Read stainless steel phillips pan sheet metal screw assortment kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stainless steel phillips pan sheet metal screw assortment kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Partstock 18 Kinds Stainless Steel Micro Screw Set Kit Assortment Phillips Head Screws Repair Tool Mini Small Screws Kits []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Very handy for repairing glasses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    By the time it arrived, it was not quite as organized and sorted by item like it was when it left the distributor. The weight of the screws, bolts and washers had shifted the small plastic dividers around a bit. I like the case and will simply need to sort things back into special divided locations of the nice box these came in..... Very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Came mixed, had to reorganize the screws into their compartments.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stainless steel phillips pan sheet metal screw assortment kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing washers with a amazing selection and a handy box to hold them organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This would probably be a amazing product if the box wasn’t damaged and missing pieces. I ordered a replacement, and the same thing. The interior compartments in the box all fall apart, mixing up the pieces, and the box itself is not good quality where the pieces fall out, presumably during shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    You can pick these up with a magnet, should not be able to do that with 304.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Very happy with the dozens of common sizes! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    I used these for a little electronic project in wood. They are precise and I haven't had a cross threading yet. They pair nicely with a set of countersink bits so the screw heads end up flush with the surface they're screwed into. I used this bit set with the smallest bit. It takes a small bit of work to obtain the depth setting right on the drill press since these screws are so tiny. Century Drill and Tool 37405 Countersink 5 Pc. Set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    had everything that i required and are solid don't seam weak at all they should keep up good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    Required one screw for a wireless door bell installation. Had to this whole assortment to obtain the one screw I needed. Well worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    I required a 2.5 mm screw and I due the description say 2.5mm but is not 2.5 mm is less than 2.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    Nice assortment of varied sizes and high quality. This is the second box I have ordered and I am very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    Had to these because my hardware shop didn’t have them. Seem like amazing bolts and worked amazing for what I required them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    These seem to be quite adequate machine screws, with Philips heads, a counter sink profile with a flat head, in a very nice small box to keep them confined and organized. I was looking for two short screws and found the set cost only a dollar or two more than six of the screws I needed. The screw I required fit very well in the zone I required it. The head was a small larger in diameter than the one I lost, but still works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    Had just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    Nice stainless steel phillips flat head screws kit. I've bought a couple of these kits and this is by far the best quality one. However, for the price, I would have liked to see a bit more screws and some nuts. Also, create sure the lid latch clicks in put when closing the box, as sometimes it doesn't engage the little plastic nub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2.5 Stainless Steel Phillips Flat Head Machine Screws Assortment Kit []  2020-2-2 10:2

    Just what I needed. A lot of sizes. Amazing quality. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 410 Stainless Steel #10 Hex Washer Head Self Drilling Sheet Metal Tek Screws Assortment Kit Set with Drill Point, Self Driller, 200 Pieces []  2020-7-27 20:36

    The is honestly hard to beat. As some have previously mentioned, you should expect stainless steel to be more brittle than normal mild or Grade 5/Grade 8 fastening hardware. What does this mean? You should not expect a 2" screw to self-tap into 2" of steel. These are self-DRILLING screws, which are various than self-TAPPING screws. At first I was concerned that the drill spade was too wide for the screw. But I secured a number of e-tracks straight into the steel walls of a trailer with no issues. I want they came in a self-tapping ver instead of a self-drilling e washers themselves are more of a rigid plastic, so a trailer use would be a excellent app because the washer has just enough oomph to prevent metal on metal ratting. Either way, if you are close to a bulk fastener distributor, I would go to them first. If you are far in the desert like I am sometimes, it's probably best to just these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 410 Stainless Steel #10 Hex Washer Head Self Drilling Sheet Metal Tek Screws Assortment Kit Set with Drill Point, Self Driller, 200 Pieces []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Self tappingGood selection of different lengthsEasier to install if drill a pilot hole first, but was able to drive through 1/4 steel frame without pilot hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 410 Stainless Steel #10 Hex Washer Head Self Drilling Sheet Metal Tek Screws Assortment Kit Set with Drill Point, Self Driller, 200 Pieces []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Nice assortment in a nice box. Only comment is that there are six sizes and five compartments so two sizes are mixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 410 Stainless Steel #10 Hex Washer Head Self Drilling Sheet Metal Tek Screws Assortment Kit Set with Drill Point, Self Driller, 200 Pieces []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Very not good quality, they strip out and brake off very easy! I was using in lite gauge sheet metal and had to obtain some used screws to do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 410 Stainless Steel #10 Hex Washer Head Self Drilling Sheet Metal Tek Screws Assortment Kit Set with Drill Point, Self Driller, 200 Pieces []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I'm not sure how well they will keep up to massive duty applications however for my uses they worked great, the assortment of sizes was useful and the have held up to light metal and plastic work. For note, 5/16" nut driver is the size to drive these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 410 Stainless Steel #10 Hex Washer Head Self Drilling Sheet Metal Tek Screws Assortment Kit Set with Drill Point, Self Driller, 200 Pieces []  2020-7-27 20:36

    junkpredrilled and the first three brokenot supposed to have to predrill..............'self tapping"!!!!go to your local hardware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 410 Stainless Steel #10 Hex Washer Head Self Drilling Sheet Metal Tek Screws Assortment Kit Set with Drill Point, Self Driller, 200 Pieces []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I have used these screws with the a magnetic hex driver for everything for the past 25 years. Usually I use the standard steel ones because they stick to the magnet. I do prefer stainless for everything if possible. These are the best of all worlds. They are claimed to be stainless, but they stick to a magnetic nut driver. The self-drilling hint is a nice bonus. If the head had a torx head, it would be perfect. The screw slot on the others is essentially useless. When I obtain some hardware which comes with screws (usually Phillips which should be banned), I throw them away unless I have to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 410 Stainless Steel #10 Hex Washer Head Self Drilling Sheet Metal Tek Screws Assortment Kit Set with Drill Point, Self Driller, 200 Pieces []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Amazing for building sheat metal motor-cycle ramp.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 410 Stainless Steel #10 Hex Washer Head Self Drilling Sheet Metal Tek Screws Assortment Kit Set with Drill Point, Self Driller, 200 Pieces []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Even a relatively gentle shipping process was too much for the extremely not good quality plastic storage container. it arrived shattered and the shipping box was awash with self tapping fasteners. The actual screws are of ok quality and they do suit my needs. The container is enough for me to not these again however. being able to sort by size is nice, and that ability is long gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 410 Stainless Steel #10 Hex Washer Head Self Drilling Sheet Metal Tek Screws Assortment Kit Set with Drill Point, Self Driller, 200 Pieces []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I only give this a one star review because when the item Arrived instead of the screws being separated like they should be they are all mixed together. Unless you wish to spend time separating all the screws I was just out buying this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4-40 X 1-1/2" Stainless Pan Head Phillips Machine Screw (100 pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I've ordered these twice now. I use them for house remodels when the fresh wall surface is thicker than the previous wall surface. The electrical boxes for switches and plugs are then too deep in the fresh wall. These screws are the same width and thread count as the factory screws that come with plugs and switches (to secure them into the electrical box). But the factory screws are too short and you can't place the plugs/switches back so I need these longer screws. They are stainless which is better quality than the zinc ones that come from the factory, so these are better quality. Haven't had a single dud in 2 orders now. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4-40 X 1-1/2" Stainless Pan Head Phillips Machine Screw (100 pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I required some bolts; Bolt dropper sells bolts; I ordered bolts from bolt dropper; I bolt dropper their asking for these bolts; Bolt dropper shipped me the bolts; I used the bolts and was bolted together; The end ~thanks for playing~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4-40 X 1-1/2" Stainless Pan Head Phillips Machine Screw (100 pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I used the screws to attach drawer pulls in my kitchen, I required extended screws and I couldn't search the correct size. I had to chop them a small shorter but they worked out great, I purchased them mainly because they were created of stainless steel. They arrived the very next day, just when I required them and came packaged very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4-40 X 1-1/2" Stainless Pan Head Phillips Machine Screw (100 pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I know, I tried. seem to be well made. I like screws that don't rust. 2" screws in this size are even harder to find. I required it to fix the fence on my table saw. This one is more than long enough (the original one is not long enough to handle the wear I've place on it). I required one, I got 25 (I didn't actually count), but I didn't have to run around city NOT finding what I needed. It's a screw. It works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4-40 X 1-1/2" Stainless Pan Head Phillips Machine Screw (100 pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Long story short: For this project I required different length 4-40 screws for two guitars i'm presentlyassembling for private use. So a non ferrous screw was required to act as a magnetic counterpoiseto prevent sunspots from affecting the subsonic resonance field migration wall affect. and to makematter worse these were required yesterday if not sooner so received them the day before. THX -001!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4-40 X 1-1/2" Stainless Pan Head Phillips Machine Screw (100 pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-27 20:36

    My eyes do not tear up for things that I do, So I'll obtain my rear up and place in this screw. The driver is phillips of size number two. They work as designed. Now you've read my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4-40 X 1-1/2" Stainless Pan Head Phillips Machine Screw (100 pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-27 20:36

    So for no issues using these. I bought them for little electronic projects. And instead of buying all various lengths of machine screws I just chop these down to what ever length I happen to need at the moment. Recently chop 4 of them down to 1.25" long and they work good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4-40 X 1-1/2" Stainless Pan Head Phillips Machine Screw (100 pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-27 20:36

    I required a machine screw for what could be considered a specialty item, I lost the screw from a bass guitar tuning head. Apparently a #12 machine screw is not a common item, none at Home Depot, none at Lowe’s. I looked online for a screw specific to the guitar, was hard to find, found them on an British www service for 4 screws for £15. These fit perfectly, and I got 50 screws for $9, which for this app will be a lifetime supply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4-40 X 1-1/2" Stainless Pan Head Phillips Machine Screw (100 pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Product was as described. Threads look clean and don’t appear to have any imperfections. Very satisfied with them. This was a difficult length to search surprisingly for my pc project mounting a fan, shroud and radiator to my case. But they worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4-40 X 1-1/2" Stainless Pan Head Phillips Machine Screw (100 pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-27 20:36

    Used these little screws as set screws for my vintage Gilbert Erector set. They worked amazing and fulfilled my need. Hard to search little screws like this at the hardware store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice starter set of standoffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    A lot of various options for mounting accessories to boards or enclosures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    perfect right components at the right time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Exactly what we needdx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I ordered the wrong size, but they are as advertised. Nice screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing kit for Raspberry Pi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    A lot of various height brass spacers and contains the nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing pack, the dividers even hold the parts separate unlike another set I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Yep. They're standouts created of brass. I use them for my Raspberry Pi projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    This product is amazing if you are in the hobby of electronics and wish to protect and secure your PCBFunction: there is not much to say it works, there are no defects on the threads and are the right ckaging: The vendor and amazon did a amazing job, the plastic box was not damaged in any way, all the parts are in their individual compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice assortment of brass spacers. No issues with any threads so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    I required 1 little screw for a clock repair. did not know the size. Used 1 screw. Gave the rest to a local watch repair shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Worked grear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    I would have preferred to have screws of various length, in paritcular the long ones were missing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    But they worked for what I needed. They filled up the hole I required filling. The may choices, at least, allow you search the right screw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    to little --- my fault i believe so i keep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Ordered these to share with our son and his family for toy repair, particularly remote control vehicles and other toys where the screws can obtain lost when replacing batteries. The set of screws was 800 pieces. Want they created something smaller. It would take a lifetime to go through 800 teeny little screws. I had to count them out with a tweezer to split the set. But they will come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    This is an assortment of little screws, I use for little projects. With 3-D printing, tolerances of the extrusion on the printer, create it difficult to obtain really precise hole sizes, so having an assortment of screws with ~.2 mm size differences is very useful. Seem to be of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HanTof 800pcs 16 Kinds M1 M1.2 M1.4 M1.6 M1.7 Nickel-Plated Phillips Pan Head Small Screws,Micro Screws, Tiny Screws,Mini Machine Screw Assortment Kit Small Electronic Repair Screws []  2020-2-2 10:1

    It was just what I needed. A rare find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This box contained M4 20 metric bolts, which were exactly what I required to replace the base on a wall mounted TV after we took it from the wall. The reason I deducted one star is because it needed a hex driver to use those bolts, and I was hoping for phillips head or slotted head for ease of use. Yes, I had the required hex wrenches, but it created the job more time consuming. Other than that, nice assortment of metric bolts that will come in handy, since HD doesn't carry a lot of metric solutions. I think it's a amazing product, and it got me moving to wrap the little job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    For the this is a amazing kit to have especially if you're an RC enthusiast or hobbyist. My only complaints are that the dividers in the case have a tendency to lift which in turn allows the hardware to mix, they should just create the dividers stationary so they could have done with 5 less of each size on the m2 and applied that to the amount of each (m2, m3, and m4) of the 8 mm lengths.Other that that I'd recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I am extremely satisfied with this set, even though, so.e of the screws can not be used on my Earthquake 3.5 the main suspension screws and deck screws and motor mount screws do and that is saving me a lot on ordering red cat replacements that are as amazing as these fresh stainless ones. I would recommend this product for any one looking to make batter there RC Vehicle or truck screws they are really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Two pictures on add two various head typesWhat is a socket head and one is a machineMakes it hard to obtain the product you bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    It's a amazing selection of screws but when I got it I was treated to the fun of having to sort and organize the entire kit as during shipping all of the smaller screws and nuts moved out of the different compartments and got mixed together. At least the M2 nuts were packaged in their own bag so that makes the task of sorting everything out a bit easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Item is as described. High quality stainless hardware. All the hardware is shipped in individual baggies so the sizes don't obtain mixed up during shipping. You can't beat the for this kit, it's a lot cheaper than buying from a local hardware store. I bought this kit to use with my radio control hobby and I received it yesterday and I already use every screw and nut in the kit on my rcs' so I will be ordering more of these kits soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    While the cost is too high for my taste, when I priced the same screws at "big box stores" (who wanted almost $1 per screw!), the overall cost was relatively very good. I was out-of-town, and it was the part I required so I bite the bullet and the cost.Even given the high cost I'm giving five stars because the quality of the product itself is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing set. Each size screw and nut is individually bagged which prevents the contents from mixing during shipment. The box is beautiful nice with three sturdy latches to hold it closed. My box came cracked (one less star) so I wasn't particularly satisfied about that because it was the main reason I chose this set over the others. Screws are amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I required a selection of screws so this fit the bill. These cap head screws are the method to go. I like that the case locks shut. Actually, it's more a snap shut or, should I say, three snaps shut. If it is closed the screws are staying inside. The plastic dividers are held down by gravity and so screw and nuts can slip under them. They were slightly mixed up when I received them so I had to reorganize them. Not a large deal, but I do want they stayed apart better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The machining on these stainless steel cap screws is excellent. Moreover the shear strength of the bolts is very high. Successfully utilized in a high impact app that broke lesser fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    200 Small Metal Loose Steel Coil Springs Assortment Kit []  2020-1-31 13:41

    GREAT FOR A LOT OF USES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I've bought these screws to install bird feeder hooks on my fence to create it easier for my birds.Every screw, from the ones we ordered, striped into a round and caused us amazing frustration !My husband and I, we had to go to a local hardware shop to fresh e ordered screws just didn't work out and we really tried but it wasn't working out.I am not happy with these screws and the product description is not accurate.Honestly, we won't be buying from this merchant again. This was not good. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I can't say enough amazing things about the seller. My arrived seemingly instantly in spite of being in a somewhat remote zone that usually takes a day longer for deliveries and we place the screws right to work the same day. They're created of 304 stainless steel and over time I've learned to with the fact that this is a fairly alloy. Hold this in mind when you're attaching metal parts to wood because the threads aren't powerful enough to chop thru a predrilled hole that's smaller than the shank of the screw. The threads at the point won't tap and will just round off. The characteristic of these higher grade stainless screws will also round out in the Phillips head so use a amazing new bit in your driver and predrill the hole in the wood. I'm not sure if 316 or 410 stainless is any better in terms of hardness, so these are probably the method to go in salty realms. In fact, we've gone to 100% stainless for all exterior fasteners on all building projects here on the Washington coast. 304 is a amazing compromise between 410 and 316 but expect some rust-colored staining over decadal time frames. We use 316 nails for external app and do the same with screws when we can search proper ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    There were exactly 100 screws in the bag I got. Two of those were defective with the Philips impression that did not let my bit to penetrate far enough into the end of the screw to screw into the wood. One extra head stripped out as I was screwing it in. Turns out I was going into a knot on the back board. The heads on these considering they are supposed to be steel screws was still not as amazing as I expected.I pre-drilled all my screw spots with a 1/8 inch bit.Overall I installed 97 screws out of 100. Not poor and I am satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    The little screws are just right! The slots are deep so the screwdriver does not slip! Amazing for someone with arthritic hands. These screws are going to be used for securing cable clamps. So glad I found your site! I know I will be ordering more quality hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    These screws are pure perfection. Quality is absolutely excellent. I purchased 100 for a woodworking project. There wasn't a faulty one in the lot. I had previously ordered 100 #8 x 1-1/2", stainless truss head wood screws from Bolt Dropper and was quite happy with them as well. This vendor is reliable and consistent performance with featured products. I highly recommend doing business with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Came with 85 not 90 but the box i recieved is only half filled, unlike the advertised picture containing so a lot of pins you cant see the bottom of the box. EDIT: BOX HAD A HOLE IN IT UPON ARRIVAL. The missing parts were not in the outside box. This might however explain why I only got 85.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Hold this in my garage for when needed. Nice complete kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I just wanted to give it 5 stars and be done with the review, but they require a description on Amazon...so I'll post my mom's secret chocolate chip cookie recipe here instead (not so secret anymore, is it, Mom!?):4 cubes butter, softened2 heaping cups dark brown sugar (packed, then heap that shiz)½ cups white sugar2 tablespoons vanilla1 ½ teaspoon salt1 ½ teaspoons baking soda3 eggs6 cups flour1 bag chocolate chips (semi-sweet or sweet)Mix BY HAND all ingredients, except flour and chips (mixing by hand makes them taste better, trust me).Then add flour and chips and stir BY HAND. Bake @ 350 for 9-11 mins on ungreased cookie sheet. Have fun the te: makes a buttload of cookies, so you might wish to halve the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I was pleasantly surprised with these stainless steel screws. I purchased them to install a 3 foot long piano hinge onto a red oak hope chest I was building for my granddaughter. Previously when I’ve performed this task I’ve used conventional screws that come with the hinge. The hinges I purchased this go around were stainless steel and didn’t come with screws. I ordered these stainless screws to create the installation. Typically installing the supplied screws resulted in at least 2-3 screws twisting off in the oak before seating versus the hinge - I drove 36 screws in the hinge and not a single screw twisted off nor did the phillips screw head strip out. I was elated. Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Some time ago, I designed and 3D printed a 4x6 (four six inch speakers) guitar speaker cabinet. Some design flaws forced me to design, print, and install some reinforcement plates, which I installed with some short #8 screws.I decided to print another special guitar speaker cabinet, a 2x10 (two ten inch speakers). I used what I learned from the 4x6 to improve the design, and found the short #8 screws wouldn't be sufficient for the task. Enter these 1" long e image I attached is a WIP shot I took as I assembled the cabinet, which is comprised of two shells and two end cover plates. One speaker is installed in the image but you can see how the two shells are connected side by side. That connection was created using a little handful of these screws, and they worked, and are working great!The shells are printed from PETG, so I had to go REALLY REALLY slow as I drove the screws into the inner walls of the shells. These screws were nice and stout, so I had zero problems driving them into the shell walls. I said they're working amazing because I've been toting this cabinet around a bit since I've completed it, and there's no sign of strain or slippage between the two shells.Honestly, that's about all I can say; It's a bag of screws, and the screws worked well for my application, and I'll be using them again when a related situation arises!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I love not having to trundle down to the local hardware shop to obtain quality screws in bulk. Half the time the local 'depot' shop doesn't even carry the screws I need in anything but those little packages with just a few screws in it when I need a couple dozen or more. I'm mobility challenged so each trip there beautiful much uses up my energy for the day. I really like that these are stainless steel. Amazon is a amazing resource for me and if, as usual, shipping charges are really melded in to the cost, it's still a blessing for me not to have to expend all that time and energy going out and buying locally. Sad though that so a lot of of the old style local actual hardware stores are gone now as they were really fun for me, not so large as the 'depot' store, and worth the trip to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    These do not attract to a magnet so I know they are stainless steel. I used these on different castle nuts on my truck. I could have used some slightly larger sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    One out of 304 worked well, so assume that all others will as well...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Looks nice. But strips easily. Tried screwing into predrilled holes on hard wood and it stripped. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Amazing and amazing assortment. Sure beats buying individual pins and amazing to have all sizes on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    These are OK pins however they are hard to bend back straight to reuse or to pull out of the hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Nice selection of cotter pins. Seem to be quite sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    The pins always seem a small stiffer and more secure than comparable sizes I see with the originals. Very satisfied with the quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Amazing for repair my hanging rack fixture after 2 years the cotters the fixture came with were bent knowing there are several options to replace other fixtures helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 90-Pcs Cotter Pin Assortment Kit - 304 Stainless Steel []  2020-7-27 20:37

    a amazing value for piece of mind on having spare pins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws []  2020-1-20 22:56

    The mounting clips keep the 50ft extension cord I bought perfectly. I purchased the 100 100 Package 1/2 Inch With Screws. The is really amazing for 100 clips with screws. I required a method to keep up my extension cord without having it down on the floor. I also have to hold my alarm system plugged in and its connected to this extension cord going from my dining room to the hallway. I would definitely recommend these clips to anyone looking to keep a massive extension cord up on the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws []  2020-1-20 22:56

    They're created well but definitely not created for 1/2 inch rope light. It's much smaller, will not fit around my 1/2 inch rope lights. I'll hold them to use in the future to secure electrical cords down but had to something else for the lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws []  2020-1-20 22:56

    The mounting clips fit the rope light perfectly. The stainless steel screws work perfectly. The is amazing also. I live on an island so I required stainless steel. Had I purchased them at the local shop on the island, the screws alone would have been considerably higher, since they have a monopoly here. I was surprised that the screws were included for the e pack arrived quickly and I am completely happy with the product. (Before I used them, I even checked with a magnet to create sure they were stainless steel. They are.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws []  2020-1-20 22:56

    They obtain the job done. They look decent. The only thing to mention is that the plastic is quite flimsy. That's not a complaint, just an FYI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws []  2020-1-20 22:56

    There isn't much to like about these clips. They are not 1/2". They crush the rope light because they are smaller than 1/2". The screw binds the loops so tightly that it cuts the top loop, ie, it cracks the plastic of the loop where the screw head tightens down on the loop. Its only a matter of time before the loop breaks. My previous clips came with the rope light and it only took two years for the UV rays to disintegrate the plastic (I am at high elevation of 6500 feet). These are notably thinner than the original ones, and feel like they are the thickness of a sheet or two of copy machine paper. I could not search a true high quality rope light clip on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws []  2020-1-20 22:56

    These are the handiest small things. Think "outside the box" and you'll be able to litter your house and garage with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws []  2020-1-20 22:56

    I used these to secure a massive duty extension cord inside the aluminum rim of a patio cover. This allowed me to neatly run the cord around the patio cover to a patio water garden so that I could power a water filter. I predrilled holes before screwing these clips. The screws held up well. This is an effective and inexpensive method to secure a massive duty extension cord, or something of related size, to a wall or other flat surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws []  2020-1-20 22:56

    These clips are amazing for the larger diameter light set. But why to huge the the fairy light set. They are why to small... They need to create clips for those sets much smaller...They still will work for them, but it will not be tight around the ropes. The fresh the fairy rope light set are 1/8 in" in diameter or smaller.... Some so little it can not see them when they are off unless you really look for them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws []  2020-1-20 22:56

    Amazing value for 50pcs. Granted it's only 25 screws and 25 clips but I don't expect to be needing more than 25 for most of my projects. I used these to secure a cable around my door for my indoor security camera and it looks absolutely amazing. None of that nasty wire popping out over infront of the door or my dog being able to curiously [email protected]#$%! with her nose. I can't speak on the longevity but I'm using these indoors and when I screwed them in the clips appeared to withstand the pressure really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOKMAN 50 Pack 1/2 Inch Rope Light P-Style Mounting Clips with Compatible Stainless Steel Pan Head Phillips Screws []  2020-1-20 22:56

    These work amazing and hold the tube lights nice and close to the railing where I hung them up. Much more secure than the ones that came with the lights that I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    You can see the button cap on some of the screws is not perfectly true, but the position of the hex-tool point IS straight. So essentially you are getting some amazing quality hardware with no perceptive visual flaws. Meaning, the only method you can tell any of these screws are not perfect; Is during the spinning/installation. Also take not that most of the hardware is perfect! So far out of roughly 50 screws used, I have only come across one screw with a failed hex punch on the top, making it useless; but I expected that at this price.On another note!The quality of the container of this hardware set is actually astonishing. 3 various hinge clipping latches, individually slotted spots for each part as seen in their stock photos; each set of screws comes in a baggy... and to top it all off; the container has a nice thick silicone O-ring really can't go wrong with this hardware for the price! I would recommend to anyone who wants cheap, amazing quality hex screws. I can't attest to their strength under extreme tightening conditions; as the RC hobby I am using them for does not require much more force than 25lbs on anything.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386