Read sports dermatology reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sports dermatology reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Dermatology []  2021-4-6 23:54

    Amazing text author is nice guy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Database [App]  2020-4-10 13:10

    This is an awesome wealth of knowledge of dermatology and I can't believe it's free! The images are unbelievable and give a amazing depiction of the disease conditions. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Database [App]  2020-4-10 13:10

    Simple to find the application for information.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sports dermatology or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Made Easy []  2020-1-27 23:25

    Very comprehensive in terms of differential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differential Diagnosis in Dermatology []  2020-5-3 18:18

    Perfect skin eruption guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Quick response and clear advice. Will use again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Amazing easy interface! I was able to obtain in contact with a dermatologist quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Found out I had eczema I had red bumps pop up on my lower back all of a sudden, and sent in case to First Derm. I found out I had eczema and their dermatologists even told me which cream to pick up from my local pharmacy. Since applying the cream my bumps have started to go away. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Relief and surprised Thanks, I paid the $100 but got an respond within 90 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    I have spend multiple emails as I have lost my case no.I didn't 'receive any answer and my Cash is also not mply cheated me.i have asked them multiple time to call me.but no reply..just a fake site.a fresh method to hack people and take away their money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Handy! Useful piece of software! Helpful when you need it! Definitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Amazing application Amazing n helful things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    I would definitely not recommend using this app. I submitted a case a few days ago and while the response was fast, it glazed over my symptom notes and suggested a topical steroid when I had written that I had already taken it and the exact same tag returned after stopping. Beyond that, the response referred to me as a woman despite having selected 'male' and the submitted image having a lot of abdominal hair. All in all, the canned response didn't inspire confidence and it flagrantly glossed over info I'd written in the symptom notes. Don't spend $40 to submit a case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology for the USMLE []  2020-9-3 18:56

    Amazing book for medical students interested in learning more about dermatology. Perfect clinical pictures. For each disease, has simple to read bullet points about pathophysiology, physical exam findings and treatment. Highly recommend this book, especially for medical students considering applying to dermatology and doing away rotations in derm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology for the USMLE []  2020-9-3 18:56

    Very nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Essentials E- Book []  2020-8-19 18:42

    Amazing tutorial book without being too convoluted. Bought it to go with my SDPA Fellowship Program and it’s simple to follow along with the program. Comes with online access to the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Essentials E- Book []  2020-8-19 18:42

    Outdated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitzpatricks Dermatology Flash Cards []  2020-10-15 18:17

    Very nice flash cards. The paper they are printed on is quite thin. I was worried they would not latest long as I will probably allow my students pass them around as I lecture, so I am in the process of laminating them to hold them protected. I will not be able to place them back into the box, but I will probably just place them on a ring for simple access in class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitzpatricks Dermatology Flash Cards []  2020-10-15 18:17

    The content of these cards is very good. The formatting of the Kindle edition is terrible. It needs to be formatted so that you're looking sequentially at the "front" of one card and then the "back" of the next card on the next Kindle page/screen. As it's formatted now, there's no separation between flashcards, so the "back" of the previous card often shows up on the same screen view as the "front" of the next card. This is very confusing for studying. The Lange Histology flash cards are formatted perfectly; these dermatology flash cards should be formatted exactly the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitzpatricks Dermatology Flash Cards []  2020-10-15 18:17

    Nice N concise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    This is as quick as my pizza delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Fast yet effective review off the problem makes this a seamless intelligent application. I'm looking forward to hearing of the results so I can be pro active with my health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Fast and professional response I was worried about a rash I found so I tried the app. Experience was quick, there was no need to log in or register, and I got the response later the same afternoon. The response from the doctor was amazing and I ended up buying a cream that helped with my problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Amazing app, informative for your derm needs Simple to use and discrete for a fast and informative evaluation of your needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Expensive and they don't offer pharmacy or prescriptions. Plus, you can only submit two images and not a huge amount with a little EditText view for "symptoms." Nor can you follow-up with them at all or ask them any questions "due to the anonymous nature." There are cheaper second opinion platforms out there. I got a free second opinion at icliniq.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Not works PayPal and Credit Card payment option I mad with IDoc24... It's not provide free solution. also inputs for a easy reason that the high cash demand through online payment. It's really Froude. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Yuh 90tl istiyor Para tuzağı

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    I am now a believer! I was skeptical at first, but after sending in 2 pics and their dermatologist, Dr. Annette told me what my skin issue was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Amazing application for camping! I was on an extended hiking/camping trip and got a strange rash on my foot. Firstderm gave me a diagnosis within 24hours and ensured me i had nothing to worry about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitzpatrick's Dermatology Flash Cards [App]  2019-10-10 21:36

    Multiple times I had to uninstall and reinstall program because of the "image files are missing" error. They should also present multiple pictures of an illness instead of just one picture. I want the treatment section was more detailed to create this clinically useful when seeing patients. This application is probably better suited for medical students instead of practicing clinicians. Overall, not worth it. I want there was a method to refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Made Easy []  2020-1-27 23:25

    Amazing reference book in my work as a medical coder. The descriptions are concise, simple to understand, and the images are amazing quality. I use their www service as a everyday reference in conjunction with this book. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Made Easy []  2020-1-27 23:25

    Perfect tool for my job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Essentials E- Book []  2020-8-19 18:42

    dermatologic pre med enthusiast, I purchased to study on my own time. It shows a lot of diseases in fascinating picture. Want I could buy more derm books! also really affordable for such a vast amount of info and picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Essentials E- Book []  2020-8-19 18:42

    One of my Bibles! So satisfied I bought it. Amazing reviews of the Huge Bolognia. 2 thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Essentials E- Book []  2020-8-19 18:42

    A concise overview, certainly not comprehensive. Nice tables/charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology for the USMLE []  2020-9-3 18:56

    Unbelievable book. Vibrant pictures. Amazing information. Want I would have had this book years ago!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology for the USMLE []  2020-9-3 18:56

    im a pgy2 in internal med @ Sinai and i dont normally take the time to write reviews but this book definitely deserves its fair share of recognition. i honeslty believe this is a amazing book for your bread and butter derm. it has a lot of pictures of classic presentations and i can tell you even from my limited exposure in medicine since i started on the wards 4 years ago as an ms3, i have definitely seen some of these, and this book is on point and to the point. i think this book can be helpful for residents across all specialties that are not specializing in derm, to better expand their differential or cue them into a specific diagnosis when pts show with these derm findings, which is a common weak point for most med students, residents and even fellows and attendings. that being said, i cant imagine how useful this book is for usmle and comlex, outstanding job Dr.Ramos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitzpatricks Dermatology Flash Cards []  2020-10-15 18:17

    Excellent. Has amazing descriptionsite on the back. Worked very well for my FNP assessment class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Small Animal Dermatology []  2020-12-10 19:22

    It was exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Really? This application is for monetizing people's problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    I thought I'd give this a test but for some reason, cannot make a case. Anytime I test to complete, I obtain an "Error while saving case" but no reason for the error. Other than that the camera doesn't let access to the camera settings to ensure a quality picture on overview and closeup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Amazing This application is really well done. It's convenient and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    So I have to pay.. When a dermatologist can determine skin conditions easily and effortlessly? That's ridiculous. 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Amazing application A lot of peace of mind for $40

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    This is amazing ! Loved the convinience !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Helpful application Easy & quick method to contact a doctor in an urgent need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Made Easy []  2020-1-27 23:25

    Amazing reference, simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Made Easy []  2020-1-27 23:25

    Dermatology Created Simple by Dr. Amanda Oakley takes a novel approach to a persisting problem: how to teach dermatology efficiently to the beginner. Oakley leverages her unprecedented image library to make a special learner experience where words on a page are buttressed by hundreds of clinical images. Each section yields a various approach to her mission. First, she introduces the basics. She then takes an approach of grouping diseases by differential diagnoses first by symptom, then by morphology, then by body site. Subsequent chapters revisit these conditions surprisingly thoroughly while maintaining brevity. The book is simple to read and simple to reference. It fulfills the need for a photo-intensive introductory text that leaves the reader with relevant pearls for diagnosing and treating skin disease. The book is broadly applicable and especially useful for dermatology medical students, residents from all specialties, and basic health care providers.-Jacob Levitt, MD, FAAD Professor and Vice Chairman, Department of Dermatology The Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, Fresh York, NY, USA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology for the USMLE []  2020-9-3 18:56

    Amazing book for all essential derm info! Used it during my derm rotation and i loved it! Pictures are amazing quality, contains most clinically relevant disorders and pathologies. Definitely recommend for anyone interested in dermatology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology for the USMLE []  2020-9-3 18:56

    I’m Currently preparing my self to take STEP 3 and was looking for a amazing and simple method to review the most high yield subjects in dermatology and this book has it all. It’s very simple to read, with a lot of high quality photos that will support you obtain a better picture and understanding of the pathologies that are discussed. It covers all the info important for you to do amazing on your exams and it will give you that additional knowledge that will create you look really intelligent and stand out on your clerkships. I highly recommend this book, it doesn’t matter if you are preparing your self to take Step 1, 2 or 3, it is definitely a MUST have. If you are really serious about getting those additional points on your board exams, this is the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Essentials E- Book []  2020-8-19 18:42

    Absolutely loving it! Colorful, full of figures and y if you really need the essentials on each topic- if you need a amazing summary that helps to see the huge picture- thats the book to begin with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitzpatricks Dermatology Flash Cards []  2020-10-15 18:17

    amazing item !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Paid for 8 hour response and got it in 30min. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Useful I want I would have had this application a long time ago. I like that I can search dermatologist nearby. Only want I can ask skin similar questions without a picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Useful application For people who have skin defects this is a very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    True fast Got an respond within 2 hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Poor Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Where's the medical or insurance card option For billing. Darn I was totally excited to finally come across this application because it was really hard and took a lot of searching in Google to search an application so excellent when it's so hard to find skin medical problems allow alone any because I lack most of the terminology right now. Guess I'll just have no shame and post my pics on Fb . Maybe one of my relatives will recognize my weird rash .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Amazing Amazing application super simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Not free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Made Easy []  2020-1-27 23:25

    Amazing reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Made Easy []  2020-1-27 23:25

    Firstly Congratulations on this book. Clearly this is most logical conclusion to the yeoman work Dr Oakley has done with I got the paper version, and I am truly gobsmacked by the amount of effort that would have gone into putting a book like this at she did a remarkable job goes without saying; that she did it while doing a million other things is more or less the Amanda we have all come around to expecting; but the fact that she did this alone is what is so truly mind blowing.I had to use it yesterday and was amazed at the logic that has gone into organising the is book is truly a tour-de-force.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Differential Diagnosis in Dermatology []  2020-5-3 18:18

    Most helpful Dermatologic Book! A must in GP, Internal Medicine or any other ’s my reference when I need to set a Dx for a lesion.Well structured, simple to use and so clear how to search “my lesion(s)ANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology for the USMLE []  2020-9-3 18:56

    I bought this book while studying for the Step 2 CK, as I couldn't search any other book that contains all high yield derm images. I would have to say that I am extremely happy and surprised by the high quality of this book info and full color pictures. The interdisciplinary approach is unique, it covers every single dermatology topic necessary for the boards plus a lot of internal medicine, infectious diseases, and pediatrics subjects in a very comprehensible format. The book contains multiple photos for every subject you read, almost like an atlas. I highly recommend this book, a "must read" before Step 2 CK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology for the USMLE []  2020-9-3 18:56

    Am a second-year med student and recently bought this book and has proven to be a amazing untapped resource for my pathology and microbiology classes (especially micro). Thanks to the accurate info and perfect images, it has helped me visualize and better understand a lot of diseases. A lot of times, you lose time looking for a lot of these photos and to have them accessible in a single resource is very helpful. Also, this book has USMLE pearls that are useful when distinguishing between differential diagnostics. This book is an simple read and includes the complete info (general information, clinical, diagnosis, treatment and USMLE pearls) and well summarized for each dermatological disease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Essentials E- Book []  2020-8-19 18:42

    This is by far the best Derm book I've seen. I'm personally a WHNP, so I think this book covers more of what I see in better detail than some of the others. I really like the care plans included for specific problems with multiple steps and algorithms covered. I have a few others that were recommended by dermatologists to me, but this one just fits my thinking and practice style better. Even if I think a pt issue may be something else, I can usually search the right diagnosis just by going to my initial differential and then nearby, I'll search the correct diagnosis staring me in the face. This book is laid out well with realistic pictures, not worse-case-scenario. So a lot of books give you the worst case they've ever seen, but this is more the typical case picture you'll see. Really appreciate this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Essentials E- Book []  2020-8-19 18:42

    Its a amazing read for anyone looking to brush up some "Dermatology Essentials." Amazing images through out, unbelievable breakdown. PA, NP, MD, DO, all would benefit from this amazing resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitzpatricks Dermatology Flash Cards []  2020-10-15 18:17

    The material is amazing and I love the photographs. The cards themselves provide lots of amazing information. However, the cards are so tightly fit in the box that once the plastic wrap is taken off, it's very difficult to obtain them back in. Also, the cards are very thin and flimsy. I prefer my flashcards to be a small bit thicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitzpatricks Dermatology Flash Cards []  2020-10-15 18:17

    Fast reference guide,very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Essentials E- Book []  2020-8-19 18:42

    Although this is supposed to be a condensation of the essential info and therefore can't be expected to provide comprehensive reviews of the subject, the info provided is insufficient and sometimes too sketchy to serve as the backbone of any revision effort aimed at tacking exams or even as a fast reference for clinical practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Essentials E- Book []  2020-8-19 18:42

    Vital reference for a family physician

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology for the USMLE []  2020-9-3 18:56

    The book should be called ATLAS of Dermatology for the USMLE. It is an perfect book. I would strongly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology for the USMLE []  2020-9-3 18:56

    Need more pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitzpatricks Dermatology Flash Cards []  2020-10-15 18:17

    These are of amazing quality and are really helpful. Fresh to Derm, used as resource. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitzpatricks Dermatology Flash Cards []  2020-10-15 18:17

    100% satisfied! I would buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitzpatricks Dermatology Flash Cards []  2020-10-15 18:17

    Amazing review material for derm specially if you do not have opportunity to see much derm in your rotation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Made Easy []  2020-1-27 23:25

    One if the best fast reference derm books! Laid out well with amazing information crammed into a manageable size for daily use! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology Made Easy []  2020-1-27 23:25

    The first time I opened it the binding failed. Amazing book though. Amazing pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Waste. More bulls!t to buy that don't work anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Waste of cash Don't bother using this application as they can't write prescriptions. I beautiful much wasted my cash for someone to tell me what I already know. I found a doctor on zocdoc instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Incredibly useful app, saved me a trip to the doctor and sorted out my skin issue all from the convenience of home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    That was fast Dermatologist answered waaaay faster than promised and the otc eczema cream she recommended worked really well! I like how they only ask for symptom images and a description of symptoms. No face photos, no names

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    The excellent application for getting feedback It is truly an awesome application to obtain feedback from a dermatologist. I was able to obtain quick feedback and I save a visit to my dermatologist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Not good service I posted pictures and a written explanation of my rash. The dermatologist said it was eczema and I should treat the itching with hydrocortisone. I had specifically written I had no itch in my description which makes me think they didn't read what I wrote. My skin is neither dry or itchy. When I tried to contact them and query this effect I did not hear back. It's been 48 hours and I'm still waiting for a reply. I like the concept of this service but I have not received a proper explanation for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Derm: Online Dermatology [App]  2019-5-8 13:38

    Amazing App! Method cheaper and faster than a dermatologist. Definitely test this before paying to go to a doctor and waiting forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Model Dermatology - Skin Disease [App]  2021-3-13 13:49

    Go to doctor! That's the tip you're always got. But still nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiofrequency in Cosmetic Dermatology (Aesthetic Dermatology Book 2) []  2020-1-15 22:2

    Amazing and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    I’m an NP starting in a derm office and found this book beautiful above my head as a starting point. I suggest the 100 dermatology secrets book for that as a question/answer format is a small better if just getting your feet wet in derm... an experienced derm provider would probably love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    This review book is extremely comprehensive. It is well written, simple to read, and all pertinent points are emphasized in a very organized manner. This book is already becoming my go-to for boards studying. It will easily become the next Jain for dermatology residents. I also plan to use it as a reference tool in my practice in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Dermatology (Lange Medical Books) []  2020-7-4 18:33

    This book covered the most necessary points,great for medical school students that just need an overview of dermatological conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology for Advanced Practice Clinicians []  2021-1-6 18:23

    A amazing dermatology book should have plenty of picture which is missing in this book. The kindle publication does not have amazing pictures and does not let enlargement of the pictures I do not recommend to spend the cash on the kindle edition sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology for Advanced Practice Clinicians []  2021-1-6 18:23

    This is one of the very best resources I have in my bag! It's a must have for all practicing clinicians, be it Nurse Practitioner, Physician, Physician's Assistant, Nurse or anyone in practice who wants to have a go to resource. I love the hard-cover edition, it is not too huge or bulky, so it travels with me EVERY time I'm in the clinic. Dr. Bobonich has so a lot of attractive photographs -- I cannot even imagine amassing such a unbelievable collection. I'm so glad that she shared her images with us. The underlying pathophysiology of the diseases is so simple to follow. I am finding that I am finally understanding some of these conditions after being a practicing NP for years now. You will not be disappointed in this gorgeous and well place together text. (Jennifer Tucker, RN, MSN, FNP-BC)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology - Medical School Crash Course []  2021-1-3 19:19

    This series would be much better if someone would proof-listen to the narrator and teach them correct pronunciation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology DDX Deck E-Book []  2021-1-10 18:47

    Product has a huge amount of images and some amazing information provided. It is a dermatologist’s deck, but I was hoping it would be more along the lines of something an Esthetician would be able to use as well. It definitely has more skin conditions that are likely to be found elsewhere on the body and not on the face. Because of this, it is not what I was looking for. I returned it. But if you’re a derm or derm student, you’ll probably obtain use of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dermatology DDX Deck E-Book []  2021-1-10 18:47

    Did not like it, I had to return iy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Dermatology (Lange Medical Books) []  2020-7-4 18:33

    Expected more from it. It bunches quite a few derm issues together and does not give very amazing treatment formates for the more common derm diseases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Dermatology (Lange Medical Books) []  2020-7-4 18:33

    This book is a unbelievable reference for the practicing clinician. I search the tables particularly useful - especially with regards to pediatric dosing and pregnancy categories of medications. The chapters are well-written and easy-to-follow. The patient info sections are also quite helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clinical Dermatology (Lange Medical Books) []  2020-7-4 18:33

    Perfect book for beginners in dermatology! Very descriptive and content is organized. Images are also excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Review of Dermatology E-Book []  2020-4-4 18:13

    I am a PGY-4 studying for Dermatology Boards and I am thrilled to have a fresh comprehensive and up to date study guide. It is super simple to read with bolded text and boards fodder throughout. Love the outline format, along with necessary figures and tables pulled straight from Bolognia. This will be my basic study tutorial as I prepare to take the boards this year! Highly recommend this text for any dermatology resident.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386