Read starfall pumpkin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all starfall pumpkin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Pumpkin [App]  2019-10-9 21:9

    This is a amazing application for entertaining my son. He really enjoys being able to make his own pumpkin and had a lot of fun with it this Halloween.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Pumpkin [App]  2019-10-9 21:9

    I bought it and it won't install What the heckler is wrong with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Pumpkin [App]  2019-10-9 21:9

    Amazing app. My k7ds love it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on starfall pumpkin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My child is 4 soon to be 5yrs in June. .she only like watching YouTube videos of other children which I don't like . But she got excited to play this application while learning because is an application that her school teacher provides for her students. It's so worth the $35 I didn't think about it twice because it's for her own amazing education. And she enjoys it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My 11yr old started nursery school reading at an end of year 1st grader! Didn't know there was an app. They'll be smarter than us by the end of high school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Don't bother with this, and go to the stand alone starfall apps instead (like the perfect "learn to read free"). Although Starfall makes high quality content, this application is a disaster. The home page is overly cluttered, and impossible to customize to support steer your small ones to particular topics. The subscription ver adds an always-on wireless connection requirement to access the for content. Not only is this not what you wish on a smartphone for small ones, but trying to access content without wireless connection throws up an inescapable "turn on wifi" popup box that requires an adult to come and fix. Don't misunderstand, starfall makes the best "learn to read" application content around (miles better than Usborne's "teach your creature to read") - it's just the technical and design side of the application that is terrible. Stick to the "learn to read free" and other stand alone starfall apps instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    The what will I wear android game freezes please fix. My son who is 2 loves your app, esp the body part android game 😊 modernize and an simple 4-5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Hi there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My children have enjoyed the android games on Starfall for about 8 years now! We just upgraded to membership and my children are so excited to have full access!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My 5 year old loves this app, everytime I remove it from my phone I obtain a screaming session from her xoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is ok but I tried to log in and it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    This is the absolute best educational application on the market. The full ver is worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Support my son to talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    L Ettj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I Remember when I used to play this when I was like 4 and now I'm 13 and looking back at it and still playing it because I think it's fun and funny as hell its recommendations for Parents with babies leaning their abs and 3-4 year olds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Love this app! My 2 year old is so stinking intelligent cause of this app!Β‘ love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love how this android game touch me how to create letter with my hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    GM! t-shirts herein solicitation eezgggggppifmb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I Don't like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Gingerbread [App]  2019-9-22 21:9

    This is application is too basic, not substantiative at all for my 5 year old. This would be amazing for a pre-k kid learning to read, getting familiar with primary shapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Numbers [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    All of them crash and freeze up except for the ABC app. I for these apps and my small ones havent even been able to use them because they freeze and crash while they are using them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Is the first time for a few years ago and I was not sure that I have not a lot of my own private trainer and I can be able to obtain a lot of my favorite thing to do a amazing years ago the most time to obtain the first half for your own method to obtain amazing grades the same time for a lot of my mate private trainer and I was not sure that I can do a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    When I was small I learned from I learned a lot from this application it's amazing and and now it's teaching my small sister items like how to read and math if I did not know that this was a amazing application that I would have never got it love this application want more items with unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I have two children age 4years old and 7years old and this application has taught them so much. I like the fact that can have so a lot of options to choose from in one place. I totally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    L and the Pic of you too Aunt and the othe out to obtain C is a amazing idea what you obtain the best method of life and you can trust us a amazing idea to be the Pic you sent that text was the first to obtain a amazing time with you can trust us to be the best deal.r hand to you too baby I'm going

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I was adout 4 or 5 when I was in 1st grade I am 8 and now I'm in 4th grade and still love it well I play it on our ipad for time at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    All three of my children have learned phonics, math basics, folk songs, and more from Starfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I am three years old πŸ‡±πŸ‡·

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Abc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Remember playing this when I was VERY young. Now using it for my Bby bro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing learning website! Definitely deserves a five star rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    The activities are great,i would recommend the application to other parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    ....and this www service is AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    You're ess uh the house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    My sister loves it🎑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Gingerbread [App]  2019-9-22 21:9

    My son really enjoys this application and it has helped him to recognize his shapes. Thanks for the hard work! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Gingerbread [App]  2019-9-22 21:9

    Amazing learning game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My oldest grandaughter has been using this application since she was about 6-8 mths old. She's almost 9 now...It taught her soooo much, now I have 6 grandkids that use it, I'd recommend it for anyone!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My daughter started nursery school & her teacher recommended β˜†fall bc they use the online website at school- only I can't afford it & most the parents i know can't eres very lil to do on the version. It would be helpful if you guys broke it down a lil for those of us that are struggling-maybe have multiple payment options like $9 for 3months/$3 monthly/50cent a week/even 10cent a day so we can for it as we obtain the & our children have access to the website so they to can learn. you still obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It's funny because I did the p thing then it did the uppercase p and the lowercase p so it said pee pee. And what's dumb is you only have half of the things unlocked and the issues to the parent page are too hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My sons hated it its too babieish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It helps me how to do issues and it's just awesome btw I am WHATCHING Netflix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is a amazing app...my kid loves to play on it and learn at the same time. He stays on the application for hours. The features on the application really enforce what he learned. Thanks!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This application is awesome and this helped my small sister slot she loved it created her prapeard for k1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Amazing for children My sis has learned a ! lot by this thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    My children loves this apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    My sister loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    My 2 yr. Old plays on it a lot. She know her abcs now. Im going to the full application so she can learn more. She really likes it. She got bored with it after she did everything Tht was so now I'm going to obtain the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    They enjoying them so far let's see how long..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Used to play this when I was in kindergarten. I'm graduating in less then 8 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    We need the colors app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Wewe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Numbers [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Gingerbread [App]  2019-9-22 21:9

    My children love starfall. What a amazing learning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    When I was in 1st or 2nd grade my teacher set us up with this website. I thought it was great. Now I know that this is a better nostalgia source that an old cartoon show! Thank you for still existing for memories and more memories. Though I kind of lost myself when i was like "Yes robot, fall into the hole!" πŸ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Unbelievable app. I say this because my 2 year old cousin loves this. He knows his numbers and speaks hard words I even might not know. He is getting better and better. He can sing his ABC's and that is really really awesome for a 2 year old who don't even go to school. Thank you for making this app. πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It's a fun android game application that helps your kids learn read right and to learn all that items that they're supposed to because it's late no you're supposed to learn and it's not late to teach your kids how to learn if they don't know what I would say about this is that it is educational because it teaches kids how to can search me on Fb Sincerely hope of dreams Cheyenne Abrams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Suppose to be a Charity but appears to just be a regular application developer, dont see any options to sign up at reduced cost for underprivileged children to use your app, your application is set up only to force people to pay, letter A is wish the rest $35 not once, but every year, we can barely place meal on the table and rent, i wouldnt be so angry if you didnt claim to be a Charity helping kids learn just not not good children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    If used other starfalls app. You could use offline. I signed up for membership. You cannot access anything without wifi. So he cannot use unless at home. I thought membership would expand content. But you unless online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I love this application because it's so fun you can create snowman and you can pumpkins and turkeys you can do a lot of things so and I this wherever I can it in fact I just downloaded it I haven't even did it before will have them first grade but it is so fun I totally recommend to people who don't really obtain on the internet and apps but this application is unique very unique for your children and that's all I have to say and thank you Starfall for I've always been using this application for really tough times in school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Im 8 and I love undates so plzz UNDATE THIS APP MAKER OF THIS GAME im not 2 years old im in 3d grabe I wish to do times on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My daughter learned all her letters, sounds, shapes and colors before she was 2 years old just from playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My kids aged 2, 4 and 6 have fun and benefit from this app. Well worth becoming a member.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I this for my sister because she wasn't learning much but 3days later it works at latest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    It is the best, I had this in junior infants and I loved it so much. I couldn't wait till she place it on !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    Hahaha the h one funny horn sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I. Like. It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I got this application for my sister and she's been saying letters and the sounds but sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love it my mate also love this android game it is very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I played this wen I was a child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It Deserves Unlimited Stars 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It is awesome my children played it at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Gingerbread [App]  2019-9-22 21:9

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Numbers [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    I have bought numerous learning apps and by starfall is the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I know that there are some android games that are locked but there are still android games that are unlocked. But I don't care about that because the others android games are really good. My brother love it so that's why I'm giving this android game 5stars! Download it so your baby sister/brother can learn more and have fun while she/he plays with you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    False advertising! Says Starfall FREE and shows all the icons on the picture of this page but its NOT and not all icons work unless you $35 a year..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    My daughter used this on and off for over a year without getting bored. That in itself is reason enough to purchase, but the education value makes the seem so small. Everything is thought out and designed for learning and enjoying. About to another year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This application can support younger children such as children seven to younger with all their words I love that I've waited millions of times before everybody else in this case this application can support top of kindergarteners and is associated with it even if the 5th grader knows his items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I've known Starfall for a while now. My Daughter is 16 yrs old now. 11 years ago when she was 5. I created her learn for 1hr a day one the website. She loved it back then. Now she can read a 400 page book in one day. She loves reading. I recommend this to ur kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    I like this android game so much because it's one of my favorite android games and cousins would like it to be because they say everyone has a android game that they wish to be there they're going to take it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    Hold trying to use application but will only bring up a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall FREE [App]  2017-10-23 21:8

    This is the best application ever! It helped my son with Autism learn so a lot of things. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:9

    I'm having so much fun with this app!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    So helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    My son enjoys watching the videos and playing the games, and learns a lot from the activities of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing application for children 4 to 8, with enough variations to hold them playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Very amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love this android game I gave it 5 stare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Very helpful and educative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall ABCs [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Fmdmvhev.jgiyojktk😴🚢😒😴πŸ˜ͺπŸ‘²πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜΄πŸ˜‚πŸ™‹πŸ˜’πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜πŸ˜’πŸ˜ͺ😒πŸ˜ͺ 😒πŸ˜ͺ😒πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜€πŸ™‹πŸ˜’πŸ˜ͺπŸ™‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Gingerbread [App]  2019-9-22 21:9

    My 3.5yr old daughter likes it so it serves it's function but there is not a lot of content here for a app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Numbers [App]  2019-9-23 13:10

    My almost 3 year old loves Starfall numbers. I am so glad that I downloaded this application for her. She's really engaged and learning at the same time. I absolutely love that this doesn't need an internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Free & Member [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    False advertising! Says Starfall FREE and shows all the icons on the picture of this page but its NOT and not all icons work unless you $35 a year..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Free & Member [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Is the first time for a few years ago and I was not sure that I have not a lot of my own private trainer and I can be able to obtain a lot of my favorite thing to do a amazing years ago the most time to obtain the first half for your own method to obtain amazing grades the same time for a lot of my mate private trainer and I was not sure that I can do a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Free & Member [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    My daughter used this on and off for over a year without getting bored. That in itself is reason enough to purchase, but the education value makes the seem so small. Everything is thought out and designed for learning and enjoying. About to another year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Free & Member [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    This application can support younger children such as children seven to younger with all their words I love that I've waited millions of times before everybody else in this case this application can support top of kindergarteners and is associated with it even if the 5th grader knows his items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Free & Member [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    Im 8 and I love undates so plzz UNDATE THIS APP MAKER OF THIS GAME im not 2 years old im in 3d grabe I wish to do times on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Free & Member [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    I was adout 4 or 5 when I was in 1st grade I am 8 and now I'm in 4th grade and still love it well I play it on our ipad for time at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starfall Free & Member [App]  2017-11-3 13:8

    This is the best application ever! It helped my son with Autism learn so a lot of things. Thank you!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386