife crazy! Not only are these amazing for walking in the sand and surf; they protected his feet from shells and stones and I probably walked 5 miles collecting shells with my son on a brisk lat March day at Ocean City! I rinsed them off before heading back to the hotel room and I could barely search sand inside of them! These are amazing and even better than advertised!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My children (ages 4 and 6) were afraid to place their faces in the pool until I bought them these masks. As soon as they realized they could go under without getting water in their eyes or noses, they immediately started swimming underwater. It really improved their pool experience this summer. They love the masks and use them every time we go to the pool. They don't feel left out anymore and can hold up with their mates who also swim under the water. The masks are simple to adjust and definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We've gone through 3 masks and finally found one that works. It secures well and has the pieces on the side to create sure the straps don't hold sliding out. My 6 year old son says it doesn't leak, and the craziest thing is that they never fog. I should have bought this brand sooner rather than buying all those masks at the local grocery. Totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    See modernize at bottom... Fresh pair broke immediately, see user photosOverall these are amazing goggles. They are comfortable around my head and eyes, hold water out, ever, they don't latest that long. I swim 3-4 times a week in the summer, and I usually go through 2 pairs a season. After time the plastic on the eyes will obtain foggy and scratched, the plastic around the eyes will warp, and the whole thing starts turning ey are still the best goggles I found for recreational swimming, so obtain a pair, but if you swim a lot, expect them to wear out before the season is over.UPDATE: Bought a fresh pair, they broke after 2 uses, nose piece snapped in half, see photos. Contacted company and was ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My daughter loves these for her swim team, but this is the second pair where the goggles broke where the strap attaches to the goggle. She wore them twice and it split right through mins before she was supposed to compete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Better named the Tunnel-Vision Ultra-Fog Extremes, these goggles I can honestly say are about the worst I have ever purchased in my years as a regular lap swimmer. The straps flop about your face, there being no clamp for the loose ends, when tight enough to avoid leaking, which causes them to fog to pea-soup visibility rapidly. When you can finally search the correct balance of some loose water inside the goggles to prevent the fogging, you still can't see except straight ahead because of their tubular, non-acquadynamic ese are the goggles that have finally pushed me over the limit with the Speedo brand. I'm done. Making products that appear well-made and work well a few days out of the package, rapidly become useless, forcing another is the method businesses of consumer products work, and Speed has it down to an absolute art. Speedo products that did actually work well and durably in the past have all disappeared in favor of pieces of trash like these. Steer clear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Competition Nose Clip, Beige, One Size []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I read a ton of reviews before buying this and, after using it for a week, I can safely say it's awesome! It's about as comfortable as I can imagine and it stays on with no issues. If it should ever break (God forbid, because it's really saved my sinuses since I swim 1/2-1 mile 3x a week), I'll another one in a heartbeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Competition Nose Clip, Beige, One Size []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I hope they never stop making these! I have a few nose clips and these by Speedo are the most comfortable! I love that the metal part can adjust to your nose. At first they are very tight, but you can pull it out a small to expand it to create them fit wider noses. I have a long slim nose and only had to adjust them a small for a amazing fit. They work great, and I will a couple more for the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Nemesis Contour Paddle, Multicolor, Small []  2020-1-18 2:31

    What a difference! I have been using those neoprene gloves with weights on the back and found them to be a pain in the backside to place on. Used them for ten years. Stitches wore out. On swim squad we used the square plastic ones. These contoured ones feel better, pull more, give a harder workout. Side note: I also use a waist strap and surgical tubing attached to the diving board at my home pool, and ankle weights. I also bought a waterproof pouch with waterproof headphones using a MP3 player and makes the workouts MUCH more pleasant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I'm so angry at Speedo!! Wore Hydrospex for many, a lot of years. Speedo recently changed the design so that it now sits inside the eye socket (which I hate), without any message - even on the packaging. It took months to search this out. Anyone wish to several pairs of fresh Speedo Hydrospex?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs, Silver, One Size []  2020-1-20 22:23

    these are really nice. very snug fit and you can actually hear them sucking out and blocking the air. hard to explain, lol but they are awesome.I have a issue with my eardrums so i can no longer dive deep without water literally breaking through and going into my inner ear.. it's incredibly painful.. and something i now test my very best to avoid. no more diving for pennies with the kids!! i'm NOT SURE if these will be effective with my issue but i am going to eventually test to dive deep again. i'm scared but these create me somewhat confident. not sure if the pressure will stay equal but we'll see. i'd be so satisfied if these let me to dive deeeo again. i'll hold this updated!!update: i finally got the courage to inch my method along the bottom of the pool into the deep end (12') and to my surprise, NO problems with water in my ears or pain with my eardrums. i could feel these almost "sucking into" my ear (obv not really lol) as i got deeper and deeper and the pressure changed more dramatically, but i was pleasently surprised to have experienced no pain whatsoever. i feel so now that i can dive deep again!! thank you speedo!! these are a lifesaver for me and my ears!!anyway amazing product for adult ears (or teens)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs, Silver, One Size []  2020-1-20 22:23

    I have the Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs for almost two months and like it very much. I found that they are comfortable to the ears as the sealing flaps are very thin and light and that they sealed well to hold the water out if properly place on. The bigger outer flap reduced the amount of water presented to the smaller inner flap and together, they effectively prevent water from entering the ears during my swim which is about one hour. Since the shape is not circular, I had to experiment to search the best orientation so that they are most effective in blocking water from entering the ears. The plugs float on water thus one could not lose them. I also bought a pair of 3 circular disc type of ear plugs and I found they leaked and were very uncomfortable to wear. These plugs are pricey but they obtain the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Surfwalker 3.0 Water Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Usually wear a size 7 1/2 shoe and have a somewhat wide foot. Because Speedo brands tend to run smaller than their advertised size, I ordered a size 8. The ankle fits appropriately snug, but the challenge is the length. The shoe almost (almost) feels like one is wearing diving fins. But they appear durable and well-made. I will modernize as one wears them throughout the coming summer months. Not that it matters, but the color "navy/blue" is a bit lighter than shown on the computer screen (if you're a stickler for that sort of thing).UPDATE: June 29, 2017: Wore the shoes for the first time. Was at Hampton Beach, Fresh Hampshire during a pouring rain and thunder & lightening storm. Stayed off the beach, but walked on the boardwalk where there are meal vendors, arcade amusements, bonus shops, etc. The shoes did a amazing job of sloshing through the large puddles on the pavement, but to my disappointment, there is NO ARCH SUPPORT. The shoes are flat on the inside. Thus, if you have fallen arches or flat feet, this product may feel uncomfortable for UPDATE: August 1, 2017: Finally got to the beach. It is difficult to walk on dry sand with them. In that respect, they are related to wearing road shoes on dry sand. And sand does obtain inside them. In terms of drying, it takes longer than airing them out overnight for them dry completely. Closer to a full day before the Surfwalker becomes completely dry TOM LINE: A solidly made, amazing product. Though the design has its flaws (please see above) they are worth one's hard-earned Grade: B.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Surfwalker 3.0 Water Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Overall the water shoe is a terrific product but the sizing is too small. I wear a size 11 and I had to struggle to obtain these shoes on. I would at least a 1/2 size larger if you don't wish to take 5 mins each time you wish to place the shoes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We had initially gotten some cheaper swim masks for the children (and Speedos for the adults) but they were difficult to adjust and the straps were a bit flimsy and broke easily. We hold 5 or 6 pairs of children's masks as the neighbor children are always wanting to swim with our children and these are definitely much better than some of the cheaper ones. They are constantly wanting the straps adjusted which was a chore on the cheaper masks but is relatively fast and simple on me things are worth spending the additional on and this is one of those items, in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I had a hard time trying to search a swim mask online for my teenage son, due to lack of accurate info on sizing. Some are method too little (made for small kids) and some are just method too huge (made for adults only). It's hard to search something in that mid-range size for a teen. Because this one is labeled "junior", I decided to take a chance, and I'm glad I did, as this fits him perfectly! My son is a very average size for a 13 year old, which means he has an average sized head as well. This fits amazing and I expect that it will for a couple more years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Boys End Jammer Shorts Black 30" []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Amazing shorts. Durable, amazing length. Work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Surfwalker 3.0 Water Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This review is for the Speedo Men's Surfwalker 3.0 Water Shoe.While no water shoe is going to victory you any high-style points, these are an beautiful and (most importantly) very functional option. I bought these for an upcoming trip to an zone with notoriously rocky beaches and shoreline. These shoes were a lift saver! They kept my feet safe from sharp walks, provided perfect traction on slippery rocks/surfaces and also kept my feet protected from the HOT sand/stones at the beach. They comfortable hugged my feet and did not slip off when swimming or diving into the water. Once out of the water, water drained from them very quickly and they were also very fast to dry. I purchased the Navy which I will say is very accurate to how it is pictured. I wear a size 10-10.5 depending on brand and the 10 fit amazing in these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    My girls swim very well. They swim without goggles or masks usually, eyes open. But in natural waters, like at our lake in Michigan, I felt better if they had eye protection. They used these all summer to swim in the shallows and discover the fish, rocks and shells, etc They love these!They fit well and both girls (age 5&7) can place them on and off themselves. They don’t leak much or at all and if there is a small water intrusion they know how to hint and of best toys of the summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Small did I know how famous these would be at our pool when I ordered them. Bought them for the 5 &9 year old but the teenagers use them too. Fit well, simple to adjust and if you suction them to your face once they're wet, they stay in put and hold water out of both the eyes and nose. Would again and may even obtain a couple of the adult pairs so the teenagers don't steal them fromThe younger ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs, Silver, One Size []  2020-1-20 22:23

