splash 235826 automotive accessories Reviews & Opinions


Submit splash 235826 automotive accessories review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10832 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Fit my 2000 Lincoln City Vehicle perfectly. Took care of that pesky engine light for awhile anyway. Plenty long enough to obtain inspected. These older vehicles tend to have a dozens of small issues. I know I had an evap code previously, so I thought this might help. Initially I restart it and then when I got about 75 more miles on my vehicle the engine light turned back on. Noooo! So I got this cap, installed it (very easily) and restart it again, this time getting 500 miles before the engine light came back on. I haven’t checked the code in awhile to determine what the problem is, I just know there has been intermittent “evap” problems triggering the engine light in the past. The engine light seems to come on almost immediately after an oil change, which is odd. If anyone has any tips, feel free to allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10832 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    My latest gas cap had the o-ring separate from it, so I bought this as a replacement.I haven't really thought about it again until I posted a various review on Amazon, and the website asked if I wanted to review it. If I am not thinking about it, I guess that means it is doing its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10832 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    My engine light was on for a while and the lady at a local auto parts shop said it was the gas cap!?? So I bought this and after the next fill the light ceased so it worked! Only problem with it is that I have to keep it while filling up because I had to chop the original one loose and there is not another strap to allow it dangle during filling.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on splash 235826 automotive accessories or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch splash 235826 automotive accessories video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10832 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Works excellent on my Ford F-150 2004.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10832 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Ford Rangers are notoriously fickle with the evap system. My stock gas cap no longer performed it's easy function, so a replacement was needed. This worked, and seems to fit better (easier to place in and take out) than the stock cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10832 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Worked amazing as a replacement for my original fuel cap on my 2003 Ford Excursion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10832 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Excellent fit for 1999 explore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10832 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Excellent fit for a 2001 jaguar, only one reason for the 4 star rating. It does not attach to the wire that holds cap while fueling so you'll have to old school it and put cap on your car and then remember to place it back on before driving away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10832 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Excellent fit for my 2003 Ford Excursion. My fuel cap light and engine light kept coming on. Replaced fuel cap and no more lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10832 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-18 21:44

