sprint-triathlon-training-2 Reviews & Opinions

Submit sprint-triathlon-training-2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Excellent product. Our dog used to dart out the door when anyone came but now he won't go out of the garage or off the front porch. Thank is is excellent for people with new puppies. There are some parts that help for people with older dogs. Worth reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    We had never owned a dog before and there were several dogs we might have chosen on impulse. This book really helped us decide on the correct dog for our lifestyle and level of experience. Having said that, it almost put us off altogether! There probably isn't a perfect dog for the inexperienced but it certainly saved us from making a really bad choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Very informative and really helped me with my dog. Wonderful practical advice and sanity-saving encouragement--I would recommend this book to anyone with a dog in their life. Great read! Wuf!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sprint-triathlon-training-2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    It was ok. A little outdated on some information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I find this book to be the best dog breed encyclopedia out there. Just enough information on each breed to be thought provoking, but not so much as to become tedious. This book offers a fair assessment of the personality traits of each breed, as well -- it doesn't sugar-coat every breed, but rather tells you the pros and cons of each type of dog. It also provides photos of each dog being featured. If you are thinking of adding a dog to your life, check out this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Knew they had to be a better way of training. It has a lot of great ideas for training dogs and staying with it. It also gives great insight into owning a dog from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I love dogs and this book seems to ideal for every dog lovers out there. There are tons of practical advice and tips that can help anyone train their bestfriends. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    I think this book was very good. And helpful for my dog. I am a pet lover especially dogs. I have 2 poodles and even though that I have a bit knowledge of dog training but this book still help me and gave me more understanding about dog breeds and how to train them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Good information. I just need to follow it consistently. The book is easy to read and understand. The author seems knowledgeable about dog behaviors and training methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dog Training: 50 Dog Breeds Analysed and Behaviours Explained - The Ultimate Dog Selection and Dog Training Guide (2-in-1 book bundle) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Awesome Book! Exceptionally instructive and truly helped me with my puppy. Superb functional exhortation and rational soundness sparing consolation. I would prescribe this book to anybody with a pooch in their life. Incredible read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    After reading this book, first day my puppy actually went to the back door to go outside. Book was short and should be quickly read before you pick up your puppy.I highly recommend you read this book if you have a puppy and you are trying to housebreak her. This is a well written book.I have learned all the guidelines to put in my mind in taking care and training my puppy to be smart and obedient .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    After reading this book, first day my pup actually went to the back door to go outside. Book was short, concise and to the point and should be quickly read before you pick up your puppy.I highly recommend you read this book. This is a well researched book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Complete information on puppy training. I especially like the Dos and Don'ts. After reading the book, I've learned not just the information in the book, but what the mistakes I've made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book is great for first time dog owners. It will give you the best and accurate tips that will help you as a dog owner in training your puppy. Don’t worry, this book is super easy to understand! I’m sure you would love it. Now, training a puppy would not be a difficult task to do. With the help of this book, you’ll learn everything! I find this book very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Having owned several dogs, I grabbed this book because we just got a new Maltese and I wanted to brush up. I was completely unaware I was doing it wrong all those years. No wonder it took me forever to get my pup paper trained. I love the way the book goes into detail in very easy to understand language for the beginner ti the professional. Grab your copy today!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Great advice on how to raise a dog properly. Good information and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    This book gave the essential information. How to decide to train indoor vs outside and the options within for potty training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    I didn't agree with setting my alarm and getting up with my puppy to pee every 2 hours at night ! I have raised dogs before successfuly never did that! Simply looking for a brush up since my youngest dog is 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    Excellent book if you are looking how to train your puppy from the beginning to the end. This book covers everything you need to know. I am a proud owner of a Jack Russel Terrier and I am following the examples of this book and they are working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training : How to Housebreak Your Puppy in Just 7 Days: (Puppy Training, Dog Training, How to Train A Puppy, How To Potty Train A Puppy, How To Train A Dog, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:7

