Read stainless steel upholstery furniture and auto detailing hand tool wand reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stainless steel upholstery furniture and auto detailing hand tool wand reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Upholstery Furniture and Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I use it for cleaning cars. I connect the wand to a garden hose with a garden hose adapter purchased at a hardware store. The garden hose connects to the hot water heater tank. It sprays good. I use a vac for the suction. I use a hand pump sprayer to apply soap and a brush for scrubbing. Probably not the intended method to use the wand but it works fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Upholstery Furniture and Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I this item to replace a stock Rug Doctor hand tool. This item outperforms the Rug Doctor tool and is durable and will latest a lot longer because it's created out of steel instead of plastic. I also like that all of the parts that could possibly have issues in the future are exposed so that I can replace them as needed. The Rug Doctor hand tool was all enclosed so when I had a issue there was no method I could repair it. I would definitely this item again. My only complaint is that the throw for the squeezing of the nozzle is awfully far so when I'm in tight corners the nozzle can obtain caught on the carpet. That's a little complaint but every other feature of this item is perfect. Oh, and it's about $20 cheaper than the Rug Doctor hand tool. You can't beat that.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stainless steel upholstery furniture and auto detailing hand tool wand or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Upholstery Furniture and Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I have a rug doctor machine and this was to replace the plastic one that came with it. The plastic one still worked but I wanted something more massive duty. Works fine and should latest a amazing while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Upholstery Furniture and Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Gets in the tight spots other wand hints can not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Upholstery Furniture and Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Yes, it's ok, is it worth the price? It's all up to what you wish to do with it!.Personally I used it for my truck, and it's a bit clumsy with the huge brass dis-connect so I changed it to e little black hose I think I will change that too to stainless steel as well as the huge clunky valve.I test to teach my kids who are mostly all thumbs and it's a true challenge for l in all I use it to obtain the job done as before I would use the garden hose and vac. This tool is step above that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Upholstery Furniture and Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This cleaning head worked amazing the first time. Unfortunately, although they say it is stainless steel, not all parts are stainless. One of the most necessary parts is zinc plated steel. The second time I tried to us it, this part was rusted enough to clog, stopping the flow of the cleaning solution. I had to disassemble it and clean out the rust. This steel fitting is on the rubber hose that transports the fluid to the head. Please, use brass if you can't obtain stainless steel. Using regular steel is a BIG mistake for water with cleaning solution. Steel is OK for air but not water. Unfortunately, it is clamped on the rubber hose so it is not easily replaced, although brass is readily available at Home Depot, Lowes and other such places. I may eventually do some surgery to replace this fitting. This is an inexpensive part, maybe a dollar or two, so I can't believe they created such a huge mistake using steel instead of brass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Upholstery Furniture and Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I purchased this from Sparkle Auto LLC though Amazon. It looks great, sturdy and durable. It fit right on my machine and works great. The manufacturer of my extractor sells a related nozzle for almost three times the arrived quickly too. It was at least a couple days before the beginning of the target range.Sparkle Auto LLC also sent me a couple really nice e-mails. They seem ready to support me with any issues or questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Upholstery Furniture and Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-20 20:35

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Upholstery Furniture and Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I own a professional carpet cleaning company so i have a lot of upholstery to clean. Now i know you obtain what you for so i was not expecting to much from a $65 upholstery tool when i am use to paying $250-$500 for an upholstery tool, but i was hoping someone finally created one at a reasonable price. For the regular person i would say yes this will do what you need it to do. For the professional though i say pass. had a lady wish a seat cushion cleaned that is all just a seat cushion before i left so i figured why not , give me a possibility to test out the fresh tool, so i cleaned it for and this is what i learned the jet on this thing sprayed so far past the sides of the tool that the customers floor was soaked. Yes i was able to vacuum the water up before any hurt was done but that was not the point. If it made that much mess for 1 cushion i really don't wish to use it for a whole couch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Upholstery Furniture and Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I have a Spyder vacuum system for detailing my is wand hooked right into the end of the hose andworks at least as amazing as the one that came with themachine. Thought the cost was about right and seemsto be build at least as amazing as the one that came withthe unit.Update: One of the connectors on this unit rustedto the point that I had to throw the wand in the trash!Do NOT a wand unless it has all brass connectors...lesson learned!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Furniture Carpet Cleaning & Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It has been working amazing but used this on a detail latest week and the K valve started leaking when the valve was not even pressed so I will have to repair it. Seen this in the reviews before buying and figured for the it was worth it. Well now I have to repair it. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Furniture Carpet Cleaning & Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-18 21:34

    amazing and product, use it at a auto dealership

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Furniture Carpet Cleaning & Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Used it on my carpets in my truck did a full detail job on it came out great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Furniture Carpet Cleaning & Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-18 21:34

    My vehicles,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Furniture Carpet Cleaning & Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Does the job well. Excellent sprayer nozzle action. Very comfortable to run for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Furniture Carpet Cleaning & Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Exceptionally amazing product for the works as described on-time delivery would recommend you won't be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Furniture Carpet Cleaning & Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Horrible. Leaks when trigger is not being used leaks alot, steady stream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Furniture Carpet Cleaning & Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I own a detail and it works amazing very satisfied with the product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Furniture Carpet Cleaning & Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Works amazing with my blue rug Doctor I bought at Costco. I had to change out the connector. It is a standard air hose fitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Furniture Carpet Cleaning & Auto Detailing Hand Tool Wand []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Had to drill a bigger hole in the valve was not expecting that didn't have power tool to do so.other than that it's solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Carpet and Upholstery Brush | Car Detailing Scrub Brush for Cleaning Interior Carpet and Upholstery | Stain Removing Automotive Detail Tool | Car Care []  2020-2-4 23:38

    Really helps remove stains. I used it to support clean up leather seats, also used to clean a stain off a carpet. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Carpet and Upholstery Brush | Car Detailing Scrub Brush for Cleaning Interior Carpet and Upholstery | Stain Removing Automotive Detail Tool | Car Care []  2020-2-4 23:38

    Love this brush. Works amazing on cleaning my couch! The bristles are so will not scratch my fresh microfiber couch. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Carpet and Upholstery Brush | Car Detailing Scrub Brush for Cleaning Interior Carpet and Upholstery | Stain Removing Automotive Detail Tool | Car Care []  2020-2-4 23:38

    Purchased after reading reviews on this product. Love the fact that it is in-between other brushes I have read reviews on with respect to hardness of the bristles. I found this to be just right- not too that it would not scrub the carpet enough to clean, not too stiff that it tears up the carpet. Size is excellent for my huge hands, no sore hand even after 15 mins of scrubbing. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Carpet and Upholstery Brush | Car Detailing Scrub Brush for Cleaning Interior Carpet and Upholstery | Stain Removing Automotive Detail Tool | Car Care []  2020-2-4 23:38

    I got this to support spot-clean the carpet from spills and other accidents. Does a amazing job. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Carpet and Upholstery Brush | Car Detailing Scrub Brush for Cleaning Interior Carpet and Upholstery | Stain Removing Automotive Detail Tool | Car Care []  2020-2-4 23:38

    Worked well for cleaning the fabric on the seats in my car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Carpet and Upholstery Brush | Car Detailing Scrub Brush for Cleaning Interior Carpet and Upholstery | Stain Removing Automotive Detail Tool | Car Care []  2020-2-4 23:38

    Works great. Not too hard, not too soft. I used it to scrub my 2005 Highlander seats and carpet. If your seats are old like mine be gentle but firm and this brush will work for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Carpet and Upholstery Brush | Car Detailing Scrub Brush for Cleaning Interior Carpet and Upholstery | Stain Removing Automotive Detail Tool | Car Care []  2020-2-4 23:38

    The cushioned furniture on our front porch is navy blue and is always covered with yellow pollen. This brush is the best one I've ever used, the first one I've had that actually removes all of the pollen quickly and easily. Now i can hold my navy cushions looking great. So glad that I ordered this brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Carpet and Upholstery Brush | Car Detailing Scrub Brush for Cleaning Interior Carpet and Upholstery | Stain Removing Automotive Detail Tool | Car Care []  2020-2-4 23:38

    the brush bristles are not powerful at all. I bought to clean carpet but the bristles are not powerful enough to scrub it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Carpet and Upholstery Brush | Car Detailing Scrub Brush for Cleaning Interior Carpet and Upholstery | Stain Removing Automotive Detail Tool | Car Care []  2020-2-4 23:38

    If you’re looking to DEEP clean your cloth upholstery, this is the brush for the job. It does an awesome job at getting in the fibers and really pulling the grime out-even grime you couldn’t see on the surface. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Carpet and Upholstery Brush | Car Detailing Scrub Brush for Cleaning Interior Carpet and Upholstery | Stain Removing Automotive Detail Tool | Car Care []  2020-2-4 23:38

    The bristles will deform after some hard brushing, but the bristles will not be dislodged and stays up the whole time. The handle is beautiful nice to hold, just with use will chop my skin a bit as it is not thick enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool []  2020-1-23 5:25

    My husband ordered this tool after reading a reviewer's comment that it is useful for a lot of things that he didn't even imagine when he bought it. So, with that review in mind, he bought it, and indeed, it is a handy tool that we've already used in a dozens of ways, and we are not beekeepers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Sometimes with easy tools like this, a low often means low quality, not good finish and rough edges. I’m pleasantly surprised - this tool is very very nice. Of course it will obtain filthy and obtain plenty of use, but I’m very happy with it and expect I’ll have it for years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool []  2020-1-23 5:25

    I ordered two of these tools. for two. only received one and cannot contact the company to recover e one tool we did keep is working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Bought for my woodworker father after reading an article in The Strategist. He was delighted with it, and has already used it for several tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool []  2020-1-23 5:25

    I love this hive tool. I wouldn't be able to obtain the frames out of the boxes without it. The "J" hook makes all the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Very sturdy and sharp. Used correctly, it surely strips the paint right down to cement. It would have been excellent if it was one or two inches wider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Standard give took that works as you would expect. I dropped one star on value because at an off-beat wholesale I found a stainless steel tool without paint cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool []  2020-1-23 5:25

    Carpenter that installed my French style door on my bathroom I redid myself used to remove the stop trim n reverse to opposite direction. I ordered 15 mins after he left my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool []  2020-1-23 5:25

    amazing hive tools and obtain the job down well. Quality workmanship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WEICHUAN 2PCS Stainless Steel Hive Scraper Tools - Beekeeping Equipment Bee Hive Hand Tool Beekeeper Tool []  2020-1-23 5:25

    nice hive tool and for a first-timer bee keeper I was not sure what tools would work best. In the end this is my back-up hive tool. I prefer the all flat blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged and Durable Hand Leather Edge Skiving DIY Craft Tool, Hatisan Stainless Steel Leather Grooving Tool for Leather Carving Work (8pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Arrived loose in the "Prime Pouch" ( escaped the flimsy cellophane wrapper )Both long & short varried by over 1/8 inch.Blade Angles were not mple 6oz belt blank was used, same as in images shown. V on right, U on left.Were relatively sharp, but, did not chop e Gliding Wings ( sides ), could have been longer & blunt. They tried to catch/ it turned out, THERE ARE NO "V" TOOLS PRESENT. Only "U" & narrow "U".So, they are useless for folding leather, as clean, deep, "V" cuts would be required. And, cutting on the back/rough side, is atrocious!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged and Durable Hand Leather Edge Skiving DIY Craft Tool, Hatisan Stainless Steel Leather Grooving Tool for Leather Carving Work (8pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:10

    The tools were to little to use unless they were place into other handles so you could keep them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged and Durable Hand Leather Edge Skiving DIY Craft Tool, Hatisan Stainless Steel Leather Grooving Tool for Leather Carving Work (8pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:10

    These came in 2 various lengths. They hafe a dished out zone for a finger/ thumb rest. Looks like amazing quality stainless. I tested them on some scrap leather and they work very well. I haven’t used them in a true project yet so I can’t give them a 5 star rating yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged and Durable Hand Leather Edge Skiving DIY Craft Tool, Hatisan Stainless Steel Leather Grooving Tool for Leather Carving Work (8pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Works great, amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged and Durable Hand Leather Edge Skiving DIY Craft Tool, Hatisan Stainless Steel Leather Grooving Tool for Leather Carving Work (8pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:10

    These bevelers are very, very little and very thin making them hard to control. While this may be fine for more experienced leather workers, it is extremely difficult to obtain the proper angle. Tried all of these on 3-4 oz veg-tan leather and they struggled to chop smoothly. Do not appear to be sharp enough. While 8 bevelers for $10 sounds great, you don't obtain what you don't for. Go ahead and obtain a more quality item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged and Durable Hand Leather Edge Skiving DIY Craft Tool, Hatisan Stainless Steel Leather Grooving Tool for Leather Carving Work (8pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:10

    6-prong iron is slightly misaligned. Other than that, they are great. Not worth going through the return process for me as I can obtain by with the 4-prong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged and Durable Hand Leather Edge Skiving DIY Craft Tool, Hatisan Stainless Steel Leather Grooving Tool for Leather Carving Work (8pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:10

    nothing negative to say. I work with leather, I normally use more expensive and higher quality tools. however, I use these tools as back up. they work well for that and would work well for the beginner crafter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged and Durable Hand Leather Edge Skiving DIY Craft Tool, Hatisan Stainless Steel Leather Grooving Tool for Leather Carving Work (8pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:10

    Starting out doing some leather work, this set worked perfectly for beveling edges. As a beginner, I found that these tools were quite useful in making my knife sheaths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged and Durable Hand Leather Edge Skiving DIY Craft Tool, Hatisan Stainless Steel Leather Grooving Tool for Leather Carving Work (8pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:10

    For the beginner on a budget this is a amazing deal. If you are trying to decide what tools you wish for leather work here is a set with groove/edge tools and pricking irons. I hold it in my travel tools. While not top of the line quality they are quite usable at a very fair price. I would this set again no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rugged and Durable Hand Leather Edge Skiving DIY Craft Tool, Hatisan Stainless Steel Leather Grooving Tool for Leather Carving Work (8pcs) []  2019-12-17 19:10

    I bought to use as edge bevelers, but realize that these aren't them: However, work perfectly for grooves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Tool for Wax and Dry Herb Device (A) []  2020-7-27 18:20

    The product is actually amazing it is very massive weight high-quality solid stainless steel and feels amazing in your hand! The only reason that it’s not receiving five stars is because I, along with a lot of others I’m sure, was expecting to obtain two not just one, and while it does state that in the listing, all of the images are very misleading and must be done so intentionally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Espresso Machine 15 Bar Coffee Machine, Stainless Steel Coffee Brewer with Milk Frother Wand & Milk Frothing Pitcher, for Cappuccino and Latte,1050W []  2020-1-22 3:13

    Amazing and simple to use. Brand says “Barsetto Italia” but box says it was created in China. Nevertheless, it’s a easy and honest espresso maker, milk frother works fine. Amazing product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Espresso Machine 15 Bar Coffee Machine, Stainless Steel Coffee Brewer with Milk Frother Wand & Milk Frothing Pitcher, for Cappuccino and Latte,1050W []  2020-1-22 3:13

    This is a very amazing machine for the price. I don't use the steam for the milk because it feels like the milk become aqueous, that's why I bring a 4 stars. Overall makes a amazing coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Espresso Machine 15 Bar Coffee Machine, Stainless Steel Coffee Brewer with Milk Frother Wand & Milk Frothing Pitcher, for Cappuccino and Latte,1050W []  2020-1-22 3:13

    First, for what it accomplishes it is well worth the price. We have owned this unit for about three months now. We create about 6-8 cups of coffee per day and the unit has performed well for e good: The size is compact and fits well on our counter; the body is created metal and not only looks nice but is simple to clean; the espresso is hot and brewed e bad: If we overfill the portafilter or tamp the grinds too hard the unit will breach the gasket and leak ruining the cup. We have learned to fill the portafilter to just under the MAX line on the basket and when tamping, only press enough to form and package the grinds. Following these two rules we have fun this unit a starter espresso machine this unit is worth the cost. It does have some odd behaviors but by experimenting and learning the unit we were able to overcome these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Espresso Machine 15 Bar Coffee Machine, Stainless Steel Coffee Brewer with Milk Frother Wand & Milk Frothing Pitcher, for Cappuccino and Latte,1050W []  2020-1-22 3:13

    So far we love this machine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Espresso Machine 15 Bar Coffee Machine, Stainless Steel Coffee Brewer with Milk Frother Wand & Milk Frothing Pitcher, for Cappuccino and Latte,1050W []  2020-1-22 3:13

    I'm not an expert on coffee, but this is a amazing machine in my opinion. Leaps and bounds better than the Mr. Coffee I had before, which isn't really comparable since it wasn't even close to the same price. I've used this a lot of times now, and haven't had any issues. It just works, consistently, every time. Comes with the scoop/tamp and the milk frothing cup. Everything seems really well made. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Espresso Machine 15 Bar Coffee Machine, Stainless Steel Coffee Brewer with Milk Frother Wand & Milk Frothing Pitcher, for Cappuccino and Latte,1050W []  2020-1-22 3:13

    Amazing coffee machine. Simple to use and clean. Save time in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Espresso Machine 15 Bar Coffee Machine, Stainless Steel Coffee Brewer with Milk Frother Wand & Milk Frothing Pitcher, for Cappuccino and Latte,1050W []  2020-1-22 3:13

    So far it’s been great. It takes some practice to learn how fine to grind the beans and how to tamp them firmly enough but a few YouTube videos helped. There aren’t any instructions e one negative was the fact that it was supposed to come with both a 1-shot and a 2-shot cup, but it only came with a 2-shot. Customer service couldn’t search the part but said if I found one anywhere and bought it, they’d my (I just had o send my receipt)—which was excellent, only I couldn’t search such a part. Still, we usually create 2-shot drinks anyhow, so it’s not a huge deal—just know that the amazon ad is incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Espresso Machine 15 Bar Coffee Machine, Stainless Steel Coffee Brewer with Milk Frother Wand & Milk Frothing Pitcher, for Cappuccino and Latte,1050W []  2020-1-22 3:13

    Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Espresso Machine 15 Bar Coffee Machine, Stainless Steel Coffee Brewer with Milk Frother Wand & Milk Frothing Pitcher, for Cappuccino and Latte,1050W []  2020-1-22 3:13

    Just watch a you tube video on how to use it, it works perfectly for me. BTW for those who said it leaks they are not doing it right, you have to turn the handle clock wise until it stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Espresso Machine 15 Bar Coffee Machine, Stainless Steel Coffee Brewer with Milk Frother Wand & Milk Frothing Pitcher, for Cappuccino and Latte,1050W []  2020-1-22 3:13

    It doesn’t have an automatic setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-12 18:37

    For the longest time I have been actively searching for a method to combat my car's interior windshield, a curved glass that has given me the most difficulty of any see through object to date in keeping it satisfyingly clear. I tried multiple homebrew methods, none with any amazing success and a lot of an annoying process, and then I found e handled unit itself makes for cleaning the inside glass of your vehicle a snap, it's ideal for reaching those hard corners and keeping an even amount of pressure across the whole glass plain. The cloth easily slides across the surface without any snagging, dragging, or rubbing. It almost makes the process dly the claim that you'll not have any streaks is not entirely true. Trying both dry and with the glass cleaner included, you'll always end up with streaking that a low angle sun will reveal. Oh you might not message them with the sun higher in the sky, by at certain angles a light source will reveal streaks from your latest attempt at cleaning. That said, this is still the most productive way of cleaning the interior front windshield I have used to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I purchased this for my mom..well I should say for me to do her windows . She has a mercury mariner and the windshield is really hard for me to do. This thing even got down in the crevices close to the dash that my hand cant obtain to and all around the mirror.. my mom was floored next day when she drove the car. It was so sturdy and well made.. and love the mesh bag it comes with for storage. I got the kit with the invisible glass spray so I did all the windows.. man that spray is the best. Amazing value for the so a 100% in my books..ThanksFred

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This is a unbelievable product I discovered through a YouTube video. I drive a bus, for a living, and am responsible for keeping it clean. The windshield was always very difficult and awkward to clean. This tool has saved me so much time and frustration. I can’t believe how simple it is to now hold my windshield clean! What used to take me up to 10 mins and substantial effort, now takes 2 minutes, tops, and very small effort. No more bending, stretching, or leaning on the horn, while trying to wipe with paper towels. I can stand on the landing or sit in the drivers seat and easily reach all of the glass. What’s even better is that I can use this on the side windows for quick and simple cleanup. I’m all about convenience and ease of use. This product fulfills both. I am recommending our company this for every car in the fleet. I’m also getting one for my car. You HAVE to test this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Based on some of the reviews here I was a small skeptical of this tool, but I was tired of driving with a murky/slimy/grimy windshield that seemed impossible to clean using the traditional cloth-and-Windex method. I dreaded every time I attempted to clean my windshield, the contorted positions, the always-unreachable bottom of the windshield where it meets the dashboard, and the inevitable streaky effect which created my wonder why I should even bother.I knew there were tools for this and I picked this one, because it seemed to be the least sucky of the bunch.Well, to chop a long story short, it worked in spades. It comes with 3 "socks", a microfiber (to wipe off after cleaning, I assume), a "rubbing" cloth (to clean), and a mesh thing (I don't know what for). The instructions say to spray cleaning fluid (I used some automotive glass cleaner akin to Windex) directly on the windshield and then rub it with the tool, but for my vehicle (Subaru Outback with EyeSight) I can't spray anything directly on the windshield (Subaru fanbois know why) so I just equipped the rubbing sock on the tool (it's a small awkward stretching it so tightly to fit over the triangular head of the tool) and then sprayed liquid on the en I went to work and, thanks to the shape of this tool, it reached easily into all the recesses and corners of the windshield. The thing also has a huge surface so it covers a lot of zone quickly. After a fast rubdown I switched to the microfiber cloth and wiped the glass at was it. Once more I had an actual transparent windshield, as opposed to the translucent one I've been driving for the past few months, and it took me half the time as the "traditional" for those claiming it breaks easily and/or it's flimsy, I don't see how. Granted, I only used it once, but even though it's all plastic, it's very solid and thick plastic, so I don't know how you managed to break it. Oh, and someone was complaining about the hinge. I think that's one of the best features. It allows the head to rotate in any position, to match the curvature of the window, not to mention that you can swipe both horizontally or vertically with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Not good quality of the cleaning towels. Two out of the three in the pack had not been sown to the rubber band all the way, so they were flapping around. Not impresses, especially when looking at the high for kes cleaning the windshield quite a bit easier, but not sure I would it again.Update - I initially rated this 2 stars because two of the three bonnets were not sown correctly. The manufacturer reached out to me and sent me replacements within a few days, stating that this is was not the quality of the product they normally see (and none of the replacement bonnets I had ordered with the initial had this problem). With such a amazing help and a company that stands so clearly behind their product, I actually would it again and changed the rating from 2 to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was skeptical when I saw this set. "Streak Free". Yeah, right?I'm satisfied to report this kit works as advertised. First, the Invisible Glass cleaner is fantastic. After cleaning a few windows with the applicator, the head becomes a bit saturated so by the time you obtain to the latest window or two its completely wet. That's not a problem. I watched as it dried and it dried streak free. Most glass cleaners don't obtain the window completely clean on the first attempt. This on does. Second, the applicator and the cleaning cloths are created very well. The applicator is massive duty and the cleaning heads/cloths do a amazing job. This product was very simple to use, especially in locations that only a contortionist can reach.I'll be buying a couple of these for Christmas gifts. It will be the kind of bonus that the receiver really won't appreciate until they use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I didn't have high hopes for this, but I figured I'd give it a try. I watched a couple videos on how to properly use it before I tried it. One horizontal spray in the middle of your windshield is all you need. The tool itself is really simple to use. I wiped the windshield in an up and down pattern like the videos showed and the windshield was clean! I cleaned it twice just in case because I hate it when the windshield has streaks. Normally I would use windex and paper towels 2 or 3 times and I always had streaks. The Invisible Glass kit works amazing with no streaks. I definitely recommend getting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Ever since I bought this, I've been kicking and asking myself why I waited to long. Cleaning the inside of the windshield is not an simple task. Unless you have the grace and bendiness of a gymnast, it's damn near impossible to thoroughly clean the inside of the windshield without hurting yourself. You know that feeling you obtain when you take off your eyeglasses, clean them, then place them back on? I obtain the same feeling after I finish cleaning my windshield now. I didn't know it was possible to obtain my windshield this clean again. No more forcing my kids to clean the windshield for me--no more crying, screaming, and whining. And I don't understand why my kids cry when I create them clean the windshield because both of them are in gymnastics--that makes them the most qualified people to do this job.But seriously, this thing is awesome. It's 100x easier to clean the windshield now. While you can use Windex and other glass cleaners, I've found that Invisible Glass (in the spray can) works the best. It truly leaves the glass streak-free. And now I no longer look like I'm humping my vehicle when cleaning the windshield, which means I'm allowed to go to the vehicle wash put down the road from me again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Reaches the inside of the windshield easily. I used the Invisible glass spray. I used the microfiber cover on the wand. Follow their directions, don't soak the whole window. Just spray patches so the wand goes dry occasionally.I was having a hard time getting the inside clean enough and would see "Stars" from headlights at night until I cleaned the inside with this tool. Don't waste it on the outside of the window, you only obtain one microfiber cover and you can't [email protected]#$%! in a machine. So don't obtain it dirty. I did rinse it in the sink afterwards. Use a regular window sponge/ squeegee to do the much dirtier outside glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Repair Kit 29-Pack, Leather Craft Tool Kit Leather Hand Sewing Needles Canvas Thread and Needles Tape Measure Large-Eye Stitching Needles for Leather Repair []  2019-12-17 19:6