    Not locking cap but got what I ordered. Amazing product and amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10834 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Miraculously I lost my gas cap a while ago for my Honda Element. Bought a $12+ replacement cap from Autozone and the “check gas cap” warning kept blinking ever since I replaced it. A lot of times the warning kept appearing after pumping cently a unique check emissions symbol/light appeared. That’s when I had enough. I bought the Stant gas cap on here and it arrived a day ter applying the Stant gas cap (which seems like quality) the light went away and I had no more warnings. Before buying this cap, I called a Honda dealership in Atlanta and spoke to the parts/service department. They must have thought I was on some mega meth because they were quoting me $65+ for a replacement gas cap.Overall, the Stant gas cap is great, it turned off the warning lights/messages, and has turned out to be a quality replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10834 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Was having some check engine lights with code P1443 and sometimes P0172. After replacing the Evap canister purge valve and still getting the code, I did some more research and the fuel cap can do that (at least the P1443 code). I replaced it and the codes have not been back since. I guess the 17 yr old Subaru cap could not latest forever. I adapted a ball chain to the cap so it won't obtain lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10834 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    When my 2003 Toyota Corolla's engine light went on, I had it checked by a mechanic who informed me that a broken rubber seal of my gas cap was the culprit. I decided to store around to see if there were less expensive alternatives to the standard/authentic parts. In my case, a "genuine" Toyota gas cap would've set me back about $15, which I thought was a bit much. So after checking around with different, compatible low-priced brands, I decided to give Stant a shot. A few fast observations, and YMMV (no pun intended!), but I found the cap a small smaller and a small harder to twist on and off my vehicle than the original part. Secondly, the engine light problem wasn't an instantaneous fix. It took a subsequent full tank refill and extra driving around before it went off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10834 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    The cap looks and fits amazing on a '99 Honda CRV. This fuel cap is amazing quality, it's durable fastens tightly, and like I said; it's a excellent fit for my '99 Honda CRV. Things to note are that this fuel cap is smaller than my stock cap in exterior dimensions so it fit with ease inside my fuel door, the other thing to note (as I'm sure you can see) is that this has no cord to keep it to the car, nor can one be added. This is what I miss most about my old fuel gap, instead of just letting this one hang you have to take it off and place it somewhere at the pump, although it hasn't happened to me I'm sure that some people will forget this cap at the pump because it's out of website when you're done l in all, if you can obtain over not having a cord to keep it in put when the cap is off then this is a amazing replacement cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10834 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    this #10834 fits the gen4/gen4.5 toyota camrys for years 1998,1999,2000,2001. seems to provide a amazing seal and not draw any CEL codes after using the fresh cap for 6 months.if there were a complaint to be made, i would say that the cap surface is a bit smaller than the OEM sized fuel cap. this makes it a bit trickier to begin the cap for people with larger fingers or for people who may need to wear items on their hands in the winter. luckily in florida, i don't have any idea what happens to people in winter time.if the smaller cap size is the offset of me paying OEM prices that are double or triple in price, i'll live with it until i develop arthritis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10834 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    I replaced my gas cap with this one since I went and had a diagnostic try done and they told me it was my gas cap. They said if I change it, it would create the light go off. So I bought this one and the light is still on. I guess I'll be taking my vehicle to the mechanics now.Update 3/28/19 on gas cap, still looks cheap because it's plastic but once my vehicle was fixed at mechanics everything has been working fine so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10834 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    This is an perfect price for a Fuel Cap, it feels of related quality to the OEM cap, albeit a various style of gas cap for my 2005 Honda Civic Civic had its emissions/engine light click on for the first time in its 10+ years/190,000mi lifespan, which had me a worried. After looking in my service manual, I saw that it stated that a loose fuel cap can often cause this, but also create sure you read your manual because even after its fixed, it can still take 3 days for the light to go away, assuming that was the actual problem. When I first check my gas cap, it felt a small loose and there was no pressure release when I untightened it, so I retightened it (its a 3-click design, don't like it as much as the single-click design the Stant has), and drove around for a day or two, and the light didn't go away, so I decided to order this cap to be safe. By the time the cap came, it was on the 4th day, replaced the cap with the Stant, and the light was still on when my wife drove it to work. But, by the time she drove home, the light was off! I didn't see any noticeable cracks on my old cap, but the o ring did look a small worn down so I'm glad to have replaced it so e gas cap feels solid (plastic, of course), it has a single click design (do not test and overtighten it!), and of course does its job as it ep in mind this isn't a guarantee for the check engine/emissions light, that's just a general warning light and can mean something far more serious, so I don't really agree with the 1-star reviews that claim it didn't fix the warning light problem. The gas cap works fine (assuming its the proper fit), so down-rating something because it doesn't fix a issue it wasn't designed for isn't right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10834 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    When the check engine light for my 2004 Subaru Forester went on I decided to focus in on the fuel cap because the light would go on and off depending on how much I tightened the cap, usually lighting up after my vehicle had sat outside all day. I decided to buy a fresh fuel cap from the dealer for $25.00. As a back-up I bought the Stant for $7.00 after reading the Amazon reviews in case the Subaru part didn't workout. Looking at both fuel caps side by side I can't tell the difference except that the Subaru part attaches to the fuel door so you don't have to keep the cap or risk losing it. The fresh fuel cap from the dealer didn't stop the check engine light from going on so I immediately switched to the Stant and the light went out (?). Just amazing. Not sure how this thing works so well, but $25.00 vs $7.00.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10834 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    Place this cap on and the check engine light went out.... I changed out the O2 sensor about 5 years ago and someone told me then to replace the gas cap. FYI Oriley's Auto and other parts stores can no longer clear codes on the OBD2 so your 'check engine' light will stay on until the issue is l these years and all I required was a fresh gas cap. 5 Stars for being cheap and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10834 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-22 0:8

    If you're buying this for a 1996 Mazda Miata count on having to shave off the top quarter inch of the handle because the gas lid will not go down. It's not worth sending back and better than nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10591 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:46

    Ok so. Iv never had one of these before but figuring it out was beautiful self explanatory.1. Insert key, (has a matching code etched on the side)2. Turn key one quarter to right3. Leave key inserted and twist cap back at's fore closing I remove the key. I close the gas port by screwing in clockwise until I feel resistance and hear it clicking. Mine appears to lock by itself without needing any further messing check and see if its locked grab the cap once fully inserted and spin it. It should spin freely without catching to come anks for reading. If you found my review useful, Smash the helpful button and have a amazing day;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10591 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:46

    This locking gas cap is a small difficult to use compared to other locking gas caps I have had for other cars. It's rather confusing if you haven't had one like this. I thought it was broken at first since the key only turns 1/4 of the method instead of 1/2 of a turn (ie: lock & unblock positions). The key only UNLOCKS it. Screwing it on tightly is what locks it. You have to then create sure it's locked by trying to unscrew it again.Due to this odd design, I knocked one star off. It feels a small cheap but then again... it was price wise. Unless you throw it on the ground, stomp on it and run it over with your car, it should keep up fine under normal latest thing I dislike, the keys I got with it do NOT say "GAS" on them like the image shows and like other lock gas cap keys do. Instead it shows a lock code which is also shown on the outside of the lock cylinder. Presumably so you can order a replacement key if yours gets lost? That seems to conquer the purpose of security to some extent if any schmo can walk around with a key ring of gas cap keys and look at yours to see if he has one to fit it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10591 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:46

    I've been using this for a couple months.. I think I can actually review it works great, as long as you use it works based on a quarter turn mechanism to unblock the gas cap, so you turn the key 1/4 the method and the cap locks in and can turn counterclockwise, afterwards you have to turn the key back to the locked position before you can remove the key. My only true gripe is that with the little amount of zone in the fuel door compartment, it's tough to obtain my fingers in to turn the cap with the key sticking out, but thinking about it from a design perspective... there's no true better method to do , all in all, this is a amazing product if you, like me, don't have a locking fuel door and you would like to hold your gas in your gas tank and sugar, potatoes, and cheeto's out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10591 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:46

    I pulled into a gas station to fill up. I worked for ten mins trying to obtain it to unlock. Luckly I had a quarter of a tank and drove on home. Screwed with it for 15 more mins and finally got a pair of channel locks and popped the locking top off and unscrewed it by hand. I would have been stranded, destroyed the piece of crap, and after taking it off with the channel locks, realize it was a joke anyway. It got ONE star cause it won't publish with ZERO stars. DO NOT BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10591 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:46

    Amazing cap because it can be locked before putting it back on. I bought another cap from NAPA, and that cap needed me to place the cap back on before locking it. That was a huge pain at the pump, especially in Oregon where you can't pump your own gas. This cap allows the cap to be unlocked, removed, and then locked before putting it on. That makes it simple for putting it back on without the key.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10591 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:46

    Seems to work just fine. My old cap caused a check engine light to come on. It appears you have to check and replace gas caps on some cars/trucks about every five years. If the vent gets blocked or broken, then the vehicle will be topic to vapor locks and/or not good fuel flow. Only two keys and I need one for every set of keys I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10591 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:46

    primary cap that does lock. like most caps of this design that I have had, it does require a small playing around with to obtain to lock properly. but for the cost it does serve the purpose. satisfied with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10591 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:46

    Got this and place it on my Ford F150 and almost immediately the check engine light came on for the fuel cap. The factory sensor from Ford does not work with this cap and the light will not only stay on but it blanks out your odometer until you take it off and replace with factory cap or restart it by taking the battery terminals off and resetting the computer. May work with other models but with my truck did not work, Or did work if I wanted to have a check engine light on for the rest of the trucks existence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10591 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:46

    I’ve only been using this for 3 days so far, but it’s been great. The lock/key is very simple to use, to lock it you just twist it clockwise 3 clicks. I’m using it in a jeep xj & haven’t had any issues with it setting off the check engine light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stant 10591 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:46

    Really like the mechanism. To unlock,twist a quarter turn and back, take the key out and screw it off. To reinstall, no key needed. Twist it on till it ratchets and you're done....couldn't be easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maradyne MFA127 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:54

    Amazing product, plenty of hose, quality parts for my install on Polaris 800 RZR. This fits excellent with the Maradyne H40012 SANTA FE 12v floor mount heater, on Amazon they give a various kit that by the reviews will not fit the Santa Fe heater, this one fits perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maradyne MFA127 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:54

    Works great. Used to hook up heater in my rhino

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maradyne MFA127 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:54

    This item is EXCELLENT for anything that you use AC / Heater / Defroster. And it's sturdy plastic again it's AWESOME !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maradyne MFA127 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:54

    the product was exactly as it was described however the tubing was not good smelling and created me sick. They took it back with no problems. amazing people to deal with, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maradyne MFA127 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:54

    This kit said it would only fit 5000 series heaters, it will fit the H-400012 Santa Fe 12V Floor Mount Heater as well. Kit comes with everything you need to hook up defrosters. You will need a 2 1/8 hole saw to install the louvers. Worked out well on my 2013 Polaris 800 RZR-S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maradyne MFA127 Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-25 11:54

    Was just the right connections and the turnable controls for the defrost was excellant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime 10163 Automotive Accessories, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I love this stuff.... it works amazing for all kinds of stuff you’ve got to use this ver not the slightly cheaper style especially if you’re using it in automobiles or trucks that are driven on the road. I place a small bit of this in each quad or lawnmower tire I ever place on just to save problem down the road. Also, if you’re going to use this in an a vehicle or truck create sure to mount and balance the tire previous to putting it in and then that method once the car is driven over a few days it will dispurse and stick inside the tire evenly and the balance will be proper if you install the items then test to balance the tire that won’t work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime 10163 Automotive Accessories, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I've used this items for ten years and not once have I had another issue with a tire that I place it in. Probably used 50 gallons total or more. As long as the hole isn't larger than a nail or screw it will seal it, seals rim leaks too. I've used all the others with dismal results. I even stuck a stick in a huge hole once and place Slime in the tire and it got me home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime 10163 Automotive Accessories, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I was really hoping that the Slime would do the trick for me on my Craftsman Tractor tubeless tires. These rear tires in particular, are really costly to replace, and they don't keep up for more than a few short years. The original ones lasted around 12 years, then I replaced them with what appeared to be related ones, but after four years one has failed to keep air, and the other one is beginning to leak air over a few weeks as well. So I bought the Slime, removed the shrader valves, pumped the slime into the tires. Admittedly I added more than it recommended, since the leaking tires are beautiful large. I added it to all four tires, as it is a "prophylactic" additive as well as I understand it, and will support to prevent leaks in tires that are not currently a problem. After adding the Slime to all four, and setting the air pressure, I ran the tractor aggressively cutting and bagging my 3/4 acre lot which has hilly terrain. They seemed to be holding as I checked them after a few days. Before, the one poor one would go totally flat in one day, and the other would lose its pressure after a week or so. The smaller front ones were still beautiful good, but one of them was losing air over a month or so as well. So, after two weeks the worst offender was flat. The others are holding up ok, but I was so disappointed that the worst one still leaked. I was never able to locate the leak really, so perhaps it's leaking from the sidewall??? There is noticeable little cracking around the sidewall I have noted. even as the tire is less than five years old. So, for me, it's a mixed bad. I've added pressure to the tires and am waiting to inspect them again after a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime 10163 Automotive Accessories, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Over half of the slime had leaked out! Highly dissatisfied with the product, it got everywhere. One huge mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime 10163 Automotive Accessories, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    This product works very well for tubeless lawn tractor tires with two minor hang ups. The first is the pump. While it works to pump the goo around for some reason it leaks around the pump shaft which creates a mess. The second short fall is the valve core removing tool. It's plastic and only worked for two cores before breaking. It could have been the core being overtightened but a metal tool would be better. Luckily I had a metal core remover or I would have had to take the tire off the bead to fill. This is only for slow speed tires so avoid for automobiles. I place this in all my tires and never worry about flats until the tread wears through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime 10163 Automotive Accessories, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    It has worked for me many, many, times over the years and got me out of a lot of pickles over e product was packaged properly with an extra sealed bag around the jug. It arrived with only a little leak near the cap. Wiped it off and place it on the shelf.If your tire is severely dry rotted, has huge gashes, holes or has a cracked or severely bent rim this items probably will NOT obtain you back on the road.If you have some minor defect in a passenger or light truck tire, this is a "get me home" or "get me to the closest service station", emergency measure. For known and existing issues, the proper fix is replacing your tire, not being parsimonious, uninformed and looking for some miracle cure over the long eping a quart of this in your vehicle, along with a 12v mini compressor/inflator and a little tire plug kit; for around 50 bucks, you can obtain YOURSELF out of 99 percent of tire similar problems encountered on the road. Of course keeping a viable spare is part of that plan.If you have any lawn, garden, power or sporting equipment at home such as tractors, hand trucks, bicycles, go carts, atv's, dirt bikes, wheelbarrows, trailers etc., it would be intelligent to hold some of this handy to obtain around slow leaks, minor punctures, or other little jams until you can create the proper does make somewhat of a mess inside the tire but that is to be expected and tire shops hate dealing with this stuff. Not hard to understand that they would charge a fee to deal with it. If you have the ability to change a tire yourself, it rinses off with a small soap and water.I think I see where some of the confusion in the reviews comes in. The label is contradicting, it says, "not for use in passenger vehicles." Right below that it says, "for use in passenger vehicle."I've used it a lot of times in every type of tire imaginable. That said, it is a short term solution and will not work in every situation but does it job well for its intended purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime 10163 Automotive Accessories, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    This items has not only saved me heaps of time being stuck when I obtain minor flats (e.g. wire brush punctures), it also saved me from having to have the vehicle out of service for a long weekend up in the snow in Lake Tahoe after a side puncture. I simply dumped the specified amount into the tyre, inflated, rolled slowly around the carpark until the flat was temporarily repaired, then was able to drive home, stopping every 50 miles to re-inflate the few PSI that were lost. Not a permanent replacement, but saved me $$$ towing fees. Place one in the back of the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime 10163 Automotive Accessories, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Do not place this slime in your tires. It will throw off the balancing of your tires and cause everything to shake while driving. The slime cost me 20 dollars and I required up spending 240 dollars for the tire store to remove my tires off my bmw and my Honda just so they could take the slime out and rebalance and mount my wheels back on. I was so @#$%ed off. I will never buy the crap again. They should place that on the bottle that it will throw off the balance of the tires. I wish my cash back and the cost of balancing and mounting of my wheels. You guys owe me 260 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime 10163 Automotive Accessories, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I had a slow leak in one of my vehicle tires. 2 various tire locations were not able to search a leak. The tire was going from 36 lbs to 25 lbs over the course of 1-2 weeks. Very aggravating, So I thought I would give Slime a test in that tire. It worked great. It has been 1 month and I just checked the tire. Still 36 lbs. Even though I just did that one tire, I have had no issue with shaking or shimmy in the steering at speeds up to 80 mph.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slime 10163 Automotive Accessories, 128. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Bought this to use in my riding mower. One of the huge rear tires had a leak. I was reading the manual to search the tire size in case I decided to buy a fresh tire and came across a recommendation by Craftsman that you use tire sealant in all 4 tires as a preventative versus dry rot and punctures. So, I decided to buy this since it's not much more than the smaller containers. It's a bit messy and requires you remove the valve cores to pump it into the tires and then reinstall the cores and inflate. It contains a plastic core remover that doubles as a plug for the end of the pump tube. So far so amazing as the tire now is holding pressure and the other 3 are now protected. Only downside is it can obtain messy especially when you first obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSI Supercool P46-8 Automotive Accessories, 8. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing price for 8oz of PAG 46 oil. From what I read about this product, it is the highest quality available. I place it in a 2006 Honda Odyssey after replacing the AC compressor. Everything worked perfect, the vent was blowing 44 degrees after I was done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSI Supercool P46-8 Automotive Accessories, 8. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    We charge the air conditioner at has just the right amount of fluid in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSI Supercool P46-8 Automotive Accessories, 8. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Not much to say, it was oil for my Honda compressor. I required it when it replaced the seals on my compressor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSI Supercool P46-8 Automotive Accessories, 8. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing oil. Cheaper locally but who knows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSI Supercool P46-8 Automotive Accessories, 8. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSI Supercool P46-8 Automotive Accessories, 8. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    works so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSI Supercool P46-8 Automotive Accessories, 8. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    It's a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSI Supercool P46-8 Automotive Accessories, 8. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSI Supercool P46-8 Automotive Accessories, 8. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Ac oil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TSI Supercool P46-8 Automotive Accessories, 8. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Lube 21010 Translucent White Color Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-21 23:57

    I bought this to support correct a poor connection I had on my 2011 Chevy Malibu. I was getting MAF codes, but a fresh sensor and a fresh connector did not solve the problem. I finally place a little amount on the pins of the connector and haven't had problems since -- it's been about a year now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Lube 21010 Translucent White Color Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Got it to fix the obnoxious squeal of our dryer. I was using WD-40 almost daily. It's been about a week so far without a single squeal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Lube 21010 Translucent White Color Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-21 23:57

    I've been using this one tube of grease over the past couple of years, mostly as part of the occasional maintenance (roughly once every other month) I've performed on my 3D printer's linear bearings and screw drive to hold things running smoothly. Admittedly I use much more grease than is required and then wipe off the excess (carrying with it the accumulated dust and presumably some little amount of ground metal), but given that the tube has lasted this long, it's not a concern and has certainly been worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Lube 21010 Translucent White Color Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Purchased this to use on my Craftsman ratchets when I disassembled and cleaned far a light coat of this grease has peformed well in cold weather and hasn't leaked out of the ratchets in warm weather.Will be trying it on other things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Lube 21010 Translucent White Color Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-21 23:57

    The Super Lube Synthetic Grease is one of the most versatile mechanical lubricants that I have used, but I normally can only search it at local home centers and hardware stores in the huge tube sizes. It has the consistency of a general-purpose grease, but this grease has a very wide working-temperature range, doesn't run or separate, and doesn't harden over time, issues I've had with a lot of other grease-type lubricants I have used. I first began using this lubricant some years ago on salt-water boating applications, and found it to be quite satisfactory. Later, I began to substitute it around the home in traditional white-grease applications, such as garage door opener and tutorial roller applications. It's lubricity seems to latest longer and it seems to have better lubrication properties than traditional white grease, and this grease is clear in color so it doesn't look as messy or discolor over time. Now, in these small-tube sizes, I also search it more useful for hobby and little mechanism applications (model trains, fishing reels, hand-tools, etc.) where the little nozzle makes it easier to apply it in tight spaces. Overall, a very amazing grease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Lube 21010 Translucent White Color Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Without question this is amazing lube to use. We use it on our tournament Anschutz rifles as well as our hunting rifles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Lube 21010 Translucent White Color Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Yes amazing lube for knives etc. I search I have to reapply every few months as it says in the manual for the pocket knife I own. Its created for cpu fans etc. and is supposedly beautiful good. It is non toxic. Would buy again I have two tubes. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Lube 21010 Translucent White Color Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-21 23:57

    This is just what I was looking for to stop the squeaks and squeals I had in my refrigerator when sliding the meal drawers in and out. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Lube 21010 Translucent White Color Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-21 23:57

    This Items is awesome. Some of the best lubricant I have found. I would buy again and I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Lube 21010 Translucent White Color Automotive Accessories review []  2020-1-21 23:57

    pricey but works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Love the app! I'm just curious about how much battery this can take up cause my battery doesn't latest that long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    love it i search it really nice! you can create really nice combinations woth wallpapers and splash result on the screen. to the developer, if you change the splash design to flat it would create the look less cheap and plastic. also some phones the splash is only avalible on the homscreen (not lockscreen despite thw option) all in all hold going its a really cool idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing app! The only problem is that when you create changes sometimes they don't take when you leave the options screen. overall amazing app. looks really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    love it ,needs one thing for 5. add melody interaction with a slider so I can have it splash to my bass when docked in the car.. please add this feature!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    OMG! it's so good!.. but? Where I can obtain the backround

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I think you should add gradient colors like blue to purple,blue to pink, or red to yellow to green

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Improve the graphics for the [email protected]#$%!self and the various effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Amazing result and customization. Augments my wallpaper really well and i don't see a noticable hit to battery life. Fantastic! S9+ Snapdragon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    ITSSSSS SSSOOOO GOODDD ANDDDD AAMMAAAZZIINNNGGG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    add the ability to set just as lock screen only other than that quite amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I absolutely LOVE this wallpaper. Its easy yet amazing! Can i give 6 stars?😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Omg this is the best application I love it so much but it will use some battery life 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Need more improvement in graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Its Amazing But Idk How TO Save It Can Someone Support Me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Itsss soooooo gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    please make an option to only have on the lock screen. please fix the transparency option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    amazing lequire acid. just unbelievable. need more matute make batter more interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Works as intended and is extremely relaxing to watch and play with! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    It is very satisfying. When I started using it I couldn't stop 👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    I love this app... Hold up the Amazing work devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Nice. Plss make batter yor graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    How function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Freekin Awsome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Nice application test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Awesome really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Finally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Beautiful dank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splash review [App]  2019-1-26 13:41

    love it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter