Read spooky heroes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all spooky heroes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Heroes [App]  2019-2-16 13:29

    Nice android games to train some spooky heroes to fight, but quite hard to go through levels and need a lot of patience. Too much elements in this android game that you need a few hours to familiarise and some are vague. Need more guides for fresh players. I have unlocked PvP but no one plays with me. Download quick! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Heroes [App]  2019-2-16 13:29

    Those early 1* ratings have obviously damage this android games reputation but to be fair there is nothing really wrong with it. Amazing android game to slay a small time and have fun doing it. Give it a go guys its worth a try, especially if you like the likes of kingdom hustle and forget these early haters, also, give it a fair rating once you've given it a fair and lets boost its rating, its not p2w, it runs smooth, if you do it doesnt rip you off like other android games can do. 2* rating is method beyond unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Heroes [App]  2019-2-16 13:29

    Do not install

    0  


    Add your opinion on spooky heroes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Heroes [App]  2019-2-16 13:29

    Its a cute game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Heroes [App]  2019-2-16 13:29

    crashes on second campaign over and over so unplayable am uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Not quite as simple as it looks, but not very challenging either. Or, should say, simple to win, just not simple to obtain 3 stars on every level. Otherwise: No glitches, cute graphics, smooth, though a bit slow transitions. There is 1 immediate off ad and one ad that lasts between 5 and 15 seconds before you can it off between levels - which is better than a lot of other games. Overall nothing exceptionally unique or bad, just a fresh bubble shooter game. Hope the devs hold improving this one. So far so good, now just create it noteworthy and memorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    A very obvious rip on Hello Neighbor. Controls are a joke, android game makes no sense. It's a prime example of a developer trying to piggyback on the success of another developer. I gave this application the benefit of the doubt despite the reviews and all of them are true. Don't waste your time on this game. Just scroll to the bottom and flag it as a copy cat so it's eventually removed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Well I haven't played it yet but I think I might like it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    When i got to play it all of it was so crappy the pics were all lies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Booooooooooo!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    It's nasty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    this is not like hello neighbor this is so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    CLICKBAIT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Ok I'm not lying but the apps front picture just gives me the creeps like it's just staring at me and I'm doing this for Avakian life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    GUYS HAVE A RIP OFF GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    CLICK BATE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Boooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Nothing like it looks on the images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Its so freaking dumb like obtain own somewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Could not even obtain into the neighbor's 🏠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    The true neighbor is not there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Booo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    It a brilliant android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Cats [App]  2019-11-7 14:0

    So scawwwy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Ads after every single level. FAIL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    A small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    This might be simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Clickbate to test and create you ,it said hello neighbor it's just a lie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    It's not like hello neighbor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Not Even Match 1%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    This android games is very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Never played it but can't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Ate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Do not this sucks so poor controls suck not even the same houses super laggy just trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Do not obtain this android game not like hello naber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    It's not hellonabr at all it looks like affu 3 but hell no 😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    No were near hello neighbor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    It a scare android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    I know where is the secret put and i know this is my nieghbor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Decent enough although ads annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I suck and me android game WEIRD love in android game and game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Letters [App]  2019-10-16 13:49

    Support I have payed for the full application but all I obtain s a white screen. The demo works and the directs me to the full application when I press the shaded letters. Glad I like to have a play before giving apps to my small girl 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    It play's better on my phone than most it's just when people don't know what they are doing they blame the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    The graphics in the preview are absolutely nothing like what's in the actual game. Was this android game a school project for one of the developers? More than likely....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Dome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    This android game is 100 percent misleading from the name to the screenshots to the loading screens this android game is not what you think it is. The video test is horrific with an simple wy to obtain out of the map and not being able to come back in and the clunky controls I couldnt even enter tbe guys house without being caught. So all in all do not obtain this application it is a waste of time and is just trying to obtain the fast downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    At f what a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Neighborhood [App]  2017-12-10 13:0

    I LOVE it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    I like the android game thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    This android game is really just stupid. WOW SO ORIGINAL NEVER SEEN BEFORE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Bubbles [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes []  2020-1-7 19:29

    Sense of Doubt, Moss Garden, Neukoln - Oh yes, yes indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes []  2020-1-7 19:29

    ....with one caveat; this is not the full album. This may sound obvious, but under the full album, where it links to an MP3 version, it brings you here instead of to a digital ver of the whole album. I don't regret this mistake, as the international and live versions are great, and Heroes is one of my favorite songs (and honestly, this song deserves to be heard in German). But be wary of making the same mistake that I made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes []  2020-1-7 19:29

    so ignored when it first was released including myself...so far ahead of its timethe music, lyrics, production....awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes []  2020-1-7 19:29

    I bought and framed this for my sister who lost her husband and this was their song/rfect ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes []  2020-1-7 19:29

    I love the album so much. It has a special sound I haven't heard with any other artist. Distinctly created by Bowie himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes []  2020-1-7 19:29

    Item as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes []  2020-1-7 19:29

    one of bowie's finest, during the Berlin-era period. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes []  2020-1-7 19:29

    First, I should say that I consider Bowie to be brilliant. I have been listening to him since 1973 when my cousin said to me, "Ever hear of David Bowie?" No, I said, and at that point we listened to both "Hunky Dory" and The Rise and fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars". My musical globe changed. (Think the first time you heard King Crimson- In the Court of the Crimson King) That kind of change!! So, anything David Bowie releases I search a zone for and some of it I like more than others. This has some really amazing things on it and some OK things on it. Nothing I dislike totally, but I would not consider it a 5 star recording. It's David Bowie, so of course even on a poor day, he is method beyond everyone. What fascinates me with Bowie, is sometimes you listen to things and they don't immediately jump out at you, and then suddenly you go, "OHHHHHH", now I obtain it. We mear morals sometimes have to catch up to the Rock Gods!!! As Bowie is one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes []  2020-1-7 19:29

    [This review is based on the digital, MP3 ver of "HEROES". These tracks are the same from the 1999 remasters.]Fans of Bowie are probably beautiful familiar with the story by now. Coming off the heels of his album STATION TO STATION, Bowie found himself pushed to his limits by his crippling cocaine addiction. In an effort to change his life and escape his drug use, he fled to Berlin with Iggy Pop and producer Brian Eno. In Berlin, Bowie's creative process would become revitalized; the method that he envision melody was fundamentally changed. From late 1976 to 1979, he would make a trio of albums that would stand as some of his most memorable and enduring work: LOW, "HEROES", and one may expect of Bowie, "HEROES" sounds nothing like HUNKY DORY, ZIGGY STARDUST, or YOUNG AMERICANS. It doesn't even sound like the same songwriter is at work either. A lot of of these songs reject traditional songwriting conventions, and search Bowie in a writing melody unlike anything he ever did (or would ever do again). The first half of the album is stacked with the more conventional songs on the album. While the eponymous "Heroes" is the most accessible, it is surrounded by other gems that may be less immediate to those unfamiliar with Bowie. The latter half of the album is occupied with a trilogy of instrumental tracks: the secretly sinister "Sense of Doubt," the ambient "Moss Garden," and the smokey/chilling "Neukoln." The final track "The Secret Life of Arabia" snaps the album back into focus, like waking out of a dream. It's a head-bopping, uptempo song that borders on experimental disco. The difference between this track and the preceding instrumentals is jarring, but the song works well to repeat right back to the first track "Beauty and the Beast.""HEROES" includes guitar work from Robert Fripp (of the legendary progressive rock band King Crimson). Much like Stevie Ray Vaughan's turn in LET'S DANCE, the guitar work here is tastefully done. It doesn't stand out or demand attention, but Fripp's work does well to layer and texture these songs. Similiarly, Bowie's saxophone does amazing to blend in (like in the title track), and adds a chilling echo in "Neukoln."This album is wonderful, but LOW still stands as my favorite of the trilogy. Often overlooked, "HEROES" it is a tour-de-force of creativity. For listeners unfamiliar with Bowie, I would recommend starting with his earlier work and working forward. Otherwise, LOW might be another amazing starting point (as it essentially rebooted Bowie's career), and its melody is a small less alienating than some of the tracks here. Standout tracks to sample/download: "Heroes," "Beauty and the Beast," and "The Secret Life of Arabia." Unbelievable album -- give it a listen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heroes []  2020-1-7 19:29

    I have to admit that my favourite Bowie period spans the albums that begin with "Hunky Dory" till "Aladdin Sane" although I liked "Station to Station" a amazing but truth be told up until "Scary Creatures ..." I thought he didn't really have any really poor album although if I had to pick my favourite of the Berlin Trilogy albums it would be "Low". This album though continues the same formula as "Low" with a combination of vocal tracks and instrumental soundscapes and while the iconic title track is a major highlight the album overall isn't Bowie's best work up to then although it's still miles better than anything he did after "Scary Creatures ...."With regards this mini-lp replica sleeve (mlps) release though this is a beautiful decent offering with very amazing sound quality and amazing enough mlps design and assembly containing as well a foldout containing all the lyrics in both English and Japanese. Thankfully this older release hasn't been compressed to the point of muddiness and I went out of my method to obtain this older release not trusting the newer releases which tend to be involved in the "loudness" battles these days.Overall this is a decent mlps release and while this is no "Ziggy Stardust ..." it is still a powerful Bowie outing being well mastered for amazing sound quality to commended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    I don't think I've been more satisfied and impressed with an app. Simple to use. No grief or nonsense (like most apps) so far. Thank you, Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    I looked up scary sounds and this application does not disappoint. Had more sounds I wasn't looking for. And very simple to use, works amazing for a small evil enjoyment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    The application worked as described. I have no reason to complain. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Nice assortment of spooky sounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Awesome small application excellent for Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Love it amazing application used it through a Bluetooth turret to add something unique for the children that came to the door. I do want there was a stormy night haunted mansion loop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    this is the sound effects that i need for halloween this year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Amazing i love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Amazing very scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Absolutely brilliant app, used today for Halloween and the reaction from both parents and trick treaters was priceless, had so much fun and will definitely be using again next year. I don't for apps, but if this had a I would've it that's how amazing it is 🎃😁🎃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Excellent!!! I used these halloween sounds all night long and was a success!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Amazing for wholesome Halloween

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Amazing app....very simple to use with a lot of sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Gonna be fun messibgvwith the kiddos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-1 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookatron Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-2 13:51

    Application does what it claims to do and does. I was able to use this latest year Halloween night during the time Trick or Treaters showed up at the door. I was able to spook some of them good. The only thing I want was it was a bit more frequent in playing the sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookatron Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-2 13:51

    Amazing sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spookatron Spooky Halloween Sounds [App]  2019-11-2 13:51

    Sounds, for all your horror needs and more. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Spooky Sounds [App]  2019-11-2 13:52

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Girl: Spooky Styles [App]  2019-3-19 13:32

    this android game is so cool. me and my family play this together all the time. they love it so much and so do i.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Girl: Spooky Styles [App]  2019-3-19 13:32

    This android game is so amazing l loved it you shod test this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Girl: Spooky Styles [App]  2019-3-19 13:32

    Sangat seru kalian kalo ga instal ni android game bakal nyesel deh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Girl: Spooky Styles [App]  2019-3-19 13:32

    I really love it it's so fun and I'm enjoying all the time and I love fashion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Girl: Spooky Styles [App]  2019-3-19 13:32

    The designs so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Girl: Spooky Styles [App]  2019-3-19 13:32

    I love it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386