stainless steel phillips pan sheet metal screw assortment kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit stainless steel phillips pan sheet metal screw assortment kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partstock 18 Kinds Stainless Steel Micro Screw Set Kit Assortment Phillips Head Screws Repair Tool Mini Small Screws Kits review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Very handy for repairing glasses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    By the time it arrived, it was not quite as organized and sorted by item like it was when it left the distributor. The weight of the screws, bolts and washers had shifted the small plastic dividers around a bit. I like the case and will simply need to sort things back into special divided locations of the nice box these came in..... Very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    You can pick these up with a magnet, should not be able to do that with 304.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on stainless steel phillips pan sheet metal screw assortment kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch stainless steel phillips pan sheet metal screw assortment kit video reviews and related movies:

    See Stainless steel machine screw with philp& slotted combination drive head on youtube.

     related image

    See Pan Washer Head Phillips Drive Flat End Tapping Screws on youtube.

     related image

    See Painted head stainless steel 304/316 philips pan head self-drilling screw on youtube.

     related image

    See Phillips Pantou self-tapping screws wholesale for sale, Phillips Pantou self-tapping screw factory on youtube.

     related image

    See 100PCS Stainless steel pan head tapping screw M1 m1.2 m1.4 m1.7 m2 on youtube.

     related image

    See 50 Pcs M2.5 6mm Black Carbon Steel Hex Socket Head Screw Set from Banggood on youtube.

     related image

    See Ultimate Garage Hoist for Jeep hard top or anything else you want to lift on youtube.

     related image

    See HSN | The Monday Night Show with Adam Freeman 04.01.2019 - 08 PM on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Came mixed, had to reorganize the screws into their compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Very happy with the dozens of common sizes! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This would probably be a amazing product if the box wasn’t damaged and missing pieces. I ordered a replacement, and the same thing. The interior compartments in the box all fall apart, mixing up the pieces, and the box itself is not good quality where the pieces fall out, presumably during shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing washers with a amazing selection and a handy box to hold them organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Enough of each size and length to be acceptable, but not enough difference in lengths to always do the job needed. Fairly often bolts are to short and longer are to long as no mid sizes were included. The packaging of the washers was a pain in the butt. Every one you begin whether cutting or pulling cause washers to go everywhere. Months later now and I am still finding M2 washers all over the place. The wrapped the washers too tightly to remove from the packaging without losing some of them. All in all good, but the wrapping of the washers needs to be looser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Each piece comes individually wrapped and organized in the case (I actually leave them in the baggies to obtain the pieces our easier.) The assortment is amazing and I've used several of each size e screws are not magnetic, so you will need to take a small more care inserting/removing them. If they were, I'd create it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I bought this to use when upgrading my 3d printer and I am not disappointed. The storage case feels sturdy and the hardware itself seems to be high quality. Will definitely be buying again once this case gets low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    It's exactly what we required and came with a amazing box to hold it all organized in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Hubby loves this!! We are always needing to search the smaller sizes for projects and now we have multiple ones on hand to test instead of guessing. Absolutely love the box to hold it all organized with sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I'm building rc models and required the various options this kit gave me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I use these for different little 3D printed parts. Amazing quality stainless steel, and the assortment is huge enough that I don't have to test to go to the hardware shop every other day only to search out they don't have the oddly specific size I'd need. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Support me mount my television and fix some of my older furniture items. Extremely handy kit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    turn around time after ordering was very fast. Product is amazing quality, didn't check all screws but found 1 hex socket completely filled in,hex wrench will no insert. Amazing assortment with washers & nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I really like the pack of self drilling screws, various types are available and u can obtain whatever sizes u want. The screws are not only looking great, but of superior quality. I'll buy once again anyway. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This box contained M4 20 metric bolts, which were exactly what I required to replace the base on a wall mounted TV after we took it from the wall. The reason I deducted one star is because it needed a hex driver to use those bolts, and I was hoping for phillips head or slotted head for ease of use. Yes, I had the required hex wrenches, but it created the job more time consuming. Other than that, nice assortment of metric bolts that will come in handy, since HD doesn't carry a lot of metric solutions. I think it's a amazing product, and it got me moving to wrap the little job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I am extremely satisfied with this set, even though, so.e of the screws can not be used on my Earthquake 3.5 the main suspension screws and deck screws and motor mount screws do and that is saving me a lot on ordering red cat replacements that are as amazing as these fresh stainless ones. I would recommend this product for any one looking to make batter there RC Vehicle or truck screws they are really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing set. Each size screw and nut is individually bagged which prevents the contents from mixing during shipment. The box is beautiful nice with three sturdy latches to hold it closed. My box came cracked (one less star) so I wasn't particularly satisfied about that because it was the main reason I chose this set over the others. Screws are amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    It's a amazing selection of screws but when I got it I was treated to the fun of having to sort and organize the entire kit as during shipping all of the smaller screws and nuts moved out of the different compartments and got mixed together. At least the M2 nuts were packaged in their own bag so that makes the task of sorting everything out a bit easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I required a selection of screws so this fit the bill. These cap head screws are the method to go. I like that the case locks shut. Actually, it's more a snap shut or, should I say, three snaps shut. If it is closed the screws are staying inside. The plastic dividers are held down by gravity and so screw and nuts can slip under them. They were slightly mixed up when I received them so I had to reorganize them. Not a large deal, but I do want they stayed apart better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Item is as described. High quality stainless hardware. All the hardware is shipped in individual baggies so the sizes don't obtain mixed up during shipping. You can't beat the price for this kit, it's a lot cheaper than buying from a local hardware store. I bought this kit to use with my radio control hobby and I received it yesterday and I already use every screw and nut in the kit on my rcs' so I will be ordering more of these kits soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    For the price this is a amazing kit to have especially if you're an RC enthusiast or hobbyist. My only complaints are that the dividers in the case have a tendency to lift which in turn allows the hardware to mix, they should just create the dividers stationary so they could have done with 5 less of each size on the m2 and applied that to the amount of each (m2, m3, and m4) of the 8 mm lengths.Other that that I'd recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    While the cost is too high for my taste, when I priced the same screws at "big box stores" (who wanted almost $1 per screw!), the overall cost was relatively very good. I was out-of-town, and it was the part I required so I bite the bullet and paid the cost.Even given the high cost I'm giving five stars because the quality of the product itself is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The machining on these stainless steel cap screws is excellent. Moreover the shear strength of the bolts is very high. Successfully utilized in a high impact app that broke lesser fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Two pictures on add two various head typesWhat is a socket head and one is a machineMakes it hard to obtain the product you bought

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #8 x 3/4" Stainless Pan Head Square Drive Sheet Metal Self Tapping Drilling Screws, (100pc) 410 Stainless, Choose Size and Qty, by Bolt Dropper. review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I used these screws to secure the horizontal poles that tighten the cover on my shelter logic carport. The clamps that came with the carport didn't quite keep in massive winds. These should do the trick and keep up for a lot of years. Might even outlast the carport. Although I thought 410ss was harder than the steel poles. The self drilling hints rounded off after getting through the brackets. Had to use a cobalt drill bit to drill pilot holes. Maybe the steel shelter logic uses is really tough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #8 x 3/4" Stainless Pan Head Square Drive Sheet Metal Self Tapping Drilling Screws, (100pc) 410 Stainless, Choose Size and Qty, by Bolt Dropper. review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Used these for different indoor projects on steel and aluminum.- perfect drive system.. forget Philips. No camout.- sturdy enough for high power driver- hats didn't strip- shafts didn't bend- drills quickly through aluminum- not poor for regular steel either- no duds / decent create quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #8 x 3/4" Stainless Pan Head Square Drive Sheet Metal Self Tapping Drilling Screws, (100pc) 410 Stainless, Choose Size and Qty, by Bolt Dropper. review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    They are exactly what they said they are. I have only used a few, but into a bit thicker materials for mounting lights on a trailer, and had no issues. I love the square drive, and to me that alone is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #8 x 3/4" Stainless Pan Head Square Drive Sheet Metal Self Tapping Drilling Screws, (100pc) 410 Stainless, Choose Size and Qty, by Bolt Dropper. review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Item works as expected. Not satisfied to see rust build on it within just days, especially when described as "provides perfect rust resistance in water applications".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #8 x 3/4" Stainless Pan Head Square Drive Sheet Metal Self Tapping Drilling Screws, (100pc) 410 Stainless, Choose Size and Qty, by Bolt Dropper. review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    About one out.of 5 screws broke off before going through thin 11 gauge mild steel. Not satisfied with the stainless steel is batch at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #8 x 3/4" Stainless Pan Head Square Drive Sheet Metal Self Tapping Drilling Screws, (100pc) 410 Stainless, Choose Size and Qty, by Bolt Dropper. review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Self tapping screws that didn't strip out on me during use in an automotive project (high strength steel structural areas). Not a whole lot more to say, but they were fairly cheap and delivered fast. Need a chicken dinner?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #8 x 3/4" Stainless Pan Head Square Drive Sheet Metal Self Tapping Drilling Screws, (100pc) 410 Stainless, Choose Size and Qty, by Bolt Dropper. review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Love this product. Used to draw old storm windows together. Only problem. I bought the wrong size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #8 x 3/4" Stainless Pan Head Square Drive Sheet Metal Self Tapping Drilling Screws, (100pc) 410 Stainless, Choose Size and Qty, by Bolt Dropper. review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    As advertised , Just wat I required THANKS, Quick shipping at a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #8 x 3/4" Stainless Pan Head Square Drive Sheet Metal Self Tapping Drilling Screws, (100pc) 410 Stainless, Choose Size and Qty, by Bolt Dropper. review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Used this to replace some failing screws on my enclosed trailer. Dug right into the sheet metal and went into the structural steel as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    #8 x 3/4" Stainless Pan Head Square Drive Sheet Metal Self Tapping Drilling Screws, (100pc) 410 Stainless, Choose Size and Qty, by Bolt Dropper. review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Super durable will drills right through sheet metal with no problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Yep. They're standouts created of brass. I use them for my Raspberry Pi projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    This product is amazing if you are in the hobby of electronics and wish to protect and secure your PCBFunction: there is not much to say it works, there are no defects on the threads and are the right ckaging: The vendor and amazon did a amazing job, the plastic box was not damaged in any way, all the parts are in their individual compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing kit for Raspberry Pi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    A lot of various options for mounting accessories to boards or enclosures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    A lot of various height brass spacers and contains the nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice assortment of brass spacers. No issues with any threads so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice starter set of standoffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    perfect right components at the right time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing pack, the dividers even hold the parts separate unlike another set I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Simple to install and the plastic screw head covers give the finished setup a clean look. I live in Florida and we don't need front licenses plates and just had 4 holes in my front bumper that I felt looked terrible. Used this kit to grille them in and the plastic covers created it look so much better than just a screw head. Also, all the protective rubber pieces created sure that as i tightened the screws onto the paint nothing got scratched. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    I have been looking for decent license plate screws for years, and these absolutely fit the bill! They pair perfectly with my fresh black license plate bracket and dark grey vehicle. I will definitely be using these for my cars from this point forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    I installed these with some fresh plate frames I bought the other day and it was a breeze. There's only one bolt on my vehicle I didn't change out but it was just because it had various threading. I didn't swap out any of the screw inserts but that was my choice and if you run into the same issue, they provide the proper inserts in this kit. I bought this set for the screws and caps, which look amazing when they're all place together. I didn't need to use the foam spacers because my plate frames are silicone, but I decided to anyway and it was a very fast and painless process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Product is as described and the price point is very reasonable. Everything you need to effectively mount your plates to your vehicle all in one package. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for license plate fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Moved to a state where front license plates were needed and none of my cars had front mounts. This kit created it very simple to add mounts for the license plates without having to do anything more than drill a hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Like the quality of the screws; they are larger than the screws/inserts provided by my vehicle manufacturer on the rear hatch, so I decided to stay with the manufacturer provided hardware on the rear. Used on the front license plate (without the inserts, but may 'upgrade' in the future) mounted on bumper; tried to use collers and caps, but could not obtain the caps to 'snap on'. So they just fell off. May be user error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    This set gives your license plate a nice clean professionally installed look. Time will tell if they’re actually rust free, but for now I’m completely satisfied. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to attach their plates securely with a professional clean look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Uses to attach a license plate to the OEM front frame provided by Lexus for an IS 350 F Sport. The screws were just slightly too huge and so getting them into the frame holes involved a ridiculous amount of torque. The caps also didn’t fit whatsoever. Even when flush, the screw protruded our past the end of the included connector. Overall, it worked, but it probably would have been cheaper to just obtain a few machine screws from Home Depot that fit correctly. The screw quality itself seemed good. Everything else was plast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Found them on the auto section at Walmart cheaper two days after installing them of well. my car makes so vibrations and by securing the license plate with 4 screws instead of the factory 2 eliminates the unnecessary noise completely. over all amazing quality and the plastic caps to prevent rust is a nice addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black License Plate Screws Fastener Kit - Stainless Steel Screws, Nylon Screw Inserts, Black Screw Covers and Anti-Rattle Foam Pads for Fastening License Plates, Frames and Covers review []  2020-1-25 11:49

    i was looking for a kit to mount a personalized plate which is black and this kit met all of my expectations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Exactly what we needdx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I ordered the wrong size, but they are as advertised. Nice screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are just what i required to finish a few projects, most notably my solar panel array install. They were sturdy, have held up to weather well, and have a amazing assortment and quantity. including the nuts, washers, lock washers, and bolts altogether makes it very handy, and it comes in a nice (if a bit flimsy) organizer case. We'll see how they keep up to the try of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Item arrived in bubble wrapped envelope, corner of the plastic container was smashed but nuts & bolts remained intact thanks to the additional foam padding inside the container, 2 sections inside the container were removed & just laying there so had to sort a few nuts and bolts in their put and place the sections back, other then that the set looks nice & bolts thread into nuts nicely by hand, if using on moving car you should use loctite/lock washers on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Reasonable pricing compared to buying one or two little packages at a brick and mortar store. Nice assortment that reduces repair time but keeping all of my fasteners in one organized place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Well worth the price. Nice dozens of sizes and organized in its own storage bin. I bought these to replace some junky hardware provided with another product. They worked well, and I now have plenty left over for odds and ends projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    nuts and bolts are nicely finished, and screw together perfectly, so there is no issues like you obtain with cheaper nuts and bolts, where threads are too tight or too loose. You can obtain these 'finger tight' before having to use tools for final tightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Yea it’s worth it. Not for massive duty anything, but nice to have nuts and bolts around the house for whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are amazing general project bolts, but the quality is definitely in the "get what you pay for" category. If you need serious bolts, spend the additional cash to create sure you also obtain quality. Otherwise, these are cheap and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    I ordered with trepidation; since some reviewers complained about the case being cheap and the bolts being in shambles after shipment. That was NOT my experience; everything was amazing and in excellent condition; case seems sturdy; nuts and bolts fit together :-) and a amazing price. I will

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    They are metric. Was hoping for SAE. Must not have read close enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Exactly as described. Excellent kit to have at the house for when you need something quickly and don't have time to run to the store. This kit has saved me at least 10 hours of my time. It mounts on the wall which is a nice feature and I like that it has a description of what goes where. If something runs out, simply order just what you use to fill it back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing small kit of pan/button head M2 screws and nuts. The little small plastic boxes are durable enough to keep the various ones into their specific chambers by screw or nut type or length. The plastic box will crack and break if you place massive objects on top of them. The screws are very bendable (as are most M2s) so don't plan to use them in high torque ey are silver and have rounded e common 1.27mm driver bits like in the Bonhus driver kits will not work with these. You must have actual 1.3mm driver bits or hex keys which is a bit odd. If you test to use the 1.27mm driver bits, it will screw them in till snug then won't have enough torque to tighten or remove them at all. So be sure you have an actual 1.3mm driver or hex key to use these. If you would like to use a more common driver bit, I suggest buying the cap head 210 piece screw kit from Hilitchi instead. The cap heads use a standard 1.5mm driver bit and or hex key. And all the screws and nuts are M2s just like these except for the heads being 1.5mm hex. Cap head screws stick out a bit more than this kit's pan should be noted that there are no washers in this kit. You obtain 30 pan/button head M2 screws of each of the 6 lengths (4/6/8/10/12/16mm) and 70 M2 nuts.Quite satisfied with this kit. I use these little M2s with little 3D printed parts that need to be sandwiched together. These screws keep them in put without applying much pressure to the plastic parts like bigger screws and nuts would. Also the nuts are little enough that you can contersink them into plastic parts using a soldering iron. Don't use these in high torque situations as M2 screws will bend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The image for the product clearly shows an Allen wrench in the bottom right bin and the nuts neatly organized into a single section. The nuts in my kit are distributed around all the bins and, ironically, the bin that's supposed to include them is empty. There is no Allen e hinge on the lid is flimsy. I accidentally tried to begin it before cutting the tape and it snapped off easily.Other than that, these seem like beautiful standard screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are amazing screws but people who buy metric screws expect METRIC HEX. I cant even use my metric tools to screw in it. I had to go and pick a set at a yard sale. Other than that, these are really amazing screws. I fixed a few little rc's with them and used them for dumb small projects to hold myself entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    I'm surprised there are 4-5 star ratings on these. Worst screws ever.If I barely tighten these the heads strip out before they're threaded in.Out of the 200-something screws, I probably didn't have problems with 10-15 of them. So basically I spent $1 a screw. The rest are garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The hex size is a small too lax so if you are using these on 3D Prints, it's beautiful simple to strip them.Highly recommend these. I have yet to strip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing kit with a dozens of sizes. I want the head was 1.5mm, but it is 1.3-- create sure you have the correct bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    But create sure you have a 1.3mm bit don't use a 1.27. The kit isn't supplied with one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    I was able to use these to repair a broken key fob. They are little but keep tight once tightened. But if you run into resistance screwing these in, the heads strip out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Convenient small project case. Amazing selection of lengths (6, 8, 12, 16, 20 and 25 mm). Only problem I have is that you obtain 120 screws but only 60 nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The fasteners are amazing sizes are amazing but I had to search another box the box is garbage it fell apart and broke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    This is a nice set if you need little nuts and bolts for little projects around the house, or something little on your vehicle. The nuts seem to thread well on the bolts. The case is a bit flimsy, and with that said, BE WARNED! During shipping, everything was mixed up! Especially the little hardware, in which I just spent a hour and a half reorganizing this kit! So be ready to sit down, grab a drink and begin sorting out nuts, bolts, washers and lock washers. It's a bit of a task, but other than that and despite the flimsy case, it's not a poor set for the money. I hope this review was helpful for you! Have fun your day! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I live out of city a ways so running to obtain little items is costly, these are just what I need at a fraction of the cost. Will be buying more sizesThanks Steve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    They are screws, they do what they are supposed to do. They seem to be amazing screws and the correct size, box seems to be ok also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Nice, compact nut and bolt set. I spent about 20 mins dividing up each of the various bolts and nuts I never the provided case. Nice of them to contain all the plastic partitions needed. It is amazing that this set contains flat and lock washers as well. I don't know about durability yet, but given I a must using them in a wet environment we shall soon see, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Husband required flat head bolts and nuts as he ran out of his stash. For the price he was very happy with the assortment and was satisfied with the box with various storage compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I used these on a vehicle project. After a couple of winters and exposure to street salt and snow, the bolts still look brand new. No problems at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Nicely made, not magnetic, 304 stainless items. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Product is what I ordered been neatly organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Sizing is accurate. Works amazing for my application. Pieces were in their proper sections. Container arrived unbroken and is sturdy enough to shop them in without worry. Nice variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    As advertised, just not sure about strength of the metal, need to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws review []  2020-1-20 22:56

    The mounting clips fit the rope light perfectly. The stainless steel screws work perfectly. The price is amazing also. I live on an island so I required stainless steel. Had I purchased them at the local shop on the island, the screws alone would have been considerably higher, since they have a monopoly here. I was surprised that the screws were included for the e pack arrived quickly and I am completely happy with the product. (Before I used them, I even checked with a magnet to create sure they were stainless steel. They are.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws review []  2020-1-20 22:56

    I used these to secure a massive duty extension cord inside the aluminum rim of a patio cover. This allowed me to neatly run the cord around the patio cover to a patio water garden so that I could power a water filter. I predrilled holes before screwing these clips. The screws held up well. This is an effective and inexpensive method to secure a massive duty extension cord, or something of related size, to a wall or other flat surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws review []  2020-1-20 22:56

    The mounting clips keep the 50ft extension cord I bought perfectly. I purchased the 100 100 Package 1/2 Inch With Screws. The price is really amazing for 100 clips with screws. I required a method to keep up my extension cord without having it down on the floor. I also have to hold my alarm system plugged in and its connected to this extension cord going from my dining room to the hallway. I would definitely recommend these clips to anyone looking to keep a massive extension cord up on the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws review []  2020-1-20 22:56

    There isn't much to like about these clips. They are not 1/2". They crush the rope light because they are smaller than 1/2". The screw binds the loops so tightly that it cuts the top loop, ie, it cracks the plastic of the loop where the screw head tightens down on the loop. Its only a matter of time before the loop breaks. My previous clips came with the rope light and it only took two years for the UV rays to disintegrate the plastic (I am at high elevation of 6500 feet). These are notably thinner than the original ones, and feel like they are the thickness of a sheet or two of copy machine paper. I could not search a true high quality rope light clip on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws review []  2020-1-20 22:56

    Amazing value for 50pcs. Granted it's only 25 screws and 25 clips but I don't expect to be needing more than 25 for most of my projects. I used these to secure a cable around my door for my indoor security camera and it looks absolutely amazing. None of that nasty wire popping out over infront of the door or my dog being able to curiously [email protected]#$%! with her nose. I can't speak on the longevity but I'm using these indoors and when I screwed them in the clips appeared to withstand the pressure really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws review []  2020-1-20 22:56

    They obtain the job done. They look decent. The only thing to mention is that the plastic is quite flimsy. That's not a complaint, just an FYI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws review []  2020-1-20 22:56

    These clips are amazing for the larger diameter light set. But why to huge the the fairy light set. They are why to small... They need to create clips for those sets much smaller...They still will work for them, but it will not be tight around the ropes. The fresh the fairy rope light set are 1/8 in" in diameter or smaller.... Some so little it can not see them when they are off unless you really look for them...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws review []  2020-1-20 22:56

    They're created well but definitely not created for 1/2 inch rope light. It's much smaller, will not fit around my 1/2 inch rope lights. I'll hold them to use in the future to secure electrical cords down but had to order something else for the lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws review []  2020-1-20 22:56

    These are the handiest small things. Think "outside the box" and you'll be able to litter your house and garage with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws review []  2020-1-20 22:56

    These work amazing and hold the tube lights nice and close to the railing where I hung them up. Much more secure than the ones that came with the lights that I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutemribor 380Pcs 20 Sizes, 4#-40 to 3/8"-16 Stainless Steel Internal Hex Drive Cup-Point Set Screws Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-20 22:31

    I bought this because I couldn't search the size screws for my refrigerator door handle locally. This kit had one that was very close, so I used it. Works well. Now I have plenty on hand for future projects.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter