Read sprawling epic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sprawling epic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic []  2020-1-25 19:56

    I can't think of any reason to call this song "Epic" that doesn't intend to clearly present originality, talent, skill with a touch of the absurd. That is what F.N.M. does here. Pulling it all together, letting it loose, and you have a definition of the word itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic []  2020-1-25 19:56

    Downloaded melody I like. Perfect song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic []  2020-1-25 19:56

    great

    0  


    Add your opinion on sprawling epic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic []  2020-1-25 19:56

    This is old school rap with some massive rocking and intense drums. When you are feeling down about who you are and whether or not people wish to hear what you have to say, pop this song on your digital player and sing to the world!You will feel empowered by Faith No More's driving style and while you are doing the moves, do the rap and join in with what I consider to be one of the best of their songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic []  2020-1-25 19:56

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic []  2020-1-25 19:56

    Alternative at its finest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic []  2020-1-25 19:56

    Here we go, with the Alternative Rock, or that's how I describe Faith No More. This is a very cool song that came out in the early 90's I believe. I love the background music, and the lyrics describe a lot of us at time. It's a very tough song and I don't like Alternative rock that much, but this song will blow you away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic []  2020-1-25 19:56

    Attractive 90s metal song. digital transfer is crisp, clear, and clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic []  2020-1-25 19:56

    Amazing song off of a amazing album. I bought this song randomly realizing that I already have it on CD, but I didn’t mind. Still a amazing off of an album of other amazing songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic []  2020-1-25 19:56

    Purchased the track, won't download. Says that it is unavailable. LAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Fail []  2020-1-11 19:22

    As soon as I picked up Claire LaZebnik's Epic Fail I was really hoping I would not have to write a review that took into acc the namesake...and behold, I won't! This modern retelling on beloved classic Pride and Prejudice (which I tend to be a bit wary toward since so a lot of test to retell Austen's works without much success but I digress...) was a fun and flirty read filled with a coming of age story where we learn to look beyond a person's exterior, their family, their lifestyle and take the time to really look and see who a person truly is. Quick paced, lovable characters with sarcastic and witty banter, LaZebnik has made a excellent summer read with Epic Fail!Let me begin off by saying, do not expect some groundbreaking work of literature here that will span time...instead, take this for what it is...a fun, exciting, quick paced read that will capture your attention and e characters that LaZebnik creates are wildly entertaining esp Elise who I absolutely fell in love with. She is amazingly witty and funny with a bit of sharp tongued sarcasm that puts famous and entitled Derek in his put and makes him question the method he acts around others. As Derek's hero is developed I really couldn't support but fall for him! Like all things worth having, sometimes they don't come simple at first. I also really enjoyed the relationship between the Benton family in general. The jealous younger sister and the closely bonded older sisters and their relationship with their totally embarrassing but caring parents.I think one of my favorite aspects of a retelling is trying to match up the original to the updated story. Being that Austen is one of my private favorites, I really enjoyed seeing how LaZebnik was going to bring in this part or that. LaZebnik surprised and delighted me by putting in some obvious P&P plot points and yet making it her own!Overall, this is a successful retelling and def not one to be missed by lovers of Austen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Fail []  2020-1-11 19:22

    This book is about this girl named Elise Benton; a seventeen-year-old junior who moved to California and transferred to a personal "elite" high school. There she finds that she's not like most of the other students because she doesn't have a popular "Hollywood" family or the lifestyle that goes with it. When her sister, Jules, falls for Chase, Elise is forced to spend time with Chase's best friend, Derek. And let's just say, they don't obtain along so is book sounded amazing but it wasn't what I expected. It wasn't poor or awful-- it was beautiful entertaining and I found myself laughing and I was into it at times. But this is based on my preference, and how I like the books I read to be. You may really love it because it wasn't because of poor writing, it was just me.Elise is a junior who transferred to Coral Tree Prep Personal High School (say that ten times fast!) with her sisters. Her mom is the fresh principal and her dad is a teacher. Elise is very social and friendly and likes to talk to people and items like that. She has a close bond to her older sister Juliana and they're always together and confiding on each other. That was interesting to see and experience because I don't know what that's like because I don't have a know that in YA books parents are non-existent? Not here, and I really like that. In fact, her parents are super overprotective and the girls have curfews and a lot of rules. It was cool to see the parents actually being parents in a book. Sometimes it seemed a small extreme but that's okay, I'll take it.Okay, to the guy. Derek Edwards. He's actually a senior and he's known for his popular parents. He keeps to himself and the girls love him and are always around him but he doesn't really care and doesn't give in to the attention others give him. He doesn't say much and he had that mysterious vibe, but somehow he didn't look as a "bad boy". And that's one of the reasons that affected the rating. I wanted banter and hate and "I can't stand you!" but when he got into wars with Elise, it was a small tame and she forgave him quick and I wanted her to feel hatred for the guy or really dislike him a lot and she tried and sometimes she couldn't stand him but it didn't latest long. And I was like, "Nooo. Hate the guy. Don't like him yet!" She was just too nice and I wanted her to be more feisty. The other thing I didn't like was that the characters changed their moods fast. And I was small confused.Other than that, the characters moved, talked and interacted realistically. The book had some surprises and secrets that I didn't see coming at all. And I was like, "Whaaatttt!". The method the author created all the sisters come together and their relationships was nice. All of this created the book a really fun book to read.I know this book was a retelling of Pride and Prejudice, and since I only watched the movie, that didn't play a huge role while I was reading the book or neither was I comparing the two books. It was just like any other contemporary book for me. Would I recommend it? Sure! Do I regret buying it? No. But I didn't love it as much as I expected to. And trust me, I wanted to. You'll at least like it, I'm sure of that. So, obtain it if you're into contemporary and wish a something fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Fail []  2020-1-11 19:22

    I wasn't expecting much out of this book but it was a pleasant surprise for me and it turned out to be AMAZING! I loved the whole Pride and Prejudice direction. Jane Austen was a genius and i'm satisfied to see that people reinvent her brilliance:)This book was beautifully and flawlessly written. The boy that played Darcy's hero sounded extremely dreamy but a bit unrealistic, i mean, what kind of an actor's kid goes to a completely normal school? But still; dreamy:) And the girl that played Jane's hero was really down-to-earth and a bit stubborn, which was frustrating at times because that Wilber guy actually created her fall into his trap for a while. But anyway, her small list sister was funny but annoying, and then the second youngest was just so stupid and such a fake and just a horrible person. While her older sister seemed so sweet and friendly and miss-perfect. Her parents were hilariously realistic but quite odd and embarrassing. Almost everything about this book was so realistic. It brought humor, romance, friendship, school, enemies, family, and parental problems to another level that we as people actually stand on. No, life is not perfect. No, you will not always impress guys. No, you cannot go without making yourself look like an idiot at least once a week. You've got to face it and deal with it. And this book brought that realization so flawlessly that you realized that no, you are not ever going to be perfect, but, no, you're not a complete failure. Which is completely e cover art was beautiful nice but i think they could have done better considering the book was so AMAZING:)Nonetheless, I thought this book was very cute and just created me smile the whole time. Amazing read. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Dunk [App]  2019-12-17 21:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    I can't obtain this application to allow me sign up. I go through all the screens, respond the questions, click Sign Up, and I obtain an error notice telling me there's a problem, but it doesn't say what that issue is. I'd like to use your application because there's only one theater in my whole county, and it's an Epic Theatre. But yeah, I can drive over an hour to Orlando to the closest Regal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    I tried signing up bit it claims to have had a issue would like yo know what the issue is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    This application doesnt work. Evrytime i test to use it it says no internet connection. And i am connected to internet. No other application gives me this problem but thos one. PLEASE FIX YOUR APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    definitely a time saver when in a hurry and dont have the time to be waiting in line especially when time is spent looking for parking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    amazing method to buy tickets and have them right in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    Simple and smooth and don't have to sorry about waiting in line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    simple to navigate and use......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    Convenient. but I'd like to be able to use my rewards on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    amazing application very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    i like epic better than other theaters because they dont have reserved seating. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    quick & easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    Can't sign up for Rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    amazing for Booking....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    it would be nice to use a bonus card on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    The application works well !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    Love the convenience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    It's our only put to come now to see all the films we love we will not go anywhere else!! but the prices on the meal is outrageous, but paying $ 12.50 to obtain in is just fine! and if you haven't seen Rocketman you have to see it it is the best film I have seen in a long time I took my niece with me latest night to see the Rocketman it was such an amazing film now we have to just go out and buy the CD we loved all the songs it was an amazing movie!!! ❤💜💙💚💛✌😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    Poggers application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    Very convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EPIC Theatres [App]  2020-8-15 13:45

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    There is an art to this android game its not just a battle android game but there is no help from the developers at all .They only respond huge spenders queries and mostly not even them .we are still waiting for kvks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Short term the android game is decent, however with constant updates the android game is simply becoming method too huge in size for me to bother with it. Each fresh modernize also tends to slow the android game down upon loading to a snails pace. I did have fun the android game to start with, but for me the application is simply method too huge for all the android game is and the constant slow running of the application is too much of a pain especially since I don't have much free time to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    By far the most unfair android game on the market, it involves no kind of strategy. I only tried it to obtain gems for another android game but its virtually impossible to do anything since the players that have been playing for a long time farm the fresh players out of existence. You have a player that have been around for a long time with a troops of 50k units attacking a fresh player with a troops of 50 units none stop ( I guess that's considered strategy). I was attacked by a player that has been playing for while for 2 days straight except when he slept of course. They can hold the gems, I'm uninstalling this. I don't recommend this android game for fresh players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    I have been playing this android game for several months, the PvP system is unbalanced, huge cash spenders can crush you anytime they please and there is no level limit on who you can attack. If you managed to reach Level 21 after spending hundreds of $$$ in the android game you realize how incredibly stupid the requirements for any make batter and research are now forcing you to spend dozens more cash or waiting months to fininish an make batter or research. Other than has attractive visuals and addictive mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    This latest review ruined everything. I finally got my creatures levels and ready to be used for evolution materials, all so that I could finally evolve my legendary, and they erased the point of months of work with the latest update. Cant even have the satisfaction of beating black castle, because dread hill and everything in that zone are gone. Thanks for nothing. All that investment I had just vanished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    this is not a 4 star game. everyone please read some of the reviews. message they all say "for an older version"?? they lied. there were 2 updates on this game. since the latest modernize ( which complety changed every aspect if gameplsy ) entire servers have quit. its horrbly slow and entire sections do not work. crashes and lags more than anything ive ever experienced...ever!! i give google two thumbs down for letting these devs to even exist. was fun before updates now just trash!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Hi all, this android game was updated recently after that the android game got lot more interesting...like in the middle of arena war u will obtain add which will support u to loose war sometimes, each and every modernize bring fresh interesting things like reduction of stuff u obtain from bonuses and so on, basically after some more updates u can throw ur device into dungeon, developer should create android game interesting not the other method around. Don't waste time android game is getting harder every day because of developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    This android game is driven by lag, everywhere. Dumb ingame systems to manage your stuffs requires hundreds or thousands of taps, on a weekly basis, with lag every tap. Happenings refresh and reward every hour, unless icon refuse to load and you obtain nothing. Help kind and nice, but useless since never take action. No modernize since oct18, which is "good" since latest time they've modernize a mechanic, with an uneven compensation among players. Premium monthly offer is 2-4 times more expensive than other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Love this game. It's a long term play. Your alliance helps you grow, protects, advises, and amazing chats! Don't have to spend to play but it helps. Strategic, logical and a task worth your time. Always protect your Vanguard! MAXI Alliance has given me a amazing experience in this game! Watch out, it is addictive! :) Come join the fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Only downloaded the android game to earn in android game currency for another android game so my expectations were not high to start. However, the latest modernize completed negated my progress to the objective because it simply doesn't exist in the android game anymore. Thanks for wasting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Exactly like all of the other crappy kingdom building android games except this one is somehow even worse with heavy spikes in difficulty at seemingly random levels with impossible grinds and no method to obtain better heroes except to pay for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Not enough level 1 ogres, higher levels take them out quickly so there are none for people ty hat can only attack level 1 ogres. At about level 8 buildings you become stuck because you can't level up your creatures because you have no.w as y to obtain experience for them because of the. ogers and because you're stuck not being able the things you need to war level 2 ogres

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    I was having a amazing time playing this game. Joined an Alliance with some amazing people. Then it shut down and wouldnt load back up. I had to uninstall and reinstall. Hope this works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Amazing presentation and special squad action. Primary build your castle and train your soldiers rts. Would have given a higher rating if the android game was not do incredibly leggy and slow responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    The newest modernize has taken this android game from one of my favorites to one of the lamest. It's nearly impossible to progress at this point. Not worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Everytime I test making an account, it would say needs to be 6-15 letters or the password is wrong. It's annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    I like playing this android game very much. It would support if we had instructions on how 2 play & place names on the construction websites so one can know which bldgs. are which...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    I downloaded this android game because I like an ad I saw for it but the android game is not like the advertisement. The android game is alright though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Devs abandoned this. No fresh players for months. dont waste your time. this is just a money grab to fund their main games. you WILL be wasting your time and money. they dont care about this game. no kvk no merge, no advertising, no fresh players, all players in all kindoms have deemed this android game DEAD. Fix or have all kindoms follow my lead with ratings and reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Perfect game, graphics are perfect for a mobile android game and without any lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic & Magic [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Repetitive, boring and can only build 1 farm so you end up in the red with meal and can't move forward without food. Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    Black screen right after the logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    It's fun and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    I played the android game for one afternoon, about 4 hours, but gave up because of the amazing gear drops. I did obtain some purple pieces, from doing the side quests on each map, and leveling up is okay. Can't seem to obtain enough to level ascension characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    Best, but need more contents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    1st to review. Love idle 🇵🇭🇵🇭 Amazing graphic and video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    This android game is funtastic!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    One step ahead from other android game 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    Oops., luviin eat! 👻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    Leroy like please allow me am

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    LOVE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    The opening out me off. The dialogue is poor and the guide treats me like a moron. Allow me place my mage on the back line without me having to lose a war because the android game forces me to place it on the front. Allow people place it on the front, lose, then tell them to place it on the back. It's primary design. Also the attacks lack weight and watching wars is just boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    A rip-off of AFK Arena that looks like it uses too a lot of free Unity assets. Ugly, uninspiring, uninteresting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    Very fun to play doesn't seem pay to play which is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    ANOTHER COPY CAT STRATEGY GAME. THIS IS WAY BETTER THAN OTHER GAME IS YOU'LL GOING TO ADD REPLY OPTION TO UPGRADE THE HEROES, SOME STAGE IS TOO WAY HIGHER THAN HEROES LEVEL. MUCH BETTER IF YOU WOULD ALLOW THE PLAYER TO SET UP 6 HEROES IN THE BATTLE FIELD. NO EXIT BUTTON, THE GRAPHICS ARE KINDA BETTER THAN OTHER GAME, JUST MAKE IT 6 HEROES ON BATTLE FIELD. IF THIS GAME WILL COMPARE TO OTHER GAME, THIS CAN BEAT THE MOBILE LEGEND ADVENTURE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    This android game should rise in the ranking beautiful quickly! Its a mix of idle android game and classic rpg! Test it and be conviced!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    Could be great, but VIP System happened. So it's a nah.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Odyssey [App]  2020-6-24 21:4

    Stuck in black screen after the loading of game... UNINSTALL...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePic Check [App]  2020-6-25 13:12

    Cant create acc to money checks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePic Check [App]  2020-6-25 13:12

    cant sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ePic Check [App]  2020-6-25 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Bundle [App]  2020-7-23 13:31

    Don't download the application it will take you to a online casino

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Sounds []  2020-7-26 22:40

    Smooth cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Sounds []  2020-7-26 22:40

    Amazing sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic (Him) []  2021-1-7 19:57

    Imagine my surprise when I opened up my kindle shop application and saw a HIM novella. It is almost the excellent epilogue to Wes and Jamie’s story. Not only do we obtain to see them having their happily ever after, but we obtain to see Wes figure out exactly what he is meant to. Most novellas like this would place most of the focus on the MC, but the authors flesh out the secondary characters without a lot of fluff. You won’t regret purchasing this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic (Him) []  2021-1-7 19:57

    A perfect, yet too short sequel to Him #2. I enjoyed this peek into Wes and Jamie’s continuing lovestory. I see there’s a development with Blake and sis Jesse, but I just love to read/listen to the story pf these two MCs. Beautiful. And that’s not overdoing it. I hope that the ladies obtain some amazing follow-up muse on these two babes. Four stars due to the length. Five for the writing skills and narration ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Haiku [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Broke password saving, which decreases security & is versus NIST best practices / guideline 800-63B.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Haiku [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Can't open. Application blows. If the purpose of the application is to hold people off epic then you have succeeded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Haiku [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Would be even better if application would let switching which department the user is in so that correct schedule is showing for that particular day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Haiku [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Frequently loses connection and has to be uninstalled and reinstalled. Then the whole set up process must be completed again. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Haiku [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Apple users have several useful features that we do not. Epic needs to obtain this one updated. Need charge entry, viewing of photos and voice recognition note dictation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Haiku [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    It's helpful for checking your schedule. You can use it to take a picture and insert it into the patient's note for that day. However, when writing a note through Haiku, you cannot dictate. You can only type. This needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Haiku [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    The modernize will shut down the program when you test to go into any patient list. Please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Haiku [App]  2019-1-22 13:38

    Well. its not working after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Clickers [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    It is a rip off ver of clicker heroes and you can do a lot more in clicker heroes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Clickers [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    JUST DOWNLOAD THE #$&(^!# GAME ALREADY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Clickers [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    I mean it's amazing but a rip of ver of clicker heroes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Clickers [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Thank you for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Clickers [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Cooke clicker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Clickers [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Clickers [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Love it This android game is not a rip off of clicker heros there both various android games in the same genre and there are heaps of android games in this genre but people ony attack this one cause it's the largest one (apart from clicker heros). I myself actually quite love both of the android games and I'm a high level in both of them and as you progress you can tell they really are various (very different)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Clickers [App]  2019-4-19 13:49

    Awesome game,when you obtain to 25T DPS character there is nothing else you can buy except that and powerclick to obtain you to higher levels it is no fun after lvl 70+. Please add some more heroes and modernize the android game more!😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Conquest [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    EXCELLENT standards met. Very amazing android game with nice storyline and smooth controls. One of the best android games out there!!! the fresh companion system is method better than my expectations. BUT THERE IS A BUG. THE FINAL BOSS HP DIDNT LOWER AFTER I TOOK DOWN ITS MINIONS A SECOND TIME. IT MIGHT HAPPEN AGAIN.I HAVE SCREENSHOTS!!! EDIT: also after zerav uses his soul gate attack(3rd attack), the pattern remains on the ground , So when you use the move again, now two patterns exist on the ground. its not too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Conquest [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    offline no cash grab a amazing one .finished it in 15-16 hours hehe could u improve the cash drop and exp drop more i wanna [email protected]#$%! all in abyss LOVE IT u need to make the EPIC CONQUEST 2 Improve graphics and video test ppose and the Mc or heroine the kid of edna and alaster UwU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epic Conquest [App]  2019-2-16 13:47

    Its been a pleasure so far (15 mins playing)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386