Read standard register fcu mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all standard register fcu mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile tuesdays []  2020-7-28 14:14

    Haven’t been able to obtain 1 yet. Application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Register FCU Mobile [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    Simple to use Love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on standard register fcu mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Register FCU Mobile [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    Wouldnt verify acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Register FCU Mobile [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    Lalji Nishad Lalji Nishad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Standard Register FCU Mobile [App]  2019-4-6 13:9

    can't sign up I guess you only obtain one shot to enroll cause I had it close when putting in username and password now I cant get. it to work and the information is right that I'm putting in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Focus FCU Mobile [App]  2019-5-23 13:13

    I like it better than the other one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LES People’s FCU Mobile [App]  2019-5-15 13:9

    A key reason people wish a bank application is to create mobile deposits. This application does not have that feature. So you have to physically obtain to a branch to deposit a check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Local FCU Mobile [App]  2019-6-20 13:9

    frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Local FCU Mobile [App]  2019-6-20 13:9

    User friendly This application is very user friendly. I have not had any issues using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMOCO FCU Mobile [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMOCO FCU Mobile [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    most difficult application EVER to obtain into!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMOCO FCU Mobile [App]  2019-6-27 13:11

    Doesn't even allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Best union there is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Amazing app, but not entirely simple to use. The eDeposit feature is very difficult to use and not user friendly. It took me 20 mins just to summit 1 check when lighting and focus were perfect. They need to fix this or less the experience will become unenjoyable like it has been for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love how it's very convenient for everything, everywhere at any time. Some days though when they are upgrading themselves they are also kind enough to allow me know so I won't be foolish to test to obtain on it when there doing it. Amazing change from the former bank I was in! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Every time i log in out askes me to respond security questions. It's becoming an inconvenience. But other than that it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    This needs the fingerprint scanner for login like the other banks. Not working on the pixel. Edit.... Google has now come out with their second phone and still no fingerprint login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I love this bank, ill never leave, but... I can't use this application cause it won't let me to type my password in. Maybe it's my phone. Uninstalled, waiting for full application add others discuss previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SchoolsFirst FCU Mobile [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I have been using this Union since the mid nineties and I have never had any issues with them at all. The online application is very simple to navigate and obtain all of your banking done.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Founders FCU – Mobile Banking [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    HORRIBLE!!!!! Updated today - and BILL PAY IS GONE!! Instant view of accounts on main screen is GONE!! Application is now clunky and I can't even do the one thing I USED IT FOR; WHICH WAS PAY BILLS!!!!!!! There isn't even a method to obtain to Bill Pay - its just simply GONE. All the history of my account, check deposits, history GONE!!!! How do you mess this up so BADLY>????? Not just the app. The fresh www service is SCREWED too. OMG Founders. Method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Henrico FCU Mobile [App]  2017-11-24 13:10

    Amazing put to bank, but this application is very outdated . Something you would search on Android device Gingerbread 2.3.6. Please modernize the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearpath FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-5 13:9

    Amazing service, rates, and products. Bauer Financial even gave them a 5-star rating. Great union

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearpath FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-5 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clearpath FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2019-5-5 13:9

    Amazing Works just fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illiana FCU Mobile [App]  2019-5-3 13:10

    I installed this application in less than 5 mins was able to review my acc info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illiana FCU Mobile [App]  2019-5-3 13:10

    Mr . Brown I use to could login but now I can't. I had to reboot my phone and now it will not let me to login back in to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Illiana FCU Mobile [App]  2019-5-3 13:10

    Doesn't even

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stanford FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-16 21:9

    Minor decrease in quality from prior version. Generally slower, but several bugs in the dynamic code that were show earlier in this ver are gone now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stanford FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-16 21:9

    Slow. Crashes often. Doesn't let you to set alerts. no modernize for fresh ver on 4/12.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stanford FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-16 21:9

    Amazing site! Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stanford FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-16 21:9

    This is without a doubt the WORST app, of any kind, that I've used. It seems to have been designed to hold you from doing what you need to do. I've been a member of SFCU for over 40 years and because of this application I'm going to take my financial needs elsewhere. I pity anyone that continues to use this application and advise anyone considering this application to DON'T DO IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stanford FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-16 21:9

    Crashes! Have reauthenticate every time The application crashes everytime I begin it. Then I have to reauthenticate and register device everytime! All of the other improvementsndon't matter if entry to the application is so damn frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stanford FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-16 21:9

    It works well I don't understand what all the fuss is about. My phone is old and it runs perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stanford FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-16 21:9

    Check deposit broken The special function of an application is taking check deposit. It used to work well, but fresh make batter ruins it. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stanford FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-16 21:9

    Can't login :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Member One FCU Mobile [App]  2018-4-23 21:9

    Been using application since it came out. Love it for fast balance checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Member One FCU Mobile [App]  2018-4-23 21:9

    Simple to use and incredibly accurate. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Member One FCU Mobile [App]  2018-4-23 21:9

    I moved out of the zone a couple years ago, so this is by far the most convenient method to deposit checks. Never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Member One FCU Mobile [App]  2018-4-23 21:9

    This application is very convenient for me, especially for deposits. No more trying to obtain to the bank during my busy day. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Member One FCU Mobile [App]  2018-4-23 21:9

    Simple to use. Sometimes application wont work right or says test back later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Member One FCU Mobile [App]  2018-4-23 21:9

    This application works amazing unless my internet is messing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Member One FCU Mobile [App]  2018-4-23 21:9

    Super useful... Glad to have this feature with Member One.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Member One FCU Mobile [App]  2018-4-23 21:9

    Simple and convenient. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity FCU Mobile App [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Such an improvement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity FCU Mobile App [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Used to work fine. Now that I have switched to a username instead of my acc number I can't use it because the system won't recognize my info. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity FCU Mobile App [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Never works Works for awhile, then next day doesn't work. Uninstalled, downloaded again several times still not working....ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity FCU Mobile App [App]  2018-4-26 21:9

    Doesn't work half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honda FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-30 21:9

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honda FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-30 21:9

    Half of the time I can't log in it won't allow me and the other half it does....just [email protected]#$%! worked every time I need in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honda FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-30 21:9

    Finally! Awesome application design! That was all this application was missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honda FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-30 21:9

    Problems I love this app, but I have been having problems logging on lately. Anyone else have this issue??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honda FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-30 21:9

    Works! I use this application for everything from checking balances to transferring to mobile deposits and I've never had any issues. I'm using a Samsung S6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honda FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-30 21:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honda FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-30 21:9

    Glad to finally see a mobile app. Amazing app. Beautiful much brings the mobile www service to your phone in application form with the exception of web bill pay. Definately streamlines everything you would be using it for otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honda FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-4-30 21:9

    Nice application Amazing app. Wished I could set up some notifications on it....like deposits and withrawals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSC FCU Mobile [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    They removed the and added fingerprint scan. We actually have a username and password instead of just acc numbers now. If you are able to follow instructions for the initial setup, then there should be no problems. Took me less than a few mins to setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JSC FCU Mobile [App]  2018-5-1 21:8

    Just downloaded, and it seems to have increased security and more functionality than the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Valley FCU Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Very usefull, very handy. What application doesn't need improving. For this application I would like to see member to member transfer created easier. Done, and done well. Thanks - couldn't be happier with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Valley FCU Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Check deposit has problem with photographing my checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Valley FCU Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Easy and convenient. Use it every day. Makes mine and my familes online banking so fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Valley FCU Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    With the Grace of God I'm still learning😇💝🙏Thnk u JESUS/AMEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Valley FCU Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    A high water tag in banking apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Valley FCU Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    Very useful for what I need to do and simple to use. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Valley FCU Mobile [App]  2018-5-28 21:8

    This application is amazing. Better than my other banking account app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hughes FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    UI, navigation, and features have significantly improved since launch. Fingerprint help is appreciated! Has everything I need now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hughes FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Wanted it go depositing checks. Application camera opens then immediately closes. Camera on phone works fine. Everything but what I wanted to obtain dones seems to work ok. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hughes FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Application took a while to load first time, but seems to work well enough for the basics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hughes FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Can't card What is this application amazing for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hughes FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Can't card with app. *UPDATE* One of two reasons for me to do online banking is to off every couple of weeks. This application does not have the option to see card info or to transfer funds to it, thus making it beautiful much useless for me. *UPDATE* I first tried this over 3 years ago. Tried it again now and somehow they created it worse. I can't use KeePass with this therefore this application is useless to me. I'm downgrading from 2 stars to 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hughes FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Password Reset/ Customer Service Useless. 'Nough said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hughes FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-7-3 21:9

    Application sucks Had the same login for months. Unable to validate notice comes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denali FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-22 21:9

    awsome and convienent for fuel alaska

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denali FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-22 21:9

    All of my card apps let a finger print login feature. Please consider that in the future. Other than that this application is solid. Does just what you need to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denali FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-22 21:9

    I've been unable to login to my acc for about a month now. It will say it's logging in, but will not finish. Please fix this issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denali FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-22 21:9

    After looking at the poor reviews, I can only conclude that those people are the same types who call IT when their PC isn't plugged in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denali FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-22 21:9

    I loved having remote access to my acc now It requires me to authenticate every time I access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Denali FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-3-22 21:9

    Can now do almost everything the main website does right on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Partners 1st FCU Mobile [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    All I obtain is a black screen. Uninstalled and reinstalled still no better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Partners 1st FCU Mobile [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Fresh color let's me see my balance without straining my eyes so that's a plus. Application works fine on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Partners 1st FCU Mobile [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Application has been nonresponsive since end of november. Called corporate office and they state they are aware of the issue, yet here we are 2 weeks later and still no fix. Obtain it together. We were forced to switch to your fresh "awesome, user friendly" application and it is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Partners 1st FCU Mobile [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I'm glad we finally have a standalone app. I look forward to seeing what improvements are to be made. The first I would suggest is removing the outdated Apple homepage look with a wall of selections. It would be nice to have more graphical representation of funds available and latest transactions as the main page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Partners 1st FCU Mobile [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    This application does not work on my Android device phone. After displaying the splash screen, it transitions to a nonresponsive, blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Partners 1st FCU Mobile [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    I am trying to deposit a $1,850 check for work and only allows 1500$. I am in Lafayette, IN for school and now I can't deposit the due to this limit....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Partners 1st FCU Mobile [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    By far the best financial Application I have ever used!! Simple to use! So a lot of various ways to customize and set up alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Partners 1st FCU Mobile [App]  2018-3-24 13:9

    Much improved....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Securityplus FCU Mobile [App]  2018-7-22 13:9

    When I use my cell and test to go to the mobile website it don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Securityplus FCU Mobile [App]  2018-7-22 13:9

    Love this app, simple to use, I can do just about ev9here without having to go to the bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Securityplus FCU Mobile [App]  2018-7-22 13:9

    Simple to use on my Samsung devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Securityplus FCU Mobile [App]  2018-7-22 13:9

    Very useful application can and transfer from my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Securityplus FCU Mobile [App]  2018-7-22 13:9

    Very Convenient!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Securityplus FCU Mobile [App]  2018-7-22 13:9

    ...then I'd give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Securityplus FCU Mobile [App]  2018-7-22 13:9

    It works amazing for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Securityplus FCU Mobile [App]  2018-7-22 13:9

    The application used to be great. Now there is a issue when doing mobile deposit. It will not take a picture of the back of the check. I have tried everything imaginable across a lot of devices. They need to fix this !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-16 13:8

    Every time I turn around I can't log into it. I have to hold changing my password and relog into it after calling customer care. They say nothing is wrong on their end but has to restart it for me to be able to log in again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-16 13:8

    Keeps saying unable process request has been saying this for months now....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-16 13:8

    This application only works half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-16 13:8

    Fingerprint log in would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-16 13:8

    Very primary application only useful for checking your acc cannot use bill at all never gets updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FCU Mobile Banking [App]  2018-8-16 13:8

    "Upgrade" is a downgrade The fresh make batter makes it impossible to transfer funds to your card. Access is denied when using Internet on mobile devices. Beautiful much a failure that's what happens when you fix something that isn't broken

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386