Read spread goodwill at christmas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all spread goodwill at christmas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill for the Gentleman (Belles of Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:22

    This was a amazing read. It had a lovely slower burn kind of opponents to more romance that I really required after the latest book I read went by super fast. These characters each had a lot to work through, and it was amazing to see how everything worked out between them and how their feelings each slowly developed over the time they were snowed in. Plus I absolutely love a character who has been in love with the heroine for a long time. So far this series has been lovely and I'm looking forward to the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill for the Gentleman (Belles of Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:22

    I so enjoyed this Christmas tale!It was a very fun read and I enjoyed the twists and fun for this ank you, Martha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill for the Gentleman (Belles of Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:22

    Four stars, Emma and Hugh were kid hood friends.. His arrangement as a kid was engagement to her sister.. Which as an adult he entered the army.. Years later returns, Emma carries a hate due to her sister.. But she knows his family and gets stuck over the Christmas holidays.. She finds out she wrong carrying all these poor feelings.. Hugh has to overcome some of his own problems.. But they come to terns and it becomes a happily ever after..

    0  


    Add your opinion on spread goodwill at christmas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill for the Gentleman (Belles of Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:22

    The ending felt a small rushed and several parts overly repetitive but still a amazing story and a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill for the Gentleman (Belles of Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:22

    He has plenty of worries and she has a chip on her shoulder. A small snow, concern for others, and Christmas cheer might be the solution.I love that all of the spark is flying, and I'd still recommend it this story to my grandmother without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill for the Gentleman (Belles of Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:22

    This story is such a unbelievable escape into a globe of snow and heartbreak and love. I couldn’t place it down, and I was fond of all the characters. And there is a satisfied ending. I can never obtain enough of those. Will read again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill for the Gentleman (Belles of Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:22

    I so liked this slow building romance of opponents to lovers. Loved the cold feel of the book, you could just feel how cold it was. This was a fun story that I really enjoyed reading. Some serious tug at your heart moments! Best to read at Christmas time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill for the Gentleman (Belles of Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:22

    The characters in this story seemed real. I was really was drawn into their story and made about the outcome. My only complaint was the story was so short!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill for the Gentleman (Belles of Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:22

    Fun story of mates falling in love while working through some family issues. These are fast reads in the series and quite enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill for the Gentleman (Belles of Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-17 22:22

    Loved the soul searching— coming to grips with a totally fresh view of the globe and redemption that comes for everyone when the main characters decide to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill NG [App]  2018-3-28 13:6

    This application sucks mostly because it's for goodwill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:6

    Not supporting my region????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    Not supported in Washington DC Updated to uselessness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    Amazing Donation Feature If you live in the greater Washington, DC zone and donate to Goodwill. This application makes getting a donation receipt simple for end of the year taxes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    ping sale girl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    A Perfectly amazing application test it everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill Auctions [App]  2017-12-12 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:6

    Im not sure about this app.I think this shop charges method too much for their stuff you could obtain cheaper at Giant tigers even Wallmart. The tellers can be really rude. I would not suggest this put to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    i used to love this application but since the latest modernize i can't obtain past the date picker to add a fresh receipt which renders it useless. I hope it's fixed soon and I'll modernize my rating prior reveiew- I love this app, it saves us time and has created donations so simple. It works very well. Kudos to the UI developers who actually thought this through. I think the only thing I would ask for is a find feature when adding fresh stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    Crashes conatantly I have deleted and reinstalled several times, won't open. Android device os

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    Beautiful Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    I love it goes where i go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill Auctions [App]  2017-12-12 13:7

    Yea junker cash ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:6

    Says not supported in my area?! I have a bunch of GW all around me, dont obtain why the only thing I can do is search one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    When I begin the app, I hold getting a pop up box asking to share on Facebook. What the..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    Crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    Greedy company, Not only they create 100% off your stuff, now they ask if they can hold your change at the register, shame on such company. Give your items for free for someone who's in need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill Auctions [App]  2017-12-12 13:7

    Just go use the website. It has no loading screens, unlike this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:6

    Cannot Add A Receipt Useless app, cannot add a fresh receipt. Let's you pick date and zone but the only option after that is Done which just cancels everything and send's you back to the main menu. For everyone complaining zone not supported you have to allow the application use your phones zone and it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:6

    No longer supports my region Modernize ruined it. My region is no longer supported? Won't even begin so I can and bid, which is not region dependant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    Thoroughly mediocre The application is just a shell that overlays the mobile website... When I enter pages using the app, I still keep pop-ups recommending that I download and use the app... In addition, a $3 "handling fee" is automatically tacked on to any purchase, even if locally picked up... Shipping is charged as 1lb minimum. Really the application offers no more than simply bookmarking the website... I'll continue to visit in person, donate on the www service and purchase non shop stuff on eBay...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    Deleted Downloaded it and says it's not supported by my location/ region. That's WITH the zone settings turned on....makes it beautiful useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill Auctions [App]  2017-12-12 13:7

    Junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill Auctions [App]  2017-12-12 13:7

    Awful!!..Can't tell when auction is ending no seconds timer...just go to www service not amazing but better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goodwill NG [App]  2018-3-28 13:6

    from grassland store!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:6

    Says not supported by the region I used to love this application and tracked all my donations through it. Now it says no longer supported. What happened? All my records lost. It was amazing accept I had problem setting a date as mentioned in other reviews. Bring it back to when it worked!! It was so handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    Irritation I hate when i wish to go back to the previous page it takes me back to the beginning and I have to go through the same process just to obtain to the page I wish to...FIX IT ASAP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    Amazing application Simple to use, simple to , give, track donations, sign up for loyalty club, and learn about programs all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Goodwill [App]  2018-7-16 13:7

    So stupid Didn't even obtain the possibility to use the application because y region isn't affiliated with this app, yet the GW in the next city over is on the list and the few stores i could travel to in the next county. Why couldn't I use the application and travel to one of those stores, which is mainly where I anyhow?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at the Vicarage []  2020-1-28 22:5

    I started to read this book and it just didn't kick in for me so I place down for awhile. I picked it up again and kept going. It kicked in and was quite charming. The Vicar was quite various - almost free spirited and accepting of all happenings event around him that it changed my focus from the protagonist, hence the four stars; that is just how I feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor At Christmas []  2020-2-2 22:9

    If there was ever and album which should have had Amazon's AutoRip, it would be this one. The vinyl ver of this album is a very not good pressing. First off, the record had a slight edge-warp which could be heard. There is excessive surface noise in-between tracks and especially in quiet passages like the record was played with a damaged stylus. Maybe this was a record that somebody else had previously returned. Maybe it would sound OK if it were played on a Crosley or U-Turn turntable? Cleaning on my VPI record cleaning machine didn't is is a amazing album though. It is James Taylor at his best. Some of the songs are kind of jazzy. Dave Gruisin's handywork is evident. If you like James Taylor and Christmas music, this album is a musthave!I have ordered a replacement LP and hopefully it will be of better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor At Christmas []  2020-2-2 22:9

    they changed some of the tunes and 2 of them are not in English--didn't know the songs; therefore didn't have fun as much as the first CD I bought with this cover. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smitten at Christmas []  2020-2-5 1:30

    I reccomend this book and story. It starts out with rebecca going to stay with a elderly widow. The lady is very out spoken and rude. Esther the elderly lady decides to go spend a month right before christmas. Read this story and search out what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Happened at Christmas []  2020-2-6 22:44

    I picked this book up at a small local bookstore. It was a fun read, and I fell in love with the main characters, Murphy and Hank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcards at Christmas []  2020-1-17 22:21

    enjoyed this follow-up to postcards from a stranger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcards at Christmas []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I lovd ep them ey often remind me of my lifd.WhenI nine we .oved from Bakersfield, CA to a very little city northern California.I was the youngest, my sib?ings being five and six years older than me. I was so very lonely and not easily liked nor befriended in my fresh school. Coming from public school to a (very cliquey) parachial school I was treated and acted as a pariah. I was lonely sad and mad . My father was a violent alchholic which didnt support our homelife much.Until I met my best mate a baby duckling that was won at a carnival, not wanted tnen given to me.I named her Lucky,as in Lucky Ducky. She saved me. I taught her to give me kisses, she followed me like a puppy, I love her memory nily this is why I love and understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcards at Christmas []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed this book. I just assumed it would read like any other Christmas romance book, but no, it did not. It was so much more. The author somehow managed to create a complete novel in such a short book. Bravo! So well worth the time to read, not just at holidays, but anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at Promise Lodge []  2020-1-30 20:8

    Charlotte Hubbard does not disappoint. These feisty Amish women awe wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas [LP] []  2020-12-10 19:47

    I'll be honest, I've yet to keep this vinyl. But what I can say is that regardless of whether this vinyl is chipped and plays a warbled/warped sound; I already own this album in mp3 and on album format. It's honestly my favorite album of all time, and definitely the hands down best christmas album of all time. This is not an arbitrary opinion, I am a scientist. This is science/fact. Someday at Christmas will undoubtedly improve the quality of your life at least tenfold, guaranteed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas [LP] []  2020-12-10 19:47

    got this to relive some old memories...it did so. deal and transaction process added to feeling of successful endeavor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas []  2020-11-17 19:58

    One of the best Christmas album ever and it's by the Motown genius !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas []  2020-11-17 19:58

    Some of the most attractive original Christmas songs ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at Eden Manor []  2020-12-18 18:0

    This is one of the few authors that I have on auto-buy and I always have fun her stories. As others have said, different previous series characters come together in this short story. Basically the main characters meet over a painting in a holiday art festival in Savannah. The h is about to turn 30 and things in her life haven't turned out quite like she has expected them to. She is currently without work and is living with her brother and his wife. She and the H strike up a conversation about the painting. It's clear he is much older than her but there is something between them. This bumping into each other goes on for a couple of days and then they decide to have a holiday romance but with a fixed end date. I didn't remember the H from "Heirs of Damon" series and that was probably a amazing thing as he was the poor uncle. The author jogged our memory at some points. Anyway it's a sweet enough story that had me crying quite a bit.+++Sort of Spoiler+++Why only 3 stars? I wasn't convinced about the H's insistence that they couldn't be together. It didn't seem terribly in hero for this story. Perhaps if I'd gone back and re-read the "Heirs of Damon" series, I might have felt differently. Also those damned stuffed cats just had to create an appearance in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at Eden Manor []  2020-12-18 18:0

    I loved this book! I loved the characters and the story of an older man and younger woman. It was a very well written story! I love books by this author and I highly recommend them!!! Can't wait to read more of her books!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Give Love At Christmas []  2020-12-19 21:45

    Amazing. One of the best Christmas albums ever made. The record cover is in amazing condition, looks like the original vinyl record! Not a scratch. Thank you, oh and I didn't pay almost $100.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Give Love At Christmas []  2020-12-19 21:45

    I love the melody on this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at Luke's House []  2021-2-25 19:47

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at the Vicarage []  2020-1-28 22:5

    As Rosamunde’s flight from Perth, Western Australia touched down, she was keen to obtain to Potter’s Cove, her home not far from London, where she’d fled from fifteen years prior. She knew it was time to return – she badly required to see her dad, the Vicar, and her sister Rachel who now lived in London. Rosamunde was also looking forward to catching up with her best mate Kizzie. Christmas wasn’t far away, and she knew it would be a rush of festivities, but Rosamunde was looking forward to e memories of home and the heartache she had endured were still there, but Rosamunde rapidly caught up with her mates and their kids – also her sister, husband Simon and their two youngsters. And her father Bernie was delighted to have her back. Now in her mid-forties, she fleetingly wondered if she would ever meet anyone to spend the rest of her life with – but Rosamunde was satisfied on her own. And for now, she required to support her father with the Christmas celebrations, the nativity play with the local children, and the Christmas Eve party which was an annual event. Her family around her created her satisfied she’d created the decision to come home…Christmas at the Vicarage is a lovely, feel-good story by Rebecca Boxall – the setting of Christmas in London, with the unexpectedness of snow, which delighted the kids - the cover is gorgeous! The novel switches back and forth from Rosamunde’s younger days to the current day of 2014, telling the tale of tragedy and loss, of hope for the future and the gentle happiness of family. I thoroughly enjoyed Christmas at the Vicarage and have no hesitation in recommending it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at the Vicarage []  2020-1-28 22:5

    I don't usually love sappy holiday romance books, but this one is different! The author does a amazing job of creating a book with realistic characters, enjoyable story lines, and just enough holiday touches to create it seasonally enjoyable without weaving into the ridiculous. As it seems this is the first book by the author, I look forward to future books with amazing anticipation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at the Vicarage []  2020-1-28 22:5

    This turned out to be a delightful book, tho for me it was somewhat slow getting started( the reason for 4 stars, would've rated it 4&1/2). It checked off 2 of my favorites in a book. Set in England and taking put at Christmas. It's a feel good, warm, family story, including all the happenings occurring prior to Christmas in a little close knit village. And of course the requisite romance...or two. I recommend this book to one and all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at Promise Lodge []  2020-1-30 20:8

    Enjoyed the book, but felt it dragged a little. Waiting till next June for completion of this series is a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcards at Christmas []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I loved "Postcards From A Stranger, " so I was excited to read this. It definitely didn't disappoint, I just [email protected]#$%! was longer. I loved getting reacquainted with Cara, Beth and Simeon. I wasn't expecting what happened and kept hoping everything would work out for Cara and her family. Would love to read a book centered around Beth, she definitely deserves a satisfied ending. A excellent read for the holiday finitely recommend the book, but not as a stand alone. So much emotion wrapped up in a such a short book. Amazing story with unbelievable characters. Look forward to reading more books by the author. The cover of the book is perfect.I received a complimentary copy of this book from Amazon Publishing UK through NetGalley. Opinions expressed in this review are completely my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smitten at Christmas []  2020-2-5 1:30

    Have been reading more Amish themed stories lately... I search the honesty, their lifestyles and their sense of family to be thing that I loved in this one was when Rebecca would not discuss Esther's health issues with any other person. How refreshing is that?This is a story about a young lady caring for an elderly woman.. and, then Rebecca meets a young man, Justin..Will this turn into a romance?Highly ease note that I borrowed this with my KU subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smitten at Christmas []  2020-2-5 1:30

    Rebecca is caring for a cantankerous old woman but she performs her duties with grace despite the fact it's a thankless job. They travel to the old woman's son's house for the holidays. She meets Justin but he's recently become engaged. With the Christmas season near, anything can happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smitten at Christmas []  2020-2-5 1:30

    I enjoyed reading your very amazing clean book hold up the amazing work. I hope there will be a sequel to see how life went for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor At Christmas []  2020-2-2 22:9

    I collect Christmas melody and am always looking for something different. This fit the bill for me. James Taylor has a attractive voice, the songs are a nice mix of traditional and modern, and the Beatles cover was a neat inclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor At Christmas []  2020-2-2 22:9

    James Taylor is such a talented musician. That's what I like about him. He can take a classic Christmas tune and place a whole fresh twist on it so that it sounds unlike anything you've ever heard done with the song before! I own dozens of Christmas albums and I've heard some of the tunes done the same method by every recording artists for decades. But this album is like a breath of new air, snow laden holiday air, that is. It is only October and I'm already listening to it.....repeatedly. this is my fresh favorite album by James Taylor. I love his soft, down home voice anyway. Pairing it with Christmas tunes seems a no-brainer. Trust me, if you like James Taylor you will LOVE this album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Happened at Christmas []  2020-2-6 22:44

    THE STORY | Murphey Cain’s life is something of a Cinderella story. She’s a teenager without family or the means to search a method to become “unstuck” in this life. Still, she dreams of the day she can leave behind the snooty lifestyle of the personal school she’s been allowed to attend, on condition she also work in the kitchen, clean and do any other jobs no one else will do. But she has friends, and soon as she leaves, she’s planning to travel the world, just like she and her father always planned.When her unattainable crush, Tripp Harrington ends up injured just before he goes on Christmas break, Murphy is somehow mistaken as his girlfriend by his family. With Tripp unable to correct them, Murphy is pulled into Christmas festivities she isn’t used to, and she also begins to spend a lot of time with Tripp’s brother, Hank…Five Things to Know about the Contemporary Fairy Tale It Happened at Christmas1: All About the Fairy Tale TropesThis may be a contemporary YA romance, but golly, the fairy tale elements are REAL. I kinda’ love it all. Whether it’s the Cinderella throwbacks or even the faint reflections of A Small Princess, this one brings together so a lot of of our favorite “comfort stories.” It’s definitely a “pleasing to the reader” kind of read, and that’s a very amazing thing.2: [A] Cinderella Heroine to be AdmiredMurphy is quite the heroine. She’s bright, fun and interesting to know. While she does have a bit of a flaw in the method she allows herself to be pulled into a tangled web, given her past and present, it’s also forgivable.3: Hank HarringtonI mean, I cannot not contain Hank as a legit reason you should read this novel. I mean, Hank is a beautiful darn cool hero; plus, from my perspective, he’s a beautiful genuine and gentlemanly guy to boot. That makes him the ideal counterpart for the likable Murphy.4: [It’s] Penned by a Talented Fresh Indie AuthorAnytime I can explore a fresh author who’s talent makes me excited for future releases, I’m excited. This novel is no exception; Christen Krumm’s book is witty, charming and perhaps best of all, all about the kind of sweet romance we most love to champion.5: While You Were Sleeping Re-TellingDid I mention this yet? No? Well, that’s right, It Happened at Christmas is a young adult re-telling of the beloved romantic comedy While You Were Sleeping. If there’s nothing else you take away from this, create sure it’s this because allow me tell you, you will love it to pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Happened at Christmas []  2020-2-6 22:44

    Not gonna lie. I fell in love with all of these characters. They were sweet and charming and funny (the twins!), and I was definitely so eager for that satisfied ending I knew was coming that I read this book in one sitting 😬😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas []  2020-11-17 19:58

    We use to listen to this album every Christmas when I was a growing up. My dad mentioned that he missed it playing so I ordered it for him. He was very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas []  2020-11-17 19:58

    Its Stevie what else is there to say. Item came in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas []  2020-11-17 19:58

    got this to relive some old memories...it did so. deal and transaction process added to feeling of successful endeavor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at the Restaurant []  2020-12-1 19:41

    I am so glad Pamela Kelley decided to write this story!!!!!! I loved The Restaurant and wanted more books to go with that, and the fact that she created it the second book a Christmas book makes me so happy!!!!!!!! Loved this book so much!!!!!!!! Really hoping for a 3rd book!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at the Restaurant []  2020-12-1 19:41

    I borrowed this book and I plan to purchase for my collection!!! I'm excited for the next!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas [LP] []  2020-12-10 19:47

    One of the best Christmas album ever and it's by the Motown genius !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas [LP] []  2020-12-10 19:47

    Some of the most attractive original Christmas songs ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at Eden Manor []  2020-12-18 18:0

    I LOVED this book. I loved the characters and the unbelievable story. What I would say is that as a reader of paperbacks only I would most definitely purchase more of this author's work if it were in paperback format. I know it is much more work but some of her work is not accessible to me. Sad. I would love to see what happens to this couple in the future if a sequel is created available. Unbelievable work!!! denise bailey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Give Love At Christmas []  2020-12-19 21:45

    I love this Christmas Music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at Luke's House []  2021-2-25 19:47

    This album features recording artists that recorded for Luke Records, run by the notorious Luther "Luke" Campbell, of 2 Live Squad fame. The groups featured are H-Town, U-Mynd and the Gospel Melody Ministry Choir. H-Town is the only one of these groups to score a hit, which was called "Knockin' Da Boots". All the groups here are amazing singers, but the arrangements are beautiful boring. It's standard 1990s "slow jams" R&B. The "highlight" is probably H-Town's "Knockin' Boots for Christmas", which is of course simply a retread of their huge hit. I can't recommend this CD, although fans of 1990s R&B will probably have fun it more than I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at the Vicarage []  2020-1-28 22:5

    This is the second book I've read by this author. It's a amazing Christmas story with awesome characters and plot twists. I can't wait to read book 2 in this series of stories. I read book four first, so they can definitely be read as stand s, but once you read one you'll wish to read them all. Very much worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at Promise Lodge []  2020-1-30 20:8

    Perfect stories!! Once again Charlotte Hubbard has another hit series. Love this author & her writings. Reading Weddings at Promise Lodge now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor At Christmas []  2020-2-2 22:9

    I was beautiful disappointed in this CD. I think don't think it's up to his usual quality of singing and song choice. I do like the method he added a bit of jazz to one or two of the songs, though. Speaking of songs, I'm not quite sure how "Here Comes The Sun" fits into the holiday song category. I know, ...long, cold lonely winter...ice is melting..., etc., etc., but I still don't think it belongs on a Christmas CD. My fault for not checking the song listing. That song being on this CD certainly changed my review from being a three star, to a two star. I don't mean to sound harsh, because I really love James Taylor's music. This just isn't the norm from him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor At Christmas []  2020-2-2 22:9

    James Taylor's Columbia holiday set is a gorgeous and friendly set that brings the smile of mates and amazing times to disc. Chris Botti's trumpet is lovely on the opener "Winter Wonderland" with James' voice oozing that warm friendliness that makes him sound like he's in YOUR living room singing just for YOU! James' voice is lovely on the gospel favorite "Go Tell It On the Mountain," "Shepherds watching over their flocks by night, out of the darkness shown a heavenly light." "Jingle Bells" is recast as blues funk track with some tasty lead guitar licks. The teasing duet with Natalie Cole on "Baby, It's Cold Outside" polishes the lovely music with their voices playing well off each other. Joni Mitchell's classic "River" from her album "Blue" has now firmly become rooted in the Christmas cannon of modern singers with James' lonesome voice tailor-made (pun intended) for the tune. "Have Yourself A Merry Small Christmas" is stunningly attractive with the music boasting its hopeful cheer and James' voice a dear lament for days gone by. "Some Kids See Him" with Dave Grusin's piano is attractive in this sparse musical setting. "Who Comes This Night" is a fresh song penned by producer Dave Grusin that first appeared on James' limited-release Hallmark set. With my family attending to a loved one who is all too quickly passing this holiday, its lovely notice brings tears to our eyes, "Who sends this song upon the air to ease the soul that's aching, to still the cry of deep despair & heal the heart that's breaking." It is simply a lovely melody, superbly sung. The set ends with a classic ver of the amazing Fresh Year's song "Auld Lang Syne." James Taylor's "At Christmas" touches the heart in ways only his melody could. Treasure this one! Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor At Christmas []  2020-2-2 22:9

    Once upon a time I worked at a book/music store. During the Holiday Season we would play every genre of Christmas CD for the listening pleasure of our customers. I think I have probably heard them all, and I noticed that some collections were nice, some nostalgic and some ANNOYING. A lot of didn't even give a Christmas-y feeling or vibe at all!I sure want that James Taylor's Christmas Album would have been available then. What a unbelievable CD: the first time you hear it, I guarantee it will place you in a lovely Christmas mood. JT himself wrote in the album notes, this cd is intended to be played while "t the tree and quaffing eggnog..."I can't pick a favorite tune, they're all delightful: but here are some stand-outs: the breezy "Baby, It's Cold Outside" (the best ver I've ever heard!), "Some Kids See Him" (beautifully touching without being sappy), "Jingle Bells" (100% JT!) and the rousing, Celtic-flavored "Auld Lang Syne."A excellent Christmas Album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Postcards at Christmas []  2020-1-17 22:21

    I found this book to be an simple story about an British young couple as they toss the idea of marriage back and forth. It should be an simple choice since there is already a kid involved.. But, Cara questions marriage due to what her parents went through.. Add an accident and you have an interesting short story. I enjoyed this book and will be following this author. Thanks to Net Galley and the publisher for allowing me to read an advanced copy of this book.. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Happened at Christmas []  2020-2-6 22:44

    This is such a cute YA Christmas story. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smitten at Christmas []  2020-2-5 1:30

    I really enjoyed reading your book! I thought from the first day of hearing about Mary Ellen she seemed a small various and was glad Justin started thinking something else was going on with the lie about her bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at the Restaurant []  2020-12-1 19:41

    I just downloaded this book and it is 144 pages and not 206 as noted in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas []  2020-11-17 19:58

    How can you live without these childhood memories. House decorated beautifully, cakes baking in the oven, Holiday gatherings and some amazing old fashion music. Melody that you can understand what is being said and you can sing along. Makes you happy. Lip syncing with the created up mike and plenty of laughter. My family had a amazing time remembering those days of yester-year. Amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas []  2020-11-17 19:58

    Amazon has a amazing melody selection and amazing prices. I like especially that they give you downloads too along with the hard copy. I don't believe in buying electronic melody and not have a hard copy. Sorry Apple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas [LP] []  2020-12-10 19:47

    We use to listen to this album every Christmas when I was a growing up. My dad mentioned that he missed it playing so I ordered it for him. He was very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas [LP] []  2020-12-10 19:47

    How can you live without these childhood memories. House decorated beautifully, cakes baking in the oven, Holiday gatherings and some amazing old fashion music. Melody that you can understand what is being said and you can sing along. Makes you happy. Lip syncing with the created up mike and plenty of laughter. My family had a amazing time remembering those days of yester-year. Amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas [LP] []  2020-12-10 19:47

    A fresh addition to our Christmas rotation this year, and it was long overdue. One of my favorite albums for the season and I'm kicking myself for not purchasing it earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someday At Christmas [LP] []  2020-12-10 19:47

    Amazon has a amazing melody selection and amazing prices. I like especially that they give you downloads too along with the hard copy. I don't believe in buying electronic melody and not have a hard copy. Sorry Apple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Give Love At Christmas []  2020-12-19 21:45

    One of my favorite Christmas CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Give Love At Christmas []  2020-12-19 21:45

    My husband loves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at Eden Manor []  2020-12-18 18:0

    Sweet small May-December romance that hits the spot for the holiday season. I liked reading a story with such interesting and thoughtful characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christmas at Luke's House []  2021-2-25 19:47

    Luke finally kept it clean..,something for the entire family to enjoy. [email protected]#$%! could have been a H-Town Christmas cd.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386