Read spelling monster free reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all spelling monster free reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Edit: Thank you for your reply. The android game is working amazing now. I have edited my review to 4 out of 5. So far this is the only spelling application I have found that let's me type in my daughters school spelling list, which is great. Although, I do want there were more levels. "Error" After I enter my children spelling word list, they are unable to play because it says "not all words have audio" All of the words are true words amd they are spelled correctly. What does this mean? Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I love this app. It's teaching my daughter to learn, while she's actually playing android games

    0  


    Add your opinion on spelling monster free or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I (we)really like this app...it allows you to input your childs weekly spelling words so it makes it simple to make a fresh one for each wk. So after inputing when only takes minutes. . . The application generates activities based on the words you choose to work with for the session. Each level your kid completes there is a various activity/assignment. So it gives your kid variety. Mine LO stays engaged and interested (I LO to use in the vehicle transitioning to and fro). So far No Glitches within the 7mo. weve used the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    really fun to play ,but too slow and when you miss it you just catch another letter in mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It is amazing 👍 but only4 games🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Should be able to obtain full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My child thinks it's a video android game and thus plays it more than he does other education stuff. Comes at the spelling from so a lot of angles, and the graphics are great. I think we'll the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My daughter loves this program! I'm buying the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    brainstorming game, Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I saw people complain about the missing letter android game but if you take a min while making the list to do a voice word also they can just push the speaker button and hear the word. You need a link to the full ver in the settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    and informative application for kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This Application would be a 5* if theu used lower letters, we use it in shool but the children obtain confussed as it's all in capital letters. Would be better than 5* if you could record your own voice, so that any language could use it. Other than that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    thank you our son loves it it helps alot thank you so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This application is fun and challenging, but you cannonly play 4 android games on the version, thasn t hey ask you to the full version. That STINKS! I wouldn't mind watching a few ads if my daughter could obtain more games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Missing letter is poor when you have "hi_" and you have several options of "hit him and his" on the spelling list!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    It would be a amazing application if it actually worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Planning to switch to ver after some primary play. Would prefer to have a dictionary word link in the application which children can refer to. Would love to export my lists to ver when I it. Is it possible? Is there an option to add audio later to a word(editing a word). Also how to mix cases in some words(month/day names)?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing for spelling try practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I love being able to place in my own choice of words. The android game mode makes learning more fun for my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Will encourage my daughter to learn her spelling list, in a fun method other than drilling and writing multiple times :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing gonna the full ver amazing for children ... my 6 yr old daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My niece like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My younger sister like this app, played over the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Meep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I like that you can add your child's spelling list. It provided a fun method for my kid look at the word and select the correct respond based on the android game choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Well im just a child on my moms phone and im 10 it worked out very nice and i gota 3 on my spelling try have a amazing day everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My daughter's love the app. Easy to add their spelling list from school each week. They react so well playing android games for learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My 4 year old scored 5 outof 5 because I yested her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Seems like a amazing concept, but "word pop" was not working... No bubbles would pop. Fill in the missing letter doesn't work amazing when you have words that are the same except one letter. Considering purchasing, but would like to know if the other android games will actually be useful or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I had to test it out to create sure it was something fun and educational! So a lot of APS out there that don't really support with education and most of the APS are very cheaply poorly made. Thank you for finally getting a amazing spelling gamme ap out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Needs to be able to have some capitalized and some not, not one or the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing application that keeps my kid engaged for hours! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I hope there is an modernize coming out soon to fix the bugs from the latest update! The android game worked amazing until the latest update...my daughter uses this android game every week to practice her spelling words for school...A+ every week so far! ....now the android game freezes up constantly and is unusable :-( I tried re installing... Still doesn't work.....will definetly give 5 star rating when it works again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Loaded list but when we test to play the android game exits and phone goes to home pave. Disappointed BC application looked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Must have application for your children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Don't bother with the ver of this AP. It consists of ads and requests to the for ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The best😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    loved it but i can't scroll to see the stats...there is no method to scroll....every time i test it goes into a word that shows on my screen for stats...and you can only see 4 words at a time so my other 15 words i just cant see stats for. disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    not helpful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My son loves it but one mistake and you have to begin list over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I love the application want more of the android games were free. That being said I am trying to see the but test as I might I can't figure out how to obtain that info. Can anyone help. Thanks in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Application is amazing but when i test to make batter to it wont do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Have purchased the full version, couple of suggestions...enable sharing of spelling lists from the to the full version. And the Android device back button should take you back, I shouldn't have to rely on the app's back button (guessing this was developed for iPhone initially). Otherwise, amazing at providing motivation to practice spelling, and early indications suggest it's actually helping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The application doesn't recognise capitalisations or contractions. It's either all lowercase or all capitals which is a shame. If you write "don't", it will record the sound of your voice but won't register the written word itself, for example. Not sure if it's because it's the ver but capitals are BASIC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    We LOVE this app!! What a amazing method to support your children learn their spelling words. Fun, free, and educational--you can't obtain better than that!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing application for children!! My youngest loves it. She will begin school next year, so it's amazing for her to stay fresh. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    1) The letters of the words aren't visible as you type. 2) There doesn't seem to be a method to correct mistakes after they are entered. 3) The ads were for android games NOT appropriate to the age group, not the pastel bucolic screen shots shown here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Spelling monster, Perfect learning application for child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My daughter is young but she still loves playing the android games without knowing she's spelling she can still complete levels (eventually) and I feel better about it because it is still educational. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Love that i can place her spelling words in practice makes excellent :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Only a few android games on the version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Not at all what I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This is worth the screen time!! I am not a tech pusher and highly monitor my children's tech time. This application helps my son actually wish to play the android games and learn his spelling words!!! I search it helpful to break up the monotony between reciting and flash card time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Fun method to practice spelling words. I love that I can add my child's spelling list from school into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Spelling application seems alright BUT beware ads on ver are not age appropriate. Fortunately I street tested it first and a gambling ad with a sexy woman popped up. Not what I wish my children to see...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I like everything about the application except the words are in all caps which is not how you write or see in books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My daughter loves to study her spelling now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I uploaded my son's words and played the pop game. It would not go past the second word. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My son loves this app! Its really amazing that you can create your own word lists and attach voices to words. This means the android games can grow with him instead of having to multiple apps for various age groups. Highly recommended! A++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Very nice application. A must for everyone especially teachers and pupils.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    My grandson likes this. I like that you can customize the list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Nice gameplay, but my child wants small more beautiful graphics though its up to the tag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Diana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster Free [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    This is been better than the one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Love it! I tried the ver first and I really liked it. I love that we can enter our own words (most apps don't have that option). It even shows the stats of their progress in the game. I bought the full ver so my son who struggles at spelling can have more learning tools, because for $1.99 you can't beat that to better your children's education. We've only been using it for a few mins but my 8 year old is really into it! I hope to see more apps from this company like this but various areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    R td S r s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Love it My daughter was having a lot of problem on her spelling tests. I downloaded this android game and she uses her spelling words with the android games now she passes every week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Amazing android games and concept I'm having issues with adding fresh lists. The titles and words to a fresh list. Words save to old list so my daughter can't practice her fresh weeks list. Also can't delete words from list. I tried ver first. Thought full ver would solve the issue. Please help! We've been so excited about this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    A fresh twist on learning to spell! My son loves the "bubbles" game....we created word lists of words from his school spelling assignments, and he's learning to be patient...accuracy over speed. Cute app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    ArkMedic I absolutely love spelling creature for my granddaughter! She was behind in school, with no assistance with her sight words or spelling words, and was not getting amazing grades. This app has been a blessing. She loves it, & I can place her spelling words in it every week! One thing that I would add to it is a put where we can enter a description of their vocabulary word as it is given to them, and their vocabulary word that matches it, so they have to match the vocabulary word up with the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Love it My daughter loves this, it is amazing for learning her school words and the grading info are godd to see where support is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    I have two kidos it will not go between the tow list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Amazing My 3rd grader really likes this one for practing her spellings lists each week. Was worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Good, but needs work. My 3 year old likes this android game a lot, however it is very frustrating because the screen will simply become unresponsive from time to time. Additionally, every time I created a word list it eventually disappeared. I am assuming this is because my kid is deleting it. I haven't yet found an option to lock the lists with a password or something to prevent them from being deleted. Obviously, this would not be an problem with an older kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    FUN LEARNING! I love how I can add my own words to the android game for my makes his weekly spelling lists alot of fun! It is nice to obtain stats on what words he needs support with and how much they are playing/practicing. The android game is simple on the eyes with cute graphics. I was impressed with how simple it is to use. My son can do everything the android game has to himself. Android device needs more developers like this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Boring There is no challenge and you spend most of your time waiting for the next letter to appear. Too time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Its amazing More engaging than a lot of other educational games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Does not run Purchased, but will not run on Noria Jr. tablet. Begin and goes straight to black screen then shuts down. Emailed and heard back from developer very quickly. While nothing they can do to fix on this device, their courtesy and quick answer moved this from 1 to 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Love you can add words and names!!! Need lowercase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Haven't had the application long but my 8yr old with Dyslexia and ADD loves it! Finally found a method to practice spelling & sight words without him having a melt down. I love that I can add as a lot of spelling lists as I wish and can track his progress. I can't wait to see his spelling try from school this week I can promise he will have improvement because of this app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Ok It would be amazing if had the option to speed up the games. It moves so slow it gets boring before you even spell one or two words. Plus didn't mind the part of the application so went ahead and the $2.17 to make batter just to search out the fresh android games are almost exactly like the games. Not worth the up grade. Best android games are missing letter, word scramble and the vehicle driving. Again would be nice to speed up the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Make batter Isn't A Smooth Process I like the application but I'm really upset the lists I made in the ver won't transfer to the version. It took alot of time to enter hundreds of words (my kid is competing in a spelling bee) & I don't have alot of that to spare. Really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Help! It froze up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Love it. It has really support me. Just want they would add some levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Will not install I for this application to support my son with his spelling. It was a waste of since it will not install on his tablet. I hold getting an error 919 message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    I was a 5 star reviewer :'( I hope there is an modernize coming out soon to fix the bugs from the latest update! The android game worked amazing until the latest update...my daughter uses this android game every week to practice her spelling words for school...A+ every week so far! ....now the android game freezes up constantly and is unusable :-( I tried re installing... Still doesn't work.....will definetly give 5 star rating when it works again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    It wouldn't change the present word option Really liked the android games but got because even though I clicked off the don't present word option it still did. Also screen froze a couple of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Totally worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Can't obtain the rest of the levels We can only play as far as the vehicle level. The cloud won't move off the rest of the levels. I do have the full version. What do we need to do to unblock the rest?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Love irt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spelling Monster [App]  2018-9-12 13:7

    Amazing app! This is an perfect app. It is a lot more fun for my son than the school recommended app. It has really helped improve his spelling grade. I just [email protected]#$%! had more games!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386