spring house Reviews & Opinions


Submit spring house review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal House Cooking Volume N° 3: Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    I recently saw the gorgeous fresh hardcover that Canal House released and started hearing buzz about their seasonal publications. I couldn't leave it alone--I had to order one and see what all the fuss is about. I chose volume 3 which is winter and spring. We're sitting in the dead of winter now so I figured I'd obtain the most bang for my buck to choose a volume that would take mme through half a nal House does seasonal cooking all year long. They publish these slim small volumes which are charmingly not quite book length and method too huge to be magazines. They are filled with reliable, easy recipes that create you look like a stellar cook. Up close photographs of meal abound along with seasonal essays and watercolours done by one of the authors. They are fanciful, fun, and deeply useful.I do not like the materials the book is created of. The paper almost seems to be thick, dull cardstock with perforations along the top and bottom aspects of the book. This dark paper does nothing to highlight the photographs everyone is always praising. While the authors do photograph the meal in such a method that the meal takes center stage,the quality of the paper detracts from the finished product. I wouldn't dwell on this aspect except that every review I've seen for these seasonal volumes talks of the amazing photography talent at work here so I wanted to take (slight) problem with is volume includes recipes on: working up an appetite; teatime; salads; soupe du jour; eat your vegetables; gone fishing; birds of a feather; huge pot cooking; meat; the pasta lesson; Easter lunch; and something sweet. All recipes are amazing for the home kitchen--these ladies are working in a fairly little kitchen themselves--but the skill level utilized varied from primary to moderately involved. The most specialized piece of kitchen equipment at work was a handcrank pasta e lemon and sea salt focaccia recipe caught my eye immediantly. I couldn't obtain it off my mind and succumbed to making it within 48 hours. It was surprising and delicious. The tartness and sweetness of the lemon melded beautifully with the seasalt and played off the mellow roundness of my olive oil in a method that I couldn't have expected. My husband ate half the pan in a very short time. I also came to love the conversational tone of their writing in this recipe. When they tell you to salt the focaccia, they tell you "We like ours salty". These girls are after my heart. I've never even created focaccia before today, and it was better than any I've ever I thought my first venture into Canal House was a satisfied one. I will be buying up more of these small volumes and whipping up small seasonal delights for my family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal House Cooking Volume N° 3: Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    It was sent as a bonus and I never received feedback on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal House Cooking Volume N° 3: Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    Best approachable and fun and inventive cooking available...not difficult, but cooking that makes one indecently proud

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on spring house or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch spring house video reviews and related movies:

    See The Old Homestead Spring House on youtube.

     related image

    See 1700s Springhouse in Forks Township Pennsylvania on youtube.

     related image

    See 200 Year Old Spring House | Explore Cincinnati History on youtube.

     related image

    See How to build a spring house part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Spring Mansion | 90k | Bloxburg Build | alixia on youtube.

     related image

    See Flooded Springhouse on youtube.

     related image

    See Old spring house on youtube.

