Read sprint home reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sprint home reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Home [App]  2019-12-9 13:8

    I can only connect one of my two cameras. The camera I got to connect doesn't display a live feed or allow me speak through the camera. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This application is horrible. Since latest modernize every time I test to sign in it gives me no error except for the word error. I really hope T-Mobile does Sprint , that method maybe we can obtain an application that works halfway decent. Sad really.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Crashes on opening most of the time. Will not login when it does open. Useless. For troubleshooting, using a HTC M8 and no, i don't wish another phone. Sprint has upgraded its security so you have to obtain a text when signing into their website. Great, now only the person that has stolen, or found you phone can log into and create changes to your Sprint acc ROFL!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on sprint home or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Don't even have enough of a network connection to modernize this app. This has been my life since switching to sprint several months back. Not good decision. I can't wait to obtain a around Christmas to switch carriers. I am willing to chop my losses at this point. UPDATE: finally was able to the application update. Now I can't sign in because it tells me there is a connection error. Is there a rating lower than one star?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    CAN'T my bill, and says I have to $7.00 if I call to create payment over the phone! I shouldn't have to additional in to my bill. Especially if I'm unable to it, because your stupid application doesn't work! Then, I'll be charged $40.00 for a late payment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Not sure why people don't like the app. It works just fine for me. I have no problems with signing in with one password. Its like any other application where the www service always is going to have more info than the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Too a lot of errors. Most of the time unable to sign in even though the username and password are correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Love Sprint. I am on disability and don't obtain alot of money. And they work with me every month. I love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This application used to work fine. Now it just says error when you on everything. Log in.. .error on everything again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint MultiLine [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Apple Google Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Definitely one of the most useful apps I feel very secure knowing if my device breaks gets damaged stolen or lost, I still will never lose my pictures, images and most cherished moments of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Pics are always backed up. A sense of security

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Had to uninstall and reinstall then I got all my videos!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Amazing method to save your pictures and know your pictures are safe. Now it won't save all my pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    It is amazing for backing up images from the gallery simple to manage and review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    I'm digging it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    I love knowing right where all my images are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polar Sprint [App]  2019-2-2 13:52

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    always have large problems. now service interrupted I can't even bill cause service is interrupted this is poor now they won't allow me post comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    Restore function is defunct!!! dont use this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    very amazing when you support the numbers I cant remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    perfecto..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    amazing application learning about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    great, unexpected, unbelievable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    Eveything about this application will do notbing but ruin your phone and make nothing but problems. Its automatically just sent to your phone with out ever requesting or downloading and functions in its own. BE WARNED..... REMOVE IMMEDIATLY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    I think it's place on your phone to slow it down. So, you think there it your phone and you then next years model

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    I stg if this stupid application is the cause of "1 Code: 400" error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    Why do u demand compliance with what I don't wish to do? So NOW I CAN'T USE MY PHONE SERVICE I AM PAYING FOR because I don't wish the Sprint Spot app?!!!!! FIX THIS !!!!😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    Why do I need this? What does it even do? Why does bloatware exist?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    WHAT IS THIS.... ITS SO ANNOYING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    Obtain rid of it. It's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    I only used it once, but i have no need for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    Has a lot of flaws. Your vehicle can be in motion and the application will not record a drive time. Also your vehicle Can be park and it will present that it is still in drive it also Gil false reading With a dynastics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    yes i did read all the reviews but still got it. and it works amazing on my fresh jeep. better than uconnect..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    cuts out often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    Just got the sprint drive a week ago but so far i love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    no comment right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    👍🏾

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    I really like this application they were helpful immediately. The only thing is I had to call sprint to search out the name of the fresh application and what the icon looked like before downloading it on my fresh device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    not good all it says is welcome to sprint complete. Exited and reopened multiple times and still the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Simple to use and techs are very helpful! Solomon solved my technical issue very quickly and easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    very professional took the time to do research and got to the root of the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    well first time using application and its frozen. Wont back up just closes app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    so far, so good. too early to see if it's 5* but solid 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    it wont begin after installation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    terrible. says to enter your phone number but there isn't a method to do so. sprint makes everything difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    This is the most interesting info for me especially when I need it. I just Love my note 9 there is so a lot of things you can do with this magnificent phone and I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Doesn't work. Reinstalled several times and it never moved past the opening screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Irrelevant. Does not impact for or versus how I use my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    it doesnt do anything. just says welcome to sprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    There isn't anything there. Blank page!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    simple to use, actual people that answer quickly and efficiently, and won the erful service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    By far one of the best experience with any technical support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Complete [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    wont even load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    i hate this phone advertising pops up every 5miv blocked all of it so how can o trade mine down to a samsung galaxy6 i do not wish this phoe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    I it's cl it eer to itoming up Just to ooohhh tollep on my card for u p l email to we vvt well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    Backup zone has a huge capacity with four various options (Initially shown as just two).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    Thieves!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    hold it doing a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Backup [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    i see you were asked several times why can't this be disabled or uninstalled. but no answers. i guess it's bc you know that we need phones and will complain but not really do anything. and you're right bc i like my phone but i just wondered why you seem to not care at all about the people who created your company and hold your bills paid? idk just a thought bc apparently i can't do anything about it anyways. thanks for being about your loyal customers!! 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    This has been nothing more than a useless application hackers have used as an simple access portal into my phone numerous times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    Privacy issues; leaves phone vulnerable to hackers. Sprint, why do this to your customers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    Stupid application they force on your phone. REMOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    Keeps shutting itself off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    I just begin the application allow me use it before I can tell you anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Spot [App]  2019-3-8 13:40

    Cannot uninstall, keeps updating and allowing notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This is an updated review. After initially posting about the unusability of the app, I must acknowledge that Sprint did the 2 most necessary things. One, they responded & two, they fixed the problem. I did not have to modernize the application for the fix, so I believe the response that it was some other issue besides the app. In fairness I give kudos for responsiveness and effective resolution. I haven't tried bill payment yet but from what I've seen the rest is functional. OK Sprint, I'm feeling a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This application was terrible! It wouldn't allow me sign into my regular acc with my phone number. I was in the middle of a blackout and wanted to refill my cellular data since my wireless connection was down, but I could even do that! I would rate lower if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It doesn't work at all. I am so close to switching service providers. How can Geico let me to my bill with only my phone number, but I need a password and username to on my own device. It is 2017 Sprint. This is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    One time I went to my bill and the application had had someone elses info on my phone. Total could have someone elses bill with their card. I wouldnt do that but me and no one else should be able to access other peoples stuff. And I couldnt my bill because it wouldnt allow me sigh out of his account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I want I would have stayed with my latest carrier. 45 wants to create America amazing again, he needs to begin with companies like Sprint, whose call center is in the Philippines. I'm so shocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I am the only person on my account. After a lot of months, "MY SPRINT" still tells me I am not an authorized user. What am I not understanding? I have to request access for myself? Is it becuse I have multiple user names that the application forced us to create? It is 2017 and I cannot remember the latest time I was able to easily my bill online.. Please respond me and please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The modernize won't even allow me sign in. Keeps saying error. And it says my bill is wayyyy over what it should be. I just called and verified the correct amount and the application is method off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I kepp clicking on it and it keeps say modernize but i updated my phone and the application fix this please i cant use my mobile hot spot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Obtain error messages trying to create a payment. You guys really need to fix the bugs on this update. I'll be using the web page till then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Dodge [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    This is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    It's ok...it's usage could benefit from some tutorials. Other than "Do this or your memories will be lost when we take down the former system".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    I like knowing that no matter what happens to my phone, I will always be able to have my photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    I don't really know how to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    I love the method it stores and allows me to bring up my photos rapidly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    I like the quality of the pictures saved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    I love this storage area. It has really improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Perfect quality of pictures and love the Effects App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Gallery [App]  2018-3-10 13:10

    Not enough zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint MultiLine [App]  2018-2-5 13:6

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    I love this thing...especially when my teenage daughter is borrowing my car. I told her if she deviates from where she tells me she is going, I can shut the vehicle off from my phone - haha. So far so good. POWER TO THE PARENTS!! I also like that it monitors any problems with my motor. I have 2 alerts for EVAP leak, which is amazing to know since I have to obtain emissions tested to renew my registration. Better to have that fixed 1st and then go for the test. It will save me time 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    who cares what it does and doesnt do. im in it for the 4 tows a year with AAA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    everything is amazing except it falls off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    it's Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    I'm really enjoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Drive™ [App]  2019-3-11 13:34

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Sprint [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I can't even begin the app. Keeps saying Error. When I went to the shop the shop rep allow us use Sprints computer to contact Sprint. The Sprint rep on the other end of the computer said we had to adjust cookies on the phone that they were not having issues with connectivity. When the Sprint rep typed back and told her we were using Sprints computer and it also said Error their was no response. How long do we hold the application before erasing it because it will not work?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386