stanley sl5w09 rechargeable 1000 lumen lithium ion ultra bright led spotlight flashlight Reviews & Opinions


Submit stanley sl5w09 rechargeable 1000 lumen lithium ion ultra bright led spotlight flashlight review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I have a 1000 lumen flashlight and was wondering how this would compare. It blows it out of the water. This thing is bright. It looks like you are firing up the Bat Signal when you shine it up in the air. It has a very concentrated light point. It also was much smaller than the pictures had me believe. It came charged out of the box and I was using it to spotlight wild life near my stock tank latest night. Very amazing light and amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    This flashlight is BRIGHT!!!! It is also very light, I’ve only had it a couple days but I’m impressed with it so far, it’s also very light for its size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    My wife uses it mostly to take her dog out at night. Holds a charge for a long time and makes a really bright light to spot anything in the woods at night.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on stanley sl5w09 rechargeable 1000 lumen lithium ion ultra bright led spotlight flashlight or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch stanley sl5w09 rechargeable 1000 lumen lithium ion ultra bright led spotlight flashlight video reviews and related movies:

    See Review- Stanley 5W 1000 lumens LED Lithium-Ion Rechargeable Spotlight on youtube.

     related image

    See Stanley Fatmax 2200 lumen Rechargeable Spotlight on youtube.

     related image

    See Stanley Lithium-ion Led spotlight "Reveiw " on youtube.

     related image

    See WHY IT SUCKS - Stanley 5W 1000 lumens LED Lithium-Ion Rechargeable Spotlight on youtube.

     related image

    See Stanley Ultra Bright LED SpotLight SL5W09 on youtube.

     related image

    See Stanley spotlight review on youtube.

     related image

    See STANLEY SL5HS Rechargeable 900 Lumen Lithium Ion Ultra Bright LED Spotlight Flashlight on youtube.

     related image

    See Stanley Spotlight SL3HS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    So, this light is AWESOME. I got it because I required some light in rural Pennsylvania, and this seemed to fit the bill. When I fired it up, holy cow! This thing isn't just a flashlight. It's a gawdang LASER. (I'm reasonably certain it's surplus from the old Strategic Defense Initiative satellites that used to blast Russian Missiles.) It's got two settings; TURBO BLAST powerful, and simply powerful. Each setting has a various distance, but both are really clear, focused beams. It's also got a USB port to charge cell phones. It'll easily illuminate a hillside a half mile away, and probably rsonal anecdote: Through the Nor'Easter that just pummeled PA, this thing kept my house lit and my cell charged, and proved invaluable when the power went out (Thanks a lot, PECO!)If you're thinking about getting it, DO IT! This is a ton of flashlight for very small money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Takes 10 to 12 hrs to fully charge,but the brightness is really something has high beam and a lower beam,with a 9000 mahr can also charge your phone with its usb eat light!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Amazing searchlight! It is very bright and has two illumination choices. It is also beautiful light. I love the rechargeable function. Now I can walk my dog in the night and still hatch my Pokémon(yes I'm still playing Pokémon go). Recommend to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Well created light - Some people said otherwise. I personally think the phenomenally light weight misleads people to think it's not a quality is light is a quantum leap forward over the old Ni-Cad incandescent bulb light with a weight of maybe 3 lbs. that I previously used. Largest difference is the long battery life measured in hours as opposed to mins for older me tips: Remove the goofy small foam ring from the push button switch. It is only used for shipping will need a magnifier and a translator if you plan on reading the little small stly, on devices like this -- when charging: The charger will cool down to room temp. when the light is fully tnote: After trying out the light, I immediately ordered another one. And I DO NOT write 5 star fluff reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Bought this to replace six volt flashlight for which alkaline replacement batteries cost as [email protected]#$%!15. Got this one for $23 on Prime Day. The makers of this light could present Elon Musk a few things. Blindingly bright and feather light. Told my sis about it and they bought one and loved it so much they're ordering a second one to hold in their n't know about battery life but charged for about 12 hours until light turned green as instructed (sis's light came charged/green). Will modernize review if battery life proves disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    This light is powerful, nice that it has lithium ion rechargeable battery's they seem to latest forever in the past on other devices. and they are much brighter being 3.7 volts each. Charging port on the back of light for phone charging in a pinch if power goes out. Cree bulbs are the best so that is a huge plus for this light. Has 2 settings high and low, no stobe but don't wish that anyways. Only down side is you have to push switch 3 times to cycle on/off would be nice if it was just on / off with no low setting. Push once for high twice for low 3 times for off. Switch will probally go out from over use before the battery's and Cree Led bulb. Amazing light for the cash even with Trump's tariff's on China. can't be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUYSIGHT Bright Rechargeable Searchlight handheld LED Flashlight Tactical Flashlight with Handle CREE L2 Spotlight 6000 Lumens Ultra-long Standby Electric Torch with USB OUTPUT as a Power Bank (Black) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I have had brighter spotlights, but never anything this lightweight or simple to carry. The LED light is very bright and apparently maintains a long lasting charge. Even after several weeks of intermittent use (maybe 15 mins a night), the light has continued to operate on its original charge. I am very happy with this purchase. My only "negative" comment is that I would prefer having a easy "On-Off" switch. The reduced brightness option is of no value to me. (3 star for water resistance is because I have no experience regarding this feature.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    * Best headlamp you have ever used! 3 Extremely High-Performance LED bulbs delivering 10000 Lumens beam that will create sure you see method beyond anything you can search in a typical retail environment* MULTI-FUNCTIONAL [USES]: Choose from 4 modes to make your optimal environment. Switch modes from battery saver (1 LED) to medium brightness (2 LEDs) or even to The Ultra Bright (3 LEDs) mode, the extra flashing Strobe (3 LEDs) mode will quickly catch attention without delay.* Super adjustable system bands will provide maximum comfort* Be hands-free and have fun those small moments when it is so much easier and comfortable to use both your hands.* Order with Confidence [WARRANTY]: UVER products are built with durability in mind for every design. If you’re not happy with our product, just contact them , and they will give you a replacement. A 3 yr warranty is given with every purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Simple to use. Bright. The head strap djustable head strap. Red light. Nice if had white light option. It has several settings including a strobe light option. My husband is happy with it. He uses it to work on his car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    3 very bright, LED lights, rechargeable, and best of all, lightweight! comes with 3 various chargers so you can charge it anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    My husband wanted a rechargeable headlight, the ones he uses don't latest long and drain the batteries quickly. So far this light has surpassed our expectation. Amazing lighting, battery life is long and it's very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I rally like this headlamp but the best lasting batteries I have found are the Nitecore 3500mAh (hNL1835HP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    They advertise a 20000 Lumen headlamp but they send you a 3000 Lumen headlamp. For a 3000 Lumen it works good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Although a amazing headlamp , I was looking for one with a zoom brightening effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    The battery life was amazing until after a couple weeks then I’m not sure what happened but it started only lasting about 10 mins so I’m going to send it back if I can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Bought as bonus for brother in law..said it works great..better than his old one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Sellers LED Headlamp 20000 Lumen flashlight IMPROVED LED- Rechargeable 18650 headlight flashlights Waterproof Hard Hat Light Camping Running headlamps Super Bright Headlight (Silver) review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Got this for my dad. He really likes it. The light is really bright. Amazing for camping in the woods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBEN 1200 Lumens LED Flashlight USB Rechargeable (18650 Battery Included) IP68 Waterproof Ultra Bright Tactical Flash light Torch 5 Lighting Modes for Outdoor Camping Hiking Cycling review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    So I’m a flashoholic I own a lot of flashlights and I’m always buying flashlights trying to search the best for the size and price and I have to say I think I found a amazing one The l50 has everything I wish in a flashlight it is super bright the range is crazy amazing and it’s size makes it simple to fit in any bag or pocket and all of this for only $30 I have a bushnell that I paid $60 for and is three times as huge and not anywhere near as bright or has the distance. My brother liked it so much too that he bought one so honestly if your thinking about buying don’t think just buy it you will not be disappointed if you don’t believe me I’m going to throw up some pictures and you can be the judge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBEN 1200 Lumens LED Flashlight USB Rechargeable (18650 Battery Included) IP68 Waterproof Ultra Bright Tactical Flash light Torch 5 Lighting Modes for Outdoor Camping Hiking Cycling review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I was looking for a nice tactical edc light for my truck bag that I’m upgrading. I’m a large fan of Wuben flashlight. To be honest I did look at 8 or so other lights to see who had the best deal and had the best features that I wanted in a truck bag. The list of features I required to be met was that it required to be usb rechargeable and have at least 1000 lumens with a decent amount of throw. For this I also wanted the flashlight to be a tube style flashlight. With modern technology there are so a lot of various shaped flashlights out there but I wanted this traditional style light for my bag. This flashlight has a throw of 200 meters and the lumen count was 1200. More than enough for what I required this light to do. The light is also very simple to shop being the tube type of light. Another testament to Wuben being a phenomenal company is that they contain amazing batteries with their lights. For the price to obtain a battery is a very nice touch. This flashlight would be amazing for a lot of roles, edc, tactical, police, fire you name it. Don’t overlook this flashlight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBEN 1200 Lumens LED Flashlight USB Rechargeable (18650 Battery Included) IP68 Waterproof Ultra Bright Tactical Flash light Torch 5 Lighting Modes for Outdoor Camping Hiking Cycling review []  2020-1-5 19:8

     What I really like most about this flashlight is that it is rechargeable by the provided usb cable. I also like that it is little and it puts out a lot of light. There are two functions that I demonstrated in the video below. I also like the price of the item it really does save you money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBEN 1200 Lumens LED Flashlight USB Rechargeable (18650 Battery Included) IP68 Waterproof Ultra Bright Tactical Flash light Torch 5 Lighting Modes for Outdoor Camping Hiking Cycling review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Hi Folks,This is my fourth flashlight in a year, so I'm getting a beautiful amazing idea of what to look for in a fresh flashlight. I should probably begin a youtube channel of something.Ok, When I bought this I had a few criteria that had to be met.1. It had to be rechargable. I don't care how amazing the batteries are they will wear out and they will be expensive and it will happen at a poor time. The first time you have a pair of 123A's go poor because a child borrowed your flashlight and never turned it off, you will not like it.2. It had to take a standard charge cable. I am not going to pull the battery out of the case everyday to charge this battery. The rest of the flashlight could be a Jedi Lightsaber, and I'm still not doing it. I also won't hold a separate charging base at my offices, in my cars, and at my bedside It's a nice idea to always have a spot for the flashlight, but i have enough clutter. I carry a LG G5, and Iplone 6, and an LG headset, this gives me three cables I already have to carry, one of those should fit.3. It needs a flood beam to let me to see at work. I'm under desks, in ceilings, in walls, and I use this thing daily. If it won't serve as a general purpose flashlight, it's useless to me.4. It can't turn on prematurely in my pocket or in a holster. I angry my own kydex holster. my latest flashlight would turn on at odd times no matter what I did to protect the tailcap, This mean I could not rely on the light being charged..5. It hasd to be little and light enough to carry comfortable. If I leave it behind because its a core to carry it, it's useless to me.6. It has to be bright enough and solid enough to use as an impromptu weapon. If you obtain a light of 1000+ lumens and shine it in someones eyes at close range, you will light up their day. They will be blind for several seconds. This is better than mace, no one has ever tried to take away my flashlight, not in an airport, not in a police station, not anywhere. If it's solid enough to hit someone with it, great, but bright enough to give me a few seconds to run like hell is what I'm is covers all the bases.1 & 2 It is rechargeable by MicroUSB, so my headset cable handles the duty.3 It's a flood beam with a hot center. This works out for me a perfectly even flood would be nice in theory, but I don't think it's 100% possible, and really, you are pointing this at what you wish to see anyway. If you wish things a small dimmer, tilt the flashlight away from the hotspot.4 The Tailcap seems solid. I've only been using it for a day, but it's sealed and seems to handle vibration well. The charging port is protected by the same ears that protect the switch, but this is not an isse. Even with my sausage fingers I can obtain access to either one separately with no issues.5 As for size, it's about like having an overlong roll of quarters in your hand. It's comfortable and not overly heavy. It goes in a pocket well, it goes on a belt well.6 DO NOT SHINE THIS DAMN THING INTO YOUR EYES!!!!! I was outside in the Vegas sunshine when I decided to light this thing up and see how bright 1200 lumens really is. It's bright. It's really bright. At a foot away the sun went supernova. For a amazing 10 seconds I couldn't see anything and i was worried that I had done permanent damage. For 10 mins after wards everything had a weird brown spot on it. You could use it as a kobutan, but really, shine it in the assailant's eyes and run like hell. Close contact is beautiful much pointless.I only gave it 4 stars. This may not be fair, it did fullfill every criteria I was looking for, but if I do have a wishlist for the next generation of this light.1 I'd like a zoom capability. I realized after buying this that I actually use a Zoom capability more than I thought.2 If there was someway to set a separate High and Low switch. This is a stretch, but I'd like to know that I can hit a buttone while camping and not blind myself because I required to use the bathroom.I looked up the Water proofing rating, IP 68 means it is rated for immersion beyond 1 Meter. I believe it, but I will try this tonight in the pool, I can try 6 feet of depth, so I'll create a not if it passes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBEN 1200 Lumens LED Flashlight USB Rechargeable (18650 Battery Included) IP68 Waterproof Ultra Bright Tactical Flash light Torch 5 Lighting Modes for Outdoor Camping Hiking Cycling review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    I consider myself a bit of a flashlight nerd. A few things are almost mandatory for a amazing all around flashlight & this light has all of ’s rechargeableIt fits well in the handIt had handle being dropped and knocked into thingsI can fit it into my pocket if is light is every bit as bright as my streamlight strion when fully charged with a couple of beautiful major improvements: I can charge it with a micro USB cable, rather than needing a unique charging cradle. The other thing is this flashlight will stand up on its end. This is huge. Setting it down frees up my hands completely and lights up my work zone without needing to keep a flashlight with my teeth. The day this arrived I changed out a light switch and used it while the breaker was off and was able to see perfectly fine to wire up the fresh switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBEN 1200 Lumens LED Flashlight USB Rechargeable (18650 Battery Included) IP68 Waterproof Ultra Bright Tactical Flash light Torch 5 Lighting Modes for Outdoor Camping Hiking Cycling review []  2020-1-5 19:8

     Wuben L50 is a solid budget flashlight with microUSB charging e pack comes with a 2800mAh battery that allows L50 to run at high setting(1200lm) for 1.5 hours during my runtime test. Design of this light is easy with single button on the tail cap that will cycle the flashlight through 4 regular modes and 1 hidden SOS mode. Next to the tail cap button is the microUSB charging port which will fully charge the drained battery in a small over 3 hours from a wall plug. This light does not seem to step down from high setting after running on high for few minutes. Light head will obtain hot but it has temperature control where it will then step down the light from high to medium setting. You can charge the light while it is been charged. Extend runtime can be achieved by connecting L50 to a battery bank while it is on.I decided to do a low temperature try on L50 where I froze the flashlight for over 8 hours and it still functioned without any issue after I broke it out from ice. I also brought L50 to Sequoia National park for the Crystal Cave tour. It out shined the 3D Maglite used by the tour guide.Overall this light is amazing for everyday use or an perfect choice as part of emergency backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBEN 1200 Lumens LED Flashlight USB Rechargeable (18650 Battery Included) IP68 Waterproof Ultra Bright Tactical Flash light Torch 5 Lighting Modes for Outdoor Camping Hiking Cycling review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    This flashlight is the best one I have ever bought super bright lumens and I love how it charges by micro usb and its super compact fits in your pocket if you wish the excellent flashlight buy this the pictures below it’s pitch black but this flashlight lights up the entire zone perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBEN 1200 Lumens LED Flashlight USB Rechargeable (18650 Battery Included) IP68 Waterproof Ultra Bright Tactical Flash light Torch 5 Lighting Modes for Outdoor Camping Hiking Cycling review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Amazing flashlight! Low-Med-High-Ultra High setting. I use it mostly on Med. On Ultra High it’s like a helicopter find light! Brighter than my 5 D battery Mag Lite. Can place it in my pocket. Love the recharge ability. 3 hours and it’s done. Like the tail cap on&off switch. Won’t turn on in my pocket like the other barrel mounted switch flashlight I have. I have over 20 flashlights. This one is the best overall flashlight I’ve ever owned! [email protected]#$%! was available when I worked for FedEx (23 years). Sometimes it was difficult to see addresses after sunset.I used a 4” 3M paint and rust stripper pad I got on Amazon to strip some black paint off so I could see it better when I place it down somewhere.I’ve read a lot of a review and had a lot of a flashlight. This is #1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBEN 1200 Lumens LED Flashlight USB Rechargeable (18650 Battery Included) IP68 Waterproof Ultra Bright Tactical Flash light Torch 5 Lighting Modes for Outdoor Camping Hiking Cycling review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    This flashlight has beyond impressed with across the board. First its crazy bright and the modes have a amazing progression through the modes. The method the user interface is set up is extremely intuitive and a pleasure to use. The low power indicator is a nice touch too. The pocket clip is probably the best I have ever seen or used on a flashlight. I have absolutely zero concern with this light being the only light I have on me at all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WUBEN 1200 Lumens LED Flashlight USB Rechargeable (18650 Battery Included) IP68 Waterproof Ultra Bright Tactical Flash light Torch 5 Lighting Modes for Outdoor Camping Hiking Cycling review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    This is a terrific small light. Comes with everything you need right out of the box. I especially appreciate that it's got a rechargeable lithium-ion battery with it. A standard 5-volt micro USB cable (included) charges the battery. It has a red/blue LED on switch to indicate battery power and charging status. This maybe the most compact EDC light you can obtain that puts out 900 lumens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anker Rechargeable Bolder LC90 LED Flashlight, Pocket-Sized Torch with Super Bright 900 Lumens CREE LED, IP65 Water-Resistant, Zoomable, 5 Light Modes, 18650 Battery Included review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Fast Note: When I purchased this, Amazon had it on sale for $55 and the day I got it in the mail the price was reduced to $26.99. Amazon said they couldn't do anything so I figured I'd contact AnkerDirect not expecting anything. The day after I got $28 refunded to my account. I used that $28 to buy another flashlight!The flashlight is beautiful massive - created out of metal, something I really like. When you obtain the pack in the mail, the battery is in a separate compartment. [email protected]#$%! came with a pouch like all their batteries do! You have to screw off the end cap which allows access to the charging port. This screws off again to obtain access to the battery compartment. The end cap is secured to the flashlight by a stretchy thin elastic band. Both flashlights charged within a few hours (probably came 40-60% charged from factory).They are EXTREMELY bright - brighter than any flashlight I own (I own several maglite leds D cells). The beam is focused by pulling / pushing on the lens part - floodlight to narrow beam. Testing these at night - they lit up trees a block away. Really looking forward to not replacing D cells all the time.I use these flashlights for about 30 minutes every morning and the only thing that worries me is that the flashlight gets kinda warm after being on this long (I use the lowest setting). It wasn't hot, but comfortably warm. The metal chassis does a beautiful amazing job at dissipating heat.I wish to thank Anker for giving me a refund after dropping the price! They've got a satisfied customer here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anker Rechargeable Bolder LC90 LED Flashlight, Pocket-Sized Torch with Super Bright 900 Lumens CREE LED, IP65 Water-Resistant, Zoomable, 5 Light Modes, 18650 Battery Included review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Update...Anker read my review, they contacted me right away. To my surprise, they sent me a fresh light!! I didn't ask for a replacement nor did I expect one. I've never had that level of customer service! They seriously care about their customers, that is a rarity these e fresh light works flawlessly, Anker has a customer for life!! I highly recommend this company and their products!!(Old review)The light itself is good, it's a bright flood. If you wish a spotlight type light this is not for you. The issue is the poorly created tail cap, the button pops out all the time and or gets stuck. Not a deal breaker for the price but annoying enough to overlook buying a second light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anker Rechargeable Bolder LC90 LED Flashlight, Pocket-Sized Torch with Super Bright 900 Lumens CREE LED, IP65 Water-Resistant, Zoomable, 5 Light Modes, 18650 Battery Included review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Had a possibility to compare them side by side. My impressions:Soonfire is much smaller in size (see pic 1). It comes with a holster for ease in though Soonfire is supposed to have slightly more lumens, I thought the Anker looked somewhat brighter (see pics 2,3). A small difficult to compare because of the Anker's zoom function, which Soonfire lacks. The Anker's zoom is smooth, works well, and helps you focus light where you need it. I also found the Anker's light be be more white, Soonfire seemed slightly yellowish/greenish in comparison.Anker has momentary-on option, Soonfire does not. Anker has zoom function, Soonfire does turn on the Anker, you press the switch. Turning on the Soonfire is a two-handed job: you twist the head to the right, and the thumb switch glows. You then use the thumb switch to control the light. If you click it, nothing happens. If you click and keep for 0.5 seconds, you've turned the light on. If you click and keep for 0.8 seconds, you instead enter a mode which selects turn off the Anker, you press the switch. Turning off the Soonfire is again a two handed operation that requires that you twist the head to the left.Learning to operate the Soonfire is mostly a matter of trial and error. The "owner's manual" (pic 4) is poorly printed on the box, in type so little you may need a magnifying glass to read it. When you do read it, the instructions are complicated, sometimes seem contradictory, and sometimes create no sense to an English speaking person. The Anker seems more charging the Soonfire is done though a dedicated port under a rubber flap. It is simpler than recharging the Anker, which requires you to unscrew the tail cap to access the stomer service on an Anker product is always going to beat the competition. I've bought lots of Anker gear, and these people stand behind their products. Any issue is taken care of right away, no questions asked. I will buy Anker over other brands just for their customer service alone.I didn't obtain a possibility to use Soonfire's customer service. I was a small place off that they specifically request the purchaser to leave a five star review! and if you're not going to leave a five star review, you are instructed to first email them. They do contain a spare O ring, making me wonder if the twist switch mechanism might be susceptible to wear.If this review were placed in the Soonfire category, I would give it three stars.I would have given the Anker five stars if not for the need to unscrew the tail cap to obtain to the recharging port and my other objection, that I always end up having to cycle through the unsettling strobe mode when I wanted to alter brightness settings. But the Anker was my clear preference due to its seemingly brighter light, easier operation, the useful zoom function, and the fact that I know from experience that the Anker people will stand behind it. Also, it's currently priced $4 lower than the Soonfire.EDIT (11/29/18) I just bought another Anker LC90. Nothing wrong with the first one, just wanted a backup. Still have the Soonfire as well, but I search that I don't trust it as much as the Anker, to always have a charge when I need to use it. Also I do prefer the bright white light of the Anker, and I like the zoom function.I've changed my opinion about the charging methods of these two lights. The Soonfire seems to need more frequent charging, and when I charge it I'm not sure when it's fully charged. Also I have lost the small rubber flap that protects the charging port, so there goes the water e Anker, once you obtain used to unscrewing the tail cap to charge, lets you know when you've given it a full charge, as a red LED changes to green. After using these for awhile now I'm of the opinion that the Anker has the better charging method. Also: the Anker holds a charge really well when it's not in frequent ill want the light mode function had its own separate switch, but you learn to work with it. I'm upgrading the Anker to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anker Rechargeable Bolder LC90 LED Flashlight, Pocket-Sized Torch with Super Bright 900 Lumens CREE LED, IP65 Water-Resistant, Zoomable, 5 Light Modes, 18650 Battery Included review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    I bought this flashlight specifically to use while venturing into the Ape Cave at Mount St. Helens. It's pitch dark in that cave since there is no natural or man created lighting in the cave other than what you bring with you. The LC90's zoom function was extremely beneficial and, while zoomed all the method out, this small flashlight was able to illuminate the entire cave. It even provided enough light to obtain some amazing cave images using my cell phone camera! The build quality is fantastic. Its all metal enclosure is clearly built to last, and it has gaskets in the right locations for water resistance. Of note, IP65 is NOT waterproof, it's water resistant. If you wish a waterproof flashlight, check out the Anker Bolder LC130 which is IP68 certified as well as brighter and featuring a longer battery life. Speaking of battery life, I was in the Ape Cave for about 2.5 hours in total and and the LC90 was still running like a champ in high power l in all, this is a unbelievable product I would recommend to anyone who needs a flashlight for home, camping, or general use. Its compact size, build quality, brightness, and water resistance in addition to its rechargeable battery create the LC90 a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anker Rechargeable Bolder LC90 LED Flashlight, Pocket-Sized Torch with Super Bright 900 Lumens CREE LED, IP65 Water-Resistant, Zoomable, 5 Light Modes, 18650 Battery Included review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Oct 16 2018 UPDATE: Ive had the flashlight just a couple of days and did a full cycle charge on the battery and ran a time try on the brightest setting, I ran the try twice using the suppied battery with a new charge each time. This wonderful torch provided over 4 hours of contuious run time on the high setting both times, I was amazed.I use a flashlight extensively when inspecting disaster damaged homes. I'm constantly upgrading my LED flashlights as more strong and compact. I need a flashlight that will illuminate the far corners of a crawl zone from the access door as well as illuminate huge portions of dark rooms. The zoom feature allows zoom in to see those corners in the crawl zone then zoom out to illuminate entire walls of a room. I carry a tablet, a laser tape, a regular tape, try equipment ect with me at all times during my inspection so my light needs to fit in my pants pocket. This Anker AK-T1420011 fits just right in my front pocket making it ez to pull out and place back with a fast one handed e push button multi function on off switch is simple to use to cycle through the lights diffrent modes AND IT REMEMBERS THE LAST MODE, it has 3 various continuous light brightness modes, plus 3 flash modes. When you press the on button it returns to the latest mode, when you press it again it turns off you do not have to cycle through the modes just to turn on and off. You change the modes by quickly pressing the e Anker AK-T1420011 charges using the included USB micro cord included, You access the weather protected micro USB port by unscrewing the back end of the torch, that end is tethered to the charging port so not to be misplaced during charging. To access the ANKER 3350mAh 18650 battery you unscrew the micro USB charging port and the battery will slide right out. Anker is a battery company and I have found they create perfect replacement batteries for my previous cell phones so I expect the included battery will provide a full 12 hour day of inspections, if not I can charge the torch in my vehicle between inspections or just swap out the though the torches I will be replacing has related brightness and features I am replacing the Duracell batteries at least twice a day, thats 8 batteries a day 7 days a week = 56 AAA cells a week! Not only dose that obtain expensive, its just another supply I need to package weeks worth of and lug around because batteries are difficult to search in disaster e construction of the Anker AK-T1420011 looks to be of high quality, the zoom feature slides smoothly but securely so it should maintain its setting even when putting the touch in and out of a pocket, the rear charging cover screws on and off very easily, the Micro USB charging port is a amazing fit for the cable and seems to be of amazing quality. A nice knurled texture to the torch's body provides a amazing I have just purchased the torch I don't have run times yet or actual durability but from initial use I expect the Anker AK-T1420011 to be my everyday torch for now on as my find for the excellent torch seems to be ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anker Rechargeable Bolder LC90 LED Flashlight, Pocket-Sized Torch with Super Bright 900 Lumens CREE LED, IP65 Water-Resistant, Zoomable, 5 Light Modes, 18650 Battery Included review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    First, I'm loyal to Anker. If I'm looking for a product that Anker makes, that's the one I choose if the ratings are just close to competitive products. This flashlight is amazing except that the method it charges does not fit my needs. This is a flashlight I'll hold in the vehicle in case of emergencies. I wish to ensure it is always charged so I'll continuously hold it charged with a power supply from the cigarette lighter. The issue is that you have to unscrew the switch off the back of the flashlight to obtain to the micro usb input. So while it is charging, which is continuously for my purpose, I have an additional part that I have to place back on. I don't wish to have to do that if I have an emergency, which is why I'm buying the flashlight. One reason is having to fumble in the dark getting the additional part back on. The other is that if the additional part gets lost the flashlight is of no value.If you plan to use the flashlight and then charge it before using the flashlight again, this is a non-issue for is an interesting update. Anker saw my review and emailed me. They understood my comments exactly and stated that my observation was valid. They then were quite specific in explaining how my input would be evaluated by their design team. (I've read their email several times and I actually believe that this is true, not just a platitude.) As I've said, I'm loyal to Anker, but this is my first experience with their help group. They are SPECTACULAR. My loyalty has actually increased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anker Rechargeable Bolder LC90 LED Flashlight, Pocket-Sized Torch with Super Bright 900 Lumens CREE LED, IP65 Water-Resistant, Zoomable, 5 Light Modes, 18650 Battery Included review []  2019-12-31 19:23

     I would like to present you my fresh bright flashlight works as an engineer and purchased this flashlight for work. I am very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anker Rechargeable Bolder LC90 LED Flashlight, Pocket-Sized Torch with Super Bright 900 Lumens CREE LED, IP65 Water-Resistant, Zoomable, 5 Light Modes, 18650 Battery Included review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    UPDATED and corrected ter 3 month, my switch had appeared to fail. touching the switch, or even bumping the housing resulted in completely random mode ed anker help via email, and they responded. They were completely willing replace the light, but they also offered a suggestion. They suggested charging it.....and they were right. The low-charge behavior on this light is to obtain random. I'd rather it dropped down to lower power modes, but whatever. At least now Iknow!The slide zoom on this thing is -excellent-. It does obtain hot at high power. High power is bright.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anker Rechargeable Bolder LC90 LED Flashlight, Pocket-Sized Torch with Super Bright 900 Lumens CREE LED, IP65 Water-Resistant, Zoomable, 5 Light Modes, 18650 Battery Included review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    Super bright! One review I saw said it's a pain to obtain at the battery. I tell you that's complete bullpoo. The system is super simple and very well designed. Super bright. The focus hint pulls out and I with a GOOD amount of resistance, so it should stay as you wish it without it accidentally going to spot or wide. No cycling through all settings. It remembers what you had. A fast double-press is how to obtain into each consecutive setting. Click-click, one. Click-click, two. Etc. I buy too a lot of flashlights, omg I'm a freak about flashlights, and I say these are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anker Rechargeable Bolder LC90 LED Flashlight, Pocket-Sized Torch with Super Bright 900 Lumens CREE LED, IP65 Water-Resistant, Zoomable, 5 Light Modes, 18650 Battery Included review []  2019-12-31 19:23

    The light is very bright, with a decent UI. I like that it remembers what setting it was latest on, but I'd love it if there was also a shortcut to the strobe, or to "high". E.G. double tap to go straight to High, regardless of what setting I latest seems well built. There is a separate tail-cap and battery compartment cover. To charge it you unscrew the tail-cap and there is a port in the battery compartment cover. There is a wire between the tail cap and the battery compartment cap. I don't love this setup, but it means the charging port is very well protected, which is nice.I really think this is a amazing light at any price, but at it's price, it's really a no-brainer!Side note, AnkerDirect has awesome customer service, you can buy this flashlight with out having to worry about the seller in any way,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Tactical Flashlight, BINWO Super Bright High Lumen XML T6 LED Flashlights Portable Outdoor Water Resistant Torch Light Zoomable Flashlight with 5 Light Modes, 2 Pack review []  2019-12-31 19:24

     Really like these flashlights. Substantial metal solid construction with simple to operate sliding beam diameter and click-button pattern change. The beam is very bright with various patterns that contain a strobe and 🆘 patterns that would be helpful and highly visible in an emergency. I’ll hold one by my bedside for power outages and one in my car. See my attached video for function reveal. The only flaw I see is a strange line pattern when the beam is restricted to minimum size but that can be eliminated by broadening the beam out a bit. I used 3 AAA batteries 🔋. I will definitely create use of these flashlights as they are a amazing purse or briefcase/backpack size as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Tactical Flashlight, BINWO Super Bright High Lumen XML T6 LED Flashlights Portable Outdoor Water Resistant Torch Light Zoomable Flashlight with 5 Light Modes, 2 Pack review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These lights are awesome and bright. For $10 a piece, you obtain more then what you pay for. At night on the brightest setting, zoomed all the method out, I can obtain the light to reach almost over a block away. I would say that's beautiful amazing for $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Tactical Flashlight, BINWO Super Bright High Lumen XML T6 LED Flashlights Portable Outdoor Water Resistant Torch Light Zoomable Flashlight with 5 Light Modes, 2 Pack review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    Love them. Very amazing size create it simple to carry and handle. Works as expected, very bright. Bought them for hurricane standbys but decided to create them emergency lights for the cars. Will surely be buying more for the original purpose they were intended. Very satisfied with the built and sturdiness. Amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Tactical Flashlight, BINWO Super Bright High Lumen XML T6 LED Flashlights Portable Outdoor Water Resistant Torch Light Zoomable Flashlight with 5 Light Modes, 2 Pack review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    These flashlights are fantastic! They are so bright and work far better than the police flashlight my mate has. The circumference of the light can be directed by simply turning it. It will light up a huge zone or smaller zone or in-between depending on how much the dial is turned. I was surprised at how bright these flashlights were. We bought them some weeks ago, and use them almost every night because my boyfriend works during the night in locations that are in pitch-dark locations and so far we have had no issues with them. I highly recommend these flashlights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Tactical Flashlight, BINWO Super Bright High Lumen XML T6 LED Flashlights Portable Outdoor Water Resistant Torch Light Zoomable Flashlight with 5 Light Modes, 2 Pack review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I was very satisfied to search this very handy small portable flashlight. This flashlight is little and could be convenient in case of lost power. It has the ability to light up the entire room or focus on a little area. This flashlight is method better than any other regular old flashlight I have had. The old flashlight shines a dim yellow beam, even with fully charged batteries. This LED flashlight gives off a huge bright white light. The strobe and SOS features are a nice bonus. This Flashlight has exceeded my expectations, extremely bright and yet little and compact that can fit in most spaces.I highly recommend this productThings to hold in mind: Batteries are NOT included1 -You will need 3 AAA batteries to use the flashlightOR2- You can use a single 18650 instead of 3 AAA batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Tactical Flashlight, BINWO Super Bright High Lumen XML T6 LED Flashlights Portable Outdoor Water Resistant Torch Light Zoomable Flashlight with 5 Light Modes, 2 Pack review []  2019-12-31 19:24

     I liked the product and it has more then one color and it’s very powerful . Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Tactical Flashlight, BINWO Super Bright High Lumen XML T6 LED Flashlights Portable Outdoor Water Resistant Torch Light Zoomable Flashlight with 5 Light Modes, 2 Pack review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I do volunteer find and rescue work which means I NEED a bright light. For a small hand held flash light it does a amazing job. the fact that i can telescope to focus light has also come in handy when showing others where to look during training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Tactical Flashlight, BINWO Super Bright High Lumen XML T6 LED Flashlights Portable Outdoor Water Resistant Torch Light Zoomable Flashlight with 5 Light Modes, 2 Pack review []  2019-12-31 19:24

     Exactly what I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Tactical Flashlight, BINWO Super Bright High Lumen XML T6 LED Flashlights Portable Outdoor Water Resistant Torch Light Zoomable Flashlight with 5 Light Modes, 2 Pack review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    I was sorely disappointed when I compared the brightness output of a 1000 lumens FEIT Electric flashlight and discovered that the XML T6 LED Flashlight was not as bright! So apparently there is a HUGE TYPO in the advertised lumens rating.UPDATE 12/03/2019: Since purchasing this product, the advertising for this item has changed and is no longer being advertised as having 2000 lumens. Otherwise, the flashlight is descent for the price you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LED Tactical Flashlight, BINWO Super Bright High Lumen XML T6 LED Flashlights Portable Outdoor Water Resistant Torch Light Zoomable Flashlight with 5 Light Modes, 2 Pack review []  2019-12-31 19:24

    FALSE ADVERTISEMENT!! THESE FLASHLIGHTS ARE MAYBE 300 vertisement created them sound like they were the best flashlights ever. They even shows pictures of strong flashlights (not these).Lying to sell product is wrong!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    Powerful magnet, beautiful bright light but the lense might as well be constructed from paper mache. I’ve had it for 2 days now and haven’t dropped it or struck it with anything and the lense cracked just from me grabbing the light to pull it off of a car’s undercarriage. No replacement lense despite claiming the lense is replaceable, have yet to search a listing for a replacement lense on amazon. This “Rota-light” is the exact same product as the “tech life” light sold by the same retailer which seems to have a lot of not good reviews. Claims to have a durable rubberized casing but it is brittle thin plastic. I’m afraid to drop it from a foot off the ground. This product has all 5 star reviews from a gaggle of amazon users which I suspect are bots made by the seller because the only products those users have provided reviews on are ones listed by the retailer. Save your gold doubloons for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base review []  2019-12-8 18:12

     I have spent years searching for the excellent work light, and have finally found it. I've tried hundreds of lights and finally found the solution to all my problems. The Roto-light is officially my fresh #1 buddy! I work in HVAC and work-lights are very necessary to me. This is the best light in the industry, hands down. Here is my breakdown of the Rota-Light:The pros:The packaging - Let's begin off with the packaging, the design is sleek and looks great. I love the overall packaging design and the colors of the box. It really stands out and pops, just like the product. They really took their time to create this product stand out from the rong Magnets - Really strong, will keep itself upside down, stays anywhere I place it. Seriously massive eat light color - Puts out a bright light at the excellent color. It's excellent for illuminating work areas, both huge and small. It's just the right hue or color temperature that I look for in a work light.Excellent battery life - Can run all day on a single charge. The battery life is amazing. Simply place this beats beautiful much any light in existence right now for battery B charging - I am able to charge this anywhere, uses the same port as my phone. This is super handy. I never have to worry about finding an adapter or keeping track of the cord, it just uses the normal micro-usb port that is standard on millions of devices. Intelligent choice for a work light like this, Amazing thinking Rota-LightRotating ability - It really makes it simple to focus on specific locations and key in on details. I am using this in HVAC and this feature is a GAME CHANGER. To be able to set it up then twist it and hone in the light right where I need it puts this light over the top.Durability - With a replaceable lens and a durable, almost rubberized plastic, this thing looks ready to go. It took a couple bumps and bruises today with no ze - This thing is tiny, but it packs a large punch. Works better than lights 10x it's size. It's portable, makes it so simple to carry e cons:The Name - So I'm reaching with this one, but I had to search a con. While this is an outstanding product, the name Rota-Light is okay; but let's face it, they really missed a amazing opportunity to call this product "The LanTurn". They could have taken a solid noun American's have known to love, like lantern, and added a 'twist' of a amazing pun. LanTurn would just be the icing on the cake, but all in all, the Rota-Light is a 10 star product in a 5 star world.Overall:Complete 5 stars, amazing buy. This is a little portable light packed full of features. I am glad I purchased it and I think anyone would have a use for it. From emergencies to every day work light, the Rota-Light has a zone in your arsenal of tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    Very bright with four brightness settings and an incredibly powerful magnet, however not a very durable unit. Battery holds a amazing charge. We camped with these for three weeks and loved them except for the durability factor. I bought two of these and dropped one from about three feet high, and now the plastic body keeps coming apart. The light still works but the little screws that keep it together are broken...Even the other one that was not dropped is coming apart. Something is not right with the design...I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    Got this light latest Saturday. Immediately used it under the dash to install a brake controller on the truck. There’s no method I could jam my head in there with a headlamp so this thing was a lifesaver. The magnet is freaky strong. Stuck to the brake pedal like it was welded then rotated the beam spot on the zone I needed. This thing is going to be super handy in tight locations (although I used it to BBQ carne asada latest night). Be advised, the brightness is no joke. My daughter turned it on while looking at it and it blasted her face. She seriously was blinded for a second. Might wish to contain a warning to hold it away from eyes/face. This thing could absolutely be a headlight on a vehicle. Seems like a solid purchase. Hope it holds up because I’m gonna use the hell out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    Saw this and loved the idea. I work with electrical installation in very dark warehouses. So having a light to stick on the steal I beams seemed like a plan. The light gives off perfect bright light at a lot of various levels. Having a rechargeable battery makes it a breeze to plug in at night and be able to use it for several hours. But sadly one day I was loading my gear on a Boom Lift and it flipped out of my bucket from 6 feet and shattered and no longer works. I thought being such a powerful magnetic light it would have been more durable and not to fragile. It is a amazing light to have and works amazingly just don't ever drop it $49.00 is a lot for a light for 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    I’m someone who enjoys a spotlight on my meal while I’m cooking and especially with renting, kitchens are never bright enough. When looking for something to support me brighten up my kitchen situation without spending too much or taking up too much space, I stumbled upon this. The light has been excellent for right over my stove and cooking will never be the same. I even just ordered another for the grill to so I always have a light to check the meat at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    So far, so good. I'm beautiful rough on tools buts doing the job it's intended to do. I do structural steel in a store and need the additional light so I can see. This does that. As to it breaking easily, it's not a brick. It's an LED light in a plastic housing. You can't be overly rough with it. Remember, it's a light, not a only "complaint" would be the method you select brightness. You have to cycle through the levels with the on/off button. If it had a separate selection switch, this thing would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    Love this light!! It is very light weight and super bright. Really appreciate the fact it is magnetic, shop it on my fridge so it is easily accessible to all family members. My fuel pump went out so grabbed my Rota-light and was able to change out the fuel pump hands free, strong and strong. Love the fact it goes from low to high with the push of a button, and the lite easily rotates into the position I need. Super simple to charge using any USB port, never having to deal with batteries is a definite plus. Hope I will never have to replace the lens cover, but to know it's available if required is great. This is a super light, love my Rota-Light!! Shipping only took 2 days! Highly Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base review []  2019-12-8 18:12

     I first heard about this light from one of my fb mates who is a mechanic who was raving about it as a little bright shoplight for his toolbox which i was looking for...I just got it and must say its beautiful good!Its SUPER bright for its size,Its about four inches long totalIts HEAVY about 8 ounces i think its the magnet, maybe the case or batteries idk...It is BURLY i mean i threw it on the store floor and it just bounced and kept working...it is a small spendy but, it is super premium buy it for life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rota-Light- The World’s Most Portable Floodlight, Surprisingly Bright 350 Lumen Rechargeable LED Flashlight with Rotating Beam, IPX4 Waterproof, up to 250 Hour Battery Life, Strong Magnetic Base review []  2019-12-8 18:12

    I am happy with the brightness and battery life of this work light. It is massive -- really massive -- but the magnet is powerful enough to hold it well secured. The one feature I didn't think much about is one that I really like -- the rotating light beam. It's one thing to obtain a work light stuck to the hood or fender, but quite another to obtain it pointed in the right direction. This contraption works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Digits Headlamp Flashlight, 800 Lumens Ultra Bright USB Rechargeable Headlight, 8 Modes Work Light, Waterproof Head Lights with Motion Sensor and Built in Batteries for Outdoors, Household, 2Pack review []  2020-1-11 20:57

     I've been shopping around for some headlamps for both Halloween trick or treating and our upcoming family camping trip which is coming up!Positives-2 Package of LED headlamps & 2xUSB cables-Rechargeable! No need of AA/AAAs! (they were precharged!)-Bright!-Multiple modes: Main LED high/low beam, side LED high/low beam, solid red LED, flashing red LED-Standard Micro USB connector (perfect for camping, especially if you got a USB battery bank)-Power LED meter so I can view battery levels-45 degree adjustable head-Comfortable & Lightweight-Motion sensingNegatives-Can't search anything lolI have a fast video review of the lamps. Check it out. In a nut-shell, I'm beautiful satisfied with these headlamps. First, no AA/AAA batteries, they are quite bright, it feels comfortable on my head, lightweight, has some water-proofing on it (so I don't have to afraid if they obtain wet in light showers), they are bright (and can go with low beams to prolong battery life), the lamps have an adjustable head, has power LED meters on the side, they take standard micro USB connections to charge (so if you got any Android device devices, you're golden!) & got motion sensing abilities! At first thought motion sensing was gimmecy but actually appears functional in certain circumstances. It seems to pick up the waves of your hands perfectly but sometimes just turns the light on/off depending on certain topics that it catches in the middle. If you're into surveillance, this might function perfectly, but sometimes it might turn off/on in un-needed moments. The idea, I still LOVE the concept! I've never had any headlamps that can do this and I appreciate it! This would be super helpful when your going camping! Also, there are LED lights on both sides of each headlamp. There is a green LED light that lights up when its on motion sensing mode and 4 blue LEDs on the other side to indicate motion sensing and monitor battery life. When I charge this up, it tells me the current battery life. I search this mode amazing especially if you have additional USB battery banks and when you’re off the grid for a weekend! :) Cheers to having this tech out there!! I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Digits Headlamp Flashlight, 800 Lumens Ultra Bright USB Rechargeable Headlight, 8 Modes Work Light, Waterproof Head Lights with Motion Sensor and Built in Batteries for Outdoors, Household, 2Pack review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Wow! First, l was lucky enough (and very stupid) to experience the brightness immediately after pressing the button well I had it pointed at my face..lol. Trust me when I tell you it is definitely bright enough!My son likes to go for runs in the dark and was carrying a flashlight until I bought this for him. He said it was absolutely excellent and the tilt feature was convenient so he didn't have to hint his head down to see where he was going. He said he didn't even need it on the brightest setting and could view the entire street without fear of stumbling over o thumbs up! Such a reasonable price for 2 of them. You certainly can't go wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Digits Headlamp Flashlight, 800 Lumens Ultra Bright USB Rechargeable Headlight, 8 Modes Work Light, Waterproof Head Lights with Motion Sensor and Built in Batteries for Outdoors, Household, 2Pack review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    My husband uses headlamps a lot! He uses them to go camping to work on cars, to work under the house, so a lot of various things! So when my son required a light for a camping trip I decided to just obtain him one of these. I bought this one because I loved that it was a two-pack. My mate uses one to read at night so I thought I would have one too. So glad I did. This one is much better than my husband's. It has so a lot of other features. the charger is a android game changer!!! I hate batteries. And the fact that there are 8 modes! Also, the strap is thicker than other straps I have seen so it stays on better. I would definitely recommend these. They won't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Digits Headlamp Flashlight, 800 Lumens Ultra Bright USB Rechargeable Headlight, 8 Modes Work Light, Waterproof Head Lights with Motion Sensor and Built in Batteries for Outdoors, Household, 2Pack review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Amazing headlamp. I finally got a possibility to use these the other night when I took the boat out fishing. I have been struggling tying knots while evening fishing, and these headlamps really did the job. My and my fishing buddy were both wearing these, and they worked so well we actually stayed past sundown because they created everything so easy. (Except catching fish. Fish have a mind of their own!) We really like the solid red light mode as it allowed us to see and not really disturb the fish. Not really sure what I would use the motion detection mode for, but I am sure I will figure something out. Maybe I could place it on a table while camping to act like a easy alarm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Digits Headlamp Flashlight, 800 Lumens Ultra Bright USB Rechargeable Headlight, 8 Modes Work Light, Waterproof Head Lights with Motion Sensor and Built in Batteries for Outdoors, Household, 2Pack review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I've just begun adventuring a bit more in Colorado, where I live. The latest adventure saw me very unprepared, as we were camping in an old castle and I had no flashlight or headlamp (still a newbie and gathering all the important stuff over time). I used my phone to see my method to the toilets during that trip. When I saw these, it seemed like a no-brainer. I have only tried them in my home, but the light is very bright, the headstrap and overall feel is comfortable. I like the different setting for the lights and the fact that there is a motion sensor feature allowing me to turn the light on or off by just waving my hand in front of it versus trying to locate buttons. It seems like the rechargeable battery will be a large gift versus having to carry batteries around. I can just recharge in my vehicle or with my portable battery charging unit. It's amazing that 2 troops came with the purchase, too! I look forward to using these in earnest on my next adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Digits Headlamp Flashlight, 800 Lumens Ultra Bright USB Rechargeable Headlight, 8 Modes Work Light, Waterproof Head Lights with Motion Sensor and Built in Batteries for Outdoors, Household, 2Pack review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I got these in the mail yesterday and opened them up to give them a try today. I actually tested them in the daylight and still the beam was bright enough to be seen, so I know that it will be very bright when it is dark. The strap is very comfortable, stretch enough to obtain a firm "grip" around your head but not to stretchy that they become loose. They also let a ratcheting adjustment so that the beam can be at various angles from your head. The one negative which I don't know if it will be a negative or not but the base plate see to be a small bit thin of a plastic but then again maybe it will keep up just fine.Full Disclosure" I did keep a try unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Digits Headlamp Flashlight, 800 Lumens Ultra Bright USB Rechargeable Headlight, 8 Modes Work Light, Waterproof Head Lights with Motion Sensor and Built in Batteries for Outdoors, Household, 2Pack review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I required one headlamp for my camping needs. We go camping quite often but one thing that we didn't have on our accessories was the headlamps. The ones that our mates have are not that bright, so I was skeptical to buy one. But NOT these flashlights. These are super bright and the best part that I like about these is they are controlled by swiping your hands on the front. It has multi modes for us to save battery juice when we need or use it in full mode when we go out at night. After every use, we throw it in the USB charge and they are ready to be used for our next camping trip. Absolutely love these pair of headlamps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Digits Headlamp Flashlight, 800 Lumens Ultra Bright USB Rechargeable Headlight, 8 Modes Work Light, Waterproof Head Lights with Motion Sensor and Built in Batteries for Outdoors, Household, 2Pack review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    These twin headlamps are amazing right out of the box! Super-bright, clear light, several various light modes (including blinking red for emergencies). We’ve always had a couple of LED hand lanterns for camping, but there are a lot of nighttime situations when you need both hands free! I appreciate that the light can be angled to focus ahead or down at your feet, and the dual charging cords create rejuicing a breeze. Love how comfy the headband is, and the unit itself is lightweight and small. The twin package is excellent for couples or to have a backup while on the trail. This is a night hike android game changer! A+!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Digits Headlamp Flashlight, 800 Lumens Ultra Bright USB Rechargeable Headlight, 8 Modes Work Light, Waterproof Head Lights with Motion Sensor and Built in Batteries for Outdoors, Household, 2Pack review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Very bright and battery latest forever. We went to havasupai and it was too hot so we had to hike our at night and this was great. Latest the whole night while other ppl had to change battery half way. The red light feature is amazing to use to that bugs didn't fly to my face. Only with the red light, it was enough light already. The band is solf and comfortable as well. Totally worth the chance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Digits Headlamp Flashlight, 800 Lumens Ultra Bright USB Rechargeable Headlight, 8 Modes Work Light, Waterproof Head Lights with Motion Sensor and Built in Batteries for Outdoors, Household, 2Pack review []  2020-1-11 20:57

     I bought these lights to hold in my cars in case of emergency. The two images of the engine compartment in my vehicle taken in a dark garage present the light on powerful beam and powerful sidelight. Both modes work very well for spot illumination and for general viewing of an area. In addition, the spot beam also works well to illuminate the zone in front of you while walking or jogging. So I think it will work amazing for my purposes of repairing a car, helping someone in need, or going to fetch gas on a dark road.I've had several headlamps in the past, and the lithium battery in this one is a amazing feature. It makes for a smaller size lamp, and it's lighter so the lamp doesn't slide down your forehead while walking due to the weight of 2 or 3 AA batteries. I was a small worried the headband wouldn't be secure without a strap for the top of my head, but it works amazing and is very stable. Other valuable features contain the green "on" light that lets you know the unit is on when in "motion sensor" mode" but the light is off. The motion sensor feature, which works in high beam and high sidelight modes, is amazing for when your hands are greasy or dirty and you wish to turn the light on and off. A easy wave of the hand in front of the light toggles it on and off. Beats having to fumble for the on/off switch on the unit itself. Finally, the blue lights indicate the level of charge when in use and when on the charger.I do have a couple of gripes though. A minor one is the plastic lens on the headlamp. It scratches easily and if not used carefully will scuffed up beautiful quickly. I'm keeping mine in old camera cases so they can survive being bumped around in my emergency supply bags. Would have been nice to have the lens recessed so that it wouldn't be scratch with setting it on a table or other surface. A major gripe is that the manufacturer claims an IPX6 "waterproof" rating, which means that the unit should be able to withstand "water projected in strong jets." In the video I placed the unit under a gentle stream of tap water and pushed the different control buttons. The unit worked fine, but afterwards I noticed water drops had collected in the center and side lights as shown in the image of the side light. I took the back off the unit and there was water everywhere. Not a deal breaker as most of the time I'll be using these in amazing weather, but if I were out in the rain a lot I might look for another more water-resistant headlamp. I asked for and received a refund due to the fact that the troops won't perform as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    There are a lot of versions of this product out there with all sorts of prices. This is probably a generic, created in china ver of an LED light table but lets face it, its an LED light table. Why would I pay $80 or more for that? This was about $50 and I don't regret the choice. It's big, the light zone is some 13 inches wide by just under 17". With three setting of light. It tends to work best in a darkened room, you don't wish to have a light on the paper if you're trying to trace, especially if you're using a thick paper. The does not have the most polished finish but feels tough and works perfectly. It comes with two power cables: a standardsplug-in transformer and a usb cable (whose sole purpose is to power it, this item in no method works with a computer- it is NOT an input device, though a computer could power it). The amazing thing about the usb cable is that I can power this using a power bank making it totally portable. (see attached photo)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    Initially I had planned to create my own light box, using instructions that I found on Pinterest. However, after calculating the costs, I found it is cheaper to buy one. I decided on this A3 light box because of the price, the huge work space, the portability, and its wall adapter power supply. I have read that LED light boxes with USB power supplies tend to flicker, especially at the brightest illumination ere are three levels of illumination in this light box; I primarily use the lowest level because the other two levels are a small too bright for me. This light box is the right size to take to classes; it is thin and acing appliqué shapes from paper patterns is a breeze; unbelievable for tracing the back sides of paper pieces when paper piecing. Highly e light box came two days after I ordered it on Amazon, even though the order stated three to four days. Amazing service from the seller. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    I own a smaller light box that's been very reliable for me for some time now, so I returned to this seller when my son requested a much larger version. This one works and looks exactly as advertised, and at the brighter settings, it can go through very massive paper and still provide enough light to trace with. He's very happy and loves how well it works. If you've hit locations like Hobby Lobby or Michael's and looked at the light boxes they sell, then you also know what they sell them for. This one was method better looking, incredibly larger, and FAR, FAR, less expensive. However, do buy the Asurion insurance for this one. Unlike my smaller A4, this A2 would be a much more expensive item to replace if the need ever arose. A mere $3.50 too insure this puppy is cash well spent in my opinion. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    1st picture is my old board in the middle of this fresh board.2nd picture is a project I am currently working on.3rd picture is a standard 12 inch ruler in the middle of the board.I am in LOVE with this light board!!! First of all its HUGE!! I use it for my Diamond Paintings & I can place even the biggest picture on it & not have to move the picture around to light the section I am working on. It has 3 levels of brightness & so far 2 has been bright enough!! One of my largest issues with the previous board was not only was it VERY small, the power switch was so EXTREMELY sensitive that just brushing over it caused the board to power off. This board is so huge that A, that is not a issue & B, the switch is NOT that sensitive. I also love that this board has an AC/DC PLUG IN adapter & not a USB adapter. My old board developed a shortage at the connection website & eventually stopped working all together after only having it for 4 months. This board is much heavier than my old board but I don't mind AT ALL because it is 3-4x's bigger!! I comes with a tote bag to carry it, but I have also created a padded cover for it for exta protection. This board was also 3x's as expensive & didn't come with all of the tools that my first board did, but I would buy this one again in a HEART BEAT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    EXCELLENT. Obtain the bigger view zone this one has. It also comes with a wall plug adaptor and tote bag cover. VERY satisfied with what I got as the viewing zone is larger that most of what is offered and it gets very bright. Don't spend less and obtain a smaller size and one that does not have a wall adaptor option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    This light box tracer is excellent for my needs. I occasionally wish to transfer an photo from my sketchbook or my images directly onto watercolor paper. With this product I can easily transfer a image print or copy of sketch by tracing directly onto 140 lb paper by placing the watercolor paper on top of the stage to be traced and placing them both on the light box. Easily projects photo through both sheets of paper. It is very thin, bright (three settings) and always sitting on my project table. I have used it now for three months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    It's a really nice light board that didn't cost an arm and a leg. Amazing size, too. My only gripe is that when I turn it to the brightest setting, it just flashes off and on, and I have to unplug it. Fortunately, I've only required to use the lowest and medium settings for my projects. For these reasons, I cannot give 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    Love this light board. The size is excellent for tracing my Quilting Applique Backgrounds. I also use it for tracing the designs onto freezer paper to prep my appliques. The flat surface makes it very comfortable to work on. I also like being able to choose the light intensity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    This is a steal! I use it for diamond painting. Nice, huge surface and 3 levels of light brightness to choose from. You tap the button and it comes on the dimmest setting, just tap again and again to obtain to the other levels. Then tap to turn off. Plugs in so you may need an extension cord because the cord isn’t that long (I need one where I use it in my garage anyway).I like that it’s not USB though because it’s always ready to go with no charging, just plug it in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voilamart A3 LED Light Box Tracer, 12V Ultra Bright 3-Level Dimmable Brightness, Ultra-Thin LED Tracing Art Craft Light Pad Light Board with Carry Case, for Artists Drawing Tattoo Sketching Animation review []  2020-1-17 2:50

    It did not come with a instruction manual and when I tried to call it was an overseas call and I could not obtain through to ask them to send me one. it is an adjustable illumination and I can't figure it out. takes forever to warm up to adjust the lighting. Not satisfied with the product at all. Can you support me with this problem?Voilamart GmbHTel: 020-16816888Suites 1501-2, 15/FChinachem Johnston Plaza,178-186 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazin’ Fireball | Brightest LED Lanterns Rechargeable USB | Storm, Hurricane, Emergency Light | Power Outage | Battery Bank for Phones | Rechargeable Lamps | 1000 Lumen Light review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    NO BATTERIES NEEDED. That's amazing for starters! We bought the Blazin' Fireball lantern and another lantern that was the same size but double the price. We compared. The more expensive one's light lasted longer but not by that much. This Blazin Fireball is better so we ordered two more. One for each middle schooler for when our lights or power goes out. The rechargeable aspect is amazing since batteries so often are burned out by the time you actually need them to work in something like this. The blazin fireball can light the entire bedroom and not be blinding like some other lamps I've seen on reviews. We are very satisfied. Little but mighty good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazin’ Fireball | Brightest LED Lanterns Rechargeable USB | Storm, Hurricane, Emergency Light | Power Outage | Battery Bank for Phones | Rechargeable Lamps | 1000 Lumen Light review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    This lantern is nice and bright, and the light choices are amazing . . . BUT it has a troublesome glitch!You're using it. It's working fine. You turn it off. When you go to turn it back on -- NOTHING! No dimming! No warning at all! It's just no longer working! You never know when it's going to happen! Then it has to be recharged before using again! Ridiculous!Again, the light is great, but the sudden, inexplicable dying is unexceptable!Cannot recommend as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazin’ Fireball | Brightest LED Lanterns Rechargeable USB | Storm, Hurricane, Emergency Light | Power Outage | Battery Bank for Phones | Rechargeable Lamps | 1000 Lumen Light review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Bought it for camping and what a failure it was!!! I did test it at home and it worked, but once we went actually camping it just quit. Pushing button- nothing. Embarrassed before my fellow campers...say the least. Can't return, the time ran out. Had to go inside the "guts" found negative wire disconnect and both power wires pinched (crushed) by battery pack. Had to resoldere wire and while I was at it install second package of batteries to have longer use time (manufacturer should do it to create this product better) now it is working but going through this hoops and loops and paying substantial ammount of cash for it... not worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazin’ Fireball | Brightest LED Lanterns Rechargeable USB | Storm, Hurricane, Emergency Light | Power Outage | Battery Bank for Phones | Rechargeable Lamps | 1000 Lumen Light review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I bought two of these limps after a latest blackout to have in case we have another blackout. The are much more useful that a flashlight as they can sit on a table or hang from a hook and provide sufficient light on a desk that one can easily read or do paperwork. While we have not had a blackout I have found these lamps extremely useful in doing work around the house where there is limited light or when I am doing electrical work and have the power shut off and need light to work. I also believe they would be handy when you are working on a vehicle and need supplemental light. They have proved perfect and the indicating LED on them lets you know when they are fully charged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazin’ Fireball | Brightest LED Lanterns Rechargeable USB | Storm, Hurricane, Emergency Light | Power Outage | Battery Bank for Phones | Rechargeable Lamps | 1000 Lumen Light review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I love the compact design and the various light features that it provides. I also love the fact that it has the capability to charge a shipping and packed efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazin’ Fireball | Brightest LED Lanterns Rechargeable USB | Storm, Hurricane, Emergency Light | Power Outage | Battery Bank for Phones | Rechargeable Lamps | 1000 Lumen Light review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I can't speak for durability yet, but this thing is bright but not blinding. It has an amazing dimmer feature: if you choose a light setting and keep in the button, it dims the light very slowly so you can obtain exactly the light level you wish (and a longer run time). There are bright white light and warm light options. It's simple to charge via USB. I got this for an emergency light since where I live we tend to lose power during the winter every once in a while. This definitely lights up an entire room, and it's bright enough for reading.UPDATE: This was a amazing lantern while it lasted, but it stopped working after the second time I charged it. NOT reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazin’ Fireball | Brightest LED Lanterns Rechargeable USB | Storm, Hurricane, Emergency Light | Power Outage | Battery Bank for Phones | Rechargeable Lamps | 1000 Lumen Light review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    I bought this to have in case the electricity goes out. I had purchased related looking lanterns in the past, most you can see about 3 feet. This literally lights up the entire room, although you can dim it. AND, no batteries, it's rechargable. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazin’ Fireball | Brightest LED Lanterns Rechargeable USB | Storm, Hurricane, Emergency Light | Power Outage | Battery Bank for Phones | Rechargeable Lamps | 1000 Lumen Light review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    The design is excellent. In high output mode the light output is about equal to a 75 watt bulb. The 300 Lm mode is brighter than the CFL lanterns I bought years ago. I like the little compact size, much easier to shop and transport than the huge clunky ones I have now. Above average on the ruggedness scale. The outer case is created of a hard rubber that makes simple to grip and would provide some cushion on a drop. The plastic lens seems quite st electronic devices are not tested after manufacturing these days. It is cost prohibitive. The assumption is that you design the manufacturing process such that every piece should be created exactly the same (Plan A is no defects). I suspect that this device is designed in the USA but manufactured in China. That being said most of the troops work properly but occasionally some have manufacturing defects. Recommend charging the unit, use it some, and then recharge it soon after receiving it rather than waiting for an actual need. You can return it if there is a problem.A replaceable D size battery lantern would be a better choice if the primary/only reason for purchasing this rechargeable lantern is for light during a storm similar power outage which could latest for days. When the battery is fully charged the lantern has about 6 to 7 hours run time on high/medium power and 20 hours on low power. Rechargeable batteries self-discharge during storage so there is high probability that the battery will not be fully charged when the need arises. You might only have 4 to 5 hours of light. Then it takes 6 to 8 hours to recharge if you can recharge it at all. A replaceable D size battery lantern with comparable specs costs about half what this rechargeable lantern costs. If you search that you have other uses, consider purchasing this product for first use plus a replaceable D size battery lantern and hold additional batteries on hand for power outages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazin’ Fireball | Brightest LED Lanterns Rechargeable USB | Storm, Hurricane, Emergency Light | Power Outage | Battery Bank for Phones | Rechargeable Lamps | 1000 Lumen Light review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    Excellent light. Bought it for emergencies and power outages. Had a power outage at 3am and mandatory evacuation due to a fire this past weekend and it was a excellent light. Lit up the house while children were being woken up and rushed into the truck. Would definitely recommend. Neat feature that you can charge phones as well. All around, amazing buy. Will be buying a second one to hold in truck emergency bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blazin’ Fireball | Brightest LED Lanterns Rechargeable USB | Storm, Hurricane, Emergency Light | Power Outage | Battery Bank for Phones | Rechargeable Lamps | 1000 Lumen Light review []  2020-1-11 20:57

    The wrong product was sent, I called and you sent me the correct item. I was on vacation for 3 weeks. I am sending back the item that was sent incorrectly. It is the battery operated model of this lantern, valued at 24.99$ I believe. I was originally charged the $34.99 for the rechargeable model. I will mail back using the return label you sent on July 11. Thank youl I mailed today 8/14/19 from PAKMAIL/ I just got UPS message you keep this item at your return station in Kentucky. I expect this to be noted 8/15/19. Do not charge me for this item. I paid for the original, this is the one sent my mistake( lesser value). Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    very nice and usefull i really like it never miss to download .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    This application is a mess. The flashlight was not even turning on! I don't wish to give it even 1 star,but I have to give to post this review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    powerful,brigter a flexible switch making it simple and reliable to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    You need permision to take video and record a sound for flashlight? Right. -1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Amazing flashlight to have on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    I like the ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Please if u can do the back light too ,I true love it so bryt n clear✌✌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Is very necessary for delay update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    Yes simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashlight - Bright LED Flashlight review [App]  2019-12-3 21:42

    very best used to view composs for prayer (Gibla)

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter