spy-your-competition Reviews & Opinions


Submit spy-your-competition review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Vs Spy Arcade Game review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Don't download this the controls do not work 89p wasted and such a amazing android game for my childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Honest Spy review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    A solid story that rides the border of spy thriller and historical fiction. It takes a few chapters (or more) to obtain rolling. The author intends to really lay down a solid hero foundation before building the tension and suspense of the spy game.Our character is not at all allied with his birth country of Germany. You will search no internal struggle, no wrestling with conscience. This man burns (slowly, internally) with a hatred for everything that Nazi Germany has transformed itself into. His cause is simple, do anything he can to turn the upside down globe right again and be reunited with his rally he is weird, almost two-faced. Looking to save the globe but having no qualms of wanting and taking another man's wife. Mr. Wood (spy code name) risks his own life and quite a few others along the method with absolute selflessness and yet he thrills at the thought of a tryst with a woman he barely knows.Historical fiction that deals with WWII is right up my alley so I was not hard pressed as to which Kindle First book to choose. I chose a 4 star rating because at times the writing was somewhat cliche, and for some reason I obtain easily annoyed when overly descriptive scenery pops up in a book that I wish some action to hold the pages turning. Spy thrillers need momentum not musings on the color of the sky, but that is just a $.02 opinion right there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Honest Spy review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    This was a gripping story, based on a real-life WWII espionage case it is also a historical novel with biographical elements. Originally released in German, it has been available in Audio for sometime. I was given a Netgalley advanced reader's copy of this itz Kolbe, an necessary spy in WWII delivered top-secret info to the Americans in Switzerland, risking his life while avoiding the nationalistic frenzy of the Third Reich. In fact he is not aligned with his own country, somewhat ashamed of what it has become... An unlikely character with powerful ethical principles he was an unassuming yet modest man who worked at the Federal Foreign Office in Berlin. With his discreet and professional nature he was famous especiaslly with the senior officers. Fritz Kolbe among other things, is responsible for destroying strictly secret documents and using his position to pass info on embarking on a risky double life as the Allies’ most necessary is is a thrilling close-up into the tragic and crazy globe of Berlin under Nazi-Regime, the horrors and how life and love finds a method to survive in such insane spite the translation challenges, the author Andreas Kollender has delivered a brilliantly told page-turner that touches the heart. The fact that it is historically accurate makes it even more compelling...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on spy-your-competition or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch spy-your-competition video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Spy On Your Competitors' Facebook Ads! 3 Free Tools To Grow Your Swipe File on youtube.

     related image

    See Spy on Your Competitors EXACT Sales. No Guesswork! FREE Calculator Download! on youtube.

     related image

    See Shopify Secrets How To Spy On Everything Your Competitors Do on youtube.

     related image

    See 2 Ways to Spy on Shopify Competition (Find Hot Products) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to SPY on Your Competitors Facebook Ads? 4 FREE Tools you can use. on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Simple Ways to Spy On Your Competition | Two Minute Tuesdays on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO GET FACEBOOK AD IDEAS AND SPY ON YOUR COMPETITION! [DROPSHIPPING] on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Facebook Insights to Spy on Your Competition on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Honest Spy review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    The writing is beautiful good. Real stories of espionage have always fascinated me. But the protagonist in this story frustrates me beyond belief. He seems to have his own moral code which revolves around himself. I hesitate to call it self-centeredness, though I believe it to be close to that. More than anything, I got sick of all the references to "her attractive nose." Seriously? Ugh... can I quick forward past the nonsense and obtain to the heroic bits?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Honest Spy review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    This was apparently a historical fiction based on a true spy story. It is always interesting, and chilling, to read about life in Nazi Germany. It contains an embedded love story which is probably pure fiction, but which adds to the interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Honest Spy review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    A unbelievable historical novel about the men and women of Germany who did not surrender to the lunacy of the day, but hoped to shorten the battle and save lives, while cooperation with the Americans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Honest Spy review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    A historic happening captured in the the spirit of Erik Larsen reads like an exciting novel. Twists and turns that took my breath away and kept me reading well into the night. Very memorable and awesome that it is based on actual events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Honest Spy review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    Gripping story of a German Diplomat, turned spy, in desperation during Hitler's Germany. He is trying to search some decency in an insane time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Honest Spy review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    I had never heard of Fritz Kolbe and was astounded to learn of his value to America in WWII. This book is well written and tells a sensitive tale of this brave man's life. While much appears to be fictionalized, the author gives us a real sense of his struggles and sacrifice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Honest Spy review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    Full of suspense. A clever mix of truth and fiction. Maybe the fiction is closer to the truth than the bare facts.Ful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Honest Spy review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:13

    A amazing read! I liked the historical background. It created me feel like I was there experiencing Berlin in WW2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carry On Spying review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    I expected you to be a man... or a woman. The 9th in the Carry On series, and the latest to be filmed in black and white, is one of the best. It finds the gang kind of biting the hand that feeds them, Pinewood. The home of James Bond was also the home of the Carry On mob, so with Peter Rogers, Gerald Thomas and Talbot Rothwell spying an opportunity to spoof 007, they did so, whilst also revelling in the possibility for some movie noir dalliances, notably The Third Man. The cast is this time headed up by Kenneth Williams, Barbara Windsor (making her Carry On debut), Bernard Cribbins and Charles Hawtrey. They are four less than stellar operatives for British Intelligence tasked with retrieving a top secret formula that has been stolen by STENCH. During their mission they are helped by Carstairs (Jim Dale), and just who or what is the mysterious organisation known as SNOG? Are they mates or in league with the evil Dr. Crow? Though dotted throughout with some written innuendo, "Spying" is still in touch with the more genial comedy that was evident in the early years - particularly the black and whites. This is amazing honest comedy, with visual exuberance and witty repartee the order of the day. Watching it now you search it holds up very well, sure it's a bit fruity and nutty, but a freshness exists here and it lets some damn fine actors loose to present their respective skills. It also looks terrific, the noir photography by Alan Hume sparkling. A prime Carry On film for those who prefer their Carry On's more knowingly jolly than the later bawdy entries. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    This is a very amazing book and well worth reading even if you saw and enjoyed the Tom Hank's movie. It is various from the film in a lot of ways because I am beautiful sure that the film is based partially on this book, partially on Jim Donovan's book, and partially on Hollywood's penchant for historical dramatic license. This book is very well researched, very simple to follow and read, and with a surprising amount of humor in it. It is a book that clearly had to wait for the end of the Cold War, reunification of Germany, and half a century to pass before most of the secrets surrounding the Rudolf Abel and the U-2 incidents could be told. I say "most of the secrets" because even a half century on Mr. Whittell could not convince some of the surviving players to begin up about the topic at hand. One of the best aspects of the book is that the author vividly gives you the inside story of all of the sides, players, and communities involved in the story without being overly judgmental about any of the protagonists' motivations and yet he does a amazing job of elucidating those motivations. You obtain the CIA's story, the East German's story, the KGB's story, and the Soviet military's story, the stories of all three national governments involved and the stories of their respective leaders, all told from their own point of view without prejudice or bias. The reader also gets a nice portrait of post-war American and Soviet societies. If, like me, you lived through the aforementioned post-war period, the entirety of the Cold War, and remember the U-2 Incident, Francis Gary Powers, Rudolf Abel, and the spy swap it is a poignant and chilling book that will probably shake loose some of the most frightening memories of your childhood and adolescence. And it is those frightening and chilling aspects of the tale which makes Mr. Whittell's talent for finding the humor in the stories all the more amazing. Whittell does a unbelievable job of weaving so a lot of diverse and seemingly unassociated story lines into a cogent, logical, and well connected whole that goes from a million miles wide to eventually narrowing down down to a pinpoint meeting on a bridge in Berlin. I was transported back to those scary days where they created us watch the "Bert the Turtle" movie at school, hide under our desks at school to prepare for a nuclear attack, and warned us small children to watch for the bright flash of an exploding bomb. I never thought there were "commies hiding under my bed" but we all knew they were out there "...trying to destroy our free country and our method of life." If you are younger than we Boomers then you ought to read the book as a method to gain some insight as to the method your parents and grandparents can be so crazy paranoid at