Read splatter party reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all splatter party reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Splatter [App]  2018-1-20 21:9

    Ruchismita deb. I am loving it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatter Beach [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    This is supposed to be a comedic tribute to the beach creature films of the 1960s. It's about the Polonia brothers trying their hardest to rip off โ€œ**Humanoids from the Deep**โ€ and other sea-monster flicks and I also see some parables to **Jaws** and **Psycho**. The acting is amateur and the directing is atrocious. The green-screen effects have gotta be the worst in cinematic history. This film intended to be a comedy and the film's humor is about homosexuality, acts, farting, lesbianism and Hercules movies. Normally, I totally love that kind of humor, especially when it comes from **Troma**, but **Polonia** tends to create it really boring. Should we laugh at this @#$%? I didn't laugh once. In this edition of **Camp Motion Pictures** it comes a disc containing the film's soundtrack and I promise I will never ever place it in my CD player. It's very rare (except for radio music) that I hear this kind of poor music. Even the melody will be a part of the humor, and I was almost ashamed when I listened to it. **Polonia** has really stuck in childish and **Splatter Beach** is like a horror film in the style of the 90's TV-shows like "**Eerie Indiana**" and "**Goosebumps**", but even worse. I don't recommend this movie to anyone. It's an hour of wasted time and you will by all odds not laugh a single time, it's just pathetic, poorly created and really boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Splatter [App]  2018-1-20 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on splatter party or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Splatter [App]  2018-1-20 21:9

    Verry Nice photography thanks application maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Creative Splatter [App]  2018-1-20 21:9

    Junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splatter Room [App]  2019-6-8 21:32

    the calibration of this android game is not the greatest. fix that and I might give a 5 star. the ball doesn't follow the finger like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    BLYTHE WREN the rarest, and the best best of luck to all of your Life, but the fact, the only method I could have a amazing time to obtain a amazing time. The first one. The first one. The first thing you can make fresh documents in. I have a BO. If I could obtain it now and I have been the case, you have to dig out. The first thing you should know that I have to be a problem, but I don't think I have been the case, you are a couple days, the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Please we wish a fresh update! I really love this game. But the thing is people obtain bored by playing it again and again. There's nothing new. You guys should modernize it fresh maps like basement with fresh traps or some thing. And more powers. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Decided to reinstall the game: Android game still Force Closes, even though I now play on a various device. Ads are back, even though I to remove them. Looks like the developer abandoned the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Loved it I loved it because I never do anything else. It is kind of like nicotine. You kind of obtain addicted to it and never wish to do anything else. It is just a small bit more various because this android game is not supposed to create you obtain addicted to it in a poor way. I just like it. It is not making you not wish to go off, you just like it... you don't like it, you love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Cant Obtain In The Android game Every single Time I Test To Play I Just Obtain A Android game Www service Name And Then After 6 Seconds I Instantly go Back To The Home Page When I Pressed Nothing When It Started the game. I Will Rate 5 When The Issue Is Fixed Or That you Instantly Go Into The Android game without Waiting When You Begin It Up. I'm Counting On Someone To Do Something About It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    The android game is fun until it kicks me off right in the middle. Along with the add box in the corner, it's kind of annoying.. I can't play for more than 5 mins without the android game crashing ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Seriously Yet again another android game I was excited to play but when the install was finished I clicked begin and instantly it took me back to the play shop and said "are you sure you wish to delete this android game ? " anyway I'm not going to delete this android game because its only a bug and it should work the next day (looking forward to play this game) : D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    So addictive and fun I have played this android game on my ipad before and it is a very fun and addictive game. The fact you obtain to slay the fruits is kinda harsh but so funny at the same time. My favourite fruit to hit is the pineapple because he talks about his hair and it is hillarious. The fun never ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    BEST GAME EVER!!! I'm on this android game all day and never obtain bored. But your missing a couple of characters: Annoying orange, passion fruit, mango, grandpa lemon and maybe marshmallow. But besides that BEST GAME EVER!!!!! But there is one problem. Since the latest modernize this small ad box appeared in the corner. Very distracting and annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    This android game doesn't work for me. I feel like the only person who can't play. Personally, I Love Annoying Orange, Pear, Midget Apple, Marshmallow, Grapefruit, Squash, and Knive! *Sound Of Fruit Getting Sliced In Half* Not now! Anyway, just please fix the game, Thank you! (P.S. This Rating will go to 5 if you manage to fix said problem)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Needs fresh puns... Amazing android game and all but needs improvments.. The annoying orange is yes, very annoying. And also you should be able to obtain bats with upgrades and be able to hit the fruit without lag. Also more fruit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Annoying orange A bit stupid because when i go into it it keeps going out of it so please fix bug if it is fixed i will rate 5 stars and place a nice comment thanks! Esined

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Alot of fun!! If you're a fan of annoying orange this is a must. Even if you're not a fan it's still a lot fun. The funny voices and catch phrases are just a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    I love this game. It's fun and addicting. My husband, children and I like to challenge each other on it. However, lately it's been stopping mid android game over and over. I've uninstalled, reinstalled, cleared cookies, and submitted error reports. Not sure what else to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    I'm amazing at baseball android games My eye is a bit focused.I'll like to hit home runs,and all that haters,that I don't know I like baseball and I don't know why your hating this.Uh my dad is kinda registered my true name.I think when I go to this app,I am gonna hit correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Doesn't play(Possibly crashing) ๐Ÿ™‡ Every time I begin the android game to play it,it displays the Thruster logo screen then the android game closes. That means the following thing:I CAN'T PLAY IT!Solve it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Its amazing but...... Whenever a fruit goes under the ledge even if you hit it dosent move and thats an out all the time and thiers a bug where everything is invisible cause the fruifs are invisible and your bat is so it makes it impposible to play and I play on the galaxy smartphone and ill rate it 5 if these unfair things and bugs are fixed but for now its a four

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Rating Annoying orange android game is fun and all the fruit is very tasty and very fresh. But there is fruit that is not included in there, is the cherry, pear, plum and a lot of else. When the android game was loading the orange face is very-very funny. Launching the fruit is really fun and really easy. The easiest fruit to begin is the strawberry. But the most confusing why there is NO orange in the game? Sometimes when we wish to begin the fruit, it goes back and create us become a failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    This android game is so amazing and I like it so much. I like annoying orange because I watch it on YouTube and he is so funny, especially when he plays Satisfied Wheels Star Battles it is so funny. So I hope you all SUBSCRIBED ANNOYING ORANGE! So I hope you love the videos of him. So if you watch him on Kix on sky 627 and freesat 606.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Amazing android game but it keeps freezing This is a fun android game that makes you wish to hold playing so you can improve your performance and set fresh high scores. The only poor thing is that it freezes ALOT on my verizon Samsung note 5 , I never write reviews, but I just had 15 turns left and a decent score going and it froze, was getting into my , now I don't even wish to begin the android game back up I feel like it will hold crashing,which to me equals lost time.. it's one thing to waste my time on a android game voluntarily.. thank you still to the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Xbox 360 really poor oxy in the LS a bike buckets and you're supposed to do it when you pull out email 50 cent Xbox Chuck box 360 and Xbox one cast anyway Ok ok I give satisfied about that satisfied and you know it and Dora and where image Dora the Explorer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Horrible I would like it if the first episode I ever watched wasn't the knife episode. And on top of that, I was only THREE. How do people search these funny?๐Ÿ˜ณ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    :( I've played it on my brothers I phone and its a amazing android game but I just downloaded it It on my HTC 1 and every time I attempt to begin it it will display the thruster brand logo for roughly 3 seconds and then close the app. It's an awesome android game but until you answer to this notice and fix the issue I'm not changing the one star rating I've place in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Was a 5, now 1 Application is constantly stopping and reading error report. My son uses my phone and wants to obtain high scores. Also connected to my Gmail account. Im not buying anything till issues are sorted. I have LG G3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Sweet! I <3 it except a couple things... 1:what achievements? 2: I hate that it's the same layout every single time 3: the invisible fruit or stichy or... however you spell it basicly it created whacking it a pain in the butt. And now when I begin it it closes the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Nyanyanyanyanya This Android game Is To Annonying I Aspecially Hate The Pun Hi Slice To Meet Ya! Its To ANNOYING! And it Takes 3 Hours To Load Or I'd Rate 5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    But it needs more stuff. I would rate five stars if you at least add Fred Figelcorn. Update: Now it is just crashing on me. I tried everything, but it keeps crashing, please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Application keeps crashing I really like the game. Cant obtain through a level before the application crashes loosing all of my score. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Modernize it Would be 5 stars but now it freezes and crashes about mid method through the android game on both my galaxy s5 and android device tablet. Both are new. Waited a month to rate it to see if an modernize fixed the issue first. Nope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Crashes When I clicked on the application to begin it it just took me back to my home screen. I was really looking forward to playing it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Alright, this game; THIS GAME. It says when I load it for a brief second 'Signing Into Google.' Then it literally just goes back to my previous screen. One time it said the same thing. But then it gave me a welcome to Google play android games message, then it crashed! Although this time it said that. Google play Services has crashed. Why is the application doing this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Amazing on iOS versions, but not on Android device versions. When you enter Annoying Orange: Splatter Up!, The phone hits you out of the stadium. (The game, that is) The Android device ver should be a large 'hit' if you fixed these bugs. Obtain it? Hit? Baseball hit? Ha ha ha ha ha! Fix this thing anyway, please, Thruster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    LOVE IT ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ It's really awsome and I actually played thous two or three years ago. I'm sorry I have to delete it. I need to modernize this fresh android game called "Yo-Kai watch wibble wobble". You should check it out too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Crap Keeps crashing... I've deleted and reinstalled the application three times restarted my phone as well and it still keeps crashing.... and its funny just when I'm about to end the round so I can obtain to move up level....it crashes every time!!! So android game is crap!!! It's so I guess you obtain what you for.....sad....because it's a fun game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    It so annoying I know you are not looking fore poor news but I don't like you android game because I hold going back to the loading screen and it's so annoying plz fix your android game I I'll place a better review helpful thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Mmmmm ok Its amazing but there is one thing if u like miss the fruit or not obtain the fruit over the yellow line its says nasty comments like your skills [email protected]#$%! and miss more of the miss so plz fix that up otherwise less people will like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    When I started it, it spat me out of the app. I tried 2 more times and it still didn't work! I THOUGHT THIS WAS A GREAT GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Please Read The application won't even begin so I can't do anything on it. I have a nexus 6 and the application worked on the nexus 7 which is a smartphone but for some reason crashes instantly on the nexus 6. its a really fun android game but this is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Doesn't play (definitely crashing!) Whenever I goon the app, it shows me the logo and shuts off! I was really looking forward to playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Annoying Orange Splatter Up! [App]  2019-1-30 13:51

    Would rate it 5 stars butโ€ฆ Could you please fix the issue that when I begin up the game, it closes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nordic Ware Microwave Splatter Cover, 8-Inch []  2020-1-20 2:12

    This item melted and warped in the microwave the first time I used it! I couldn't believe it! It says clearly on the rim that it's for use in a microwave, but it couldn't take the heat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nordic Ware Microwave Splatter Cover, 8-Inch []  2020-1-20 2:12

    I've used rolls and rolls of wax paper to cover foods for microwaving and was not satisfied with the method. I was so satisfied when someone recommended this product to me! This is the size for soup bowls and I also have the larger dinner plate size. It seems to let the meal to heat faster so adjust your time when you first begin using. It keeps all the splatters contained, vents neatly and cleans up in a snap. I am 100% happy with my and highly recommend to anyone that microwaves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nordic Ware Microwave Splatter Cover, 8-Inch []  2020-1-20 2:12

    This is advertised as fitting dinner plates up to 11 inches. My dinner plates are just bigger then 10 1/2 inches - so I searched for something that would be huge enough. But I just received them, and the pack itself lists them as 10 1/4 inches and sure enough, they are too little for my dinner plates. Frustrating!!!! They are in fact as the label says 10.25 inches -- NOT as listed on Amazon, NOT capable of working with 11 inch plates without falling off as my current ones do!! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nordic Ware Microwave Splatter Cover, 8-Inch []  2020-1-20 2:12

    My plate cover decided to crack and fall apart after a lot of years of amazing service. I wanted to the same exact cover but I sure couldn't recall where I purchased mine as it was years and years ago. Checked on Amazon. Found this cover that states its 11 inches in diameter and 3 inches in height. That is the reason I bought it as that is the size I wanted/needed! When it arrived the packaging was clearly marked 10+inches diam and 2+ hgt. (I can't recall if its 10.25 or 10.75) The meal hits the top of the cover, making it an instant, guaranteed mess. The cover has to be placed just so or it falls off my 11 inch plates. Not satisfied with this at all. It's created well, but the seller should have been forthcoming regarding the measurements, they even have a graphic showing measurement of 12 inches! WTH?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nordic Ware Microwave Splatter Cover, 8-Inch []  2020-1-20 2:12

    Bought a set (dish + cover), a lot of years ago. The cover started cracking, so I purchased these to replace the old one. These trap heat; include splatter and aids in keeping meal moist. They are huge enough to sit on most dishes, so they donโ€™t touch the food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nordic Ware Microwave Splatter Cover, 8-Inch []  2020-1-20 2:12

    I like that it keeps the meal from splattering, however, it is really short. You can't place taller bowls over it without it sitting on the food. Amazing for heating plate meal but not bowls, not tall enough. It also keep moisture, even with the vents open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nordic Ware Microwave Splatter Cover, 8-Inch []  2020-1-20 2:12

    Melted in my microwave after cooking something for 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nordic Ware Microwave Splatter Cover, 8-Inch []  2020-1-20 2:12

