Read sper scientific 850013 advanced datalogging sound meter reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sper scientific 850013 advanced datalogging sound meter reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sper Scientific Torque Meter, Standard []  2021-1-10 21:42

    perfect and accurate torque meter. used it to verify torque of little motors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sper Scientific 850009 UV Light Meter []  2020-7-11 19:51

    Portable and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sper Scientific 850009 UV Light Meter []  2020-7-11 19:51

    The UVA/B sensor on the meter responds only to UV light between 290 and 375 nm not the 280-400 nominally stated on the description. For measuring radiation from interior lights such as HID lights it is important to interpolate somewhat as to the actual amount of UVA radiation emitted by these lights as most radiation occurs between 380-400 nm. Actual maximum sensitivity occurs between 310-360. The calibration of the instrument also plays a factor in interpreting the result. For me the instrument confirmed the presence of UV light and it can detect variations in strength of a single type of light source, but is somewhat limited in determining absolute radiation without knowing the intensity spectrum of the source you are measuring. Apogee instruments has a meter that has a wider sensitivity range and is stated as being able to provide amazing absolute measurements of artificial light sources but costs at least 50 percent more. Other than that the instrument came in a nice case and was simple to operate, and came with a manual that showed the responsivity curve and calibration point.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sper scientific 850013 advanced datalogging sound meter or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sper Scientific 850009 UV Light Meter []  2020-7-11 19:51

    When I bought it, it said that it measure UVC the, when I got it I read that it only measures UV A and UV B.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sper Scientific 850009 UV Light Meter []  2020-7-11 19:51

    What I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sper Scientific 850009 UV Light Meter []  2020-7-11 19:51

    The Ann Arbor District Library has one of these available for checkout, so that's the one I'm reviewing. Simple enough to use even without a manual, durable construction. The screw mount is handy. Can't comment on calibration or accuracy, but I'm mostly using it for rough estimates of relative intensity and not precisely calibrated ere was actually some sunlight in Michigan in February so I took it outdoors to obtain a reading just to prove it. I'd think this might be a more interesting device for outdoor use in the summertime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sper Scientific 850009 UV Light Meter []  2020-7-11 19:51

    The product wasn't right for my needs but the customer service was superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Best sound meter I have used this far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Works amazing i would recomend this to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Very amazing so far for my needs..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Seems to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    useful and accorate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    oke....simpel๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โญโญโญโญโญ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Too a lot of adverts popping up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    It is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Perfect for monitoring deejays in my rental hall. Cuts down on bleeding ears!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Application asks for 5 star review within 15 seconds of opening. Also will attack you with full screen ads that have to be closed as you use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Useful tool to obtain a fast idea of somethings sound output.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Nice and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Seems accurate. Quiet rooms at 30 db more than I thought. But when Jesus comes with trumpets and heaven's armies, the sound will be off the charts! What a amazing app! Thanks God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    It off by everything hate do not this this is the worst application ever is like 50 BMG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Strong in its simplicity and conveniences of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    works, although extremes are not measured well. sufficient for my intro classroom use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Clean UI and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    does what is says on the tin :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    easy and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    In

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    I appreciate the tools to support in day to day life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Does everything I need and is accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Greatly works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Expected to measure Audio volume of the call conversation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    You are asking feedback too early before we create a representative use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Seems beautiful amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Power!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    The application works exactly as advertised and does everything I need for measuring noise levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Full screens ads can pop up randomly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Quick install. Running graph is amazing festure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    10 secs to evaluate this application before asking for a rating is a joke in all honesty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Excelent design functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Seems to be very accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Easy and chunga tu madre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Gut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    working well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing for checking the noise because I'm safety officer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Very nice .Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Flexible to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    It does everything its suppose to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    It sems to work. Im satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Haven't used it yet. Give me a chance. Don't you wish honest opinions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Gives me accurate noise levels where I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Beautiful amazing agency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    I don't know how excellent it measure, but shows fast response with information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Had to test this. I knew I was living with deaf people. Just [email protected]#$%! recorded time and day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    simple to install and simple to use accurate and it's thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Works just like advertised. I use it to measure the noise generated by my equipment. It seems to work beautiful well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Excellent. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    It works like I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    I honestly don't know what to say about it. I only opened the application for the first time 10 seconds ago, and already you ask for a 5 star review....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    It's a unbelievable apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Goodwork

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    This is too good. I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Like the simple to read dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    There's a noise event when it gets really cold and it doesn't stop for days at a time. I'm trying to search out if it's going to create me wig out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Gives me a amazing idea of the noise level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing but does not present properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound meter [App]  2019-6-9 13:17

    works amazing in various settings, simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Checked it with my sound level meter was very close within 2-3 dB will be using it at next band practice highly recommend .๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    it blasts you with full screen video now every 20 seconds. grab by the authors. use another application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    It does what I want, when I wish which is a novel experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    nice fast application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    User friendly and high accuracy. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    There's a lot of noise in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    I Must bring the volume down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    I Suberup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Meter [App]  2019-9-21 21:57

    looks amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386