times because "Bridge of Spies" will transport you back to the globe in which we Boomers were small kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Interesting and grabs a keep on you. I was 12, when Powers was shot down over the Soviet Union. It was one of the first news story's that I followed closely. I also remembered when he was exchanged for Abel. I saw the movie, but only read about a third of the book, when I saw it.. The film left out about 90 per cent of the book. It only focused on James Donovan's Abel's lawyer, working on the release. It did even mention the cancelled summit between Eisenhower and Khrushchev, after Powers was shot down. I think the film was based on the book Mr. Donovan wrote more than this is book was the complete story. It starts with William Fisher aka Rudolf Abel, and tells how the failed spy was caught. It goes into about him and who he was associated with. How messages were sent to the Soviet Union. Then it tells Powers and Frederic Pryor complete stories. There is more to know than what was in the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    I saw the film of the same name in 2015, and as amazing as that film was, it left me wanting to know more about the participants. The book provides that, and much more. We learn in rich detail not only about the Russian and American spies, but the history and historical context of the U2 program, the Cold War, and political pressures felt by both Khruschev and Eisenhower, and exactly who the third person traded, Fred Pryor, was. This is a "must read" for anyone who enjoyed the movie, is a Cold Battle history buff, or has enjoyed the espionage thrillers of John LeCarre. It's that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    I remember going outside with my parents to look at Sputnik as it speed through the night sky. I remember doing duck and cover drills in school. I remember the tension in the air all during my preteen years. This book brought back the feelings and helped me understand what was event at that time from a current e structure of the book was a small confusing at times. I felt that the writing was hasty at some points but the story did bring the period to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    This book tells a story that is also portrayed in a movie; yet the two are quite different. The story is amazing, and it is well told in this book. There are several parallel plots developing simultaneously, and each is one of those true-to-life adventures that truly is stranger than fiction. Interesting insight into the back story of major cold battle events. Definitely worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Very interesting book. Discovered facts and theories I'd never been aware of. I was too young to remember a lot of of the particulars of this case; but, found the book very helpful in understanding more about the actual e speculations were also of major interest. Talk about Black Ops and deception at the highest levels. More fodder for conspiracy ly enjoyed the b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    The story is amazing but the writing falls a small short. I appreciated learning the background to what led up to the swap but it didn't quite read like a page turner. I guess this is one book where we can now watch the film for the sensational aspect and the hollywood drama that the author just didn't quite present. The facts were solid and the history was spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    I don't normally review books I haven't finished, but in this case I am reviewing "Bridge of Spies" by Giles Whittell, and giving it one star. The most necessary thing an author of non-fiction must give the reader is an absolute certainty of the facts he is presenting. In this book, Whittall is wrong on dates twice in the prologue. The Kennedy/Khrushchev Paris summit was in 1961, not 1960. And the allied/German Christmas truce was in 1914, not 1916. Once I found 2 mistakes - caused by either not good editing by the publisher or lack of knowledge by the author - I'm out of there and the book is removed from my iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Well written interesting history. Story not much embellished it doesn't seem. Not at all a novelized version, but straight historical writing. Interesting story. I'm just old enough to remember the incident and the spy exchange at the end. But of course the true story has a lot more depth than anything a child of the time would have picked up from the newspapers. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge of Spies review [Book]  2018-5-26 18:0

    Perfect book; far superior to the film of the same name. A person can actually learn something about history by reading this book. While Donovan's book (Strangers on a Bridge) written back in the 60's had much greater detail about Able and the trial, this book is more well rounded when it comes to info on other persons involved in the prisoner exchange.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPY Plus review [App]  2018-5-29 13:6

    need other my nebors talk,about me,w head phones I can wool [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotidol Competitions review [App]  2019-2-23 13:19

    interesting competitions! how do they even come up with them 🤷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spotidol Competitions review [App]  2019-2-23 13:19

    Competitons can be made easily and shared through social media. Amazing method to promote campaigns!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Spy Who Came in from the Cold review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Frosty reception assured. The Spy Who Came in from the Cold is directed by Martin Ritt and adapted to screenplay by Paul Dehn and Guy Trosper from the novel of the same name written by John le Carré. It stars Richard Burton, Claire Bloom, Oskar Werner, Peter van Eyck, Sam Wanamaker, Rupert Davies and Cyril Cusack. Melody is by Sol Kaplan and cinematography by Oswald Morris. Disillusioned spy Alex Leamas (Burton) returns from Berlin and is needed to "come in from the cold" and work in a stable daily job environment. But this is just a little piece of a much bigger jigsaw… From begin to finish this is a deliberate downer of a movie, the complete flipside to the spy adventures served up in other high energy filmic quarters. Filmed in course monochrome to set the mood, picture is often depressing, overtly talky and complex in its characterisations and narrative bent. However, those things are not hindrances, for this is undeniably adult stuff, oozing with intelligence and intricacies for the mature movie fan, a clinically spun web of pawns, manipulations and distrustful men. The Cold Battle backdrop is marked as deathly cold, where the grey weather is only matched by the colourless complexion of Burton's depressed spy. As the twists rack up and the tension noose is tightened, Ritt and his cast of perfect performers are only interested in keeping it real, right up to, and including, the devastating finale. Not one to turn to when in need of a pick-me-up, or in fact a movie you wish to watch perennially, but certainly it's a piece of work that serves to remind us that intense well written and performed cinema is always available to view when the mood fits. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    My previous problem were fixed but it sometimes stops in the background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Have been using this application for several months and have had nothing but perfect results. Extremely friendly UI, does exactly what the developer says, and adds another layer of protection for piece of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Just started using the application so far it does what it says but it does drain battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Ok. I will modernize my rating giving 3 stars. Amazing application but might drain on battery, works amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    I still love this app! I paid for the premium and it's been worth it. If you read the (simple) instructions, you won't have an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Does exactly what it should be. I really dont understand the poor ratings. Application works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Does as promised..... Perfect app.... Finally have an ease of mind.... And I don't have to stick tape on my camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Paid for this rubbish...bad mistake. Can't do anything with it enabled plus not like an application to do things all you do is enable or disable. Now it's not letting me uninstall....plead tell me how please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    I'm amazed at several one star ratings by people who fail to understand what they read. Or maybe they don't read at all and expect something else entirely. I'll hold this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Appears to be working as advertised. Followed instructions and no issues with installation or applying settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    after reading abt it , decided to rebuy and it work as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    I just wish the application to Uninstall and it won't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    I started getting sms warnings 12 hours after install. The application doesn't tell you what action to take if this happens. Are my sms messages being hacked? If so what do I do about it?? READ THIS FIRST - after the developers's reply, I was given an email address to contact them if I had further questions. Obviously I did because their response, as you can see, created no sense. I asked them for clarification, but I received the same exact same reply. I asked for clarification a third time, and I just received the same nonsensical reply! They obviously don't care about their customers. My conclusion is that they must have created it look like my sms were being intercepted to promote a need for the app. Or maybe worse! Now I need to figure out how to obtain a refund. DON'T BUY IT YET!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Wont even begin I wish a refund please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Works as advertised thus far. It does use the "whitelist" as it says it does. It's a primary program in the fact that it blocks/monitors three (3) areas. Technically there's no use for your "free trial." Buy it, then test it (it only takes a few minutes, that's what I was explaining above!!) if it works then hold it. If it doesn't work then obtain your refund from the App's page. Easy! Thanks DEV for all your hard work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Seems to be working, No free trial to check it out, kinda unusual. When they are set up in block mode are they still accsessable without unblocking.?? Mic, camera..???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Doesn't work for crap and now I test to uninstalling it and it won't even do that I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    This application is draining my battery! Uses alot of juice in the background. I'd hold it if it wasn't for the drain. Once the battery drain is fixed them I'll install again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Downloaded the apps which will not start. Gives error notice 'unfortunately paranoia has stopped' Tried it on another phone with the same result. Maybe it is not yet ready for the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    Does what it says, but it interferes with incoming SMS messages going to Signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    It was OK, didn't really care for. My issue is I uninstalled and didn't obtain a refund. Not very satisfied about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paranoia: Protection from spy review [App]  2017-10-21 20:29

    My protector application dectected a Trojan and so Uninstaller the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tortall: A Spy's Guide review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    If you (like me) have been reading Tortall books for years and feel as though you know all the characters by heart, this book is a fun addition. It is NOT a fresh story-- rather, it's a collection of tidbits about the Tortall universe to support flesh out the globe we know so well and fill in some gaps (and maybe give a few fresh tidbits!)Included within are bits of correspondence that fit alongside stories already told by Tamora Pierce-- to go with the "spy's guide" there are some of the instructions quoted from in the Trickster books on how to be an effective spy. There are stolen letters from George and Myles' network of spies, and some bits on how their network can train fresh spies. There are biographies fleshing out information on a lot of side characters like Thayet, Buri, Sarge, and Numair. There are a couple of various timelines-- one I found very amusing was a chronology of all historical rulers, with young Thom (Aly's brother) giving colourful commentary. There's also a detailed timeline to present how all the various books and characters fit together chronologically, from Alanna to up to Kel and Aly-- so you can see when certain characters were born in relation to happenings in another book. This was really helpful in solidifying a sense of how the various series (Alanna, Wildmage, Protector, Trickster) are spaced out.Overall this was a fun small "extra" glimpse into the Tortall universe. It teased some new/different stories, filled in some blanks, and would be a amazing companion book for anyone looking to understand how all the various series fit together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tortall: A Spy's Guide review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I've been a fan of the Tortall series since I first got my hands on the Song of the Lioness series at age 10, and have never stopped loving and rereading the series! This book is a delightful addition to my collection, filling in gaps that are helpful to fans and fanfic writers in particular, haha. It's DEFINITELY a supplement rather than its own novel. As always, Pierce's writing is marvelous and e only reason I had to take away a star is because of the design choices. The front cover isn't even centered? So the title is chop off by the fold on the spine, which looks very unappealing. The stylized font within is a cute idea, but too difficult for my not good eyes to read easily with dyslexia. It's huge enough in font size that I CAN still read it, it's just a struggle I've never experienced with her other books, except in the few pages of the Provost's Dog series that were similarly meant to imitate handwriting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tortall: A Spy's Guide review [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Re: Tortall A Spy's Guide.XXSpoilers, obviously!XXXYou have been warned!XXX Tamora Pierce mentioned that she has had the setting of Tortall in her mind since 1976, and it shows. The book is a patchwork of interesting information, humor, familiar faces, and the small tidbits of info we have come to appreciate. Isn't she (and she had support from Timothy Liebe and a couple others)amazing? Tortall and its neighbors feel as rich as the true world. I think it was in Lioness Rampant that it was mentioned that Tortall, Galla, Maren, and Tusaine were all chop from the same cloth, and it wasn't until I think Beka's books that we learned they were once all part of the same Empire which split as it fell. That's just one little aspect of the richness I've found in these books. Seriously, this is the most delightful companion novel to a beloved series I have ever the book is framed as being gleaned from papers and letters found in George's storage zone next to his office, it makes sense that the Coopers are quite the focus of it. Thom was given a role, and Alan had a clever small letter to Lord Imrah (who really needs to be a major part of a book, hopefully the third Numair novel).My only "quibble" -- and it's really not a true quibble, just proof of my obsession -- is that Alanna and George were expecting a surprise late in life baby, but the name of the baby was never revealed. It's fine... it's fine. I'm fine. *brave tears*I highly recommend this book for anyone who has ever wished Tortall were a true place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Tell me how create it stop vibrating and I will reinstall and give you 5 x☆ * I tried in your 'settings' menu and it kept vibrating. * I closed the application and it kept vibrating. The only method I could obtain the application to stop vibrating was to Uninstall it. 😠 Before i uninstalled the application it picked up over 101 FB's. (I live in a huge town and I know the cops are using them here). Yuck.. .please support me fix this minor glitch!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    All I obtain on my s-7 is "no signal". I really need this to work. (Edit) I just changed my network settings from global to lte/gsm and the application gained a signal. I then went back to global and it still works. So 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    I've now been using this application for over a year, never knew if it was working or not as I've never had an alarm go off, until today, after the alarm went off, I immediately started researching the connection, sure which it was connecting to a mobile tower. Amazing job Dev. Just donated 10 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    If you had an option of $25 in donations youd obtain a few more I bet. You jump from 10-50. Thats a beautiful extreme jump. Youre application of course, so...your call.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    I had the application less than 5 mins and it's wouldn't hold freezing up. It froze up within about 5 mins 3 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Okay I have absolutely nothing poor nor amazing to say about this application unfortunately, because every time I begin it, it says unfortunately, GSM spy finder has stopped. Please help! thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    FAKE/Waste of Time Application developers won't return e-mails on vital security questions. Thanks for not caring about your rating or about people who use the free version. Don't buy the paid ver either people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    I love this APP. Works as supposed to. Btw. What about SATELLITE MAPs?!?! Would be unbelievable to have an option to activate.. Of course my standard view also is without satellite images. But in some high-resolution locations you might be able to see the transponders!! Especially here at countryside locations where all the infrastructure still is overland.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    S8 plus application always says no signal. Amazing idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Something keeps killing it. Add option to export log to SQL database for viewing with SQL widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    This is malware ppl if u wana see for urself then download addons detector n obtain it turned on then obtain this application and addons shows u its true permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    "Warn of the slightest doubt" option doesn't stay checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    You do know that 'unligitimate' is not a word, right? Just trying to be helpful. The proper word is 'illegitimate'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Installed app. Loaded app. Application disappears from my screen. When I attempt to reopen the app, my device freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Junk. Only says no connections when I'm obviously connected somewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    I am getting a lot of illegitimate BS, what to do ? Pl help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Only problem is keeps closing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Can u please contact my email in regards to some sort of manual.. i wish to understand what the info it provides means..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    proved my bf was the one who hacked my accounts!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Amazing it possible to locate the fake base IMSI anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Never can be toooo careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    I wish to see who is spying on me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    How can you trust an application that wants the permission your PROTECTING against. Kinda vault 7ish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    I donated 10 dollars thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    How do you use this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    It won't even stay begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    I just downloaded and not sure yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Application is ok but not detect second SIM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    So I have to always turn on this application all the time to know that I'm being snooped?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Application monitors accurate. Clean cellular connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    DOES NOT WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Eset antivirus says its a virus. Dont install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Amazing app! Fast question what does the status "You can listen!!" mean in your app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Behave like a malware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Too confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    As soon as I utilize the application I love you honestly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSM Spy Finder review [App]  2018-2-14 21:6

    Got one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spy Screen Capture review [App]  2018-3-25 13:10

    Amazing work. But i faced one problem after screenshot is captured toaster notice is showed with zone of screenshot. Please fix it if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I SPY Spooky Mansion review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    I loved the original game, attractive shots, complicated pictures. This one is too simple, melody drives me crazy, no tips and it won't allow me move to the other few rooms until I search all objects. Each room only has a few objects to search although the pictures have a lot of interesting objects. I miss the attic and the skeleton that would move and give a clue when all objects are found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I SPY Spooky Mansion review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    If you're thinking (like I did) that this is a remake of the computer game, it's not. It has similarities, but it's not really the same gameplay-wise. I was kind of really disappointed, but I don't wish to be too hard on the android game because it is amazing for what it is, but not what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I SPY Spooky Mansion review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    This android game isn't compatible with my smartphone (Nvidia shield) but there no warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I SPY Spooky Mansion review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    Overall, the android game is alright. I was expecting something related to the Castle one for the DS, but this was not quite as long. If this was a small longer, it'd actually be worth the dollar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I SPY Spooky Mansion review [App]  2019-1-22 0:18

    It's fun just really short could beat it in an hour or two

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter