Read starnow: same day, low-cost, ride share reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all starnow: same day, low-cost, ride share reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STARNow: Same day, Low-Cost, Ride Share [App]  2019-11-7 21:40

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    I used to love this service. Now after 3 crappy experiences in a row and zero response from company I'm done. They will squeeze you into a middle seat of a RAV4, pick you up far from where they promise, have drivers that begin pulling away while you're getting out and NEVER answer when you complain. Uber looks true amazing now

    0  


    Add your opinion on starnow: same day, low-cost, ride share or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    I think this is alot more convenient, and cheaper then Uber/Lyft. But they are never begin ANY holidays and this ride its not for the type of customer to be on time. Always takes 30+ minutes just to obtain me then i have to wait a whole list of people to obtain dropped off before me and always makes me late to work. its cheaper then uber. either spend$20 and be on time with uber or spend $4 and be a hour late to work. 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    My wife and I use Via frequently in Manhattan. The rides are inexpensive and the drivers are courteous. However, one must sometimes scramble to obtain to the pickup location. Because Manhattan traffic is very congested, a ride in Via may not be much faster than walking a mile or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    its so you obtain what you for, be ready to your ride half an hour in advance and still be late! not really worth using

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    I left my phone in one of these vehicles and the driver never returned it. Via has been no support and they dont even have a number to call. It's not worth the few dollars you save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    does not service my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    It's unreliable. I'm frequently connected to drivers that take their time to arrive or never arrive. I'd rather spend the additional on Uber in exchange for the confidence I will eventually create it to my destination in less than half the time it takes me to wait for a vehicle that has no intention of arriving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    The drivers are fine, but the ETAs are very wrong. Expect ETAs that are 10 minute more than the application given one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    This does not help Asian continent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Amazing and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Terrifying ride with a distracted driver whose application kept crashing. he barely spoke english so we couldnt figure out what the heck he was doing driving around in circles. A 30 min trip turned into 90 minutes. afterwards, they charged full and when i contacted customer service they only gave copy pasted responses and offered $5 off a future ride. unbelievable. They seem to hire drivers who have been fired from other companies. dont risk your safety with this not good company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Didn't work with Videophone numbers, identified it as a landline number hindering my registration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Hire any idiot work s driver's license.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    having tried yet, but i hear its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    VIA Pass used to be a amazing value, not anymore. The allowed maximum fare each method with the $139 monthly pass used to be enough to cover my commute base fare, except for the occasional rain storm or crazy traffic day. Recently every single ride requires overage charges. So instead of raising the of the pass, like they have done before, it seems they are raising the by making each ride more expensive so you have to additional every time. What used to cost me $7/day to obtain to and from work ($139/20) now is costing me $10-11/day. Of course you are already committed to the pass, so you dont wish to for other transportation at that point if the application fails, the wait is ridiculous or it charges you at is just not affordable anymore and not worth it to take Via over the CTa anymore. This will be my latest monthly pass after 10 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Via is a amazing alternative. Right now, there are not a lot of via drivers which can cause delays. Using it for nonemergent commutes. If it sustains the tournament by Lyft and Uber, it will create fares even cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    This rideshare went from being unbelievable to abysmal in November. I live in the Foggy Bottom zone of DC and was usually assigned drivers relatively close to me in DC for my morning commute, but now that Via has opened service to Virginia, I'm constantly getting matched with drivers that have been in Fort Myers and even as far away as Arlington. What's worse is if you test to cancel and reschedule a ride, the application will constantly rematch you to the same driver that is deep in Virginia, or wherever they are. The pickup ETA is almost always wrong. Expect it to take an additional 8-10 mins on top of the ETA the application gives you. Via also does the same thing as Uber as far as basing pricing on the neighborhoods you are traveling between, so since my home pickup/destination is Foggy Bottom, it assumes I am wealthy (which is not the case). The only positive thing about Via now is its low pricing for the monthly pass (which I've heard is lower for other people that don't live in neighborhoods like Foggy Bottom).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Service is unpredictable and unreliable. Weak customer support. Consistently misrepresent of trips and them charge more after trip is complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    I tried to into my subscription of my fresh phone but it wouldn't allow me because it says Ethan outstanding balance was never the reason that I refuse to is because the driver never dropped me off at my destination I walked a 1/2 mile with luggage because he did know where the h*** he was going I tried contacting your customer service department and got no assistance whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Unreliable! Drivers hold on cancelling rides!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Amazing first experience. If you need a referral code use mine for a 30 bucks. sean7h8g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    it's a amazing company the service it perfect n faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    ive only got to use one trip after receiving my because the application keeps logging me out and fanilly after getting in touch with customer serivce there saying my email is not in there system i have a emailed ride receipt that proves i was in the system two days ago and i also add my card on too my acc this application does has really afford able rides but the errors and malfunctioning is just not worth the problem until they fix this my review is one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Via is affordable for the everyday commuter on a weekly base and for those who just need a ride in the moment. If they mess up connecting you with a ride, they always have your back. My only complaint is that they need to train their drivers a small more, because some don't know how to use the drivers application or don't use the directions given by the app. Some drivers have poor driving habits. Lastly, other drivers lack customer service skills. Thank Via for making commuting possible in Arlington.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    A mate loves this app. I tried it. Oh boy... In NYC, only use Via if you a) have no regard for your time or b) an additional $3 will absolutely devastate your finances. You will not obtain anywhere on time. Worse than a bus, making constant, random pickups. Spend the additional couple of bucks on Lyft, Uber or taxi. Or better, take the subway. It's method faster. Finally, the UI is atrocious. It never shows pricing & immediately starts ordering after selecting destination, no confirmation screen. Bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    I dont understand why they even test if there are black out locations so before I can even test it I have to be in a put where they can obtain me. and the code wont even work yea Ill stick to cta and lyft not worth trying this hard...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    they only pick up from a very little part of town. Arlington Texas just keeps on making intelligent choices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    amazing alternative to lyft if your in d.c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    During my visit to NYC I discovered this as the method locals use to obtain around. Looking forward to more cities getting this service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Customer service quality has been rapidly declining. They don't even answer anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    first, it said 7 mins until arrival time then it went to 10 mins it wasn't even a lot of traffic then it went to 2 mins it more like addition 3 mins on top of the 2 mins then finally the driver was there he was across then parked across the road so I had to wait for the light to change then I said amazing morning no response then when I arrived I said thank you and still no response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    sucks cant obtain picked up from the Eastside of Chicago the drivers never seem to come when im in pick up locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Amazing application which I use for the Arlington On-Demand service. It's very handy and makes transit easy, especially for those connecting to/from Centreport Station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    I don't like the route it takes when there's a faster method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Application could be improved some, it does not allow drivers override pickup location, but the service is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    review stays at one star until they add the ability to reserve a ride ahead of time. how is this not a feature yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    $$$20FREE CREDIT!!!! Place "christine3q3" in 'Promo Codes' before you take your first ride! easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    best service for traveling in Fresh York Town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via: Low-Cost Ride-Sharing [App]  2019-1-31 21:32

    Don't use this service they over charge you and they don't allow you see the bill for over 24 hour so they can take your from your acc this company is a rip off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Same day Appliances Repair [App]  2019-8-22 21:9

    Amazing application very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Not good customer service. Chat help cannot resolve any issues, they advised me to send an email with no timeframe other than "hopefully today" for a response. 2nd time where the Application signs me out, then when I log back in it doesn't register me as a member - even though it shows Multiple previous orders that were placed. Now I cannot put any orders through my existing acc until they answer to my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Oh my God, this application is so f*%#ing irritating 😡. It doesn't allow you go into the application unless you have an address in an zone that they deliver to. It also will not allow you back out of (exit) the app, so you have to close it manually. All I wanted to do was simply close my acc because my 1-month is over. Ironic(lol).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Almost excellent Sometimes you obtain amazing service, and sometimes you don't. Shipt has always corrected any problems and with SPEED. The ONE thing I would LOVE and believe is necessary, is a checklist. After deliveries are marked as "delivered", the customer should obtain a checklist to go through and create sure everything is present. Once everything has been digitally checked off, then and only then, can the customer rate and tip. Just a thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Very exceptional service this far. Prices are a small higher than shop apps but it's been worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    I'm still getting used to shopping by app. Once I thought something was in my cart but I must have just looked at it, not added it so I double check cart now at end. Update: I can't say enough about the shoppers and the billing process. Both exceed my expectations. When I called Customer Service they were just as kind and helpful. 2nd Update: Dec 2019 It's been a year and I still like Shipt. Consistently professional & kind staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    The to literally each item on the application do not add up when you match from the actual www service of the store.... I'm confused. And application is glitchy. Pictures don't add up and there's missing stuff from the application that the shop carries. When I got my some of the things were wrong and my produce wasn't picked at it's best, as it was almost too squishy or already browning. But I guess that's just something you have to contain in the unique requests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    it keeps asking for an address so I place it in and it adds it to my Information. It's all the same address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Application is horrible now. Constantly freezing so that means your delivery time is extended, and if its at night you wont obtain anything until the next day, by then u can go to the shop and obtain it no waiting... Pointless if the application isn't going to be effective. Things like this really irk me. It was a amazing application and now it really [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Love the convenience but on each there is at least 4 to 10 stuff that the shop doesn't have which is very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    It is very simple to navigate and user-friendly. The shoppers I have had are responsive and hold you updated on the shopping progress. Carried everything inside. Will continue to use this service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    The service is great. We had a nice shopper who communicated well. But the application is not so great. As others have mentioned the find engine is terrible. Once you put an you can't change the delivery date or time unless you cancel the whole thing and begin over. You can't communicate with your shopper until he/she texts you. The does not know holidays or shop closings so it days/times that are not possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Super simple to use and comes in handy when you've got a busy week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    I think searching could be better, but overall love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Although they didn't answer to my email requests to close my account, when I called they were polite and helpful and sent confirmation of cancellation. So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Love this app!! Shipt makes my life so much easier!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    I cancelled my membership two weeks ago. I always hint rs but they never showed up on the app. Please cancel my membership if you have not already done that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Won't allow me save my address, I cannot even obtain started. Tried manually entering and using the gps and clicking the one that pulls up. Nothing just keeps saying metro cannot be blank. Nothing is blank. Very frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Always a amazing experience, if they dont have what you need they will text you along the method and obtain things set up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    We LOVE this application and service. It keeps me on budget and frees up my time for more necessary things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Amazing application and the customer service has done nothing but improve over time. Well worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Application 9/10; total experience 8/10. The application has bugs occasionally but overall beautiful solid. I'd appreciate the ability to set delivery instructions for my house so I don't have to remember to select them every time. Where Shipt needs to improve is review and refinement of stuff in the stores. There are stuff that have been listed in Shipt for ages that the shop hasn't carried for a year. If there were a method for users and shoppers to flag such items, there'd be less back-and-forth texting needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Love Shipt, this application is awful. It constantly freezes, requiring me to reset it. I have deleted and reinstalled the application several times in hope that it would solve the problems and it hasn't. Like I said- shipt itself is awesome, but the application is really difficult to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    This is the only service that's reliable in my city since y'all dont employ only college students and I'd starve with this app. But unfortunately since the recent modernize (today?) none of the store's main pages load and searching is buggy at best. :( please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Amazing experience with the application and the company. Every "shopper" has been so friendly and amazing in communicating any issues. Application is super easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    I love this service. I would give all stars, but there is a issue with the app. It keeps freezing. It freezes more the once. If it was once it wouldn't be bad. So please fix this app. I love the service though. All the delivers have been awesome! If the shop is out of an item they text me right away. They tell me when there on there way. So please please fix the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    I renewed my annual membership about a month ago. Before Shipt, I had Instacart. Although, I gave you all 5 stars there is a feature that they have, that you should have but you don't. The ability to see them check off the list as they shop. Also, present some love to your annual renewing members. Oh 1more thing and this is very important. Considering safety, please send a pic of the shopper and they vehicle info. Meal delivery services do it, you should, also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    It's amazing except, some times the stuff that I have bought multiple time are never shown when I am browsing. And I have noticed the will be various in the shop than on the app. In shop is a lot cheaper in one case by as [email protected]#$%!6.00 and 14 dollars makes me wonder what's going on if these are hidden profit margin that should be in the contract.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    I absolutely love everything about Shipt, however the application never seems to work consistently. Half the time it won't load anything when trying to find for items. When using the Buy Again list it will begin to glitch out the further you scroll down and sometimes crash the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Not only is this very convenient but it actually saves me because I am only purchasing the stuff on my list. Absolutely no impulse shopping. The application is convenient I'm able to pick out the stuff easily and if there's an item I cannot search I can just request it from my ship it shopper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Target tried being slick about having a Same Day Delivery* that was really a subscription with a period. First time I actually went through the ordering process i already knew I was going to hold it and here i am half a year later :^} wherever possible this application has been my preference over Amazon and Postmates and i highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Application not working again. It's not loading. Hello anyone the application is still not working only loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Love LOVE LOVE this app!! I obtain my groceries delivered, since I don't own a vehicle and work crazy hours. Amazing options on shop selections within your neighborhood to from. The private shopper keeps in communication with you while shopping for your items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Something has changed with the app. Been using it for about 3 years. Used to be great, now it freezes a lot, hard to submit an order, or a tip. Not so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Beware this company will not close you're acc when they say they would, then min they hit you with the annual fee, when you call to ask why when the acc is suppose to be closed they mysteriously have no records of the chat. Horrible company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    I love this app. I have fun it much more than instacart and I feel that the employees are much friendlier. I just moved to a various zone where I cannot obtain delivery which was kind of expected since we live in the country but I want they offered it at more locations here. Five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    The only problem I've noticed is stuff will be sold out in the shop but not shown on the application so you obtain several texts about various things not available. Would be convenient if application could be updated with current shop availability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Sooo convenient. Delivery most often within 1.5 hours. Amazing communication during the shopping experience. Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    The application freezes at least once every time I use it. This only recently started happening, in the latest 2 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Same day Appliances Repair [App]  2019-8-22 21:9

    Unbelievable service guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    When my wife had major hip issues Shipt solved all our meal shopping problems. Delivery person did all the shopping as well as checkout and delivery. She called to check when our was too vague (not often). Overall amazing service,fast delivery. Would like a printable previous shopping list though, with check boxes to create grocery selection easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    It is difficult to for things such as meat as there are no options for how much you would like to order. Additionally, shopping for a family with allergies is difficult as most stuff do not have easily viewable nutritional facts. I also want there was an easily accessible feature to give access to multiple members in a household without having to change the contact info for every order, related to how Amazon works with multiple accounts per single household.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    I love Shipt! It's a life saver when I either don't have time or don't feel like shopping. The application is easy, the shoppers are friendly and the customer help is awesome! Have used Shipt a lot of times and plan to stay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Horrible application would not allow me save my address kept saying to check it and test again. I don't understand why it won't save my address this building has been around since the 1940s. I guess I won't be using your service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Application is okay, I've had a few problems with shoppers but shipt customer service fixed it and resolved it. The one problem I had with the application thr first time I used it they also fixed that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    I absolutely love this app! It's so simple to use. It makes grocery shopping go so quickly. I love that it saves past orders and favorites to quickly add weekly items. The only issue is when I test to chat with an agent, the application goes weird and doesn't let me to see what I'm typing. I've tried to uninstall and reinstall but nothing helps. Just a minor problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    When signing up as a driver they require video interviews, thats not the problem, the issue is they wont accept those thru email if you cant obtain it to work on your phone or laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Not sure what has happened in the latest few months to degrade the app's ability to function properly but I have been able to do less and less on the application as a effect of it freezing up, me having to close it after a while of loading, and the application not opening to the home page. Basically I haven't been able to use the application in the latest 3 months. Please fix this so I can obtain back to shopping when I need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Update: After being contacted by Shipt Technical Support, I still have unresolved issues. Tech Help blames my internet connection, however, the application still being slow and glitchy (on occasion) whether I'm on my home WiFi, LTE cell network, or my work WiFi. No further follow up from Tech Support... End Update. Clunky and slow to respond. The Shipt service is great, just the application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Love the service but the application is glitchy. While shopping I have to close and reset the application several times because it freezes. That gets super frustrating! Also, having a picture of the shopper and their vehicle would be nice, as well as a map of them in route like other transport and delivery services have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    ¡FRAUDULENT APP! DO NOT GET THIS APP. If you are looking to obtain meal from the store. Obtain a various app. I signed up for the trial. 14/month. Then after the first month(I only used this service once) they charged me a 99 dollar annual subscription without consent. They sent no receipt of this annual subscription and did not notify me. To add on injury on top of insult, they do let you cancel online (making this by any respectable bank a fraudulent app) If you've got scammed allow your bank know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Is a amazing application but sometimes goes blank and you need to close and begin the page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    The shoppers are friendly and amazing communicators and their produce and meat picks have been excellent. This service is such a help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Amazing service for those who cannot obtain out of the house due to medical issues. Simple and your shopper communicates with you while shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Does not have a lot of shopping options. You have to have a membership, they give you a 14 day where it automatically renews after the 14 days but there is no method to cancel it! Very disappointed and now I will obtain charged in 14 days because I cannot cancel it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Best delivery service Application so far. All the delivery people are friendly and professional. Much better than Instacart from my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Amazing application overall and could be 5 stars if either this application or the website overall needs to tell the customer in true time where the shopper is and track the inventory of your list for changes to be submitted quicker in true time..like the competitors Instaxxxx or peapxx....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shipt: Same Day Delivery [App]  2020-2-1 22:8

    Application no longer works. Just stays frozen upon opening the app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386