Read stbemu (pro)'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stbemu (pro)'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Hi, I ordered the pro application to use with my Iptv service and the screen is locked on ths Iptv page frequently asked questions. I think I configured it correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Always crash on Samusug Galaxy note 8 Wasted of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    This application hold crashing as soon as you begin it

    0  


    Add your opinion on stbemu (pro)'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Purchased but cannot reinstall..asking me to it again!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It use to work amazing up until a couple of days ago. It's freezing all the time now and it's looping streams by repeating what's it's shown it's also freezing. I expect this from a ver but not from the pro version. ATB Reeco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Automatic updating not working. And cant stop it from showing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Not bad, every time I change channels the volume goes back to zero on nvidia shield....bit annoying. Thanks for the answer but I can manage to use a volume button. The issue is the sound goes off every time I change channels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Recent modernize broke the app. When going back the application freezes. Please undo the update.. It is running ljk player. Please patch the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    The UI could use a slight improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    crashing like angry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Guys with the fresh modernize of screen resolution 1920x1080 work better but not for 60 inch tv, if you gou with 2 more options over 1920x 1080 this issue will be solved, im waiting for your support guys thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    No too a lot of options out there but fortunately this one works great. Totally changed the method we watch t.v..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    The application still have pop up commercials after I purchased. Not sure why but other than that annoying problem the application is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Amazing app.... I use this application on all my Android device devices updates are amazing diffently worth the you won't be disappointed I prefer the pro no ads are nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I had a various iptv subscription and was working fine but with fresh one can not move up and down the channels, please allow me know how to fix it, I have a ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Quite like the app, is it possible to obtain it directly load into favourites, also when you move channels around defaults back to original list after reloading any method to lock them in? Finally number of channels groups don't need to see in TV menu can those be hidden along with mediabrowser etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    With your fresh modernize the application starts and closes right away I can't even go to settings to change anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Works and looks well πŸ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    After fresh modernize when you press phone back button, application Just freezes... Can you please remove buttons on left side of the screen when u change channels or scrolling down , cant see channel list& channel name coz menu is on them ? Should be all buttons only one side, I know you can hide all buttons but then you can't see channel list or scroll​ up and down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Dear Maxim Vasilchuk,will you please fix this app,you are aware there is a issue with the player,your tip is to use ijk player it still stops,and the back or return button intermittentley works,it is unfair that you have taken my and other users and are still this faulty,flawed and buggy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It would be nice to figure out why this application works on some boxes, and freezes and stutters on others, i had 1 box work just fine 1 minute and next wouldnt even load the channels....ive sent 2 emails with no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Recent modernize has broken the method the portal is displayed. Half a screen for portal page and other half of screen is the viewed channel. This is on an android device box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Not good application now. Freezes the lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Had to uninstall to obtain it working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Works amazing perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    This application works well, amazing quality streaming but it has a major issue. I installed it on my Nvidia Shield yesterday. Usually when I exit the television channel list to go to the main television menu or television guide, it stops responding. I've had to reset the application too a lot of times already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I bought this application for my iptv but it cratches a lot and the resolution is not clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I have been using the versions for months now and it works OK with my iptv subscription. I decided to this ver and absolutely nothing is happening. After I configure all the settings and reload portal the progress bar appears and stays there not doing a damn thing. Imagine for a min people I have both versions installed on my box and while I am able to begin and view my channels on the ver the (pro) ver just sits there with an unprogressing progress bar just wasting my time. If you're not able to rectify this I would like a please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I'm like it but I would like to see virtual remote control for the smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    This modernize broke the d pad controls you need to change channels for you IPTV service on the Nvidia shield television gamepad. And please don't recommend changing the player to lkj.. It does not work.. Please fix it and I will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Please fix this application within the latest week or so it just freezes when you press the back button for two years the application work perfectly it's not the player it's the application itself, either roll it back to an older ver or fix it please I can't hold restarting it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Does not work at all. After doing all the needed config, the Portal does not reload. It says " Please contact your provider to register this device"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I purchased this application and It has UI issue, the main display screen shows 30% zoom, The Channel Preview goes out the of the box. I sent 3 emails to Maxim Vasilchuk for support for settings and I got ZERO replys. Unhappy with support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    since the lst modernize channels kick in and out on iptv every 10 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    The application keeps dissapering from the filesystem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I wish a refund..... Still have not gotten a answer back. Error notice keeps saying "STB blocked. Call provider." I don't have a provider if I downloaded this application for $7. Rip off when the ver does the same!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    :( Recent modernize broke it.. It now freeze's in the channel menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    just want you didn't need external player (MX Player Pro) when testing video club, as the aspect ratios in the inherent players don't answer to changes..be nice if you could fix. Hold up the amazing work aside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    so far the application that work ok, when you go on demand and you on something its saying file missing, ,I found the fix go to Media player and select ljk and it will work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Pro) [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I have question everthing work's fine. only issue i have is i cant watch film is saying your missing file .can you support me that please how to fix it .thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Trying to record but once the record is complete and i go to recordings and select play I'm getting an error saying the recorded file is missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    It was working like charm but after updating its not any more. I have tried to reinstall and tried to change player but it doesnt play the stream anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Updated to ver 1.05 and it keeps freezing!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Why on my phillips television the audio is always stuck on very loud? and when I change channel it again is very loud? Even if i lower the audio volume, when changing the channel its again very loud??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    This application needs a fix for the audio volume on Sony TVs. The volume goes to either 50 or 100 on all channels regardless of the portal being used. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Best of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Latest modernize has created application unusable, constantly freezing and crashing. Even after changing player as you suggest it still doesnt work correctly... please roll back the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Hi seems to work well but is there any method of manually putting a epg into it mine doesn't seem to work also what's the difference between the pro ver cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    KEEPS FORCE CLOSING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    I don't know why but I'm getting error that I need to obtain this device registered with my provider, wherein the same config is working on my iptv box (avov). Maybe application is telling my provider that this is another device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Hello wish to know if possible i wish to use this application on my Laptop Modernize me waiting thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Works well with my ITVP providers one or two freeze up in every week but much much better than the mag box i used before.. need to say it works brilliantly over the latest few weeks it seems to have got more stable thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    They have taken my now on three occasions. I hold on requesting them to support me with no response. Pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Certain channels do not work in ljk player, it's out of sync and slow, using exo freezes the application when using the menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    It does not work on my adriod nextbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Amazing much better than other. A remote control application would be amazing for using in a box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    The application will load a single particular channel and then immediately close. The strange thing is that even if I reinstall I obtain the same behaviour. I don't know what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Would you be releasing a fix for the audio problems on sony tvs the volume jumps on begin and channel changes please advise I have the pro version. TIA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Amazing application but it would be nice for the application to remember audio selections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    I really like this app. I would give it 5 stars but after the latest update, I can no longer enter the parental control passcode using the menu keyboard...in fact the keyboard isn't taking any input at all. It worked fine before. Now I cannot access any locked channels. But other than that it's fine. Fixed: Edit keyboard settings to Native Keyboard and Forced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    When I use this emulator in portal that has additional security password and user name, there's massage "your device is not supported"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    For some reason it's all zoom out, the menu is really small, how do I fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    noice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Amazing app, works really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Sony volume jump is a simple fix lower volume on media player display screen when playing a channel then press ok it then defaults to this fresh level even after every channel change or even after using normal TV volume remote πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Why can't I use a VPN with this after recent modernize ?? Spoilt a amazing programme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Not able to present the TV Tutorial EPG with only favourites showing. REPLY: It is an problem in the app. I can set favourites with no problems, but when I go to the EPG there is no option to only present favourites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    The navigation bar doest go when i watch recorded present in ijk player so i have to watch the entire present with navigation bar on bottom which is annoying. It goes when i watch live tv. I played with setting but no luck. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Not working black screen not loading at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Your doing wounderful job amazing aap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    worked for a few days now everytime i on it it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Works ok but on a lot of channels I have the sound but no picture. Can anyone support with this problem? It is not the iptv provider nor internet as the same works fine on the same device using another player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StbEmu (Free) [App]  2017-11-29 21:9

    Needs some work on the ugly GUI, material design would be excellent and themes like you search on zgemma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:35

    All the melody i want, playlists, videos, everything and the kicker is if i pick a group or playlist i can pick that song. i don't have to listen to the whole CD until my song is finally played and it's free. Did you hear me? I SAID FREE!! Come on say it with me one time F-R-E-E!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    I just downloaded this application and already obsessed with it. Absolutely love it and definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a amazing melody app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    hmmmmm, hmmmm what more can i say for giving everything i wish in REAL music. melody of yesterday today and forever. once again, hmmmmmmmmm. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    The Best! this has been the absolute best melody player and melody that I have ever found completely no card required for anyting. I hope there are enough people to at least test it for free. it does not take long to uninstall an application Maybe 10 seconds. but this is 1 I know for sure you will not be uninstalling. a lot of genres you will search and use this unbelievable 2019 melody app. they even Supply a MP3 player so you can create playlist and play them offline. no data no Wi-Fi required GREATEST!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    Terrible. Anytime you touch the screen the song changes. Can't even place the phone in my pocket. When you do it just shuffles thru songs. Not amazing at all for the gym. The lock screen doesn't work. PLEASE HELP AND FIX. Other than that I love the app. Please fix so I can give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    This is probably the best melody application i have ever downloaded. It has all the songs i was hoping for, even songs from YouTubers. It works offline, and the songs play while you're on other apps. My only issue is that the songs don't on your device. But I do recommend πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:35

    so far has been fairly simple to use, a couple of songs that i was not able to find, at first.. but eventually i did, adds are a small aggravating as always because I'm absolutely never interested in Facebook, or anything that has to do with it. other than that, its amazing to, amazing work, bravo, kudos, awesome,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:35

    make your our melody playlist, how you like it. very simple to use. I only use this application for music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    i love it. its great. i have absolutley no lag. i can listen to my favorite artist on the go. its amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    Ads galore and even when using tokens they still pop up every time you begin the ad. The old ver had them but not like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    F-N AMAZiNG!! This is my second 5 star rating. I previously said "so far". Ive now had this application for months and it is so much better than ANYTHING else out there!! They have everything and the fact that you can add your Youtube playlists is awesome! And...you just tap on a little icon on the screen and it takes you to the video (if there is one). I have a LG V40 with Verizon and tbis application is the BEST!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    I have never taken the time to rate an app. but this one definitely deserves it. it is so simple to use and i literally found all the songs i wanted to in minutes. i love not having to hit the skip button it was a large pain. other then not being able to run it in the background its perfect, and although i can run audiomack in the background it is not as user friendly, and as i have very eclectic taste in melody cannot search all the melody i wish on it. so ima stick to this its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    I've been using this application for years but the latest few months they decided to go crazy on the popup ads. you can only obtain rid of like 25% of them now. such a bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    Personally, one of the best melody utilizers available. NO ADS IN BETWEEN VIDEO CHANGES! Simple, finds anything available on YouTube, playlist capability, auto sorter, can listen to any already owned or available melody files you may have on your phone or memory card. Finds and makes similar suggestions for related artists to your searched song/artist. DOPE application all around. 5/5 for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:35

    literally just downloaded app. seems beautiful simple to navigate so far. I'm not very tech savvy, so that says alot for the app. it plays from YouTube videos, so their will be songs that are restricted and you cant play while screen is off. I'm fine with that. it suits my needs. i did see you can turn on captions. i like that. if i come across any problems i will add to this post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:35

    was a amazing application until suddenly the hundreds of song I had downloaded over time suddenly disappeared. all of my playlists are gone. Only thing still available is "History" which is simply songs that I have searched. I am so aggravated. all that time picking music....WASTED. 😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:35

    when I install an application and it's discovered that it doesn't go to my SD card I immediately uninstall it not enough room on this phone itself all apps should go to SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    I love it you can watch melody videos and they load quick and you don't have ads coming in while your watching the video you candidates even, the video and melody for your phone its amazing Thank you so much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Download Now)$0 Free Music MP3 Player PRO [App]  2019-7-3 13:36

    i use it all the time true amazing app. would be a five star if we cooukd shut our phone off and it still plays music, like youtube does..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386