    I used these ear plugs in the shower because I didn't go swimming yet, however, now I fully intend to when I obtain the chance. They blocked all the water from entering my ears. Also, I played melody in the background to see how quiet they obtain and they blocked the melody as well. I recommend these if you have sensitive ears to water. They also came in a little case which was helpful so they can't obtain lost. The only problem I did have with these, but I'm sure all ear plugs are like this, I was having problem putting them in my ears at first, I had to obtain used to doing it. After I practiced though they fit in perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Ergo Ear Plugs, Silver, One Size []  2020-1-20 22:23

    I received these today after paying over $8.00 dollars for them to search them marked with a manufacturer suggested retail sticker on them for $4.99. Not satisfied about this at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Competition Nose Clip, Beige, One Size []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I tried to use this product for one night in an effort to eliminate air passing through my nose with a fresh style Cpap mask. After a few hours of sleep I woke-up with two very deep bleeding wounds on each side of my nose!! These wounds were far deeper than superficial (far deeper than epidermis level) took weeks to heal with constant wound dressings that prevented a scab from forming (for superior healing). Months later, I now have deep permanent scars on both sides of my nose that are quite evident!!! I had even worked the steel bridge of this product, to weaken and widen the grasp of this set!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Competition Nose Clip, Beige, One Size []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Our daughter who suffered a Severe TBI in 2011 needs basically 24/7 care from us. She has a trach so when she gets just a common cold and or she gets the sneezes unlike us her sneezes go through her trach not her nose. So that irritation doesn't go away. Her lungs obtain beautiful sore when she coughs or sneezes alot. We usually rubbed her nose and that would support somewhat, but we figured out that if we would keep her nose shut it cuts down her sneezing substantially. It doesn't affect her breathing because she has her mouth and trach. We were putting a little strip of medical tape on her nose to keep it shut for a while but it was starting to irritate it a small so I looked for a nose plug and this one looked like it would work. I was worried it was to tight but I tried it on and you can adjust it so it's not so tight. So much better than the tape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Nemesis Contour Paddle, Multicolor, Small []  2020-1-18 2:31

    This isn't so much a review as it is an explanation of the product. I see a lot of people asking which size to based on their hand size. The sizes are for various levels of training NOT so they conform to your hand. Example: I am a woman with medium sized hand, BUT I'm starting out with the little size because I haven't been training for awhile. When I obtain stronger, I will switch to the medium size, and then the huge size. Think of these paddles as gradually lifting a heavier weight while weight training. You should NOT be choosing a size based off your hand size. It should be based off your level of STRENGTH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Nemesis Contour Paddle, Multicolor, Small []  2020-1-18 2:31

    I do not have any formal swim training, but after herniating a disc in my lower back, I took up swimming to rehab my back, strengthen my core, and for general stress relief.I took four half hour lessons at the tender age of 51. And I'm sort of addicted to all the fun things to hold the swim interesting as I swim laps for an hour five to six times a week. These fit perfectly in my palm and are simple to control. I've only had them a few weeks and I use them about 20 mins or so each swim.Every mate who has tried them, wants a pair. I'm seriously considering giving some for Christmas. I like them that much. They will improve your stroke and form, work your upper body and oh happiness, isolate your triceps and work them like nothing else you've tried. Affordable and fun. Only negative might be how long the finger and wrist loops/bands are going to last. Will hold this review updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Nemesis Contour Paddle, Multicolor, Small []  2020-1-18 2:31

    The contours support maintain your correct hand position, and these work great. However, Speedo used this product to replace a much better product, which I hope they bring back: - these paddles fit much better and are much more comfortable because of the straps. Also, being in the Texas sun, the straps on these will wear out much faster than the others. These work, and I am satisfied they kept the contours - much better than the flat ones, and that is why I still gave these a 5...but I do hope they bring back the other ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I lap swim 1-3x/week, 1000-2000yd each time. When I first started my swimming routine, I bought these goggles. I loved them- they fit well, didn't leak, and didn't fog too badly. However, with constant use, they got scratched up, and I decided to test something fresh just for the heck of it.I have been through Speedo Vanquisher goggles, two pairs of Kayenne goggles, and Cressi Flash goggles, and I have hated them all.-The Vanquishers fog quickly, are not simple to adjust, and the lenses are small.-The Kaynnes are nice in theory, but underwater, they create your vision super blurry (hence, the two pairs- I returned the first to see if it was a fluke, but both pairs did the same thing).-I found that the Cressi, which are super related to the Kayennes, create vision somewhat blurry (but not as poor as the Kayenne) and leak a lot.Hence, I have a fresh pair of Hydrospex goggles sitting in my Amazon shopping cart, and I am about to a fresh pair, because they truly have been the best goggles I've used so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Best. Goggles. Ever! My wife and I are triathletes, and swim 2,500-3,000 yards 2-5 times/week. We have been using these goggles for several years - A plea to Speedo - PLEASE NEVER DISCONTINUE THESE GOGGLES!The largest issue with OTHER goggles - leakage! These goggles are all around the eye socket, and conform to most facial features, my wife, me and our 12 year old son all use them. I swim in my contact lenses - never any leakage!The goggles generally latest for about 12 months - we usually lose a pair before they wear out.I have given the Hydrospex goggles as gifts!Don't delay, a pair today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have been searching for a amazing pair of goggles to swim with at the indoor pool. I usually do about an hour twice a week of quick paced swimming. I regularly race tri's, but I've never had any formal training.I had a pair of Speedos vanquishers that worked well until they started to obtain old, would fog up and we're getting scratched up.I would of replaced them, but I could not search a clear pair. I wanted something for e hydrospex goggles seemed to do everything right. The only thing that I don't like about them is that they do begin to feel tight after a ese take a long time before they fog up, and a lot of times they don't at all. They rarely leak. They stay snug without feeling too tight. None of this is 100% though. Some days one of these things seems to happen, but it is never consistent. It probably just has to do with how I place them on.I tried wrap around goggles, but two various pairs seemed blurry underwater. I've decided that I need something with a flat front like these.If they were a bit more comfortable, I would give them 5 stars. I also have to say that I have been using Speedo products for a lot of years and their customer service has been fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Surfwalker 3.0 Water Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Had to obtain these for my trip where I would be at multiple beaches doing paddle boarding and surfing. Here is my assessment:Pros:+ I am size 10.5 and ordered size 11 - fit as expected+ Comfortable+ Amazing grip on bottom+ BreathableAreas for Improvement:- Price, these were relatively expensive compared to what is out there- Durability of material- Little rocks were able to obtain into the shoe on multiple occasionsBottom Line: I would obtain these if you are in urgent need of water shoes and do not have much time to around. The shoes are rather pricey and I do feel you can search better value for the you are paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Surfwalker 3.0 Water Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:29

    What looks like a nice design with a sturdy sole turns out to be uncomfortable.* The fit is small/tight. I wear a 10M in a lot of shoes, 10.5 in athletic shoes. The 10 here fits like a glove. Putting it on wet feet would be a challenge. With no half sizes, going up to an 11 seems excessive...* No arch support. Despite the molded rubber sole, there's no arch help at all.* Fairly minimal drainage. Since there's not much drainage along the sole or in the footbed, you're going to be squishing around.* The kicker: An abrasive, itchy seam right over where the huge toe goes. This is not a shoe that's meant to be walked around in, or the designers never actually wore a pair. I always wonder how much glaring defects obtain past the QA that all huge brands should have.If you're engaged in light water sports, sitting in a kayak or canoe, maybe tubing / rafting? These will work fine, and they're nice looking shoes.If you plan to wear them any distance, hold looking-- these aren't as comfortable, well-fitted, or well-drained as you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Surfwalker 3.0 Water Shoe []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Brought this pair of Surfwalker to our [email protected]#$%!&rip in May 2018. And it created the trip much more pleasant!For a few days, I wore it while swimming in the ocean, walking around the beaches, walking in the water park (Xcaret) and on rough stones. It felt really amazing to not have to walk barefoot in the water park. There were lots of people and the floor in some zone were a bit e shoes didn't dry off as quick as I'd expect and does absorb water to its fabric.Speedo labels also seemed to peel off easily, if that this point, I think it's a amazing purchase. Would recommend this to anyone for their next trip to the beach and water park!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I have ordered other goggles for grandkids, some high end and some on the cheaper end. And the small clasp on the side of the googles is what usually breaks some sooner than others. So trying Speedos. They look sturdy and the youth size looks amazing for ages 5 to 10. Strap is massive duty, and yes those have broken on others too when they pull to obtain them on. And the clasp or strap lock on the side looks substantial. The goggles themselves are well made. Nice clear lens and looks like they won't pop out! Yes we have tried our share of googles...Wish us luck and I will obtain back with youokay follow up...the blue pair broke after the 3rd time using. same put the clasp. The kid using them has a tendency to pull method too hard to obtain them on so there is that. The other 2 are still fine. Just the nature of children and plastic I guess but you know the lock clasp that are on vehicle seats or shopping carts the ones you have to squeeze to unblock but shut when pushed together...wish they had something like that....just a thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Junior Recreation Dive Mask, Blue, 1SZ []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought these for my 4 year old, he just learned how to swim. He really enjoys them and wears them to dive down and obtain swim toys. He beautiful much always wears them when diving down and has no complaints. When he’s not using them, like a lot of typical 4 year olds, he just throws them on the cement floor. But they don’t have any scratches. The bands to tighten are sturdy and strong. The clasps for tightening are also sturdy, with some googles we’ve had in the past the clasps easily break. I do need to support him place them on and He needs an occasional adjustment (move them around on his face) because they are leaking. I’m not sure if that is from him swimming or design of googles. 4 stars because of the leakage but could be from my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Competition Nose Clip, Beige, One Size []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I haven’t swam in years, and am trying hydro therapy in our community pool. We moved here, as I can barely walk, but feel amazing in the water, and I need to exercise! These clips may be adjustable, but mine won’t stay on, no matter what I do. Speedo now hint sheet, and there’s no official Speedo how to video on YouTube, unlike so a lot of other companies. Evidently, Speedo products are only for current athletes. Regardless, I’m returning mine, as they don’t work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Nemesis Contour Paddle, Multicolor, Small []  2020-1-18 2:31

    If resistance is what you are looking for then this is it. Don't expect it to be an simple swim like some of the others as this definitely provides the advertised resistance. I tend to keep my thumb over the side so they stay in put as I like to swim rather vigorously. If you have never used these then being able to swim like normal will take some time; you can probably expect to sway and twist a small at first. I had to use them over a few swims to obtain comfortable using them. Create sure you adjust the straps comfortably at first so it doesn't chop off the circulation and create your hands hurt. This may also take some time to figure out what works best.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386