stbemu (pro)'a=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit stbemu (pro)'a=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    This modernize broke the d pad controls you need to change channels for you IPTV service on the Nvidia shield television gamepad. And please don't recommend changing the player to lkj.. It does not work.. Please fix it and I will change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Please fix this application within the latest week or so it just freezes when you press the back button for two years the application work perfectly it's not the player it's the application itself, either roll it back to an older ver or fix it please I can't hold restarting it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It would be nice to figure out why this application works on some boxes, and freezes and stutters on others, i had 1 box work just fine 1 minute and next wouldnt even load the channels....ive sent 2 emails with no response.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on stbemu (pro)'a=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch stbemu (pro)'a=0 video reviews and related movies:

    See STB emulator pro. How to set up and GET it running properly for the best IPTV experience. on youtube.

     related image

    See StbEmu pro on fireTV Stick | Installation and configuration on youtube.

     related image

    See STB Emulator Pro PT2: How To Stop Buffering on youtube.

     related image

    See STB Emu Pro App Fire TV installation und setup on youtube.

     related image

    See Como usar MAC para stbEmu y ver canales gratis on youtube.

     related image

    See (NEW) STB EMULATOR HOW TO CONFIGURE + 2 CODE ACTIVATION | 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Astuce IPTV GRATUIT : comment installer iptv sur stb emu pro on youtube.

     related image

    See STB EMULATOR PRO AND 10 NEW CODE ACTIVATION on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Hi, I ordered the pro application to use with my Iptv service and the screen is locked on ths Iptv page frequently asked questions. I think I configured it correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I had a various iptv subscription and was working fine but with fresh one can not move up and down the channels, please allow me know how to fix it, I have a paid ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Not bad, every time I change channels the volume goes back to zero on nvidia shield....bit annoying. Thanks for the answer but I can manage to use a volume button. The issue is the sound goes off every time I change channels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Does not work at all. After doing all the needed config, the Portal does not reload. It says " Please contact your provider to register this device"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Quite like the app, is it possible to obtain it directly load into favourites, also when you move channels around defaults back to original list after reloading any method to lock them in? Finally number of channels groups don't need to see in TV menu can those be hidden along with mediabrowser etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Recent modernize broke the app. When going back the application freezes. Please undo the update.. It is running ljk player. Please patch the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I purchased this application and It has UI issue, the main display screen shows 30% zoom, The Channel Preview goes out the of the box. I sent 3 emails to Maxim Vasilchuk for support for settings and I got ZERO replys. Unhappy with support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Recent modernize has broken the method the portal is displayed. Half a screen for portal page and other half of screen is the viewed channel. This is on an android device box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Always crash on Samusug Galaxy note 8 Wasted of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    This application hold crashing as soon as you begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    With your fresh modernize the application starts and closes right away I can't even go to settings to change anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    The UI could use a slight improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    since the lst modernize channels kick in and out on iptv every 10 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Not good application now. Freezes the lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Had to uninstall to obtain it working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Purchased but cannot reinstall..asking me to buy it again!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Works and looks well πŸ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    crashing like angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    The application keeps dissapering from the filesystem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Works amazing perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I wish a refund..... Still have not gotten a answer back. Error notice keeps saying "STB blocked. Call provider." I don't have a provider if I downloaded this application for $7. Rip off when the free ver does the same!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    This application works well, amazing quality streaming but it has a major issue. I installed it on my Nvidia Shield yesterday. Usually when I exit the television channel list to go to the main television menu or television guide, it stops responding. I've had to reset the application too a lot of times already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    It use to work amazing up until a couple of days ago. It's freezing all the time now and it's looping streams by repeating what's it's shown it's also freezing. I expect this from a free ver but not from the pro version. ATB Reeco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    After fresh modernize when you press phone back button, application Just freezes... Can you please remove buttons on left side of the screen when u change channels or scrolling down , cant see channel list& channel name coz menu is on them ? Should be all buttons only one side, I know you can hide all buttons but then you can't see channel list or scroll​ up and down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Guys with the fresh modernize of screen resolution 1920x1080 work better but not for 60 inch tv, if you gou with 2 more options over 1920x 1080 this issue will be solved, im waiting for your support guys thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    :( Recent modernize broke it.. It now freeze's in the channel menu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I bought this application for my iptv but it cratches a lot and the resolution is not clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I have been using the free versions for months now and it works OK with my iptv subscription. I decided to purchase this paid ver and absolutely nothing is happening. After I configure all the settings and reload portal the progress bar appears and stays there not doing a damn thing. Imagine for a min people I have both versions installed on my box and while I am able to begin and view my channels on the free ver the paid (pro) ver just sits there with an unprogressing progress bar just wasting my time. If you're not able to rectify this I would like a refund please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    just want you didn't need external player (MX Player Pro) when testing video club, as the aspect ratios in the inherent players don't answer to changes..be nice if you could fix. Hold up the amazing work aside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    No too a lot of options out there but fortunately this one works great. Totally changed the method we watch t.v..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    The application still have pop up commercials after I purchased. Not sure why but other than that annoying problem the application is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Dear Maxim Vasilchuk,will you please fix this app,you are aware there is a issue with the player,your tip is to use ijk player it still stops,and the back or return button intermittentley works,it is unfair that you have taken my cash and other users cash and are still selling this faulty,flawed and buggy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Automatic updating not working. And cant stop it from showing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I'm like it but I would like to see virtual remote control for the smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    so far the application that work ok, when you go on demand and you click on something its saying file missing, ,I found the fix go to Media player and select ljk and it will work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    Amazing app.... I use this application on all my Android device devices updates are amazing diffently worth the cash you won't be disappointed I prefer the pro no ads are nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    StbEmu (Pro) review [App]  2017-10-24 21:10

    I have question everthing work's fine. only issue i have is i cant watch film is saying your missing file .can you support me that please how to fix it .thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Sad that they shop the Pro ver as being able to choose the output directory. What they don't specify is that the SD card is not an available directory!! Want I hadn't wasted the money. That was my only reason for upgrading. I'll Modernize my rating if you fix this issue!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Delivers Half of What's Promised. Upgraded to Pro ver as free ver which is *supposed* to delete originals and replace with compressed pics. It does not. It saves both- but compressed pics are saved on device storage. I have to delete originals from SD card, go back to device storage, select & move compressed pics from Image Compress Pro folder & move back to SD card. Cumbersome. Time consuming. Fix it to do this AUTOMATICALLY and I will make batter rating & review to "perfect." Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    W.T.F.??? I had high hopes for this app. I was so hopeful, I paid for the pro make batter WITHOUT EVEN TRYING THE FREE VERSION. I'm SO allow down right now. Despite looking so promising and user friendly, when used, it did exactly...SQUAT!! It said it compressed, and resized, and every other function used. It said my try images were saved to my chosen directory. IT LIED. There's nothing saved - ANYWHERE. I'd like a refund. Refunding my lost time would be nice too. It's HISTORY!! A COMPLETE WASTE OF EFFORT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I've always liked the [free] ver : amazing to be able to compress a image 'on the fly' for fast emailing, when on holiday for example. The interface is easy to understand and the Application works every time, effortlessly. 12 megapixel cameras are fine, but nobody thanks you for scores of megabytes of download just to keep a couple of images from you in an email! Just updated to 'pro' for the pennies it costs and am very happy to be able to compress batches of images at a time : worth it for that alone, never mind the other goodies bundled with the Pro version. An perfect App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Dishonest description. Pro ver "replace and exit" does not replace. Multiple file convert does not ask to replace, as advertised. Tsk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I was hesitant to download an application with so few reviews but I 'm glad I did. Clean UI too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I love this app. Used it for 1 year already a few times per day. Use it to upload smaller images to my WhatsApp and Evernote to hold data from growing too fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Really nice Amazing easy app. Could use a few more features but for the price it is really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Menu system is cumbersome to remember

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Amazing method to compress images quickly before emailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Replace option is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Very amazing Usefull Application But But Everything time Compress only 10 images/Files Each time. So plse Solve this Problem & make batter & Compress all Scanned Files each time. Every time we have select 10 files & Compress then Select 10 files & Compress its a Bore& Irritated Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    It works, but can't actually replace originals I've clicked replace and exit after all my compressions but there are still 2 copies of the photo, the original and the compressed version. When I specified a various storage location, the application simply didn't work any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Best app! After comparing for some compressing apps, i finally fall in love with this app. Pro ver helped me a lot. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    I have the paid ver and did not ask for a refund because it is not expensive and I wish to support the developer. After the recent modernize the functionality went to hell. The application now rotates the images at its own will, screwing up the proportions and making the images useless. NEEDS URGENT CARE. PLEASE FIX THE APP. UPDATE. After your instructions, ""Open PhotoCompress Pro Settings from the application and turn Off 'Keep Metadata' option."", the application is working again properly. You need to create that the default position and let whoever needs the metadata to chose it. I am already using the free and only ver of ""Reduce Image Size" which is not less efficient than yours, but has a better compression engine and is much faster. I'll give you 3 stars. Actually 4. Not 5, because the tournament is better and free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    This is nice application but file is not replacing with multiple compress function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Easy to use Works just like described!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Works flawlessly and it has much higher quality than the built in email compression on my GS6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Easy But Strong I've been using this application for over a year not just to save data by making pictures smaller in file size but also to reduce the photo quality so people don't steal my pictures and print them out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Best Android device compression application I suffered through a few other competitive apps before finding Image Compress. By far the easiest and fastest to use. I eventually paid for the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Doesn't work Click on chose image from gallery. Click on photo. NOTHING HAPPENS. Paid for Pro version. Using Samsung Galaxy Tab S. (And annoyingly it always jumps to portrait mode)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Handy application Simple to use, bought pro version. And use it all the time as my phone can't take little enough images to send mms. Thanks πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Easy enough and does what it says. I would give five stars if I didn't have my pictures saved in a specific folder named image compress. Otherwise, a amazing and easy small application that lets you save data and storage by reducing size and compressing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Lg g4 stylus Lolipop Bought the pro. Edit: after read the instructions.. Multiple photo compression worked like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Works amazing I like the the compress and share feature. I would really like is there was a feature that prompted u to compress pics every time u tried to add one to an email or text. I'm using nexus 5x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Works Amazing Just works great. Has really helped me to save some precious space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Simple Application Works well each time. Easy no problem and saves space. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    It all worked and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Handy application Amazing for MMS pic sending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Perfect very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Compress Pro 2.0 review [App]  2018-5-20 13:9

    Application Beautiful amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leopard Gecko Pro 1.0 review [App]  2019-9-26 13:41

    I like apps like can take time And search alot of this information on line,but, now I have it all in one place, info and photos..well worth the cash spent....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leopard Gecko Pro 1.0 review [App]  2019-9-26 13:41

    please add more updates... very informative...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leopard Gecko Pro 1.0 review [App]  2019-9-26 13:41

    I have a problem. I installed Leopard Gecko Care 101 and Leopard Gecko Pro... In 101 it says to see the chapter on breeding setups and rack systems... my leopard gecko pro has no such chapter???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leopard Gecko Pro 1.0 review [App]  2019-9-26 13:41

    Amazing book. But pictures don't present anymore?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leopard Gecko Pro 1.0 review [App]  2019-9-26 13:41

    Very informative but quickly becoming outdated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leopard Gecko Pro 1.0 review [App]  2019-9-26 13:41

    It's amazing cause it's the only application with a list of leopard gecko morphs/descriptions. But it feels uncompleted, too simple, and kind of buggy. Especially for the price. I [email protected]#$%! was more like the globe of ball pythons application for ball pythons morphs. That application is perfect. Would give 5 stars if it was more like that app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pump Codes Pro V3.0 review [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    Would have given it a 6 out of 5 stars back when the author was keeping it updated. I have used it often over the years. After 3 years now with no updates but dispenser manufacturers releasing a lot of fresh versions of software with fresh codes, it is starting to be less and less helpful. I would gladly pay the purchase price of the Pro ver yet again for an up to date app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pump Codes Pro V3.0 review [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    Very simple, very handy. Saves scrolling through PDFs or leafing through dirty manuals. A significant Time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pump Codes Pro V3.0 review [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    Does exactly what you need it to. I work on Gilbarco dispensers, and every once in a while you obtain a code that you're not familiar with. This saves a lot of time going through documentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pump Codes Pro V3.0 review [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    This does exactly what it should. I work on gilbarco so it's very handy when looking in on something I don't know like tokheim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pump Codes Pro V3.0 review [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    I am fresh to the dispenser repair world, my Gilbarco trainer turned me on to this, and it created me look like a rock star! Everyone else was thumbing through pages of books for codes, while I just typed it in. I do [email protected]#$%! had Bennett dispensers on the list though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pump Codes Pro V3.0 review [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    The application helps at work but the newer versions of pump software added fresh codes that have not been added here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pump Codes Pro V3.0 review [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    Have had this a while and worked amazing untill gilbarco updated their pump software and changed some error codes. Now this application is not up to date. If the creator reads this please modernize this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pump Codes Pro V3.0 review [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    I like this application for fresh pumps. But does not present the error code for the old wayne2/v. Only has the error code for the wayne igem system in the 3/v and ovation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pump Codes Pro V3.0 review [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    I bought the pro ver beautiful much as soon as I tried the free one so I never ran into the whole "Air Push Ads" thing that is annoying all the free users but come on guys, obtain the hint, move on to the PRO version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pump Codes Pro V3.0 review [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    Amazing application for a fast answer. Paid ver is the method to go. It needs an modernize but I think they are working on that. It been a while the.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pump Codes Pro V3.0 review [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    Not bad. Would be better with older wayne codes though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pump Codes Pro V3.0 review [App]  2019-10-11 21:41

    Pro ver is amazing without the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N Launcher Pro - Nougat 7.0 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:38

    I've used this on every Android device device I have ever had, but my dock now covers 30% of the landscape screen. Also unable to change dock style...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N Launcher Pro - Nougat 7.0 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:38

    Amazing launcher highly customizable. But a lot plugins needs to be installed to create the launcher work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N Launcher Pro - Nougat 7.0 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:38

    cool it is can't obtain this type of clean and quick launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N Launcher Pro - Nougat 7.0 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:38

    Muito bom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N Launcher Pro - Nougat 7.0 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:38

    no folders in the application drawer. poor idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N Launcher Pro - Nougat 7.0 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:38

    πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N Launcher Pro - Nougat 7.0 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N Launcher Pro - Nougat 7.0 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:38

    Bought a Blackview P10000 Pro, Chinese phone with Android device Oreo but didn't like the layout. Amazing phone but the layout has limited functions. Installing this launcher gave me the options I wanted for the desktop. I was unable to centralise the desktop before and couldn't scroll either way, now I can. You can also add more Icons to the desktop grid, rename the icons and customize the application draw. Thats all I wanted from this launcher but there are loads more features. In my opinion worth Β£2.79 Thumbs up from me.πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N Launcher Pro - Nougat 7.0 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:38

    I am an avid gamer and I need a launcher that has a little memory footprint. This launcher manages that very well while still offering an perfect interface. My current smartphone has 1gb of ram. Free memory after removing any apps from the running list can top off at 400k. No other launcher comes close. Memory reported by Resource Monitor Mini Pro. I think the people that are having problems are not checking the launcher's settings thoroughly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N Launcher Pro - Nougat 7.0 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:38

    I'm not sure that this was the original intention but N Launcher Pro works very well when sideloaded onto an Amazon Kindle Fire for several reasons: (1) It is lightweight, which is amazing for a smartphone with limited memory and CPU resources. (2) It does not prompt to be set as the default launcher. The Fire smartphone does not have such a setting but most other launchers prompt repeatedly for that anyway, which is annoying. N Launcher Pro is the only one I've found that does not do that. Anyway, I use something else on my phone but this launcher is now my preferred launcher for Fire tablets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    N Launcher Pro - Nougat 7.0 review [App]  2019-4-7 13:38

    Not sure what's wrong but cannot add custom icons as the application crashes every time you test to apply it. Can't search a contact us link in the settings so leaving a 2 star review. Otherwise best launcher ATM

    0  





    Search Cloud

    doc holt reviews sliver gold heart zirconia band ring minimalist fashion finger ring jewelry gift for women and girl under 5 dollar reviews kwik kiln propane melting furnace for gold melting precious metal jewelry casting reviews cur reviews funshowcase 13 color uv resin translucent hard type with jewelry casting supply pack of 58 kits reviews large silicone measuring cups and tools set silicone mixing cups stir sticks spoons silicone mat for epoxy resin casting diy slime art making waxing kitchen reviews heflashor 83 pcs resin molds diy silicone molds for resin silicone casting molds for diy jewelry craft making epoxy resin mold cube pyramid sphere reviews eutenghao diy silicone resin casting molds tools reviews opaque enamel parent reviews prettyia 28g mix color kiln confetti glass chips 90 coe colorful glass for microwave kiln fusing supply diy jewelry making accessories reviews mushroom black 16cc691 fused glass decals reviews trio oval casting mold reviews westlake myaccount reviews droidcon sf 2019 reviews beadthoven 25mm 90pcs mixed style round glass dragon eye gem cover cabochon for dome jewelry finding cameo pendent doll making reviews pola photo lab reviews foraineam 150 pieces 1 inch glass dome cabochons crystal clear round cabochon for photo pendant craft jewelry making reviews hautoco 200pcs 12mm clear glass cabochons round cabochons dome tiles for diy earrings necklaces pendants rings cameo photo jewelry making reviews igogo 50 pcs clear glass reviews mife reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter