Read stadia for android tv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stadia for android tv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    In retaliation to the 1* reviews. Google is life, Stadia is heroin. Waiting November 19th. Hi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    I've heard pretty much only good things from people tried the beta 'project stream' last year in November, so it can only get better from there! Can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    I ordered mine on October 1st. I don't don't get mine until 27th. But makes me wonder if you can access the Google app and play with your Bluetooth controller through computer with our codes we will receive.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stadia for android tv or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    App looks great. My favorite part is that it shows an accurate ship date and live GPS tracking for my Founder's Edition๐Ÿค™ Actual app review to be added later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Terrible. I'm not good at this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Some of the reviews don't even know what's going on. Just ignore them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Loving the 5 star reviews for an app that can't do anything other than be installed yet. You guys are doing great work keep up the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    I've been on xcloud lately and it works great. But since this is google I know that they will deliver more than Microsoft since they are just a bigger company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Who else is super freaking excited for stadia? This app is so simple to use, just put in the code, and you're ready to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    It asks for a code but one isn't getting sent to my email address. Seems like two factor auth is broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    creditcard in 2019 bought 129 euro on play store currency to find out i need a creditcard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Hype train choo-chooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    My founding fathers eyes found this find. Just need a code and controller ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    I'm a day one Founder. UI looks fantastic. Can't wait to get to play on the 19th.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Founder here showing love! Go Google! Can't wait for stadia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    I'm giving this 5 stars for now since google is planning ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Bring on the delivery date!!!! App already looks stunning on phone, literally can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Woohoooo! Founder here :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Looking forward to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Founder here Google's the best at everything they do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    I don't think the people here giving 1 star reviews realize that you require the code you get around Nov 19 to use the app. Yes it was released early, but that's probably just to prepare for when the codes do come out. For now, I'm leaving a 5 star to show my excitement for this system. Depending on how it goes after release, I'll alter my rating. But for now I cannot judge since we haven't even seen the app yet. Good luck, Google. And may the Stadia be with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Wow. All the people that give stupid reviews because they have no idea how Stadia access works. But keep it up Google. Stadia is going to change everything. Let's get the Hype started!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Best game platform ever made. Future gaming at its best as it came out before all of the other measly consoles and graphics cards that couldn't even match the performance. Thank you for bringing the future to gaming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Can't wait to try this thing out. I think it will open new frontiers for gaming like Chromebooks opened new frontiers for laptops. Everyone else ripped on Chromebooks but Google predicted the future and they were right. Same thing here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    I'm a founder and can't wait until the 19th! I'm super hyped and hope Google keeps this up and it doesn't flop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Cautiously optimistic and excited for now. The shipping date fiasco is not a good start though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Google should convince me to make me switch from PS4 Remote Play where I have large library of games and no subscription. Can't wait to see if DualShock 4 is supported, latency is minimal, picture is 1080p, Tablets are supported, library of games is big. Remember I can access my PS4 on WiFi from everywhere, as long as internet speed is good. Stadia should offer better service so people from the other platforms will switch and invest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Super hyped for Stadia! Can't wait for founders to arrive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    5 Stars simply because of the potential. RANDOM PEOPLE COMING HERE PLEASE BE ADVISED THIS APP IS BASICALLY A PLACE HOLDER UNTIL THE 19TH WHEN THE SERVICE BECOMES ACTIVE TO MEMBERS WHO HAVE MADE A PURCHASE IN ADVANCE FOR FOUNDERS/PREMIERE EDITION ON THE GOOGLE STORE. IF YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE I SUGGEST ORDERING IT NOW FROM THE GOOGLE STORE AND ENJOYING YOUR BENEFITS ONCE IT IS RELEASED. OR WAIT UNTIL EARLY 2020 TO PLAY FOR FREE WITHOUT SOME OF THE FOUNDERS/PREMIERE BENEFITS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    For all the bozos out there; to get a code, you have to have pre-ordered the founder's edition. Then, you have to wait until you get your founder's package in the mail. The code will be included. If you didn't preorder, this app is not for you, yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Got it in the mail today. Registered my name... plays great! Highly recommend. Nah I'm just messing with ya ... it delivers on Nov 19th.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Tree-fitty stars because they haven't released teh codez yet. Founders to arms!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    I won't get serious about this till the beginning of December, but I do see a lot of potential in this. I like what I have seen so far, and installed the app now in preparation for when I will use this more in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Just give me my unlock code so I get my name overlords

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Awesome app, I can play call of duty with eye tracking at around 70-80Hz on the Pixel 4. Currently rocking a 3.7 KD thanks Google!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Founder In Da House! Very excited about this. I'm a typical casual gamer and this platform seems perfect for me. Looking forward to some casual gaming after many years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    The hype is real. Stadia is just round the corner. This founding father is ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Google wants me pay for their service, with no trial or free membership or anything???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    The next big thing is here Stadia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Founder here never been excited this much for an app. The UI looks very cool. Thumbs up for dark mode๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Come on Google you can do it , founder check in with currently playing on GeForce now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    All aboard the hype train!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Stadia hype!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Can't wait! Already moved my work PC to a cloud VM. The internet is the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    People already out here giving 0 stars when it hasn't even launched yet...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    How do you get a invite code and where do you go to request 1?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Not long now!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Cant wait to get my invite code!!! So looking forward to seeing how this works๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Live...but not actually live if you dont have an invite code. Not available for us plebs yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    This is so cool. I've been playing since I installed this. Amazing! Woohooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Founder here. Patiently waiting on my stuff to ship love the UI of the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    I'm ready to roll Stadia, let's do this! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Not even out yet but I know I'll love it โ™ฅ๏ธ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    AND AWAY WE GOOOOOO!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    See you on November 19th

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Xbox is about to take over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    So excited for stadia, I have hope it'll work and be phenomenal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    I want it now!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    My body is ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Super stoked!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Let's do this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    This shows promise. Your time is over old man! This is the future!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    This is gonna be EPIC! 5 STAR ALREADY because IT IS A CHANGER! To be able to play whenever and/or anywhere? It is a PUSH towards the right direction in gaming industry! Also, to the dum dums asking for a code! Obviously, you'd have to wait until the 19th! Why not criticize it AFTER you've PREORDERED and RECEIVED your code (hopefully by the 19th)? ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ I also saw another complaint about paying monthly for it! It's ONLY $9.99/Mo for 4K streaming!! ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธotherwise, check this... ITS FREE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Mine is currently experiencing issues with starting up because of family link it says and unexpected issue occurs when I try and ask for permission to join from my family manager. I hope Google resolves this issue soon and I look forward to changing my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Can't even express my excitement for this! November 19th is going to be known as the day that gaming was forever changed! This is such a giant leap into forward progress! I've heard so much negativity about "Google has ended so many things they've started!" "Do you actually trust anything with the word Google on it?" and my reply to both of those things are; A. Google has only ended apps that were leading nowhere. B. Don't we all GOOGLE everything! Don't we ALL use GOOGLE maps! C'mon guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Founder checking in. Can't wait to get started playing. Been waiting to get back into gaming and Stadia is the perfect platform for me to do that. No console, no downloads, just pay for the game, and play immediately. Soon as it ships and I get my code, it's on!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    People's are really awesome, without using they are given 5 star. Its required promo code to unlock the app also no access to other countries user as well right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Amazing experience, does what it says on the tin.... Makes me super hyped for Stadia!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Good to see that Google is staying on top of things and letting us prep before launch. Smart move to keep us in suspense and give us the app before the entree ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Awesome app. Decent interface. Wish they allowed Chromebook installs but hopefully one day. Nvidia GeForce better watch out, now they have some competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    ATTENTION GOOGLE! I think you should make it so your phone notifications pop up on the screen when you're playing in a tv or computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Looks good so far, will change review once it fully releases but looking forward to trying it out when I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Stadia is going to change gaming forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Not available for WearOS. What a load of old pony! Wanted to play Destiny 2 @ 4K:60fps on my watch :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Best app for filter idiots (people giving 1 star on this app without making some research about this app first) from smart people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    How to get the invite code??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Hopefully the founder's get access codes the moment it launches, even before our controllers and Chromecast arrive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Ironic that a gaming platform that does not require downloading and installing games has a companion app that is 73 MB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Can non wait to get my code!! Pre-ordered what seems like years ago! Keep up the good work Google๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Early Release isn't until Nov 19th. Wide release isn't until 2020. Take all reviews before then with a grain of salt. 3-stars is a fair review for an app with no functionality, at least it launches and doesn't crash my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    It's time to get hype!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    All aboard the hype train ๐Ÿš†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Can't do anything with this app without an invite code. Sorry Google but why make this available to the public without making it available to the public?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    What is the code...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Can't wait for this to be released. I'm super excited. I've been waiting months for this to be released. And its finallyyy almost here!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    I can't wait to never have to buy another game console ๐Ÿ˜!! We ready Google ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Super excited to play, I just can't wait for my founder edition to arrive ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Finally get to play games from my Google Pixel! ๐Ÿ™Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Looking forward to Stadia preordered founder's edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    No free games. No google stadia for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    MY BODY IS READY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    I love it let's go this is the future off gaming you do not need to go nowhere else stadia let's go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    People giving an app 5 stars for something that hasn't been released because they're "hyped"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Day 1 Founder checking in! Can't wait for Stadia to go live on Nov 19.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Great app works perfectly Xbox and ps have nothing on stadia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Founder here as well, can't wait to start playing! Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Founder here. Just giving a quick 5 stars to combat the incoming review-bombers. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Let's go Stadia!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stadia [App]  11/8/2019 7:49

    Everyone who's giving 5 star reviews are us founders and I love it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386