spy ninja Reviews & Opinions


Submit spy ninja review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    This is an awesome application that can hep us stop project zorgo. Idk y u kept this from us Chad and Vy. I wasnt able to obtain thw decoder wheel but this is the next thing. Chad Vy and Daniel, u r amazing and i hope everyone apprieciates it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I really love Chad,Vy, and Daniel . My dream is to meet all three of them. They are powerful and brave. They will DEFINITELY conquer Project Zorgo . Everyone says Project Zorgo is fake but I believe in it . Chad,Vy, and Daniel if your reading this please allow me know your safe. This application is amazing and it helps me a lot.I really wish a decoder wheel but my parents said no. You are smart,brave,kind, generous, thankful, adventurous, amazing Ninja's, and a lot of more. This application is a very fun and cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Chad wild clay vy quaint and Daniel I love all of you to the moon and back my name reena please give me a scream out in your next video project zorgo is really horrible please some time in the future come to England in smethwick and please see please love you all by and always remember projectzorgo is farting

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on spy ninja or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch spy ninja video reviews and related movies:

    See IS THIS COP a HACKER? Project Zorgo Undercover Disguise as a Police Officer at Regina Parents House on youtube.

     related image

    See REGINA'S PARENTS SECRET REVEAL! Paying a Surprising Visit to their Safe House Searching for Clues on youtube.

     related image

    See REGINA vs SPY NINJAS! Hacker Tennis Battle Challenge of Unexpected Trick Shots for Secret Files on youtube.

     related image

    See I MADE PZ9 CRY IN FORTNITE 2!! 😂 (REGINA LOVE POTION PRANK!) CWC SPY NINJA SAFEHOUSE BATTLE ROYALE on youtube.

     related image

    See Chad Wild Clay on youtube.

     related image

    See SPY NINJA BROTHERS!? Safehouse FORTNITE Battle Royale!! chad wild clay cwc vy qwaint project zorgo on youtube.

     related image

    See REGINA *MOM* FACE REVEAL by CHAD WILD CLAY & VY QWAINT ? 😱UNMASKING Project Zorgo PZ9 CWC SPY NINJA on youtube.

     related image

    See REGINA *MOM* FACE REVEAL by CHAD WILD CLAY ? 😱 UNMASKING Project Zorgo Vy Qwaint PZ9 CWC SPY NINJA on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    This is a fun. android game of you know the hackers you should test to stop them the are trying to delete YouTube to stop them you should play spy ninja network to conquer the hackers #kikbump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    super relaxing and simple to play and the clothes aren't that simple to understand but you will eventually understand them I have a square of 1000 just within a few mins of playing the android game and using me up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    you always have to support people out if they need support and I love Chad and V videos and I want I could meet them in true life but I can't they are war the cheat a lot of problem inner spy ninja skills hold it up everyone nice job and some you guys should share this with your mates so they can support out so CWC vy and if you guys have about a house in Vegas tell Chad vy and it has to be up to your parents and see if they can stay there so they can have a put to stay I wish them to stay safe love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I love this android game and I CANT stop playing it thanks Chad and Vy for making this no it's not like a minigame but this support to stop hackers and now I feel like this is a dream come real because Chad and Vy r my favorite YouTube's yes they have the on YouTube channel I have resentle found out about this android game on the 17th of January 2019 hope you have fun this android game chad and vy r AMAZING lots of subs for them please and lots of likes hope this is fun to u 2 as well 😗😍😍😍😍😍😄👼👌👌👌👏👏👍#👣#kickbum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Chad wild clay and vy and Daniel I helped you delate some viruses and I love you guys and I watch every video on your YouTube channel you guys are amazing ninjas and spys I hope you cats projects forgo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    i love this and im actually able to support them not just through comments but now through this. edit: thanks so much for making this available for Android!! #KickBump👣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    its really amazing a definte amazing android game just need to fix ads after every death thanks chad and vy you produce such amazing content too hold up the amazing work CwC for life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Hey v andchad y love you so much so y will say its a really amazing android game that you made and when y first sub y loved you guys after only one day love you😘😘 Hope project zorgo will not be after you anymore😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    it's very nice chad & vy. i love it. but there are a lots of adds but still I gave it full stars. I hope you'll conquer that stupid project zorgo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    chad we like all your vids and tell vy that she is very pretty. The hackers are trying to take down youtube. thats all and amazing android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    this is awesome chad and vy are the best youtubers ever!go download this application its so cool!!!chad created a video telling us about it and im so gkad he did!lets stop project zorgo spy ninjas!!!#KickBump👣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Amazing app. And even better if you watch Chad and Vy on youtube! (Like Me!). I love this app, not only because it is amazing altogether, but all so because it helps CWC and Vy! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I wish to help, chad and Vy so i say, PROJECT ZORGO IS TERRIBLE, and i wish to do the right thing by becoming black belt in this awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    It gives you items, chad and vy tell u what color of belt you are.when u first begin the application it super cool it's like if u were in someone's phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    chad and vy you guys are awesome I've been watching you guys sense i can remember and I've been helping you guys through this gm and project zorgo thing and this application is so fun and so cool you guys are awesome i love you guys so much lots of love 💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    it is amazing love how you obtain pz back from all the hacking they did to you it feels like we are part of the amazing virson of pz .#cwc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I LOVE THIS GAME! This is really amazing if you wish to take down Project Zorgo with Chad and Vy. Hope we can take down Project Zorgo with Chad and Vy! #👣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I really think this is a application to conquer project zorgo and to defend the spy ninja network create sure to check out this application and also check out Chad,vys and danyals YouTube channel the channel names are called chadwildclay vy quint and also exposing project zorgo and this application will also prove if you are a real ninja.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    chad and vy i love you guys and I love this fresh application and I wish you to create more of them just as fun and awesome 😍😍😍😍😊😊😊😊❤️❤️❤️❤️ maybe you could create an application on the devodor wheel thankyou so much....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Wow, this is challenging, I don't think i have much time to play :( sorry Chad and Vy ):

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I love the spy ninja network it is so fun! I hope Chad and vy can conquer the hackers and save YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Wow! It is the best experience knowing that I am helping chad and vy destroy project W this is my grandma's acc so....Any method hold it up chad,vy and Daniel! I know the cwc squad will win. Definetely is the best YouTuber's android games I st download!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    i love destroyeing hackers and being a ninja and i love whatching chad and vy and please give me a scream out i never obtain any

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    this is awesome its my dream meeting all of them too! now we can conquer project zorgo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    oh my God you guys I love the fresh android game so much fun I love a notice will you give us some Clues I'm still trying to figure out the clues that you gave me just can't like may come out I still really really really really love you guys the best YouTube channel in the whole entire globe but you every single day when my mom lets me in her phone or anybody love you this is Mya I would give you a million likes if I could we were more than a million which I could trillion what Potomac I love you guys I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    Hi chad and vy my name is kaia and I am a huge fan and I come from fresh Zealand and I love this thing to test and obtain project zorgo out of what his doing and you should spy on project zorgo and hi Daniel and am a huge fan also and vy you should spy on project zorgo because you are a spy and Chad and Daniel you should test and cheat project zorgo computer and I phone and then test to obtain project zorgo in jail and than hopefully YouTube is not gone and Remember chad and vy and Daniel I am on your side ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    its so fun!! but can you please remove the adds this application is not annoying but the adds is kinda annoying 😅😅 btw tq for liking my fanart for you😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    if it a fun android game to play so far spy ninjas heloed chad and vy though there channel and now we can support them though this amazing android game we need more spy ninjas to conquer project zorgo as i always said never give up unitl it's over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    This is the best android game I have ever played. Thanks chad and Vy. I hope that I helped you to conquer the hackers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I is the best interactive application ever I love it. I like Chad wild clay and Vy Qwaint #kickbump Bye Chad bye Vy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    its the best and i always victory this android game as i was saying all my mates like it to my best mate said it was the best application in the application shop and download this application so we can stop project zorgo from adding virus in this android game so what are you waiting for download this application now too STOP PROJECT ZORGO and HELP CHAD AND VY DEFEAT PROJECT ZORGO 😡😡😡 and all of the spy ninjas SUBSCRIBE TO CHAD AND VY AND DANIEL who QUIT in PROJECT ZORGO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    This is about my favorite youtubers chad and vy and I love them and this android game is awesome and interesting I love this android game alot. I will conquer project zorgo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I like this android game cuz it's a puzzle android game and you guys are one of my favorite YouTubers in the clues actually present pictures from your videos I watch every single hacker videos you guys create I just took a small break once but you guys are the best this android game was very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    I really like the application but it seems more like a android game then what Chad said on his YouTube channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    IT'S SO GOOD! I helped alot solving the clues. Amazing android game Chad and vy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    It will support war the haker and that is amazing because I am trying to not obtain into all of it but I just cannot and I am a huge fan of Chad's and vys you are my hero's my name is Kali amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Ninja Network - Chad & Vy review [App]  2019-1-17 13:0

    i got this so i could support chad and vy i will recormend it to my mates i love this app👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Please stop. If you wish to create a Naruto android game correct watch the anime. Create the screenshots at least present video test and instead of Ninja king you can place hokage. Ur mankeyo sharingan is incorrect

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Every time I log in and it loads it goes to 70 and takes me back to my home screen fix ur damn android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Cool

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Sucks

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Amazing android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Loved it

    1  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    This android game sucks. Once you place dumb things in recruit than this android game no longer fun. Remove this android game from android. And thanks

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    This android game was pure trash just another rip off naruto android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Some names are wrong but other than that is an amazing android game

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Fresh Best Naruto Android game I've played on a phone. Amazing Job.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    amazing game..but still need some improvement..keep it up

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Just a fake rip off

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    I think it's fun to play this android game

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Hello, pay to victory

    1  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Ninja:Ninja King review [App]  2018-9-4 21:0

    Like

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Jump : Scream Ninja review [App]  2019-3-14 13:44

    Thats funnying amazing application 👌👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja review [App]  2018-7-22 21:8

    Its so poor i hate it !!!!

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja review [App]  2018-7-22 21:8

    Sick

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Vs Spy Arcade Game review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Don't download this the controls do not work 89p wasted and such a amazing android game for my childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Ninja 2: Ultimate ninja warrior review [App]  2018-10-21 13:0

    Really cool thanks for making it free for 5 days plz add obito tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hero of Ninja Archery Survival: Shadow Ninja review [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    very very very poor android game this android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Coming-Strategy Card Ninja Games review [App]  2019-3-22 13:24

    муу тоглоом

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Heroes-Free ninja card games review [App]  2019-5-14 21:21

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    i love dis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    ਬਹੁਤ ਬੁਰਾ ਖੇਡ ਹੈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    e e e Wwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    this is the very amazing you not anything you pre-planned of the hairstyles tumhare liye blowing you don't you anything fresh with you and kisses there are always always you're not mad with to you a lot of square in this device automatic water gas is not do you masturbate when is next what is the what is the user ID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    rs Rohit Raj Kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    its very nice u should check it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very amazing gam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    osm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    bakwas game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    llike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    nic and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ninja Warrior Assassin Hero : Ninja Games review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    The Android game is fantastic, I really like it and love it, especially the thing that Season 1 requires no tickets! This feature is awesome! But I would like to mention that the time to wait for a fresh free ticket is very big, so I would like you to reduce the waiting time by at least 1 hour and create it 3 hours. That way, it would be better and we won't obtain so bored to wait that much. 3 hours is normal, but 4 hours for a ticket is just too much. Please reduce the waiting time for a fresh ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    its a well created story. the background is good, melody is comforting and actually the lighting is good. but the cost of diamonds and soul every chapter you required is still quite high if your gonna continously read through the season but what i really like here is the ninja war even theres not quite an animation. but the costumes and accessory you used here is beautiful amazing but still the energy consumption is high so pls... could you lower a bit the consumtion of every android game currency?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I really like this story telling type of app. i never have time to read manga or watch anime so being able to do this slowly makes it very satisfying. The only thing is that i want there were more ways to obtain gems and cash in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    since im a fan of anime, i really love this game. slight romance with the other characters. i just wished the time refill on the tickets will be reduced cause its a pain when i cant read the stories, thats what im looking forward. overall, this game, is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I just started playing this game. This is my first visual novel romance android game I have played. I must say the characters are lovable. The PvP is easy to victory but it is kinda pay to victory if one does not save up diamonds early game. I like the storyline and sometimes the decisions are challenging to choose. What I love the most about this android game is how real the characters are to their archetypes without being too annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    In my opinion it's a beautiful amazing android game can't complain when it come to the story and visual. Except I've experienced a few minor problems as photos blockinh text, text running past my phone's screen. But the most annoying issue is after a war I have no method to exit to the main menu or war again. So I have to exit the android game and begin it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    The best otome android game ever, I won't remove one star because of the waiting in tickets, its actually exciting to wait! Passing checkpoint and soul try is okey, [email protected]#$%!&allenging. Hold the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    I love the android game story and schematics that envolve the player although a voice over in up coming seasons would be super cool. I believe this would attract a lot more attention to other people. Thanks very much for the heart throbs😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Why am I able to access the android game on my side phone, which is an IPhone, and not my main phone, a Samsung. The android game is amazing but I wish to play it on my main phone. When obtain to the begin up screen it just shows a network error without fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Edit: it freezes up and seems to not load all the way. this happens during that ninja wars to raise soul points. please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Amazing game. This is the kind of android game I have been looking for. My only true complaint isnthe extreme lag at times, but it isnt to much of a problem. It has only been 24 hours and I have already finished season 1 and I am excited To go to the next season. thank you for making this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    its really a nice android game for spending time although it may not be for others.I love the story 😍,whereas the fighting part its not that amazing but its more or less balance .but if the part where we have to choose between premium and normal story i don't really agree with it because it feels unfair like. Nevertheless I love this android game .Good Job👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Its a amazing game. I struggle with the soul meter sometimes due tk the fact that it cna be hard winning battles. But the storyline and Characters ...i love them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    im updateing my review i was a small angry the first time having to wait for the tickets the android game is amazing if your looking for a novel based android game id recommend it i still think tickets should be two hours instead of four but the happenings are fun and story is amazing i apologoze to any devs ive may jave offended as it is a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    It's amazing for a nice laugh. And you have other apps to earn more diamonds so you don't have to spend any $. Hey you guys need to come up with a patch to support sell multiples of items-characters-equipment so we can clear up more space, so we aren't hunting for them in the sell parr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    This is a amazing game. It's the first time I've ever played a android game like this. It has a very amazing slice of life high school anime feel to it , all the characters are likeable and cool and the fourth wall breaks are funny. I also like the hilarious harem scenes too. It makes me want to have a life like that in true life. You always obtain stuff to support you move on and progress through the story. I just finished season 1 so I can't wait to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    Amazing story and game. But the ninja war really brings down the mood. Is there a method to skip it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    It's a typical "high school life" vn, but the characters freaquently break the fourth wall, there aren't any ads, and the wait for story tickets isn't poor (though you do go thru them quickly). Best of all, nothing is locked behind a paywall, you just pay if you don't wish to wait. Also, the "fighting-dressup-minigame" is cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moe! Ninja Girls / Sexy Happenings at Ninja School review [App]  2019-5-27 13:26

    well,this is just the best android game first off all i like anime and this android game has it the method and the style of the android game is just awesome i hope the devolopers create even more like this the only thing i deslike is the checkpoints the just obtain a bit crazy but i know how it works i love hold realeising more chapters and hope to be the best application honestly this application desrvers to be premium but honestly i think this is the best android game ever created for i just love it soooo much!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your www.openrice.com reviews aliansipoker.com reviews Junkyard Tycoon - Car gloveguard.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jbvmix.org/livepokervariance565496 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/فرشاد-مهدی-زاده/ reviews www.hotelscombined.com/Place/Kuala_Lumpur.htm?a_aid=75628&label=Cheap hotels in Kuala Lumpur reviews Green Lante reviews Kevin-ColonMem reviews Pirates Garykain.info/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=go.ozziewebco.com.au/skycasinorngmode47441 reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online poker88.sakongonline.website reviews 🎮 wallpaper for gamers 4k'a=0 reviews The Roman Empire and the Indian Ocean%3A The Ancient World Economy and the Kingdoms of Africa%2C Arabia and India reviews casinostorys.blogspot.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online A.Artplus.co reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mocchauonline.com/2019/10/21/คุณเลือกเครื่องเกมส์สล/ reviews wsodwnl.com reviews ProtonVPN %E2%80%93 advanced online gyve7.com reviews Basic jndavis.com/contact-us/ reviews app.Cheezburger.com/Account/LotionLogin?returnto=http://urlki.com/casinoslotgamesfreedownloads41111 reviews soccerway-liga-139136.blog2learn.com/26417317/paul-the-octopus reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online www.chmailorder.com/products/Knights-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace/769070261 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter