Read stalk me please reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stalk me please reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me Please []  2021-4-6 23:1

    The Black family "curse" strikes again - once the men set eyes on "the one", they fall hard and quick - this time round it is the possibility of James Black. (There is a novella previous to this one where the character is James' brother Dean, but it is not required to read it before this one as they are both standalones.)James immediately recognises Hailey as his "one" the moment he sees her but unlike his brother, James decides to do a bit of stalking before claiming her as his. Even though they haven't officially met, James is very jealous and possessive over Hailey, going as far as buying the coffee she works at. But when she gets soaked through and he sees another man look at her, he decides enough is enough and makes his cause of the length, things move very quick and it was over very quickly. The author did however manage to cover quite a lot in this novella and it ends with a HEA - epilogue included,Written from a dual pov, I would recommend this for readers looking for a quick paced, steamy read with a jealous/possessive hero. Not quite a 4 star read for me but would give it 3.5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me Please []  2021-4-6 23:1

    I'm on another CM Steele re-read marathon. Just can't obtain enough of her words. This story is about James and Hailey. Obsessed and devoted is the excellent method to describe James. This stalker/obsessed story hits the spot every time I read it.-virgin h, no info about H's past-dual POV-no cheating or abuse-no om/ow drama-great epilogues at 1 and 22 yearsI can't imagine any insta-lovers or safe readers not having read this yet but if you haven't, please grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me Please []  2021-4-6 23:1

    Method to go James I will definitely love you to stalk me all you wish please 😉. It was a amazing read love how James goes for what he wants and Hailey she was so amazing for him a powerful and independently woman that wouldn't just go down for what her man wanted. But I would had love more background on their story but all and all a very lovely read. I received a free copy of the book and I voluntarily chose to review it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stalk me please or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me Please []  2021-4-6 23:1

    I absolutely loved reading Stalk me please by C.M Steele. As always i was completely blown away. I couldn't place it down until the end. The story was off the charts hot with the excellent alpha male and his sweet women . The characters were fabulously written with a attractive connection between them. This is an absolute definite must read that would be a shame to miss out on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me Please []  2021-4-6 23:1

    I love this book. If all your books are like this one l am reading all of them. Please hold writing stories like this one. The story line was about real love and don't we need more love in world. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me Please []  2021-4-6 23:1

    Perfect story!!I'm a large fan of C.M. Steele, I own all her books and am always excited for a fresh one. This story did not e only method to be at first sight, Alpha male, sweet innocent woman. He has a unbelievable supportive family who welcomes her with begin arms. Lots of hot and an perfect ank you! Can't wait for the next book😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me Please []  2021-4-6 23:1

    The premise: sounded good, but the story itself was blah, especially with the h being a nineteen year old virgin - an over-used, tired trope. I was expecting something different... e writing: blah. While I generally like a character's inner dialogue, the items here wasn't good.Quit reading at 35%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me Please []  2021-4-6 23:1

    I love this author most of her writing is super sweet and instant everything. The characters are well developed and engaging. The storyline flowed smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me Please []  2021-4-6 23:1

    The moment James saw Hailey he knew she would be his. He took his time watching her, buying the coffee she worked at and waited for his moment.Hailey didn't know why James watched her but one day he created his move and she wasn't sure about his claim that she was his but he left her with no doubt with that indeed she quickie, a lot of chemistry between Hailey and James. Instalove quicky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me Please []  2021-4-6 23:1

    Every book I've read from C.M. Steele, I feel like I'm reading a story on quick forward. Sometimes, it takes me a min to catch up to where the story is heading. It's frustrating but it hasn't stopped me from picking up one of her books every once in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:43

    17 yr old Keatyn has everything: celebrity parents, a closet full of ridiculously expensive clothes that have been handpicked by her mother's stylist, a house on the beach, and most necessary of all she's the most famous girl in school and she's dating the most famous guy. But lately she's been wondering why she even cares about being famous because even though she has everything she wants life still isn't going according to her is book is hard to describe. The whole series is ridiculous but i can't seem to stop reading it! It's full of teen drama. The negative reviewers are right about it being somewhat shallow--but to me, it reads more like Clueless (as in shallow but sarcastic) though there's obviously some Beautiful Small Liars and Gossip Girl in there too.... I guess it's technically not a "clean" YA book if that matters to you (Keatyn smokes, has , and drinks and it's not portrayed particularly negatively). I found her hilarious at times because she's such a drama queen. I guess the only other thing to mention is that the running theme throughout the series (besides the whole stalking thing) is who is Keatyn's soul mate? She goes through a couple boyfriends as she tries to decide what "real love" is. It's free so you might as well test it if you're interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:43

    Before Captive Movies was created, there were The Keatyn Chronicles. The Keatyn Chronicles starts with Book #1 Stalk Me, and Keatyn is fifteen going on sixteen. Keatyn has grown up in the globe of Hollywood with her popular mother - Abby Johnson. She has her best mates Vanessa and RiAnn, and at the beginning of this book, she is dating fellow Kid actor Sander. I have to admit this book showed Keatyn's age and was very drama packed and I have to admit she seemed like your usual rich spoilt girl. She had boy after boy, stringing along a couple of guys Cush, Brooklyn, and Vincent. In Stalk Me, Abby has a stalker, and now the fan has started to threaten her family and her daughters. During this time, Keatyn meets Vincent who is posing as a film producer and wants to remake A Day in the Lake with Keatyn as the main role. This was the film her mother starred in and what set off her career. During the book, Keatyn goes through your usual high school drama from parties, friendships, boyfriends, secrets, and scandals to flirtatious moments. What will happen though when Keatyn is kidnapped by the stalker? Now she has to go to a fresh boarding school and leave all her mates and family behind. It is at this boarding school where she will meet fellow Captive Movie characters such as Aiden, Riley, I had previously read the first #3 episodes in the Season One of Captive Films, I was able to understand the backstory a bit more of Stalk Me and found myself relating to the characters more as I was like Oh, this is when she met so and so.... I am now looking forward to reading more of The Keatyn Chronicles and having some of the other gaps from Captive Movies filled in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:43

    I was shocked by how much I enjoyed this book. Everything seemed so over the top and ridiculous, even for a group of rich people, but I still found myself wishing I lived in a globe like that. I didn't care for Keatyn that much. I know, she's the main character, so I shouldn't have liked the book, but I still did! The other characters were interesting though. She was just beautiful dumb. She lets her "friends" treat her like absolute garbage, can't figure out that her boyfriend is (I refuse to say spoiler alert because I figured that out immediately and she should have as well), and falls in love with anyone that gives her the time of day. Her parents are totally cool with her drinking, smoking weed, and having as a sophomore in high school. I know this items happens but this still sends the wrong notice lolA lot of people will complain that the stalker problem in this book is very minor in comparison to her private life, but it's written from her perspective and she is a selfish teen who doesn't care about anyone else. I think it alludes to her desperation for attention. Some of the plot doesn't add up, it's true, but it didn't bother me largest criticism would be the language. I think if I saw the word "ohmigawd" one more time I would have deleted the book. Also, when Keatyn rambles on to whoever listens to her for more than 3 seconds it makes no sense at all. I suppose teens really talk like that, but it's disconcerting to read for sure.I was definitely rooting for Cush, btw. Brooklyn seemed like a total douche and was not amazing enough for her in my e latest thing I wish to point out is the dedication to the author's children at the beginning. I pray her children are grown, because this book has some beautiful graphic material. I just thought that was a small weird o.O

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:43

    Riley, Dallas, Brooklyn, Aiden, Vincent, Gush and who else.. Might have missed someone. She broke up with one and begin kissing the other, but hey! He is a player! She loves one but fainting when another is talking to her. Why not having some fun with this one too? And let's post on Fb relationship status so all cute, y boys can come quickly so she can have 2-3 at the same time!At about 50% of this mess and I had enough. She was falling out and in love in a matter of minutes! Going forward fast, skipping, I saw... nope she didn't obtain any better. Oh, and everyone is very y, cute and level- OMG hot! And her head is OMG empty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:43

    I think I've found my fresh obsession. One of my favorite authors (K.A. Linde) suggested to read this series and I didn't have anything fresh waiting for me on my kindle bookshelf so I decided why not. I did t really have any expectations of this book as I didn't read the blurb before buying or reading it but I can say I really enjoyed this e method that Keatyn makes up scripts in her head for the method things would go in her life is hilarious. I understand why should would do it because she's grown up around film sets for the majority of her life. Her family dynamic was amazing and her love triangle created me e one thing I didn't like about Keatyn's hero is the fact that she couldn't create up her mind. She would bounce back and forth between Brooklyn and Cush without ever dealing with the feelings she had for one before moving to the next. I felt as if Keatyn didn't know how to be single. She craved a relationship and attention from the opposite more than she craved anything else. He back and forth drove me nuts as I wished she could deal with everything event instead of jumping from one guy to he next. I did feel poor for Cush though as she had to leave without explaining anything to him.I feel like Keatyn will fall back into old habits and patterns in the fresh life that she's forced into. Even though she's trying to be various and trying not to follow some "script" she dreams about, that's the true nature of who Keatyn is. If she didn't picture scenes in her head of how things would go or if she didn't vindictive towards other girls, she wouldn't be truly who she is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:43

    This book is incredible! Keatyn is a relatable, likable, funny character. She loves clothes, her family, and boys. She is caught between two various worlds; being who everyone wants her to be and being the person SHE wants to be. She has a lot of boy drama and LOTS of boys like her - Cush, Brooklyn, and Vincent (although he is more a man than a boy...)Anyway, I really loved this book!! This is the first book of 7 books in the series (along with another spin-off series - Captive Films). There is plenty of drama (friend drama, family drama, boy drama, school drama) and hot scenes. The scenes are implied but not described. We know they have and they say they have , but it is not an erotic book. There are some passionate kisses and ere were a couple huge plot twists scattered throughout the book. They simply added to the drama and excitement, making the book even better!!Main characters and side characters were all awesome, likable, and hilarious!There were popular, boyfriend-stealing, b*tchy girls; laid-back surfer dudes; hot soccer playing players with a sweet & sensitive side; a hot older man with a mysterious past; cute, hilarious small sisters; funny, youthful, adventurous film star parents.... This book seriously had it all.5 golden stars!!! I highly recommend you read this book and all the rest of the books in this series (which has been completely written). This book is amazing for beautiful much anyone. There is plenty of passion, conflict, plot twists, and angst. The main hero is a girl and is very likable and relatable.P.S. The grammar, spelling, sentence flow, comma usage, wording, vocabulary, and sentence/word complexity were excellent and spot-on. Not overly easy but not at all redundant, flowery, or overly complex. It's an understatement to say that Jillian Dodd has a method with words. She's wonderful and spins stories so excellent and awesome that you can't place her books down. Not even to go to the r those of you looking for an amazing, drama-filled, passionate, riveting book to read after "That Boy" & "That Wedding," I highly suggest you read this book and the rest of the books in the series!!!!!!! The KC is very various from "That Boy" & "That Wedding". The humor and great, hilarious writing style is still present, but the setting is various (Malibu and the surrounding California locations instead of Nebraska). The boys in this book are JUST as hot, y, and funny as the boys in "That Boy." The drama and story are amazing and riveting. You will love this book, but you don't have to worry about it being exactly like "That Boy". Aside from the things I mentioned, it definitely has its own feel to it. It's more like Gossip Girl. More drama-filled, more passionate scenes. More intensity and plot-driven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:43

    Another amazing write up to lure a reader in only to search out its another disappointing story that feels like it was rushed to be written so parts create small to no sense, pages can be skipped over and a self centered ditzy main character, nothing to hold the reader wanting more ... and another book I could not finish because of the method it is written, childish, immature and pointless jump to mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:43

    3.5 starsThis was a fun and enjoyable read. Keatyn is a sixteen-year-old girl who has a lot of talents, such as soccer, surfing, and dancing. She goes to a regular public school, and like a lot of girls, she often questions her relationships and the meaning of love. However, unlike a typical teen, she lives with film star parents who give her quite a bit of freedom to do what she wants in atyn is often treated like an adult in that she doesn’t have a curfew, has quite a hefty spending account, and is able to drink and go to parties without getting into any trouble. She even has a fashion expert to support her dress. Keatyn, who grew up on film sets, is somewhat sheltered. Her mate Brooklyn tries to tell her that not everyone lives the same lifestyle that she does, but she just doesn’t see it that way. Keatyn, although very sweet, is quite materialistic, and has to have the recent fashions and look perfect. Likely because of the method she was brought up, Keatyn often has a hard time differentiating and discerning between what is true life (and thus come naturally), and what she feels should be scripted. She has created her own script for how her life is supposed to play out and tries to live by that closely. In her script, she wants to be popular, but she will often allow her two close mates dictate what she says and does in order to do so.I found Keatyn to be a cute, yet somewhat naïve character, who often acts with her feelings rather than thinking things through. She has an poor lot to learn in life (but don‘t we all?). There are twists in the story that will change her world. These things will present us the true Keatyn, and just how unselfish and loving she really is. In doing so, she will have to create a sacrifice for her family.I am really looking forward to the next book in this series, Kiss Me, and joining Keatyn on her journey through life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:43

    I have to begin out by saying that overall I liked the book and will read on as I am hooked. This story is very entertaining as there is a bit of everything from fashion to passion and everything in between! With that being said I do have some mixed feelings.*Some Spoilers ahead*What I like specifically:I like Sander and love the method that that break-up was handled.I like Keats as she is for the most part a amazing girl. I like that she is begin with her mom about what things are event in her life. I like that she is a amazing friend. That she loves her small sisters and wants to spend some time with them.I like hearing about all the name brands and things that everyone uses because it's nice to hear how the other half (maybe the other 1%) lives.I love CUSH, he is adorable and y and funny and I never wish him to go away :)*Some Spoilers*What I don't like so much:I have mixed feelings about the activities that ALL the characters are engaged in throughout the book being that they are in HIGH SCHOOL. Yes, I know people have and that some even do --but everyone? All the time? When they are not in school they are either getting high, getting drunk or "chilling" How do they manage to obtain through high school when people are hardly ever mentioned studying?The fact that children can sit in a restaurant and order wine or champaigne when there isn't an adult in sight is kind of scary. Or the fact that you hardly see parents cheking on their kid or hear about someone being caught doing something and getting in problem for it. Really,EVERYONE runs around doing whatever, whenever without ANY consequences.I also have mixed feelings about Brooklyn. He says "I love you" ALL the time but also constantly says they are BEST FRIENDS. They have for the WHOLE Summer and still they are the BEST OF FRIENDS. WOW! Keats needs to be a bit smarter about her choices. Just saying...Like I said, I liked the story and Keats and will read on because some of the characters I wish to follow along for another 5 books and some I hope don't create a comeback (Vanessa.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:43

    really enjoyed this story. It was a really fun an enjoyable read for me. Most of the character's were beautiful good. Although I didn't think this was the best book ever. I really enjoyed reading me of the characters annoyed me some. Probably because I am not in highschool. Keatyn started driving me crazy going from guy to guy but she is still in high school so I just need to overlook that.I loved the stalker part of the book because it gave it some mystery. It is very quick paced, very unique. The writing style it took me a few chapters to obtain use too. But overall I really enjoyed hoping with the 2nd book there is more hero development with Keatyn because she seemed more juvenile. I know she is only 16 or 17 but she acts alot younger to me. She just fell in love too quick for my taste. But I am definately going to read the next book. Because I wish to know what happens with some of these characters.I kinda knew who the stalker would be from the beginning. It wasn't a surprise at all to me. But what happened at Keatyn's birthday that was one of my favorite parts when she took up for herself like that. Cush is my favorite guy for Keatyn. There is just something I really like about him. Although I might fall for some other guys is has a touch of mystery, ALOT of romance, Young Adult contemporary.4 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Don't Eat Me []  2020-2-12 21:22

    Super cute story. My daughters love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Don't Eat Me []  2020-2-12 21:22

    This book has everything you wish in a picture book: it's funny, kind, surprising, attractive and has a amazing voice that makes it fun to read over and over. We LOVE it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Don't Eat Me []  2020-2-12 21:22

    She has such sweet light humor! My five-year old grandson and I love to read her short cartoons on her magnets (on our refrigerator door!) and her mini book, "The Small Globe of Liz Climo", and her hardback books "Best Bear Ever" and "Please Don't Me"!, and her everyday cartoons on her 2020 everyday calendar! You can hear continuous "Awwwhhs" and "Hahhas" as we read them. Next step is to buy the Rory The Dinosaur ANKS LIZ!Keep the books coming! We will read them forever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Don't Eat Me []  2020-2-12 21:22

    Got this book from the library and thinking about buying a copy to keep. I laughed hysterically the first time I read it, and my 3 year old loved it too. He memorized it in the 3 weeks we were borrowing much emotion in those small dot eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Don't Eat Me []  2020-2-12 21:22

    I bought 3 sets of books by this artist for my nieces this past Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Don't Eat Me []  2020-2-12 21:22

    Mom had a laugh reading this book. However my grandson was too busy unwrapping a truck lot of presents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Don't Eat Me []  2020-2-12 21:22

    From meal to friendship. This is a very funny story about a rabbit who tries to obtain out of being Bear's next meal. A amazing book for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Don't Eat Me []  2020-2-12 21:22

    Cute book that I will probably give as a bonus to a child. Humorous story and lovable characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Don't Eat Me []  2020-2-12 21:22

    Liz Climo is a gem and so is this small book! I'm a grown up and bought it for myself and am just thrilled! Such a cute story about what it means to be a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Don't Eat Me []  2020-2-12 21:22

    I am a 68 year old woman who is ECSTATIC to have discovered the work of Liz Climo. Her books are funny AND touching. The animal illustrations are ADORABLE. I’ve already bought multiples of her books for adults AND kids. I re-read them before bed to place myself in the best possible frame of mind. YOU WILL LOVE HER BOOKS!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    I really like listening to Hank Locklin. He truely has old fashion country flavor. Reminds me of better times and listening to country radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Melody great. Came in a broken case though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Amazing Service. Thanks, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    I wanted a CD not a record

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    the record is VERY scratchy; a small is expected, but i was disappointed in this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    Amazing song:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    This is a CD for the true "old fashion" country melody lover. Ittakes one back to the amazing old days when country was really county and foot stomping was a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    I've been looking for this song for several years because there is a Danish ver of it and I wanted to hear what the original sounded like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Help Me I'm Falling []  2020-1-18 22:38

    It might support to point out that there are two various Hank Locklin packages called "Please Support Me I'm Falling," one is a single-disc collection that I believe is the one that another reviewer says has bad, fake-stereo remastering... The other is a four-CD box set on the Bear Family label, which is beautiful much guaranteed NOT to have funky sound quality, and gathers a lot of Locklin's classic work on the RCA label in the 1960s.Hope this helps sort out the two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Keatyn Chronicles: Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-8-20 19:5

    17 yr old Keatyn has everything: celebrity parents, a closet full of ridiculously expensive clothes that have been handpicked by her mother's stylist, a house on the beach, and most necessary of all she's the most famous girl in school and she's dating the most famous guy. But lately she's been wondering why she even cares about being famous because even though she has everything she wants life still isn't going according to her is book is hard to describe. The whole series is ridiculous but i can't seem to stop reading it! It's full of teen drama. The negative reviewers are right about it being somewhat shallow--but to me, it reads more like Clueless (as in shallow but sarcastic) though there's obviously some Beautiful Small Liars and Gossip Girl in there too.... I guess it's technically not a "clean" YA book if that matters to you (Keatyn smokes, has , and drinks and it's not portrayed particularly negatively). I found her hilarious at times because she's such a drama queen. I guess the only other thing to mention is that the running theme throughout the series (besides the whole stalking thing) is who is Keatyn's soul mate? She goes through a couple boyfriends as she tries to decide what "real love" is. It's free so you might as well test it if you're interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Keatyn Chronicles: Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-8-20 19:5

    I think I've found my fresh obsession. One of my favorite authors (K.A. Linde) suggested to read this series and I didn't have anything fresh waiting for me on my kindle bookshelf so I decided why not. I did t really have any expectations of this book as I didn't read the blurb before buying or reading it but I can say I really enjoyed this e method that Keatyn makes up scripts in her head for the method things would go in her life is hilarious. I understand why should would do it because she's grown up around film sets for the majority of her life. Her family dynamic was amazing and her love triangle created me e one thing I didn't like about Keatyn's hero is the fact that she couldn't create up her mind. She would bounce back and forth between Brooklyn and Cush without ever dealing with the feelings she had for one before moving to the next. I felt as if Keatyn didn't know how to be single. She craved a relationship and attention from the opposite more than she craved anything else. He back and forth drove me nuts as I wished she could deal with everything event instead of jumping from one guy to he next. I did feel poor for Cush though as she had to leave without explaining anything to him.I feel like Keatyn will fall back into old habits and patterns in the fresh life that she's forced into. Even though she's trying to be various and trying not to follow some "script" she dreams about, that's the true nature of who Keatyn is. If she didn't picture scenes in her head of how things would go or if she didn't vindictive towards other girls, she wouldn't be truly who she is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Keatyn Chronicles: Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-8-20 19:5

    Before Captive Movies was created, there were The Keatyn Chronicles. The Keatyn Chronicles starts with Book #1 Stalk Me, and Keatyn is fifteen going on sixteen. Keatyn has grown up in the globe of Hollywood with her popular mother - Abby Johnson. She has her best mates Vanessa and RiAnn, and at the beginning of this book, she is dating fellow Kid actor Sander. I have to admit this book showed Keatyn's age and was very drama packed and I have to admit she seemed like your usual rich spoilt girl. She had boy after boy, stringing along a couple of guys Cush, Brooklyn, and Vincent. In Stalk Me, Abby has a stalker, and now the fan has started to threaten her family and her daughters. During this time, Keatyn meets Vincent who is posing as a film producer and wants to remake A Day in the Lake with Keatyn as the main role. This was the film her mother starred in and what set off her career. During the book, Keatyn goes through your usual high school drama from parties, friendships, boyfriends, secrets, and scandals to flirtatious moments. What will happen though when Keatyn is kidnapped by the stalker? Now she has to go to a fresh boarding school and leave all her mates and family behind. It is at this boarding school where she will meet fellow Captive Movie characters such as Aiden, Riley, I had previously read the first #3 episodes in the Season One of Captive Films, I was able to understand the backstory a bit more of Stalk Me and found myself relating to the characters more as I was like Oh, this is when she met so and so.... I am now looking forward to reading more of The Keatyn Chronicles and having some of the other gaps from Captive Movies filled in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Keatyn Chronicles: Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-8-20 19:5

    Another amazing write up to lure a reader in only to search out its another disappointing story that feels like it was rushed to be written so parts create small to no sense, pages can be skipped over and a self centered ditzy main character, nothing to hold the reader wanting more ... and another book I could not finish because of the method it is written, childish, immature and pointless jump to mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Keatyn Chronicles: Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-8-20 19:5

    I didn’t know what to expect with this book. I have been seeing it around even before I got too deep with book blogger community and always thought that it was something awesome that I should cherish. Like the largest show you place away on your birthday because you know it’s the best one. But when I heard that it was free on Amazon, I had to check it out for myself and see what the buzz is first thought of this book were… not exactly like I hoped they would be. The story about Keatyn, a sixteen year old girl who’s mother is very famous, always tried to be famous but her “life script” that she wrote for herself isn’t really all that perfect. When the hottest boy that she dated can’t seem to be attracted to her, she thinks something is wrong with ginning of the story was really immature. Easy high school drama with famous girls who care too much about their lipgloss and reputation and where they sit at lunch. Keatyn always seemed to be conflicted about who she was and trying to live in various worlds. One where she is the famous high school queen and the other where she is just chill surfer chick who crushes on the story went on, I started to have fun it more. The stalker guy that her mom got was definitely a surprise for me but I enjoyed reading about how things went on. All of her fears about the stalker, about how her life will go on, were interesting and I started to connect with her. The ending definitely didn’t disappoint as well since it wasn’t that much of a cliffhanger. So I guess I’m officially a part of “Keatyn Chronicles” fangirl club. Thanks for having me lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Keatyn Chronicles: Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-8-20 19:5

    Riley, Dallas, Brooklyn, Aiden, Vincent, Gush and who else.. Might have missed someone. She broke up with one and begin kissing the other, but hey! He is a player! She loves one but fainting when another is talking to her. Why not having some fun with this one too? And let's post on Fb relationship status so all cute, y boys can come quickly so she can have 2-3 at the same time!At about 50% of this mess and I had enough. She was falling out and in love in a matter of minutes! Going forward fast, skipping, I saw... nope she didn't obtain any better. Oh, and everyone is very y, cute and level- OMG hot! And her head is OMG empty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Keatyn Chronicles: Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-8-20 19:5

    3.5 StarsStalk Me is a fun YA read that delves into the life of the daughter of a globe popular actress. We are taken into the life of teenage dramas: how to maintain your famous status, who to hang out with and how to be a b*tch!! There is an element of danger about it though, as there is an unknown stalker that has changed his atyn has always wanted a normal life; she has been in high school for the past year and thinks she has everything that she ever wanted. She soon discovers that it is not all it was cracked up to be. She has had a crush on a various boy for some time and is not sure that her mates are real friends. After some tip from a guy she decides that it is time to take her life into her own hands.I thought that Keatyn was a small naïve at times because she has grown up in the shadows of her mother’s spotlight and I just wanted to shake her when she allow people in too easily, but she is only 16 and I suppose she was just trying to create fresh friends. She has a lot of interest in her from guys, especially after she changes the course of her life. However, when the threats from the stalker become all too real, Keatyn makes the largest decision of her life.Ok, so lets talk about the guys… Sanders is a nice guy and I picked it early on what was up with him and I was glad things turned out the method they did between him and Keatyn. Brooklyn is a cute surfer and highly intelligent, but is a small too relaxed for Keatyns world. He seems like a amazing guy and likes her for her carefree ways but didn’t grasp the whole package. I thought he was a small selfish too. Cush is the cute guy from school, who constantly flirts with Keatyn. He was great, until he was backed into a corner and took his frustration out on Keatyn, so that knocked him down a notch… but I was still rooting for him!! Now this is just a taste of the boys we meet in this book, there are so a lot of more that are in Keatyns life, but you’ll have to read it to search out why there are so many!!I liked being back in the teenage mind once again, reliving all those moments that are so necessary at the time, but when you look back at them now… not so much! Jillian Dodd has done a remarkable job at tying the story all together and the mystery/danger aspect just kept building. This book ended a bit too abruptly, in my opinion, and I have plenty of questions that are still unanswered. It will be interesting to see how Keatyn handles everything in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Keatyn Chronicles: Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-8-20 19:5

    This book is incredible! Keatyn is a relatable, likable, funny character. She loves clothes, her family, and boys. She is caught between two various worlds; being who everyone wants her to be and being the person SHE wants to be. She has a lot of boy drama and LOTS of boys like her - Cush, Brooklyn, and Vincent (although he is more a man than a boy...)Anyway, I really loved this book!! This is the first book of 7 books in the series (along with another spin-off series - Captive Films). There is plenty of drama (friend drama, family drama, boy drama, school drama) and hot scenes. The scenes are implied but not described. We know they have and they say they have , but it is not an erotic book. There are some passionate kisses and ere were a couple huge plot twists scattered throughout the book. They simply added to the drama and excitement, making the book even better!!Main characters and side characters were all awesome, likable, and hilarious!There were popular, boyfriend-stealing, b*tchy girls; laid-back surfer dudes; hot soccer playing players with a sweet & sensitive side; a hot older man with a mysterious past; cute, hilarious small sisters; funny, youthful, adventurous film star parents.... This book seriously had it all.5 golden stars!!! I highly recommend you read this book and all the rest of the books in this series (which has been completely written). This book is amazing for beautiful much anyone. There is plenty of passion, conflict, plot twists, and angst. The main hero is a girl and is very likable and relatable.P.S. The grammar, spelling, sentence flow, comma usage, wording, vocabulary, and sentence/word complexity were excellent and spot-on. Not overly easy but not at all redundant, flowery, or overly complex. It's an understatement to say that Jillian Dodd has a method with words. She's wonderful and spins stories so excellent and awesome that you can't place her books down. Not even to go to the r those of you looking for an amazing, drama-filled, passionate, riveting book to read after "That Boy" & "That Wedding," I highly suggest you read this book and the rest of the books in the series!!!!!!! The KC is very various from "That Boy" & "That Wedding". The humor and great, hilarious writing style is still present, but the setting is various (Malibu and the surrounding California locations instead of Nebraska). The boys in this book are JUST as hot, y, and funny as the boys in "That Boy." The drama and story are amazing and riveting. You will love this book, but you don't have to worry about it being exactly like "That Boy". Aside from the things I mentioned, it definitely has its own feel to it. It's more like Gossip Girl. More drama-filled, more passionate scenes. More intensity and plot-driven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Keatyn Chronicles: Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-8-20 19:5

    3.5 starsThis was a fun and enjoyable read. Keatyn is a sixteen-year-old girl who has a lot of talents, such as soccer, surfing, and dancing. She goes to a regular public school, and like a lot of girls, she often questions her relationships and the meaning of love. However, unlike a typical teen, she lives with film star parents who give her quite a bit of freedom to do what she wants in atyn is often treated like an adult in that she doesn’t have a curfew, has quite a hefty spending account, and is able to drink and go to parties without getting into any trouble. She even has a fashion expert to support her dress. Keatyn, who grew up on film sets, is somewhat sheltered. Her mate Brooklyn tries to tell her that not everyone lives the same lifestyle that she does, but she just doesn’t see it that way. Keatyn, although very sweet, is quite materialistic, and has to have the recent fashions and look perfect. Likely because of the method she was brought up, Keatyn often has a hard time differentiating and discerning between what is true life (and thus come naturally), and what she feels should be scripted. She has created her own script for how her life is supposed to play out and tries to live by that closely. In her script, she wants to be popular, but she will often allow her two close mates dictate what she says and does in order to do so.I found Keatyn to be a cute, yet somewhat naïve character, who often acts with her feelings rather than thinking things through. She has an poor lot to learn in life (but don‘t we all?). There are twists in the story that will change her world. These things will present us the true Keatyn, and just how unselfish and loving she really is. In doing so, she will have to create a sacrifice for her family.I am really looking forward to the next book in this series, Kiss Me, and joining Keatyn on her journey through life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Keatyn Chronicles: Stalk Me (The Keatyn Chronicles series Book 1) []  2020-8-20 19:5

    really enjoyed this story. It was a really fun an enjoyable read for me. Most of the character's were beautiful good. Although I didn't think this was the best book ever. I really enjoyed reading me of the characters annoyed me some. Probably because I am not in highschool. Keatyn started driving me crazy going from guy to guy but she is still in high school so I just need to overlook that.I loved the stalker part of the book because it gave it some mystery. It is very quick paced, very unique. The writing style it took me a few chapters to obtain use too. But overall I really enjoyed hoping with the 2nd book there is more hero development with Keatyn because she seemed more juvenile. I know she is only 16 or 17 but she acts alot younger to me. She just fell in love too quick for my taste. But I am definately going to read the next book. Because I wish to know what happens with some of these characters.I kinda knew who the stalker would be from the beginning. It wasn't a surprise at all to me. But what happened at Keatyn's birthday that was one of my favorite parts when she took up for herself like that. Cush is my favorite guy for Keatyn. There is just something I really like about him. Although I might fall for some other guys is has a touch of mystery, ALOT of romance, Young Adult contemporary.4 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Take Me Off the Guest List []  2020-11-23 18:54

    this mans storyiss of dealios is supoyb an is godo tsticles and sammich heads will surely love dis buk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Take Me Off the Guest List []  2020-11-23 18:54

    It's hard to obtain a feel for it unless you can flip through it and see for yourself, so if you're buying it online you might not obtain exactly what you expect. Amazing for your coffee table (better for your wet bar), the stories are more like extended thoughts interspersed throughout snapshots of partying.If you have a dark sense of humor and a thing for the yeah yeah yeahs, I recommend it. Amazing bonus for an artsy mate that they might not search on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Me, Please (Miami Masters Book 2) []  2020-2-2 20:55

    In book 2, we obtain Dax and Krista's story. Emotional and sometimes hard to read, there were times I really wanted to just smack Dax in the head. Of course, Krista required to be shook also. When Krista's husband and Master dies, she is devastated. Serving her Master was her life. Dax had spent one night with Kurt and Krista before he passed away and was always in love with her so when Kurt passed away, he fled, taking a secret with him that could easily damaged his career as a heart surgeon. When he comes back after almost two years, his feelings for Krista are still there but she is upset that he left her floundering. These two stumbled around each for a lot of the book until Dax's secret is revealed by a jealous nurse who wants Dax for herself. Will Krista forgive him? And will Dax finally admit how he feels about Krista to himself and to her? It was gut wrenching watching these two war their feelings for each other. I loved the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Me, Please (Miami Masters Book 2) []  2020-2-2 20:55

    I so loved this story about a submissive and her Master..and the tragic and beautifully hot story that enfolds....i wish hope BJ writes on the other masters!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Somebody, Please Tell Me Who I Am []  2020-7-15 19:5

    Before having read this I had thought that only Pete Hautman could write with the kind of punch and pizzazz in the limited number of pages that Peter Lerangis and Harry Mazer demonstrate in Somebody Please Tell Me Who I o be honest that's what I found so gripping about Somebody Please Tell Me Who I Am, the sensational writing ability exhibited in each page. Every major character, from Ben to Chris feels true and tangible, as if the very next moment one of these characters is going to walk in your front door and say hello. Mazer and Lerangis do a terrific job giving Chris and his disabilities the respect and attention required to really bring out the innocence of his character, furthering the other characters in ways that most other books are unable to at said, even more striking is Mazer and Lerangis's ability to craft the progression and thought processes of Ben before, during, and after the event. Readers truly obtain to experience the struggle and frustration that Ben feels from his e only thing I didn't like about the book was that I couldn't know more. I wanted to know more about Ben's parents, more about Nico, more about Ben and his progression, will he fully remember, live a normal life, go to college? All of these things and more.And yet, it's better this way. Mazer and Lerangis meant for this to be merely a snapshot into the globe of one injured soldier and his life. It is not meant to go on forever, it does not end with Ben becoming President of the United States or some other implausible ending. Instead, it marks a period of time in which Ben struggles for recognition, It shows the ripples that result his family and friends, and most necessary it shows that just because you reach the latest page, the story does not zer and Lerangis wrote it this method for a purpose, and while it makes me sad not to know more, they have done a unbelievable job. Because of this snapshot approach everything seems more real. The pains more vivid, the struggles harsher, and the victories all the more glorious. All in all a unbelievable book that I'd easily recommend to someone looking for a fast and touching read.[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Somebody, Please Tell Me Who I Am []  2020-7-15 19:5

    Anybody who is thinking of enlisting in the armed forces should read this book first! In a brief, highly readable 148 pages, the authors present the consequences of fighting a war, being injured, and coping with those injuries. It's not only Ben Bright, the 18-year-old soldier, who must adjust to what's happened to him:his parents, brother, friends, and fiancee, search themselves trying to deal with them ng men and women who, like Ben, are deeply patriotic and want to serve their country, are admirable--but they should know what might happen when they enlist, and this book, unsparing and eloquent, tells them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Excuse Me For Being Anti-Social []  2020-12-19 21:46

    Must listen for Roddy Ricch Fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Excuse Me For Being Anti-Social []  2020-12-19 21:46

    Nice album from Roddy Ricch. Not sure how a lot of "mix tape" albums he has out, but this one is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Don't Send Me Flowers: A Memoir []  2021-1-7 18:35

    Just finished this book in less than 24 hours because I couldn’t place it down. If you are a Glennon Doyla fan, you will also be a Lianne Saffer fan. Also, if anyone reads these and makes magic happen could they do a podcast together? I have a feeling it would be out of this world. Second, obtain ready for all the feels while reading. I laughed, I cried and during one stage I even really wanted to dance. Because yes, I did want I could pick someone else up during their latest round of chemo. There is beauty in telling your story and I’m so glad Lianne shared hers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Don't Send Me Flowers: A Memoir []  2021-1-7 18:35

    Lianne puts herself out there, bold and bare. She is confident in ways that will create people uncomfortable; her honesty will do the same. Her love shines through, as does her hope for people to present up in ways that we haven’t been encouraged to as a social norm.Her memoir is a call to encourage empathy, to sit with discomfort because it is healing for you and for others, and to throw out the platitudes. It’s an ask to recognize the a lot of facets of grief and honor the lessons it e will create you laugh, wish to fall in love (perhaps all over again), and hope that we can all do better with the time we have. What a timely memoir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial [Explicit] []  2020-3-30 20:53

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) []  2019-12-23 21:12

    Takes me back to freshman year in college...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial [Explicit] []  2020-3-30 20:53

    Although this came out not too long ago, this album is a classic IMHO. Can listen to this joint from beginning to end with a huge ole kool aid smile on my face! :) So glad I purchased. I look forward to see what else this young man does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Me, Please (Miami Masters Book 2) []  2020-2-2 20:55

    I am always excited when I see a fresh book by BJ Wane, and for it to be a fresh series, is especially exciting. The second book in the Miami Masters is completely various than book one, Bound and Saved. While this is a series and has a lot of of the main characters from the first book, this will read as a stand-alone. The story is of Dr. Dax Hayes, his partner, Dr. Kurt Matthews, and Kurt’s submissive wife, e plot will take the reader on an emotional roller coaster ride that is riddled with a lot of twists and turns. With the unexpected diagnosis of ALS that leads to death for Kurt, will have his young widow, Krista, needing help from people she can trust. Knowing that Dax is also a Master, and able to understand the special and sometimes sheltered lifestyle of D/s she is shattered when rather than being there for her, he avoids her after Kurt’s death and funeral and suddenly leaves for eighteen months with Doctors without ista is lost without her Master, without that help and control that she craved in her marriage. She has no one to really rely on except a mate at the hospital who is not into the BDSM lifestyle but supports her. The grief is overwhelming but she eventually will return to her job at the hospital, but not to the BDSM globe that she misses.Dax will return to Miami and his friends. When he is asked to help with a issue at some of the BDSM clubs, he will happen upon Krista in a poor stage at the Dungeon. Her first time back to a BDSM club, she will avoid the one she frequents with Kurt, Chains. Dax avoiding her is one thing, seeing her with an inexperienced Dom who isn’t watching body language or her using her safeword is another.What will come of these two that have underlying feelings for each other, but each is guilty of martyrdom because of those feelings? Dax is feeling guilty for assisting his friend, and for the feelings he has harbored for Krista. Krista would never hack on her husband and Master, but she enjoyed the ménage that Kurt set up with Dax for her birthday shortly before his diagnosis. What did she do to upset Dax and have him abandon her after he promised Kurt to watch out for her?There is so much angst and even anger between Dax and Krista after he returns. Unanswered questions, feelings, emotions, and guilt all play a role. Then for him to invite her to a personal BDSM outing on the yacht owned by him and his mates will leave her frustrated and him too. Will they search their method and discover their feelings, or will the past obtain in their way?The story has powerful BDSM scenes, including group parties, voyeurism, exhibition, spankings, and explicit scenes, and ménage a trios. Each story in this series will take the reader on an awesome journey, and I look forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Me, Please (Miami Masters Book 2) []  2020-2-2 20:55

    Lotsa hot and heartfelt romance with some drama and throw in a ménage or two equals amazing read. Although story was a small predictable, BJ is an amazing author and I always have fun her books!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Somebody, Please Tell Me Who I Am []  2020-7-15 19:5

    Mazer’s award-winning book is not about the ugly side of war. It is about the ugly side of surviving a war. It is about suffering catastrophic injuries, injuries that should have been fatal, but talented medics chop you open, sew you back together, and you’re alive. Breathing, heart beating. But you are not you. You may never be you again. As one hero says, “Ben is not dead, and he’s not alive.”This book shows how battle destroys the individuals and the family. How the aftermath of life-altering injuries impact not just the injured but everyone who loves him or her. In the end, Mazer leaves us with hope for Ben and for all those who love him, though I couldn’t support but think about the soldiers who are altered forever, alive but is is definitely a read-in-one-sitting book, and Mazer has a amazing method with words. He knows just when to walk away from a scene. He uses so few words to convey loads of storyline. And the method he portrays the insecurity and frustration of an injured soldier is fantastic. I especially love the stage that lends the book its title. It’s devastating and heartbreaking and stays with you after you have finished reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Take Me Off the Guest List []  2020-11-23 18:54

    There are 48 pages in the actual book (24 two-sided pages with color plates), with littler story inserts. The inserts total 66 pages(33 two-sided pages), by my count, so that doesn't total 150 pages. The inserts are half the size of the pages, maybe smaller. Type is huge on the inserts. I flipped through in less than five minutes. The images are too little (taking up less than half a page in a lot of cases), and I don't obtain a coherent sense from the book. I plan to return it. It's cute, but not very interesting. Cute design, but it sure ain't a 150 page book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Excuse Me For Being Anti-Social []  2020-12-19 21:46

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Excuse Me For Being Anti-Social []  2020-12-19 21:46

    It's a beautiful amazing album. top 5 for me would be The Box, Battle Baby, High Fashion, Gods Eyes, Prayers to the Trap God. Not a lot of skips, even though that wouldn't be impossible but quite challenging since it's a vinyl record. came in amazing condition not warped or damaged. Satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Don't Send Me Flowers: A Memoir []  2021-1-7 18:35

    Just finished this book in one, 5-hour sitting. Could not place it down. I love Lianne Saffer’s voice...authentic AF, funny, honest and like you are having one long and very necessary conversation with a brilliant friend. I love how this book compellingly shares both practical info and illustrates the importance of listening to your gut god through the ups and downs life inevitably delivers. Lianne invites us to experience the trudge and the joy along with her, learning with her, as she shares what life was like as she finds her voice, ends a marriage, finds huge love-of-her-life love and then wars for her life. I was left wishing there was a whole extra book I could read about each chapter...if the globe is lucky, there will be. Grateful for this strong memoir about allowing yourself to sit with pain and grief while healing, the power of choosing joy in all cirtances, of following magic when you search it, and how we are all just wanting to be truly seen, heard and known. I will read it a lot of times over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Send Me Someone to Love []  2021-1-17 19:16

    Amazing guitar on here from Amos Garrett!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) []  2019-12-23 21:12

    SOME girls ARE bigger than others !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) []  2019-12-23 21:12

    Hadn't heard this one, the original in ages. Then, saw something about Ferris Bueller's Day Off and then I remembered that an instrumental cover of this song was used in the Art Institute museum scene, which of course prompted me to find for this song online and found method more covers of this song than I even knew existed. But there's nothing like the original!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) []  2019-12-23 21:12

    This song is attractive and the lyrics are special, his voiceand the melody are exceptional. I can listen to him sing all day long!I totally reccomend this song and all of his music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Me, Please (Miami Masters Book 2) []  2020-2-2 20:55

    This is the first B.J. Wane book I have read but it will not be my last. Amazing book. Well written story and amazing characters. This is the second in this series. I got this book because it had an interesting story line, I can say that it hooked me. This isn't a fast simple read but it is worth your time and effort. I have already bought the first book in this series and I plan on getting the rest of the series because I like it that much. This is a BDSM story so if that isn't your type of story you will not like this one. Please hold this in mind when getting this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Me, Please (Miami Masters Book 2) []  2020-2-2 20:55

    BJ Wane = hot, kinky action and dominants. It's a given that you will have to catch your breath. But i am surprised that by book two I am already hooked on these characters, already emotionally invested in their outcomes. I love that they are all interwoven in each story with lots of foreshadowing. Alyssa as dome! Holly and Miles! Please, please hold them "coming" quickly, don't hold me waiting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Forgive Me [Accompaniment/Performance Track] []  2020-2-2 22:45

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial [Explicit] []  2020-3-30 20:53

    Must listen for Roddy Ricch Fans

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Cardi B & Bruno Mars - Please Me [App]  2019-3-14 13:16

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Somebody, Please Tell Me Who I Am []  2020-7-15 19:5

    This book tells reader an experience of people with head trams from war. I would recommend to my peers and family. 3 stars just because I have not completed the book yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Somebody, Please Tell Me Who I Am []  2020-7-15 19:5

    BEFOREBen Bright had it all. He was finishing up his senior year of high school with the lead in the school musical, a attractive girlfriend by his side, and endless possibilities for the future. So it came as a total shock to everyone when Ben declared that he was enlisting and going to boot camp. Ben assured his family, mates and even himself that going to boot camp didn't mean going to war. He explained to both his parents, his younger brother Chris, and his best mate Niko that he was doing the right thing by serving his country. He proposed to his girlfriend, Ariela, as a declaration of his love and the promise to return. Boot camp came and went without much incident, but then the letter came --- Ben was going to war.DURINGThere isn't much time to think when you're out patrolling the roads in Iraq. Sometimes all you can do is act. It wasn't a large secret that the locals hated it when soldiers came marching through the villages acting like they cared. Even though Ben and his unit kept their eyes peeled for anything suspicious, it's not simple to always anticipate five steps ahead. So it only took a second for a bomb hidden in a stuffed toy to blow a Humvee sky high and change Ben's life TERThere's no method to plan for tragedy. The people in Ben's life couldn't prepare for the change in him as a effect of his traumatic brain injury. Ben would have to relearn how to speak, walk, and basically function as a human being again. Worst of all, he can't remember who he is or who the people are who say they are his family and friends. The street to recovery is a slow one, as he is forced to spend nearly a year in the hospital trying to rehabilitate and obtain some grasp on what it means to live. If his journey wasn't hard enough already, then there is no accounting for what the people around him are going n's parents quickly fall into despair and aren't sure what to do. Bickering and disagreements lead to separation as they test and sort out how to handle the entire situation. Niko is a constant presence in the Bright household as he finishes up high school and struggles with how to be there for his best friend. The ring on Ariela's finger is a constant reminder of what she pledged to Ben before everything changed. Being so far away at college, though, has thrown everything into disarray, and hope is hard to search amidst such tragic MEBODY, PLEASE TELL ME WHO I AM doesn't test to sugarcoat anything. The perils of battle are real, and the depressing battle stories often obtain tucked away where no one hears about them. This book brings to life what a lot of families go through and paints a realistic picture of the struggle and difficulty of dealing with this serious subject. Although it's a short read, the focus on the most necessary elements gives the reader a clear idea of exactly what happens to families and mates after such a harrowing tragedy of war. This is an necessary story to read and talk about as it affects so a lot of Americans in today's ed by Benjamin Boche

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Excuse Me For Being Anti-Social []  2020-12-19 21:46

    Amazing album into RR. Like the beats, the heart of the content is a young man surrounded by the heartbeats and heartbreaking atmosphere which is South Central Los Angeles grounded. Hit has is on vernacular, created his own lane, and hopped out the Box. With the box he really shows how ones cirtances don't define the individual. So well done RR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Excuse Me For Being Anti-Social []  2020-12-19 21:46

    EVERY song on this CD is a amazing one. I don't even have a favorite b/c I love them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Don't Send Me Flowers: A Memoir []  2021-1-7 18:35

    If you wish to read a story about a woman telling her truths, hiding nothing in the process, while giving you the education to be the help system for someone going through hard fought battles, this book is for you. The author does a amazing job of tying all of her stories together telling one cohesive story that makes you cry, laugh, and ache for her all at the same time. This book is so refreshing and honest, it created it hard to place down. I finished this book in just a few days. I personally, feel like I learned a lot from this book on how to present up for loved ones in the future. I really appreciate the author being so detail and letting us into such tough and vulnerable times in her life. Buy this book, you definitely won't regret it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Don't Send Me Flowers: A Memoir []  2021-1-7 18:35

    This is a must-read. I finished it in one day because I couldn’t place it down. The writing is raw and vulnerable, and feels like a conversation with a friend. There are elements of Lianne’s story that are totally relatable, and others that opened my minds to perspectives I’ve never considered (like things you should and should NOT say to a cancer patient). This book will inspire you to choose joy every day and choose to live a huge life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Don't Send Me Flowers: A Memoir []  2021-1-7 18:35

    I would absolutely recommend this memoir! I giggled and cried and felt all the emotions in between. If you have been through hard things, struggled with marriage or health or just need a story of triumph, this book is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Don't Send Me Flowers: A Memoir []  2021-1-7 18:35

    Wow... I finished this book in less than 24 hours. Seriously it was hard to place down. This book is raw, real, and captivating. It is very rare a book makes you feel every kind of emotion. I am talking laughing, crying, joy, anger, hope... to name a e insight the author brings in how to hold fighting for this life by living your truth (which is hard to do and not easy), loving life itself (the amazing and bad) and following what your heart wants- is just beautiful. Her love story with her wife is one that you typically only see in movies- and will create you hopelessly believe in real love. And when she talks about how to really help someone going through a sickness or whatever really, is so helpful. We all have known someone who was going through something really hard or sad, and she shares how to really be there for someone and truly help them however they need.I am so satisfied the author kept fighting and chose to share her story, talk about the things that we don’t typically talk about and honestly be so vulnerable and humble. It’s what separates this book from the rest💖Ugh- Just buy the book and read it already!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Don't Send Me Flowers: A Memoir []  2021-1-7 18:35

    After a long year full of tough stuff, it was so refreshing to read Lianne's story. She, of course, doesn't shy away from the massive topics, but she writes about them with such tact, brevity, and wit (all of which seemed to be in such short supply in 2020) that I couldn't place it down, plowing through most of it in one sitting. Equal parts insightful and brave, with just the right amount of snark, Lianne's story is one I will be thinking back on again and again. Thanks for putting this out there! I think we all need to hear what you have to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (2008 Remaster) []  2019-12-23 21:12

    Please, please, pleaselet me, allow me, allow melet me obtain what I wish this time....Just amazing song!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bruno Mars - Please Me Piano Tiles 2019 [App]  2019-7-16 21:17

    nice I love the song but it also gives you free robux it gives you 2828282 robux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Me, Please (Miami Masters Book 2) []  2020-2-2 20:55

    Loved the story so much that I decided to obtain the audiobook. DO NOT obtain the audiobook. The narrator is terrible. Not only does he read without regard to commas, appropriate pauses or inflection, he also mispronounces words throughout the entire book. For example: dwell is D-well, panting is painting, labia is lybia, and anonymous is prounounced “amonomous.” Over and over, this happens. It’s terrible. Ladies...at least two of these words were crucial to the scenes I was listening to so be warned. It created me sad. It is still a very well-written story, but ugh! DO NOT obtain the audio version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Me, Please (Miami Masters Book 2) []  2020-2-2 20:55

    Amazing read with the right mix of emotional drama and spicy interaction between Dax & Krista. Another amazing series from BJ Wane!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Forgive Me [Accompaniment/Performance Track] []  2020-2-2 22:45

    I had searched everywhere for soundtracks from the Crabb Family. This is another favorite of mine. I just really love their music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial [Explicit] []  2020-3-30 20:53

    Cali melody you can vibe to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Somebody, Please Tell Me Who I Am []  2020-7-15 19:5

    It was beautiful good. I read it for a class in college. It just left me wanting me. It was a amazing ending. But when it did end I was left saying “that’s it?”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Somebody, Please Tell Me Who I Am []  2020-7-15 19:5

    I tend to stay away from this kind of fiction but after reading this I was blown away. It's an awesome short story that will move you on a lot of various levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Somebody, Please Tell Me Who I Am []  2020-7-15 19:5

    Book #22 Read in 2014Somebody, Please Tell Me Who I Am by Harry Mazer and Peter Lerangis (YA)I liked Mazer's historical trilogy which started A Boy at War, so I was excited about this book. Like the series, this book was a fast read. It told the story of Benjamin Bright, a teenager who enlists in the Troops upon high school graduation, despite the protests of his parents, best mate and fiancée. Ben is injured in the line of duty and returns home with a traumatic brain injury. He needs to re-learn vocabulary, how to do easy tasks and who his family members are. This book gives amazing insight to what someone with a TBI might face and also the stress of this injury upon family and friends. The ending was a small too nicely tied up for me but I guess I should have expected that from Mazer's other books. Overall, a decent read.[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Excuse Me For Being Anti-Social []  2020-12-19 21:46

    Although this came out not too long ago, this album is a classic IMHO. Can listen to this joint from beginning to end with a huge ole kool aid smile on my face! :) So glad I purchased. I look forward to see what else this young man does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please Excuse Me For Being Anti-Social []  2020-12-19 21:46

    The CD came pack came package well you will have fun the music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Please, Don't Send Me Flowers: A Memoir []  2021-1-7 18:35

    From the first sentence of the first page I was hooked. Lianne Saffer does an AMAZING job of painting a picture so real, so tangible, I felt like I was going through the challenges with her. From the babies that never stopped crying, to struggles of mothering with an absent spouse, to surviving an abusive marriage, to coming out to her parents, I felt it all. Her trials, tribulations and triumphs with breast cancer brought me to me knees with tears of sadness, pain, and joy. This is a MUST read for anyone and everyone that has a mother, sister, or daughter. I can’t wait to read her next book!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386