Read standard leather baseballs sewn baseball training sports outdoor softball baseball products sports toy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all standard leather baseballs sewn baseball training sports outdoor softball baseball products sports toy reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Had to this for my buddy for winning a bet. Can not stand the Brewers or most anything from Wisconsin. Lousy cheese heads. I hope Lambeau crumbles like Aaron Rodgers during a blitz. The ball is good. Colors are vivid and seems to be of amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Purchased two of these baseballs. When arrived the balls did not have the Cleveland Indians Chief Wahoo logo as shown. Instead it had the Indians " drop C " logo inplace of Chief Wahoo. I purchased these because of Chief Wahoo. I was disappointed when arrived. But the quality of the baseball was very good; color, design and stitching. Enclosed picture of these baseballs. I suggest the seller should modernize their info/pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    My grandson collects baseballs from various states. This one was very unique as this year the squad he played on was called The Brewers. Excellent birthday bonus to place on his collectible rack.

    0  


    Add your opinion on standard leather baseballs sewn baseball training sports outdoor softball baseball products sports toy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    Extemely disappointed!! The Mets ball did not come as it is pictured - it is part of a bonus and I don’t have time to replace it so it will do but the design is not as pictured!! Where’s the metallic blue and orange?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    I love this ball. It is the rally ball I squeeze when the Indians rally in the bottom of the ninth (the ball is softer than a regulation baseball). I miss Chief Wahoo and want he was still licensed for these balls. Currently I can hit this ball better than the team, but that’s not the ball’s fault. Would each season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    If you only play catch and don't drop it then your ok. Nowhere did it say. Can't be hit with a bat. Or can hit the ground. All 3 we bought broke immediately upon use. If they are for decoration go for it. Otherwise. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    My dad is a lifelong Cardinals fan. I bought this for him, and my family all signed it and he displays it on his desk. (I bought the display on Amazon also. It's 3 little bats held together with a ring, and the ball sits on top, check it out!) He loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    I did an international bonus exchange and we all wish things from our gifter's home country/city, so I was excited to search this ball to contain in my box of goodies. I had a $3 so the ball only came to a dollar or two, which is great. The colors were really vibrant and it seemed really well created but I was a small shocked at how massive it was. I don't know if this is the weight of the average baseball or what but it seemed massive to me. I think it will be very durable but it is now in its' fresh home overseas so I can't speak from experience. All in all, a amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    I was so pleasantly surprised how nice this ball is for the price. It is absolutely perfect. Especially for anyone who likes the cards. Amazing to add to your collection and a excellent gift. You'll feel amazing about this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Franklin Sports Arizona Diamondbacks MLB Team Baseball - MLB Team Logo Soft Baseballs - Toy Baseball for Kids - Great Decoration for Desks and Office []  2020-4-4 18:57

    gave to my dad for early fathers day. he likes it. i showed it to my son. he said it looks good. amazing price. been over $20 im sure if bought in atlanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coaching Youth Baseball: SLUMP BUSTER (Youth Baseball) (Youth Softball): Tips for making sports and life fun, again! []  2020-9-24 19:48

    A amazing small book for coaching youth baseball focusing specifically on slumps. I enjoyed author Drew Coolidge's  Parenting: 'Twas The Night Before Sports... (Parenting Books)  and so I had to it when I saw it was on free, but this is a worthy addition to your kindle at any price. Intelligent and informative and packed with goodies that you can't search on line. Worth your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coaching Youth Baseball: SLUMP BUSTER (Youth Baseball) (Youth Softball): Tips for making sports and life fun, again! []  2020-9-24 19:48

    Perfect tip that gives the reader tangible ideas to test immediately. Satisfied to say slump busted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coaching Youth Baseball: SLUMP BUSTER (Youth Baseball) (Youth Softball): Tips for making sports and life fun, again! []  2020-9-24 19:48

    Hitting slumps happen to everyone, and this book a lot of suggestions for breaking out of them. This is a fast and helpful read, with a lot of heart and amazing advice. I know I will use some of Coolidge's techniques with my son, and with children on my team, maybe even if they aren't in a slump!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coaching Youth Baseball: SLUMP BUSTER (Youth Baseball) (Youth Softball): Tips for making sports and life fun, again! []  2020-9-24 19:48

    Brought about awareness of how I could influence both negative and positive reactions. Now I see how my reactions can a factor and drive me to remain positive and avoid body language that can be misinterpreted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coaching Youth Baseball: SLUMP BUSTER (Youth Baseball) (Youth Softball): Tips for making sports and life fun, again! []  2020-9-24 19:48

    As the mother of two sons who have both played baseball with very various results this was an interesting a helpful read. Whether you're a parent or coach, you should check this one out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino-Baseball (Dino-Sports) []  2020-2-7 20:10

    This whole series of books on dinosaurs and sports is awesome! A group of children at my son's school hold checking them out from the library as soon as another one turns it in. I finally started buying them to give to my son for each sports son is 7 years old and can read them. There are some huge words just because dinosaur names are long.I have a small difficulty reading them because it seems like you read them quick just because of how it goes. That causes me to have to go back and read it slower just to really obtain it. And the dinosaur names are sometimes shortened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino-Baseball (Dino-Sports) []  2020-2-7 20:10

    What a amazing book!We initially came across this book in the library. Our small guy couldn't place it down!It is colourful with unbelievable illustrations and is cleverly written. This was the excellent book for my grandson (and his soccer enthusiast father).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino-Baseball (Dino-Sports) []  2020-2-7 20:10

    We bought this book to go along with the T-Ball set we bought my son for Christmas. It is a very cute story and the illustrations are great! I really appreciate that the authors use complex language (dino's names etc)...however, it does create it a bit difficult to read. Maybe its just me? At any rate...its a amazing book. We also have the Dino-Hockey book...which I like a lot better. Looking forward to purchasing Dino-Basketball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball (Sports Math) []  2020-6-17 18:45

    Through this perfect baseball story children will have fun learning about math. And what better method to attract the interest of kids? He or she will learn a lot about baseball while at the same time develop some amazing math skills along the method and it makes learning , parents have something that is both entertaining and educational at the same time for their kids. I give it five stars, and I'm Marvin P. Ferguson, author of Boys On The Gold Coast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball (Sports Math) []  2020-6-17 18:45

    I bought this for my 10-year-old baseball player who is also a math whiz. He really enjoyed it and so did my husband. You don't have to be a math lover to have fun it though. Even I thought it was interesting to learn how much time a runner had to steal second base. The book us smaller than I anticipated but it's still a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball (Sports Math) []  2020-6-17 18:45

    Interesting facts and computations. This is for a "math kid" who also likes baseball and not for a "baseball kid". The book is much shorter than I realized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino-Baseball (Dino-Sports) []  2020-2-7 20:10

    We got this book from the library, and likes it so much, we bought a copy of our own! Amazing use of rhymes, dinosaur names, and also walking through the game, using true terminology. Our 3 year old was able to identify all sorts of things at a true game, after reading this a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino-Baseball (Dino-Sports) []  2020-2-7 20:10

    I use the entire series of her dinosaur sports books to read to and interest first graders but all grades through fourth that I have read to absolutely search them exciting and cheer (silently) for their favorite team. Ms. Wheeler uses the rules and all other parts of the android game and halftimes to teach children about the sport and sporsmanship. I have given the books as well as bonuses to different children-all of them have enjoyed them and wait for the newest ones to come out. It is amazing to read them in as she builds excitement for the next book at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino-Baseball (Dino-Sports) []  2020-2-7 20:10

    I bought this book for my grandson because he loves Dino-Hockey and is just starting to play T-ball. It was a huge hit. Now, his mother tells me, he reads both Dino books every night at bedtime. Score!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coaching Youth Baseball: SLUMP BUSTER (Youth Baseball) (Youth Softball): Tips for making sports and life fun, again! []  2020-9-24 19:48

    Amazing information . You really seem to have the slump breakers in mind as well as the child. That gets you5 stars in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino-Baseball (Dino-Sports) []  2020-2-7 20:10

    My son is 5 and loves dinosaurs and is into sports. These Dino sports books combine his favorite things which makes for a very satisfied boy! We have all the books in the series and have found each one an enjoyable read. Dino-Baseball is a favorite because it describes everything that happens at a ballpark only with dinosaurs. My son has been to a number of Major League android games and was delighted to see things in the book that he has seen at the ballpark. The story is wonderfully told and the illustrations are fantastic. These books bring a smile to everyone's face and are read again and again. We're hoping that Dino-Football is written soon so that we have a dino book for every major sport!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball (Sports Math) []  2020-6-17 18:45

    I purchased this for my son to use with his two children, 7 & 5. He gives it a thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball (Sports Math) []  2020-6-17 18:45

    Amazing supplemental math book for sports minded students. Answers the age old math question, "When will we ever use this?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino-Baseball (Dino-Sports) []  2020-2-7 20:10

    I got "Dino-Hockey" a couple years ago for my nephews as a bonus and they (ages 7 and 4) are addicted to it, so I was psyched to search more dino-sport books. They absolutely love them, and I am a huge fan of books and reading, so anything that gets them excited about reading is a major "win" for me. Recommended for rambunctious boys who might appear to prefer video android games and sports in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball (Sports Math) []  2020-6-17 18:45

    My son loves this book!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball (Sports Math) []  2020-6-17 18:45

    All baseball stats in the android game that will support in the future of the android game of baseball that we all love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coaching Youth Baseball: SLUMP BUSTER (Youth Baseball) (Youth Softball): Tips for making sports and life fun, again! []  2020-9-24 19:48

    Say Goodbye to the Slump written by author Drew Coolidge suggestions and knowledge of how to beat a slump was very good.I am not a baseball person, however this book could be used as a self-help book or for any e idea of this book is to present how the individual can change a negative into a positive. I like the parts when the author suggests that the reader close their eyes and think about what they just read.Sports is the very challenging. Sports takes concretion, energy and drive. As for the parents, they are the ones who need to read this book because they take losing harder than the kid playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coaching Youth Baseball: SLUMP BUSTER (Youth Baseball) (Youth Softball): Tips for making sports and life fun, again! []  2020-9-24 19:48

    Amazing advice! A must read for any parent with a kid involved in youth sports. Every parent should read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino-Baseball (Dino-Sports) []  2020-2-7 20:10

    I really like this serious of books, my children will grab them all and I will have to read each one as they lead into the next. My youngest son is into dinosaurs so this series is excellent for him. I like that they rhyme and the creative nature of the stories. I would recommend this book (and the others) to anyone who has children who like dinosaurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino-Baseball (Dino-Sports) []  2020-2-7 20:10

    Children totally dig it. They obtain to learn some of the rules in context of pictures with fun Dino’s, awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball (Sports Math) []  2020-6-17 18:45

    A small too advanced for my 8-year old baseball - fan grandson. I'll have to keep on to the book for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball (Sports Math) []  2020-6-17 18:45

    Baseball: The Math of the Android game (Sports Illustrated Kids: Sports Math) I had hoped would be more useful for my grandson who tutors math.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    So far so amazing scoring a game, crashes every time i test to go to score cards, would like to be able to edit players in true time, adding enemies players throughout the android game would be better rather then just hanging them random blanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    small @#$%!&allenging to learn but amazing product I'm satisfied so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    edit from earlier review... 5 stars all the way. I couldn't figure out how to track pitch location, but the company has a web website and video guides which answered my questions. will be using this application heavily this season, amazing job by the developers, thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Awesome baseball scorecard! Simple to use and produces unbelievable scorecards. Having a hard time purchasing thr MLB 2019 roster package!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Works just as well as android game changer, if not better. Has always supported android device devices. Started using this application when android game changer went exclusively apple. I've never felt the need to go back. Amazing accumulative squad and individual player stats. Color player hit zone spray charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Its a amazing application to use where it integrates with our website. Once you obtain used to it, its beautiful simple to use. Feels a small clunky in some cases and there is no put to test it out on unless you make a fake game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Beautiful amazing for stats and live android game coverage. Accumulates stats for family members of player. Has a "broadcast" voice coverage feature that allows you to hear a simulated announcer broadcast the actual plays with simulated crowd noise in the background. But it is only as amazing as the administrator keeping true time data of the actual game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Straight forward application with simple access to everything a squad needs for the season. Really like that the going/not going can be done for any practice or android game for an entire season in advance. Most apps only send do that prior to each android game or practice. The messaging aspect is beautiful cool as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    The no cost application is as amazing as the person keeping track of the game. We have an perfect recorder and obtain to see all the plays as called.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    This application is excellent!! When I'm not able to watch my grandson, I can obtain on the application it almost makes me feel like I'm with him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    This application is amazing for following my daughter's travel softball squad for not only her Stats, but for those android games that I can't attend. They allow me see how she's doing and I obtain a play by play so we can discuss her android game that night when we talk while she's traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Very comprehensive application that tracks so much of the android game that if you are running your team's book you can't look away because you'll miss something. Amazing app, amazing features, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Poor app. Mate has it for league scores, I have to to view in application or online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    works great. simple to hold score. isync feature is cool. like the flexibility built in for small league teams. few adds required for coach pitch, better flexibility to set lineups before android game start. would be amazing to sync rosters and score with other iscore users at same game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    High School Baseball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    I coach my two boys in a peanut league(7&8 year olds). I hold track of the children stats, and give them a android game ball at the end of the season with the stats written on the ball. What a amazing method of keeping everything in order. Amazing app! 5 huge stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    The application is great! A small tedious when recording live games, but worth it in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Iscore chose a not good path. Thank you for sucking the joy out of iscore for everyone. I used this application for 7 years and now you decide to create watching the android games paid. That's beautiful crappy when it was are greedy and don't use your goto development excuse because I haven't seen any true leaps and bounds in the software. The Android device application is still method behind the Apple application and it still has the same glitches. Parents or Grandparents who can't be at a android game because of work, health or other reasons can no longer watch when required unless they a 3 month subscription. I will be switching to another application like Android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Really have fun using the Application on my fresh 9inch Samsung. Just 1 problem with setting the baseball android game lineup and search the home and away are wrong and did the swap but the team's didn't swap. The batting did still work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I Being disabled can't attend the android games like I would like and having this application has really allowed me to "virtually" be there! I can watch how the android game is played out live and cheer along with the fans every time my granddaughter's squad scores! It may drive my dog crazy to hear me shouting in an otherwise quiet living room but it's worth it! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    We ve used it for my daughter's softball android game for three years. It's a amazing app. I only want the stats would modernize faster - too much lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    This is the first competition I've missed for my granddaughter but so thankful for this application to hold me and my family in the loop in Montana. Thank you.. I've upgraded this weekend 👏😎👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing app, schedule tells everything you need. But stats can't be seen unless you have premium which is disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I' m retired from NJDOC living in Daytona Beach Fla, & this is method to watching my grandson Ayden Fuentes who plays for Hamilton Golden A's U8 play, and the coach for his squad does a amazing job for the U8's my son who played NCAA D2 Baseball they had an app. U could watch android game this application is so much better then NCAA APP. Hold up amazing work Rick McLaughlin go A's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Don't obtain to see my Grandsons play in person very often, but I can follow them on GC to see how they are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    It is a small delayed but I love the app. When I can't create it to the android game I watch on Android game Changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I like it...the only catch is that you can just see scores but the stats and a lot of of the info about the android game cost and are beautiful pricey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I obtain to listen to my grandson's android games when I can't be there and that is so awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Love this application for keeping score. Let's parents follow the android game even if they can't be there. Can't believe I waited so long to switch from the paper book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    this is my second go with this. the first time I hated the application and then I tried it again. desperate the night before android games and no score sheets I turned to this app. struggled a bit at first but now it's really handy and I'm ditching the paper score sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    crashes if you test to use the twittercast feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    really cool app, lots of options and stats. i use it to hold score for my Strat-O-Matic Baseball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Does what I need and more. Amazed by the depth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Very simple method to score and you can see all the results right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Never worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Simple to use and comprehensive. There is a lot manual configuration and inputting that isn't exactly intuitive, but after a while, you obtain the hang of it. One thing that could be improved is that you cannot view league standings or league-wide statistics to see who your best players are... seems like it would be simple to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing application and for scoring android games and the notifications for fans are extremely useful. However, the lack of landscape mode for Android device is a assassin at this point. Making changes to lineups is more tedious without the roster on the same screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Best application for teams. Communicate, schedule practices and hold the book while updating parents in true time about what's going on in the game. Cant imagine why anyone would use anything but this application for squad communication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    The application is a bit pricey, but is amazing to watch the children android games that you cannot make! I love the live feed and the cast it gives. It is a GREAT method to hold track of the players thats! And the recap is AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    It's never allow me down and helps me to see how the squad is doing in true time when I'm unable to attend the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    A amazing method to follow a squad that you cannot be there to watch a game. As for the usefulness of the premium content, it's sort of depends on how reliable the scorekeeper that is using the application for your squad is. But Android game Changer has kept up their end of the bargain providing a nice application and simple to use scorekeeping interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I love using this app. It has changed how we assess our squad with the amazing stat keeping. I'm also a hard line android device user and will never change....and its those two reasons I lowered my rating from 5 to 4 and now 3 stars. This weekend my phone died in the 4th android game and I had to use a parents iPhone application to finish scoring. It was so much better on the iPhone! The spray chart gives you a true assessment (ground ball versus line drive versus fly ball...etc) and it will give you a summary for each batter (2 for 3, K single, double) which the android device ver does not give you. I actually emailed Pete a few months ago and he was receptive to my input but it's been a few months and no improvement to the android device version. I may wind up deleting my ver and use my wife's iPhone until this is fixed. Support a guy out Android game changer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Love it. Amazing for families that have to be at various locations but can still follow their teams. Statistics don't lie. Fans and families can see what and why coaches create decisions that they make. Gives coaches these same options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Love the application to hold up on my daughters games, if i can't be right there at the fields. But the ONLY thing that is so frustrating and it may be on my end, is how long it takes to update. If i pull down to reload, I have to to see the plays i just missed and I just don't wish to for it. Otherwise, it's a GREAT application to have these days!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    LOVE it! Notification when the android game starts and notification when the android game ends with final score. I can go on the application at any time during the android game to obtain LIVE updates, to search out the actual CURRENT score and inning, it's great!! It's also got the schedule on there which is very helpful. 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    We are the book keepers for a travel baseball squad and this application makes it so easy. We also love all the stats it keeps for us. Very useful tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing app to hold up on my son's baseball schedule, zone of the android games and the players on his squad plus their stats and record

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    The squad I follow played 4 android games on the 27th. But the application only showed the latest android game played on the ,20th. It also would not live ste the android games on the ,27th unless I access the application via etty unreliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Large fan of the app, but came across the ios ver this weekend, and boy are we android device users missing out. Is there any possibility we can obtain the same depth for android?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    The feature that shows the players in their position did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing scorekeeping app. Simple to use. Season stats for hitting, pitching, base running create it simple to see where everybody stands on team. Simple to import any enemy that is using Gamechanger to add their lineup quickly. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Brilliant baseball management app. Best I have ever seen. Using my phone for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameChanger Baseball & Softball Scorekeeper [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Love being able to see how my small brother is doing in his android game while I'm working in another country. Thank you to those who create this possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Full-featured but not entirely intuitive, some things are confusing at first. I'd like to be able to add a player after the matchup has started, but don't see a way. Even if I add them to the squad and go back to the android game they don't appear as substitutes. The application crashes sometimes, for instance when viewing a team's scorecard from the menu in a live game. This is (hopefully) constructive criticism and not a complaint. On the whole I am very impressed and grateful for a amazing app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    keeps crashing when you test to look up scorecard. crashed and will not load. have to close application completely to reopen. fix this issue. still crashing after update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    As a broadcaster, having stats helps with creating the story that is being told by the game. This program helps me obtain everything I need and more as a broadcaster & couldn't do without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iScore Baseball/Softball [App]  2019-3-30 13:19

    Nothing will beat pen and paper for me, but I tried this out and I love it. Super intuitive with dozens of options. I don't have to worry about making sure I remember my scorebook, or need to a $15 program if invited to an impromptu game, because this is an wonderful failsafe. The feature of importing the scorecard a .pdf is an wonderful wrinkle. Highly recommended, even if you're a purist like me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386