Read spider racing reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all spider racing reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Racing [App]  6/10/2021 21:48

    Very happy to play

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  11/13/2017 12:0

    I received a free copy of this book to read and review for Wicked Reads, so here is my ing about Spider, what little there was, in other stories made me want to read this one without reading the blurb. And knowing who the author was, I jumped at the chance when it came up for a chance to read it for a review.Spider is the up and coming rock star, his band just needs to break through. When he meets Rose on a plane, he knows there is something different about her. He could fall for her and lose himself in her and not care about anything else but her. But Spider doesn't do relationships, he breaks hearts before he gets his broken. That is until the plane lands and he finds out just who Rose se is on her way home after visiting a cousin in New York and she ends up sitting by Spider. Band member of Vital Rejects, the band she saw the night before and just looking at him makes her feel things she has never felt before. She would like to see where those feeling might lead but after Spiders little stunt on the plane, Rose hates him and isn't afraid to tell him. After all, she will never see him again, at least that is what she thought until she sees him talking to her stepfather and adoptive seems that Spider is her new stepbrother. But Rose isn't sure she can be nice to him after what happened on the plane. She may be able to forgive him but she can forget. He has hurt her and he doesn't seem to care. But he is always showing up wherever she is. He tells her things one minute that makes her heart skip a beat and the next minute he is breaking her heart. She his Father sends him to LA and Rose goes to New York to college never hearing from Spider again. She has to move on because it seems that Spider has moved on without four years later, she is living with Oscar, dating Trenton, and her life seems perfect until she seems Spider. And everything falls apart. Can Rose make him leave her alone as he wanted her to do all those years ago? Will Spider tell her the truth of why he left and broke her heart? Will Rose ever be able to forgive him for what happened?This story is fantastic and I loved everything about it, even the tears I cried for Rose. It will have you laughing and crying, it has all the feels that makes a story great. So get yourself a favorite drink, blanket, quiet place and read it. You will not be disappointed.**Wicked Reads Review Team**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  11/13/2017 12:0

    OMG!!! I have been waiting for this book and I LOVED IT!!!!!!Taboo doesn't get much better then this. I literally couldn't put it down. It was fun and flirty filled with just the right amount of angst. Spider was y and y but you could also feel his demons. Rose was strong and feisty and fights for what she wants. But we all have limits on how hard we fight when we are pushed back. The chemistry between Spider and Rose was off the is book is a must read and will have your attention from the beginning to the very end.

    0  


    Add your opinion on spider racing or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  11/13/2017 12:0

    First, I just want to say how much I love Spider. I feel like I’ve waited for him forever (which, obviously I didn’t lol). But it was definitely worth the wait!! There are so many layers to him and you just love them all. You feel his pain, his addiction, his fun and his joy. And so much more. And Rose is the epitome of strong. And loving. You love her just as much. Together they are epic....You need to get this right now!! You’ll be epically in love too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  11/13/2017 12:0

    So many times this past week I've wanted to jump into my Kindle and hug and love on certain characters, just so they knew someone was there for them, Spider included. Silly I know, since these are fictional characters, but still...Spider needed a little tender loving care and I would have happily volunteered as tribute. Alas, there's no red or blue available to actually transport me into a fictional world so I was left having to just read his story and hope that all would be well.Having read the short, short story in the Beaus & Arrows anthology that this book is loosely based on, as well as having met Spider in Filthy English, I couldn't wait to see what Ms. Madden-Mills had in store for him. And I was not disappointed. From the very start I knew I was in for something special with Spider and Rose, and that feeling never changed. This is more than just a story, it's a journey of two people with an unshakable bond that time and distance can't break. It's a tale of heartache, redemption, and growth. And I just loved it.Spider and Rose are such endearing characters, both with pasts that left a lot to be desired. A connection was forged early on and even with all they've had to face that connection never waivered. Sweet and genuine, and yes, at times a bit frustrating, their story is one that will be sure to grab at your heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  11/13/2017 12:0

    OMG! When Ilsa Madden-Mills announced that Spider was FINALLY getting his very own full-length novel, I knew that I just had to get my hands on a copy of it because well it's SPIDER! Let me just say that she certainly did not disappoint with this one. Ever since first meeting his character back in Very Wicked Beginnings he's held a special place in my heart and then wiggled his way even deeper when I read his short story Spider on a Plane from the 2014 anthology Breakaway. Although this short story was only loosely based on this new full-length one, I've still got those warm fuzzies just thinking about it... Truthfully everything that I've read from this extraordinarily talented author has touched my heart and given me ALL THE FEELS!Spider is a story told in two parts..."One often meets his destiny on the road he takes to avoid it." - Part 1.Spider and Rose's attraction is instant and right from the start I'm rooting for them. They may be complete opposites, but their connection is strong and their chemistry is just the perfect amount. The attraction between these two is hot and the angst is of the charts...at least until the plane lands and they soon discover that their step-siblings (talk about shock-worthy). Forces try to keep them apart, but will love conquer all?!"Wherever man may happen to turn, whatever a many may undertake, he will always end up by retiring to the path which nature has marked out for him." - Part ur years have passed since their connection has first sprang to life and so much has changed. No longer that naïve seventeen-year-old, Rose had finally moved on...or so she thought. Suddenly Spider is thrust back into her life and she thinks maybe they can finally have their HEA, but can it really be that simple? Read to find out!Gosh! I am so happy to have been given the opportunity to read this beautifully captivating story and I cannot wait to share this book with all my book friends because they all need to read this incredible story! I still can't believe that when I woke up at 4:30am I decided to pick up this story and ended up finishing it in less than two hours. Seriously who needs sleep anyways?! Not this girl that is for sure!Don't forget to pick up a copy of this story today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  11/13/2017 12:0

    Rose meets y Spider on a plane and the chemistry is off the charters till Spider messes it all up. Then we find out that Spider is gonna be Roses new stepbrother and with Rose not liking him because of what Spider did. But what is Spider hiding that makes him not care about anything or anyone? Can Rose forget about Spider and her feelings and truly move on? Very angst and page turner book. Oh I cussed out Spider so many times reading this book but in the end I grew to love him. A perfect alpha drama romance that you wish there was more. 5/5 Spider Stars ****Reviewed by Sweet & Spicy Reads a voluntarily Advanced Reader Copy of this book ****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  11/13/2017 12:0

    Oh Spider. After meeting you in Very Wicked Things, I knew I was going to love you. There was something about you and I knew you had a story to tell. Thank goodness Ilsa Madden-Mills recognized that your story was going to be one hot and wicked and fate filled trip for us is story is told in dual POV and in chronological order starting from some time ago and then skipping a few years ahead for the majority of the book and even more toward the last 3/4 of it. Rose and Spider are two very different people but whose souls have connected at a very difficult time in their lives. Rose's life started out not so pretty but she met a boy who left a permanent mark on who she would become in life. She would fight and become better than what surrounded her. She would be strong and take the most out of life.But what happens when you get on a plane and meet a man so all encompassing that you would be willing to let it all go? A beautiful bad boy that is so charismatic and has every woman falling at his feet?"It's the heart that always knows, and mine does."But there is a twist and there are demons that will be uncovered. For both characters. Some demons eat at people and cause them to turn toward things that are not good for them and some demons make you fight and be a better person. That is who we have in Spider and Rose. But there is a pull with them that can't be touched. And Spider knows that is something that could be life altering for both of them. So what do you do when you know you are bad for someone that is so genuinely good? You protect them from your bad decisions even though they should be able to make their own decisions themselves."Because I am you. We're so much alike, it's staggering. With one exception: you're better than me."Their journey and their fight to find their happiness was compared to Jane Eyre. I love when authors do that and make their story more current for us. A hot, rich rock star and a girl from the wrong side of the tracks brought in to the "rich" fold but always looking from the outside in with her world. I love Spider and his journey and fight for what he figured out was worth living for. HE had to figure it out on his own and once he did? Beautiful!"I want to be his everything. I want him to be consumed with me. I want to be the person who keeps him on the straight and narrow. I want him to not be able to get out of f.. bed unless I'm next to him. I want him to crumble if I walk away. I want him to love me forever. I say those things to him as tears run down my face."Ilsa, thank you for taking the chance on Spider's short story and making a full novel out of it. He was worth it and so was Rose. Their story was beautiful and a journey that they needed to take. It took awhile to get there, but it was so full of different feelings throughout. At some point they made you laugh, some made you want to hit certain characters and other times you could feel the chemistry come right through the pages. I swear my kindle could see it and would burn right into flames. And it was all worth it!"Love is for people who want to get hurt."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  11/13/2017 12:0