     related image

    See Beautiful ABANDONED Mansion *Antiques Inside w/ Spring House & Huge Barn on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal House Cooking Volume N° 3: Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    Amazing book overall. The series of books are a unbelievable collection to any library. Recipes are fairly simple and the layout of the book sets it aside from most other cook books. I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal House Cooking Volume N° 3: Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    Just love there canal house series. It like reading a fascinating novel!!!! Love the day to day activities. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal House Cooking Volume N° 3: Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    I like this book but don't love it. The recipes all sound unbelievable the book just doesnt engage me the method a lot of of my favorites do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal House Cooking Volume N° 3: Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    Purchased to obtain recipes for in-season recipes that depended on local sources. A massive on dairy products, pseudo haute cuisine cooking magazine. Not for my taste!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal House Cooking Volume N° 3: Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    Canal House Cooking, Volume No. 3 arrived the other day, and we greeted it like a visit from an old mate who shows up just as you're starting to miss o years ago, when we first encountered Canal House Cooking, Volume No. 1, we had no idea that we were entering a relationship. Oh, we loved the book --- how could you not? For one thing, it was short: just 60 recipes, presented in a well-bound paperback. These recipes offered the special tastes of the authors' "signature" dishes. Best of all, they were simple to make. Very quickly, this became our summer cookbook, the one culinary tutorial we took to the beach house we rented that was not in the nal House Cooking, Volume No. 2 arrived in November, 2009. It was, real to the Canal House mantra, a seasonal book. This time around, Melissa Hamilton and Christopher Hirsheimer defined winter as Thanksgiving and Christmas. Neither is a favorite holiday in this house --- our families don't gather, they disperse --- but we found a lot of recipes that sustained us through the cold and the then, we were grooved --- we'll be grabbing these publications as long as Hirsheimer and Hamilton place them out. Because, three problems in, you could see this is a collaboration on the order of Lennon/McCartney --- they're completely complementary talents. Hirsheimer's photographs are meal porn of the highest order; on the side of her photography career, she was executive editor of Saveur and co-authored four cookbooks. Hamilton co-founded our favorite restaurant in Lambertville, Fresh Jersey, and worked with Martha Stewart and Cook's Illustrated. In 2007, they acquired a red brick studio overlooking a canal in Lambertville, Fresh Jersey --- just across the river from the artist-and-tourist colony of Fresh Hope, Pennsylvania --- and became missionaries for a unique brand of cookbook: "home cooking, by home cooks for home cooks.""Canal House Cooking, Volume No. 3" is a hymn to Spring. We're just starting to cook our method through it, but already it feels like the best edition so far. Hirsheimer's photographs leap off the page; you feel if you squeezed her shot of an orange, you'd obtain juice. Their range has expanded. They've always been fans of a drink at the end of the workday; now, in extra to cocktail recipes, they've had eight chefs and wine experts suggest wines that are overlooked and ever, they're into True Food, generously offered. (Chicken Liver Pâté: "Don't keep back on the butter.") The Orange Marmalade looks addictive. The French Onion Soup "tastes like it has been simmered for days." Roasted Root Vegetable Stew just might obtain me off meat/fish/chicken one night a week. Rise E Bisi --- new peas, short rice, parmesan and chicken stock --- is an easier-to-prepare risotto. The lamb shanks recipe better be doubled; it's that simple, that icken Poached with Ham and Oxtails will replace the chicken soup that got us through the winter. Slow Roasted Pork Shoulder and Beef Stew are modest twists on classic recipes, and that's the amazing news --- who wanted them re-invented? How about Butternut Squash and Candied Bacon as a first course? And Roasted Rhubarb as a dessert?Off to the kitchen....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Canal House Cooking Volume N° 3: Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-3-6 18:2

    You know who this book is REALLY for: your ambitious friend, who makes her own mayonnaise, pasta, bread, and pie crust. Marvel that she is, everything she eats is organic and gluten-free -- or whatever the recent healthy fad might be.But there are a few recipes here for the more lackadaisical cook, although I would certainly not recommend it for a novice. But most cooks will be able to search a half-dozen or so recipes that they can adapt and use. And isn't that amazing enough?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal Cleaning and Organizing: How to Clean and Organize Your House For winter, spring, summer and autumn review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Simple to read & understand. I required the guilty clutter chapter the most. I used/am using the painless purge chapter to sort through a closet of junk. Thank you for breaking it down to easy-to-do steps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal Cleaning and Organizing: How to Clean and Organize Your House For winter, spring, summer and autumn review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This book has changed my life!!! I required motivation to obtain my life/home in order. This is the book that is doing it for me. AND I'm enjoying the organising!! If you need support like me, this is the book for you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal Cleaning and Organizing: How to Clean and Organize Your House For winter, spring, summer and autumn review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Home organization we are all overwhelmed by the mountain of items that we amass year after year. But unless we are planning to move we search the task to organize our homes just too much to take on. We just learn to live with the stress that comes with the clutter. I personally loved the hints on how to hold your home decluttered after you have it organized. But the reader will search there are a lot of hints and secrets throughout the book to hold your home neat and clean. Perfect are the recipes for homemade kitchen and bathroom cleaners .decluttering your home So whether you need to declutter, clean or speed clean your home this is the only book that you will ever need to present you how.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal Cleaning and Organizing: How to Clean and Organize Your House For winter, spring, summer and autumn review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    “Seasonal Cleaning and Organizing:How to Clean and Organize Your HouseFor winter, spring, summer and autumn.” is a book written by Imir Pol, best-selling author, professional organizer, certified is book is very interesting and it gives you lots of ideas to obtain organized. I have difficulty organizing any aspect of my life so this book helped me a lot. There are a lot of ideas that I have not thought about. Moreover, I believe that I came across this book at the excellent time and e end of the year is a amazing starting point to place what I learned from reading it into practice.I would certainly recommend reading it, to everybody because it has something for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal Cleaning and Organizing: How to Clean and Organize Your House For winter, spring, summer and autumn review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Home cleaning always was hard to me. And, to be honest, I didn't even know how to clean my home right. Often it was that two days after cleaning it looked like without cleaning. But hints in this book opened my eyes on a lot of mistakes that I created before. Practical and simple hints that will create your cleaning better. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal Cleaning and Organizing: How to Clean and Organize Your House For winter, spring, summer and autumn review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    House cleaning hacks. I have lived in my home for 12 years so you can imagine the items I have collected. I required support in cleaning and organizing getting started to organize and throw out stuff I don't need or haven't used in years. This book really helped. I hated buying the over-priced, toxic cleaning products, and now I can clean without the worry of unwanted chemicals. This book has really gotten me motivated to clean my home and how hold it clean. Thanks Imir Pol !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal Cleaning and Organizing: How to Clean and Organize Your House For winter, spring, summer and autumn review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    As a stay at home mom I thoroughly enjoyed the info and know how to when it comes to de cluttering and cleaning the house. I love how the author also used home created ingredients such as baking soda and vinegar to use as household cleaning agents, this is cost free and natural. I am definitely going to test this , iI will save cash while using natural products . This is a amazing book , with amazing suggestions to hold your house clean !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal Cleaning and Organizing: How to Clean and Organize Your House For winter, spring, summer and autumn review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This book will be a amazing reference for years to come, I believe. I have highlighted lots of amazing tip and I know I will be keeping it close by in case any challenging situations arise in this journey.I am someone who likes lots of info and lots of info before I create a leap into something fresh and I feel like Imira Pol book happy that need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal Cleaning and Organizing: How to Clean and Organize Your House For winter, spring, summer and autumn review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Useful guidebook on Home Cleaning, If you are struggling with thinking about your house cleaning, you would like this book. it was helpful for me as it includes some useful information, such as How to obtain all of the dust, dirt, and hair. How to spend less time cleaning and more time living. the very easy thing, but I haven't think about these ideas before. Amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seasonal Cleaning and Organizing: How to Clean and Organize Your House For winter, spring, summer and autumn review [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    This is one of the best book to read about home cleaning, the book is segregated in various segments through categories chapters and you can reach easily through active table of contents. The book is simple step by step tutorial also available some pictures which create this book more beautiful thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Canal House Cooking Volumes 1-3: Summer, Fall & Holiday, and Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-2-3 18:1

    Amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Canal House Cooking Volumes 1-3: Summer, Fall & Holiday, and Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-2-4 18:2

    Amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Canal House Cooking Volumes 1-3: Summer, Fall & Holiday, and Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:1

    Amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Canal House Cooking Volumes 1-3: Summer, Fall & Holiday, and Winter & Spring review [Book]  2018-6-18 18:1

    Amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I'm sorry - I REALLY wanted to love this... it's not really a "book," even as an ebook - it's more of a random stream-of-consciousness list of ideas. There aren't really full recipes and the photos, while sweet, are quite dated. The author has a sweet, poetic, European style to her writing, but even at the price, I was disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I enjoyed this small book and the ideas in it. Small is the correct word though. It's more of an idea starter than actual info or something to read. It did fill me with inspiration though and I plan to read the other ones when the season changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It's pretty. It is beautiful little too. I knew that when I bought it, but at 57 pages that are not really full pages, I read it in five minutes. cute. Worth 1.99...not really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    This book is full of things to love about autumn. It inspires me, but also just makes me feel good. If you ever pick up a magazine for inspiration, if you love fall, you will have fun this. I am thrilled that Alison May has released a winter ver as well. I have not read the spring and summer ones yet, but just downloaded the fresh winter book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Absolutely lovely ideas and presentation. Place me right in the mood for Autumn days and making my house beautifully cozy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    perfect in all ways. It makes me connect with the season in a unbelievable way. A unbelievable satisfied read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    more like a magazine spread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Autumn House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Winter House (The Seasonal House Series) review [Book]  2017-11-4 18:2

    I just LOVE LOVE Alison`s style of writing!there is something so scrumptious and cozy about her books...but this seasonal series are so special... and very hard to search around...i have all 4 of them and love them all...I have always loved the seasons but these books gave me additional inspiration and ideas on how to have fun the seasons even more!! Please, Alison , hold on writing!!! Maybe something scrumptious for Christmas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    wow amazing simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    هههه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful House: House Painting Game review [App]  2019-8-8 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Impressive! Building a little house for little living needs some solid ideas and knowledge to start with. Well, this book didn’t disappoint me and helped me a lot to learn everything about little house living. By reading this book I have come to know some essential steps for engineering my little house. If you have any interest about little house living, then don’t feel hesitate to read this book. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Very helpful! There is amazing info about downsizing and design and basically everything you need to know to obtain started. The resources given will support you on your journey - it will probably be a long and arduous one - and this book will support you every step of the way. I would recommend for anyone who is considering building a little house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    This is more than a small tutorial for little houses. It shows and explains every step you need to consider before making the purchase, from electrical matters, to flooring and plumbing it's all in there. I was especially impressed with the section on roofing! I could read through the lines that the author had some passion for this subject. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Amazing book. Very early written, from a perspective of interest. Primary and thorough enough for use by a layman such as ever I recommend this book for anyone trying to decide if the little house concept holds anything useful for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Really interesting book. Minimalist living could be the solution to a lot of peoples issues in the world. This is a amazing insight of how to take that step into a more healthier method of living. Amazing step-by-step tutorial highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Minimalism is extremely necessary when you wish to travel, have fun your life, and declutter your mind. This book really helped me to grasp all the concepts. I applied them in my life and I feel SO much better. Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    The book is about Little House. This tutorial will teach you everything you need to know to obtain started building your little home within your budget is book will provide valuable resources on what supplies you’ll need, where to buy little home kits, and where to search free little house ’ll learn all that you need to know about minimalist living and the little house i would recommend people who have amazing interest on this topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny House: Beginner's Guide to Minimalist Living: Building Your Small Home Guide (Tiny Homes, Tiny Houses Living, Tiny House Plans) (Homesteading Freedom) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:2

    Wow! This book is impressive! This book provides a amazing overview of the Little House. It tutorials the reader to decide if little house living is right for them by sharing private stories that offer insight into the challenges and rewards of living small. I would definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    House review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Roger Cobb is a author who has just separated from his wife. He moves into a fresh house and tries to work on a novel based on his experiences in the Vietnam War. Strange things begin event around him; small things at first, but as they become more frequent, Cobb becomes aware that the house resents his presence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    This is a decent android game and simple to pick up, it doesn't require a tutorial. The creature is interesting which scared me at first. The story could be a small better but the results are something. The melody gives it a creepy vibe which fits. The sensitivity isn't as poor as people claim, but it could be better. As for the android game being dark, I have no problems with it. It's night time within the game, so the only light you have is a flashlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    I dont think this android game is worth a dollar. The creature was so slow it wasnt even scary and I ended up hiding behind a couch to avoid it. I then got stuck and killed myself by running into the also stuck monster. The "scare" was very boring and could have been better. The end screen was very plain too. There shouldve been voice acting as you cant really read when you are playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    Is this android game supposed to be for VR? The controls were horrible. Too dark to even see anything. I tried turning the brightness up on my screen but still couldn't create thing out. I couldn't read the menus to even obtain started because they looked to be off in the distance and blury. The introduction was very difficult to read. English is obviously not the authors first language. I'm glad I got this android game for free because it's not worth paying for. Not sure how anyone could save this failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    I agree with others the controls are too sensitive. I also had a issue with the graphics fitting my screen with no apparent method to change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    The android games controls are too sensitive and there are no setting options to support with that and also you guys need to fix the speed of the hero because he is just too quick ill unstall it and play the android game when it is updated because I cant play like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    The controls are bad, when moving you have really not good framerate (FPS) and overall the lightning is, have developers even studied lightning? It's very not good at some locations and at some locations it's very bright. I wouldn't pay for this. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    The android game concept is good. I was actually on edge playing the android game but unfortunately the android game was lacking a lot. The camera sensitivity was too high and the flashlight got method too bright in closed up locations making it impossible to see. Another thing that needs improvement is item interaction. It's really annoying to have to place the dot exactly on an item to use it. If these improvements are created it could be a potential five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    OK, alot of players are complaining about the dark situation. I am playing this on a huwaii honor play and have no issues at all. Amazing game, amazing graphics and smooth controls. Amazing job devs this is a keeper🎃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    There needs to be a option to control the camera sensitivity, it is wayyy too high, I'd appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    It's actually really good, the English is poor but I mean the devs are from like, Ukraine.. Soo... The creature I've seen so far, (not sure if it's the only one) is beautiful scary. If you're someone who's played too a lot of non-scary "horror" games, and wanna search an actual scary game, I would definitely recommend this. It may cost a few dollars, (unless it's on sale for free) but worth it in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:51

    good. really nice but the second scene is method too much of a jump into difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    it took only an hour to complete the game, is there anything after second floor??? i found a method through stairs and then android game finished!!!! dark is toooooo dark and light is tooo light, all info and graphics are use less nothing in rooms ,in wardrobes, what to do with door if monsters can go through door amazing sound effects but useless because of graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i really love the graphics on this android game ....even if its dark its perfectly dark to be scared !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    The android game environment is so dark, may as well be a blank screen. I don't recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Android game sensitivity is the worst, flashlight is too bright. The map is clueless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Very dark game, meaning dark visibility. Almost to the point the android game is unplayable. Found the flash light but couldn't figure out how to use it. Kind of a huge allow down, as this seems like a cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Graphics are good, the storyline beautiful good, what drags it down is the horrible controls, fix this, and you'll have a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Too dark, controls are small, boring might as well uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    I legit teared up while playing this game. If you see this review download the game, 9/10 you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    very dissatisfied with the game. I don't think that it's gonna improve. very poor . Plz don't install this goddamn game. It doesn't even ,you know like, allow you search the missing particles . If you like it plz post it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    the android game is amazing but i really hope they create it multiplayer cuz after awhile it gets boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    when it was not sale it took 15 lesos in my acc i wish a refund if you dont refund you will play for this i wish a refund because i found a free horror android game betterthan this k wish a freaking refund or else my subscribers in youtube will laugh at me for buying this stop!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    The android game is horrible , at first it took me 20 mins to entre the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    EXACTLY the type of VR adventure i like : horror/thriller but this, as it stands, is Completely Unusable. Depressing Delete but Necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Im not comfortable with the sensitivity, but the graphics it's amazing, and i hope you have a minimap system...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    I don't liked the graphics and the attack animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    eveytime i tried to walk it freezes on me and than it lets me walk and keeps repeating over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    its a amazing android game and the loading screen i so cool and the jumpscares are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Super Scary game. Recommend to play it and challenge your mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Hard to see. Not much instructions early on. Found myself dead with out any idea how to prevent it. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Always lagged also difficult to using the control..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    its the scariest android game i ever played when i play it i saw a man looks like a creature this is the android game that actually scare me i always play this android game at 4:00 AM hahahaha so weird

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    cool android game and its realy scary my sister hold cover his eyes while im playing this android game create more modernize :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Thes android game was super Scary end I love playing grat android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    more brightness of torch light in android game we cannot see with our eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    The coolest android game i had ever play and the house is so scary and it gives me the chills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    this is my favorite horror game. the house but im so scary. the house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    the running part, its too much but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    the android game isn't loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    I just hate that you cant close doors. i feel uncomfortable and i got stuck twice behind it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i think android game doesn't disserve any star,hate this game, in appropriate and so dark not scary,but the darkness on there hight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Perfect piece of work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Awesome game... Never played such and horror android game in my life..amazing hold it up man... ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i love this gam and gave me suicide Thoughts finding her(Girl)Freind lol i rather press "F" to say respect then unninstall i had no idea how to pass such a Terrific android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    very very amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    Idiotic. Pixel-C on Android device O.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i liked it but its method too dark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    too dark not amazing for your own eyes.Hard to see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    you have to scroll down a small to see the true reviews btw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    i love this android game im so scared when im playing this android game i recommend you guys download this NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The House review [App]  2019-10-12 13:52

    very horrible android game but not a interesting android game his devil is very horrible in dark

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter