Read starbound mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all starbound mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile tuesdays []  2020-7-28 14:14

    Haven’t been able to obtain 1 yet. Application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    Hard to use. When I tried to read judges bio or look at routines it kept switching screens. Only useful to the digital PDF program for $5

    0  


    Add your opinion on starbound mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    PSA said to for program and ability to vote for judges award. Program @#$%!4.99 and no method to vote. This was not a helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    Not android device friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    Star Bound Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    great. i could vote for my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    No me deja ni siquiera entrar al www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    Lol, thought it was for the Starbound video android game xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    horrible. difficult to navigate, very small info provided and the information that is provided is method off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    doesn't work. this tournament is method behind in getting an android device application up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    Kills my battery and would not load find in application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    It lets me see what is going on and when with the Starbound shows. Check out the audience choice feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    The application is a amazing test but needs some improvement in the controls and how the schedule works. Also it brings you to the www service even though you the application so you don't need wifi. Wireless connection is definitely need for all of the things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    Doesn't work at all. So much for viewer voting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    Amazing app. Very useful for my daughters dance competitions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    This is not starbound starbound is a android game from 505 android games so therefore you are doing an illegal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    The application doesn't load anything on my Android device Very Disappointing. 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    NO SERVER!!!! Why is there not Android device server for this app?? Not worth downloading.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    ANDROID USERS DON'T BOTHER!! Doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    Installed but the happenings list was empty :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbound Mobile [App]  2019-11-18 13:45

    Doesn't work for Android. Does not find and can't search any events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    These Broken Stars: A Starbound Novel (The Starbound Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    I was a very poor person when I read this, because I had to read it all through in one day! Some things got neglected. I loved the uniqueness of the plot and the premise, two young people marooned on a planet struggling to overcome the mindsets that keeps them apart. I loved the uniqueness of the ultimate saving force. I felt like this book was well-paced, walking a excellent line between conflict and emotional development. It was one of those books that pulls you inexorably forward to search out what happens. A joy to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    These Broken Stars: A Starbound Novel (The Starbound Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    I seriously love this book - as well as the series. I am a HUGE science fiction fan and so enjoyed getting the possibility to read this and jump into the vibrant globe that Amie Kauffman & Megan Spooner created. If you like science fiction and YA this is a must read for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    These Broken Stars: A Starbound Novel (The Starbound Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Lilac LaRoux is the heiress of LaRoux Industries, the focus of every fashion and gossip mag and very much alone in the world. Tarver Merendsen is the dashing young zone character with everything to gain and nothing to lose. They live worlds apart, both literally and figuratively until they obtain thrown together in a desperate escape from a starliner that explodes and crash lands on an uninhabited planet in the middle of nowhere, leaving them the only urneying across the surface of the planet, surviving on rescue pod rashers and common sense, they don't obtain very far before their differences become points of conflict. Then Lilac begins to hear whispers, seeing figments of her broken mind, believing that she is going insane until those figments of her imagination lead them along a path of purple flowers and towards a most disturbing revelation. They are not alone after lac is a very prissy, well-to-do, method out of her depths kind of girl. She is however determined to survive, even if it means relying on Traver's help. It becomes obvious that their love/hate relationship becomes a love/love relationship but it really was fun to see all of the conflict and arguments and the need to stay together to survive lead them both to grow up quickly. Lilac finds within her the strength to do some beautiful unimaginable things in to save Traver's life, and parts of this section of the book was so well written that I was creeped out just as much as she was in the reading of it. Traver also becomes a source of friendship and strength that she's never had before in her whole existence.I loved this adventure survival story and the hero development of both of our main characters. It takes a lot of talent for an author, or in this case, two authors, to write a story based around mostly only two characters and hold the reader entertained, enthralled and holding on with bated breath. I really enjoyed this book and the second in the series is just as fantastic, taking up the story of two others who are uncovering some very sinister with the evil that Lilac and Traver search in the first book. The third story incorporates another set of characters as well as those in the first two stories as d it. 5 stars for the first book, 5 stars for the series. Definitely worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    These Broken Stars: A Starbound Novel (The Starbound Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    *May include spoilers*Let me just begin with WOW! Just. WOW! I can’t support but gush about this book. I had initially heard a lot of amazing things about it and I decided to give it a go. Small did I know that I would immediately be sucked into a weird and various world. These Broken Stars by AMIE KAUFMAN and MEAGAN SPOONER is the first book in the STARBOUND TRILOGY.[The story, set in the future where zone travel is possible, focuses on the struggle and growth of two awesome characters: Lilac and Tarver. Lilac, the daughter of the richest man in the galaxy is on a spaceship called the Icarus bound for another planet. She meets Tarver, a very young battle character who immediately is attracted to her. Tarver, on the other hand, does not recognize Lilac and treats her like a normal person. Lilac initially reciprocates but gives him a set down in front of her friends. The reason for this set down will be explained at the end of the aver vows to stay away from her until the spaceship Icarus gets kicked out of hyper speed and crashes on an unknown planet. Barely able to obtain aboard a maintenance ship, Lilac saves Tarver’s life by “hot wiring” the ship off the Icarus and crash landing on the planet. The two are immediately at odds as both of them test to lead each other. Lilac reluctantly follows Traver on a journey to reach the fallen Icarus to signal for help. The trip takes days on foot with both experiencing an appreciation of each other and growing into stronger people.I absolutely love this story. I love Lilac and most especially Tarver. At the begin of the book, Lilac comes of as a spoiled-little-rich-girl but as the story progresses, you see her grow into a powerful woman. I love how the authors developed each of the characters. I felt like I really got to know both of them. It does support that they are the only two characters in the book.Another thing that I loved about it is that it is written in both Lilac and Tarver’s POV, with the alternating voice in every chapter. I really thought this was a amazing method for the reader to obtain to know both of the characters well since they were basically the only two characters of the story. Reading with an alternating POV in every chapter is sometimes confusing but the authors have written it in such a method that each chapter flows seamlessly with each other. In fact, there was NEVER a part of the book that I had to stop and scratch my head in e third part that I love about the story is it’s uniqueness. The twist in the end was so various that it was disturbing – but in a amazing way, I think. I’m still not comprehending what just happened in the latest few chapters BUT I think that is a amazing thing. What with all the YA novels being a copy of each other, this was something that I hasn’t been done before – at least, nothing that I have read, anyway.I am impatiently waiting for the second book in the series. From what I have learned, it is a totally various story with totally various characters but the stories happen around the same time. So KUDOS to both authors. I am definitely pre-ordering This Shattered World.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    These Broken Stars: A Starbound Novel (The Starbound Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Favorite Quote:"I might as well be a rag doll. Comes complete with matching shoes. Spine sold separately."This book. I can't even start to describe how much I loved it. It was the type of book you didn't wish to end because you'd have to stop reading it. I almost didn't pick this one up and I'm so glad that I did. I haven't read a sci-fi book in so long! I actually can't remember the latest one I read.I absolutely loved our two protagonists. Tarver and Lilac were incredible. The dynamic between the two was so compelling and beautifully orchestrated. Lilac was a willful girl and I loved to see who she really was compared to who she portrayed herself as. She really grew as a hero and I loved watching it happen. Tarver was so fantastic. He changed quite a bit himself and I loved his personality, his attitude. Both characters came across so vividly, so real. e plot was exciting. I love the premise, surviving a spaceship crash onto an abandoned planet. A planet that has been abandoned for a reason. The writing was lush and pulled you forward. I was constantly unhappy whenever I had to stop for work or that pesky sleeping thing. It switched POV's between Lilac and Tarver which I really appreciated. I liked seeing both sides of the story and their thoughts. It also helped moved the story along very well. I think the only thing I would have liked to see more of was interaction between Lilac and her father. Just a tid bit is story took keep of me and wouldn't allow go. I was enamored with the characters, the story, the world, everything that was event and I just couldn't place it down. I love that in a novel. I honestly didn't wish it to end and when it finally did it was beautiful. Then I knew I had to pick up the next book these two lovely authors wrote. I'm satisfied the next in the series is about fresh people. I love how the story actually wrapped up nicely and the next one is set in the same world, but about various people. I can't wait to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    These Broken Stars: A Starbound Novel (The Starbound Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-11 18:0

    I actually give this book 4.5 stars, but by page 20, I was hooked.What created TBS so intriguing? Well, really it's the premise. This book is like Titanic mixed with Across the Universe mixed with Firefly/Serenity mixed with Article 5 mixed with Halo AND Aliens mixed with every survival story ever. And yet, although it shares elements and plot points with all these stories, it manages to stand by itself as something special and interesting. See, first, we're on the Icarus (SO ill-named, a fact that Lilac discusses at one point) rubbing elbows with the fancy first-class, but then the ship is evacuated. By the magic of book luck and plot manipulation, Tarver and Lilac end up alone in an escape pod. They manage to detach from the ship and land on a nearby planet–that they've never heard of before. Enter survival mode. How is this unique? you ask. Well, there's also an absolutely insane paranormal-y twist that I didn't expect at all. It's so subtle that I was questioning Lilac and Tarver's sanity right along with them.When you have a film or a book with few characters, you can also concentrate on them. Think Castaway or Gravity. To some extent, Catcher in the Rye. Not only is TBS plot-driven, but the fact that other characters are not often present, Amie and Meagan were able to really develop Tarver and Lilac. Their relationships to others is intrinsically necessary to their development and the plot, but we don't actually know these other characters, and that allows us to obtain to know Tarver and Lilac really rst person dual pov is such a blessing because we can hear BOTH main characters' thoughts. I knew immediately that Lilac was no princess, that there was a lot more to her. She's so smart, so calculating, but not necessarily in a cruel way, except when necessary. She's powerful and passionate and utterly likeable. Likewise, Tarver isn't the huge dumb soldier that he pretends to be around others. He's also intelligent and he's considerate, but he also makes the tough decision occasionally to be momentarily less kind in a life-or-death situation. While in those moments he seems like a jerk, Tarver is totally the kind of guy who would sacrifice anything to hold someone else safe, even the girl who publicly humiliated him, especially the girl who publicly humiliated him, and that's a testament to just how amazing of a person he ie and Meagan did a amazing job creating these two characters that I loved very early on. I sympathized with every rough moment, every harrowing near-miss, every injury. I cheered every obstacle cleared. I was completely engrossed in this slow-building romance that reminded me of embers that are slow to ignite, but when they finally catch, they blaze with such heat and light that you have to step away. The romance, when it happened...just WOW. And the thing is, it wasn't insta-love. When two characters go through such hardships, it's no wonder that they grow close, but it wasn't just that. It's apparent in their first meeting that Tarver and Lilac have a deeper connection.I loved every aspect of this book. I feel like everything was addressed properly and in amazing time. After they land, I'm sitting there going, "Lilac is NOT going to hike around in high heels," and the issue was fixed. What would happen to the canteen? SOLVED. I absolutely loved that Tarver's investigation co-incided with the novel. Those chapter breaks gave me something to look forward to when things dragged OR got too intense. It was like listening in to Tarver's side of the story, but getting the full thing since we know he's being selective with his answers. The breaks also gave amazing insight to a snarkier, slightly resentful Tarver, which was definitely fun to watch.Why didn't I give this novel 5 stars? I can't really say. I think I'm giving it some growing room. I was sucked in by page 20, but by page 120, I wanted a break. I didn't have to read it all in one sitting. I always wanted to finish, but I didn't absolutely HAVE TO [email protected]#$%! RIGHT NOW. But by the end of the novel, when I woke up at 2 AM and couldn't obtain back to sleep immediately, I wanted to finish. The drama increases and the stakes rise exponentially in a angry conclusion. I can't wait to read This Shattered World, book two of the Starbound trilogy, which will be released in 2014. This is a companion series rather than direct sequels, but I sincerely hope to see characters from TBS again...at least the ones who survived. ;)PS I totally love the cover. It was what attracted me in the first place. And before you go off about beautiful white girls in prom dresses, the dress is actually beautiful significant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    These Broken Stars: A Starbound Novel (The Starbound Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    What a attractive story. For those who love science fiction, I definitely recommend this. It has zone travel, zone rifts, abandoned planets, conspiracies, reincarnation, love, hallucinations, reasons, science, anything your mind can fancy. I’ve been on a Dr Who kick lately, so this book was exactly up my ese Broken Stars starts off on a grand zone ship called the Icarus that has 50,000 passengers on it including the heiress to the LaRoux fortune, Lilac and a decorated battle hero, Tarver Merendson. Lilac’s father designed the ship and has placed his most precious cargo on it, his daughter. However, the Icarus is ripped out of hyperspace, and Lilac and Tarver search themselves on an escape pod together. These two characters could not be any more various than they already are. The escape pods malfunctions, but Lilac miraculously finds a method to detach the escape pod from the ship. They land on an abandoned planet, where they explore that out of the 50,000 passengers, they are the only two to survive. Even through their constant bickering, Lilac and Tarver must survive together. There is something else that is going on the planet, something that keeps whispering to them. Together, they must solve the mystery of what it is if they wish to obtain , allow me begin off on the cover of the book. The cover is GORGEOUS. I usually have a issue with girls with flowy dresses on the covers of books because they sometimes represent the book in false ways. It drives me nuts because I then realize that I chose a book solely for its cover, and that can be a huge no no sometimes. Other times, you might obtain lucky and the writing matches the beauty of the cover. I believe I have gotten lucky this time around. Lilac’s dress on the cover is actually a dress she wears in the book, Tarver is dressed in his military uniform, and they are in a story about the wonders of space. Doesn’t obtain any more literal than that. I’ve read some other reviews where people had problem with the cover, where they thought that the two main characters would be traveling among the stars in a romantic fashion. I’m actually glad this wasn’t the case. Which leads me to my next point.I thought this book was going to be entirely a love story. I actually thought it would be like Titanic up in space. It kinda started off that way, with the girl from rich society who can’t be touched, the rough boy who shows her theres more to life, etc. But that didn’t latest very long in this book. I believe this book was about survival more than anything. The chapters switch back and forth between the two character’s point of view. We learn about their individual weaknesses as they test to struggle with the fact that they are with a person that is completely various from them. But as they say, opposites do attract. There was a section towards the end of the book that was heartbreaking to read, but I don’t wish to give any of those info here and ruin it for you. That is in no method an indicator about the ending, either. This book was a lot deeper, in a philosophical sense, than I thought it would be. It asked questions about the meaning of life, the quality of life, what our priorities should be, etc. When I sometimes read books that have these themes in it, I obtain overwhelmed. Only in fiction books though. I like asking these sort of questions and hypothesizing answers, but I feel that sometimes in fiction writing, the attempt to respond these questions can be overly cheesy. As if some of the largest questions in life can be answered by some forced metaphor that is supposed to be attractive and heartbreaking. When I read things like this, I could not roll my eyes any harder. I may have private reasons for this, and thats okay. Thats what being a reader is. Taking your private life and applying it to a book to obtain a meaning out of it. Something that makes sense to you, and you only. Maybe thats why I hate cheesy metaphors. Authors trying to force their meaning into my mind instead of letting me form a connection myself. ANYWAYS, off that tangent. These Broken Stars explores life and its meaning, but the authors did it in a method that felt natural. Sometimes when you watch a film or television present based around fantasy or science fiction, you can feel when the reality is starting to leave. As though the story is beyond our grasp. These Broken Stars created the story seem so natural and realistic, that I felt that the globe the authors built was near possible. There were elements like ghosts and reincarnation, and I felt as though those were all acceptable forms of reality and possibility. I’d have to say this is due to the unbelievable method that the authors built the setting of the globe that Tarver and Lilac were onto the story. I’m just going to mention two things here. I felt as though there were some unanswered questions. I never felt like I truly understood why the Icarus fell out of hyperspace. There was an explanation as to the exact cause, but I felt like there was a deeper reason, a true reason that had to do with the whispers on the planet. I also want that I knew more about what happened outside of the planet, what news reports were saying about the Icarus, what Lilac’s father was doing about what had to be a devastating blow to his company, etc. I wanted a few more answers to the conspiracy that was building up in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    These Broken Stars: A Starbound Novel (The Starbound Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    These Broken Stars (Starbound)ByAmie Kaufman, Meagan SpoonerWhat it's all about...Lilac, Tarver, a crashed zone ship and secrets...oh...and danger, too. Lest I forget...tons of YA angst!My thoughts after reading this book...Oh my..I have been yearning for an adventure that is every bit as exciting and thrilling and fun as Beth Revis's A Million Suns...and I finally found it. I did not yearn for a book exactly like it but I wanted that same kind of YA adventure. These Broken Stars has me cheering for Tarver from the beginning..yes...from the very beginning. He is a soldier and brave and handsome and honorable and proud and in this apocalyptic dystopian whatever kind of weird globe this is...he is so below pampered wealthy protected Lilac that she doesn't even talk to him. That is...until the Icarus is pulled out of orbit and seems to crash and they are the only two alive...seemingly.And their adventure on the abandoned terra land is filled with mysteries and an awesome ending. What creeped me out were the "whispers."What I loved best...Of course I loved Tarver and Lilac and the whole adventure. It was full of that uniquely annoying yet fun YA banter that no matter what apocalyptic disaster anyone is in...they still sound as though they are living right now and can't take their eyes method from an iPhone. And the beginnings of their romance...just yummy!My ending thoughts for potential readers...Fans of Beth Revis should love this book. I did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    These Broken Stars: A Starbound Novel (The Starbound Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    It had its amazing moments but overall I was bored. There was too much silence between them whether it was because they were angry at each other or near deaths door, I'm not sure but I like books that have more talking or interaction even. I got tired of listening to their thoughts all the time. It was just a slower pace read for me. Although this is a stand alone book there is a 2nd one with various characters but I don't think I will be reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    These Broken Stars: A Starbound Novel (The Starbound Trilogy Book 1) [Book]  2018-1-11 18:1

    Why did I wait so long to read this book?! I loved the cover the first time I saw it and said I NEED THIS but then I read the description and I wasn't hooked. I thought it was going to be a whiny Romeo and Juliet style love story, like Twilight love (gag) or Taylor Swift's Love Story song. (Okay I am in love with Taylor Swift so maybe that was a poor reference but for true that song is just a tad bit over the top.) I am not going to lie this was a straight up romance, there are only two characters in the majority of the book but holy freaking hell this was not the love story I expected at all! It was beyond any expectation I held, I devoured it in almost an entire day and it left me curled up in a ball at 2am with a box of tissues bawling my eyes out for over an hour. This is how you write a love story. It needs to be funny and ugly and terrifying and nail-biting and infuriating and passionate. It was an all encompassing novel that wrapped my heart in warmth and then ripped it out and stomped on it. But somehow I created it out still breathing and lac LaRoux is the daughter of the wealthiest man in the universe who is accustomed to sleeping in and late night soirees wearing the prettiest fashions. Major Tarver Merendsen is a soldier awaiting his next deployment in the field rather than being stuck on a ship full of rich people. The ship they are sailing on crash lands into a unknown planet, with only the two of them as survivors. They must learn to survive together in to search support and rescue from the strange planet they landed on. But not everything is as it seems and some truths can destroy rst off I loved both of these characters. The banter between them had me laughing out loud and it created them so true in my mind. It allow you believe that it truly was an 18 year old boy and a 16 year old girl falling in love despite their desire to admit it all while they war for survival alone on a alien planet. This book was written in dual POV which can sometimes be a challenge to some writers when they test to separate voice. Kaufman and Spooner succeeded tremendously. Both voices were so real to themselves. There was never a question of whose mind you were in. I think the dual POV worked well with this book, it showed both characters grow and develop so much, it created there weakness apparent and gave them the strength when it was e plot was absolutely fantastic. It never felt rushed or overwhelming. It did however, obtain a bit weird in the middle. I loved the fact it got weird. It was almost a bit like Lost, the TV show. I think this turned a few people away from the book but it created me love it more. There was a mystery there that caused tension between Lilac and Tarver and added so much more to their private story. And then that one thing happens three quarters of the method in and you, as a reader, feel lost and don't know how to register feelings and you cry and cry and wish to hurtle the book across the room. But just like these powerful characters you gain hope that all will turn out okay.Did I mention the writing? The writing is lyrical, poetic, stunning. It makes this book 5 stars. It captures the souls of the characters and then captures your own soul so you feel like you are part of the book. I never obtain emotional over a book unless the story is fantastic. But when a book has an awesome story and the writing is attractive enough to bring you to tears on its own, then you have a masterpiece that is worthy of every tear and every tissue.Overall, this novel was better than I hoped it would be. It is definitely in my top favorite reads of the year. I really do recommend this to anyone, even if you do not like Sci-Fi. You will realize there is so much more to the story then two people lost in space. It is a story of survival, hope, trust, and love. It will be worth every second of your time, just don't forget the tissues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I have had NetSpend, Green Dot, this is the first prepaid card. That does what it says. I obtain my direct deposit at about 10 pm 3 days before day...Thanks it's just great. Juno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    This application is a crock it constantly crashes and bugs out needs fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I am trying to obtain a password to sign in the application and the customer help is not getting back to me not good customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    It's ok, just want I could use my finger print to begin the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    Love it an works with (ingo) application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I think for charging 9.99 a month an not having No benefits they should lower monthly charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I really think the application has done its purpose for me. I just can't do the pic deposit were you scan checks with a pic. That's my only disappointment. 👌its a simple and quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 13:9

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I was looking for the creature jam cards and I noticed that they are not there like they used to be hardly any other amazing choices can you place them back up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Can keep and hold your "for your protection"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Cool App...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    I really think the application has done its purpose for me. I just can't do the pic deposit were you scan checks with a pic. That's my only disappointment. 👌its a simple and quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    For the latest few years Ive had no problem with this company. But the latest 2 months transactions were denied by them when i used the check load app, and now that i got a fresh card it doesnt tell you they basically close the current card you have and will reject your direct deposit you already set up on that carf so you have to redo a direct deposit for the fresh card. Depending on your situation, redoing a direct deposit takes up to 2-3 weeks. And there is NO ONE TO TALK TO!! I hold being redirected to their www service on their phone line and the www service directs me to call!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-11 21:9

    Loved it before the latest update, now when i use fast balance it shows me zero balance as well as it keeps asking me to activate my card when i sign in 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    It's amazing for the purpose it serves but when I don't see accurate acc balances I obtain nervous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    They are thy most rippoff debit card Sucks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Cool App...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    I need support setting up acc on my phone. It wont allow me pick that I already have a card. Really is very frustrating. Can anybody support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-14 21:9

    Its ok. But trying to use the actual card is a nightmare. Not able to obtain out of ATM and does not work anywhere. I hate this card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    These people suck. I got double charged which some how place me at negative even though It is not supposed to over draft at all then when I loaded more they stole it and left me 3 pennies...and yes stole I didn't give permission yet they still took

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    I downloaded the application to hold track of my balance for my card cause from previous prepaid cards they charge you to check your balance I cannot even log in to the application I out in my password and email and it does nothing it won't even log in to my card acc the application is worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Love it an works with (ingo) application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Application is beautiful simple to use and I love that I can choose which card I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    Fanfreaking tastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-15 13:9

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    These people suck. I got double charged which some how place me at negative even though It is not supposed to over draft at all then when I loaded more they stole it and left me 3 pennies...and yes stole I didn't give permission yet they still took

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    I have had NetSpend, Green Dot, this is the first prepaid card. That does what it says. I obtain my direct deposit at about 10 pm 3 days before day...Thanks it's just great. Juno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    I downloaded the application to hold track of my balance for my card cause from previous prepaid cards they charge you to check your balance I cannot even log in to the application I out in my password and email and it does nothing it won't even log in to my card acc the application is worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    Incorporate a fingerprint login and better customer help and you're golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    Application is beautiful simple to use and I love that I can choose which card I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    Nice card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    I really think the application has done its purpose for me. I just can't do the pic deposit were you scan checks with a pic. That's my only disappointment. 👌its a simple and quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    For the latest few years Ive had no problem with this company. But the latest 2 months transactions were denied by them when i used the check load app, and now that i got a fresh card it doesnt tell you they basically close the current card you have and will reject your direct deposit you already set up on that carf so you have to redo a direct deposit for the fresh card. Depending on your situation, redoing a direct deposit takes up to 2-3 weeks. And there is NO ONE TO TALK TO!! I hold being redirected to their www service on their phone line and the www service directs me to call!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 13:9

    Simple to use. Keeps accurate acc with my money. Very handy app. Small slow to load. Overall it's great. Update.... Easy to use. But it takes to long for the application to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 21:9

    It's amazing for the purpose it serves but when I don't see accurate acc balances I obtain nervous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 21:9

    Love it an works with (ingo) application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 21:9

    Don't trust this company with your they will allow anyone steal your and won't do anything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 21:9

    I think for charging 9.99 a month an not having No benefits they should lower monthly charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 21:9

    I really think the application has done its purpose for me. I just can't do the pic deposit were you scan checks with a pic. That's my only disappointment. 👌its a simple and quick application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 21:9

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-19 21:9

    They need to be faster and more accurate about sending out lost or stolen cards. I called and it took 2 months to keep my business card. Wasn't too hapoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    This application is a crock it constantly crashes and bugs out needs fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Incorporate a fingerprint login and better customer help and you're golden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    They are thy most rippoff debit card Sucks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I think for charging 9.99 a month an not having No benefits they should lower monthly charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I cant load my checks on ANY INGO APP. Including this one. Always says I didn't sign the check or the amount is wrong. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    The application and the card work exactly as stated. My gf and I both use the cards. I can transfer funds to her acc even thought they are not linked. Best of all, these are no limit card, unlike all the other prepaid cards I've seen out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    I love having it in the palm of my hand. Amazing to have every transaction updated immediately. Only one thing I don't like is not having a live representative to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    They need to be faster and more accurate about sending out lost or stolen cards. I called and it took 2 months to keep my business card. Wasn't too hapoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 13:10

    Never received cards customer service never replys and it's been a month... i test over an over again so wrongful to give ssn without cards in return starting to think they just wish info from people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 21:8

    I have had NetSpend, Green Dot, this is the first prepaid card. That does what it says. I obtain my direct deposit at about 10 pm 3 days before day...Thanks it's just great. Juno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 21:8

    Application is beautiful simple to use and I love that I can choose which card I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 21:8

    I am trying to obtain a password to sign in the application and the customer help is not getting back to me not good customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 21:8

    Can keep and hold your "for your protection"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 21:8

    They are thy most rippoff debit card Sucks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 21:8

    So.. The first time I loaded my card.. I was charged a small over 5 dollars... No huge deal... Today I reload my card and was charged over 20! If I didn't need a card at this moment.. I'd completely obtain rid of it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 21:8

    👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 21:8

    This application is amazing been using it for awhile, only reason ita not a 5 is because their partnering application INGO will not allow me use mobile check DEPOSIT because it said it was security breach with my checks. Even tho they all went thru. I emailed them and asked why and if method i could correct this if i have to DEPOSIT checks in the future and got no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 21:8

    Love the card and application lets me know at all times what my balance is and I use the card and by the time I place my card back in my wallet I can feel my phone goes off. Telling me that my card has been used and for how much I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 21:8

    I love this card. I've been using it since 2015. I can obtain my balances on the application without signing in. It's very helpful. It also immediately alerts me when I create a on my card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile [App]  2018-1-20 21:8

    Loved it before the latest update, now when i use fast balance it shows me zero balance as well as it keeps asking me to activate my card when i sign in 😕

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386