    Spider rocked all the feels, I can’t get over. The story, the characters, and the flow had me up late reading until the end. All that plus it’s Hot, swoony, angst, sad, and romantic making Spider a 5 star book for me! When someone pops into your life, even if just in passing, it can leave a impression. And for a young girl that’s just what this kid with white hair did. It was one of the most memorable days, neither of them saw coming. Skip a few years that girl is just on the cuff of becoming a woman, and is stuck on a airplane with a y guy who oozes appeal. She hates him, until he does something she doesn’t expect. He lets her see a glimpse of what’s behind the swag and guitar. However it looks like he’s just another someone to pop in and leave an impression then is gone. He can’t let her be another person to come touch something inside him and go. So he does what rockstars do, he let’s his past and addictions control him. The one thing we all know about rockstars are they are far deeper and emotional than anyone. He’s built himself a silk web for years, and no one will break to get to him, even if he traps himself inside it. Fate showing it’s slicker than silk making it clear he should have checked what or who the Web was attached to. Note: Although there’s a musical base to one of the main characters this book doesn’t fit in with the everyday, ordinary rockstar’s novels. This book is a HEA! And has nothing to do with bugs :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  11/13/2017 12:0

    I was crazy excited to get my hands on this book. Ilsa Madden Mills is a one click author for me. I knew I was in for a great story & I was e author captures the fragile and damaged emotional states of the young Rose and Spider perfectly. They are connected without even realising. That rawness of your first love ... gah!! Then you get your dose of heartbreak. So many feelings. I was sooo angry with Spider in parts of the book I wanted to punch him and then he would do something that would make me want to hug him. Angsty goodness. I love how Ilsa's male leads are slightly imperfect - always makes for a more interesting story.I loved Rose as a character and enjoyed watching her grow and stand up for herself. Also have to say I adored her BFF Oscar - every girl needs an Oscar. She overcomes her terrible childhood without becoming hard and is someone I think I would be friends with. She definitely writes great female characters too.If you're looking for a book that's a great slow burn, has plenty of chemistry & the perfect level of angst this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider [Book]  11/13/2017 12:0

    Wow what can I say about spider and lovely rose! That I flipping loved this chaos book! I love how she meets spider when she’s 11 than again sees him when she’s 17. Another amazing book I literally couldn’t stop reading loved it all the drama and spins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Good game but when i try to do 5 combo with fist game fereez than

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    You should make a X ray robot online deathmatch. Were you can play as any of the X ray robots. And the maps can be the same one you guys make for your games. And also with destructable environments. And but that's up to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    It is not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    I like it but hard and it just getting boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    To add more things in a robot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    When i will jump in sky i will fly that make it so cool👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    I say it is good not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Can you make a police mustang robot please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Very easily dying please improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    I hate itt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    I want a Web gun to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Can you make a web gun or shooter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Please make a police car robot to play as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    It is so cool 😎😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀🌈🌈🌈✈💀💀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    noooo its FEMALE ??!! please naxeex crop made new transformers games with male robots please jet robot like starscream please naxeex and thank you forevery thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    You know what will be cool, if you make a game where you can scan and choose which car or robot to transform into, like in the movies. Please look into this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    The bot mode of this transformer looks inspired by widowmaker in overwatch fun fact 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    It is most wonderful game I have been seen in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    It has a grappling hook but it is sooo awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Can u make it more modern?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Can you make a game in which you can make your army

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    I love these types of games because they involve violence, and fighting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    I got all the games of naxeex corp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    It is very good spider

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    My life The game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    spider girl spider girl don't forget that pizza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Please download snake robot app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Make a wolf one and a big worm that you can go underground with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    My name is Sparsh Agarwal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Such a stupid game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Very very good game 😀😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Let's do it spidey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    make a beetle robot like hardshell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    THAKUR NEERAJ THAKUR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Robot [App]  1/31/2018 7:0

    Awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Spider [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    Great, itd be cook if it wasnt so sensitive though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2/15/2019 7:38

    Still love it I'm always looking forward to trying this on new victims. I haven't even gotten the spiders yet! Luckily I already had a small collection of fake roaches, weird right?? I've pranked with them a lot in the past so when I came across this app, I immediately had to have it. Yes, after about a week, all your friends will know about it, but if you like to perform stuff like this, it's something that can have around all the time for new people. Guaranteed reactions. Funny as hell!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2/15/2019 7:38

    I used to have friends until I got this app. and scared them all away. Worth more than what was paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2/15/2019 7:38

    best app I own Thank you, this is by far the most used app I have in my cell. I had to get a new Outer shell just because of it LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2/15/2019 7:38

    Just buy it! It soooo worth the price and I definitely recommend unlocking the bonus butterfly and card revealed will not disappoint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2/15/2019 7:38

    It does not even work on Samsung😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2/15/2019 7:38

    Great but why do you need access to my location?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2/15/2019 7:38

    Very funny Scary a friend but practice first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2/15/2019 7:38

    Brilliant First saw being used by a street performer in Barcelona. Hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2/15/2019 7:38

    Great app that I have enjoyed watching be performed and now I can do it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Spider [App]  2/15/2019 7:38

    My pet Boris Card reveal..spider trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Spider [App]  10/27/2019 8:41

    The spider itself is ridiculously loud, but it's fun to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Baby [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:50

    A fun romp. This movie feels like it is wedged between old school horror, and more recent exploitation films. Stylistically, it feels 50s, yet subject matter is more 70s exploitation. I liked it, but I will watch a lot of garbage. Give it a try. Young Sid Haig as a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Guides [App]  8/12/2020 8:40

    no spider identification , worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    love it. kinda addicted to it right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    Good, quick gameplay, holds your interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    I like the Microsoft version better because it allows you to set your playing level..I like the 'easy' playing level best and although this game states that choosing one suit is 'easy level' it isn't. I rarely win, which is frustrating when I paid $2.99 for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    It's a reasonably good version of spider solitaire. I don't like that every space must be filled before a new deal, but that's a common thing with this game. I'm just not used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    Truly challenging...don't expect to win every one when you play 2 suits, but don't be afraid to replay a board several times. Game runs well, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    A fun time-wasting game for when you have to wait at the doctor's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    Would like the app to not fill entire screen, I like access to android controls at bottom of screen, please give an option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    love that i can go back a day, a week, or a month and re-try to win a game that i initially couldnt win. also LOVE that i can change backgroundvwallpaper and/ir back of the card itself! the winning game also has really cool graphics which incluse the full 52 card deck!! well worth any space usedin my android phone ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    I like the daily challenges, sometimes they seem impossible but usually, with lots of replays and undos, they eventually get done (most of them anyway). I think the rules to this version are not so strict, which suits me as I play more to relax - the settings are good for me as for fun can change the look and importantly to me, can have landscape view, which is easier to see and work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    I do like this game very much. However, some of your ads are disgusting! I don't mind seeing ads for new games or tv shows, but I don't enjoy watching grossly fat people for any reason. Do you even know what ads we are forced to see?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    I have not missed a daily challenge in 2 years. The new update though has added nothing ....infact if you read the reviews below you can see that developers managed to ruin it. Now its awful. uninstall and find an alternative. sack the decision maker who changed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    Game functions as you would think, but has ads you cant skip between games, which wouldnt be bad if they didn't boot up the play store for you to download them. If i wanted Tik Tok, i would find it myself. Plus I've experienced annoying music which has no option to turn off. Turned off from this app pretty fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    Revised Nov. 2018. Since new version this game stinks. Crashes all the time, loses my progress if I leave the app and try to come back - resets deal back to the beginning. Frustrating and annoying. New graphics might be pretty, but not worth the horrible performance. Just updated and no better. I'm so sad because I loved this game, but now just makes me fuming angry. Feb. 2018 - Love to play the daily challenge. Really fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    new updated version sucks. have to STAB repeatedly at my screen and it still doesnt move the card I chose. fix this back to how we had it please. this was the only one I liked on all of google playstore until the most recent update. trying to find a different one now. boo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    This latest release is causing my tablet to heat up very quickly. The developers need to look into correcting this problem. There are a number of other things I do not like about this release, but this overheating problems is what I am most concerned about. Overall, this a giant step backward for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    Used to enjoy this game and looked forward to each daily challenge but the update has made it gimmicky and feels like I'm stuck in some subway surfer arcade... an old truth says if it ain't broke don't fix it... you've made the app much bigger and uglier... lucky for two stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    I loved this game and then it was upgraded. However, my complaint was that it was, by using Google Play, involving competition with other players. I don't even care what my score is much less other players I don't know or care to know. It's just a game I play to relax...I don't find competition relaxing. Well somehow I no longer have the Google Play interfering with my enjoyment of the game. So it's again my favorite spider solitaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    From day I have looked forward to playing this game. I always look for new graphics I have not seen before. Graphics that change when I win a game are alot of why I stay with a game and look for more games from your company. Thanks for your games graphics and all you give.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    Since update game is clunky and buttons have moved after years of playing THIS spider over so many others. game is no longer classic it's broken bad update which they had asked us or given us the option to change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    Have had this app for years and play regularly. As of latest update, however, it drains my battery like crazy. I can't play on the train anymore. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    Algorithm consistently prevents a decent initial deal. i understand random generators but this is rediculous. I've played this game for a fair amount of time and it wasn't always like this. Also some of the ads can'r be opted out of. I'm done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    The new update is a mixed bag. The functionality is ok, and the graphics to look a little sleeker, but it seems slower and feels clunkier. But PLEASE put the "hint" and "undo" buttons back on the right hand side, or at least make that an option in setting. I liked being able to hit them with my thumb without having to move my hand. Moreover, based on your recent reviews, I suspect you could make a lot of long time players happy if you just added a tick box in the setting called "Classic Mode" that changed the look back to the original. ... just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    Once again you took a great game and just made it new and useless.... lost another income stream because everyone has to improve a great thing. Useless programming staff and direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    Smooth play and awesome graphics,plus easy to see cards which is a difficult task to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    Love this game! I love the unlimited undo! I've won many games by undoing 15-20 moves. My complaints are: 1. You have to have all slots filled before you can draw again so sometimes you have to remove cards from stacks to have all slots filled causing more moves. 2. When you tap to move a card from one stack to another, it moves it to the closest stack, not the most strategic one so you have to undo the move and manually move it or make an extra move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    Place a fixed button so you can leave the game easily. As is, it's a weird puzzle trying to figure out how to exit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    Love this spider solitaire app. Have played for years and this is my favorite one. Easy to use, unlimited undo, no extra junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    Love this spider solitaire, especially some of the extra features like just tapping a card to move it instead of having to drag it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    Basic game. Works fine, but no enhancements like "win-able games" selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    Great while waiting for or on public transport. Times just whizzes by

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    Great way to kill a few minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    Simple and effective. A fun distraction!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire+ [App]  1/21/2019 18:27

    It's a fun game to play in my downtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    This used to be my favorite game. I haven't missed a daily challenge in over a year. Then you guys ruined it with your most recent update. The game is now so slow and clunky that it's no fun to play. I often have to touch the same choice multiple times to get the card to play, it takes much longer to complete a game, and my phone now gets hot when I play this game. All this to say, I will be deleting this game and will find another version of spider solitaire to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spider Solitaire [App]  1/21/2019 18:29

    The new update has ruined it. Had the older version installed for years and loved it to pass the time. New version has hint and undo buttons at inconvenient places, cards are less easy to move and layout is worse. I'm going to try and install again without the update and if that works I wont have to find another game to play.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386