Read stc play reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stc play reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    stc play [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stc play [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    ممتاز 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stc play [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    ما بندريتا😎😎😏

    0  


    Add your opinion on stc play or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    stc play [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    Why don't have pupg mobile please solve this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stc play [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    انشاء الله يكثرون بطولات لفورت نايت

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stc play [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    من طرف بندريتا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stc play [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    رهيب 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stc play [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    من طرف ابو فله💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stc play [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    منين اجيب رمز الاحالة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    stc play [App]  6/10/2021 15:13

    من طرف ابو فله

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Travel [App]  8/1/2019 16:16

    7/30/19 - App now stable when destination is typed. Kudos for the improvement so far. But the seem to be no bus available as you get the result 'not found' when you hit "Book".** 7/29/19 - Installed update: profile picture stable now but app still shuts down when I try to type in a destination.** 7/28/19 - The app keeps stopping! It goes down anytime I try to type in a destination. Also, after signing up and uploading my photo, I keep seeing some random guy on my profile. That's scary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Travel [App]  8/1/2019 16:16

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Travel [App]  8/1/2019 16:16

    limited destinations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Travel [App]  8/1/2019 16:16

    A new concept for traveling in Ghana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    رحت محلين حاطين على بابهم أن stcpay متوفرة لديهم ولما نسأل العمال يقولو اول مرة يسمع فيها 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    When I try to sign up with my Jawwy sim, it just shows that I need to have an stc sim card. But Jawwy is through STC and I don't know what to do now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    فاشل ولا يعمل الا مع بعض عملاء الشركة. أقول للشركة حسنوا وطورا عملكم الأساسي في تغطية الاتصالات والإنترنت واتركوا الأموال والمحافظ الرقمية لاهل الاختصاص.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    Add NFC payment system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    Registration is bersome....upon giving my iqama number and birth date it asked me for my stcpay password which I don't know where to get

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    apps is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    لا بسوي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    A good step towards future payment system. Blockchain technology is helping those who don't have a Bank account and I appreciate STC for introducing this technology in the Kingdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    جاري التجربة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    شكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    I can advise you to visit Kenya and see how they use the same app even to widraw cash and transfer to another mobile number very easy and am sure 💯% you will like it and introduce it here in feature tx,they called it m-pesa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    خطوة ممتازة في سبيل تسهيل التعاملات .. واتمنى ان يكون بالامكان شحن الرصيد من بطاقات سوا مثلا لمستخدمي مسبق الدفع او الاضافة لفاتورة المفوتر .. فقد يفيد جدا لمن ليس لديهم حسابات بنكية مثل الابناء او الطلاب ونرجوا تعميم الخدمة للمحلات والمتاجر .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    Although that i am an STC user, it refuses to register me with the excuse " only STC customers are allowed currently" :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    شركه تسرق مالك وهو بجيبك، كيف لك ان تثق بهم ومالك في جيبهم، دعو حلول الدفع للبنوك والهيئات الماليه، وغطو بيتنا اول بالفايبر قبل ان تغزو اي مجال اخر

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    هذا التطبيق لعملاء STC حصريا في الوقت الحالي، انا ارفض هذا السلوك العنصري، هذه محفظة رقمية و المفروض تكون متاحة للكل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    تطبيق عديم القيمة، توقعت بأنه يمكنني استخدام رصيدي او فاتورتي لدفع المبالغ وتسديدها عن طريق الفاتورة. لكن البرنامج يطلب منك تحويل مبلغ من حسابك البنكي الى التطبيق حتى تستخدم التطبيق مثل حسابك البنكي. فكرة التطبيق غير واضحة وغير مفهومة، وليست فكرة إبداعية لتسهيل عمليات الشراء والتحويل . جوجل باي سبقهم بها وتفوق عليهم من زمن

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    Only for STC users, you should make it on a separate/private store as apk, or at least mention that here dumps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    أتمنى التركيز على قطاع الاتصالات وتوصيل الألياف وعندها ممكن تتطوروا لكن تنزلوا برامج تحتاج نت والنت بطئ ما ينفع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    not stc user error...very disappointed by that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    انا عندي شريحة stc ويقولي لازم خط. نجمه لين تحلون المشكلة

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    شي عجيب اعلانات بكل مكان ولا يمكنك حتى التسجيل مباشره شي عجيب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    App keeping shut down.. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    للان التطبيق متاح فقط لعملاء STC، سيتم تعديل التقييم بعد السماح لجميع الشبكات بدخول التطبيق

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    Good step, can we transfer international remittance through anb account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    رائع جدا, اتمنى ينتشر ونعتمد عليه في البيع والشراء. استمرو

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    رغم خطي stc يعطي رسالة لا يمكن التسجيل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    لايوجد دعم لعملاء جوي (بالرغم انها stc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    This app cant use by jawwy customers even jawwy is one of the brand from stc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    حتى مع شريحة stc ما يشتغل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    عملي و واقعي و سهل و نقطة تطور

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    حتى انا STC وما قبل... سيء جداً

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    معفن مثله مثل اي تطبيق عربي

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    STC users only? Really? You call this payment app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    لا يقبل الا شريحة STC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    لازم خط من stc !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    Should support all mobile operator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    Thanks so much forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    متاح فقط لعملاء stc ؟؟ ليش ؟؟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    التطبيق لا يعمل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    STC Pay [App]  12/27/2018 7:9

    بدايه غير موفقه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan-To-Connect (STC) Utility [App]  1/24/2020 7:41

    92 mb, seriously?!))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan-To-Connect (STC) Utility [App]  1/24/2020 7:41

    Pairing a keyboard scanner to an old application made really easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan-To-Connect (STC) Utility [App]  1/24/2020 7:41

    Simple and fast to pair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  7/7/2020 8:46

    Super allian not download very bad aap Why not super allian download Not show on play store Very bad aap very bad aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  7/7/2020 8:46

    K GA his I'm also on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  7/7/2020 8:46

    Nice app for game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  7/7/2020 8:46

    Fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  7/7/2020 8:46

    zoo,totheendofanewthe,which8thmaynotgetanyofourrefurbishedtobeabletodowithitisthefirst,andamayhavebeenintouchandIam..cautidarWintheirownhomeshomesfloorof888th,butItoof,8tobeablethesamewaythatthecompany,whichwasthe..,.utidar,andtheandafewweeks,soyouknow,butbutthefirsttoseeifthechargeforthisreasonIaskforyourreplyandtheforaallyourharddiskdrivefromyouandtheotherside,butIhavetobethesamethe20th,Iamabitmoretimewiththefollowinglinkandfillitwiththefollowingmodelsandprices9thofmylifeisagreat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  7/7/2020 8:46

    غبزب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  7/7/2020 8:46

    Nice super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  7/7/2020 8:46

    Oooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  7/7/2020 8:46

    Haha. Great move by Share it, just before the ban in India

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play Play [App]  7/7/2020 8:46

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    A very useless application. It's don't allow to do anything after downloading. The person created the app just wanted to use to make money through peoples downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Es una buena app sin embargo muchas veces la aplicaciòn se lagea demasiado no se porque pero despúes de cierto tiempo de tenerla me pasa y la tengo que borrar y volverla a instalar ya que no deja ver películas comdamente ni descargarlas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    I downloaded this app and installed it, once open it asks for a registration when you tap on next it sends you to a page which redirects you to the appstore, rendering it impossible for the user to get registered. Descargué la aplicación y la instalé, una vez abierta te pide registrarte, cuando le das siguiente te manda a una página de Internet que te redirecciona a la appstore, haciendo imposible el registrarse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Me encanta la app porque tiene casi todas las series o pelis que busco, pero deberian agregar una seccion como de romance, tambien deberían poner en ingles los audios y hacer que el inicio cargue mas rapido.. gracias.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    No se si alguien sabra pero cuando pongo a cargar las serie o pelicula y la quiero en ingles-sub me sale 720 ssl error que significa?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Ni si quiera me deja iniciar la cuenta ya que cuando intento crearme un usuario le doy y me mete en google play a instalarme una aplicacion para poder iniciar sesión en play una deceppcion de verdad 😕😕😞💩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Tried to make an account and it would not let me. I would click to open in browser and it would rederect and open mesenger to send a messege to the creator. Did not even get to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Necesito ayuda, la peli se queda en obteniendo video y no sale de alli. Que hago?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    No se que pasa, la use bien como por 3 meses y desde hace unos dias al entrar me sale "No hay contenido disponible " y tambien me sale en la app de tv, excelente aplicacion pero me gustaría que me ayudaran con esto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    es una basura antes era buena ahora intentas ver una pelicula y no te deja ni darle reproducir xk hay un monton de publicidad y antes x cada click un anuncio ahora ni hacer click t deja basura completa arreglen eso antes estaba bien y se ganaba las 5 estrellas ahora ya no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    me recomendaron esta app, que por que era facil, chevere y asi. pero recien la abro y me pide registrarme, y digo ok ok creemos un usuario, adivina a quien mandaron a descargar messenger para registrarse ;-;. la cosa es que aun no logro conseguir un usuario eso no me gustó, sorry :c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Se esta trabajando mucho dura de masiado para ber la pelicula abeses mas de 5 min y eso no pasaba antes con todas las atulisasiones se ase mas lento

