Read starwest botanicals hop flowers 1 lb reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all starwest botanicals hop flowers 1 lb reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    YCH Hops - Cascade Hop Pellets 1 lb []  2020-4-15 18:54

    My husband uses this brand of hops all the time, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YCH Hops - Cascade Hop Pellets 1 lb []  2020-4-15 18:54

    They were excellent for my neeeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fine Art of Paper Flowers: A Guide to Making Beautiful and Lifelike Botanicals []  2020-1-20 1:18

    Gorgeous book by a master artist! A beyond generous instruction book on how to color and craft attractive flowers. A lot of the instructions are text, alongside pictures. Tiffanie Turner's techniques are unique, so this book is a worthy addition to your paper flower book collection.If, however, you've never created paper flowers before or are not naturally crafty (like me-- I just love flowers) some sections you may need to supplement if you're a visual learner like myself. I need to be shown most of the time, like how to construct a primary leaf. There are plenty of videos online, or I search that some of my craftier mates are able to discern instructions in these books better than I can. This book is still worth getting because it is a --generous-- resource of is book is tremendous on its own merit as well as an addition to what is out there because of Turner's masterful command of realism. I don't know of anyone else who brings to form wilting/wilted flowers, and is able to capture the essence of the flower like she can. If I could do what the author can, I'd hold the information to myself and hog the glory.

    0  


    Add your opinion on starwest botanicals hop flowers 1 lb or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fine Art of Paper Flowers: A Guide to Making Beautiful and Lifelike Botanicals []  2020-1-20 1:18

    If you have a lot of patience, and love to do detailed work, like if you don't mind if it ends up taking you an hour to create a single paper flower, you will have fun this book. Tiffanie Turner's ability to create realistic paper flowers is absolutely astounding to say the least--she generously gives detailed instructions on techniques and construction, plus templates, so no one should complain that she's created things too hard to decipher, you just have to be more on the "fine art" side of the spectrum, not the "fun art" side. This is the excellent book for those who have achieved the ability to create the "average" paper flower and are now ready to go on to the next step, where the only method to know if the finished product is true or not would be to actually touch it. If this seems a bit too complicated for you at this point in your paper flower-making journey, I'd recommend Paper to Petal, which is very creative, free, and more fun-oriented, with lots of various flowers to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fine Art of Paper Flowers: A Guide to Making Beautiful and Lifelike Botanicals []  2020-1-20 1:18

    Attractive crepe flowers that are more accurate than most guides I've found for the aspiring paper florist. Amazing photos that are inspiring on how to treat the crepe paper - from adding or removing colorants and manipulating the paper in different formats. She is definitely an expert in making these. From roses to dahlias to pom pom poppies. Links to different resources to search your crepe paper, floral wires, only complaint is that it is fairly complicated to follow the instructions sometimes as they are grouped together in the how-to. It would be easier to see an photo of the exact flower I wanted to create and then follow the instructions vs guessing which dozens I wish and then skipping over sections if it didn't apply to what I was making. A few of the flowers I felt could have used a few more photos either from the petal placement had to be 'just right'.Looking forward to another book on various varieties!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fine Art of Paper Flowers: A Guide to Making Beautiful and Lifelike Botanicals []  2020-1-20 1:18

    Tiffanie Turner has, somehow, managed to capture in extreme detail how she produces her outstanding flowers. They are so realistic they will take your breath away. Her level of craftsmanship and knowledge is what a paper artist aims for and, by writing this book, she is sharing a wealth of experience that must have taken a lot of years of trials and errors.I read some of the reviews that say there are not enough instructions or photographs to follow - I disagree. I have the hard copy and the Kindle edition. (I do like the Kindle edition because you can enlarge the photographs - but that might be due to my aging eyesight). The instructions on each flower are carefully written and all of the materials she uses - right down to the weight of the crepe and color - are shared. However, you can be successful without having every exact paper. The photographs are detailed. Her templates alone are worth the of the ink of Tiffanie Turner as the Depak Chopra of fine paper flower making. No one reads Depak Chopra as their first introduction to spirituality and "gets it". It's the same with Ms. Turner's book. You might not quite obtain the instructions at first, but with time and practice, it will eventually fall into put as confidence in your own skills improve.And, allow me say this also, I have several other books on paper flowers - they all have their put on my shelf and I do refer to them from time to time and use them for some flowers and foliage. But "The Fine Art of Paper Flowers" is far and above those for realism, detail and technique. If you are looking for a higher level of art and craftsmanship in paper flowers, this is the book you need - beginner, or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fine Art of Paper Flowers: A Guide to Making Beautiful and Lifelike Botanicals []  2020-1-20 1:18

    I bought this instructional book, because I felt I was ready to graduate from making primary paper flowers to making more complex polychromatic flowers. I will start my review with the physical attributes of the book. The hardcover edition sports a gorgeous cover page. The book is sturdy, and VERY importantly, the book binding allows the pages to begin FLAT. This is necessary if your hands are full of dye and can't keep down the pages. The paper is not glossy, such that your light source is not reflecting light back into your retina. The font is small, so if you have a issue with little print, you may need to also obtain the Kindle E CONTENTS:1) The author begins with very detailed discussion on types of crepe paper as this is the main material used in this book. Also, hints for working with crepe paper and materials are elaborated. Next, she info the primary techniques e.g. cupping, fringing (author states it's her "strong suit") spindling, paper staining to name a few. The techniques are paired with photographs. The photographs are so detailed and CLOSE-UP that you can see the grain of the paper.2) The flowers and instructions included in this book are: Bougainvillea Carnation Daffodil &Double Daffodil. Japanese Form Peony Morning Glory. Hybrid Tea Rose. Iceberg Floribunda Rose. English Rose two ways Perle d'Or Rose. California Tree Poppy. Chocolate Cosmos. Garden Cosmos Oriental, Iceland, and opium Poppies. Dandelion. Coneflower. Eucalyptus Marigold. Pom-Poms. Zinnias. Dahlias. Double Peony. Coral Charm Peony Ranunculus. There are also leaf construction, buds, and yes, even instruction on making wilting flowers!3) There are also projects such as crowns, fascinators, daisy chains, boutonnières and garlands.4) The Giant Paper Peony is stunning.5) The templates are hand-drawn and actual size. No need to copy, enlarge (yes, even the giant Peony template is actual size). I'm not sure how you can copy if you obtain the Kindle edition, though. She even borders the zone on where to bleach.6) There are six pages of leaf templates.7) Lastly, the instructions are very detailed with step-by-step e flowers appear very realistic. Obviously, these flowers are not something you throw together in 30 minutes. It will take amazing care to imitate the true flowers. I use photographs. She recommends the actual flower. This is not a book for beginners. However, it can provide an perfect challenge, and you will have gorgeous flowers as your reward! I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fine Art of Paper Flowers: A Guide to Making Beautiful and Lifelike Botanicals []  2020-1-20 1:18

    What an absolute gem of a book. I am so impressed with Tiffanie’s approach to her paper flowers, which are incredibly realistic and beautifully detailed. As soon as I got it, the part that really stuck with me was her interest in wilted or dead flowers, something no other book touches on. Her techniques for working with colors and stains give the flowers much more realism, and her devotion to detailing the centers and to placing the petals correctly really helps the flowers look fabulous. I am so satisfied with this book! It may be a bit more complex than other books currently on the shop (I have several), but this is BY FAR my favorite in terms of color, realism, detail, and number of techniques. A treasure for any craft library!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fine Art of Paper Flowers: A Guide to Making Beautiful and Lifelike Botanicals []  2020-1-20 1:18

    First of all, this is the best book for making extremely realistic paper flowers. These are not crafts. They really are art. I had created hundreds of paper flowers over several months for my wedding, from guides from a website. There is no comparison. Second, these are not for beginners. I know the description says otherwise, but I craft for a living and these would not have been possible if I hadn't had so much practice with simpler flowers. The descriptions are insanely detailed, and you really need to be able to picture each step before you attempt it. Third, these take a long time to make. Perhaps Ms. Turner can create one in 5 minutes, but for us mere mortals, plan on an hour plus. Lastly, don't post your results on social media unless you're prepared for a lot of people asking you to create some for them (of course everyone expects them for free). I'm having a unbelievable time with this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fine Art of Paper Flowers: A Guide to Making Beautiful and Lifelike Botanicals []  2020-1-20 1:18

    This book is attractive to flip through. I was inspired and jumped into the giant flower. The sources for materials in the book are helpful. Be ready to drop a amazing amount of into these babies. As a beginner I had to read the directions a couple of times before being able to search the clearest approach and streamline my process. I'd say at least for the giant flower one overall count of petals would be very helpful. The artist and author is generous to share her crafting skills but this a book for mid level to high level crafters. Don't give up though, I'm a week into my flower and very excited!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fine Art of Paper Flowers: A Guide to Making Beautiful and Lifelike Botanicals []  2020-1-20 1:18

    This is an incredibly detailed book on how to construct realistic paper flowers. I would consider this an instruction manual for more advanced artists and crafters, but there are plenty of guides appropriate a beginner, as well (the magnolia leaves are wonderful).The techniques alone create this book worth its weight in gold. Tiffanie gives instructions on how to color papers beautifully, how to use various glues to achieve various effects, and how to shape petals in a realistic l that being said, the instructions can obtain a small wordy in locations and I’ve had to read through various parts several times to figure out what the next step is. Making notes in the margins and on the template pages has been very helpful for me. If you can manage, taking a class with Tiffanie is helpful as well, as she can explain the steps in various ways and actually present you how to do it.Even if I wasn’t a paper flower artist, I would consider buying this book for the photos alone. Every single page is , just go ahead and place the book in your cart. You won’t be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Fine Art of Paper Flowers: A Guide to Making Beautiful and Lifelike Botanicals []  2020-1-20 1:18

    I am fresh at making crepe paper flowers and search Tiffanie's book very informative with very detailed instructions as well providing the reader with the important supplies (as well as suppliers) needed to create the flowers. It also appears to be written from easier flowers at the beginning and moving to more difficult flowers.Everyone will create the same flower differently, that's what makes crepe flowers unique. There is a learning technique for manipulating/shaping the crepe paper and the weight of the crepe paper makes a difference in the final look of your flower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSYOUNG Dried Flowers for Soap Making Dried Flowers for Candle Making Dried Flowers for Bath Bombs Dried Botanicals and Herbs Rosebuds, Jasmine, Hibiscus, Lily, Myosotis, Marigold (9 Bags) []  2020-1-17 18:39

    Unbelievable selection of flowers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSYOUNG Dried Flowers for Soap Making Dried Flowers for Candle Making Dried Flowers for Bath Bombs Dried Botanicals and Herbs Rosebuds, Jasmine, Hibiscus, Lily, Myosotis, Marigold (9 Bags) []  2020-1-17 18:39

    Use these for soaps and candle making. Smells amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSYOUNG Dried Flowers for Soap Making Dried Flowers for Candle Making Dried Flowers for Bath Bombs Dried Botanicals and Herbs Rosebuds, Jasmine, Hibiscus, Lily, Myosotis, Marigold (9 Bags) []  2020-1-17 18:39

    Attractive flowers that smell awesome !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSYOUNG Dried Flowers for Soap Making Dried Flowers for Candle Making Dried Flowers for Bath Bombs Dried Botanicals and Herbs Rosebuds, Jasmine, Hibiscus, Lily, Myosotis, Marigold (9 Bags) []  2020-1-17 18:39

    The flowers look exactly how they look in the image some of them actually smell really amazing too I’m using them for resin art and so far they have worked amazingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSYOUNG Dried Flowers for Soap Making Dried Flowers for Candle Making Dried Flowers for Bath Bombs Dried Botanicals and Herbs Rosebuds, Jasmine, Hibiscus, Lily, Myosotis, Marigold (9 Bags) []  2020-1-17 18:39

    I was absolutely amazed at the beauty and vibrancy of these! Will definitely again!! Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSYOUNG Dried Flowers for Soap Making Dried Flowers for Candle Making Dried Flowers for Bath Bombs Dried Botanicals and Herbs Rosebuds, Jasmine, Hibiscus, Lily, Myosotis, Marigold (9 Bags) []  2020-1-17 18:39

    Attractive assortment of flowers! They are so beautiful and the bags are bigger than I thought they would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSYOUNG Dried Flowers for Soap Making Dried Flowers for Candle Making Dried Flowers for Bath Bombs Dried Botanicals and Herbs Rosebuds, Jasmine, Hibiscus, Lily, Myosotis, Marigold (9 Bags) []  2020-1-17 18:39

    Fast shipping....so far, so good.....product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MISSYOUNG Dried Flowers for Soap Making Dried Flowers for Candle Making Dried Flowers for Bath Bombs Dried Botanicals and Herbs Rosebuds, Jasmine, Hibiscus, Lily, Myosotis, Marigold (9 Bags) []  2020-1-17 18:39

    Colors are attractive and quality and quality are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    I like this application vry much..coz its vry usefull for me..i search lots of hints and triks from it...but i recoment for more updates and moves..overall its awaysome...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    And galing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    really a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    I don't know how danxbdjdk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    Mast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    It won't allow me see the videos it present a seven day trail and I must please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    Doesn't seem to flow from one exercise to another so no flow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Dance Volume 1 [App]  2020-2-2 21:43

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ground Lamb, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:59

    Amazing for making Greek foods and also for mixing in with ground beef for burgers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ground Lamb, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:59

    Amazing quality meat. Not super satisfied about the increase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ground Lamb, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:59

    It's so hard to search ground lamb where I live. The butcher in my zone said that it's too costly and not a lot of people it so it's not worth him it anymore. I use to it in Manhattan when my doctor was located in the city. So when I saw that Amazon New sells it, I was fast to it and was definitely not disappointed. I just love the flavor of lamb [most people I know don't like it], and this was tasty and juicy and of a amazing quality. It was delivered frozen just like the picture, like a frozen ball sealed in plastic. I chopped up some onions and added them to it with some garlic powder, black pepper and a small salt. [Sometimes I add some all purpose seasoning too]. Then I grilled it, and it was great. Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Deeply Nourishing Hypoallergenic Conditioner With Naturally Derived Botanicals, Apricot Kiss, 10 Fl. Oz (Pack of 1) []  2020-5-24 18:2

    We LOVE this product! I have 3 small girls and they have super curly hair that gets tangled and knotted very easily. Shampoo alone makes its almost impossible to brush through their hair, but a little amount of this works like a charm and leaves their hair so soft. I have long, thick curly hair myself and I use this as well. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Deeply Nourishing Hypoallergenic Conditioner With Naturally Derived Botanicals, Apricot Kiss, 10 Fl. Oz (Pack of 1) []  2020-5-24 18:2

    Received product quickly. No problems with the seller. Amazing product overall. I typically leave in while showering and rinse at the end so it does sit for a while, and I would say it left my hair only slightly drier than the product I was using previously (Kevin Murphy: Repair Me). I do have overall healthy hair though now that I chop it all off. It may not be the best option if you have dry, damaged hair. I chose this product because it has an EWG score of 2 which was the most necessary factor to me. It definitely exceeded my expectations, and I will ease allow me know if you found this review helpful and feel to comment if you have any questions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Deeply Nourishing Hypoallergenic Conditioner With Naturally Derived Botanicals, Apricot Kiss, 10 Fl. Oz (Pack of 1) []  2020-5-24 18:2

    I used to love this product but now I don't like the smell of it after they changed the bottle design. They also changed the ingredients and added alcohol, right when I place some on my hand I could smell it :/Why change something good?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Deeply Nourishing Hypoallergenic Conditioner With Naturally Derived Botanicals, Apricot Kiss, 10 Fl. Oz (Pack of 1) []  2020-5-24 18:2

    After being diagnosed with a fragrance allergy I had to go fragrance free. This conditioner was a pleasant surprise. I don’t wash my hair every day but found it super after use. I have unruly, thick, textured hair and I never expected a easy conditioner would help. A amazing find, which I highly recommend for anyone who is cutting out fragrance or just wants a good, gentle, effective conditioner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perdue Ground Chicken, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:58

    We this all the time. Moist, and super healthy. A amazing substitute for ground beef or if you're tired of dry ground turkey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perdue Ground Chicken, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:58

    We use these for Asian chicken wraps. Low fat, amazing consistency, and no sense of "mystery meat".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strauss, Ground Lamb, 1 lb []  2020-5-21 18:57

    No expiration date????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perdue Ground Chicken, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Ground chicken taste so much better than ground turkey. this Perdue brand I is consistent in taste and smell. I have not had any issues since I switched to chicken from turkey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perdue Ground Chicken, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Fair for the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perdue Ground Chicken, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Low in fat and a amazing alternative to ground beef or turkey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strauss, Ground Lamb, 1 lb []  2020-5-21 18:57

    Perfect taste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perdue Ground Chicken, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:58

    The chicken cooks up nicely with very small fat or shrinkage so there’s plenty left after cooking for your meal! Versatile meat works amazing for spaghetti or sloppy joes and the flavor stays on point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perdue Ground Chicken, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Amazing for making chicken nuggets for kids. :) Fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perdue Ground Chicken, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Recieved it and it will expire in 2 days highly upset because i ordered a lot of of these. It will go to waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Deeply Nourishing Hypoallergenic Conditioner With Naturally Derived Botanicals, Apricot Kiss, 10 Fl. Oz (Pack of 1) []  2020-5-24 18:2

    This is an perfect conditioner for someone who is very allergic to chemicals and perfumes. My hair is very dry since chemo and this is the best, least perfume-ish conditioner I have found!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Deeply Nourishing Hypoallergenic Conditioner With Naturally Derived Botanicals, Apricot Kiss, 10 Fl. Oz (Pack of 1) []  2020-5-24 18:2

    I have long, very thick hair and a small bit of this goes a really goes a long way. I don't need to use as much as I have with other conditioners. It does a nice job keeping my hair tangle free. I have very sensitive skin and haven't had a issue with this at all. The lavender smells nice without being overpowering. The pump on the bottle is a small awkward, but overall it's a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Deeply Nourishing Hypoallergenic Conditioner With Naturally Derived Botanicals, Apricot Kiss, 10 Fl. Oz (Pack of 1) []  2020-5-24 18:2

    I’ve been searching for the excellent conditioner for a long time and now I can say I’ve finally found it! I love that this conditioner gets rid of my fly aways while keeping my hair nice and (soft but not greasy). I also found the lavender one to smell heavenly which once again shows you that you don’t need fragrance to create ur shampoo or conditioner smell good. I was drawn to this because they used essential oils and no natural or artificial fragrance, which believe it or not is really hard to search these days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perdue Ground Chicken, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:58

    We've eaten this hundreds of times, and not only does it taste great, you never wind up with something in your bite of meal that you wish to spit out. Unlike Iserno's, the only other ground chicken available from Amazon Fresh. Iserno's is very very tasty, but always has gristle in it. Every darn time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perdue Ground Chicken, 1 lb []  2020-1-18 0:58

    excellent texture for chicken meatballs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Deeply Nourishing Hypoallergenic Conditioner With Naturally Derived Botanicals, Apricot Kiss, 10 Fl. Oz (Pack of 1) []  2020-5-24 18:2

    I've tried every fragrance conditioner out there. This is THE best! My hair is so incredibly & very shiny every single time I use it and keeps my very long hair looking super healthy. I obtain SO a lot of compliments on how shiny it looks. I've been using this for about 6 months now & in bulk. It also has a really lovely light clean scent as well, which most fragrance free's have funky smells. I dont write reviews often, but if I can support you search your fresh favorite conditioner, I'm satisfied to support :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Deeply Nourishing Hypoallergenic Conditioner With Naturally Derived Botanicals, Apricot Kiss, 10 Fl. Oz (Pack of 1) []  2020-5-24 18:2

    I required an unscented conditioner to replace my Jason’s, which my local shop stopped carrying & the on Amazon were ridiculous. I decided to give Honest a try. I am so satisfied I did. I love it more than Jason’s! It is very moisturizing & leaves my natural hair so soft! I use this as a everyday leave-in. It is also truly an unscented conditioner safe for my chemical sensitivities. I have already ordered more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honest Deeply Nourishing Hypoallergenic Conditioner With Naturally Derived Botanicals, Apricot Kiss, 10 Fl. Oz (Pack of 1) []  2020-5-24 18:2

    I noticed my children's hair was very dry and required conditioner. I always test to use natural products on them so I love that this is all natural. I bought the Apricot Kiss, my son doesn't like lavender. It works really really well too! It's super rich and a small hard to rinse out but can be used as a leave in also so I don't worry about getting it all out. It makes the children hair smooth and moisturized and shiny. BUT... It stinks!! Really smells terrible. Like botanicals but not in a nice way. I'm so sad because the matching shampoo smells awesome and then you follow it with this stinky conditioner. I use it as a leave in for myself, but the smell is poor enough that probably won't it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Raised Me Vol. 1: Tales of the Hip Hop Kid []  2020-1-21 23:2

    I love it, especially the use of Fresh Orleans slang. I could literally picture the scenes as I was reading! Look forward to more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hip Hop Raised Me Vol. 1: Tales of the Hip Hop Kid []  2020-1-21 23:2

    Vivid info of a day in the life of small Elijah. It grabbed my attention the more I read. Very relatable yet opened my mind to what ot truly must be like growing up hip hop as a young black boy. Excited to hear more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhymes & Reason 1: For the Love of Hip-Hop []  2020-2-5 0:55

    I have to say that I actually rate this book 4 1/2 stars, and that's because typos drive me crazy, otherwise it would have been a 5. Despite that, I have to say(without giving the story away), I loved it! The characters were well developed, as was the storyline. A real page turner, I was drawn in to each hero and their stories. I found myself rushing to obtain back to it whenever I had to place it down. Although I am unfamiliar with the author's work, I have now become a fan. You won't wish to miss this one. Now, on to Book 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhymes & Reason 1: For the Love of Hip-Hop []  2020-2-5 0:55

    I [email protected]#$%! had chapters but I believe the characters had their own separate chapters. Not my usual type of genre to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate 1 lb. bag []  2019-12-17 20:8

    This product is great. I am one that has to use a mask in using but it worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate 1 lb. bag []  2019-12-17 20:8

    I use this for making homemade bath products, it's exactly what it says it is. I like that it ships quick and is affordable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-18 18:33

    I was able to create a decent amount of baby meal jar candles with the 1 lb bag. Probably about 6-8? The only thing I didn’t really like was the smell was kinda powerful but not in a poor way. Just in a method where if you were adding essential oils you would have to add a amazing amount to create them smell like the oils when you burned them and not the wax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-18 18:33

    I am a repeat customer on this wax. I love the size as it melts so much easier than larger beeswax chunks. It is lacking slightly on natural scent, but it is still nice to mix with higher grade beeswax or use for cosmetic creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-18 18:35

    It is really amazing stuff! Created them with a little kid for him to obtain them as Christmas gifts. We melted in some crayon for color, but the quality of the candles came out beautifully. I melted it in a microwave with a Dixie cup. Melted extremely well. Will more soon, so that I can create some candles for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-18 18:35

    Best and fine quality. I create salve with this often. I’ve tried a lot of kinds from amazon and I can’t tell the difference so why not just choose the best price?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-19 18:24

    Haven't tried the product yet but came quick n it's a amazing for 5pounds of wax. my only complaint it's in a really thin bag as soon as I tried taking it out of the pack it ripped and flakes went everywhere trying to save as much as I can so caution when opening the package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-19 18:24

    As a beginner in making candles I am impressed. It has gotten easier for me season (add the right amount of fragrance) and color the wax for different styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-20 18:19

    As a beginner in making candles I am impressed. It has gotten easier for me season (add the right amount of fragrance) and color the wax for different styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-20 18:19

    I was able to create a decent amount of baby meal jar candles with the 1 lb bag. Probably about 6-8? The only thing I didn’t really like was the smell was kinda powerful but not in a poor way. Just in a method where if you were adding essential oils you would have to add a amazing amount to create them smell like the oils when you burned them and not the wax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpture House Microcrystalline Wax 1 lb. []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Far too for tool work. It is tacky and gunks up whatever it touches. Could be used like clay and worked with hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpture House Microcrystalline Wax 1 lb. []  2019-12-17 18:42

    Worked out amazing for me. Just the right plasticity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sculpture House French Modeling Wax 1 lb. []  2019-12-17 18:43

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-17 18:45

    It is really amazing stuff! Created them with a little kid for him to obtain them as Christmas gifts. We melted in some crayon for color, but the quality of the candles came out beautifully. I melted it in a microwave with a Dixie cup. Melted extremely well. Will more soon, so that I can create some candles for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-17 18:45

    I love it. I used to love candle making and I only used this wax! My life got too busy and got tight so I can’t have fun it like I used to but if you’re looking into candle making hobby this wax is the method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-17 18:46

    We got these for some at-home projects with the children for rainy days. These melted so smoothly for homemade candles. Very happy with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-17 18:46

    I am a repeat customer on this wax. I love the size as it melts so much easier than larger beeswax chunks. It is lacking slightly on natural scent, but it is still nice to mix with higher grade beeswax or use for cosmetic creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-17 18:46

    It’s a amazing product. I used it in a Salve. Melted very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-17 18:46

    Really nice quality! Can’t wait to create some candles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-17 18:51

    I initially had issues with this wax and I've worked with soy wax before with no issues. It depends on how hot your wicks burn you if you have wicks for a softer soy wax I recommend adding some coconut oil into the mix. Without coconut oil all of my candles were duds it was very frustrating. I also found that I cannot use any dyes with this wax even with coconut oil. I don't know why they just don't work but that's not a huge to me. Natural ANYTHING is in style now.If you have wicks with a zinc core like they use with paraffin wax I'm beautiful sure you'd have no issues. I'm glad I read the reviews when I was having issues because I probably would've never thought of adding coconut oil. You need to search the right portions for you but it's more than you think. It doesn't turn the candle into the consistency of coconut oil (yuck) thankfully. It just makes the wax a bit softer with a lower melting point. You might obtain some divets on top of the wax but you can always use a heat gun to fix e scent throw is surprisingly great. I don't know if it's the coconut oil added but I search it fills the whole room and hallways with scent. And I'm using the same portions of scent that I've used with various wax.Hope this was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-17 18:51

    As a beginner in making candles I am impressed. It has gotten easier for me season (add the right amount of fragrance) and color the wax for different styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-17 18:51

    This beeswax was really simple to use and did take a small time to melt which means it's not fake. With this 1lb of beeswax, I was able to create reusable wax covers. I was able to use all sorts of fabrics and the wax stayed on them. It sticks to bowls, plates and even glass pans I used to cook in. I was even able to create smaller ones to wrap sandwiches in. I can either was or rinse them off and the wax is still on them. What I liked about the wax is it didn't change the color of the fabric I was using. This beeswax didn't come fragranced or have anything to create it inorganic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-17 18:51

    Amazing large bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beeswax For Candlemaking (1 lb. block) []  2019-12-17 18:51

    I use this for all my leather treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-23 18:32

    Haven't tried the product yet but came quick n it's a amazing for 5pounds of wax. my only complaint it's in a really thin bag as soon as I tried taking it out of the pack it ripped and flakes went everywhere trying to save as much as I can so caution when opening the package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-23 18:32

    Product is far more yellow than other white beeswax I've used. Was almost a full ounce short of 5lbs (79.19oz) as weighed in two various calibrated scales. Would NOT recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-23 18:32

    It’s a amazing product. I used it in a Salve. Melted very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-23 18:33

    I love candles but I can do without the massive scents and inflated that come with commercial pillar or multi-wick candles. I don't know why I didn't think of it sooner but I bought this giant bag of wax and 100 wicks and just started refilling all the attractive glass candle holders from multi-wick expensive shop bought candles. One bag of this costs the same as a single three-wick candle from a home decor store. Plus, I can leave plain for scent candles or add essential oils to suit my whims. A unbelievable bargain if you're like me and wish to have something on fire in your house at all times. :)This bag will go a LONG method and you'll have enough to share with others if you wish to give the bonus of a warm glow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-23 18:33

    Amazing value. Use for starting my fireplace and making individual fire starters and candles. Not a pro candle maker so I can’t comment on its quality for that purpose but I can say the burn characteristics are excellent for what I’m trying to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-23 18:33

    Love love love this product for silk painting. Melts quickly. Simple to control with tjanting. Includes paint so much better than water soluble resist/gutta. Irons out with ease!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-23 18:34

    I am a repeat customer on this wax. I love the size as it melts so much easier than larger beeswax chunks. It is lacking slightly on natural scent, but it is still nice to mix with higher grade beeswax or use for cosmetic creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-23 18:34

    Really nice quality! Can’t wait to create some candles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-24 18:31

    first time making candles and this soy wax was so east to use. it melts quick and hardens evenly. I bought more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-24 18:31

    Amazing value. Use for starting my fireplace and making individual fire starters and candles. Not a pro candle maker so I can’t comment on its quality for that purpose but I can say the burn characteristics are excellent for what I’m trying to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-24 18:31

    Did not melt properly, ruined over $500 worth of products. Left everything grainy.Horrible yellow NOT PURCHASE if you are going to use for cosmetics. Might be amazing for grainy candles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-24 18:32

    first time making candles and this soy wax was so east to use. it melts quick and hardens evenly. I bought more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soy 125 (415) Wax (1 lb) []  2019-12-24 18:32

    I was able to create a decent amount of baby meal jar candles with the 1 lb bag. Probably about 6-8? The only thing I didn’t really like was the smell was kinda powerful but not in a poor way. Just in a method where if you were adding essential oils you would have to add a amazing amount to create them smell like the oils when you burned them and not the wax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YIHAN White Beeswax Pellets, Organic, 1 LB []  2019-12-24 18:32

    Product is far more yellow than other white beeswax I've used. Was almost a full ounce short of 5lbs (79.19oz) as weighed in two various calibrated scales. Would NOT recommend this product.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386