st. charles cusd 303'a=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit st. charles cusd 303'a=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    It has no use at all. Would rate 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    Can't even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    Cool

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on st. charles cusd 303'a=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch st. charles cusd 303'a=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    This application is beautiful useless. I used to be able to check my grades. Not anymore. It also has several obvious bugs. While your at it, fix home access (it is simply horrible)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    Not a fan, shows nothing use full for elementary students.middle school grades aren't explained fully. Is not connected to homework or week in review. Or pto and school need or access multiple various websites to obtain the everyday info you required for your students. Please interface all these websites together! And the ability to add lunch cash from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    Sucks butt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    How do I know what grades are what? One day its this, the next day it's that, some days there are a couple of grades for each class. Needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    Can't see my son's bus schedule like I should be able. There is no support button for when I have a question. Took three days for our login to work . I think this application I'd beautiful useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    There's a lot of wrong info on the application so far. And my son's bus info still isn't on there. I'll test again in a few months, after the bugs can be worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    Glad my parents didn't have this when I was in school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    Amazing overview. Simple to configure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    We have 2 kids in the schools and I would have liked to see this application linked with the revtrak web shop so we could place cash on their lunch accounts without having to obtain on the pc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    I have 2children one in 4th grade and one in 7th. How do I add my other child. Only give me one option, to select only one kid although it shows me both.???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    Title says it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    I dont like school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles CUSD 303 review [App]  2018-3-2 13:10

    >:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Parish Schools review [App]  2018-9-4 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    Not working at all whatsoever the latest few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    DOES WORK ALL TIME VERY POOR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    Application always down and locks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    Application it's down not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    It would be amazing if it actually worked all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    It does not deliver what it used to do in the past. I used to obtain a everyday text with balances and now nothing. Either modernize and fix or it's worthless . I think I'll have to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    Will I be able to obtain this application to work on a fresh phone or the sign outside elgin state bank obtain fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    This application seems to be under maintenance a lot! Kind of pointless if i can never use it. I also don't obtain any of the text alerts i signed up for. I guess this is what i obtain for using a little bank :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    Asks to verify information I've never seen before! No good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    I wish to use this application for business acc and is not allowing me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    Never lets me log in even though I know It's the right information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    Wasnt poor the 1st time i logged in....now all i gt is invalid credentials nd i end up going on the web anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    Amazing application but logs you out automatically too quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    Won't allow me log in sucks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Charles Bank and Trust review [App]  2019-11-14 13:13

    Application gets stuck in an endless verification loop. It never allowed me to access my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    three stars, but just because I'm only reviewing the description, I obtain that you used the old description, and that's what I'm talking about, but it sounds like someone selling some kind of drug rather than an app. especially with the phrase, "With only a few hours of MalO"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Does everything correctly, but remove under features the wallpaper. also, can you tell me why they cant pick up my zone time to time, and if they do, its a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Interesting app, but attempting to enable MalO to send me photos resulted in it crashing my system UI repeatedly. I had to force reset my phone and uninstall. Galaxy S7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Its amazing and works like the original, but i want the full body was shown like a 3d modle almost. Apart feom that its beautiful well done 3 and 1/2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Whenever I turn on the option to allow it send me messages, my phone freaks out and I have to reset it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    works, but my system ui keeps crashing, making my phone practically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Meh quality, half expected it to use porn based off of some of the fandom and the fact it isn't designed for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I would rate it 5 stars, but I would like it a lot more if there were more images of the SCP. Also, on an extra note, I believe that it doesn't present up enough on my homescreen, and the selfie feature does not work. Other than that, the application is great! It connects to Google Earth surprisingly well, and it does place a picture of the SCP near my location! (Spooky!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it barely works on my phone and it keeps saying the application has shut down and then like brakes my phone and so I cant use the application and I used it for 3 hours nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I liked it but be careful the application crashed my samsung s7 UI and took me hours to uninstall because of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it would be cool of it were actually able to send messages as described in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it needs to present up more in the background thats all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I really wish this application to be better. In it's current state it produces extremely annoying UI crashes that create your phone difficult to use even outside the app. I had to hard boot my phone to obtain it to work again. The edits in the photos are low quality (though I can't bame it for that seeing as it's a free app) and tge selfie feature just doesn't work period. Once again I wish this application to be better so that it can be easily enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    The application itself was ok just [email protected]#$%! had a text mechanic tgat aloud you to actually contact it or the picture of scp 1471 were realistic but its obviously a chop out of another picture... but i see a amazing working android game mechanic here. its solid just continue to work on it and create it better. thank you! ^w^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Application looked cool but did not work so I'm not sure if it's supposed to do that but I hope you fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Like a lot of others this application repetitively crashed my system forcing me to use safe mode ta stop it GalxyS7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Nearly bricked my phone would not shut off I had to pull my battery to shut off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    All it did was display a picture that said "Sorry we have no imagary here"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    it crashes when you turn on Allow malo sent you images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    IT SHOWS MY HOUSE FROM LAST WEEK THIS IS SO COOL IF THIS IS AN REAL SCP I WILL PET THE FOX SKULL BOI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    malo is awesome its like he is really there and like i have a mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    I love MalO he is a amazing mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    It needs the actual mal0 to talk to us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its un realistic i dont have a blake vehicle next to my house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    its creepy lol i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MalO ver1.0.0 review [App]  2019-10-15 13:48

    Fav scp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Widgets not working so no clock no weather on home screen pathetic !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    During set up, when you obtain to the notification settings, it requires downloading a plug-in app. It directs you to a missing page in the Play store. So I pulled up the developer's full list of apps and the application simply does not exist. So I pulled up the listing for N Launcher, figuring that I could obtain a developer email address to search out what to do, because I can't turn on notification settings without this missing plug in app. They don't list an email address, so here is my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It's a amazing launcher feature rich. Efficient usage so far and doesn't drain battery. The only thing I knocked 2 stars off is unable to change individual icons. Most launchers let this, N launcher doesn't unless I'm missing something! I can't see myself using this launcher when my icons aren't consistant. Also Google find bar doesn't work on my S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Can't add widgets to the home screen. Other than that the launcher is so far so good. But whenever I wish to add any widget, it says ' no zone available in the home '. My device is Xiaomi Mi Max 3. Please fix this bug as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Got this free. and it's better than most launchers. I've downloaded loads. it does a small of everything. could do with being able to organise the application drawer. i like having apps on 1 screen and android games on another like my Samsung and Xperia. 5 stars if it wasn't missing this. but this is better than this Nokia stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    the application is amazing , but the icons are not aligned properly , it makes it really difficult to change icons , like I had to go through so a lot of icons to search the right one , I had a non pro edition which was fine .hope you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I switched from nova launcher to N launcher because it is more lightweight. Developer is responsive and helped me with a problem. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I Love this application because i can easily go to my choice application by going to the 1st letter of the app. One more thing it was offered FREE & grab it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    absolutely amazing job on this guy's since I still am not able to obtain it on my s6. and can't obtain any support with commands to obtain root

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Would have loved the option to make folders in the application drawer and rename apps (icons).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    not 7 pro not working contact ant dialer keeps stopping error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Before you even begin the the application for the first time it tries to apply settings from it... As soon as ypu begin it it applies abd changes settings that you havr no control over. Poor application add a method to edit settings BEFORE ANYTHING gets applied and i might take another look. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I got this as an modernize to an existing launcher i thought i had installed? Once it downloaded i seen it wasn't the launcher i thought it was i uninstalled it! Don't know how this happened but I'm going to search out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice Laincher but it keeps telling me to instsll N Launcher plugin even though I already have it installed. I am also directed to the playstore for the plugin and there is a page telling me to tetry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Bought a Blackview P10000 Pro, Chinese phone with Android device Oreo but didn't like the layout. Amazing phone but the layout has limited functions. Installing this launcher gave me the options I wanted for the desktop. I was unable to centralise the desktop before and couldn't scroll either way, now I can. You can also add more Icons to the desktop grid, rename the icons and customize the application draw. Thats all I wanted from this launcher but there are loads more features. In my opinion worth £2.79 Thumbs up from me.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I've used this on every Android device device I have ever had, but my dock now covers 30% of the landscape screen. Also unable to change dock style... update- I appreciate you at least answering my post, but no, there is no change whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    PRO Lightweight Smooth Sort application draw by list, with separate box for each letter of alphabet No advertisements No background tracking CON Cannot stretch widgets to edge of screen Could not use the built in icons in my Galaxy rom (could only use ASOP icons, or custom icon pack)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing launcher highly customizable. But a lot plugins needs to be installed to create the launcher work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It's a beautiful amazing and quick launcher, but it would be nice to be able to resize widgets, or if it's possible I'm just unable to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    we need a google now integration! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Dear Crafts App, Can you support me to fix this launcher. When i add N Notifier app, i begin menu and menu sometimes freeze. Thxx Sorry my english is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Constantly crashes, especially when trying to set options. On recent Oreo. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Nice and easy launcher love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing but some things are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    I want there was the option of removing the dock icons like Nova Launcher Prime beside all this it's a amazing luncher i recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Worst launcher I have ever seen. even free launchers are better than this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Hello thank you so much amazing Launcher but i have one question it's possible to use this launcher for default how think amazing or bad...? Maybe don't have issue later but i wish to ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    cool it is can't obtain this type of clean and quick launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Love it. best nougat launcher out there. (plus i like nougat.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Exellent application z add font change option too so i gave it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    It just works. I love it for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Amazing work guys... 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    best launcher ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Sux. It did alot more at first now I think everyone is smoking crack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    no folders in the application drawer. poor idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Why you not updating the apl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    it's ok so far,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N+ Launcher - Nougat 7.0 / Oreo 8.0 / Pie 9.0 review [App]  2019-11-2 13:43

    Poor day now works well awsome !

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter