steak Reviews & Opinions


Submit steak review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak Timer review [App]  2019-6-14 13:14

    Nice looking app! I can adjust steak thickness, temperature and doneness. Cooking time is beautiful accurate (tested on my own). Just one little improvement: please add a timing bar to see a cooking progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak Timer review [App]  2019-6-14 13:14

    Лучшее приложение в классе, все очень удобно и понятно спасибо разработчикам) ставлю 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    I love steak n shake, including their breakfast. I didn't end up ordering from here like I planned only because they need a few updates on their application to accommodate the customers better. I was trying to put an order but there is no where that I saw that you can customize your order... I wish it created the method I wish it, otherwise why would I order it. Overall the application looks like a amazing app. Maybe I can test it again in the future.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on steak or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch steak video reviews and related movies:

    See Perfectly Cooked Porterhouse Steak | SAM THE COOKING GUY 4K on youtube.

     related image

    See Every Way to Cook a Steak (43 Methods) | Bon Appétit on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Levels of Steak: Amateur to Food Scientist | Epicurious on youtube.

     related image

    See COOKING WITH BRI CHIEF! MEDIUM RARE STEAK😍 VLOGMAS DAY 9 on youtube.

     related image

    See KING of all STEAK Stir-Fry LOMO SALTADO | Guga Foods on youtube.

     related image

    See 12 Types of Steak, Examined and Cooked | Bon Appétit on youtube.

     related image

    See 5-Minute Vs. 50-Minute Vs. 5-Hour Steak • Tasty on youtube.

     related image

    See STEAKS Cooked in BUTTER many ways | Guga Foods on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Makes no sense. You should have a method to reward customers who don't wish to pay through the app. We eat at our local S n S a lot but cannot scan our receipts to track and earn. This application really serves no other purpose than as a wallet and mobile ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    I bought myself an ecard through the application to load into my acc at a later time. When the later time came, there was no method to add the card to the account. I've logged into level up (the creators/partners) and it doesn't even present this application being connected to the program. I was charged the ten dollars but the QR code scanner refuses to work on the app, and when I go to type in the card number, it requires a pin which is NOT on the printable paper QR coded email. All I wanted was dinner after work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    I only downloaded the application so I could skip the line and order a side by side milkshake. The menu on the application only gives 4 options (chocolate/vanilla, chocolate/banana, vanilla/strawberry, strawberry/banana) and it doesn't give you an option to make your own (like chocolate/strawberry). Since that's the only thing I order I'll be removing the app. Aside from that, the application is easy enough. It's user friendly and simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    The application is unusable & VERY frustrating! Tried on 2 phones & both crashed before we could complete an order (without saving anything, of course). I called to test to put the order over the phone, someone mumbled something & SAT THE PHONE DOWN, ignoring the call. I waited 5 mins before giving up & just ordered online. All in all, it took FOUR ATTEMPTS & over 30 mins to put one relatively easy order. NOT a positive experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    I was charged for someone else's order, plus I had paid for my own order! I had emailed my request to have the unknown person's order reversed from my acc FOUR TIMES and never once got a response! So my food cost me $27 instead of the $12 it should have cost me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    I hadn't eaten at SnS for almost a yr. I still had the SnS application on my phone ($4.50 balance). I updated my cc information to add $25.00 to pay for my bill & hint tonight. Returning home, I was browsed the application (wife driving) to see food transaction & rewards status. I was shocked to see the balance had risen to $54.42!!! Evidently, an extra $50.00 was charged to our cc! I tried using the app's Customer Support, but Submit button is non-functional. The transaction was unauthorized! Refund my money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    I place my order for 6 meals in 4 times in 30 mins and every time I would hit the review order button to confirm I had everything and I would obtain an error msg saying I hadn't set a time to pick up the order when I hadn't seen a put to set that time. Instead of putting me on the right page to set the time it cleared my order so I had to begin over. After the first time I looked closely for this zone and never did search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Application could improve. I don't like that it only allows you to choose little fries. Also it doesn't give a running tally of purchases versus cash available on your card. I purchased a $4 food and went from $13.33 to $1.49. I tried to explain it to the manager, but without a running tally they wouldn't do anything. Very disappointed. And upset for being cheated out of over $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Between it crashing nearly every use. No switching screens or split screening. 2 out of 3 uses 9f order ahead failed to transmit. Got charged twice for failed to send order. Level Up, complete integration failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    The worst experience in meal pickup I've ever had. Took at least twice as long compared to if I had just gone through the drive thru. The application lies and says you can pick up thru the drive thru. I tried that and was told I had to go in the front door and proceeded to wait 15 mins before anyone even acknowledged me or the 5 other people who came in after. They just wasted my time and annoyed me. This was at 1am, I can't even imagine what a nightmare it would be during busy times. I used to love steak n shake, but after that experience I probably will never return. What kind of absolute moron designed this system? Just embarrassing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    This application needs a lot of work. It is very confusing, loads very slow & actually takes longer to obtain your meal when using it. I have ordered twice within the app, both times I have had to wait at least 10 mins after my scheduled pick up time. Even had to allow them know I ordered with the application so they would prepare my order . My options is that its a total bust. DON'T WAIST YOUR TIME NOR THE STORAGE TO DOWNLOAD IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    It took cash out of my acc when I didn't wish it to and now I'm nearly overdrawn, which is why I tried to set it to not take cash out of my acc and when I tried to send this notice through the customer service in the app, the submit button doesnt work. I wish my cash back and my acc purged because it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Called the shop to cancel my previous order. Needless to say I've not received my refund for the order nor has my rewards points been refunded. Support on the application does not work. It asks "How can we support you" but when you type a response, nothing happens. Starting to doubt Steak n' Shake altogether. You should make a "Cancel Order" feature and automatically apply the refund. I shouldn't have to pay for meal I never received. Not to mention the staff at the zone I ordered from are extremely rude!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Horribly designed app, it constantly crashes on a Galaxy S8 which is completely up to date and has no issues with any other apps. Furthermore every time you begin it it just opens to a pay screen which is annoying and I have had small to no luck ordering items with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    No good. Rewards take forever and only obtain them if you pay through the application which I either forget to do or it's just a bother trying to do that since I WON'T sync my card to my phone. To easily stealable that way. To much of a hassle, a bother. And how come the rewards are only when youse pay through the app. That's silly and stupid. Who though of that. To much work. And where are the "rewards", the coupons. The sign on gift coupon was nice BUT that was it. Nothing else. It keeps saying check back soon for more "rewards" aka coupons but when I do nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Everything is as easy as an application should be. Not over-the-top graphics or additional items to obtain in your way. Its quick to put and order and simple to pay and hold it moving. Gives you multiple pickup options. Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Google Play needed me to give this application at least one star before I was allowed to post my review. I apologize for lying. I downloaded this application a few months ago; however, I haven't been able to use it because it freezes and then closes every time I attempt to order. The one time I neared completing an order (before the application closed), I noticed there's neither an option to apply a paper coupon nor are there any coupons in the app. I like Steak 'n Shake but this application does not function as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    don't care to usr the pay function, but it is always front and center. the best reward apps like this have the barcode simple to obtain to like Chick-fil-A or Whataburger. this is about paying not about getting reward for shopping there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Unimpressed. With the amount of meal apps popping up you need to do better than this. It's buggy, deleted my order twice and the interface is sluggish. Can't add any additional toppings on sandwiches, isn't a huge size for tea. Overall disappointing. I'll just go in next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Wants to force you to pay with app. Not good interface (can't type in birth year - have to scroll back 707 months). A poor restaurant application all around. Will not use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Amazing stored value application for a favorite restaurant. The gift meal value makes this even more worthwhile. My only dislike is that this seems to need updates more frequently than seems necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Like the application but a lot of changes need to be made. For one, the amount we wish to reload should be up to us. There needs to be a coupon section. And we should be told what the next reward is going to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Never been asked if a restaurant application had a positive impact on my life, but if you pay with the application you obtain $5 for every $50 you spend. So that is a positive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    When I use it, the QR reader has problem seeing it. I don't know if it is the sun or my protective glass cover. Otherwise, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    It is a crappy application because you have to buy a bonus card place it on there or link your bank to it I won't do that I'll pay I am eating my meal and got the bill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    There are some times problems with the application taking off the full price of stuff even though you have coupons or it's half price drinks time. Management tells us there is nothing they can do about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Stuggling to understand the advantage. Although I put the order in advance, I always have to wait for it to be cooked once I arrive. This is the same experience across several areas in town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Gave the application 5 stars then tried to put an order and it keeps resetting. On top of the I finally finished my order and it tells me that the shop isn't accepting orders. Wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    U have no. Login to obtain into your old acc that I just added $25 dollars to my steak &shake account. Will never use this again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    The application never works. After a certain time you have to wait 5 hours for even the smallest order 🐔 also crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Shut our application down after one use. We had $70 loaded on it that was locked up and unrefunded for a week! No explanation, we were treated like criminals. Very RUDE. Lost a long time customet and a lot of spending from this huge family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    I would have gave it 1 star but since it works occasionally I'll settle for 2... First, allow me start by saying I loved the application at first but lately the application has had more issues than any application I have on my phone. Anytime I order it always sends a msg .."certain stuff are not available pls test another selection" so then I have to go to the restaurant and wait 15mins (depending on how busy they are) and making me miss out on my rewards. Secondly, just the other day they charged me without giving me a confirmation # so again I had to go to the restaurant. I will be deleting the application that's after I obtain my rewards since I'm so close. But do yourself a favour and Stay Away!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Horrible app. Doesn't present specials. Forces you to prepay and then use credits. Worst of all it ordered 3 additional burgers I never even clicked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    I went through the entire set up procedure and it looked like everything went fine. I went to put an order and all I could obtain was 'some stuff aren't available'. All I wanted was the $3.99 double cheeseburger. How can that not be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Application acknowledges that the closest shop is 2 miles from me but wants me to drive 60+ miles if I wish to actually put an order. Amazing shop locator app, nothing Google maps couldn't have done for me. Will be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    it used to where the application was not picking up the scanner. Now it works perfectly each time. I really like and have fun the convenience of this application because it makes the process of paying more efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    No ability to enter coupons in application which kninda defeats the purpose of the application (saving money). Also very time consuming to enter an order and to see what is on the order before submitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    Closest shop to me shows up in locations, but will not present up in the list for me to order from?! What is the point of that??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak ‘n Shake review [App]  2019-1-27 13:33

    I am not a computer persona. So for me to say the application is simple says along t about your app. Thank you, Patricia Carrillo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charleys Philly Steaks review [App]  2019-3-26 13:31

    amazing quick meal cheese steak...safe goto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charleys Philly Steaks review [App]  2019-3-26 13:31

    This application sucks, can't search any zone outside of Dubai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charleys Philly Steaks review [App]  2019-3-26 13:31

    Its based off of Dubai locations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charleys Philly Steaks review [App]  2019-3-26 13:31

    I can't even add my phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charleys Philly Steaks review [App]  2019-3-26 13:31

    Only has Dubai locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charleys Philly Steaks review [App]  2019-3-26 13:31

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charleys Philly Steaks review [App]  2019-3-26 13:31

    not for united states of america

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quaker Steak & Lube review [App]  2019-3-27 13:13

    Awsome all around 😀😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    It's very disappointing that I am unable to add bonus cards to my acc anymore because it is "temporary" disabled (for months now). I don't like how I cannot add coupons to my order. Further more, I don't like that there isn't an option to use another form of payment such as money or bonus card in-store and still keep rewards points. Please fix these features. My family and I use to to go every week, sometimes twice a week. Now we go maybe once a month (if you're lucky).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    2018: I only downloaded to test out the mobile ordering. I guess not all areas offer it because the closest one is in another city. 2019 update: Application still doesn't recognize stores close to me that's been there for years. Areas don't create the meal until you actually arrive. Can't obtain points until you tie a card to app, so no cash. $5 for every $50 spent is ridiculous. Only meal application that doesnt offer coupons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Application is still incompatible with Android device 10. It worked fine up through Android device Pie, but in Android device 10, the QR code is too fuzzy to use. I might add that I haven't been to a steak 'n shake once since the application became incompatible, so at least it's saving me cash and calories by being broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Unfortunately no fix has been made. I was just ordering the meal through the application and picking it up inside instead of going through the drive-thru but no more. Now I can't even put orders. The QR code is still blurry so it can't be scanned. I can't upload bonus cards and even if I did I wouldn't to be able to use them because there's no method to use the application anymore. So I guess I'll be uninstalling from here, the application is literally unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Used to love this app, but bonus card loading has been disabled for at least 5 months as of the time of this writing. This prevents me using my physical cards toward the reward points. Very disappointing. I will modernize this review if the ability ever comes back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Do not trust this application in any form! I have a powerful sense that I was signed up for Tropical Smoothie by one of the people controlling this app. My debit card info transferred to TS without my authorization. PROTECT YOUR CREDIT/DEBIT CARD INFORMATION AT ALL COSTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Amazing application for ordering ahead of time and just walking in and picking up your order. I do want I could customize my selections, such as indicate that like additional onions on my burger. Place that and I'll make batter to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Doesn't work on pixel 4 xl. The QR code to scan is true blurry. Not sure if it's an Android device 10 or Pixel 4 xl specific but what a joke. Application hasn't even been updated in 9 months to help change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    This used to be a amazing app, I would obtain a bonus card and upload it onto the app. Ordering was easy, I could just do it through the application and pay with the loaded bonus card walk in and pick up my food. Now for some reason they disabled the ability to add bonus cards, it says temporarily, but has been like that for quite a while. Hopefully they create it so you can add them again soon, because waiting at my Steak N Shake can be a true pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Disaster of an app, very confusing to use, throws errors out frequently that don't create sense or tell you to do things you aren't given an option to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    you cant even begin the application without an email address, which lets be honest os for spam purposes. but i go ahead and type it in, only to be prompted for a pasword, which i dont have and apparently cannot make one, so i can not begin the application at all. total garbage. you should just be able to use a guest account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    What happened to using bonus cards? you'd become our favourite quick meal, but today I got a "temporarily disabled adding any bonus cards". excuse me, but I should be able to steak & shake cards on your own app. I will be deleting my application & business, if this isn't fixed soon. very disappointed. ☹... update... over month later & STILL says temporarily unable to add bonus cards to app. I feel cheated, since I can't earn rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Amazing app, saves time, amazing and useful for a regular everyday customer! Want there were more instruction of how to use the application but once you understand it the application is truly amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Scanner doesn't work so I'm basically just being robbed of my points over and over. I wouldn't advise using this app. You can only obtain points if you preload cash on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    NOT COMPATIBLE WITH ANDROID 10 The QR code has remained blurry ever since the Pixel line has received Android device 10. A easy fix would increase your business numbers largely again in my area..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    I am grateful that I can no longer load bonus cards into the app. I found out that *my* balance would just slowly disappear, without even visiting a Steak n Shake. I no longer use the app. Anyway...watch your balance people !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    You beautiful much can't do anything without giving your zone and credit card information. No coupons either. Most restaurant apps let you to find for areas and don't require payment info before being allowed to do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    The application keeps backing out while we're looking at the menu, and when we click on the closet zone it doesnt have the 4 for 4 menu stuff but when we go to the restaurant they have the 4 for 4 menu items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    GARBAGE APP, BEWARE. Will order "phantom orders" without you clicking submit, had to call two various times to obtain reversed 2 $20 charges. NEVER once clicked submit. Fire your application developer, will never use again. Absolutely painful experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    This is a decent application for keeping track of your rewards points, but they "disabled" adding bonus card amounts to the app. That took away one of the most convenient things about the app! Bring back that option and I will change the rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Horrible can't log in. Username and password is correct yet I can not log in thru app. Www service no issue thou. What a water off an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    The appeal to me is that if you pay thru your app, for every $50 that you spend, you obtain a credit of $5. There is a put to upload bonus cards on the application but even though it's there, you can't upload them. So I've got bonus cards that I have to carry separately and I'm not getting credit for using them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Awful. Hold trying to order with a amazing connection but on the order review it takes a long time loading and eventually times out into an error. Randomly it will load but then will time out yet again when trying to select a time to pick up. It even asked me 'Do you like this app?' but the feedback button wouldn't submit -- I could press it but it did literally nothing. When you boot it up it also adjusts screen brightness even with auto adjust off. The application just literally doesn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Wont allow me add a bonus card. Seems like everyone one is having the same problem. This needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Requires creation of an account. Just wanted to put an order not give them all my private information. You need to simplify this if you wish more business. McDonalds does not require you to fo anything but install the application and you can order away. Would give it 0 stars if that were an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Hardly ever works, whenever I test and put and order it tells me "Something went wrong" So I've had rewards expire because I cannot even use them 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Was not able utilize the application and obtain my reward because the cashier said I had to add my credit/debit card to the account? I do NOT wish to place that information on any app. Therefore I lost out on the deal and paid full price in cash. What diff does it create if I choose not to place my bank acct information on my phone? Every other put I frequent gives me any and all ovffers with no issues with paying cash! Not a satisfied camper!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    It works! You can place cash on the app! The next thing they should do is place the in-store deals on the application as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    The application was 5 star before they took away the ability to migrate bonus cards. I will continue to use bonus cards, therefore the application is currently unusable to me. In my experience, ordering ahead doesn't save any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Not good experience using this app. Does not work as expected. When trying to put an order it constantly crashes. I was not able to successfully put a single order using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Love the application & all the perks. Very simple to use, except payment barcode doesn't scan simple at drive thru.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    The three times (so far) that I have used the application have been awesome! Simple to use, intuitive, and informative. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    I'm deleting this ap. I'm sitting in the drive through waiting on the order I placed 30 mins ago that said it would be ready 10 mins ago. The latest time I used it I was double charged and waited forever for that to obtain resolved. It is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Can't load a bonus card? That was the only useful feature of the app. I can use a credit card at the counter, I don't need to hold up with it on an application like I did a bonus card. No need to suck up data and zone on the phone. uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    This is a painfully slow application and there's no method to apply coupons to your order. So if you have one you need to go to the restaurant to put an order which renders this application of near meaningless value. Save room on your phone for apps that serve a greater purpose. This one does not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Not as useful as it could be. ordered ahead, only to obtain there, and search out our meal isnt ready. brought our food. no drinks or cookies or cheese cup. waited so long for them our meal was cold and not very good. There was a pile of grease on the floor where grease had been dripping off the grill all day. Also ordered chili and didnt obtain crackers or even a spoon and no napkins in the bag either. What a waste of money. Would never use this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    As of today 9/01/19 constantly crashing when selecting any options. 10/04/19 Still crashes when selecting Order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Still unable to upload bonus cards to the app. This has been going on for over a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    It's good, if a bit slow when ordering, though not sure if thats my home shop or the app. Amazing for a fast order app, with the payment on-app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Can no longer upload bonus cards. Scan no longer works..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    i like the application but there could be improvements. like adding comments or substituting stuff and being able to add coupons, but overall simple to order and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    my thoughts are that this application is terrible! First there are zero coupons 😤😟 second you cant view the entire menu, really what kind of crappy menu do you think that you'r not be able to order something as easy as french fries,or Onion rings or even cheesy fries. Total allow down. Hard to navigate. It gave me a headache. It continues to give me a head ache just thinking it is still on my phone. That is why I am deleting it as soon as I finish writing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    it was really convenient when you could do it all from within the app. for months now, the ability to add bonus cards to your acc has been disabled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Up until recently, this application has been amazing for us but like others, suddenly we're no longer able to add bonus cards. "Unable to search loyalty...", while logged into app. (tried: clearing cache, clearing data, reinstalling, logging out and logging back in, nothing helped. ) To create things worse, when trying to report the issue, the "submit" button doesn't work. When attempting to call (multiple times) the number given in the app, repeatedly disconnected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Google Play needed me to give this application at least one star before I was allowed to post my review. I apologize for lying. I downloaded this application a few months ago; however, I haven't been able to use it because it freezes and then closes every time I attempt to order. The one time I neared completing an order (before the application closed), I noticed there's neither an option to apply a paper coupon nor are there any coupons in the app. I like Steak 'n Shake but this application does not function as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    the ability to load bonus cards has been "temporarily disabled" for at least a couple of months now. The application is now basically useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Works really well. Amazing method to pay and track rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    I love the ease of use with this app! I can search the nearest restaurants, I can see the menu, I can see specials, and I can create simple payments on my orders... This application is AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    the application was simple to use, but it didn't explain how it. trying to do the survey below there weren't any yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steak 'n Shake Rewards Club review [App]  2019-10-30 21:30

    Amazing service simple to use. Overall it's a handy application to have.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter