speedometer gps dashboard car map Reviews & Opinions


Submit speedometer gps dashboard car map review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedometer GPS dashboard Car Map & Dashcam review [App]  2019-4-30 13:35

    I'm convinced that this thing doesn't work at all, I spent time on it but still no use flogging a dead horse. I expected to pay for items that at least worked and sadly not so with this app, it's just cash donated if you wanna be generous . No video preview or anywhere on my phone, this is not dash cam app. It is a dash cash one. Language is mostly French so go figure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, Lifetime Maps Update Car Navigator, GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation, Free North America Map Updata Contains USA, Canada, Mexico map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    I got tired of using my phone in my cup holder as a GPS so I took a shot on this GPS and I will say I will not be going back to the phone! The huge touch screen makes it much easier to hold track of the directions and hold my eyes on the road. The mount is very sturdy and I haven't had any problems with it falling off or moving around. I will say though my favorite feature is all the extras like being able to watch films and listen to melody that is stored on an SD card! Makes street trips much more bearable! It takes a min or two to actually search the GPS signal when turning on for the first time but that's normal.Overall it performs about as well as I could ask for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, Lifetime Maps Update Car Navigator, GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation, Free North America Map Updata Contains USA, Canada, Mexico map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    For the price, really can't go wrong with this GPS. I've owned a lot of devices in my day and this one hits all the high points. First and foremost, it works amazing out of the box. Huge screen, simple to see and responsive. It connected right away to satellites and is very responsive in finding areas and adjusting if you create a wrong turn.A small, but nice feature, is the keyboard on the find eliminates letters for known addresses. Meaning, if the town has a "maple" street, as you type "Ma" it removes letters not required if there are no other roads by that e mounting suction cup is powerful and the device can come.on/off it worth ry satisfied after using and will recommend to others.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on speedometer gps dashboard car map or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch speedometer gps dashboard car map video reviews and related movies:

    See Difference between your car speedometer and GPS speed on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Add GPS Data & Gauges To GoPro Hero 5 Videos on youtube.

     related image

    See GPS Speedometer Demonstration • Speedhut on youtube.

     related image

    See GPS Navigation & Car Speedometer Overlayed on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Maps now with realtime Speedometer on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get A Speedometer on Google Maps Navigation (beta) on youtube.

     related image

    See GPS Speedometer, Accurate GPS Speed Trip time, Trip Distance and Trip recorder on youtube.

     related image

    See Speedometer Dash Cam: Speed Limit & Car Video App For Android on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, Lifetime Maps Update Car Navigator, GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation, Free North America Map Updata Contains USA, Canada, Mexico map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    This gps is very accurate and works very well and at a low price point to. I deliver for doordash on the side and my main job has me delivering all over the county. It has brought me to my proper destination every time. The device seems to be windows ce 6.0 device so if you like to inter like me this is a large plus. The fm transmitter works well, and the volume of the built in speaker is amazing for the gps announceing my course. Honestly think I might by 2 more for my other cars so I’m not wearing down my cell phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, Lifetime Maps Update Car Navigator, GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation, Free North America Map Updata Contains USA, Canada, Mexico map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    I have four vehicles in my household and only two has an equipped GPS navigator, although I can use my phone but during my latest long drive and even with using my intelligent phone for directions there are zones or locations that has poor phone reception which affects the phone maps as well. Required this product for daily travels and long drives instead of depending on my phone. Tested it out and appears to have exceptional accuracy on the routes and road. Very helpful product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, Lifetime Maps Update Car Navigator, GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation, Free North America Map Updata Contains USA, Canada, Mexico map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    This is the first stand-alone GPS system I have owned so I can't compare it to other products but what I can tell you is that this GPS unit works amazing in my situation. The maps are accurate and the satellite signal is strong. I really like the fact that it also doubles as a portable media player. So far it has been able to play all of my video files without a hitch. The screen resolution is amazing enough for me. Definitely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, Lifetime Maps Update Car Navigator, GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation, Free North America Map Updata Contains USA, Canada, Mexico map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

     I required a gps to go on a vacation this looks nice because I like the touch response and I want that I can install fresh software or connect it to the internet if it just had that option then it will be perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, Lifetime Maps Update Car Navigator, GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation, Free North America Map Updata Contains USA, Canada, Mexico map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    The first thing I noticed right away was the size of the screen. It is awesome. The battery had some juice in it so I turned in on right away. It fired right up. It only took a couple of moment before it recognized my location. The screen is quite impressive. The picture I posted does no justice. The screen has crisp photos and the touch screen feature is very responsive. No lag time at all. Since I had some time me and the wife went on a street trip up to the mountains. We went to locations where I know there is no cell service. This GPS did amazingly. My wife and I took turns driving while the other messed around with all the features this PGS has. And boy, is it a lot. This thing has more features that I could ever use. I love this thing. Amazing GPS for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, Lifetime Maps Update Car Navigator, GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation, Free North America Map Updata Contains USA, Canada, Mexico map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    My wife bought me this because I drive daily for work and this gps works amazing it's awesome I hate using my phone because it draines battery and just a hassle when someone calls but now that I have this I dont have to worry about that it's simple to operate charges fast and no issues getting you where you need to go and it does all kinds of items you can place your music, pictures and items like that into it and I have all my favorites meal locations gas station and locations I go alot saved all i have to do is pick one and boom amazing to go i definitely recommend this one it's a amazing price and a nice gps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, Lifetime Maps Update Car Navigator, GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation, Free North America Map Updata Contains USA, Canada, Mexico map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    The gps works great. I was a bit worried when I ordered it due to it's price I thought it wouldn't work correctly or work at all. Boy was I wrong! The gps actually locks on beautiful quickly. I've used the gps since the day I received it and it actually got me to my destinations without any troubles or wrong routes. The gps works amazing for the price and couldn't ask for anything more at this price point. I thought this would be a hit or miss item but I'm glad it wasn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, Lifetime Maps Update Car Navigator, GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation, Free North America Map Updata Contains USA, Canada, Mexico map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    I frequently drive 8 hrs over the weekend and was looking for various gps option and came across this product, used it for couple of days and its really impressive. Bigger screen size makes it amazing for navigation and voice commands ate beautiful clear. Overall live the product, simple to setup and simple to use. Would definitely recommend it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for car, 7 inch Big Touch Screen GPS Navigation, Built-in 8GB Memory GPS Lifetime Maps System Update, Car GPS Navigation with Spoken Turn- to-Turn Traffic Alert Vehicle GPS review []  2020-1-17 4:12

    I got this GPS for a 14-day street trip we were taking this summer. I love the huge GPS screen, but the directions given were almost always too late, so we often had to turn around because we missed our turn. It was confusing at times which turn we were supposed to take even from the screen. It would be nice when she spoke that she would tell you what road to turn on rather than just saying left turn in 100 feet. We would be laughing because she would give us a direction after the fact. For example, she would say turn left in 100 feet after we were past the intersection in which we were supposed to turn. I am going back to my old GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for car, 7 inch Big Touch Screen GPS Navigation, Built-in 8GB Memory GPS Lifetime Maps System Update, Car GPS Navigation with Spoken Turn- to-Turn Traffic Alert Vehicle GPS review []  2020-1-17 4:12

    This product is a fraud! The software has been pirated and thus cannot be updated or upgraded. The info here is false. Do not purchase this product if you have the intention of using it in foreign countries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for car, 7 inch Big Touch Screen GPS Navigation, Built-in 8GB Memory GPS Lifetime Maps System Update, Car GPS Navigation with Spoken Turn- to-Turn Traffic Alert Vehicle GPS review []  2020-1-17 4:12

    Amazing screen, simple to see at a distance, as accurate as the $300 MAJOR BRAND UNIT I had to replace, if you take the time to READ THE INSTRUCTIONS you will be a satisfied camper. I am on the street every day, this unit has a amazing audio output, simple to hear even with street noise, bought a second unit for my wife's car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for car, 7 inch Big Touch Screen GPS Navigation, Built-in 8GB Memory GPS Lifetime Maps System Update, Car GPS Navigation with Spoken Turn- to-Turn Traffic Alert Vehicle GPS review []  2020-1-17 4:12

    The screen is great. I cannot obtain the time right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for car, 7 inch Big Touch Screen GPS Navigation, Built-in 8GB Memory GPS Lifetime Maps System Update, Car GPS Navigation with Spoken Turn- to-Turn Traffic Alert Vehicle GPS review []  2020-1-17 4:12

    Outstanding so amazing I purchase two more you can't beat it..do not have to use up my data now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for car, 7 inch Big Touch Screen GPS Navigation, Built-in 8GB Memory GPS Lifetime Maps System Update, Car GPS Navigation with Spoken Turn- to-Turn Traffic Alert Vehicle GPS review []  2020-1-17 4:12

    Gps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for car, 7 inch Big Touch Screen GPS Navigation, Built-in 8GB Memory GPS Lifetime Maps System Update, Car GPS Navigation with Spoken Turn- to-Turn Traffic Alert Vehicle GPS review []  2020-1-17 4:12

    Generally I love it but my main problem is that it takes you down some very unfriendly routes at times and doesn't always give you the option of following the main roads. There have been moments when I have felt very uncomfortable on the routes it has taken me as the roads/lanes have been very narrow and I've been unable to turn back and test an alternative route because of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for car, 7 inch Big Touch Screen GPS Navigation, Built-in 8GB Memory GPS Lifetime Maps System Update, Car GPS Navigation with Spoken Turn- to-Turn Traffic Alert Vehicle GPS review []  2020-1-17 4:12

    The screen size is larger and clearer than my earlier model and shows the speed limits with a icon and lets you know where there are cameras about, I like it very much only thing I have to obtain used to is that it tells you to turn on the names of the streets instead of turn right at the roundabout for instance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for car, 7 inch Big Touch Screen GPS Navigation, Built-in 8GB Memory GPS Lifetime Maps System Update, Car GPS Navigation with Spoken Turn- to-Turn Traffic Alert Vehicle GPS review []  2020-1-17 4:12

    This Sat Nav created my journey to Wales via several motorways an absolute dream. This split screen for leaving motorways is excellent. Warnings for speed cameras was useful too. I can heartily recommend this to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer OBD2 Car dashboard: Speed limit review [App]  2019-6-29 13:17

    nu se conectează la obd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KingNeed GPS Speedometer Universal GPS Extend Digital Display 5.4 inch HUD Speedometer MPH/KMH with Over Speeding Alarm for All Vehicles Cars Bicycles review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    Very easily installed and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KingNeed GPS Speedometer Universal GPS Extend Digital Display 5.4 inch HUD Speedometer MPH/KMH with Over Speeding Alarm for All Vehicles Cars Bicycles review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    easy and no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KingNeed GPS Speedometer Universal GPS Extend Digital Display 5.4 inch HUD Speedometer MPH/KMH with Over Speeding Alarm for All Vehicles Cars Bicycles review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    The speedometer in our Lincoln started malfunctioning and a part had to be unique ordered. We bought this until it could be repaired. It has worked as described and we are satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KingNeed GPS Speedometer Universal GPS Extend Digital Display 5.4 inch HUD Speedometer MPH/KMH with Over Speeding Alarm for All Vehicles Cars Bicycles review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    I really have fun this device, but it create a very loud beeping sound every couple of miles, and I really don’t know why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KingNeed GPS Speedometer Universal GPS Extend Digital Display 5.4 inch HUD Speedometer MPH/KMH with Over Speeding Alarm for All Vehicles Cars Bicycles review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    I did not hold it. It wasn't what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KingNeed GPS Speedometer Universal GPS Extend Digital Display 5.4 inch HUD Speedometer MPH/KMH with Over Speeding Alarm for All Vehicles Cars Bicycles review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KingNeed GPS Speedometer Universal GPS Extend Digital Display 5.4 inch HUD Speedometer MPH/KMH with Over Speeding Alarm for All Vehicles Cars Bicycles review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    Not what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KingNeed GPS Speedometer Universal GPS Extend Digital Display 5.4 inch HUD Speedometer MPH/KMH with Over Speeding Alarm for All Vehicles Cars Bicycles review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    This is related to another GPS speedo I had ordered, but gave bigger screen dimentions. Have included a image of both troops side by side, and powered to present screen size improvement. Also, speedometer readout is brighter (may be hard to see in photo) as compared to elevation, time, etc. readouts. Various mounting system than my original, but will reuse the metal tab I had doublesided taped to the back of the smaller unit. Will modernize review once I've been using it for a few days, but wanted to place up 411 on size compared to the usual unit thats all over Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Inch Touch Screen GPS Navigation Maps System Device International, GPS Navigator 128M 8GB FM with Lifetime Map Update for Cars Trucks Vehicles(Australia) review []  2020-1-17 4:11

    Device stopped working after a few days, does not power up, just blinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance,GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    I bought this GPS for trips without cell service. The screen is really huge and contains touch screen. I tested this out in the cities and the recalculating time on wrong turns is really quick. It reminds me ahead of time to prevent missing turns. I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance,GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Buy this vehicle GPS navigation is usually out to play when you can not search the way. Since you bought the vehicle GPS navigation, you can use it anywhere you go. I love it where I've been using it since I had it. It is also simple to use, even my grandfather, who is in his 80s, can use it. My family loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance,GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    I brought it for my dad's car, he like the huge screen and the suctions holder very solid,never drop once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance,GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Amazing GPS. Has a lot of features that one may or may not need. 7 inch screen is nice and huge makes it simple to read.Easy to use, amazing resolution, touch screen works amazing and a pleasure to drive with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance,GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Plenty of options available to customise the settings to your private preference. The screen photos are very clear and the volume is sufficiently loud (and adjustable). It comes with 2 various mounts, suction cup to attached to the windscreen or a stand that can be fixed where you want. You have to hold in mind that the screen should not impede your sightline or obstruct any vantage points whilst operating your vehicle. I’ve only used the sat nav locally on b streets so far, but I do like the fact that the voice activation can actually be set to give you advances warning for any manoeuvre i.e. cross the roundabout, 2nd exit, then take 1st left. With previous sat navs I found they didn’t give enough warning and I’d often miss the turning or unable to manoeuvre due to being in the wrong lane etc. Speed warning notification also come in very handy, as does the warning for risky locations (you can set this in your preferences). The smartphone also comes with a little stylus like pen which can be used to navigate all the screens. So far I’ve had no issues with the Gps dropping out and the roads, speed limits appear to be up to date. You can set up several user profiles (not sure how many) on the tablet, so each user can customise to their own preferences, without the need to change every time someone else uses it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance,GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Very happy with this unit. Took a few mins to go through all the setup steps, but was worth the effort. Nice clear screen, and maps. Only minus was a lack of a sun shade. Tried it out on a day trip, and it worked 100% of the time. Just remember to hold it plugged in. Only 30 mins use if not. Necessary to remember, begin the car FIRST before plugging the GPS in. Would buy again without question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance,GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Super 7 Inch Touch screen with clear route. Quick response, with rich practical functions, forecast the coming sharp turn, the most necessary is to present the red lights and speed cameras near the alarm. I avoided a lot of tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance,GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    First impressions. it's a decent size like a little tablet. Which comes with 2 various mounts. The suction mount and a stand that can be secured to the dashboard depending on the car depends on how you mount it but this is why you have 2 choices which is fantastic. I spent about 30 minutes having a look and adjusting the settings and there are enough to customise it to your own profile I'm really impressed with the size of the screen - nice and large, and clear. Simple to follow instructions and set up. Also came with full vehicle charger, stylus, bracket and stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance,GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    The gps Navigation arrives beautifully packaged (in the air cushion) at home. The screen is very huge - related to a little smartphone and very readable. It is both a charging cable for the vehicle (cigarette lighter) and a USB charging cable here. Furthermore, a vehicle holder for the disc and one for the dashboard for gluing.I can not even write everything this thing can do-play games, listen to music, watch pictures, play videos, calculators etc.And it can navigate :-): And very well indeed. Of course you can choose this as a lot of other language editions.What's amazing is that you can also run the voice over the radio. Simply select your own radio frequency at FM Transmitter, set it on the radio and off you go! Of course you can also enter various routes options, save addresses, etc. It is also very useful info of each country stored: allowed speeds, max. Promille, safety vest, etc.And: You have a lifetime of free maps update!I have to say that the navigation has convinced me very much and I can recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance,GPS Navigation System Voice Broadcast Navigation review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    It was a amazing GPS for the couple of mins I messed with it. When i took it out of the box something sounded loose inside of it. I also was not able to figure out how to set home or work destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer for Car review [App]  2019-4-3 21:14