    It explains in an easy to read format how to go about getting your dog to be your best friend going through the type of dog how to train it and make it become loyal. This is a helpful guidebook and helpful techniques with some effective lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    The science behind Slow Motion Weight Training is explained in simple terms anyone can understand. The exercise program is simple and easy to do. The videos on how to do each exercise make sure you do each in proper form. The nutrition advice is simple and works. It works to build curves for the women and muscles for the men. You can do it at home to save time and money. This book is GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This book is a very well-written and complete introduction to slow motion training. There is a lot of research out there verifying the benefits. The author has been a health/training researcher/author for over 40 years. One thing I especially liked is that the author first tried the system just before the age of 60. The results of his first six weeks sent him into an absolutely manic state of joy -- very heart-warming, and persuasive. He writes this book at the age of 63 with slower progress but continued joy. The slow motion approach seems particularly suited to the elderly and might actually turn back the biological and psychological clock more than a ree things resulted in the loss of a star. First, the nutritional advice seemed pretty complicated for me. Second, he repeats sections too frequently for my taste, like a desperate salesman. And, third, he pushes the use of mini-trampoline rebounders with great vigor but little documentation and shamelessly pushes his book on the vertheless, I think anyone interested in increasing their musculature, especially the middle-aged to elderly, should buy this book and consider its message. BTW, I've been trying it for three weeks and am very happy with the progress so far. It's very intense but only takes one half hour once a week (at age 72).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    BEST WEIGHT TRAINING BOOK and the science makes sense but is easy to understand for anyone. Doctor Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Interesting ideas. Wish he would have offered a slow motion plan for weight machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Works well. I am using resistance band set instead but technique is close. The bands are even better b/c they have continuous and increasing resistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    Well written, briefer than some other books out on the same subject - I would only fault his rejection of machines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    i am trying this in the pool. Seems to be working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    By far the best way to do weight training. Buy this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    This is a very enlightening read. Learn how to beat the fitness industry on the cheap at home. Cancel that expensive and put an end to pain and the risk of injury with the superior and faster results you can indeed get at home with Slow Motion weight training. I've read a couple other of Christopher David Allen's books and they were all outstanding and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SLOW MOTION WEIGHT TRAINING - FOR MUSCLED MEN & CURVIER WOMEN - FASTER MUSCLE GAIN AT HOME OR GYM - HOW TO VIDEO LINKS INSIDE (Weight Training, Bodybuilding) (HOW TO BOOK & GUIDE FOR SMART DUMMIES 2) [Book]  2018-2-14 18:2

    A BETTER WAY TO DO WEIGHT TRAINING. The science makes sense and the results are fast. RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really wanted to buy a puppy so I can have a new buddy at home but we all know that it’s also a big responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. But I don’t have to worry anymore because the book just taught me a lot of things. This step-by-step guide is really helpful is getting us prepared for a new member of the family. I’m glad I got to avail this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    For me Dogs are intelligent by nature, they can easily adopt or understand simple gestures that you are executing. But they are still animals which has a different behavior which we, humans, must improve. Training them is never an easy thing to do, it takes a lot of effort and patience in order for it to be successful,especially puppies.. One thing is for sure about this book, you can do amazing things if you put your heart to it. And puppies needed love for them to feel loved and safe. Very interesting and nice book, such a big help to all dog lovers like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Had few typos, but I Ike that it was short and directly to the point. My puppy is coming home soon, and I don't have the time read thick novels. Best for newbie dog owner like me. It made me feel comfy and ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Loved how easy the book is to understand, author used simple & easy format, step by step how-to's and language that anyone can understand. Key to training is patience, reward, and praise!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Great book for beginners and experienced dog lovers. Simple and easy instructions to a great pup, just be consistent, and praise, praise, praise!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Picked up a few pointers from this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Bringing home a new puppy is hugely rewarding, and at the same time, it’s a huge responsibility as well. This book is not just about how to train our puppy but it is more than that by giving us useful advice on how to take good care of our puppy. What I like in this book is how to give the relationship that our puppy needs it is called puppy love (Relationship Matters to them).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    Many helpful training tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    This book has excellent insight into how dog brains work and how they process things, which I have found extremely useful in training my second dog, who was far more difficult than my first. If you are beginner, you must try this guidebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: How To Train a Puppy: A Step-by-Step Guide to Positive Puppy Training (Dog training,Puppy training, Puppy house training, Puppy training ... your dog,Puppy training books Book 3) [Book]  2017-11-12 18:1

    I really find the book cover adorable and pleasing to the eyes. It's also very engaging that's why it could grab readers' attention. I think this is a wonderful guide for puppy training. I have read a few guides before and this is one of the better ones out there. It includes illustrations, step by step guide to guide you all the way through and for each step. This guide understands that you need patience when training your dog and also motivation that you care about your puppy being disciplined. It's also best to train them when still a puppy to learn more effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    If you want to become a puppy trainer or you want to learn how to train your puppy like a pro, then you can buy this book. This book is full with all kinds of information on puppy training. In this book the author has perfectly explained all kinds of different stages that a puppy goes through. Also this book will give you A to Z info on what puppy kindergartens teach. This book will easily explain you what you need to know to become an expert in puppy training. Crate training, time tracking, reading your puppy’s body language etc. and a lot more things are explained here. This is a very good book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    As enticing as it is to bring home a white, brown or black charming puppy from the pet store or rescue a homeless pup that looks so cute and touches your spirit, bringing another pet into your home ought to never be a hasty choice or it can be as long as you also have a copy of this book. The book has rules which is far from a long overwhelming rundown, yet they are the most essential things you can do to guarantee that you raise an upbeat, sound, and well behaved puppy. These tips are invigorating and it's frequently the most imperative thing I tend to neglect, so thanks to the writers for reminding me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    A book that spotlights on the essential then moves up to the advance required skill our pup needs to adjust to. Showing our puppy to obey particular commands such as “sit”, “stay”, and “come” is an necessary piece of his juvenile education and it is all given here in this book. Potty training them is not too easy as well, but the book simplified the process. From a young age puppies must be shown by encouraging reinforcement and amendment of what acceptable behavior is, so I propose start training them young.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I checked out the table of contents in the sample before buying this is is actually my first time adopting a puppy. And when I saw that there are 18 chapters and the different phases of puppy training. I almost decided not to go with it.But these instructions when I read through are really very simple and easy to understand. Most of all easy to practice with my Hunter.And incredibly helpful book! CHEERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Consider acing these fundamental puppy training abilities as establishing the framework, and setting up your pooch for a lifetime of good conduct and friendship. This book is best purchased by individuals who have a puppy with some chafing conduct issues. Compelling, enduring conduct adjustment takes over seven days, obviously. However if we begin executing enough of these strategies at this moment, we'll start to see enhancements in our pooch's conduct and in our association with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    I just watch a dog trainer commanding tricks on his dog on TV on animal planet. It appeared to be the dog was somehow hypnotize doing all what his master tells him. I would like my puppy to do the same. I know puppy training isn’t as easy and isn't as simple and straightforward as it would seem that, be that as it may I might want to get the hang of it to have a similar outcome on what I saw on TV. Duplicating the guidelines in here is nearly the same as enrolling my puppy in puppy conduct and home submission class. This can be one of the most clever things I can do to get the puppy’s behavior to be what I desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Who knew its possible? Subsequent to reading this book, I don’t get resentful when my puppy does something incorrectly or has a mishap. Even though I might be convinced at the time she is doing it just to get on my nerves, she truly don't have a clue about any better unless I show her. I also need to do something in my part and this eBook has reminded that it is a two way street. I have hack, tips and compliance preparing to infer on her and I think about my puppy as a little child who has no understanding of right or wrong, and should be instructed. Together with this eBook, reiteration and consistency are keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Potty training is something that is in every puppy training guide book. So this book also has that and so many other techniques. And mostly slight tips that would help you with the training process of your puppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    This book gives you the basic knowledge of training your puppy. And yet I give this book a 5 star because that is a job well me books just have some of the basic info in a really incomprehensible manner, i.e. sometimes the instructions aren’t clear enough. In this book I had no such trouble at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! - Puppy Training Mastery Guide - [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

    Puppies are the most astounding friends, however there should be shared respect that regularly requires motivation, discipline and training. The book highlights unique and present day ways to deal with puppy training and the book is overflowing with brilliant thoughts and bright obedience and crate training tips that are constantly helpful. I am very concerned even on the most basic things particularly when it concerns my puppies. I truly like this profound enthusiastic way to deal with interface with my buddies. I have confidence in the training strategies this book gives, I can't wait to perceive how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    As enticing as it is to bring home a white, brown or black charming puppy from the pet store or rescue a homeless pup that looks so cute and touches your spirit, bringing another pet into your home ought to never be a hasty choice or it can be as long as you also have a copy of this book. The book has rules which is far from a long overwhelming rundown, yet they are the most essential things you can do to guarantee that you raise an upbeat, sound, and well behaved puppy. These tips are invigorating and it's frequently the most imperative thing I tend to neglect, so thanks to the writers for reminding me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    A book that spotlights on the essential then moves up to the advance required skill our pup needs to adjust to. Showing our puppy to obey particular commands such as “sit”, “stay”, and “come” is an necessary piece of his juvenile education and it is all given here in this book. Potty training them is not too easy as well, but the book simplified the process. From a young age puppies must be shown by encouraging reinforcement and amendment of what acceptable behavior is, so I propose start training them young.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I checked out the table of contents in the sample before buying this is is actually my first time adopting a puppy. And when I saw that there are 18 chapters and the different phases of puppy training. I almost decided not to go with it.But these instructions when I read through are really very simple and easy to understand. Most of all easy to practice with my Hunter.And incredibly helpful book! CHEERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I just watch a dog trainer commanding tricks on his dog on TV on animal planet. It appeared to be the dog was somehow hypnotize doing all what his master tells him. I would like my puppy to do the same. I know puppy training isn’t as easy and isn't as simple and straightforward as it would seem that, be that as it may I might want to get the hang of it to have a similar outcome on what I saw on TV. Duplicating the guidelines in here is nearly the same as enrolling my puppy in puppy conduct and home submission class. This can be one of the most clever things I can do to get the puppy’s behavior to be what I desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Consider acing these fundamental puppy training abilities as establishing the framework, and setting up your pooch for a lifetime of good conduct and friendship. This book is best purchased by individuals who have a puppy with some chafing conduct issues. Compelling, enduring conduct adjustment takes over seven days, obviously. However if we begin executing enough of these strategies at this moment, we'll start to see enhancements in our pooch's conduct and in our association with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Who knew its possible? Subsequent to reading this book, I don’t get resentful when my puppy does something incorrectly or has a mishap. Even though I might be convinced at the time she is doing it just to get on my nerves, she truly don't have a clue about any better unless I show her. I also need to do something in my part and this eBook has reminded that it is a two way street. I have hack, tips and compliance preparing to infer on her and I think about my puppy as a little child who has no understanding of right or wrong, and should be instructed. Together with this eBook, reiteration and consistency are keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    I appreciate how this eBook brought trust that my puppy also can live on well. I have been watching documentations about the journey of training puppies. I was induced to purchase this guide as it educates about puppy training and I'm inspired that it likewise offers huge amounts of extraordinary tips and traps in a nitty gritty way making it simple for me to adapt up. Both the authors clearly stated that I should focus not only on training my puppy but understanding them first. It was like a pillow that’s hard to swallow at first, but I can definitely make us both feel better afterwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Potty training is something that is in every puppy training guide book. So this book also has that and so many other techniques. And mostly slight tips that would help you with the training process of your puppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    This book gives you the basic knowledge of training your puppy. And yet I give this book a 5 star because that is a job well me books just have some of the basic info in a really incomprehensible manner, i.e. sometimes the instructions aren’t clear enough. In this book I had no such trouble at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Puppy Training, Proven And Fast Working Techniques To Train Your Puppy In Obedience, Potty Training And Crate Training! [Book]  2017-10-20 18:2

    Puppies are the most astounding friends, however there should be shared respect that regularly requires motivation, discipline and training. The book highlights unique and present day ways to deal with puppy training and the book is overflowing with brilliant thoughts and bright obedience and crate training tips that are constantly helpful. I am very concerned even on the most basic things particularly when it concerns my puppies. I truly like this profound enthusiastic way to deal with interface with my buddies. I have confidence in the training strategies this book gives, I can't wait to perceive how it goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Top 50 Proven Tips and Tricks to Raise A Dream Dog (Dog Training, Puppy Housetraining, Behavior Training, Obedience Training,Toilet Training, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    i really wanted to buy a puppy but we all know that it's also a big responsibility. You have to take care of it like your own child. It takes a lot of effort and patience to train a puppy, but i don't have to worry anymore because this book just taught me a lot of is step-by-step guide is really helpful. One thing is for sure about this book, you can do amazing things if you put your heart to it, very interesting and fun book too, such a big help to all dog lovers like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Top 50 Proven Tips and Tricks to Raise A Dream Dog (Dog Training, Puppy Housetraining, Behavior Training, Obedience Training,Toilet Training, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    The book is amazing! The contents are very straightforward and useful for those who are not familiar with dogs. Highly recommanded!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Top 50 Proven Tips and Tricks to Raise A Dream Dog (Dog Training, Puppy Housetraining, Behavior Training, Obedience Training,Toilet Training, Crate Training) [Book]  2017-11-29 18:1

    I always have problem with training my little buddy, this book really helps a lot!! I can't believe that he understand my command after I use the training methods wrote in the book. Really recommend new dog owners reading this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    This book is an exceptionally well written guide on dog training. I could immediately pick up from the tone and choice of words by the author that he loves dogs and has experience around them. The information is well researched and reaches out to owners of different dog breeds to cater for unique needs! This book helped me to see the problem deeper and taught me how to find the common language with my dog and taught her the basic commands and behavior. I am really very satisfied with the result I get. Highly recommend this book to all pet owners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    This complete guide is one of a kind. I have other puppy training books yet so different from this one. In the span of days to train is shorten which is good for me since I am working also. I know my son will love this guide and surely ill read page by page of it. Puppy training is very helpful book to many pet owners who find it hard to train their have a good dog at home we must make sure to train them when they are still a puppy cause at early age they are very eager to learn and easy to guide. They can catch up easily too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    They say owning a puppy is almost the same as having a baby. It needs care, consideration, proper nourishment and guidance. Not to mention the vaccination and other veterinarian expenses. Since I was raised by my folks taking care of a dog in our home I don’t care about what other says. I embraced one and got this book. These are all down to earth puppy training knowledge and I simply need to tail it consistently. If you are considering about getting a puppy or rescuing one read this book first. It might change the way you anticipate owning a puppy like what it did to me. I'm a more liberal, inviting pet proprietor now in light of the fact that if this book. It has farfetched great tricks and tips to become a perfect pet proprietor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I am truly eager to see where my puppy will end up after she learned from adapting every one of the steps in this book. I don't need raise another puppy the old traditional routine in the wake of perusing this book. I can say that the authors are enthusiastic regarding their work and that they are paying special attention to the prosperity and satisfaction of puppies and proprietors alike. This book has methods for training puppies from the time they are brought home through youth and past. This book will help our dogs live up to our own definition of well behaved pets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    I see way too many people not able to value their dogs since they are diverted by behavioral issues. I preferred how this book manages with everything from standard conduct problems to serious animosity. This book has given me the knowledge and aptitudes that I need to have as a qualified owner of an upbeat, well behaved dog. The book additionally concentrates on making balanced associations with people and puppies through leadership, discipline, conduct modification, and socialization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Spectacular! The book reveals to you what's in store on being a puppy proprietor all in all. I don't concur on spanking the puppy when they got into mischief and I for the most part concede to how the writers in this book present to prepare a puppy emphatically, similar to the reward framework. I have taken in the importance behind my pooch's non-verbal communication, brain science and how to perceive what she is considering doing as such i can enable her come to up with great choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Been preparing, working and breeding dogs for most of my life. I can state that this book provide effective and accessible puppy training methods and conduct information to puppy owners. Through this we can celebrate our togetherness in the strange, magnificent universe of puppies. This read will work with you and your puppy to enhance your puppy's conduct, hone his acquiescence and exercise him rationally and physically, all of which will fortify your relationship with your puppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    The first thing you need to think about me is that I am passionate about keeping my puppy and taking care of her in my home. Finding this book was only a gift in light of the fact that the book has an objective of helping puppy proprietors worldwide to figure out how much fun and powerful training through games can be. I’ve attempted most of the tips I find applicable, and I am so glad it works. This book is here to enable you and your puppy to carry on with a lovely coexistence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    Just by following these guidelines I and my puppy are sharing a cheerful company together than any time in recent memory. Following a year my pet is reliably submissive and adorable. There are certainly a considerable measure of things that I missed on how to legitimately train my puppy and how to respond to my puppy before until I discovered this unmistakable reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training: Best Tested and Fast Techniques to Train Your Puppy in Obedience, Potty Training, and Crate Training! [Book]  2017-12-7 18:1

    My little boy picked up a homeless cute puppy from the street and brought it home. I couldn't say no to his ideal of keeping it because it was so adorable and would make a good companion for my boy.But little did we know how to care for a dog, fortunately a neighbor recommended this book to me. The book is really good, felt like I have being a pet owner all my is book is really sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    This book collects issues #7-9 and #100 (32 pages) of the second season of the Ultimates, bringing this particular run and title to a close. I don’t know if they just made the number 100 up, or whether they added up all the previous Ultimates series and got is volume apparently brings the cosmic disruption caused by the Secret Wars event to a close, as the Ultimates find themselves, Galactus and other cosmic entities involved in a plot to rescue Eternity from his captor. Also involved are some surprising guest-stars from the lost Ultimates universe, and not just the Evil Reed is really is a cosmic story, in the great traditions of Marvel cosmic epics, even though it is a bit shorter than its predecessors while being even bigger in scope, but as thy say on Sunset Boulevard, “I didn’t get smaller, the comics got bigger”, or is an excellent story nonetheless, but the very stylised artwork, while making everything look alien and cosmicy, distanced me from the characters; In some past cosmic epics, such as those illustrated by Gene Colan or Jim Starlin, their style of artwork kept the human characters human, whereas here the humans feel as alien as the aliens; there is no sense of otherness when the humans are not seen as human in an alien is still an excellent story and conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimates 2 Vol. 2: Eternity War (Ultimates 2 (2016-2017)) [Book]  2018-1-26 18:1

    Al Ewing is on of the top writers in comics and he nailed his Ultimates Run.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Fast 2 Furious [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Get revved up for a bit of car porn. The second instalment of what will become an on going film franchise, 2 Fast 2 Furious ticks all the boxes of the action junkie fan. Paul Walker is back as Brian O'Conner and joined by Tyrese Gibson and Eva Mendes, who all get involved in an undercover job to bring down Cole Hauser's nefarious bad guy. There's lots of awesome cars, pecs and breasts, noise, carnage, violence and awful dialogue. The story is weak, but are we really looking for some brains over brawn here? We want car porn and we want it now! And so it delivers as per our polite request. John Singleton directs, David Arnold scores the music and Matthew F. Leonetti photographs the sumptuous Florida locations. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    This book is very informative and helpful for dog lovers, especially for those who have puppies at home and first time dog owners. It is I think the most important training you can do to your puppies, and this is to properly train them how to use a potty. It is also important to know dog language first to become successful in this training. Well, potty-trained dogs lead them to become disciplined and to have a good attitude. This would be challenging, but it's worth to have a more enjoyable time with your puppy in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    Puppies are the cutest ever! But can you imagine a puppy that is not house trained? Yelping, chewing, running around, that sort of behavior, can be pretty annoying even with the cutest breed. This book gives you both verbal and non verbal cues on making a puppy sit, stand and do some tricks. I love most the warning on giving biscuits as a reward for basic conduct. Should be given more on special tricks because giving food as a reward may make the puppy behave properly only when hungry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    The book teaches verbal cues as well as hand motions. All the basics like sit, stay, lie down, come, drop it, and heel are included - as the rest of the tricks build on those - so can be used to begin basic manners training before fun tricks. The instructions are easy to follow, and the bond you create with your dog makes this book so worthwhile. I would highly recommend it if you're looking for a way to train your dog on your own, save money and build a lasting relationship.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    Training a puppy can be a difficult task, especially if you go about it the wrong way. this book does a fantastic job of laying out the entire process of training your puppy very well, with everything explained in a step by step and day by day manner making its teachings easy to follow and take action on. Indeed, I would recommend to anyone raising a new puppy or a misbehaving dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    This book is best bought by people who have a puppy with some scraping conduct e author plainly expressed that I should concentrate on preparing my puppy as well as understanding them first. It resembled a pillow that is difficult to accept at to begin with, however I can improve us both feel a short time later.I suggest you happy read and apply these strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    I enjoy taking care of my puppy and felt i needed to know more that was why i went for this book and now i see it is more like taking care of a toddler in person. This book gave me a lot more information on training puppy's than i thought. i recommended it for my cousin who loves puppies too and she appreciated the book.Well written!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    Very good read! I am re-training a dog that was trained and he is responding so much better to this type of training. Easy to understand steps will help me to enjoy my new puppy and reduce frustration. This is excellent for people with new puppies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    Great book. This book is jam-packed with invaluable tips from a puppy training expert. This book will give you practical step-by-step instructions to train your puppy and turn it into a well-behaved dog. Very good stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    This book gave me a lot more information on training puppy's than i thought. i recommended it for my friends who loves puppies too and he appreciated the book. I love this bookThank you Cesar Dunbar ..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puppy Training 101: The Essential Guide to Raising a Puppy With Love. Train Your Puppy and Raise the Perfect Dog Through Potty Training, Housebreaking, Crate Training and Dog Obedience. [Book]  2017-12-26 18:2

    I feel more prepared in becoming a dog owner. Cesar explains the importance of being positive through the entire process of raising a puppy. It's a great bridge between all types of trainers and offers very interesting and valuable tips for training. Well worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Adjustment Training 2.0: New Practical Techniques For Fear, Frustration, and Aggression [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    I found the book extremely useful for my reactive dog. My dog became reactive towards dogs due to a negative experience with another dog. He didn't get hurt but the less than 10 second experience was traumatic enough for him to change and become anxious and fearful towards other dogs. In his mind, that incident concluded that all dogs are bad and a danger to him. I was already familiar with positive training methods but I turned to this book as another resource, as another tool to use for my dog. I appreciated the author's detail about dog behavior and the reasoning behind her methods. I read the book from start to finish first and then I started implementing the methods on our daily walks. I find that practice makes perfect and changing my dog's behavior and providing him with choices and the tools he needs to feel safe takes time and patience. There were times when my timing was off or I had to adjust the distance accordingly, or I was progressing too fast for what was comfortable for my dog. I made sure I took the time to make the adjustments as necessary. This isn't a quick fix book or something that you see results within a day or 2 with. It takes time as you adjust and as your dog adjusts. For us, it took us over a year but he's a much happier and far less anxious dog. He is much more confident and knows that he has the tools to adjust as necessary to keep him in the safe zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Adjustment Training 2.0: New Practical Techniques For Fear, Frustration, and Aggression [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Grisha Stewart, MA, CPDT-KA is a dog trainer and international seminar presenter who specializes in empowerment and dog reactivity. Her book Behavior Adjustment Training 2.0 is a great guide to reactive behavior in dogs. Within this book she shares how her personal experience with her own dog, Peanut, shaped her understanding of how dogs see their world. Grisha’s perspectives in this book gives tactical tools to help you as both the owner or as a trainer that is dealing with reactive behavior in dogs. Grisha gives you step by step guides to show you how to empower the dog to make choices that will help them acclimate to the world around them. I encourage you to really soak in every page of this book in order to discover all the enlightening gems on dog behavior. MA, CPDT-KA is a dog trainer and international seminar presenter who specializes in empowerment and dog reactivity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Adjustment Training 2.0: New Practical Techniques For Fear, Frustration, and Aggression [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    This book gives no real help. You are supposed to let your dog make the right decisions???? The author just drones on about behaviors, but does not give real solutions. I would love to return this item, but I am over the time limit. That's how long it took to get half way through this to finally decide that there is no solutions here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Adjustment Training 2.0: New Practical Techniques For Fear, Frustration, and Aggression [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    The book is well written and the training process she lays out is well thought out useful. I've been able to incorporate many of the ideas here into my regular daily walks even though we haven't done any official setups yet. I recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Adjustment Training 2.0: New Practical Techniques For Fear, Frustration, and Aggression [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Some tips make me are just not possible to do living in the city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Adjustment Training 2.0: New Practical Techniques For Fear, Frustration, and Aggression [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    OK, nothing special that you couldn't just Google or you tube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Adjustment Training 2.0: New Practical Techniques For Fear, Frustration, and Aggression [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    I am a pet sitter. I take care of these animals in their homes, so this helps me a great deal, in understanding their behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Adjustment Training 2.0: New Practical Techniques For Fear, Frustration, and Aggression [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    great training guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Adjustment Training 2.0: New Practical Techniques For Fear, Frustration, and Aggression [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Good book, covers basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Behavior Adjustment Training 2.0: New Practical Techniques For Fear, Frustration, and Aggression [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Great read ! Helpful tips in book for our dog !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Retriever Training: Breed Specific Puppy Training Techniques, Potty Training, Discipline, and Care Guide [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    I found the book contained many sensible training techniques and grooming tips. I like the fact that she uses positive reinforcement as opposed to punishment with her techniques. A good book to use as a reference as the subjects are easy to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Retriever Training: Breed Specific Puppy Training Techniques, Potty Training, Discipline, and Care Guide [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    This book proves good things come in small packages. Remarkably, this book manages to cover every relevant topic related toraising your Golden, from crate training, loose leash training, socialization, grooming, feeding, exercise,etc, all contained in about 60 pages. Our Golden will be arriving in about 2 weeks and this will be my go-to reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Retriever Training: Breed Specific Puppy Training Techniques, Potty Training, Discipline, and Care Guide [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    Susan has written a very comprehensive book about caring for your Golden Retriever. She also goes through the ins and outs of their temperament and the suitability of the breed for children and also how Golden Retrievers get along with other dogs.. I was particularly interested in the history of the breed and how it has evolved over the years. She also goes through in detail how to care for your Golden Retriever on a daily basis and the pitfalls of not being consistent with care and grooming. I would highly recommend this book to anyone wanting more information on the breed or anyone trying to decide which breed to adopt as a pet. Definitely worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golden Retriever Training: Breed Specific Puppy Training Techniques, Potty Training, Discipline, and Care Guide [Book]  2017-10-19 18:2

    I actually have a labrador and a friend of mine has a golden retriever and we have noticed a number of similarities. So when I found this book, I got it out of curiosity to learn some more about the breed and any characteristics specific to it and how it might compare to my lab. (Grooming seems to be the most notable thing).I was pleasantly surprized at just how much valuable information is contained in the book about the breed, but also about training puppies and dogs in general! The author has covered everything you need to know if you're looking at welcoming a new golden retriever pup into your family and plenty of training information that is applicable at any age. I will pass this onto my friend, thankyou. Recommended.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter