Read split bullet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all split bullet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPLIT BULLET [App]  2019-9-24 14:11

    Easy design, intense gameplay, brilliant! Why only 100 downloads?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    licketey split keeps stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    A must for parents! This is so super cute! I'd recommend this for anyone trying to motivate children to obtain something done :). This application even works on KitKat. Adorable!!!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on split bullet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Awesome! My 5 year old loves it and uses it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Cute but 5 mins of reading is not helpful. I need to be able to set it for much longer time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Sucks, doesn't work very well. There's better apps out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Its not good and it doesn't do what its meant to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    I do not like it at all it need to be deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Horrible. Photo not supported. Freezes. Crashes. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Simply simple to use and do, clear pics never distorted. I've tried other apps this one was 123 done! Cool...life should be this simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Cancer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Really primary program. Can't edit size, crop and generally pointless. Ads after every also extremely annoying. Removing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    To know that It doesn't let me to choose pics 4rm my gallery hurts like fire πŸ”₯.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Too much fun , please this app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    This is amazing application if ur finding a camera to you Look like having a twin u need to Test it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Titu Honk ha*!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    I love this app. Me and my identical twin sister Ava do it and it's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Peter thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    How can you even match it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    It's judwaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    I would give this application 5 stars, but the bottom buttons are chop off on the screen of my droid maxx. I can barely restart the stopwatch or view the splits. It gets really annoying. Fix this and I'll give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    I really like it. All it needs is a separate lap button so you can use it to compare laps and splits without getting confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    Amazing Works great! I used it for XC now I can't wait for track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    Love this app. Used it at XC camp and sent the times/splits for the squad home as email. Modernize only created it better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    Love this app, use it with my squad all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Screens [App]  2019-10-25 13:43

    It's amazing, I absolutely love it I am never getting rid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Image []  2020-1-18 22:55

    As a longtime fan of Early Suicidal Tendencies and DRI this is a natural addition to my collection. I also purchased Joke's On You also by EXCEL. Recommend both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Image []  2020-1-18 22:55

    These cd's are great!!! you may also like the singer of excels fresh band in LA SUPERVILLAIN. [...] they are also on myspace [...] it's amazing to see amazing melody still rockin!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety-Split [App]  2020-3-31 21:30

    Love this application it's a amazing method to try meal joints without leaving your home if you like it visit the restaurant, if not dont it's a amazing victory win,great for family nites if you dont wonna leave on that cold evening,or on the job site,everyone needs this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Split [App]  2020-4-25 13:46

    I used the application to decide whether to rate this or not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Decision []  2020-2-2 1:37

    What can I say? I just got this cd and actually I am still playing it, haven't finished yet (1 song still to go), but as usual...great guitar work by the greatest guitarist in the globe (IMHO)!!! What separates Steve Morse from other "Guitar Heroes" (Satriani, Vai, Malmsteen, etc)? Well, I guess the best method I can place it is...Mr Morse is a profilic and gifted musician as well as a creature guitar player, but mostly...it's the musicianship, the song writing and the taste that sets him apart from others. I have only seen this in Steve Morse, Eric Johnson, Richie Kotzen (tasteful music!!) and Steve Lukather.Well, that's me!!! Hope you like all of the musical spectrum covered in this album...it's awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Decision []  2020-2-2 1:37

    Steve Morse has been a brilliant and innovative musician for so long that his formidable talents are taken for granted. On "Split Decision", Morse explores a dozens of tones, textures, and styles. Morse has continually redefined the power trio in the latest 10 years or so, exploring such musical forms as bluegrass, jazz, rock, and classical melody within this musical form. Only Rush has stretched the musical boundaries of the power trio as much as Morse."Split Decision" is somewhat of a departure for Morse, incorporating more ethereal textures than his previous work. His collaborators, drummer Van Romaine and bassist Dave LaRue are just about the best rhythm section working, and they ably execute Morse's multifaceted musical visions. This CD is a cross between his early solo work on "The Introduction" and later solo works such as "High Tension Wires" and "Stressfest." The first half of the CD includes the heavy-hitting, finger twisting lines that we have come to expect from Morse. The second half includes more atmospheric, but no less stunning, music. Morse continues to grow as a musician, a rare and admirable trait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Second [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Huge man, he has Atom Bombs for breakfast! Split Second is directed by @#$% Powell and written by William Bowers, Irving Wallace and Chester Erskine. It stars Stephen McNally, Alexis Smith, Jan Sterling, Keith Andes, Arthur Hunnicutt, Richard Egan, Paul Kelly, Robert Paige and Frank DeKova. Melody is by Roy Webb and cinematography by Nicholas Musuraca. Escaped convict Sam Hurley (McNally) is on the run with his wounded pal Bart Moore (Kelly) and henchman accomplice Dummy (DeKova). Carjacking two lots of hostages, Hurley takes them to a ghost city on an Atom Bomb try sight figuring it's the excellent put to hole up. But with Moore in need of medical help, the try bomb set to go off in the morning and tempers frayed within the group, something is going to have to give... A taut and sweaty noir, Split Second taps into the 50s fear of the bomb and explodes the hero dynamics Petrified Forest style. The premise is simple, once the hero introductions are out the way, we wind our method to a bleak ghost city and stay in the company of a disparate group of people for the remainder of the film. As the clock ticks down, with the bomb set to be detonated on the city at 06.00, the different characters introduce their respective traits into the story. The tension mounts and the over-spills are often nervy, sleazy and poignant. The makers don't soap the situations, but they do dangle shards of sympathy. As is the case with Hurley, who is a cold blooded killer, we know and witness this, but his back story is that of a battle hero, he also has a deep affection for his injured older pal, somewhere along the line a amazing man lost his balance. Dottie Vale (Sterling) is a dancer, road wise and aware of how to play the situation, but sadness resides behind her waspish tongue. Kay Garven (Smith) is a lost cause, she will do anything and trample on anyone to save herself. One of the best sequences in the movie finds Garven throwing herself at Hurley, the rest goes on behind closed doors, but we know what happens and it adds spice to what follows in the final third. Not all of the characters work for dramatic impact, such as Hunnicutt's talkative miner who wanders in to the plot at the mid-point (it's awesome how simple everyone finds it to obtain into this supposedly secure military site!), but the dynamics work wonderfully well. Weaklings, heroes in waiting, the forlorn, the foolish or the borderline psychotic, they all create for a potent and spicy psychological stew. The suspense angle of the impending bomb detonation is water tight, as is the ebbing away of Bart Moore, directer Powell never resorts to strategies or clichΓ©s to hold the noose tight, and we are constantly wondering just who, if anyone? Will survive the ordeal. Once daylight disappears and we leave the scorching Mojave vistas behind, night time envelopes the ghost city and ace cinematographer Musuraca brings his atmospheric magic. Webb scores it with dramatic verve and the RKO effects squad (headed by Harold Wellman) do sterling work to pull it all together without and tacky baggage. Powell gets amazing performances out of McNally, Kelly, Sterling, Egan and Smith, while his ability to not allow the logic holes dominate the narrative belies the fact that this was his first directing assignment. From the ominous opening shot of two men fleeing over sun-baked mud flats, to the thrilling and darkly tinged denouement, Split Second is a coiled spring waiting to explode. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Love this application and on ig me and my mates are doing me now and me before since we have no idea what to place so we are now having fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Poor application don't bother downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    SUCKS SOOO BAD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Doest work to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    It's so unresponsive and very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Keeps stopping. Won't let me to use pics from gallery. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Too Difficult To Use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    The maximum pics to compare is 2 so unless you wish that it's not worth getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    I'm not able to use image from my gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Very boring 😠 I had this application 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Its ok not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    amazing bt can u add more time like 3 to 5 minutes??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Goodddd Very goodddd Very very goodddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    I love it because it looks like I have a twin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    I live it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Cut [App]  2018-4-13 13:10

    I love this application it's very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    I downloaded this application a few years ago. I don't like the impact that latest updates have had on the visuals. At first it seemed that there was no variety in rewards- but we seem to just have had poor luck with the first 2 times we used it after the updates. It's beautiful good- but we liked it better before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Best ever Works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Amazing app! Want I could make and save custom tasks, but, otherwise, a amazing app. My 4 and 7-year-olds both love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Can't change song Everything time test to change song for timer application closing please fix or refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Amazing Needs longer times...customizable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Amazing tool for parents Finally I can obtain my son to pick up his toys, obtain dressed, etc without having to hold nagging him cuz now it's all a android game for him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Amazing application Works like a charm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Image []  2020-1-18 22:55

    Classic Venice Beach hardcore. These guys were so underrated during their original run. This is a amazing lp to begin if you wanna obtain into EXCEL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Image []  2020-1-18 22:55

    I hadn't heard this album since I was still a skater punk in 6th grade. It still kicks ***.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    I created a dummy race to test it out on. Exported to excell fine, emailed fine. Could not obtain that dummy race to delete. Also wanted to preload a true race to run in the future but would not save that. I realize im trying to use it for crosscountry but still these primary stuff should be available in the settings somewhere. I dont have time to load every runner and wait at the starting line. Sorry. Other than these two things amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    I love this app! We use it for our college track team. I want for a running split for each individual athlete. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    Amazing app! Emailed the designer of the application with a question and request. he got back to me very quickly with an modernize to app! Awesome features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    This is a amazing app. Love the ability to save people's names, add to lists, etc. One thing that would be amazing would be various fonts and also the ability to increase font size (especially for tablets) for people like me with eyes that are not what they once were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Decision []  2020-2-2 1:37

    On of my all-time favorite artists and one of his nicest albums; amazing compositions with perfect production, lyrical with depth, and flash when appropriate, which is often with SM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Decision []  2020-2-2 1:37

    Call this the mellowing of Morse. Though there is just one single truly acoustic song on the CD, there is a balance struck between ripping rock 'n roll and more introspective but uplifting melodies. In the liner notes, Morse claims he couldn't create up his mind whether to go with the rock band concept or discover his more mellow side instead, hence the title "Split Decision."The resulting song cycle plenty of variety, a pleasant and engaging blend that drives the listener through a lot of moods. The opener, "Heightened Awareness" is a massive duty rocker, followed by the uptempo baroque ditty "Busybodies" in which Morse and bassist Dave LaRue play in unison throughout. "Marching Orders" encompasses the nature of the CD in a single song, starting out slightly jazzy and subdued, ultimately morphing into a raging assault. "Mechanical Frenzy" combines speed metal riffs with southern rock leads as well as Morse ever did with the Dregs, then out of left field, LaRue takes over with a bass immediate favorite track on the album, "Great Mountain Spirits" is one of the stately mid-tempo rockers, with multi-layered guitars over booming bass and drums. The only instruments credited in the liner notes are guitars, bass and drums, but if that's not a flute and keyboards I'm hearing in this song, then it is some beautiful stellar guitar synths! Nice. Soon, the CD then slows down to a jazzy, sometimes meditative tempo for several tracks, including the brilliant and enthralling "Moment's Comfort," another track where virtuoso Morse makes room for a Dave LaRue bass solo."Split Decision" is one of the most fully satisfying CDs of 2002.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Split [App]  2020-4-25 13:46

    Joe Rogan brought me to this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Boss [App]  2019-1-23 21:45

    Split boss is amazing Amazing app, simple to use, quick and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Cute It is very cute, works like a charm (though my kid have complained that "it is duck got kitty for present") but you have only 4 options for custom times: 1,2,3,4 minutes,which might be not enough in some situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Best app! No more nagging. Children love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Love it Absolutely love this app! If you have children you have to have it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety Split [App]  2019-7-6 13:31

    Custom timer? Custom usually implies that it can be adjust to your own specifications, but this application does not let for real custom timers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    I used this application to compare my proof on why God's don't exist and within a day the ancient alien engineers came and told me I was the only worthwhile human on earth ready to advance with the next evolution by the use of genetic to robotic replacement. THANK YOU SPLIT PICTURE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    I use it to compare my brother and a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Doesnt do anything with existing photos. Garbage ad delivery system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    It's a lovely app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    I loved this application so much! It worked so well and the results were stunning! It's so hard to search these apps that aren't so expensive. Thank you! But one thing, can you create a video version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    It doesn't let to choose from my gallery...... It's jxt normal.... No editing and all..... Buh it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    It is a worst application please don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Look no further, the best of the Bunch, simple peasy. πŸ†—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Unable to attach photos from the gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Add multi image facility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Camera [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Its fun cuz I obtain to do it with my sister

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Decision []  2020-2-2 1:37

    I have listened to Steve Morse since the early Dreg days and love almost everything he does. Split Decision is one of the best and I have about worn it out. Steve's playing is always superb. For me, the difference in the productions is the compositions and he hits bull's eyes on this one. The diversity of styles is perfect. Back Porch is delightful and beautiful atypical of his composing style. Midnight Daydream and Clear Memories are just beautiful. There is nothing but winners on this release. Most intriguing work since High Tension Wires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Decision []  2020-2-2 1:37

    Weither he is playing Guitar with Deep Purple or solo STEVE MORSE is the best guitarist alive Split Decision is a amazing Disc. If you liked The Introduction and Stressfest you will love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Decision []  2020-2-2 1:37

    If you like Steve Morse, you'll love this one... Steve has place out a lot of amazing CD's and this one is one of my favorites..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Decision []  2020-2-2 1:37

    For someone of Morse's stature in the industry, you'd think he'd be content to just rest on his laurels and crank out sound-alike albums until he retires. Steve shows us again with this record that it ain't gonna happen!This record is much various than anything I have heard out of him. Overall the record is much simpler than the rest of his work, emphasizing his melodic blues chops when not displaying his softer side with lush acoustic layers and layering of clean guitars - few do this better, by the way. About half the album is mid-tempo or slower ballads, immediately bringing to mind his 1989 solo effort, "High Tension Wires". But this is Steve Morse, so you can expect that most of the songs rock out beautiful well at one point or another...it's just that it's a small more subtle. A amazing thing? I think probably ere's a ton a dozens on this album, from the hooky opening track which sort of had me waiting for the vocals to come in (HA HA just kidding Steve!), to the one tune where he decides to knock your socks completely off from begin to finish, "Mechanical Frenzy". Most of the songs on the first half of the record begin with a softer intro part and then morph into something that really moves. The aptly named "Gentle flower, Hidden Beast", for instance, starts out with a Santana feel to it and then rocks into a classic Morse 's interesting to note that the album he did before this was Major Impacts - which for the uninitiated, was an album of original melody written in the vein of several various infulential artists. That record definitely left a tag on this one, with some of the influences on that record shining through loud and clear - like the Leslie West/Mountain parts in the title ere was some things that I had never really heard him do before, like a Shrapnel Records-sounding electric duet in "Busybodies". He uses a LOT of various tones on the record, too; much more than I've ever of the amazing things about Morse as a musician (and a person in general) is that he loves to learn fresh things and adapt them to what he is doing. This record shows that he really wants to hold changing and improving...so even if the record wasn't really good, which it is, it would be a lot of fun to listen to someone of his compositional and playing ability discover a lot of fresh and various things.I guess the record missed the fifth star -heresy!- due to the easy fact that I'd prefer a small less of the softer, more lush items and acoustic blues. That boils down to my preferences; I guess I just don't "get it" so much. Having said that, I do think that nobody-and I mean nobody!-does emotive instrumental ballads better ("Four Mins to Live" from Stressfest still brings tears to my eyes)...but perhaps it's too much of one thing. Your mileage may vary, though, you know?All in all, a amazing album with lots of cool items to explore. Bottom line: Obtain this one - especially if you have High Tension Wires and/or Major Impacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Screens [App]  2019-10-25 13:43

    I love this application because it lets me listen to melody while I'm surfing the web!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Image []  2020-1-18 22:55

    Finally back in print! I remember when this album first came out and it sounds even better today.Pure favorites are "Insecurity" "Wreck your World" and "Social Security".A must have for the Hardcore and Metal fanatic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    Can the name buttons be smaller? We are teachers using it for the mile and with 50 plus in our classes, it would be helpful to see more students at once. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    Used it for years. Amazing app. Any time table as to when the fresh ver is going to be released?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    Amazing app, but need to enable install to SD to obtain 5*. It's just too huge for such a easy app, when let's face it, it's a timer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    Good, but doesn't present tenths and hundreths of a second until you hit split. This makes it difficult to tell if you caught the begin of a race.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Tracker [App]  2020-1-7 13:45

    This is an amazing coaching tool. It does everything i need it to do and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lickety-Split [App]  2020-3-31 21:30

    If you are a restaurant - this app/company will ruin your reputation. First attempt to use it was foiled because they only had the lunch menu for our desired restaurant. When we called they said that they had been trying to obtain in touch to fix it but Lickety-split was not answering. The second time we ordered from a various put and ended up waiting a small more than 3 hours. The drivers called and told us that the restaurant had not received orders for a while and then suddenly got a bunch of them. Our driver waited 2 hours and said that there were about 5 other drivers waiting under the same circumstances. Unacceptable. Stay far away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universe Split [App]  2020-4-25 13:46

    It splits when I'm not connected to the internet. How does it create any call to any measurment device?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Split Picture [App]  2018-3-18 21:10

    Garbage application full of ads

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386