    just what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer for Car review [App]  2019-4-3 21:14

    Always crashing. Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer for Car review [App]  2019-4-3 21:14

    Amazing application with lots of useful options. I guess it is a must for people who travel and commute a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer for Car review [App]  2019-4-3 21:14

    really cool speedometar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer for Car review [App]  2019-4-3 21:14

    best GPS speedometer application I've used. Premium features are fantastic. Travel history, break reminders, weather information - all useful stuff. Would pay for it any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer for Car review [App]  2019-4-3 21:14

    The most accurate speedometer so far. I use this application when I go for a walk or when I ride my bicycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer for Car review [App]  2019-4-3 21:14

    Amazing app, totally useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer for Car review [App]  2019-4-3 21:14

    Great! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer for Car review [App]  2019-4-3 21:14

    Best speedometar 🚘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Speedometer for Car review [App]  2019-4-3 21:14

    Amazing speedometer app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YICOTA Car HUD GPS Head Up Display 5.5" Colorful LED Dashboard Projector Speed Warning System Compatible with All Cars (Q7) review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    Speed is 9 miles off, no manual to see if I can adjust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YICOTA Car HUD GPS Head Up Display 5.5" Colorful LED Dashboard Projector Speed Warning System Compatible with All Cars (Q7) review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    Item is were good. some of the led lights are out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YICOTA Car HUD GPS Head Up Display 5.5" Colorful LED Dashboard Projector Speed Warning System Compatible with All Cars (Q7) review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    Few instructions.Tiny print when larger zone for printed instructions is available but no structions are missing in action-or too sparce to explain or simplify.Positioning of unit is trial and error with no tip from instructions as to how and where to install the movie on the , not really usable overhead. Nothing about it makes it worth 1/4th of what I paid for it. Cheap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YICOTA Car HUD GPS Head Up Display 5.5" Colorful LED Dashboard Projector Speed Warning System Compatible with All Cars (Q7) review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    For a non obd11 unit, this unit is highly accurate and the compass readings are point on. I am a fan of rpm readings but as this is not obd11 compliant that not possible. Overall this unit is great. It is bright, simple to install and set up and as noted, beautiful accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YICOTA Car HUD GPS Head Up Display 5.5" Colorful LED Dashboard Projector Speed Warning System Compatible with All Cars (Q7) review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    Works amazing 🌞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YICOTA Car HUD GPS Head Up Display 5.5" Colorful LED Dashboard Projector Speed Warning System Compatible with All Cars (Q7) review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    I love it. It looks cool at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YICOTA Car HUD GPS Head Up Display 5.5" Colorful LED Dashboard Projector Speed Warning System Compatible with All Cars (Q7) review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    The speed not accurately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YICOTA Car HUD GPS Head Up Display 5.5" Colorful LED Dashboard Projector Speed Warning System Compatible with All Cars (Q7) review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    Amazing product and perfect quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YICOTA Car HUD GPS Head Up Display 5.5" Colorful LED Dashboard Projector Speed Warning System Compatible with All Cars (Q7) review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    Fun display

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YICOTA Car HUD GPS Head Up Display 5.5" Colorful LED Dashboard Projector Speed Warning System Compatible with All Cars (Q7) review []  2020-1-17 4:1

    Too bright at night the auto dim works but still too bright at night when it's right infront of you....I place mine on passenger side I can still see it good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car GPS Navigation, 9-inch Touchscreen Built-in 8BG &128MB, Voice Steering Navigation System,No Need to Insert a Card, GPS Navigation System with Lifetime Free Map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Very huge and simple to use gps navigtion, as you can see from the images it is around the size of my hand. More like a smartphone than a sat nav. Contains everything you can think of. Has games, radios, pictures, videos, Sat Nav and much much more. For the price of this I am very impressed. The video might not do it justice but the screen display is very clear and never obtain any problem from the sun. The gps navigation is very fast at loading as you can see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car GPS Navigation, 9-inch Touchscreen Built-in 8BG &128MB, Voice Steering Navigation System,No Need to Insert a Card, GPS Navigation System with Lifetime Free Map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    "This is a very amazing GPS. Pre-installed 2019 recent North America map, configured with USB cable can be used for the next update!It's a very convenient and simple to use GPS, it provides a very rich amount of information, the menu is very easy and everything is e GPS is very amazing in size and it has voice prompts that don't need to stare at knowing his route.I recommend it!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car GPS Navigation, 9-inch Touchscreen Built-in 8BG &128MB, Voice Steering Navigation System,No Need to Insert a Card, GPS Navigation System with Lifetime Free Map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    I can’t post a pic because my mom doesn’t know how to send that. I bought for a bonus for her and she was ecstatic. Her old one is out of date and I bought this brand fresh one CHEAPER than her update. Simple to install and set up. And she can now hear turn by turn directions and place in a put to search her method around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car GPS Navigation, 9-inch Touchscreen Built-in 8BG &128MB, Voice Steering Navigation System,No Need to Insert a Card, GPS Navigation System with Lifetime Free Map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Tired of using my phone that every time it becomes a battery fire that you download I call and the rest I thought of taking a navigation to tutorial me. This chosen model has really fulfilled all my expectations, wide display, all between suction cup help and even front panel to better address the brightness. Vehicle charging cable and cable for PC connection. The maps are up to date and simple to install and download for free. Everything is very easy to set, every choice and guided. The navigation is precise, the GPS immediately hooks up the satellites, the lane marker is really very useful, usually I happened to take various lanes. You can set everything from quick routes to favorite stops and much more. I found it complete in everything. In addition there are also some radio android games and other utilities. The touch screen is very precise and responsive. Battery life is around 2-3 hours continuously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car GPS Navigation, 9-inch Touchscreen Built-in 8BG &128MB, Voice Steering Navigation System,No Need to Insert a Card, GPS Navigation System with Lifetime Free Map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    The comparison comes naturally, but this product has nothing to do with Google Maps, which is and remains the ideal solution for those who have a vehicle and travel around the town doing the usual route every day. Some drivers, however, know that Google Maps is not the solution for all types of cars because in some cases or places, the Google application is not able to provide the right assistance and for these drivers - of cars that tend to be huge or people who deliver goods in locations without a telephone signal - it is important to equip oneself with amazing old satellite navigation who, even offline, know how to do their e choice of navigation is immense and this product is placed in the middle range wanting to be a low cost solution for easy materials but with amazing software performance, a balance that seems to me very successful because the build quality is good, with an perfect touch, a very huge display, surrounded by not particularly elaborate plastics, but with a software that does its job very well and a GPS that (apart from inside the house) always takes a few seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car GPS Navigation, 9-inch Touchscreen Built-in 8BG &128MB, Voice Steering Navigation System,No Need to Insert a Card, GPS Navigation System with Lifetime Free Map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    I’m so over the moon to this sat nav , its huge and looks like a normal smartphone lol , can do android games , melody and so on. It has accurate info and brings me to right direction of locations that i go , has a nice features that works brilliant , available in most of EU maps and some other part of NON EU countries and lifetime modernize of system which is more preferable for me. It comes with two method suction that holds powerful and easier for me to placed it downwards or upwards suction. Its built in HD touchscreen that lets me navigate and operate it easier and conveniently. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car GPS Navigation, 9-inch Touchscreen Built-in 8BG &128MB, Voice Steering Navigation System,No Need to Insert a Card, GPS Navigation System with Lifetime Free Map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Navigation amazing enough! Amazing interface that provides all the features (music, videos, images, games, etc.). The maps are updated (I noticed that a roundabout was included that they recently did). GPS is fairly stable and navigation is easy. Per the price spent I think it's really a amazing buy we hope it will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car GPS Navigation, 9-inch Touchscreen Built-in 8BG &128MB, Voice Steering Navigation System,No Need to Insert a Card, GPS Navigation System with Lifetime Free Map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Amazing size 9inch GPS Navigation, bought for my brother , he struggles with his phone as the screen is too little but this on the dashboard is a amazing size for her to see the map easily. has built in maps already and the ability to update. Testing it out the GPS is beautiful accurate and lets you know the speed limits and if there are any cameras too. He was struggle a bit cause maybe he didnot follow the instructions but then he got it and create It work hope he could use this out of country when needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car GPS Navigation, 9-inch Touchscreen Built-in 8BG &128MB, Voice Steering Navigation System,No Need to Insert a Card, GPS Navigation System with Lifetime Free Map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Navigation amazing enough! Amazing interface that provides all the features (music, videos, images, games, etc.). The maps are updated (I noticed that a roundabout was included that they recently did). GPS is fairly stable and navigation is easy. Per the price spent I think it's really a amazing buy we hope it will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car GPS Navigation, 9-inch Touchscreen Built-in 8BG &128MB, Voice Steering Navigation System,No Need to Insert a Card, GPS Navigation System with Lifetime Free Map review []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Shipped fast, Arrived in amazing condition. Very amazing value for the exact GPS system that I wanted. I was able to run updates to both the firmware, and the maps without a problem. Much better than using my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Capacitive Touch Screen 7 Inch Car Truck GPS Navigation with Sun Shade 8GB ROM Pre-installed North America Maps Lifetime Free Map Update Blue review []  2020-1-17 4:13

    Trash trash trashPro works as advertised. Simple to read. Pre loaded map is up to date for the ns. Very hard to up date map. You can not turn off warning. The volume is not very loud. Hard to hear in 18 l in all not a poor GPS for the price. You need to read the manual before you take off with this unit. I have tried a lot of times to modernize this POS. With no joy. Going to have to buy a fresh Gps as I can not modernize this one. Customer service is a joke. Stay away from this trash unit. Save your money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Capacitive Touch Screen 7 Inch Car Truck GPS Navigation with Sun Shade 8GB ROM Pre-installed North America Maps Lifetime Free Map Update Blue review []  2020-1-17 4:13

    These are total trash, they don't work! They are garbage don't buy them. You can't type on them because what button you push is never what comes up on the screen. TRASH, waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Capacitive Touch Screen 7 Inch Car Truck GPS Navigation with Sun Shade 8GB ROM Pre-installed North America Maps Lifetime Free Map Update Blue review []  2020-1-17 4:13

    It is extremely difficult to figure out. Bought it for a Florida trip in early February. It never knew where we were! Now it's just Feb 24 and its already too late to send it back! That's just wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car Truck RV, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of North America USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance, Spoken Turn-by-Turn Directions Ohrex Navigation System review []  2020-1-17 4:9

    We have been using Garmin GPS. Unfortunately our latest one was stolen. So we gave this one a try. First of all, the map is accurate and the GPS is doing its job with no difference from the two Garmin GPS we had before. It is amazing to know that there is free life-time map modernize and also maps of Mexico and Canada. Second, the huge screen is very user-friendly. Compared to our old Garmin GPS, this is definitely a plus. Third, there are a lot of other functions that I still need to explore, such as the games, radio, multimedia, and the active speed camera detection. So far I am happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car Truck RV, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of North America USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance, Spoken Turn-by-Turn Directions Ohrex Navigation System review []  2020-1-17 4:9

    The unit arrived in a very timely manner. Simple set ere is an poor lot of things to like about this, especially for the price. This unit is one of the very few I found that will accommodate either a car, RV and Truck. When you set it up you can set it for RV/Truck and enter not only length but weight(for weight restricted bridges) and that all necessary HEIGHT . I tested it yesterday and it did warn me that on my chosen route II had a bridge with a clearance well below my stated height restriction. Very helpful, especially when one encounters unforeseen detours along a chosen route.What I especially like is that if you deviate from the troops chosen route it does quickly figure out that you chose a various route and it recalculates from that point. Unlike my Subaru that absolutely insists that you create a U turn and conform to its stated route regardless of what you ere IS some sort of WINDOWS browser that enables you to do some internet searching presumably through a phone as a data hotspot but I have not tested also plays melody and videos if that is of any e only true negatives I found with this unit is 1. It is only Windows based so updating maps might be a issue fo MacONLY users. The company says that there is a method to do it so---just to try the Mac system I checked in with customer service to modernize my maps and received a IMMEDIATE cordial response that created excellent sense and assured me that based on my order no I had the recent maps. So, Customer service seems to work very well.but I have not tested it yet. e programing does not contain a GO HOME button like all the others. Again, there IS a work around by putting your home into the Favorites but in my case there was not enough room to enter the complete address---it works well enough but looks incomplete. I suggest lengthening the data inout to let for a few more characters and add a Proper GO HOME l in all--when you compare this to troops that cost far more, this is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car Truck RV, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of North America USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance, Spoken Turn-by-Turn Directions Ohrex Navigation System review []  2020-1-17 4:9

    Huge fresh navigation device, the font, and input fields are large. Relaxed look to the device, even while driving. I have used navigation a few times, and now I can reach my destination correctly. This is a very nice GPS navigator. It was packed nicely when arriving, and the GPS is high quality and modern look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car Truck RV, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of North America USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance, Spoken Turn-by-Turn Directions Ohrex Navigation System review []  2020-1-17 4:9

    I used a mobile phone GPS for a while and found that it consumes a lot of power and data, so I bought this again. The screen is huge and the functions are many, but I mainly use GPS. You can choose high speed or local....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car Truck RV, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of North America USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance, Spoken Turn-by-Turn Directions Ohrex Navigation System review []  2020-1-17 4:9

    I don't have any dislike for now. The map is a small out of modernize I was on a fresh street and is not there. The route have like 30 days there. Is inside the commons on Woodbury NY. The rest is excellent . If you worry about avoid parkways this is your GPS. I had a van . I don't know a truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car Truck RV, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of North America USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance, Spoken Turn-by-Turn Directions Ohrex Navigation System review []  2020-1-17 4:9

    It is a amazing GPS for the price. It has a huge screen so that helps while driving as I have number glasses .That it will present the speed on the street accurately and that helps to drive better when there is speed trap. As even when the signals were low . This GPS has a lot of extra add on e GPS can also be used for children to watch video or for reading ebooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car Truck RV, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of North America USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance, Spoken Turn-by-Turn Directions Ohrex Navigation System review []  2020-1-17 4:9

    the company bent over backwards to satisfy me. Do business with them. They are legit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car Truck RV, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of North America USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance, Spoken Turn-by-Turn Directions Ohrex Navigation System review []  2020-1-17 4:9

    Used it on a 1300 mile trip and had no issues and arrived with no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car Truck RV, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of North America USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance, Spoken Turn-by-Turn Directions Ohrex Navigation System review []  2020-1-17 4:9

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Navigation for Car Truck RV, 7 Inch Touch Screen Vehicle GPS, Free Lifetime Maps of North America USA Canada Mexico, Lane Assistance, Spoken Turn-by-Turn Directions Ohrex Navigation System review []  2020-1-17 4:9

    Vary amazing gps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Dash Cam, AQP Full HD 1080P Car Camera Front and Rear for Cars, Dashboard Camera Recorder with GPS & WiFi, Sony Sensor, 170°/ 150°Wide Angle, 3 inch IPS Screen, G-Sensor, WDR, Cycle Recording review []  2020-1-7 19:35

     I am very Impressed with this product. The camera mounts very flush on the front windshield, and therefore blocks less of the view than most other cameras. The photo quality is great, the secondary back up camera is a amazing feature that other manufacturers don't offer at this price point. The screen is angled down, so can be a small hard to see the picture unless you look at it from a low angle. The cable for the rear camera is a small short. If you have a huge SUV, it's possible that the cable will be too short, unless you can run it inside the headliner, directly down the lateral center line of the roof. The cable for the rear camera consists of only three thin wires, so soldering a few extension wires between the front camera and rear camera would not be difficult, if you know what you are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Dash Cam, AQP Full HD 1080P Car Camera Front and Rear for Cars, Dashboard Camera Recorder with GPS & WiFi, Sony Sensor, 170°/ 150°Wide Angle, 3 inch IPS Screen, G-Sensor, WDR, Cycle Recording review []  2020-1-7 19:35

     I am trying this thing offline before go to install to my car. The first impression is it very simple to install and connect ot he phone. Secondly, the photo and video is very clear and in HD quality as well. It record sound in front and back camera as well. There is g-sensor , wireless connection and gps function . It is contain coordinate and speed in the ere are something need to improved : the red wire in back camera for sth i dont know and not in the instruction. When finish the wireless connection function there is should a method to come back to the normal record without turn off and on the dash cam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Dash Cam, AQP Full HD 1080P Car Camera Front and Rear for Cars, Dashboard Camera Recorder with GPS & WiFi, Sony Sensor, 170°/ 150°Wide Angle, 3 inch IPS Screen, G-Sensor, WDR, Cycle Recording review []  2020-1-7 19:35

     This dashcam is beautiful awesome! I've had a dozens I'm various types and designs of dash cams and I like this one the best by far! The quality of the videos it's really nice, enough so that I can read license plates in a rainy night time recording. Set up with easy enough then I did it within a few minutes. I'm really cool feature is that there is an application you can use to control the device from your phone over a Wi-Fi connection. It's little enough that you can attach it to the window right behind your mirror and not have it obstruct your view. Overall I highly suggest this dash cam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Dash Cam, AQP Full HD 1080P Car Camera Front and Rear for Cars, Dashboard Camera Recorder with GPS & WiFi, Sony Sensor, 170°/ 150°Wide Angle, 3 inch IPS Screen, G-Sensor, WDR, Cycle Recording review []  2020-1-7 19:35

     I spent almost 2 hours to finish the whole process of setting up. I have tested the camera, it works perfectly at night and much better compared to my previous dashcam. I can see the video above for the detail, they do offer the sound recording. I can watch live through an application from the IOS store/ Google shop that can obtain your recording easily. This feature is very rare, most of the camera producer doesn't offer this amazing feature. Because of the feature, I don't need to take off the sd card to copy the video, however, it is a small bit slow to obtain ever, the line for the rear camera is a small short. It would be nice with you have a longer wire for the rear camera. Obviously, the quality of the rear is not as high as the front.I give this 5-stars at the moment and still highly recommend this cam for your car!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Dash Cam, AQP Full HD 1080P Car Camera Front and Rear for Cars, Dashboard Camera Recorder with GPS & WiFi, Sony Sensor, 170°/ 150°Wide Angle, 3 inch IPS Screen, G-Sensor, WDR, Cycle Recording review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    From exciting near-miss deer encounters to hit and run collisions, this camera has you covered. I've connected it to the AQP application on my Android device and can view it from my living room when I hear a bump in the night. High build strength, long installations cables, amazing mounting hardware and the best VHB tape makes this dual dash cam a must buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Dash Cam, AQP Full HD 1080P Car Camera Front and Rear for Cars, Dashboard Camera Recorder with GPS & WiFi, Sony Sensor, 170°/ 150°Wide Angle, 3 inch IPS Screen, G-Sensor, WDR, Cycle Recording review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    I had another dash cam that had the 1080p only in the front cam - the rear photo was VGA so when I tried to look at some of the photos they were terrible. The quality of the videos in this one are so good! I also loved the fact that you can configure almost everything through the application using the camera WiFi - it makes really simple and you don't have to remove the SD Card to see everything. I tested the bump sensor and the camera really turns on really quick (it has a help battery only for those moments - and it works perfectly) so if I leave my vehicle parked outside and someone bumps on it (leaving scratches or any dents) I would be able to see - for the price this camera offer a lot of items and I'm really happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Dash Cam, AQP Full HD 1080P Car Camera Front and Rear for Cars, Dashboard Camera Recorder with GPS & WiFi, Sony Sensor, 170°/ 150°Wide Angle, 3 inch IPS Screen, G-Sensor, WDR, Cycle Recording review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Dash cam comes with everything you need to install it and hide the wires throughout your car. I was considering hard wiring it to a fuse behind the dash, but the wires are not that noticeable if you take your time hiding them. I would say it took about 30-45 mins to install both cameras and hide the wires very very well. I could have done it in 5-10 mins with minimal wire hiding effort, but it looks so much better with wires hidden well. You can only see a few inches of wire going up from the camera to where they disappear in the roofing behind the rear view mirror. I have a hatchback, so you can see a bit of wiring in the back too because of the unavoidable transition to the hatch back window. You have to pull some panels off a bit to hide the wires, but they give you a amazing small orange tool to help. It's very easy, and the panels snap right back on once you are done. I'm sure you could pay a local mechanic to do it for you, but it's easy enough to do yourself. They have a nice application you can use to view and save videos, but hopefully I will never have to use it! Would recommend/buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Dash Cam, AQP Full HD 1080P Car Camera Front and Rear for Cars, Dashboard Camera Recorder with GPS & WiFi, Sony Sensor, 170°/ 150°Wide Angle, 3 inch IPS Screen, G-Sensor, WDR, Cycle Recording review []  2020-1-7 19:35

     A amazing product. You do not have to worry whether the cam is recording or not. It never fails to record! Is simple to understand and it does not overheat. Amazing quality videos! I plan to buy another one to give as a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Dash Cam, AQP Full HD 1080P Car Camera Front and Rear for Cars, Dashboard Camera Recorder with GPS & WiFi, Sony Sensor, 170°/ 150°Wide Angle, 3 inch IPS Screen, G-Sensor, WDR, Cycle Recording review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    Amazing quality video capture and simple to install on the car. This is a amazing replacement for a dashcam I had before. I wasn’t able to capture the quality I wanted from my previous one and this is truly an e quality of the recording is smooth and clear. Unlike my old dashcam, this captures plates better. This has instant playback on the device and mobile application which is helpful. Installation is easy, however i did want that the power chord was a small longer. Luckily i had an extension for my power.Owner’s manual was very helpful with setting everything up.I also received a memory card which was a bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dual Dash Cam, AQP Full HD 1080P Car Camera Front and Rear for Cars, Dashboard Camera Recorder with GPS & WiFi, Sony Sensor, 170°/ 150°Wide Angle, 3 inch IPS Screen, G-Sensor, WDR, Cycle Recording review []  2020-1-7 19:35

    I pushed for my husband and I to invest in a solid front and rear dash cam set after I was rear ended. I had a front cam but it malfunctioned and no video was recorded. While the video wasn't required for insurance, I knew there was a what if hanging in the air. After much research, we found Aukey on a random www service and the reviews were spectacular. The videos were solid, but we didn't know if it was true. We found it on Amazon (i.e here) and purchased immediately. It was a small touch and go at first as the plug in it comes with can pop out or come loose so the cam loses power. Once I switched it out, everything was fine. It was proved it is worth its salt. Today I witnessed a minor accident and finally decided to pull my chip to see what the quality was actually like and if it had saved videos I wanted it to save. Well the quality is everything they promise, and everything was saved. I am beyond satisfied knowing full well I can push a button and my video is saved until I manually delete is is an expensive set, but its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    I love this navigation but I want they would place speaker where you could touch it so you know that it's going to tell you where the turn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    it is the best ever Navigation app I have ever used the voice feature is lit it's helps to know about the route easily than another application

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    it is a really amazing app for simple to understanding. it working very amazing i like this app voice gps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    it is best navigation appp.. I love this application voice GPS navigation features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    this application is soo nice to voice gps navigation.. and to search the rut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Taking directions using voice is an amazing experience. I really loved this app. this application is very useful in finding routes to less known locations also. just test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice GPS Navigator, GPS Navigation, GPS Maps review [App]  2019-9-21 0:16

    Taking directions using voice is an amazing experience. I really loved this app. this application is very useful in finding routes to less known locations also. just test it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter