Read sport steel watch reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sport steel watch reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Nothing,it never worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    It worked excellent and was simple to use. Simple to remove for replacement and simple to wind. The clasp is fragile and created to lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Looks cheaply made, kinda scratchy

    0  


    Add your opinion on sport steel watch or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Didn't come with instruction. I could not figure out how to set the watch. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The first time i ordered this watch i was able to remove a link so it would fit right. The same exact watch, yet this time links unremoveable why? Not to mention the first watch broke hence me having to a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    When you obtain this watch it LOOKS GOOD... SHINEY, SLEEK, STYLISH and EXPENSIVE. Well, WRONG...Its SO shiney you CAN'T effectively read the watch face, SO sleek that trying to use the CHEAP crown mechanism is a TEDIOUS task just to obtain the time set but just to lock down the crown after. The "style components are a conundrum, in that it comes with NO instructions or literature WHATSOEVER. to explain what the features are! And as the saying goes, "ALL that GLITTERS..." very quickly, since Xmas WITHOUT everyday wear, the underling BASE metal of copper has started to wear through and the crown has fallen COMPLETELY OFF, rendering the basic face USELESS! I guess I shouldn't be bothered since I couldnt see it or read it ANYWAY!!!In a nutshell, it MIGHT be trying to place its BEST face forward, but it is a TWO FACED eyestrain!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Cheap watch What do you expect for $5.00. But for me it fills a slot in my watch collection box. No instructions at all. No box. Came in a plastic sleeve. If you need a watch for time just spend a small more. Amazon does have a lot of $20 watches that look amazing an actually tell the correct time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    Bice and cheap, cool design. Broken clasp in 2 weeks. Very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    It feels like a plastic watch with some paint that makes it appear to be stainless steel! A Disaster. Flaws are noticed on the face of the watch. I will be returning it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,New Mens Stainless Steel Date Military Sport Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Silver) []  2020-2-7 22:17

    The watch is nice I like buying unusual looking watches , but the watch band a small to huge need to remove a couple of links

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Just got this so I do not know about the longevity of this product yet. So far it is a amazing digital watch, looks cool on both genders. I like the fact the numbers fade off after awhile to preserve the battery life; and you don't have to walk around with bright digital numbers showing on your wrist. The down side is that you do have to tap the botton to know the time. But it doesn't bother me. It is light weight and comfortable to wear while not looking overwhelming on a thin wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    My 11 year old daughter picked this watch out for herself (and for it with her allowance). She was really satisfied with it. She liked the special band strap that has a 2 pronged clasp vs. a traditional watch. She's not bothered by the fact that you need to press the button to actually check the time. The strap is a material and the packaging is pretty. As stated in other reviews, the enclosed instructions are worthless (see picture). It took me about 20 mins to figure out how to set the time and date. It's just a matter of pressing the S1 button (the only one - on the right side of the watch) at the right pace. Keep for 3 seconds then hour will flash, press button to change hour to desired number, then press & keep to set it, press and keep again to move to minute, repeat, then press & keep again to move to year, repeat, press & keep again to move to month and then day. It was frustrating, but now that it's done, my daughter is pleased. For $16, if it lasts a 6 months I think it will have been a amazing purchase.Edited 2 weeks later from 4 stars to 2 stars: My daughter returned from overnight camp asking to return the watch since it has stopped working after she wore it in the camp lake, so I wouldn't trust the water-resistant claim.Edited to 3 stars: We received an email from the seller following up on our return claim and they are quite responsive. If you have any issues, they will work with you to resolve them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Initially I gave this product a poor rating. I found out that part of the issue was that the user's manual was not updated and complete. While I still have problems with the watch, I think similar to the only button that controls settings, I found that the response from customer service was incredibly good. The company offered a lot of options to solve the issue and I view a company that values customer satisfaction as their basic concern an incredibly amazing attribute and a amazing put to do business. In the end we reached a very satisfactory solution to the problem and I am very satisfied. They went well beyond what I would have expected to ensure my total problem resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    On work days, I wear a large, silver metal watch with a huge face; part practical - part fashion. On the weekends, I wanted an inexpensive "knock around" watch that looked good, was simple to read, and lightweight. While doing some searches on Amazon, I found quite a few digital watches for sale, at an extremely low price. I tossed this one in the cart as an "add on" to another order. It arrived in only a couple of days, packaged in a metal box with a foam insert. The watch was also inside a plastic sleeve, and contained instructions in (somewhat understandable) English, which allowed me to easily set the time (hour/minute) and date (m/d/y) in about 30 low me to say up front, I do NOT expect much from this very watch. Having said that, I'm wearing it as I type and here are my impressions.a) The packaging was nice, and protected the watch better than someone throwing it into a padded envelope.b) The watch does not feel cheaply created at all, loose, or have any blemishes or defects.c) The band has a amazing range of adjustments, snaps into the holes easily, holds snugly.d) The watch is the lightest watch I've ever worn. It's very comfortable, and does not rattle or slide around. I've forgotten that I am wearing it.e) The numbers are LARGE, simple to see, and bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Its serving it purpose perfectly. Looks wise very cute. Though I have a couple of grievances: (1) When I press the side button to see the time, first it is flashing a ridiculous graphics for a second before showing me the time. That one second feels like one hour. (2) The English of the instruction manual is very difficult to decipher. But overall I will recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    My reason to obtain this watch was the simple display and simplicity on the job watch. But there is a huge issue with the design of the band. It doesn't have clips or a solid method to stay on my wrist . the manufacture thought that a push design would create sense, but in fact if anything with a small force touches the watch it comes apart. I have lost this watch over 7 times since getting it. I am scared to even place it on. sometimes a customer walked by and slightly grazed me and it fell off and the screen got shattered. Usually I say you for what you obtain since it is a price. But this just feels like 15 dollars to borrow a watch until you lose at being said I do think with that fixing band would create this a excellent watch for what I was looking for. The band is not removable, which I would wish all my watches to have, except for this one, which has no clips. taping it would be a better solution to stay on my wrist.I updated this to 4 stars as the customer service was excellent. They took my review into consideration and actually care about the product they sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    I bought this because I required a timepieice that was dust/water-resistant, would survive rough treatment, and was effectively disposable. It survived Burning Man, a lot of trips into pools, rivers, and the ocean, and a few hiking trips before I finally lost it in a river while tubing. Never had to replace the battery in the year that I had it - always displayed the time clearly and y complaint I have is that the wristband "locking" mechanism could probably be better, it's ultimately why I lost it in the river, but the locking system is still beautiful amazing and not worth knocking off a star for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Sure it tells the time. But you have to the side and then wait for a loading screen and then after a few seconds the time pops up. Super inconvenient if your just trying to look at the time in one glance. My job is very time oriented and this watch actually threw off my entire day because I would have to stop and pause for the clock face to load. Wouldn’t again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    Originally ordered this a few months ago, and had an issue, but the seller reached out to me and asked me to test their newer ver of the watch, and I am much happier with this version, and their willingness to support me out.I like the sleek look, and it's quite ank you for amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIwatch LED Watch Fashion Sport Water-Resistant Digital Watch for Boys Girls Men Women Bracelet Watch []  2020-1-25 21:55

    UPDATE: 11/30/2019 - As a effect of my review, the seller contacted me willing to create me a happy customer. So much so that I have raised my review to 4 stars for their going above and beyond for my business.I will consider purchasing again!Positive comments about this small watch:1. Very light weight2. Fits on wrist comfortably3. Nice bright displayNegative comments about this small watch:1. Runs fast, gains about 1 min every two days.2. To adjust for it running quick you have to push the button each time to advance the min all the method around to the accurate time. You can't go backwards on the time. In other words, you have to push the small button once for every min of advancing the time....All the method around to the correct time (about once a week to hold the time somewhat accurate.3. The band although comfortable, it can catch and unhook especial if you are doing some active work. Fortunately I have a little band from an old watch that can slip over the connection point and it helps keep it shut.4. When you push button to see time, there is a slight delay with it turning on. It doesn't bother me at all, but it could others?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fashion Men Watch,Fxbar Leather Military Casual Analog Quartz Analog Wrist Watch New Design Sport Watch(D) []  2020-1-3 19:20

    fake knobs, don't do any thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYOU Sport Band Compatible with Watch Band 38MM 42MM 40MM 44MM, Soft Silicone Replacement Sport Strap Compatible with 2018 Watch Series 5/4/3/2/1 []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I purchased the 42mm lavender band as the picture looks just like my 38mm lavender Apple band. It’s so not. It’s grey - like like concrete grey - like blends with heather grey shirt I’m wearing. ‘Know wasn’t expensive but very much not as advertised & no returns which leaves me now with 2 grey bands & still wanting lavender. Bummer. That which appears too amazing or inexpensive to be real in this case is.******UPDATE*******Seller contacted me directly and is more than willing to rectify the mistake - I'm SUPER impressed and look forward to the replacement being sent. And to making future purchases. Thank you iYou!UPDATE - replacement received and I’m thrilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYOU Sport Band Compatible with Watch Band 38MM 42MM 40MM 44MM, Soft Silicone Replacement Sport Strap Compatible with 2018 Watch Series 5/4/3/2/1 []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Related design, size, and feel as the original sport band that came with my fresh Series 4. I came from a Series 2, 42 mm and they fit perfectly. Due to the low point, I was able to a few in various colors. I am quite happy and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYOU Sport Band Compatible with Watch Band 38MM 42MM 40MM 44MM, Soft Silicone Replacement Sport Strap Compatible with 2018 Watch Series 5/4/3/2/1 []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I wanted a neutral color band and it’s sometimes difficult to see the real color from company’s generic pics. Sooooo I decided to several (I have an fresh addiction lol). For those like me who really wanna see the difference in colors, here u go. From L to R: white, antique white, stone, walnut. You’re welcome...I also bought the PURPLE band. Couldn’t decide on pink sand versus fresh pink sand so I bought both. Pink sand is extreeeemely light. Fresh pink sand has more pink to it. I prefer that one. See images attached.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYOU Sport Band Compatible with Watch Band 38MM 42MM 40MM 44MM, Soft Silicone Replacement Sport Strap Compatible with 2018 Watch Series 5/4/3/2/1 []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Excellent band for Apple Watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYOU Sport Band Compatible with Watch Band 38MM 42MM 40MM 44MM, Soft Silicone Replacement Sport Strap Compatible with 2018 Watch Series 5/4/3/2/1 []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Band is good, looks exactly like the true Apple band, slightly thinner and lighter but fits nicely and comfortable. Amazing for the price. My only complaint is the color. The band I received is definitely not cobalt blue which is a vivid bright medium blue. What I got is a very dark navy blue, almost black, nothing at all like the color shown in the main picture. When I tried to return it, it was not returnable. So I sent an email and an Amazon customer service rep replied on the same day, telling me to hold the item and offering a full or exchange with expedited& shipping. My rating for Amazon customer service is 5 stars!. My request is for the seller to correct the color description and picture. It's an incorrect description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYOU Sport Band Compatible with Watch Band 38MM 42MM 40MM 44MM, Soft Silicone Replacement Sport Strap Compatible with 2018 Watch Series 5/4/3/2/1 []  2020-1-25 20:2

    The band it’s self hasn’t had any defects or problems however I have this very odd red spot on my wrist from the band. It first started on the inside in my wrist so I switched the band around thinking maybe for some reason that side of my wrist was just sensitive to that side of the band. I was wrong the outside of my wrist has now started with this odd red tag that is quite sore. I don’t usually have sensitive skin and It’s only in the one spot so I’m not sure if there is just something on the band that my wrist doesn’t like or what. Either method just thought that some people might search it helpful to know if they have sensitive skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYOU Sport Band Compatible with Watch Band 38MM 42MM 40MM 44MM, Soft Silicone Replacement Sport Strap Compatible with 2018 Watch Series 5/4/3/2/1 []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Wow! This is the best ver of the branded [RED] ver ever! Can’t tell the difference. Exact fit and clasp like stock bands. A excellent fit for a excellent price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYOU Sport Band Compatible with Watch Band 38MM 42MM 40MM 44MM, Soft Silicone Replacement Sport Strap Compatible with 2018 Watch Series 5/4/3/2/1 []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I just got this, so I can't comment yet on performance. BUT.. I love this color! It's a excellent neutral that will go nicely with lots. Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYOU Sport Band Compatible with Watch Band 38MM 42MM 40MM 44MM, Soft Silicone Replacement Sport Strap Compatible with 2018 Watch Series 5/4/3/2/1 []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I read a lot of of the favorable reviews here before I created the purchase. Both of the colors I ordered (Stone and Mint) met my expectations and were related to the colors depicted online. The Stone is a soft, warm light gray/putty color that's fairly neutral, and the Mint is a muted warm light green -- again, related to the image on e clasp and functionality appear to be the same as the Apple band, and so is the texture/flexibility. Someone wrote that it was more like a Swatch band and that (to me) implied that it was more like plastic -- but that wasn't my experience...it feels like the same type of flexible silicone as the original.I wear the 38mm Watch and the first item I ordered was the longer of the two bands for this model. I have a little wrist, so when it arrived, it was still a bit loose at the tightest setting. So I reordered with the shorter band for the same size Watch, and it fits exactly like my original band now.Go ahead and one (or more!) with confidence. You can't go wrong at this price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IYOU Sport Band Compatible with Watch Band 38MM 42MM 40MM 44MM, Soft Silicone Replacement Sport Strap Compatible with 2018 Watch Series 5/4/3/2/1 []  2020-1-25 20:2

     Excelente me gusto la calidad, pensé que el color eras más vinotinto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Watches,Fxbar Military Use Men Sport Analog Dive Watch Outdoor Smartwatch 24h All-Weather Monitoring Men Watch(C) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    dead on arrival, no power, can not use, too inexpensive and too far away to bother returning, have fun my 10 bucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Men's Watches,Fxbar Military Use Men Sport Analog Dive Watch Outdoor Smartwatch 24h All-Weather Monitoring Men Watch(C) []  2019-12-16 18:28

    duty grade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 40mm) - Space Gray Aluminum Case with Black Sport Band []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I resisted and resisted. A watch was to tell time and that was the only thing I required one for. Who wanted to be bothered with charging, syncing, Bluetooth connections and basically managing another high maintenance device? Not this guy. Then my sister bought me a Pebble. Hard to imagine a more dysfunctional product, but it did tell the time and held a charge for up to a month with an always-on clockface. Getting alerts on my watch was handy...when it worked. Went through several make batter cycles with Pebble until they went under, then moved on to Fitbit Versa. More functionality, but much worse battery life (5 days) and the watch face was not always on...another dysfunctional product.When the Versa broke, I did consider the Versa 2. It seemed to have a lot of the same problems as the original. Then I saw that the Apple Series 5 had an always-on clock face and I jumped in. I wont give you the most technical review, as that can be googled quickly anywhere. What I can do is give the perspective of someone upgrading from the Pebble/Versa environment.What the Series 5 brings that is the most significant is the always-on clock face. As a physician in patient rooms, the worst thing you can do is deliberately lift up your arm to obtain your watch to come alive to see the time or look at pages or texts (figuratively speaking, actually a lot worse things can be done). I have not once done this and not had someone comment that they thought they were wasting my time, so I just stopped checking my watch. Always on is a social must-have feature, or you are that douchy guy who is obviously checking the time while talking to people. On the Versa the motion required to turn on was so poorly designed and deliberate that you would have to repeatedly and deliberately flick your wrist to see the time. I am so glad that thing broke. Other cool but less necessary features contain a really amazing compass and women's health tracker. I'm sure that there are plenty of dudes out there like me who like to pretend to have a cycle and track it on our watches so...just sayin. t going to obtain into all of the other heath features which are not fresh to this model. The fitness tracker is cool and auto-detects activity quite well. Apple still trails Fitbit in sleep tracking, though. The battery is fresh in some way. Tear downs present a fresh design which likely helps to acc for the same battery life with the always-on screen. I wish at least a week of charge though. Let's go, d to the Versa, Fossil and others, this is just a polished, well created device. The quality is apparent immediately. The 40mm ver is a thin, appropriate wrist size. IMO the 44mm just looks too huge and bulky. The band is really comfortable and super simple to swap out. The connection to iPhone is excellent - no disconnects and really perfect haptics. I have yet to discover all of the apps and features but navigating the watch is no various than an iPhone with regard to gestures - swipe down for alerts, swipe up for control s:- Always on display!!!- Thinner than Series 4 - not as bulky- Handsome, solid, quality build and feel- Excellent iPhone integration and connection- Amazing haptics- Intuitive controls- Really comfy band which is one touch on/off - no fussing with the band. Amazing ns:- Cost (relative to others)- Battery life - charge it every night- Screen scratches easily - obtain a screen protectorFinal word: I am really glad that my Versa is sitting in a midden pile decomposing. I regret that I did not obtain an Apple Watch sooner - although always on was the deal-maker for me. Battery life is still low and there is now yet another device to manage charging for, but if you can with that then there is no reason to a various intelligent watch.Update: I purchased a very handy nightstand device for charging my phone and watch. The watch is so simple to pop on and off and just drop onto the stand that the charging problem is really a non-issue, much to my surprise. Now when I charge my phone at night, which i routinely do, the watch drops right alongside it. Simple peasy.Update #2: Still love the watch. I was playing with my dog on a tile floor when I heard a crunch. Lifted the watch to see a bunch of deep scratches on the glass. Checked online and replacing the screen is a $300 affair. I am going to test to [email protected]#$%! out, but for god sake use a screen protector.TIP - Scratch removal: Not really part of the review, but I could not search any decent method to obtain the scratches out of the watch surface. After about 3 weeks and multiple various products and trials, practicing on old watches, I finally was successful with a technique using a Dremel, felt pad, auto sandpaper (600 down to 3000 grit) and Cerium Oxide. It was actually quite simple once I got it. Very smooth surface - not factory smooth, but smooth. Satisfied to coach anyone through it if wanted. Buy a $10 watch and practice on that first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 40mm) - Space Gray Aluminum Case with Black Sport Band []  2020-1-8 19:56

    My first Apple Watch I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 40mm) - Space Gray Aluminum Case with Black Sport Band []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I bought a 40 mm.. Took off charger at 6:30 am at 100%. When I got home at 4:30 pm it was at less than 50%. Drove me crazy. So I splurged and bought 44 mm for $30 more. OMG. I wear all day, same time as 40 mm, and it's at 80%. Don't skimp. Buy the 44 mm, and save yourself almost $400. There are more bands available for 44 mm. Battery life is SO much better. Options are the same (faces, apps, etc.), but 44 mm is hands down the winner. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 44mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I can’t wait to use it. I bought it with the understanding that it would be compatible with my IPhone 6. An IPhone 6S is actually needed. I now have a fresh phone on order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 44mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    My first smartwatch and I’m very satisfied with it. Very simple to configure. Bought it for walking tracking but using it for so much more. From viewing msgs, notifications, etc without picking up the phone (yes I’m the kind of person that if it rings I have to look) to wallet paying with phone in the pocket. Still dont know what took me so long to create the investment. One complaint: Battery life can be better. If you like classic watch look go with the 40mm, if you are like me who likes them bulky the 44mm it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS + Cellular, 44mm) - Space Gray Aluminium Case with Black Sport Band (Renewed) []  2020-1-25 20:2

    It has more than seven scratches in the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS + Cellular, 44mm) - Space Gray Aluminium Case with Black Sport Band (Renewed) []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I absolutely love it!! Thanks amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS + Cellular, 40mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Amazing for anyone that has Apple devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS + Cellular, 40mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Bought as a Christmas gift. Fresh in box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS + Cellular, 40mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I do not know as the bonus has not been opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casio Men's Sport Watch Quartz Nylon Strap, Beige, 20 (Model: FT500WC-5BVCF) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    Mine gains 1 second every 6 days which is beautiful good, and it looks nice. The light is very some have noted, the dial is a bit small. The watch is average size but the bezel is thick resulting in a slightly little dial for a man's watch. But the numbers are large, and the hands are simple to discriminate between hour and min hand, so it's simple to tell time quickly. My main problem is that the crystal scratched easily. I was at home, not doing anything that should have scratched it. So I don't even test wearing it at e instructions come in 6 or so languages and are quite detailed but cover several models so it's hard to tell which instructions apply to which model. Instructions are not really important for such a easy watch. They say that it has 2 batteries, one for the movement and one for the light, and you should replace both at the same time. And that its water resistant enough for swimming and snorkeling but not scuba diving. They also say, oddly, that the battery it comes with is not fully charged!?!The Velcro band takes some getting used to. It has a little loop that falls off when you're putting the watch on. The loop is not useful so I discarded it.I like the watch and plan to hold it but am disappointed that it scratched so easily.UPDATE Nov 2016 still keeping amazing time after months of abuse. I message the has dropped since I bought it.Update Feb 2018 watch quit after less than 2 years. Light still works. Plan to replace with another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casio Men's Sport Watch Quartz Nylon Strap, Beige, 20 (Model: FT500WC-5BVCF) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    I've had the watch a week know. It has not lost one second of time since I used the official US Time www service to calibrate it a week ago. This is very much in keeping with my expectations. I've owned a lot of Casio watches, some digital, most analog and both are remarkably accurate. It's my guilty OCD. I like knowing exactly what time it is, without having to log on to a website. I'm satisfied if it stays + or - 3 seconds a month, which has been my previous Casio experience. Very satisfied with the hook and loop design of the watch strap which allows for infinite sizing versus spaced holes. Intelligent engineering. On and it looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Watch 50M Waterproof Sport LED Alarm Stopwatch Digital Child Quartz Wristwatch for Boy Girl Black []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My eight-year-old son wanted a intelligent watch, but I wasn’t ready for him to have one, so he picked this one out online and he loves it ! We’ve had it for two weeks now and he wears it in the shower and it still works amazing . He loves setting his alarm . Very simple to set up and very child friendly. The strap is a small long for his little wrist, though it does fit amazing and is comfortable on him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Watch 50M Waterproof Sport LED Alarm Stopwatch Digital Child Quartz Wristwatch for Boy Girl Black []  2020-2-11 19:37

    WOW... what a amazing watch for the price!! You are able to do so much with it. Best of all it is waterproof!!! My grandson even wakes up to the alarm he sets to obtain up for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casio Men's Sport Watch Quartz Nylon Strap, Beige, 20 (Model: FT500WC-5BVCF) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    This is my daily watch and I love it! I got it to replace a previous Forester watch that finally wore out after about 10 years. I really hope that Casio never stops making the Forester. It is simple to read, simple to change the time when traveling and switching time zones, the backlight is bright making it simple to see what time it is at night. And it is water resistant, meaning that you can wear it in the shower or while going swimming (I wear mine in the hot tub all the time and it functions beautifully). When you do wear it in the water, the canvas band takes some time to dry out, where a metal band would not have that issue, but the band is comfortable. When I first got the watch I wasn't sure I like the canvas band, but after getting used to it, I actually prefer it because it is so e watch is a battery-operated analog watch with sweeping second hand a little date window. The dial has both 12 hour and 24 hour numbers. There are no additional features like a stop watch or alarm - this is a primary tom line, this isn't a dressy watch. You probably won't obtain lots of compliments on it. If you are looking for a feature-packed sports watch or a fine piece of jewelry - this isn't for you. But you will search that it is a classically understated watch that lasts for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casio Men's Sport Watch Quartz Nylon Strap, Beige, 20 (Model: FT500WC-5BVCF) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    I owned another watch just like this one. I don't remember when I bought it (at Amazon) but it was a matter of years. The battery finally ran out. The of this watch is reasonable enough that I chose to a fresh one instead of a fresh battery. The other watch kept amazing time and the small light at the bottom of the face always worked during the infrequent times I used r some years I wore larger, macho watches. Eventually it dawned on me that they were massive and uncomfortable. This happened when I reached old age (now an active 88). This watch is excellent for me. The vel-cro band is simple to use - and strong. (I had my doubts when the first one arrived; but I quickly got used to it). The face is off-white which causes the 'hands' to be easily and quickly read. This is also aided by the actual numbers one to twelve. And the face is huge enough to be easily readable. I have banged the crystal on door frames several times. Never any is not advertised as being waterproof. However I forgot to take it off before entering a shower bath probably at the very least, a half dozen times. I always remembered almost immediately, dried it with a towel, and it never missed a beat. I have rarely dropped it (once or twice and only a matter of a few feet - and always on carpeted floor). It wasn't damaged and never stopped running.I only remove the watch to shower. The back has showed no corrosion whatsoever. I should mention that I don't use watches to learn the date. I have never any attention to it, but have noticed that one always showed, and not always the same date. I always assumed it would present the correct date if I chose to set that aspect of earance is always subjective but I like the method it looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Watch 50M Waterproof Sport LED Alarm Stopwatch Digital Child Quartz Wristwatch for Boy Girl Black []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My son is 10 and loves this watch. He uses the alarm, the stop watch, the light, and checks the time too often :-) It's held up a couple months so far with constant use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 44mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I upgraded to series 5 from series 3. If you have series 3 and are debating whether to make batter to series 5 or wait for the 2020 ver of the Apple Watch, I would say wait for the 2020 ver of the Apple Watch. The experience of wearing the series 5 for me comes with small change and readjustment from my series 3. I got the 44 mm watch and the 30% extra screen makes such a large difference for me though as I am a detail oriented person. If you have the money, then you can definitely feel safe splurging on this watch. I am enjoying mine thus far. If you wish to be more strategic with your spending, I say just keep out for the 2020 Apple Watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 44mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Battery life is shorter than series 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS + Cellular, 44mm) - Space Gray Aluminium Case with Black Sport Band (Renewed) []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I called and talked about the product prior to the representative was amazing. Funny, nice and informative. She checked the inventory and advised me. Unbelievable company!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS + Cellular, 44mm) - Space Gray Aluminium Case with Black Sport Band (Renewed) []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I love my watch it connect right away it also look brand new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS + Cellular, 40mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Wife loves it. It's been a month and she is still discovering fresh things she likes about it. Want all my bonuses turned out this well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS + Cellular, 40mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    apple intelligent watch is really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 40mm) - Space Gray Aluminum Case with Black Sport Band []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I love it!! I had the series 3 and decided that it was time to make batter to a newer version. I LOVE that the screen stays dimmed when your arm is down because sometimes with my 3 it would be a bit difficult to obtain it to wake up To see the time if I was laying down or couldn’t turn my wrist all the way. Now I can always see it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 40mm) - Space Gray Aluminum Case with Black Sport Band []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I really wanted to like this watch, but I can’t. I can’t because of it’s crappy gps and battery life.I used a Garmin FR935 for my everyday commute, which is a short 6mi e accuracy of the Apple Watch’s GPS is a joke. It was one my wrist, the screenshot is in mid-ride, so it’s not like it didn’t have time to Garmin (which was on my other wrist) draw a straight, firm line, while the Apple Watch was zig-zag-ing all over the place. This was not an isolated error. My whole ride was messed up.I charge my Garmin once a week, as my Apple Watch’s battery was less than 10% when I got home from work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 40mm) - Space Gray Aluminum Case with Black Sport Band []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I was going to leave a one star review and test to return my watch after five days of having it because the battery life was absolutely ridiculous. It only lasted 9hrs max. Before I left the review I decide to check for an modernize just in case. There was an modernize and even though fixing battery life wasn’t listed in the list of fixes it completely changed the battery life and some other bugs I was experiencing. I can see my watch lasting about two days now. Only four stars because the layout of the health app/activity application suck compared to the Fitbit app. I miss the Fitbit application and battery life of my charge 3 but it’s amazing to have the added capabilities of the Apple Watch. The Apple Watch tracks less calories burned and less steps than my Fitbit did but I feel like it is more accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casio Men's Sport Watch Quartz Nylon Strap, Beige, 20 (Model: FT500WC-5BVCF) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    It has been a small while since I owned a wristwatch. I tend to be hard on them, so when I decided to obtain one, it required to be A) inexpensive, and B) something I won't be heartbroken about when something poor happens to it. This fits the e watch itself is easy and straightforward. It has a primary three-hand movement, a date window (which shows the day of the month, but not the day of the week), and a button for a light. It is simple to set, and seems durable so far. The strap is a no-frills velcro strap that makes the watch quick to place on or take complaints (which are, I admit, nitpicky of me) have to do with usability in the dark. The hands and face don't have any sort of glow-in-the-dark substance painted on them, which means you'll be using the e light itself is kind of cheesy. The face isn't backlit (like Timex's perfect "Indiglo" light), but instead there is an orange-yellow LED at the 6:00 position that casts light on the face. It works, but if you're in a hurry, it can be hard to tell the actual watch hands from their together, the watch is rugged, functional, inexpensive, and I won't cry when it gets knocked around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casio Men's Sport Watch Quartz Nylon Strap, Beige, 20 (Model: FT500WC-5BVCF) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    This is the 4th of these watches I have bought - Why? - first the price, which is astoundingly low, next its simple to read - I have far more expensive watches with multiple dials I cant even see much less read from 12" away, next, it's very accurate, next its simple to take off and on due to Velcro strap - no fiddling with croc skin and buckles, next it lights up, really bright, when required, next its comfortable - doesn't create your wrist sweat or turn green , and it's very light, next it has gone through a complete 1hour10 min wash cycle in my wash machine, came out fine (and clean): anyway, I'm beautiful active and often crash into things, so need to obtain fresh watch from time to time - this is my go to watch - I don't bother with any others any more. Jeez obtain one of these watches right now wotta you waiting for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Watch 50M Waterproof Sport LED Alarm Stopwatch Digital Child Quartz Wristwatch for Boy Girl Black []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Got this watch for my 8 year old. He loves it, it is a huge boy watch, sturdy enough. And he doesn't have to take it off at every hand wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Watch 50M Waterproof Sport LED Alarm Stopwatch Digital Child Quartz Wristwatch for Boy Girl Black []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My 9 yr old son is super satisfied with all the gadgets this watch includes. He has been swimming without any issues. Amazing watch fore the price. We love the fact that is analog and digital. Has light and looks super cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 44mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Very satisfied with my watch! Battery life is fine. I’m used to having to charge my phone every other night so charging the watch every night or every other is no huge to me. It’s fun having all the various apps to test out. I could chop out having it tell me to breathe. I’ve been doing just fine without the reminder and haven’t dropped yet!! Otherwise, No worries here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS + Cellular, 44mm) - Space Gray Aluminium Case with Black Sport Band (Renewed) []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I am SO sad about this experience! I just got this out of the pack and immediately filed a return when I saw there was a very minor scratch on the face of the watch. Hardly noticeable but I would rather return to exchange for a various one. Then when I am packing it back up the strap RIPS when I am taking it apart. I didn’t even use it once!!!I am so frustrated because the fine print says they can reject your return or they could charge you a restocking fee up to half the cost of the item . :( so now I can’t take possibility that they won’t accept and I’m out hundreds of dollars.Lesson learned I will not refurbished again as tempting as it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS + Cellular, 44mm) - Space Gray Aluminium Case with Black Sport Band (Renewed) []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Love my Apple watch 4, exactly what I wanted and see a cheaper price. The only problem was the delivery, I wasn't created aware that they will send via FedEx and it was the worst experience working with them, took 4 additional days to obtain the pkg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS + Cellular, 40mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 44mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    It came without the display! Someone stole it at the distributing Zone or where ever it came from! This was supposed to be a Christmas bonus for my wife. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 44mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Its a very amazing watch. always on display lowers the battery. but its worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS + Cellular, 44mm) - Space Gray Aluminium Case with Black Sport Band (Renewed) []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Bought this for my wife. She has wanted one for awhile. Looks like new, no scratches or scuffs. Came in aftermarket box and with an aftermarket charger. Seems to work well as she is still figuring it out. ECG does not work, but for being a “renewed” watch not surprised that something does not work on it. Sad that the listing did not say what carrier it was for. We are on AT&T and this watches carrier is a Verizon. But she’s satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS + Cellular, 44mm) - Space Gray Aluminium Case with Black Sport Band (Renewed) []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Amazon Renewed is a amazing program offering products that look and work like brand new. My of the Apple Watch 4 got me the recent technology at a amazing l of my from Amazon Renewed have been amazing and always do look brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS + Cellular, 40mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I bought this for my daughter birthday. She loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 40mm) - Space Gray Aluminum Case with Black Sport Band []  2020-1-8 19:56

    Everything about this watch is wonderful. I went from the series one to this one (series five). There’s a major difference in speed as there should be. Very comfortable. Comes with 2 bands, charger cube and cord. I bought a protective case for the watch face since I’ll be using my watch while I work. Absolutely No complaints about this watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 40mm) - Space Gray Aluminum Case with Black Sport Band []  2020-1-8 19:56

    This watch is amazing. Ordering it off amazon created it super simple to keep and purchase. It came in attractive condition and am very satisfied with the method it looks and works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casio Men's Sport Watch Quartz Nylon Strap, Beige, 20 (Model: FT500WC-5BVCF) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    I love the look of this watch. It works super well casually with shorts, but if you pair it with a nice brown leather belt it can look dressier too. I bought it for my summer job working at a camp as a canoe councilor for eight weeks. For seven of those weeks it held up super well with a few scratches in the face. At the end of the seventh week we were doing a water activity with the children and another councilor grabbed my wrist, this severed the post that attaches the strap to the body, I knew this could happen because other reviewers mentioned it. I took it to the local scrip mall and it was fixed for $8.If you need a super durable watch this isn't for you but if you need a somewhat durable, affordable, waterproof watch than the Casio Forester watches may be what you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casio Men's Sport Watch Quartz Nylon Strap, Beige, 20 (Model: FT500WC-5BVCF) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    I am stuck on Indiglos because of the light. Now all my higher end items sits on the rack or in the winder mostly because I don't like squinting at some small green dots in the night. I've always respected Casio: one I've had since the late 80s still loses or gains single digit seconds in 12 months, though their quality may have waned. Timex's sure has.Anyway it's very light, certainly not fancy and I sort of doubt the 100m....I mean doubt to the extent that I don't think it would be wise to submerge it period. The light weight and velcro band are really neat for a function based watch like this, but the best part is the light. The light is just a small LED, like a little plain bulb, none of the elegant glow of an Indiglo. HowEVer, the light is more functional than the Timex lights. For one thing you don't have to keep it: you just [email protected]#$%! and it holds for about 3 seconds and takes another second to fade. That is enough time for me to identify my keys or search a light switch and I don't need to hands to hold the light going. And it puts out method more illumination than the Indiglo for that purpose too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Watch 50M Waterproof Sport LED Alarm Stopwatch Digital Child Quartz Wristwatch for Boy Girl Black []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Highly satisfied... My 12 year old son loves this watch and it's definitely bigger than what it appears on Amazon which he loves because it's easier to see and handle! There's nothing that we dislike about this watch and he loved the gold and black color definitely looks as it appears on Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Watch 50M Waterproof Sport LED Alarm Stopwatch Digital Child Quartz Wristwatch for Boy Girl Black []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Bought for my son who really likes it. Its a amazing size for 10-12 year old and has the dual time (digital and analog).. lots of cool features. I liked the brand so much I bought one for myself (see review). Nice product, amazing price..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Watch 50M Waterproof Sport LED Alarm Stopwatch Digital Child Quartz Wristwatch for Boy Girl Black []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My son recently broke his old watch during a scouting happening and was beautiful bummed out about it. Well with Easter right around the corner, I got to researching children watches and decided on this one and in glad I did. My son loved finding this watch in his Easter basket. He loves the look and color of the watch, as well as the stopwatch, alarm and number illumination feature. The only thing he has mentioned even slightly negative, is the beep the watch makes when pressing buttons is kind of loud! Overall this watch is A++ in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 40mm) - Space Gray Aluminum Case with Black Sport Band []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I just purchased this watch to replace my Fitbit Versa that replaced by Apple Watch from 2016. I hated the Fitbit, but created due with it until I could this watch. I am satisfied to be back on the Apple circuit, although I do wish to share my initial frustration with the watch. The battery ran down super quick on the first two days that I had it, to the point it was running through about 10% per hour and died on me during a workout. I was about ready to head to Apple to complain but I gave it one more day and it started working amazing on the third day after a full charge from O%. Point is, if you are having an problem with the battery, give it a couple of days. Now I am super satisfied with the switch back and am loving the fresh watch, with amazing battery life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 40mm) - Space Gray Aluminum Case with Black Sport Band []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I’m upgrading from a Series 1, so I was bound to be impressed. With that being said, much faster, nice to have the bigger screen, and the always on screen is really helpful. It always took a tap to wake the screen on my Series 1, so nice to be able to just glance down at the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 44mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    This is my fourth Apple Watch and the First that I actually like and wear on a regular basis. The very first one was fresh and cool and also slow and not good battery life. Took it off one day, forgot about it the and realized I hadn’t used it in six months. Later on, got the Series 2 and tried again but the tap-to-wake or “wrist-flick” to see the time was so aggravating yet again. Switched to the Samsung Galaxy for the more conventional look and always-on display. Ran into a amazing and got the 4 for the GPS and improved speed and it was ok. But the always-on display of the 5 was an instant and it is exactly what I needed. So crazy that a single feature can completely change your use of a product. Now I search myself wearing it daily and also trying to track sleep. I use the always-on display daily and easily can go all day with enough to left to do a fast charge before bed and wear all night for sleep tracking. While sleeping though I place it on theatre-mode to turn off the screen and also save power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 44mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I read reviews that said the battery life was horrible. I figured that the newest Apple Watch couldn’t possibly have poor battery life, hoping Apple would have created the battery in their products better. I was wrong. I fully charged it before wearing and within two hours I was alerted to the low battery. I wasn’t ecstatic about the “always on display” to start with so I knew I was going to turn it off even before purchasing. The battery was still poor after doing so. They I read black displays use less battery than colourful displays, changed it and still the battery wasn’t ideal. I was about to look into returning and purchasing the 3 (which I had upgraded from but would happily go back to for the battery). One latest shot I had was to turn off the option where the screen wakes when it’s raised. I don’t mind tapping the screen to wake so that was my latest resort. It worked and now I can obtain 2-3 days out of it before needing to charge depending on activity level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS, 44mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    I love the always on display on the watch. I went from series 2 to this so it was a large upgrade. It works well for fitness tracking and displaying messages without having to pull out your phone. The large accessory shop makes it simple to change the look of your watch with cases and bands. If you don’t have one and love apple products this is a amazing device for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS + Cellular, 44mm) - Space Gray Aluminium Case with Black Sport Band (Renewed) []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Not good i sent back. Watch did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 4 (GPS + Cellular, 44mm) - Space Gray Aluminium Case with Black Sport Band (Renewed) []  2020-1-25 20:2

    The good:-Watch looked like new-Battery life was better than I expected from reviews and other research (depending on use, would latest an entire day)-Received on time exactly as promised and beautiful quick (4 days from order) - the 2 day Prime promise - that's 50% at best-Came with a protective plastic cover that seems beautiful durable - did not cause the problem below because the problem was frequent, but intermittentThe bad:-Touch screen interface very buggy - for 1 of tons of examples, wouldn't accept my 4th number to unblock the watch a lot of times, could see the number present up in the entry screen then would disappear and could not unblock - no error message-Band not what is pictured - got one with some double pin arrangement you had to fit in two holes, a bit difficult to place on, but was secure-Software only 5.3 on watch, had to make batter phone to 13, to obtain watch to 6 to test to resolve issues-Verizon Tech Coach is amazing as reported by my IT folks, and latest person there said this touch interface is a known issue, Apple working on they saidI will be returning the watch - not faulting the seller unless they're actually doing the refurbishing which I cannot tell - I suspect they're just a re-seller though of these watches once some other company does the refurbishment.I really liked the productivity and flexibility of the watch. I have an iPhone 10max which is too massive when I wear shorts plus the watch makes a fast check of any incoming text or email, or phone call receipt simple if not close to, or not carrying the rizon connectivity amazing on it for the cell, really never got to test the GPS function of the watch.I marked value lower because in one week I see this now priced $40 less than I paid. I also marked giftable lower because the box it comes in is not really descriptive of the product (says it's a intelligent phone) and has nothing to describe it or where to obtain support - the charging cord wasn't even bound, just rolled into the box.I'm debating to accept a replacement or just obtain my back and test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS + Cellular, 40mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    It's amazing! But I'm noticing the battery isn't lasting longer anymore. I'm going to contact AppleCare to figure out why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS + Cellular, 40mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Apple Watch Series 5 (GPS + Cellular, 40mm) - Silver Aluminum Case with White Sport Band []  2020-1-25 20:2

    Amazing band, awesome price! Can’t beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casio Men's Sport Watch Quartz Nylon Strap, Beige, 20 (Model: FT500WC-5BVCF) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    This is my second Forester Watch and if the first one hadn't been one of the best watches I've had, there never would have been a second purchase. Priced at below $20 it is durable, good-looking, and tough. This has become my go-to daily watch. It is water resistant to over 300 feet, so I have no concerns when showering, fishing, cooking, washing the truck, older one, (still running fine,) has a backlit dial to see the time at night which turns off when you release the button. This newer one has a light that illumines from below the 6 and slowly dims and goes out like your vehicles' dome light. This is an improvement since you don't have to keep the button down when keeps amazing time, almost 100% accurately. Mine loses about one min every few months. Not poor for $20!It looks great, has an simple to read classic dial and sports a very comfortable ns? Well the band is nylon fabric and needs occasional cleaning but what doesn't? Also, it probably causes cancer in California, but what doesn't?You really can't go wrong for yourself with this watch and it makes a great, affordable, gift! Stop reading and it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casio Men's Sport Watch Quartz Nylon Strap, Beige, 20 (Model: FT500WC-5BVCF) []  2020-2-11 19:36

    It's a decent and comfortable watch overall, but it has it's distractions. I bought the watch to wear day and night while recovering from surgery. It has has not completely met my needs, but my needs are probably not e pros are it is light weight, simple to obtain on and off. It seems rugged enough and it's fairly attractive. The band is very comfortable and can be left on for long periods of time without 's top from a comfort e cons are that when you obtain the band wet while washing your hands it is annoying until it drys with can take a while. I now take it off to wash my hands. Also the night light feature is good, but the design of hands makes it difficult to see the time when using the light. Since I am wearing this day and night, I have to place on my glasses to see the time when using the night light. If the hands had been solid from stem to end it would be much easier easier to read, especially with the hands are close together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Watch 50M Waterproof Sport LED Alarm Stopwatch Digital Child Quartz Wristwatch for Boy Girl Black []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My 5 year old loves this watch. It has withstanded a lot of baths. It beeps every hour, has 12 or 24 hour option and a stop watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kid Watch 50M Waterproof Sport LED Alarm Stopwatch Digital Child Quartz Wristwatch for Boy Girl Black []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Really amazing watch. Looks really stylish. My 7 year old loves it. The watch face and band are probably slightly huge for his wrist and would even be appropriate size for a teenager so the watch could be worn for a huge age group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    It's not 100% stainless steel as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    Nice watch and definitely a conversation piece. Takes a small time to obtain used to reading it. But not a poor watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    Cool design with special features but very hard to actually tell the time LED lights are too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    Amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    GORGEOUS, SHINY, SOLID and COOL. LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    Allow me first begin off with the cons. The watch came with no instructions. It was a lot lighter(weight wise) than I expected and the band is a bit snug. The PROS...the watch is very decent looking and actually works! It didn’t take long to arrive. It’s extremely simple to program it, and most of all, IT WAS VERY INEXPENSIVE! I’ve read other reviews before typing mine, and I was surprised. A lot of people don’t attempt to figure things out for themselves. Sooooooooo, for those that need support figuring out out how it works....I’ll take care of that!1st if you push the top button, that’s the time, if you [email protected]#$%! again, that’s the date.2nd if you keep the 2nd(bottom) button, that’s the program button. The led lights will begin blinking on the left side. That’s the time(Hours), use the top button to change the time. The numbers are on the left side of the watch. There is an “AM” indicator under 12. when programming, if it’s in the AM, create sure that light is on, if it’s in PM, hold pressing the top button until the “AM” indicator goes off.3rd once the hour is set, press button button to go to minutes. The numbers are on the right side of the watch. Hold pressing top button until the correct min is highlighted.4th once time is set, press bottom button again and you are at the date programming.(left side should be blinking) the numbers are 1-12. So are the months. i.e...So if it’s October, set the number to 10.5th press the bottom button to change to the other side. (Days) press the top button to change days. The numbers are on the side.*tip* if it’s dark and you can’t see the numbers on the side...just count the led lightsOverall I absolutely love the watch. So much, that I am going to another one for myself. Might even obtain a few more as Christmas gifts.Another tip* don’t buy/not stuff off of other’s reviews. Test it for yourself, and create your own the pictures, the time is 6:31 am and the date is 10/12(which I just figured out was wrong lol) I will go back and change it to 10/11.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IEason,Luxury Men's Stainless Steel Date Digital LED Bracelet Sport Watches (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:32

    When I recieved this watch it looked more expensive than what I paid. This watch draw a lot of attention. It looks like really nice bracklet, but it's a watch. Two functions in one. Well built. Amazing price.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386