    I can't speak to quality or durability because I couldn't use them! I have bought numerous various plate covers and all the manufacturers exaggerate the size of the product. I was overjoyed to search covers saying they were 11," and foolish enough to believe Nordic Ware a reputable brand.Bullet point and product description both say: "Fits dinner plates up to 11 inches in diameter." When you keep it, the pack clearly states: "Fits plates & bowls up to 10 inches." I have 4 differently sized plates, all between 10-1/8" and 11." These fit NONE of them!Size is CRITICAL to the function of the product! If plate covers do not fit properly, it is all too simple for them to slip off the plates when you pick them up. Since the meal will be hot, you are liable to sustain severe burns. If your dishware is breakable, cuts are another hazard.I really resent this kind of irresponsible and fraudulent marketing. I will NEVER a Nordic Ware product again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nordic Ware Microwave Splatter Cover, 8-Inch []  2020-1-20 2:12

    We ordered this when we got our fresh oven/range and microwave set (*swoon*) to support hold our fresh microwave clean (Oh, the dream!). It worked beautifully for a few months and I was really satisfied with it. We naturally stored it in the microwave when not in use. One night, we had the oven on while we were also cooking on the stove top and we opened the microwave to search it had melted. MELTED! Now all I'm left with is a hunk of plastic and a messy microwave (Nooooooooooo......). Perhaps if your microwave isn't above your oven/range, it would work well for you? Personally, I'm ordering a various brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nordic Ware Microwave Splatter Cover, 8-Inch []  2020-1-20 2:12

    OMG Everyone Needs To Use These!It keeps the microwave interior as clean as possible while not interfering with cooking at all. I love that it's a two-pack so I can swap out the dirty one immediately and replace it with a clean one for the next person. I hold one IN the microwave itself because the lazy people will see it and hopefully use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger Things 3 Vinyl (2x LP Fireworks Splatter) []  2020-1-17 2:32

    Another amazing instrumental soundtrack from Dixon and Stein.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger Things 3 Vinyl (2x LP Fireworks Splatter) []  2020-1-17 2:32

    Cool looking record! Amazing soundtrack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eonian - Limited Edition Beer With White Splatter Colored 2xVinyl []  2020-7-20 19:41

    The eight year wait was WORTH IT!! Dimmu Borgir have grown so much over time, and I know that means they've grown past a lot of of their fans. While I love their early material, it was obvious from "Enthrone Darkness Triumphant" that their love for classical melody was on a par with their love for traditional black metal. By "Death Cult Armageddon," they had gone as far as they could as a black metal band. The classical elements were starting to overpower and, by "Abrahadabra," Dimmu Borgir had stopped being a symphonic black metal band, but had become a symphony orchestra with black metal elements. My boyfriend at the time had a heart attack in the hospital, so I played "Abrahadabra" every day that month. The beauty and the grandeur of the melody was the only thing that helped me survive with a semblance of sanity and love for my life. Which brings us to "Eonian." As emotionally tied as I am to "Abrahadabra," "Eonian" in every method tops it! This is not a symphonic band nor a black metal band, but a special synthesis of the two which has to make a fresh musical genre entirely. The first single "Interdimensional Summit" is the closest in spirit to "Abrahadabra," but every other song here twists and turns in fresh ways. A lot has been made, both positive and negative, about the choir. I have never heard a choir used so seamlessly as if it were another musician in the band. Shagrath's vocals are better than ever, even occasionally achieving a near-death metal edge, but when important he hangs back, and the result is huge. Some tribal melody here and there, a minimalist piano placed high in the mix as contrast to the complicated sounds elsewhere , and Dimmu Borgir have truly made something new out of familiar elements and well WORTH THE WAIT!! I will definitely have this album on replay, not just for a month but for a lot of months to come...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eonian - Limited Edition Beer With White Splatter Colored 2xVinyl []  2020-7-20 19:41

    Finally, someone created a majestic album with a excellent blend of dark metal and symphonic music. Thank you Dimmu Borgir for this exquisitely produced magnum opus. I love the fusion of choir and death vocals that blend so seamlessly over the strong guitar riffs and haunting beats. โ€œA lifetime worthy of awakening is a life worth transcending.โ€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger Things 3 Vinyl (2x LP Fireworks Splatter) []  2020-1-17 2:32

    The multi-color 'firework splatter' turned out beautiful good. It's a amazing addition to latest year's Stranger Things 2 (on white/blue splatter vinyl)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger Things 3 Vinyl (2x LP Fireworks Splatter) []  2020-1-17 2:32

    Kinda trippy music. You dont have to know the present to have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger Things 3 Vinyl (2x LP Fireworks Splatter) []  2020-1-17 2:32

    So. Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eonian - Limited Edition Beer With White Splatter Colored 2xVinyl []  2020-7-20 19:41

    8 years since a release from this band and honestly I'd almost forgotten them. I am glad I didn't. This album is very epic, and dare I say beautiful, in sound. Though still dark both musically and lyrically, the focus on this one isn't as "evil" and seems to be more mystical. I personally think this album shows the bands maturity and is a sort of culmination of everything they have previously created. If you are a fan of the band and are begin to a change in their sound, I highly recommend this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger Things 3 Vinyl (2x LP Fireworks Splatter) []  2020-1-17 2:32

    Beautiful records

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eonian - Limited Edition Beer With White Splatter Colored 2xVinyl []  2020-7-20 19:41

    It's been 8 years since their latest album and even longer since they place out an album that felt like a consistent/complete piece of work. This album reminds me of older Dimmu Borgir albums while still progressing musically. Unlike Abrahadabra, which had several songs I regularly skipped over to obtain to other songs I enjoyed; I search myself listening to Eonian in its entirety from begin to finish. So as far as I'm concerned this album is near perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eonian - Limited Edition Beer With White Splatter Colored 2xVinyl []  2020-7-20 19:41

    Love it! Finally a excellent mix of old and new, amazing items gents!If you wish pure black metal - this is not it, recent Mayhem release is what would be on order. What this is is a amazing all around melody album that pulls in elements from all previous Dimmu Borgir efforts, adds a tinge of symphonic wrapper around darker/heavier parts that haven't been there in a while.I think this is best enjoyed as an album, individual songs don't do it justice.I don't think Mayhem mention ws accidental, some of the guitar parts are in that vein. But again, the brutality is not what these guys are going for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger Things 3 Vinyl (2x LP Fireworks Splatter) []  2020-1-17 2:32

    Buyer beware. The best track of the entire season is missing from this score album.Otherwise, it's a amazing collection. But it's missing it's crown jewel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger Things 3 Vinyl (2x LP Fireworks Splatter) []  2020-1-17 2:32

    What a amazing set! I thought the look was amazing and loved the melody from the most latest season. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eonian - Limited Edition Beer With White Splatter Colored 2xVinyl []  2020-7-20 19:41

    It's clear DB took the professionalism of the symphonies with whom they recently collaborated to heart. Eonian shows tighter hooks and variations, more thought place into round constructions, and the songs all flow as well as any work they've done. Dimmu is kind of like a guilty pleasure because they've come so far their black metal roots, but a lot of of their signature hooks still resonate. Shagrath has prefected the niche of "swallowed speech" vocals which sound like a fun, creepy ver of Dracula meets burp talking. The lyrics are classically occult-oriented and I'm super-tempted to use the word "mature" to describe this record. Since it's still a metal record, I won't do that. But I really like this record as much as any, and it will stay in rotation. To hold this in perspective, I also regularly play their Forces of the Northern Night live double-cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eonian - Limited Edition Beer With White Splatter Colored 2xVinyl []  2020-7-20 19:41

    Amazing Band. Amazing Album. Honestly, took 3 or 4 full listens to love it. Heard a fresh element and understood it clearer and clearer every time. One thing about this band, especially after almost 30 years, is that every 2 or 3 albums they begin to obtain "bored/ancy" and delve into various musical depths/sub-genres and even make some along the way. Production as always is fantastic, and every song sounds amazing blasting in my truck/ve it a shot. I did and loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger Things 3 Vinyl (2x LP Fireworks Splatter) []  2020-1-17 2:32

    Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein continue to create awesome OST tracks for Stranger Things. Volume 3 is even better than the previous 2. Some tracks are more reminiscent of SURVIVE, which is an added bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stranger Things 3 Vinyl (2x LP Fireworks Splatter) []  2020-1-17 2:32

    Daughter loves it! No problems plays perfectly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eonian - Limited Edition Beer With White Splatter Colored 2xVinyl []  2020-7-20 19:41

    Outstanding album! I was skeptical until I heard the album. Very pleased. Mixes old school Dimmu with fresh ideas. Will listen to this album over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eonian - Limited Edition Beer With White Splatter Colored 2xVinyl []  2020-7-20 19:41

    This is the first album Iโ€™ve bought from Dimmu Borgir. Itโ€™s my understanding that it covers the sound they are most noted for in the Black Metal scene. This endeavor is definitely epic. As a staring point to their discography, I found it a amazing listen. The right blend of blistering guitar, vocals and synths. This double album comes on prettiest bone/black swirl vinyl. The single, but thick, album cover sleeve has a attractive album cover, well deserving of this vinyl release. It also comes with a 12โ€ x 12โ€ booklet with lyrics, images and credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eonian - Limited Edition Beer With White Splatter Colored 2xVinyl []  2020-7-20 19:41

    Dimmu Borgir have place out another cool album that you should too. There is a lot of symphony blended in to this one as has been on other albums. I would like to hear a small bit more of the guitar standing out. The synth work seems alright or amazing enough. The drumming is o.k. too. I guess I really don't have much to complain about. It's a cool album. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ivy Sole โ€Žโ€“ Overgrown Exclusive Edition [Light Blue / Clear Vinyl With Yellow Splatter] []  2020-7-14 19:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Microwave Splatter Cover,EZONTEQ Microwave Plate Guard Lid With Steam Vent 11.8 Inch []  2020-1-31 17:6

    I really like this splatter cover because it stores conveniently at the top of the inside of the microwave. When I need to use it, but only have 1 hand available, I can sit my meal in the microwave and easily pull the cover from its resting position at the top of the microwave. If I'm popping popcorn, I leave it in its place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Microwave Splatter Cover,EZONTEQ Microwave Plate Guard Lid With Steam Vent 11.8 Inch []  2020-1-31 17:6

    My husband took one look at this and asked me what was wrong with the one we had. Now he's told others amazing nice it is to leave it stuck to the top of micro when it isn't needed. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Microwave Splatter Cover,EZONTEQ Microwave Plate Guard Lid With Steam Vent 11.8 Inch []  2020-1-31 17:6

    A amazing deal! Got some for bonuses and two for myself - love them. (One relative's microwave has a ceiling that couldn't accommodate it, but it is the excellent cover for your cooking anyway. I have two microwaves and decided to obtain a second so both micros could easily have an instant cover magnetized to the top. Got this one online and it was half the of the one's at the mall at holiday time - and just the same. Don't hesitate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Now For The Whatchamacallit - Exclusive Limited Edition Yellow/Purple/Blue Splatter Colored Vinyl LP []  2020-1-22 2:16

    If you are into massive psychedelic rock then you will love these guys. Most of it is beautiful rocking and there is other items that sounds like Tame Impala sounded like in the amazing old days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Microwave Splatter Cover,EZONTEQ Microwave Plate Guard Lid With Steam Vent 11.8 Inch []  2020-1-31 17:6

    I was so glad this purchaser recommended checking my microwave to create sure it could use magnets - I appreciated that so much!! One of the reasons I chose these sellers!! I love the product!! So simple to use & so simple to clean!! Would recommend this to anybody that's every cleaned a microwave!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Microwave Splatter Cover,EZONTEQ Microwave Plate Guard Lid With Steam Vent 11.8 Inch []  2020-1-31 17:6

    I received the product 30 mins ago and the magnets are falling off/ they replaced it and the magnets are not falling off /but will have to wait at least 6 months to evaluate quality and value. They did all the right things sent a fresh one very quick , but like I said need at least 6 months to evaluate the lasting ability .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Microwave Splatter Cover,EZONTEQ Microwave Plate Guard Lid With Steam Vent 11.8 Inch []  2020-1-31 17:6

    I have a smaller microwave and I can shop the splatter cover in the microwave easily. The plastic of this cover is really strong, not flimsy. I've used it regularly for a couple of months. I like it so well I purchased two more for family members. It's worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Microwave Splatter Cover,EZONTEQ Microwave Plate Guard Lid With Steam Vent 11.8 Inch []  2020-1-31 17:6

    This works perfectly! I hate cleaning the microwave and this keeps me from having to do it so often. I've used covers in the past but hated that they were in the method when you didnt wish to use it but the magnets are so convenient. I do have a plastic piece right in the middle of the microwave so I almost wouldn't have been able to use it, but luckily there was enough zone over to the side. Just be sure to check inside your microwave that there is a put for the magnets. I read some of the reviews and it seems most of the people marking 4 stars or less are because of the fact they weren't compatible with their microwave. Not really a product fault, just create sure the item works as far as size and magnet placement. I have seen people complaining about the magnets melting but I have not experienced that as of yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Now For The Whatchamacallit - Exclusive Limited Edition Yellow/Purple/Blue Splatter Colored Vinyl LP []  2020-1-22 2:16

    This band can play some serious chops! And this album is packed with superb psychedelic energy. I cannot wait to see them live after experiencing the power of this album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Microwave Splatter Cover,EZONTEQ Microwave Plate Guard Lid With Steam Vent 11.8 Inch []  2020-1-31 17:6

    In our huge household of 7, it's always been a struggle to have everyone cover their meal in the microwave. This puts it almost on autopilot. The magnets attaching the cover to the top of the microwave are absolute genius!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Microwave Splatter Cover,EZONTEQ Microwave Plate Guard Lid With Steam Vent 11.8 Inch []  2020-1-31 17:6

    Mr. Allen I loved my meal cover for my microwave at least in the short time I got to use it. Right after I bought this unbelievable gadget that keeps my microwave so much cleaner, a tree fell on our house during a tornado. The tree was 80 feet high and 6 feet around and took out my entire kitchen, dining room, laundry room, den and living room. I lost all my appliances and all my furniture with the exception of my washer and dryer that was dented but not destroyed. I tried my best to salvage some things from my kitchen like my china dishes and the one thing I wanted to obtain out of my microwave was my mircrowave cover but the contractors took out the microwave before I could remove it. After we obtain back into our house I will most definetely be purchasing another one. Thanks for the amazing product. Barb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magnetic Microwave Splatter Cover,EZONTEQ Microwave Plate Guard Lid With Steam Vent 11.8 Inch []  2020-1-31 17:6

    I LOVE this microwave splatter cover. It has microwave-safe magnets that let it stick to the top interior of the microwave, so it is always ready for use. Just place your meal in, pull down the cover and micro-cook. When done, just lift the cover and stick it back up. If the cover needs cleaning, it is quick and easy, since meal does not stick to it. Then shop it back in the microwave, ready for the next use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mightyskins Skin Decal Skin Compatible with Guitar Hero 3 III Nintendo Wii Les Paul - Splatter []  2020-2-7 22:16

    I ordered the guitar and skins together...WRONG SKINS for the guitar! I had to cut them up to fit the guitar to create it somewhat work. DISAPPOINTED to say the least...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Splatter Screen for Frying Pan 9.5" - Stops 99% of Hot Oil Splash - Protects Skin from Burns - Splatter Guard for Cooking - Iron Skillet Lid Keeps Kitchen Clean - Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 17:6

    My family has been trying to eat healthier, (for us that means keto). So we're indulging in steak more often, these days. And while steaks are beautiful straightforward to cook, by the time they're done my stove's just covered with splattered grease. Ick. Same issue with en I noticed that the chefs on a lot of the cooking shows I watch were using splatter screens for frying . . . so I went to Amazon, read a zillion reviews, (thanks, Amazon reviewers!), and chose this one. And all those reviewers were not wrong -- it's well place together, feels very sturdy, and best of all, it kept the steaks from spattering grease all over my stove! I've only had it a week or so, so I haven't place it through all its paces yet, but it's proven to be a amazing splatter screen, as well as a superior cooling rack for fried cheese crackers . . . I can't wait to test steaming with it!All in all I'm loving this spatter screen . . . and the additional time I didn't have to spend cleaning grease off my stove! A true support to me, in cooking keto meal for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Splatter Screen for Frying Pan 9.5" - Stops 99% of Hot Oil Splash - Protects Skin from Burns - Splatter Guard for Cooking - Iron Skillet Lid Keeps Kitchen Clean - Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 17:6

    This is a nice splatter screen. I required one for my 12" fry pan and this does the job. As noted in some reviews: the FLAT side goes over the pan, the "feet" are for placing it on a counter. Its heat resistant (but I DO NOT have flames going around my pan, if you do that it may char a bit) . its easily cleaned with a dish washing [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] you the edges around the sides need a amazing bruising to prevent oil build up over time. I usually brush mine off when finished cooking and its sill warm from use. I am very satisfied with the product and would from them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Splatter Screen for Frying Pan 9.5" - Stops 99% of Hot Oil Splash - Protects Skin from Burns - Splatter Guard for Cooking - Iron Skillet Lid Keeps Kitchen Clean - Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 17:6

    I bought this Grease Splatter Screen recently, and I like it! It keeps all the oil in the pan instead of on the stove and my arms/hands. We cook chicken, Turkey, beef, salmon all with Mediterranean Oil and it can obtain messy beautiful fast! But this stops the oil/grease from popping! I want I would have bought this sooner i have some minor burns on my wrist and hands. If you have doubts about buying this, dont worry it's also simple to clean I just wash everything by hand It's very simple to clean. Protects the cook and the kitchen from burns and mess whats not to like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Microwave Plate Cover Easy Grip Microwave Splatter Guard Lid With Steam Vent and BPA Free & 11.5 Inch, Dishwasher Safe []  2020-7-26 23:9

    We have gone thru a ton of plastic microwave covers because they would sit too low and the meal would touch and melt the plastic. Not this one, it sits just high enough for a bowl of meal with lout touching! Love it, amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Splatter Screen for Frying Pan 9.5" - Stops 99% of Hot Oil Splash - Protects Skin from Burns - Splatter Guard for Cooking - Iron Skillet Lid Keeps Kitchen Clean - Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 17:6

    I love the sturdiness of this splatter guard. This one is a bit huge for a three quart sauce pan but there are small like feet on the bottom to hold this in put for this size pan also from keeping off the surface of counter when you take it off. I'm going to see, if these come in a smaller size. One thing that "may" be a idea is if the handle of these would easily fit over top of the pans handle in case you required to lift the pan while cooking and have the splatter screen stay securely in put that method you would need only one hand instead of two.. one to keep the pan handle and one to keep the splatter guard. Maybe to pour out bacon grease etc. or maybe this is a "safety" feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Splatter Screen for Frying Pan 9.5" - Stops 99% of Hot Oil Splash - Protects Skin from Burns - Splatter Guard for Cooking - Iron Skillet Lid Keeps Kitchen Clean - Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 17:6

    I bought this as replacement for a screen from another manufacturer that I returned to Amazon. That screen was bent and ineffective. I wondered if all screens were going to be is screen is fabulous. The screen has some bumps but the rim is nice and flat and sits firmly on my 12 inch fry pan. I sauteed some asparagus this morning with heat turned up higher than normal to try its ability to hold oil in the pan. Zero grease came out except when I lifted the screen to turn the asparagus over.I've had inexpensive screens in the past. This one is much sturdier and I love the "feet" for keeping oil off the counter when I'm done cooking. Simple to clean with a soapy sponge.Looking forward to using when I sautee chicken thighs. Latest time I did that it took an hour to clean the mess off the range, floor, backsplash, etc. I threw my old screen away rather than clean it. I'm certain this screen will eliminate most of that e ad mentions German quality. The screen is designed in Germany, created in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Splatter Screen for Frying Pan 9.5" - Stops 99% of Hot Oil Splash - Protects Skin from Burns - Splatter Guard for Cooking - Iron Skillet Lid Keeps Kitchen Clean - Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 17:6

    I have some old splatter screens that merely lessened but did not eliminate grease from landing on the stovetop while frying/sauteeing. While this screen was slightly more expensive than some others, I was hoping that the stainless steel and the construction would be better. The screen is slightly heavier than others and sits firmly on the top of the pan virtually eliminating splatter without steaming the food. It fit in the bottom shelf of the dishwasher and came out clean (and rust-free, unlike the others). I am very pleased. Note to cooks: I know this is obvious but if you're distracted while cooking, it's simple to forget that the screen gets very hot so be careful not to touch it or bump up versus it when you remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Splatter Screen for Frying Pan 9.5" - Stops 99% of Hot Oil Splash - Protects Skin from Burns - Splatter Guard for Cooking - Iron Skillet Lid Keeps Kitchen Clean - Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 17:6

    Amazing quality and craftsmanship. Is backed by a Life Time warranty so that speaks for the quality of the rge size and works great!This is an update: Still doing a amazing job at keeping grease in its place...Read some of the lower reviews and is obvious that it is impossible to create everyone e screen in this unit is as compact as can be. Other than using a solid lid it will be unrealistic to expect it to block all grease. Especially if frying meal that tends to shoot grease at high does its job, just imagine not using it and the mess that one would have to with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grease Splatter Screen for Frying Pan 9.5" - Stops 99% of Hot Oil Splash - Protects Skin from Burns - Splatter Guard for Cooking - Iron Skillet Lid Keeps Kitchen Clean - Stainless Steel []  2020-1-31 17:6

    Most of these screens work well enough for keeping grease splatter at bay and this one is no various in that regard, but what I have had a issue with is durability.I bought this to replace a mesh splatter screen I got at the local grocery shop just because I required one since our old one had busted. Of course that one busted in the same fashion in that the mesh pulled away from the outer ring. Itโ€™s not as if we abused it, but just washing it with a sponge by hand seemed to be enough to break is screen is very solid by comparison with a metal mesh that is heavier than any of the previous screens weโ€™ve had. The little amount of additional weight added by the stands that let you to set it on the counter without making a mess is actually welcome since it tends to hold the thing from moving around when youโ€™ve got it on a pan. Iโ€™ve only used it a few times at this point, so long term durability has yet to be tested, but so far so good. Iโ€™ll modernize if anything changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Large Microwave Plate Cover Easy Grip Microwave Splatter Guard Lid With Steam Vent and BPA Free & 11.5 Inch, Dishwasher Safe []  2020-7-26 23:9

    Yo cuando vi el producto me gustรณ pero a la vez me diรณ un poco de miedo al comprarlo por los comentarios que habรญan hecho acerca de la pegantina que era muy difรญcil de despegar y me tomรฉ la sorpresa que cuando recibรญ el producto la pegantina viene pegado de la bolsa del empaque en conclusiรณn muchas gracias

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386