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    EDIT:19OCT2018.ELIMINATE THE PHOTO THAT SHOWS tv NEED TO PAY FOR. NOW PRIVATE STREAMING FORE WAS VERY GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Por favor agreguen la serie de Shameless (u.s) Estados Unidos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Alguien me ayuda con este problema yo quiero ver la serie 13 reasons why y me sale episodios de Goku como puedo sulocionar el problema??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    I love it... some loading problems, but it's ok if you think what they're offering for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    la app funciona bien sin embargo las opciones en ingles son limitadas, las traducciones no siemore son buenas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Requires user name and password, when you try to register it demands you download messenger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    This app is great! But it should also support English because it's the most spoken language in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Muy buena app, gracias. Por favor pongan una opción para ordenar las pelis, ya sea por orden de lanzamiento o alfabético y para las series, novelas y anime orden ascendiente o descendiente de los capítulos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    so... how do I create an account? whenever I try to, the app redirects me to the play store and tries to make me install the messenger app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    lo único que le falta es un reproductor de series, que no se tenga que salir para darle a el siguiente capítulo,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    It's a great app but it should also support English every body in the world don't know Spanish I have learnt it but you should add English language in your app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Muy buena app sólo que si podrían subir la mataría de las peliculas en su idioma original sería mas genial... gracias play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Estoy muy contento con esta app, pero desde hace un tiempo atras estoy biendo "Juego de tronos" y se detiene a mitad de calitulo y tengo que volver a abrir la app para poder verlo.... Por favor arrengle eso...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    tienen que resolver el error de enlaces dañados en series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    muy buena app y me encantaría que agregaran la serie animada de "recreo" y en las series se reproducieran los proximos capítulos y no te tengas que salir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    App crashes after starting it sometimes and english please thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    I have only 2 critics, it is that you should show all the chapters that a person have seen of a serie. Because i don't have a wonderful memory to remember in which chapter i remained. And the other one is a problem that i have currently been. is that i gonna play a serie/movie and the app goes out and i have again to enter in the app!!! Please only those problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    I love this app, to be able to watch many movies from my phone. However, I'd like it better if it was compatible with laptops, so that I could hook it to the tv. I'm not able to connect my phone to the tv, and there are movies I'd like to watch with my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    La verdad me gusta que tengan variedad de pelis y series, pero quisiera que arreglaran por favor eso de que se detiene mucho, es frustrante. Gracias. Y además de eso, quisiera que pusieran como un "visto" a los capitulos que ya he visto, porque tengo una pésima memoria y se me olvida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    Cuando se abre una pelicula se cuelga el video, se legea mucho a lo largo de la pelicula, arreglen eso porfavor solo eso les falta para que sea una excelente app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play! [App]  4/17/2019 8:41

    La app es muy buena, pero me gustaría que agregarán las series, películas y el contenido en general en el idioma ingles con subtítulos en ingles, gracias.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386