Read stay dead evolution reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stay dead evolution reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Dead Evolution [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    There is 4 warriors in the game, only 4... you can finish android game in under 5 mins with simple setting. No story, no cutscenes only a potential game. This is a tech demo should not be sold with money, if it will not be further developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Dead Evolution [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Yeah it could do with a few more warriors but I hope it gets the downloads it deserves, if only for doing something various from all the generic building/rpg android games that plague mobile gaming. It's really well created as well, there's no pause giving away that you're going to need to defend, which is what used to happen with this model of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Dead Evolution [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Very fun but needs more, lots more of everything including a story, items, leveling up, tons more opponents and some other people to play as. Very promising though.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stay dead evolution or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Dead Evolution [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Nice android game well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Dead Evolution [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Please obtain more warriors through the next modernize and see if you can port it to Nvidia Shield Console .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Dead Evolution [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    this android game is dope nothing like it, i want they would create more warriors to choose and wars with a story, please! create another one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    I was charged for this item that is a Kindle unlimited! This happens every time it is pre- ordered. Beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Catherine Ryan Hyde never disappoints. This book is wonderful, thought provoking, inspiring, and a unbelievable read. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Author Catherine Ryan Hyde is one of my huge reading discoveries this year. I have only read two of her bajillion books so far, but both hit the bullseye for me. I am thrilled there are so a lot of more for me to dive ay is a thoroughly engaging story set in the summer of 1969. The plot centers around four main characters, including the deeply affecting Zoe Dinsmore, a 55-year-old recluse with tragedy in her past that has left her racked with guilt. Then there are the two 14-year-old best mates Lucas and Connor, both trying to cope with dysfunctional parents. Lucas has also seemingly taken the weight of the globe on his shoulders and is intensely engaged in saving said world. Finally, there is Lucas’s older brother Roy, a troubled Vietnam soldier with his own dark e tale is told from the viewpoint of Lucas. Through conversations and their actions, we obtain a beautiful amazing idea of what the other three characters are like, though it would be nice to have at least one chapter from each of their perspectives. This is minor, however, and no stars are lost. All of these four are suffering. By coming together, they start to heal each other. At the center is Zoe, a woman racked with pain and regret, but also blessed with ton of wisdom. I loved Zoe. But Zoe needs help as well. And through her relationship with the three young men, she is also able to transform her jor themes contain suicide, addiction, almost paralyzing guilt, family dysfunction, the importance of human care and sharing, animal-human relationships, self-worth, and 's worth mentioning that this book has one of the very best epilogues I have ever read.I have read a few books this year involving challenged/troubled young people and their relationships with enlightened older people. I’m digging this particular theme and will be on the lookout for more of these types of books. Recommendations welcome.If you are looking for a gentle, poignant slice of life centered on deep private nonromantic relationships, test Stay. I bet you will love it.I want to extend my thanks to Net Galley, Lake Union Publishing, and Ms. Catherine Ryan Hyde for an ARC of this novel. Opinions are mine alone and are not biased in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STAY [App]  2019-2-22 13:0

    This android game is beautiful. It has some really challenging puzzles. Love them! Love the graphics, love the story. It's really special and really cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    I was privileged to read an ARC of this book. Once again, Catherine Ryan Hyde delivers an perfect story with depth and honesty. Catherine creates interesting characters and a rich supporting cast of people and animals. Her main characters are vulnerable and kind; people with loyalty and integrity. Through these folks we witness dysfunctional relationships, unfair judgments, the pain of depression, separation, a fear of intimacy, and struggles with morality and addiction. We also feel the blessings of forgiveness, recovery, healing, and love. After all, “we’re all just doing our best…” Place this book in your to be read pile, it’s full of wisdom and hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    STAY by Catherine Ryan Hyde is a beautifully-written and emotional story of friendship, connection and kindness found in the most unexpected places. Told with honesty and compassion, it is a coming-of-age story for 14-year old Lucas Painter, who is weighed down by the endless arguing of his parents, fear for his brother who is fighting in Vietnam and worry about the mental health of his best friend, Connor, who seems to be slipping away into severe depression before his eyes. While out walking in the woods one day, Lucas comes across a rustic hidden cabin and two huge dogs that become his running companions each day. But who lives in the cabin? Eventually Lucas meets Zoe Dinsmore, an older woman with a tragic past that has been shunned by the little community where they all live. Lucas saves Zoe from nearly dying and as time goes on, the two start to share the painful info of their lives. Their unexpected bond leads to valuable life lessons learned by both of them and a relationship that lasts for a lot of decades to come. STAY is a strong and compelling story of flawed families, healing friendships and showing kindness to others in their most difficult times. This is a book that will stay on my mind for a long time and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Love this story of life and struggle and read it straight through, it was so touching! Her other books are moving as well :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    What a fantastic, emotionally-driven read! This is the first book I’ve read by Catherine Ryan Hyde and now I wish to read everything she’s ever written!With this book, she took on a very difficult topic and created it so relatable. At fourteen-years-old, Lucas feels like he has the weight of the globe on his shoulders, and the only refuge he finds from his troubles is running. But one day he stumbles upon a cabin in the woods with two huge dogs, and while frightened at first, he soon finds peace in running with the dogs. But he didn’t expect to search Zoe Dinsmore and save her life. But is saving what she really wants?The friendships built throughout this story are what really drew me in. Lucas has a huge heart, yet seems to feel clueless as to how he can support others. But just by taking the time to be there for them, talk to talk them, and present them that he cares, he brings together people who otherwise would have never met. Ultimately, they support one another see that there is more to life and though it might not seem like there’s much to live for now, it does obtain better, and you have to hold on living to see that.I HIGHLY recommend this book!*I received an ARC of this book from the publisher through NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    (I am fortunate to have received an ARC of this book.)Lucas is a very lonely boy in his mid-teens. He narrates this story as an older adult, and we read his narrations from the past to the show and back again, until the two timelines merge. It’s a very effective dance to hold the reader curious and invested to see what what will happen and how.His story begins by wanting to escape from a difficult home life. We search out his parents’ marriage is troubled, his brother is in Vietnam, his best mate is extremely depressed, and his only escape is running with two dogs in the woods—dogs which don’t even belong to him. The story of how he meets the dogs’ owner and his relationship with her, an older woman named Zoe, starts us on our journey with e book is unflinching in its facing squarely the themes of addiction, suicide, loneliness, the overt and hidden consequences of war. And the synchronicity of seemingly inconsequential decisions and actions which change lives for generations.I appreciate the author’s ability to hold it real: no-one is completely poor or completely good; we never know the whole story; all are capable of redemption but never perfection. And her ability to hold us surprised even until the very is book will appeal to a young-adult reader and to any age adult. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    Catherine Ryan Hyde does it again – Stay is a serious, deep and very beautiful, yet realistic and down to Earth novel. This is my second book by her, and I was completely blown away by the first one, Where Is Luis Velez, so I was a small bit worried about reading another one (despite buying up ANYTHING by her that went on for the past half a year!) Because what if I didn’t like it as much? It’s hard to begin reading an author at a 5 star book.But I needn’t have worried – Stay is touching, heartfelt, it has deep subjects, is steeped in a worldview based on kindness, and while it didn’t hit me as strongly on the private level as the first book did (the issues in the story were less close to my heart), it’s still a powerful 4.5 star and I was incredibly invested in it straight after I started ay is based in one of my favorite decades, at least in modern times – it’s a little city of America in 1969, a year of pivotal change for all the world, but especially so for America. The main hero Luke is 14 years old and he has a lot on his plate, although he doesn’t quite know how much just yet. Quite by accident, he saves a life, and in turn, that saves another few lives. But the story isn’t about that – the story is about how sometimes (well, most of the time) appearances are deceiving and there is so much more to people’s actions and decisions when you give them a possibility to support you understand them better. It’s also about how hard it is to struggle with mental health problems or addiction in a society that will force you into that situation, but then not support you obtain out of it or even blame you for suffering from it. All of this is full of compassion and understanding, so the story is presented in a soft, soothing e Voices Of The People Who Are Never Listened ToIn Stay, we obtain to see the globe through the eyes of the people who we would ordinarily be told to avoid because “they’re not someone you should mix with”. Draft Dodgers. Addicts. Mood killers. The simply different. Those who will not bow down to some pointless notions of ey are all unbelievable characters, kind and caring people, but ultimately just people – and all the characters in Stay – even the one who from the “inside” of the story may have seemed like a saint, will have done something that place them in more or less of a disgrace with society. What the book puts out there is that you can’t possibly judge them if you know them like the story helped you know them, but if you were to hear about them in passing, you probably might even think they’re not very amazing people. And how a lot of times do we create that kind of a snap judgement in our true lives? This is a amazing notice – and yet, one that is still strikingly unpopular even now, despite how much change society has gone through since the times the characters of this book lived in.But There’s So Much More To The StoryThere is so much more – even the title – Stay – means staying alive. Deciding to stay, to not leave this world, despite how hard it might be. There is a lot in this story about suicide, but I don’t know if I wish to unpack that, so I’ll leave it for the other reviewers. There’s also a lot about the machine of battle (it’s set in Vietnam times, and the main character’s brother is a drafted soldier). There’s no method I could look at it all and not have this review be pages long!But I think what matters is that I mention that it’s an awesome book. It warms your heart. It makes life seem more meaningful, if only for a small while longer. It makes you wish to believe in humanity again.And now I know I wish to begin reading all those other books by Catherine Ryan Hyde that I bought sooner rather than later. Because it’s a vibe she does and I wish to have more of that in my life. It’s something that makes your life iggers: (please look it up on my blog [AvalinahsBooks] because they may include spoilers)I thank the publisher for giving me a copy of the ebook in exchange to my honest review. This has not affected my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay [Book]  2019-12-6 18:0

    This is a thought provoking, heart felt story that I loved! Ten stars!! Lucas is a fourteen year old young man with a heart of gold. He longs to test to support anyone and everyone, and wishes that life would be excellent for e time is the late 1960’s when the Vietnam Battle was in full blast. The globe and life in general is in turmoil.He is troubled by his best mate Connor, who seems to be depressed. Can he support him? "You can’t create somebody leave and you can’t create them stay.” Can you? Lucas saves, befriends and truly loves Zoe Dinsmore who will be just what both need as their lives intersect. The quote: “Nothing in my life has ever been a mistake” is the excellent description for Lucas. He is in exactly the “right” put at the needed time.Zoe is my favorite hero and has guts,heart and a strength that I admire! However, Lucas is her angel at a time when desperately needed!I am so grateful that the latest piece of this story is a quick forward to show gave me the closure required to say “ see you later” to each of these characters that I had spent a few days living finitely a book people should read! Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    It's awesome. You can train your neural network bots for a unique task like running, jumping, etc without any pre knowledge of AI or coding. It's a amazing time assassin for all of AI geeks out there. The only bottom line is you can't train your bots in background (I think it's because of the Android device restrictions but if anyhow this is possible, I request the developer to contain this feature ASAP).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    I'm not sure what has happened to this game. This started as an awesome idea, and a easy interface. And now, no matter what I make, it turns into a spiraling mass of pixels after a few generations. I even tried it on your own creations, the stock ones. Same issue. This is a mess now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Amazing concept, and overall fun game. The true issue comes from the glitchy muscles. The AI learns quickly that it can glitch the muscles and create the monster shoot around the map at a rate that no built monster could beat. This makes the android game unplayable, since it is always a valid strategy that will always beat any true attempts. It's just a matter of time before every member of a generation will be using glitchy muscles. If the devs create it so that we could pick the members that move on it would solve the problem of glitches getting picked. Something like, touch the 2 members you like during an iteration. Then, the android game can place a marker on them so we know which ones we chose. Would definitely be worth 5 stars if this were fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    it was hard at first, but I got used to it. did you know that creating is math and learns the bacics. it's so fun. it functions like that animal or thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Well, this is an perfect android game ( note my wording), but one word ( sorry, phrase technically) spaz attack, the meaning to this is that if you add too a lot of muscles to one bone, the monsters you create can have separated joints and stray muscles, ( this can crash games) the reason this is poor is because the bones after seperated tug your monster but only light ones or very high density monsters such as most of my creations as I use inspiration from the human skeleton which requires masses of muscles and ends up like freaking Eddie Hall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    There are a bunch of issues with this android game and it's algorithm, like that annoying bug where bones are supposed to be indestructible and inseparable, and yet sometimes triangles defy all logic and bend like springs! Also, the algorithm has a issue (which I mentioned it did), because sometimes you have a monster that is created in a method in which there's a specific method to walk (/jump/climb/jump over obstacles) that would be perfect, but only when it's done in exactly the right way; Therefore, an algorithm like this one couldn't achieve it. Making weird monsters and watching them successfullylearn how to walk (/jump/... ah, whatever!)-- although a rare occurrence-- is very enjoyable thing. To sum up, it's a very amazing android game with quite the load of flaws, but I recommend it to anyone who's a science nerd like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    This android game is awesome!! I would have to recommend sound effects and maybe some color to create more visually stunning. Hold it up bro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Amazing but create it possible to connect it to other android games e.g replacing the android games air with these ones. PLEASE DO THIS. Also one more recommendation is create a mode where the computer chooses randomly what parts to use and makes a them compete for who can complete your chosen objective(e.g combat or item collection) the best. The winners will sometimes take parts off the losers. I REALLY THINK THIS WOULD BE A GREAT ADDITION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Ide like to see an updare with water as a option to test to travel through so the android game would become more interesting and i could begin making fish or squid creatures. And if you relly wanted to hold the android game going. You could add evolution bonusses with meal so if youre monster has a mouth it can eat as it goes and evoles faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    The Evolution of a Glitch. Generation 22, a muscle started stretching to the edge of the screen then snapping back. At Gen. 25 the whole monster was flying around by the muscle. By generation 28 there were bones and joints flying everywhere! Entertaining if not for the reasons intended...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    I think it's a small glitchy at times... But over all it's good. The glitch will be like the muscles will suddenly fly away from the body. Then cause it tecnicaly Got further than the rest. So the next gen will all begin glitching out as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Amazing concept, but needs some improvements. Interface of bone placement isn't great. Would like to customise network layers. Need to be able to change how powerful muscles are. Fix glitches where things fly. Custom objectives. Put muscles at arbitrary positions on bones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    An awesome and addictive game. The only issue is that it is you quiet. Also, for the phone, it's hard to see where you are putting items sometimes. But it Is still a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    The concept is cool, but making anything complex is impossible. I found that most of my creations would just fly apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Amazing android game just has alot of glitches the higher generation you go I also think that there should be various types of muscle or other parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Like the others say, after around gen 50 the monsters begin going crazy and glitching out falling apart and going all over the place. I also norice there muscles will eventually disappear. And the best gens dont seem to be parted from the failimg gens. I wish this application to work so bad! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    There is a glitch in the android game which causes the monster to glitch out and then the computer thinks this is the best method to advance, so it just starts getting the monsters to glitch out. Other than that it is an impressive bit of self learning that works perfectly about 40% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Really cool idea, honestly can't search anything on the play shop like it. Unfortunately it simply doesn't work. No matter the settings, or complexity of the "animal", by around generation 50 it bugs out and stops working. Things flying across the screen, physics completely broken. Unless this is fixed then this application is simply non-functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    It is fun but a bit complicated. I think I it would work better if the muscles where connected by the joints. Clearly this designing is slightly flawed. I do not know if that is ententional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    It is good, until you obtain to generation 50-80, and then the muscle glitches everywhere and everything breaks. Other than that its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    My God. This is a toned down evolution android game but it still takes hours for perfection. AI has a long method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Fun game, but the characters glitch and basically have seizures too often making the android game hard to enjoy, but when it works it is fun and cool to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    i dig the concept, but there are a few issues. after 5-10 generations the monsters glitch. i've also noticed the best monster often doesn't survive. what happened to "survival of the fittest"? and having some kind of measurement of improvement would be great. it's a fun android game that has a long journey ahead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Its really cool. Isatosfissatosto see your creations work right. Although, there is a bug where some monsters manipate the muscles in ways unintended, making the muscles glitch out, and making the monsters fly off vertically or horizontally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    The android game was great, there's a bit of glitching throughout the game. After the first several generations, my creations would flail around the screen all dismembered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    I really love this movie! but please please please fix the glitch that happens when you evolve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Unbelievable android game but could you possibly create the body of the monster evolve too? Its not crucial, the android game is still fun as is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Can you please change the method it saves the progress such that instead of only saving the best AI model ,it also saves the generation that were making the progress while saving in that particular so most of the times the AI that I create turn to shape up like e model muscle also need some limit of extension.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Whenever I test to press evolve, the android game crashes, no clue if it's my machine, or the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Amazing android game but recently monsters have begun glitching, causing a cascade of glitch evolution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    The first few generations are fine untill one monster begins stretching it's muscles to the point where it glitches and the rest soon follow suit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    The concept for this android game is amazing. I had a amazing time building monsters and modifying them so that their bodies would give them a best possibility of success. But as others have said the computer almost always glitches out after a few generations and you end up with monsters flying around the map and through the floor. If that could be fixed this android game would be an simple five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    I love this concept so much but can you guys please address this muscle spaz glitch? Is it just that all our phones dont have the right processing power? No monster can reach really fluid movement without going berserk after a number of generations Would otherwise be a 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    I like the game, but it has several flaws, mostly in the fact that sometimes they obtain into "inch wars" where the only directive is to create it farther and as some don't work as intended they will only go farther than the others and stop, which results in unproductive mutations. Also sometimes the muscles spaz out and go shooting off glitching to the top and because it got the furthest it gets that passed on, eventually it they all glitch, but other than that it's fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Glitches a lot, love the game, but can't even obtain my monster to work without it's muscle just fly all over the screen. Love the game, but just fix the glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    I really like the android game but I have a few suggestions 1) create it so we can remove glitcy monsters or have the ai not go for glitch monsters 2) create an option that makes it so the ai can evolve parts on to the monster just for fun 3) create a mode where the ai takes monsters online and makes them compete versus your monster and the ainner somtimes takes parts from the loser 4) more parts for mobility and being able to choose what that parts job is like deciding that something is supposed to wings flight and gliding or legs for walking or arms for balance 5) multiple monsters at once so you can compare various monsters easier 6) android game mode where instead of competing to be the best at something it is a war with like teeth and claws. Thank you for taking the time to read this but I will tell you a secret suggestions 1,2, and 3 are the other comments ive decided to mention in this list 4 is also another commenters idea but decided to be a small more specific. Only 5 and 6 were ideas that popped in my head i don't think anyone one else commented those and if they did I didn't see them. Amazing android game amd I hope to see these implemented if they are not to complicated. Sorry for taking so long didn't realize until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Ok. Most of the monsters just break apart and by generation 50 some begin spawning without any muscles. In short- buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    You can see the changes over time if you compare clips. But the changes are gradual and subtle just like true evolution. You deserve more than you have received. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    Needs an option to save an evolved monster in a seperate list, needs an option to view how the already evolved monster performs from 0 to end so that we can load up an evolved monster and watch it walking without evolving it further(just playback of its walk without running a simulation)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Evolution [App]  2019-3-19 13:58

    i once saw a video about this and i really wantef to play this android game but i didn't know what it's name was. now i typed in "evolution" to search some evolution android games and this us what i find. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Lucky [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Lucky [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Doesn't allow me make acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Lucky [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Love it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Lucky [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    I have a streak of 4 and now it won't allow me log in. I tried resetting my password and it sends me an error notice and to test again. I've been trying for 3 days and it still doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alfred [App]  2019-2-17 13:37

    It's not recognizing my trips. I can't add trips using reservation numbers and my name. These same trips are on the web site. Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Quiet [App]  2019-7-17 13:0

    worse android game waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Quiet [App]  2019-7-17 13:0

    דעם שפּיל איז אַזוי קיל איך רעקאָמענדירן דעם צו אַלעמען

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    This is a simple android game but when i first started it i didnt know what to do but this is the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    glitched a couple times but keeps your interest can be a small grindy too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    amazing android game but its so hard to obtain a sword

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    It seems to stop after a certain time i play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    too a lot of ads and no shortage of rewarded ads, video test revolving around grinding method more than survival, no other method to have fun without purchasing equipment to increase the "upgrade rate" which is a lazy method of making you farm more by taking your resources without anything gained, can only play while connected to the internet... i'd say it's not very fun for my mobile data it costed, if you like spending money, it can be fun because it has an auto-harvest that kinda helps although for around 6$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    Would have given 4 stars but it keeps saying it couldn't connect to server and I lost 150 gems cuz of it and android game progress and then the android game accused me of using two phones to play simultaneously even though the android game lost connection to the server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    Fun but dead alot of the higher tier items is impossible or extremely hard to get the latest hero you can is 30000 gems while you create 20 each fresh scene and upgrading gear is aggravating it has a high possibility to demote your level than promote but its still fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    Really entertaining android game but I have poor luck with boxes brother is so powerful in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    This awesome android game you should totally you might begin off beautiful poor don't wish you obtain amazing things it's really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Boring, repetitive, and unintuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Amazing game. Easy and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Within 5 mins got offered to deals, one £80+ and the second £140+...too mich greed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Its beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    pathetic! gouging ! no instructions at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Addictive small game, true fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Fun Amazing For Time Consumption

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Thanks for the android game create more of these android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Its very d graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Its awsome and a very fun ga,e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:44

    Amazing android game supper fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Human []  2020-1-18 23:48

    this has been a replacement for an earlier CD which somehow has gotten damaged. I'm glad is still available and the melody ages well. I look forward to listen to some of his newer offerings. I believe he's a amazing musician and also has a amazing squad of musicians on this particular CD. I will probably more of his melody in the near future. I will probably more of his melody on CD when I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Inspired. [App]  2020-2-2 21:47

    So inspiring, these stories lift me up .Love reading them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Inspired. [App]  2020-2-2 21:47

    My private favorite!Still...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Lucky [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Lucky [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    have fun the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Lucky [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Not good app. It would never modernize my streak, so I was always stuck at a streak of 0 regardless of whether I picked the winning horse. Also, races would disappear from the race selections despite it being not even anywhere near post time for that specific race. There is only like 3 races to choose from per week, so it's not worth bothering with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Lucky [App]  2019-6-1 13:42

    Technical problems. I have uninstalled and reinstalled 3 times to correct a URI crash problem and it still doesn't work properly. Also, you should let the user to stay logged in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Quiet [App]  2019-7-17 13:0

    Nice android game . Its beautiful simple and it's all black so it's not that scary. I recommend playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Quiet [App]  2019-7-17 13:0

    i quitely have fun this android game very well also the 5th night is freaking hard it is really hard but it's logical video test i have fun android game and sounds too also you guys did amazing job can't wait for more i place video test of this android game on youtube so others join you too amazing luck makeing more fun like these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Inspired. [App]  2020-2-2 21:47

    I've just opened the application and it asked me for money to continue.. Why don't you just set this money in the play store..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Inspired. [App]  2020-2-2 21:47

    I love all the inspirational love and help there is for everyone xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    Amazing android game but please add the android game with the other option like you can Play this with your friends. Add like you can war with boss with your mates and you can war other players with your mates like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    This android game is a very amazing android game if you like survival games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    Really fun android game but the reason given for star is cuz when I obtain stuck I tried to uninstall the android game but I save my progress which is amazing but I'm stuck other than that amazing android game 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    It's amazing if you like grinding but it's really by fire. There's no guide and unless you already know someone playing, it's impossible to add mates to actually war a boss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Alive [App]  2020-4-13 21:43

    fun, but very slow playing game. can only watch a little amount of ads to obtain in-game currency. pvp is a thing, but like i said the android game is a very soow paced game. could use some more content, and definitely could be easier to obtain in android game currency.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386