Read spot box reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all spot box reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spot Box [App]  6/8/2021 13:2

    F###

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    When uninstalled Sprint Spot Call Logs Lost And Synchronisation Difficulty ... So it does a lot more than you think. When I Reinstalled This App Everything Working Smoothly So It Does Have Great Security Features As Well. I'm Happy I Don't Have To Use Another App And The Only Movies I Watch Is On You YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    i see you were asked several times why can't this be disabled or uninstalled. but no answers. i guess it's bc you know that we need phones and will complain but not really do anything. and you're right bc i like my phone but i just wondered why you seem to not care at all about the people who made your company and keep your bills paid? idk just a thought bc apparently i can't do anything about it anyways. thanks for being about your loyal customers!! 😒

    0  


    Add your opinion on spot box or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Eveything about this app will do notbing but ruin your phone and create nothing but problems. Its automatically just sent to your phone with out ever requesting or downloading and functions in its own. BE WARNED..... REMOVE IMMEDIATLY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Dear Sprint, Thank you for putting this crappy excuse of an attempted love child of Netflix and Hulu on my device. It takes up space that I could use for personal pictures and memories, but nah, Id rather delete those anyways. I mean, obviously this app is so much better than my life. So thank you, Sprint. And may this app burn in the depths of heck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    No matter how many times I delete it from my phone, it keeps coming back. I hate sprint and don't want to be reminded 24/7 as to why. I haven't had a phone with them for over a year and they still send me bills and this app still appears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Im just happy i can pay my bill online... Hassle going to the store and paying in person ...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    I don't know what this is supposed to do. I only know that every time my phone restarts, it fails and tells me it fails several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Privacy issues; leaves phone vulnerable to hackers. Sprint, why do this to your customers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    feel free to just add apps to my device i paid for at anytime without my permission loser's. how about fix my crappie internet instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Short review...????? If it bleeds ,it leads... nothing good..just gossip... NOT GOOD FOR SOCIETY,...BUT PROB GOOD FOR UR BUSINESS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Garbage preinstalled by Sprint. Cant uninstall it, can't disable it. Just digital garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Stupid app they force on your phone. REMOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Cant use it can't delete it!!! Wth guys! Stupid app. Waste of space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Its horrible! Make it go away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    I don't know what this is supposed to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Why do I need this? What does it even do? Why does bloatware exist?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Trash. Another ytic data app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    WHAT IS THIS.... ITS SO ANNOYING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Keeps shutting itself off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    didnt work on my device. lg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Thanks hackers.. Now I cant even use my Wifi Mobile Hotspot.. ICCU LOCKED.. I'M @#$%ED !!! I want this off my Boost mobile phone.. Should be on it period..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    went to the App, I read comming soon so I uninstalled App, And it went streight to update,The INSTRUCTIONS read to uninstall this App because Sprint Spot has not Arrived Yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    I just open the app let me use it before I can tell you anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Get rid of it. It's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Doesn't work on Boost Mobile network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Quit putting Force apps on the phone it limits space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Cannot uninstall, keeps updating and allowing notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    I only used it once, but i have no need for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Automatically installed. Not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    terrible justlike sprinys rce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Why are all the movies Only in Spanish?! ...no option for English?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  3/8/2019 7:40

    Get this GD app off my phone!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drone-Spot [App]  7/12/2020 8:7

    Bonjour, J'aimerai attirer votre attention sur le fait que votre application n'est pas à jour concernant les régulations en Islande. En effet il n'est pas indiqué sur la carte que les parks nationaux sont des zones où il est interdit de faire voler un drone (sauf obtention d'un permis auprès des autorités) ainsi que certains monuments naturels tels que la célèbre cascade Skógafoss. Ces interdictions sont importantes car elles ont été mises en place afin de préserver ces espaces naturels. Merci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ETA SPOT [App]  3/11/2019 8:33

    Not only is it ridiculously difficult to navigate the app, the Rider Alerts don't work! Plus its main function is to give accurate estimates on arrival times for buses. It doesn't. The stops say no buses in service at this stop. But a bus will stop there. Or it will list 2 hours to the next bus but one is coming down the street. Honestly the entire app needs an overhaul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ETA SPOT [App]  3/11/2019 8:33

    Route times are not accurate. Showa not in service the is passes by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ETA SPOT [App]  3/11/2019 8:33

    Good to find out when the bus comes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ETA SPOT [App]  3/11/2019 8:33

    So helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ETA SPOT [App]  3/11/2019 8:33

    This app is a total waste of time to download. I have unlimited 4GLTE running at down 12 mbps up to as high as 50 mbps it never loaded info at all not maps nor routes the help was only generic bs. DO NOT DOWN LOAD THIS JOKE OF AN APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ETA SPOT [App]  3/11/2019 8:33

    This app is almost unusable because the live map closes any time the app momentarily loses internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ETA SPOT [App]  3/11/2019 8:33

    Helps me catch the bus right on time instead of waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ETA SPOT [App]  3/11/2019 8:33

    Really useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ETA SPOT [App]  3/11/2019 8:33

    Keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  3/7/2018 7:9

    Nice for parents and students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  3/7/2018 7:9

    It works & is user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  3/7/2018 7:9

    Our school PTA is in it's second year with DirectorySpot. The app has worked wonderfully and our families and staff really like it. I can't say enough for their customer support and quick turnaround getting data into production. They not only welcome feedback, but are good about implementing feature changes. We've been very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  3/7/2018 7:9

    Has functionality but the UI looks terrible. PLEASE UPDATE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  3/7/2018 7:9

    Can't even get the account set up. I get either "website is down" or "your account is locked". Not real helpful. I've been trying for 3 days... Not accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  3/7/2018 7:9

    did not work on my phone. installed with no problems, but then the app did not recognize the login/password combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Directory Spot [App]  3/7/2018 7:9

    NO problems at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cold Spot [App]  2/4/2020 7:31

    I'm only giving 1 star because it's a good app to order don't pay for the order with your app they will charge you twice.. I told the girl I already paid and showed recipit that was emailed to me she still charged me twice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPOT PARTA [App]  8/23/2019 8:33

    My god this makes taking the bus so much easier thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPOT PARTA [App]  8/23/2019 8:33

    Much awaited😀 Thanks parta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPOT PARTA [App]  8/23/2019 8:33

    Everything you need to make your bus trip go so much smoother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPOT PARTA [App]  8/23/2019 8:33

    isn't working. tried uninstalling and reinstalling and still won't load anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPOT PARTA [App]  8/23/2019 8:33

    This app is trash and literally does not work. It does not even load 90% of the time when you launch it and when it does load its laggy as hell. This is on an S9+ so no excuses for the app being trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPOT PARTA [App]  8/23/2019 8:33

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPOT PARTA [App]  8/23/2019 8:33

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPOT PARTA [App]  8/23/2019 8:33

    Love having this available!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TeamPrinter Spot [App]  11/13/2019 7:46

    Doesnt want to create spot , (internal error contact support )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SPOT PARTA [App]  8/23/2019 8:33

    so helpful!!! wasnt working 2/11 but its fine now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    Just like all the others. 25 levels in and still no puzzles as it clearly shows in the pics. Forget this noise... I have better things to do with my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    really enjoyable ,very bright colors i love bright colors and i love the sounds 😊 its alot of fun the only thing is i downloaded it to play the game advertised but its not the game i see .the black and white stick figure and messed up home i dont get it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    this game is nothing like the ad im mad and upset what a waste of my time ugh if you see this please don't get the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    does not play like it is advertised. this is the same kind of swipe word game as all the others. NOT the game I downloaded. Damn clickbait bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    Seriously annoying that the ad never represents what the game actually is. The least you could do is make an ad that is not false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    I downloaded this for the stickfigure minigames or whatever it is in your ads, but it hasn't shown up yet and I'm not interested in your game. I want the stickfigure games...help fix the guy's bathroom, bedroom etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    free does not mean waste my time with an ad, if you're going to make a word game, you might want to start by knowing the meaning of a few yourself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    i have memory problems .. all of the word games help keep my BRAIN to keep functioning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    Literally nothing like it was advertised, just another generic word game. Uninstalled after less than5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    I like this app it has your mind to be sharp and clear because some of the words are so simple that you forgot how to spell the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    just like a word game I was already playing but different sound effects and graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    its just like every word game. not so exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    I think the ad dosen't mach the game but pver all it is pretty nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    I'm hoping it will help with my memory, brain injury

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    would be fun if there was not a add every round. deleting game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    it is not like the advertisement that was on and on the ad it had a stick man and when i got on i just had a fox that said and it said "lets get the words done" and it said nothing that you might jave at least put in yhe part that "oh you are going to dp the stick man thing after some levels" i just say don't put false advertisement up plz i did not like that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    loads of misspelled and made up words as the one you search for. numerous words in common usage not considered a word by the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    Boring. Nothing like the ad. I understand why in game ads are necessary but every 30 seconds and sometimes two in a row???? No thanks. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    Great game to pass the time without stress. Fun for the kids.:) now I've had it for a while ;and I still love it. thanks team.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    just to say very addictive and quick minded to connect letters so far, hopefully get a little more difficulty down road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    Not at all like the ad, it's just another basic word game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    it wasnt what i wanted but i still kind of luke it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    its a horrible game not like the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    not the pics yall show but its an ok game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    its an ok game it's nothing like the video I'm kinda mad about that but whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    Not the Game advertised. But kills time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    very good game but why is the hints 60 coins other than that this game is really fun and i really think its worth it and very fun but different then the commercial way different

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    good games to play when you need to calm down and amazing to little kids to learn their vocabulary much faster!👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    it's not too much of a challenge, but I can't seem to draw my away from it. maybe it'll be more challenging the farther I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    this damn game is false in the ad it looked way diffrent if you see this comment don't get the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    i like the app bc it kinda fun. It kinda a a hazer to kids so the can learn like me im 11 finna turn 12 on the 30 amd im learning somthing and that good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    first time playing it but I think I like it.. get back to yall...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    not what was advertised, I expected to play a word game with the "stick characters" but it was just another word game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    this game is so much fun i love it. it also relax u and it is a stress relief

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    Love the game just everytime a level is completed there is an ad i think it needs more work because all the ads are for apps that have ads as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    great game for a boring me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    it teaches me good words I did not know about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    Not the game I thought I was downloading. False advertising at its finest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Word Spot [App]  1/21/2019 18:49

    I can play and watch tv

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386