    A very comprehensive set of needlework, it is not ordinary, it is stout.I can sew leather and give it to my designer. He is very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Repair Kit 29-Pack, Leather Craft Tool Kit Leather Hand Sewing Needles Canvas Thread and Needles Tape Measure Large-Eye Stitching Needles for Leather Repair []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I’m hoping I can use this kit to fix the leather seats in my vehicle and the problems on my couch. Everything seems very nice for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Repair Kit 29-Pack, Leather Craft Tool Kit Leather Hand Sewing Needles Canvas Thread and Needles Tape Measure Large-Eye Stitching Needles for Leather Repair []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This product works great! I was hesitant at first to since a lot of the reviews were saying that the tool leaves streaks and the pads didn't clean well. I understand how they came to those conclusions, but in the end it all has to do with reading the instruction for using the tool and glass cleaner. Normally to clean the inside of a windshield you spray the heck out of the whole thing and wipe it down with a paper towel or cloth. For this tool and spray to work as intended, you only spray little amount and allow the tool do the rest of the work. If you spray a lot of the cleaner on the windshield it will soak the pad and leave most of the cleaner on the window. It is designed for little amounts. I know, it sounds like it would not clean anything with such little amounts of cleaner, but it does! Int he case of this product, less is more and reading the instructions gets you a clean windshield

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was very excited about this product because I think it was an respond to cleaning my car's windows with ease. I must say this product looks very nice, and the grip on the handle is an added bonus. I like the ability to extend it if I required experience with it was terrible:First: The surface is bent. I am not sure if this was by design or if I received a defective product. But the fact that it was bent, it created cleaning very difficult as it only clean using the edges. I had to apply a lot of pressure to create it flat so the whole surface would be applied to the window. If this was by design, it was a design cond: practically speaking, it was hard to clean in little surfaces, so it worked (as much as I could create it) okay (if you overlook the first problem mentioned above) on the car's windshield and parts of the window, but doing the edges of the window was not easy. I could leave with the difficulty, but the fact that it was bent created this task even harder. I ended up removing the washable and used my hand to clean (that worked well).Third: cleaning left streaks on my window to the point that using a cloth does a much better job.Overall, it looked amazing in theory but not good in practice. Buy at your own risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-20 20:32

    The various fabrics are great, the handle is nice and ergonomic, and it works as advertised. The issue I have noticed is that the surface is a small concave so when I use it, only the edges of the pad clean. I just pulled off the fabric and clean the windshield with my hand because I can apply more pressure and wipe it down better. I had clean windows and they fogged up so I noticed all the locations I d idea, but not so amazing execution.I might test to sit it at low temperature on my hotplate and see if I can shape it so that it sits more flat on windshield and applies that pressure needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-20 20:32

    If you're considering this product please read this first: Take a look at any automobile window. Everyone in every car is curved. Curved glass is stronger than flat glass and also conforms to the shape of the car, truck or SUV. Now consider that this Reach and Clean tool is flat. Not only is it flat, but it is rigid. Hard as you test this handy looking gadget will not conform to the shape of your auto glass. Mine arrived today and I anxiously tried it on the interior side of our mid-sized SUV's windshield. Only the edges of this cleaning device came in contact with the glass, a effect that could easily be seen from the outside. The only advantage this might is getting into corners and the tight angles above the [email protected]#$%!& does reach these places, but the effect isn't much better than using a microfibre by hand and streaking still occurs. I have small doubt it would perform better on convex exterior glass and might do beautiful well on flat household window glass. But these things are simple to clean by traditional methods. If you're like me, you're looking at this for the interior surfaces of your front and rear auto glass and frankly my mate you will likely be disappointed. I was so convinced that the Reach and Clean tool would change my life that I even ordered additional bonnets. I used it once and have no plans to test it again - just another vehicle care product gathering dust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Repair Kit 29-Pack, Leather Craft Tool Kit Leather Hand Sewing Needles Canvas Thread and Needles Tape Measure Large-Eye Stitching Needles for Leather Repair []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Very useful tools for repairing shoes. There are 8 rows lines in various color that they are all the colors in our common use. The lines are powerful enough to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Repair Kit 29-Pack, Leather Craft Tool Kit Leather Hand Sewing Needles Canvas Thread and Needles Tape Measure Large-Eye Stitching Needles for Leather Repair []  2019-12-17 19:6

    The thread tool was a amazing help. It created sewing a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-12 18:37

    The unit does its job and does it well. The issue is with the construction of both the unit itself and the washable cleaning pads. The wand is adjustable and gets those hard to reach locations of a windshield and does it well. However, when applying pressure to the unit, it immediately begins to bow and will break. Although mine has not broken yet (key word) it does have several micro-fractures through the handle leading me to believe that the unit will not stand the try of time. Additionally, the pads are as thin as can possibly be created without actually being see through. 4-5 amazing uses and they're spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-20 20:32

    The instructions say to spray the windshield, wipe, reverse the bonnet, and wipe again. The bonnets are so poorly fitted that there is no method to reverse (or change to another one, I'll obtain to that in a minute) in time to not have streaking. I bought a spare package of three bonnets knowing that the included one would be too wet to dry with after doing one window, and two of the three were so poorly sewn that they won't mount on the cleaning head, method too small. None of the three were the same size or sewn in the same way. Very poorly assembled, looked like high-speed sweat work.But even if everything was perfect, it would still take method too much time because window cleaner dries too fast, even in my garage after dark. So the only method this product would work would be if you had two of the cleaning handle-and-pad assemblies so that you could wet-wipe with one and dry with the other before it air-dried, else the streaks are as poor as or worse than the original hazy movie on the inside of the glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-20 20:32

    This one actually works! Tried the green/black as seen on TV ver of this, which didn't support at all.We drive into the sun both ways commuting. Keeping the windows clean reduces annoyance and makes a large difference for e smooth attachment on this gets all the smudges and streaks out, leaving a clean and clear windshield. We don't use windex or water, just the smooth pad.We hold the outsides clean and use aquapel. We haven't used this on the outside windows because we don't wish it to obtain too dirty to clean the inside windshield effectively. The bottom cap does let for a pole 's super sturdy and allows you to place pressure on the swiveling head and obtain even the most stubborn sticky streaks. The shape allows you to obtain into the corners and into the seam between the windshield and dashboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Repair Kit 29-Pack, Leather Craft Tool Kit Leather Hand Sewing Needles Canvas Thread and Needles Tape Measure Large-Eye Stitching Needles for Leather Repair []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I am fresh to leather working but this kit had everything I wanted and was a amazing deal. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Repair Kit 29-Pack, Leather Craft Tool Kit Leather Hand Sewing Needles Canvas Thread and Needles Tape Measure Large-Eye Stitching Needles for Leather Repair []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Excellent set for a beginner or u have a little job that u think u can fix. Has everything u need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I'm a smoker and had 6 months of smoke residue on my windows. I didn't think I'd ever obtain them like fresh again. Invisible glass did it in one cleaning. Amazing product. I did all my windows in less then 5 min. I will definitely be buying more of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This thing works better than I could have even hoped. Cleans the windows very quickly and leaves no streaks (you must create sure the windows are cool to the touch or you WILL obtain streaks). Use with Invisible Glass cleaner for clean windows in just minutes. I am getting older and have worn out shoulders so obtain my windows clean, especially my windshield, has become nearly an impossible task. Even before my worn out shoulders it was very difficult. Have had to live with streaky dirty windshields for a few years now but not any more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Although I won't say this is the greatest thing since sliced bread, it did exactly what I wanted it to do for the price. I own a full sized pick-up truck and cleaning the inside windshield is a royal pain. I was able to sit in the passenger side seat and spray a small cleaner onto the windshield glass and in about 20 seconds was able to reach and clean the entire inside windshield.If I a product and it performs the task then in my book it is a es with 3 various covers, one of them is for scrubbing crud off windows but I just had smudges so did not use that one, I used the softer of the three. The handle swivels and the head is not thick so it was simple to obtain into the hard to reach corners.Want a feature? The end piece can be use to hang it from a hook BUT wait there is more lol. The end piece unscrews so you can attach a pole to reach high windows which makes this a muti-purpose product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invisible Glass 95161 Reach and Clean Tool (1-Piece) - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Has a concave shape (made of hard plastic), even when applying hard pressure only the edges are touching the glass. Amazing concept, not good execution. It is one of those stuff that ends up in the trash and is no substitute for turning into a contortionist for a couple mins to clean your windshield properly. Just not a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Repair Kit 29-Pack, Leather Craft Tool Kit Leather Hand Sewing Needles Canvas Thread and Needles Tape Measure Large-Eye Stitching Needles for Leather Repair []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I use this wax thread for journals, come with rolls of threads and with nice assortment of colors. This pack also come with needles and other tools,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Repair Kit 29-Pack, Leather Craft Tool Kit Leather Hand Sewing Needles Canvas Thread and Needles Tape Measure Large-Eye Stitching Needles for Leather Repair []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I like this kit was able to patch up my sofa and loveseat. Worth the buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Upholstery Repair Kit 29-Pack, Leather Craft Tool Kit Leather Hand Sewing Needles Canvas Thread and Needles Tape Measure Large-Eye Stitching Needles for Leather Repair []  2019-12-17 19:6

    The needle I required most is broken, that needle is the reason I baught all set. I used it on pillow part of the couch. As you can see it that needle is not produced as curved but bended which makes the end eligible to broke easly. If you are buying this set due to curved needles, recommend to check for another product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Prep and Scoop- Kitchen Tool Set by Tumbler Home- Dough Cutter and Scraper []  2020-7-12 18:3

    This seems to be a amazing product for the price. The bigger scoop is thin and a small flexible, which makes it really useful for scooping up huge amounts of chopped onions, potatoes, etc, and transferring them. It's also a amazing make-shift spatula if you need to obtain cookies off a hot cookie sheet or need to turn meal that's on a jelly roll pan. The smaller scoop is a small too small, too thick, and too stiff. It's hard to scoop up smaller amounts of meal or clean off a huge butcher block with this because it's just too thick and doesn't have any give. Overall, it's a amazing bargain, but I'm not sure I would it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Prep and Scoop- Kitchen Tool Set by Tumbler Home- Dough Cutter and Scraper []  2020-7-12 18:3

    I'm glad I found this to from Amazon. It serves s a cutting board and the dough cutter chops all kinds of food. Well worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Prep and Scoop- Kitchen Tool Set by Tumbler Home- Dough Cutter and Scraper []  2020-7-12 18:3

    Love em'! If you eat ALOT of veggies....this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Prep and Scoop- Kitchen Tool Set by Tumbler Home- Dough Cutter and Scraper []  2020-7-12 18:3

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Prep and Scoop- Kitchen Tool Set by Tumbler Home- Dough Cutter and Scraper []  2020-7-12 18:3

    I do love this stainless prep scraper you obtain two of them one huge one and a little one. It's simple to use and doesn't damage your hand. One I use to do my cookies. The little one I use to do my bread and so a lot of other things with it. Simple to clean simple to use both amazing sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Prep and Scoop- Kitchen Tool Set by Tumbler Home- Dough Cutter and Scraper []  2020-7-12 18:3

    Must be good, the wife loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Prep and Scoop- Kitchen Tool Set by Tumbler Home- Dough Cutter and Scraper []  2020-7-12 18:3

    Simple to use, clean and store. I wonder how I ever got along without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stainless Steel Prep and Scoop- Kitchen Tool Set by Tumbler Home- Dough Cutter and Scraper []  2020-7-12 18:3

    I have now used them several times and love them I would recommend them.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386