Read stanley sl5w09 rechargeable 1000 lumen lithium ion ultra bright led spotlight flashlight reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stanley sl5w09 rechargeable 1000 lumen lithium ion ultra bright led spotlight flashlight reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoCry 18W Waterproof Rechargeable Flashlight (Spotlight) with 1000 Lumen LED, Detachable Red Light Filter, Wall and Car Charger Attachments, Black []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Ed from Fresh Hampshire. Was a bit skeptical about this light based on the of $41.00 and all the promises of a unbelievable product. I ordered it because my other handheld light quit and wouldn't charge anymore. It was NOT the NoCry light. Anyway, after much research, I decided on this light based on the reviews and the promise of exchange if defective as well as the 4 year warantee. I received the light within a week and I was impressed with the little size and extremely light weight. There are a number of things I like about this light. 1. Lightweight. 2. Extremely bright light. Even in its lowest setting, I can still see and create out photos at a distance of 75 yards. On bright it reaches out to 100 yards minimum. 3. There is no trigger guard which makes it simple to use while wearing winter gloves. 4. The trigger does not need to be held in to have the light stay on. It is a push and release to turn it on. 5. The three levels of brightness are simple to work through if you need a dimmer light. 6. The red filter is a positive fit on the end of the light and while it is on,the brightness is still very adequate for my needs. Haven't had to charge it yet and I've used it every night for a week. The company Vice President, Raino has emailed me just to check to see if I liked my . That's perfect customer service and shows me the company is concerned for the customer. Hold up the amazing work NoCry and you will be in business a long time. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoCry 18W Waterproof Rechargeable Flashlight (Spotlight) with 1000 Lumen LED, Detachable Red Light Filter, Wall and Car Charger Attachments, Black []  2020-7-21 21:45

    This NoCry 18w waterproof spot light is one of the best spot/torch light I have owned. I live in a 5th wheel on 10 arces. The 1st Road light is half mile away...so I consider myself a professional camper..the NoCry works great. With 3 various settings it's never to bright or not bright enough.. thanks Amazon for having such a amazing product on your site..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoCry 18W Waterproof Rechargeable Flashlight (Spotlight) with 1000 Lumen LED, Detachable Red Light Filter, Wall and Car Charger Attachments, Black []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Only have had it a few days, and have not place it through trials yet. It is lightweight and does throw some light out there. In my first pic I am clearly lighting up some junipers that are around 100 feet away - I could easily light up the houses across the arroyo from me that are about 400 feet away. I wear a huge to XL glove (need XL for comfortable width) and it is just a tad awkward in the grip, but not poor enough to worry about. At the I figure if it runs for a few years of occasional use then I am amazing to go. Time will tell how the battery holds up.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stanley sl5w09 rechargeable 1000 lumen lithium ion ultra bright led spotlight flashlight or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoCry 18W Waterproof Rechargeable Flashlight (Spotlight) with 1000 Lumen LED, Detachable Red Light Filter, Wall and Car Charger Attachments, Black []  2020-7-21 21:45

    I almost cried! Because it was so bright! Well truthfully I have not gotten a amazing read on the battery life but everything else is amazing so I'm not going to cry yet. Later I will modernize this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoCry 18W Waterproof Rechargeable Flashlight (Spotlight) with 1000 Lumen LED, Detachable Red Light Filter, Wall and Car Charger Attachments, Black []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Here's why:The instructions are clear, concise, and simple to read. You will search them in a very elegant black 's rechargeable. It comes with a home charger and vehicle charger, and they both have "NoCry" on 's waterproof to 3 feet. It might float, but I dunno and I don't wish to toss it in the bathtub. Besides, you can tie it to something that floats with the heavy-duty lanyard on the handle if you need e trigger lock prevents accidental has 3 levels of illumination, as well as a red filter for covert night use, I 's the excellent the way, I for my light just like you are thinking about doing. I just really like this light, it's just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoCry 18W Waterproof Rechargeable Flashlight (Spotlight) with 1000 Lumen LED, Detachable Red Light Filter, Wall and Car Charger Attachments, Black []  2020-7-21 21:45

    First one I received was defective. Fresh one shipped immediately after contacting the seller and works well. The spotlight is excellent size for using on the boat and beam is very bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoCry 18W Waterproof Rechargeable Flashlight (Spotlight) with 1000 Lumen LED, Detachable Red Light Filter, Wall and Car Charger Attachments, Black []  2020-7-21 21:45

    This company is ABOVE AND BEYOND, I ordered this light a small over a week ago, received it very quickly and was satisfied overall. I gave it 4 stars just because I didn't think it was as bright as it should be. Within a day, the company writes me an email saying they were sorry and another light is already on it's way. I recieved the 2nd light in about 3 days and sure enough, after I charged it, it was indeed brighter than the 1st one, even though I was happy with the 1st one. I will certainly with this company in the future over and over again!!! 5 stars all the method around!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoCry 18W Waterproof Rechargeable Flashlight (Spotlight) with 1000 Lumen LED, Detachable Red Light Filter, Wall and Car Charger Attachments, Black []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Yes I capped the title on purpose ...My husband bought me this light latest year for my birthday and I fell in love immediately! I have used it almost everyday...my husband hinted he wanted one after seeing my use and happiness with this light, so I ordered him one for Christmas this year...well latest week I had to re-charge my light and when it indicated it was charged I got no light..needless to say my heart dropped! So I figured it was the bulb and when I looked to replace it I could not search a replacement part listed. I contacted the company via email and the response was nothing more than Off the chart! They gave me two options...one full or two send me another light...no questions just sorry to hear of my problem. WOW over one year later! Of course I opted for another flash light!!!!! And guess what it was here within 2 days after my contact with them...I looked at their other produces I now realize they have and will forever be a NO-Cry customer! Can't wait to see my husbands face when he opens his show in a few days......Thanks a Million Raino from NoCry :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoCry 18W Waterproof Rechargeable Flashlight (Spotlight) with 1000 Lumen LED, Detachable Red Light Filter, Wall and Car Charger Attachments, Black []  2020-7-21 21:45

    I got this to use on a night kayak venture. It worked amazing and I wasn’t worried about it getting splashed or wet. I ended up not needing it as much for the kayak, but I live in the woods, and it’s amazing for checking out noises and items out behind my cabin. I think I’ll obtain a lot of use out of it. I don’t know about battery life yet, because I just got it. Will come back and update, if I feel it doesn’t meet up to expectations. But, overall, it’s a good, solid product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoCry 18W Waterproof Rechargeable Flashlight (Spotlight) with 1000 Lumen LED, Detachable Red Light Filter, Wall and Car Charger Attachments, Black []  2020-7-21 21:45

    I just took a camping for two days it's unbelievable it has three levels of Light which you have to go through all three of them before it shuts off I don't know how long the battery latest yet but two nights of it we're amazing and I still haven't had to charge it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I have a 1000 lumen flashlight and was wondering how this would compare. It blows it out of the water. This thing is bright. It looks like you are firing up the Bat Signal when you shine it up in the air. It has a very concentrated light point. It also was much smaller than the pictures had me believe. It came charged out of the box and I was using it to spotlight wild life near my stock tank latest night. Very amazing light and amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Well created light - Some people said otherwise. I personally think the phenomenally light weight misleads people to think it's not a quality is light is a quantum leap forward over the old Ni-Cad incandescent bulb light with a weight of maybe 3 lbs. that I previously used. Largest difference is the long battery life measured in hours as opposed to mins for older me tips: Remove the goofy small foam ring from the push button switch. It is only used for shipping will need a magnifier and a translator if you plan on reading the little small stly, on devices like this -- when charging: The charger will cool down to room temp. when the light is fully tnote: After trying out the light, I immediately ordered another one. And I DO NOT write 5 star fluff reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    This flashlight is BRIGHT!!!! It is also very light, I’ve only had it a couple days but I’m impressed with it so far, it’s also very light for its size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Bought this to replace six volt flashlight for which alkaline replacement batteries cost as [email protected]#$%!15. Got this one for $23 on Prime Day. The makers of this light could present Elon Musk a few things. Blindingly bright and feather light. Told my sis about it and they bought one and loved it so much they're ordering a second one to hold in their n't know about battery life but charged for about 12 hours until light turned green as instructed (sis's light came charged/green). Will modernize review if battery life proves disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Amazing searchlight! It is very bright and has two illumination choices. It is also beautiful light. I love the rechargeable function. Now I can walk my dog in the night and still hatch my Pokémon(yes I'm still playing Pokémon go). Recommend to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    So, this light is AWESOME. I got it because I required some light in rural Pennsylvania, and this seemed to fit the bill. When I fired it up, holy cow! This thing isn't just a flashlight. It's a gawdang LASER. (I'm reasonably certain it's surplus from the old Strategic Defense Initiative satellites that used to blast Russian Missiles.) It's got two settings; TURBO BLAST powerful, and simply powerful. Each setting has a various distance, but both are really clear, focused beams. It's also got a USB port to charge cell phones. It'll easily illuminate a hillside a half mile away, and probably rsonal anecdote: Through the Nor'Easter that just pummeled PA, this thing kept my house lit and my cell charged, and proved invaluable when the power went out (Thanks a lot, PECO!)If you're thinking about getting it, DO IT! This is a ton of flashlight for very small money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Takes 10 to 12 hrs to fully charge,but the brightness is really something has high beam and a lower beam,with a 9000 mahr can also charge your phone with its usb eat light!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I have had brighter spotlights, but never anything this lightweight or simple to carry. The LED light is very bright and apparently maintains a long lasting charge. Even after several weeks of intermittent use (maybe 15 mins a night), the light has continued to operate on its original charge. I am very happy with this purchase. My only "negative" comment is that I would prefer having a easy "On-Off" switch. The reduced brightness option is of no value to me. (3 star for water resistance is because I have no experience regarding this feature.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    My wife uses it mostly to take her dog out at night. Holds a charge for a long time and makes a really bright light to spot anything in the woods at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    This light is powerful, nice that it has lithium ion rechargeable battery's they seem to latest forever in the past on other devices. and they are much brighter being 3.7 volts each. Charging port on the back of light for phone charging in a pinch if power goes out. Cree bulbs are the best so that is a huge plus for this light. Has 2 settings high and low, no stobe but don't wish that anyways. Only down side is you have to push switch 3 times to cycle on/off would be nice if it was just on / off with no low setting. Push once for high twice for low 3 times for off. Switch will probally go out from over use before the battery's and Cree Led bulb. Amazing light for the even with Trump's tariff's on China. can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    3 very bright, LED lights, rechargeable, and best of all, lightweight! comes with 3 various chargers so you can charge it anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I rally like this headlamp but the best lasting batteries I have found are the Nitecore 3500mAh (hNL1835HP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Bought as bonus for brother in law..said it works great..better than his old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    My husband wanted a rechargeable headlight, the ones he uses don't latest long and drain the batteries quickly. So far this light has surpassed our expectation. Amazing lighting, battery life is long and it's very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    They advertise a 20000 Lumen headlamp but they send you a 3000 Lumen headlamp. For a 3000 Lumen it works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Got this for my dad. He really likes it. The light is really bright. Amazing for camping in the woods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Simple to use. Bright. The head strap djustable head strap. Red light. Nice if had white light option. It has several settings including a strobe light option. My husband is happy with it. He uses it to work on his car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Although a amazing headlamp , I was looking for one with a zoom brightening effect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    * Best headlamp you have ever used! 3 Extremely High-Performance LED bulbs delivering 10000 Lumens beam that will create sure you see method beyond anything you can search in a typical retail environment* MULTI-FUNCTIONAL [USES]: Choose from 4 modes to make your optimal environment. Switch modes from battery saver (1 LED) to medium brightness (2 LEDs) or even to The Ultra Bright (3 LEDs) mode, the extra flashing Strobe (3 LEDs) mode will quickly catch attention without delay.* Super adjustable system bands will provide maximum comfort* Be hands-free and have fun those small moments when it is so much easier and comfortable to use both your hands.* Order with Confidence [WARRANTY]: UVER products are built with durability in mind for every design. If you’re not happy with our product, just contact them , and they will give you a replacement. A 3 yr warranty is given with every purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) []  2020-1-11 20:57

    The battery life was amazing until after a couple weeks then I’m not sure what happened but it started only lasting about 10 mins so I’m going to send it back if I can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 4 Flashlights, BYBLIGHT 150 Lumen Ultra Bright LED Flashlight, Zoomable Tactical Flashlight with 3 Modes for Indoors and Outdoors (Camping, Cycling, Emergency, and Gift-Giving) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    These flashlights are a amazing deal. The 150 lumen lights are bright and the adjustable beam works very well. I use mine daily at work, several times a day along with the co-workers I gave three of the flashlights to, and we're all very satisfied with them. I noticed one comment in another person's review about the three mode lights that I'd like to point out. They mentioned that with each press the flashlight moves through three modes, 1) bright, 2) brighter, and 3) strobe, and that when you turn it off the next time you turn it on it will come on in the "next" mode. So if you turn it on and off twice it will be in the Brightest mode, but the next time you turn it on it will be in the Strobe mode. However, you don't have to turn the light on and off three times to move from strobe to the brightest mode. Instead of turning it on and off three times you can move quickly through the modes by half-pressing the switch with your thumb after turning it on - it's really very easy. And by using the first setting (bright) instead of always using the brightest setting you can extend the life of your ey're little enough to fit into a pocket but they cast enough light to do the work of a larger flashlight. The was very reasonable, the shipping was prompt, and they were well packaged. I would definitely recommend them and will them again when the time comes to replace mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 4 Flashlights, BYBLIGHT 150 Lumen Ultra Bright LED Flashlight, Zoomable Tactical Flashlight with 3 Modes for Indoors and Outdoors (Camping, Cycling, Emergency, and Gift-Giving) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    We recently had a power outage (on Fresh Year's nonetheless), which created me aware that I'm totally unprepared for a prolonged outage. I bought this set, and place one in each room, plus kept one for dog walks at night. They're excellent for these purposes, as they place out lots of light for their size. It has three various light modes, including strobe, which are cycled through with button clicks. I [email protected]#$%! was a separate button than the main light switch because you have to hold clicking until you search the mode every single time. However, for the of these lights, I can't complain.I gave these lights 5 stars because of the product AND customer service. One of the flashlights was faulty, which was most likely due to shipping (battery connection was loose). I emailed the seller at 9PM, and received a answer right away. They instantly offered to replace the light, and even sent an additional one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 4 Flashlights, BYBLIGHT 150 Lumen Ultra Bright LED Flashlight, Zoomable Tactical Flashlight with 3 Modes for Indoors and Outdoors (Camping, Cycling, Emergency, and Gift-Giving) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    Package of 4 Flashlights, BYBLIGHTI am a firm believer in flashlights. As a child, there was never a Christmas that I remember where every kid as well as adults received a flashlight as a part of their Christmas presents, Now, as an adult, flashlights are necessity as well as a part of the fun for my children. Speaking now ABOUT THIS PARTICULAR PRODUCT, I have purchased enough of this product so I can have the convenience of a flashlight in EVERY room in my home. They work well and are little enough that they fit in a purse, a pocket, a drawer or can be hung on a nail or hook beside any door. I really like the convenience of not having to find the house for a flashlight when one is required and I use a silver permanent marker to tag the flashlight with the name of the room or nail they belong on. Catching HExx is the effect of a missing flashlight as there is no excuse for this small bit of convenience missing from its designated spot.ABOUT THIS PARTICULAR DEALER BYLIGHT. I had a issue with a single flashlight out of a total of 12 flashlights (3 boxes) purchased and ByBlight treated me like I was a VIP taking care of me and the issue immediately. So the highest rating for the Mfg. and dealer and the product, 5* ank you, RSBlain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 4 Flashlights, BYBLIGHT 150 Lumen Ultra Bright LED Flashlight, Zoomable Tactical Flashlight with 3 Modes for Indoors and Outdoors (Camping, Cycling, Emergency, and Gift-Giving) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    I was very happy with this product for the price. Each takes 3 AAA batteries that are loaded into a round cartridge that is inserted into the flashlight. I like the fact that it has both a continuous and flashing light beam by pushing the bottom button twice. Also, you can extend or retract the head to adjust the width and intensity of the beam of light, helpful for doing close up work or for distance. Even though they are small, (about 4 1/4 inches), they provide a amazing light source. I plan to another set just to hold one in each bedroom in the happening of power outages. The ones I purchased went into each of our cars, along with additional batteries just in the happening of any emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 4 Flashlights, BYBLIGHT 150 Lumen Ultra Bright LED Flashlight, Zoomable Tactical Flashlight with 3 Modes for Indoors and Outdoors (Camping, Cycling, Emergency, and Gift-Giving) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    The BYBLIGHT 150 Lumen Ultra Bright LED Flashlight, Zoomable Tactical Flashlight with 3 Modes for Indoors and Outdoors is by far the best flashlight we have ever bought! This little flashlight, which I can easily fit in the palm of my hand, is very deceptive. Because it is small, a person tends to think the flashlight might not be powerful. Wrong! The amount of bright light this small gadget sheds is unbelievable. I love the small red button that I can easily push to turn it on. The little size of the flashlight also makes it handy to place in the glove compartment of my car. The is less than $14 on Amazon Prime, and the flashlight lives up to everything that is stated on the Amazon site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 4 Flashlights, BYBLIGHT 150 Lumen Ultra Bright LED Flashlight, Zoomable Tactical Flashlight with 3 Modes for Indoors and Outdoors (Camping, Cycling, Emergency, and Gift-Giving) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    These are amazing small flashlights with very amazing power despite their little size. They are dependable, though I'm not as sure that the "O" rings hold all water out if you happen to be using them in hard rain / very wet conditions - I have not had one e quality is generally very good, just not totally consistent between units. For the you can say 'so what?' and I'd agree. We use these as emergency lights for our little Costa Rica hotel for when the electricity fails (too often). The only manufacturing inconsistencies I note are: (1) The battery compartment cap on a few turns roughly rather than smoothly as a well-machined unit would; (2) the sliding focus forward end on some is looser, on some it's tighter - I like tighter, but that is me. All the lights work, all are very usable and function as expected. I bought some previously and created an extra to replace some we lost when hotel guests 'forgot' they had them. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 4 Flashlights, BYBLIGHT 150 Lumen Ultra Bright LED Flashlight, Zoomable Tactical Flashlight with 3 Modes for Indoors and Outdoors (Camping, Cycling, Emergency, and Gift-Giving) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    I place 3 stars for battery life because, since I just received the flashlights, I have NO idea yet how long the battery will last. The flashlights, however, are created well (each takes 3 AAA batteries) and a excellent size to place in a pocket or purse (or to package for travels). At a unit cost of a small more than $4 each, they are a fair for a nice product. They each are accented with a various colourful band so can be gifted (stocking stuffer) to 4 members of a family and each can identify their flash low ight. So far, I am happy with this - the workmanship, quality, and versatility (modes) of the light beam are VERY nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 4 Flashlights, BYBLIGHT 150 Lumen Ultra Bright LED Flashlight, Zoomable Tactical Flashlight with 3 Modes for Indoors and Outdoors (Camping, Cycling, Emergency, and Gift-Giving) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    NOW___my 2nd buy, these are actually great, small, bright lights.I know, this is the 29th Century____does anyone remember Maglights? I have 14 &7/8ths of them. They were unbelievable back when, andI was a attractive fan dancer__well ? For Now $15.00 they are great, even a Thank You note inside in a language I guess is English?Seriously____you must be crazy not to these___or from Mars____ or just got out of deep lockup!Give great, honest, dumb reviews like I suppose to do, for Not a robot, just a weary old shrink, that does Not drink__until e editors here hold deleting only my honest reviews, venting here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 4 Flashlights, BYBLIGHT 150 Lumen Ultra Bright LED Flashlight, Zoomable Tactical Flashlight with 3 Modes for Indoors and Outdoors (Camping, Cycling, Emergency, and Gift-Giving) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    My boys are always trying to steal my flashlights. Now they don't and they have their own to support "charge up the stars" on their ceilings. Which they love love to convince them to turn them off and go to bed. That would be sooo nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 4 Flashlights, BYBLIGHT 150 Lumen Ultra Bright LED Flashlight, Zoomable Tactical Flashlight with 3 Modes for Indoors and Outdoors (Camping, Cycling, Emergency, and Gift-Giving) []  2020-7-21 21:45

    I was very impressed with the level of manufacturing quality and, especially, engineering that went into a $4 flashlight. Whoever engineered this flashlight is a genius, they milked a lot of quality out of that $4. The build quality is good. The battery mount is ingenious (really, the whole flashlight is ingenious). The front lens slides back and forward, smoothly and continuously, so that the beam can be broad or narrow. I kept noticing it would blink every time I turned it on, until I eventually figured out it has a "half press" mode. Press the button on the back hard to turn it off. Press it gently and it switches between three modes (bright, less bright, and flashing). Altogether, this a handy small flashlight that was thoughtfully designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OSTENT 1800mAh 3.6V Lithium Ion Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP 1000 PSP-110 Console []  2020-6-23 20:4

    Battery felt swollen when I pulled it out of the box (which was method too big), when I tried to charge it nothing happened. Battery is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OSTENT 1800mAh 3.6V Lithium Ion Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP 1000 PSP-110 Console []  2020-6-23 20:4

    The battery fits perfectly in the PSP. You can place the back door on it and it will also fit perfectly with no issues. Definitely this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OSTENT 1800mAh 3.6V Lithium Ion Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP 1000 PSP-110 Console []  2020-6-23 20:4

    did not fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OSTENT 1800mAh 3.6V Lithium Ion Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP 1000 PSP-110 Console []  2020-6-23 20:4

    The battery I received looked Aw Allen like the one I already had but slightly thinner. I was able to squeeze it in the psp console but it pushes the battery cover out a little. This appeared to be an old battery. If it is fresh it’s not created with ORM specifications. I’m a small dissatisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OSTENT 1800mAh 3.6V Lithium Ion Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP 1000 PSP-110 Console []  2020-6-23 20:4

    Globe perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OSTENT 1800mAh 3.6V Lithium Ion Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP 1000 PSP-110 Console []  2020-6-23 20:4

    Says one charge can latest 5 hours.... Dies, after 40mins of play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OSTENT 1800mAh 3.6V Lithium Ion Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP 1000 PSP-110 Console []  2020-6-23 20:4

    I bought this battery to replace a non functional oem batter in my Sony PSP-1001. It would charge up from dead to 100 percent within 45 minutes, which is a poor sign right off the bat. Sitting unused, it would not keep a charge longer than a week. I played the PSP and it went dead after 3 hours. For the price, I guess it works? Look elsewhere for something of better quality. The packaging was decent, for what it's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OSTENT 1800mAh 3.6V Lithium Ion Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP 1000 PSP-110 Console []  2020-6-23 20:4

    Worked immediately when I installed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OSTENT 1800mAh 3.6V Lithium Ion Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP 1000 PSP-110 Console []  2020-6-23 20:4

    can play my android game without having it plugged up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OSTENT 1800mAh 3.6V Lithium Ion Rechargeable Battery Pack Replacement for Sony PSP 1000 PSP-110 Console []  2020-6-23 20:4

    Does not work with the item it said it was compatible for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base []  2019-12-8 18:12

    Powerful magnet, beautiful bright light but the lense might as well be constructed from paper mache. I’ve had it for 2 days now and haven’t dropped it or struck it with anything and the lense cracked just from me grabbing the light to pull it off of a car’s undercarriage. No replacement lense despite claiming the lense is replaceable, have yet to search a listing for a replacement lense on amazon. This “Rota-light” is the exact same product as the “tech life” light sold by the same retailer which seems to have a lot of not good reviews. Claims to have a durable rubberized casing but it is brittle thin plastic. I’m afraid to drop it from a foot off the ground. This product has all 5 star reviews from a gaggle of amazon users which I suspect are bots made by the seller because the only products those users have provided reviews on are ones listed by the retailer. Save your gold doubloons for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base []  2019-12-8 18:12

    I’m someone who enjoys a spotlight on my meal while I’m cooking and especially with renting, kitchens are never bright enough. When looking for something to support me brighten up my kitchen situation without spending too much or taking up too much space, I stumbled upon this. The light has been excellent for right over my stove and cooking will never be the same. I even just ordered another for the grill to so I always have a light to check the meat at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Newest Rechargeable LED Headlamp, 2 Pack 10000 Lumen Super Bright Zoomable Headlight, 4 Modes USB Recharge Flashlight, Waterproof Head Lights with Red Light for Camping Hiking Outdoors []  2020-7-10 20:25

    Amazing light. works as advertised. reason for 4 stars is that the batteries are slightly larger than the housing, causing them to shift at times. I push them in before charging to ensure amazing contact before doing so. I have used them on multiple occasions already and am happy with their performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Newest Rechargeable LED Headlamp, 2 Pack 10000 Lumen Super Bright Zoomable Headlight, 4 Modes USB Recharge Flashlight, Waterproof Head Lights with Red Light for Camping Hiking Outdoors []  2020-7-10 20:25

    These things are hefty. To say the least. Not a backpacking headlamp. These things are gonna be for much more heavier duty job. The weigh quite a lot, the battery packs are massive, but that's amazing because it needs less charge. These would be amazing for a bike commuter. But I am talking in the headlamp world, these things are industrious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base []  2019-12-8 18:12

    Got this light latest Saturday. Immediately used it under the dash to install a brake controller on the truck. There’s no method I could jam my head in there with a headlamp so this thing was a lifesaver. The magnet is freaky strong. Stuck to the brake pedal like it was welded then rotated the beam spot on the zone I needed. This thing is going to be super handy in tight locations (although I used it to BBQ carne asada latest night). Be advised, the brightness is no joke. My daughter turned it on while looking at it and it blasted her face. She seriously was blinded for a second. Might wish to contain a warning to hold it away from eyes/face. This thing could absolutely be a headlight on a vehicle. Seems like a solid purchase. Hope it holds up because I’m gonna use the hell out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Newest Rechargeable LED Headlamp, 2 Pack 10000 Lumen Super Bright Zoomable Headlight, 4 Modes USB Recharge Flashlight, Waterproof Head Lights with Red Light for Camping Hiking Outdoors []  2020-7-10 20:25

    It is by far the brightest head lamp I have ever bought. The distance on this thing is incredible. The zoomable main light is unbelievable for night fishing. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Newest Rechargeable LED Headlamp, 2 Pack 10000 Lumen Super Bright Zoomable Headlight, 4 Modes USB Recharge Flashlight, Waterproof Head Lights with Red Light for Camping Hiking Outdoors []  2020-7-10 20:25

    So far so good. The light is beautiful bright. I like night fishing and bright lights are amazing to be able to see more than 5 feet ahead of you. I like the various levels of brightness. Its fairly light so thats a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base []  2019-12-8 18:12

    Saw this and loved the idea. I work with electrical installation in very dark warehouses. So having a light to stick on the steal I beams seemed like a plan. The light gives off perfect bright light at a lot of various levels. Having a rechargeable battery makes it a breeze to plug in at night and be able to use it for several hours. But sadly one day I was loading my gear on a Boom Lift and it flipped out of my bucket from 6 feet and shattered and no longer works. I thought being such a powerful magnetic light it would have been more durable and not to fragile. It is a amazing light to have and works amazingly just don't ever drop it $49.00 is a lot for a light for 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Newest Rechargeable LED Headlamp, 2 Pack 10000 Lumen Super Bright Zoomable Headlight, 4 Modes USB Recharge Flashlight, Waterproof Head Lights with Red Light for Camping Hiking Outdoors []  2020-7-10 20:25

     So far satisfied with my purchase. Nice and bright. Fairly comfortable and light! I bought this headlamp for my husbands endless list of projects. He is always busy fixing something and having hands-free lighting in a crawl zone is a necessity. He was thrilled to use this headlamp. Comfortable band on your head, and the light is bright and covers a wide range of space. It’s very amazing use for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Newest Rechargeable LED Headlamp, 2 Pack 10000 Lumen Super Bright Zoomable Headlight, 4 Modes USB Recharge Flashlight, Waterproof Head Lights with Red Light for Camping Hiking Outdoors []  2020-7-10 20:25

    I was looking for a fresh light for my hardhat. I will say this is a bright light. Very amazing for the price. If it wasn't specifically for my hardhat I would have kept far as a light for your hardhat, it is extremely huge and heavy. I am personally looking for a bright, slimmed down, lighter model. I work construction and usually in tight spaces. The method this light sticks out will surely obtain bumped around and prove to be more of a hindrance. A hardhat already gets uncomfortable by the end of the day without the additional e other issue is with the straps. They are designed for wearing on your head (or over a cap) and not a hardhat. They slip around and don't stay on (even with hardhat clips).Like I said before, this is just a view from someone who wants it for a hardhat - Amazing light otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Newest Rechargeable LED Headlamp, 2 Pack 10000 Lumen Super Bright Zoomable Headlight, 4 Modes USB Recharge Flashlight, Waterproof Head Lights with Red Light for Camping Hiking Outdoors []  2020-7-10 20:25

    Not really what we were expecting. The main light is to huge in a little area, and the red lights are for what?? We required them and the other ones we purchased were out of stock. So we will hold them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base []  2019-12-8 18:12

     I have spent years searching for the excellent work light, and have finally found it. I've tried hundreds of lights and finally found the solution to all my problems. The Roto-light is officially my fresh #1 buddy! I work in HVAC and work-lights are very necessary to me. This is the best light in the industry, hands down. Here is my breakdown of the Rota-Light:The pros:The packaging - Let's begin off with the packaging, the design is sleek and looks great. I love the overall packaging design and the colors of the box. It really stands out and pops, just like the product. They really took their time to create this product stand out from the rong Magnets - Really strong, will keep itself upside down, stays anywhere I place it. Seriously massive eat light color - Puts out a bright light at the excellent color. It's excellent for illuminating work areas, both huge and small. It's just the right hue or color temperature that I look for in a work light.Excellent battery life - Can run all day on a single charge. The battery life is amazing. Simply place this beats beautiful much any light in existence right now for battery B charging - I am able to charge this anywhere, uses the same port as my phone. This is super handy. I never have to worry about finding an adapter or keeping track of the cord, it just uses the normal micro-usb port that is standard on millions of devices. Intelligent choice for a work light like this, Amazing thinking Rota-LightRotating ability - It really makes it simple to focus on specific locations and key in on details. I am using this in HVAC and this feature is a GAME CHANGER. To be able to set it up then twist it and hone in the light right where I need it puts this light over the top.Durability - With a replaceable lens and a durable, almost rubberized plastic, this thing looks ready to go. It took a couple bumps and bruises today with no ze - This thing is tiny, but it packs a large punch. Works better than lights 10x it's size. It's portable, makes it so simple to carry e cons:The Name - So I'm reaching with this one, but I had to search a con. While this is an outstanding product, the name Rota-Light is okay; but let's face it, they really missed a amazing opportunity to call this product "The LanTurn". They could have taken a solid noun American's have known to love, like lantern, and added a 'twist' of a amazing pun. LanTurn would just be the icing on the cake, but all in all, the Rota-Light is a 10 star product in a 5 star world.Overall:Complete 5 stars, amazing buy. This is a little portable light packed full of features. I am glad I purchased it and I think anyone would have a use for it. From emergencies to every day work light, the Rota-Light has a zone in your arsenal of tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base []  2019-12-8 18:12

    So far, so good. I'm beautiful rough on tools buts doing the job it's intended to do. I do structural steel in a and need the additional light so I can see. This does that. As to it breaking easily, it's not a brick. It's an LED light in a plastic housing. You can't be overly rough with it. Remember, it's a light, not a only "complaint" would be the method you select brightness. You have to cycle through the levels with the on/off button. If it had a separate selection switch, this thing would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base []  2019-12-8 18:12

    I am happy with the brightness and battery life of this work light. It is massive -- really massive -- but the magnet is powerful enough to hold it well secured. The one feature I didn't think much about is one that I really like -- the rotating light beam. It's one thing to obtain a work light stuck to the hood or fender, but quite another to obtain it pointed in the right direction. This contraption works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Newest Rechargeable LED Headlamp, 2 Pack 10000 Lumen Super Bright Zoomable Headlight, 4 Modes USB Recharge Flashlight, Waterproof Head Lights with Red Light for Camping Hiking Outdoors []  2020-7-10 20:25

    So I do a ton of work on engine repair, and its nice to have a bright light that shines your method into the dark of an engine bay. These lights work amazing for that. They up your hands so that you can see better. I highly recommend these lights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Newest Rechargeable LED Headlamp, 2 Pack 10000 Lumen Super Bright Zoomable Headlight, 4 Modes USB Recharge Flashlight, Waterproof Head Lights with Red Light for Camping Hiking Outdoors []  2020-7-10 20:25

    My wife and I love these light. they are super bright and we love the blinking red lights as we use them for walking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base []  2019-12-8 18:12

    Very bright with four brightness settings and an incredibly powerful magnet, however not a very durable unit. Battery holds a amazing charge. We camped with these for three weeks and loved them except for the durability factor. I bought two of these and dropped one from about three feet high, and now the plastic body keeps coming apart. The light still works but the little screws that keep it together are broken...Even the other one that was not dropped is coming apart. Something is not right with the design...I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base []  2019-12-8 18:12

    Love this light!! It is very light weight and super bright. Really appreciate the fact it is magnetic, shop it on my fridge so it is easily accessible to all family members. My fuel pump went out so grabbed my Rota-light and was able to change out the fuel pump hands free, strong and strong. Love the fact it goes from low to high with the push of a button, and the lite easily rotates into the position I need. Super simple to charge using any USB port, never having to with batteries is a definite plus. Hope I will never have to replace the lens cover, but to know it's available if required is great. This is a super light, love my Rota-Light!! Shipping only took 2 days! Highly Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base []  2019-12-8 18:12

     I first heard about this light from one of my fb mates who is a mechanic who was raving about it as a little bright shoplight for his toolbox which i was looking for...I just got it and must say its beautiful good!Its SUPER bright for its size,Its about four inches long totalIts HEAVY about 8 ounces i think its the magnet, maybe the case or batteries idk...It is BURLY i mean i threw it on the floor and it just bounced and kept working...it is a small spendy but, it is super premium it for life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2020 Newest Rechargeable LED Headlamp, 2 Pack 10000 Lumen Super Bright Zoomable Headlight, 4 Modes USB Recharge Flashlight, Waterproof Head Lights with Red Light for Camping Hiking Outdoors []  2020-7-10 20:25

    These lights are amazing for tight locations and very bright. Like the fact that you can recharge and change out the batteries. Bought spare batteries so when one set goes weak they can just be replaced and old ones recharged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    You need permision to take video and record a sound for flashlight? Right. -1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Yes simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    k.. Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Poor and stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    So Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    nice flashlight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    exallent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    feel white

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    N

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Very Sharp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    powerful,brigter a flexible switch making it simple and reliable to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    very best used to view composs for prayer (Gibla)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    wow..it's the best of all that have ever used!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    I like this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    it's not downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    siraj ugz

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386