stealing the bride Reviews & Opinions


Submit stealing the bride review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Bride review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    After the moodiness of the Sins trilogy, the light heartedness of this tale was so refreshing. It's definitely going on to the to-read-again list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Bride review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Another amazing read from Nadia Lee. She’s a favorite and never disappoints. Sweet and romantic story with likable, smart and funny H and h.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Bride review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    This is the second time I purchased a book by a fresh to me author, from an advertisement on Facebook. It surpassed my hopes for the humor and the characters were amazing too. Court & Pascal create a amazing couple.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on stealing the bride or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch stealing the bride video reviews and related movies:

    See Bride Kidnapping in Kyrgyzstan on youtube.

     related image

    See The 'Stealing Of The Bride' Tradition! | Gypsy Brides US on youtube.

     related image

    See Brides by Force. Marriage by kidnapping pushes Kyrgyz women to suicide on youtube.

     related image

    See Stealing The Bride - Shades of Dust on youtube.

     related image

    See Stealing The Bride - Agravic Grooves (Vocals: Patricia) on youtube.

     related image

    See Kazakhstan "Stealing the Bride" on youtube.

     related image

    See Stealing The Bride - Washed Away (Vocals: Hilke) on youtube.

     related image

    See Stealing the Bride on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Bride review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    This book is Unbelievable it has a everything passion, family drama, lots of humor. You fall in love with Court and Pascal and let's not forget Nate and Yuna they will create giggle a lot. Another well written book by Nadia Lee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Bride review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Such a sweet story about Court and Pascal.I loved how they met and how Court stood up for Pascal. Created me happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Bride review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    I loved this book. But I think my favorite parts were Curie's wedding anf the bachelor's auction! The writong was great! And I loved all the characters (even secondary)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Bride review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Honestly I think every women secretly has the fantasy where the man of their dreams sweeps them off their feet or of the white knight who comes charging down an aisle to reclaim them. I enjoyed Court and Skittles story. There chemistry was hot from moment one. The only knock on the story is Court being a small aimless ... sweet but aimless. Enjoyed the characters. Shocked that the Dad was a throw back to the “pregnant and barefoot” era. Would reread again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Bride review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    Loved the characters and the powerful female role. No cliffhanger! Waiting for the next story and what happens in the group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Bride review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    A amazing combination of romance and humor. I was hooked from the beginning, and couldn't place it down. I even loved the tips of the author's sense of geekiness that was tossed in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Bride review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:51

    This book takes you through all the emotions. I love that the nerdiness isn't trashy or makes her so very strange like a lot of other authors have done. The characters have class while maintaining their nerdiness! It was splendid! I love that I could laugh with them and gasp in shock at times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zoran's Bride: Barbarian Brides review []  2020-1-21 23:44

    This,....I cannot describe the complete feeling of what the heck did I just read??? While the book starts out on a amazing pace, scientist and poor boy underground warrior meet on a ship headed out to zone to search the Zoran a fresh home planet. It starts to completely fall apart soon after. What felt like A amazing slow burn turned into a completely unsatisfying hump in a shuttle. A woman who came from no fighting background, suddenly wielding swords and killing large mythical beasts, all to save her Mate, becoming the Alpha instead. All in all, the characters fell apart, the story was rushed and hollow, and the sex was a total allow down. Snoozeville deluxe. Save yourself fellow readers.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zoran's Bride: Barbarian Brides review []  2020-1-21 23:44

    Amazing book. I enjoyed the ride it took me on. Kazim gets in problem on earth has to do a job for his uncle. He meets his fated mate. They have to save their zone ship and squad from certain death. Dr. Sarah and Kazim work together. It's as nice begin to a sci-fi romance series. And seriously ladies, who doesn't wish something big, bold, and animalistic in bed with them even if they are blue. I'd take a huge blue body guard like him any day. I plan on buying the next story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zoran's Bride: Barbarian Brides review []  2020-1-21 23:44

    There are series and then there are Series. This was one of the later. The Zoran and the human, Sarah, begin off on a find for a fresh home for the Zorans, whose globe was destroyed. She is a scientist,looking for a fresh and exciting adventure. He is a fighter, running from an corrupt war e adventures are not what they expected. The storyline was quite interesting even though Sarah's transformation was a small bit ever,you should search out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zoran's Bride: Barbarian Brides review []  2020-1-21 23:44

    This is the first one of this fresh series (or fresh for me). I did have fun the story, I wasn't sure at first. There's lots of action toward the middle. I am definitely going to continue to read this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zoran's Bride: Barbarian Brides review []  2020-1-21 23:44

     I would recommend this book to anyone who loves alien romances. I enjoyed the story in this book .Just enough sensuality to keep your interest .I am looking forward to reading the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zoran's Bride: Barbarian Brides review []  2020-1-21 23:44

    The Zoran's bride is another amazing book about some of my favorite aliens, the Zoran's. You can't pass up the books on Sudan's because they are big, muscular and love machines. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zoran's Bride: Barbarian Brides review []  2020-1-21 23:44

    I loved the story. It required more editing. There are some who wouldn't be able to obtain past the grammar and writing gaffes. If you can. It's a unbelievable story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zoran's Bride: Barbarian Brides review []  2020-1-21 23:44

    Recommend this book to Scifi fans. The story is quick paced and an entertaining adventure. I enjoyed the dynamics between the two main characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zoran's Bride: Barbarian Brides review []  2020-1-21 23:44

    I enjoyed reading this book, it has a amazing storyline. Can't wait for more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Zoran's Bride: Barbarian Brides review []  2020-1-21 23:44

    Unbelievable fresh story there were times I had my doubts but it all worked out in the end and we have a HEA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mail Order Bride: A Bride for the Rancher (Chicago Brides Sweet Western Romance Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    I always like them inspirational parts and the love e ending was amazing and I don’t think there was anything I disliked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mail Order Bride: A Bride for the Rancher (Chicago Brides Sweet Western Romance Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Very sweet short story. Emily Woods has a lot of sage ort stories are sometimes not fleshed out enough. I read this In about an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mail Order Bride: A Bride for the Rancher (Chicago Brides Sweet Western Romance Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Amazing reading and enjoyable experience that lets you just relax and the suspnse. Thanks much for clean reading.😇 Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mail Order Bride: A Bride for the Rancher (Chicago Brides Sweet Western Romance Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    A young lady had wanted someone to love her and answered a advertisement for a Bride out west. A man had only been married a short time when she passed away, his Mother told him he required to marry again and hold on living. He posted an advertisement for a Bride. A must read for those who have fun historical western romance kindle books from Amazon at a unique price and from a delightful author who keeps me entertained throughout the entire book before putting it down. An happening filled story to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mail Order Bride: A Bride for the Rancher (Chicago Brides Sweet Western Romance Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    I love Emily Woods books. They are sweet romances with satisfied endings. I appreciate an author who writes without foul language or sex scenes. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mail Order Bride: A Bride for the Rancher (Chicago Brides Sweet Western Romance Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    I really enjoyed this book and the other two bins in the series. It's nice that they all contain the other people in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mail Order Bride: A Bride for the Rancher (Chicago Brides Sweet Western Romance Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Luke sent for a mail order bride from Chicago. His wife died three years before. He thought he was ready for a wife but he could not b the loving his he required to be. Read and you will have fun this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mail Order Bride: A Bride for the Rancher (Chicago Brides Sweet Western Romance Book 3) review []  2020-1-11 19:6

    I really enjoyed reading this book. I'm giving it 5 stars. Simple to read and understand, amazing clean reading Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rescued Bride's Savior: Historical Western Mail Order Bride Romance (Bear Creek Brides Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 15:34

    This is the first book in the fresh series. I enjoyed it. Mathew and Jenny wish to create a life together. This is a mail order bride romance, where Jenny wants to escape her uncle and support her mom out as well. The storyline was amazing and just enough suspense to hold me interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rescued Bride's Savior: Historical Western Mail Order Bride Romance (Bear Creek Brides Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 15:34

    Amazing read. I was drawn in from the start. Keeps you interested til the end. Loveable characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rescued Bride's Savior: Historical Western Mail Order Bride Romance (Bear Creek Brides Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 15:34

    I found this book a fast read, it flowed nicely. But it just seemed too perfect. I have read a lot of books of the old west and the author didn't contain any of the struggles of winter in the mountains. Getting water, using an outhouse, tending to livestock, snowed in. Two eastern town women going to Montana in that time period would have a difficult time adapting to rural life. I live in a little city in Wisconsin and winter is hard here, the wilds of Montana in the 1800's would have difficult at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rescued Bride's Savior: Historical Western Mail Order Bride Romance (Bear Creek Brides Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 15:34

    Enthralling! Amelia produces one fantastic, enthusiastic, block busting, prize winning, fun filled, piece of perfection that hooks you from the begin and reels you in for the duration. A tumultuous wild ride with a bevy of unexpected events, propelling this small guy to a whole fresh level. Ramping all the swirling emotions into play front and center, sending this baby into a tizzy, swirling into one stunning culmination. The drama, intrigue, turmoil, distress and suspense soars, while tension spirals, wielding this baby together flawlessly. Presenting incredibly, thrilling, well rounded scenario's, ramping up the zeal and gusto with such intensity and precision, blasting this gem to life spectacularly. The chemistry builds as each layer is peeled back exposing an undeniable bond and amplifying affections, binding them to one another perfectly. The characters are genuine and realistic with depth and qualities that blend into awesome personalities. The scenes are so vividly detailed and descriptive it gives the illusion you were right there in the middle of ground zero with them. Remarkable job Amelia, thanks for sharing this small fella with us.I am voluntarily posting an honest review after reading an Advance Reader Copy of this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rescued Bride's Savior: Historical Western Mail Order Bride Romance (Bear Creek Brides Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 15:34

    Jenny and Margret Bradshaw lost their home and everything else when Jenny's father dies after losing their family business. Her domineering uncle wants to marry her to someone much older - and richer - without thought for her wishes. Desperate, they turn to the classified ads and write to Mathew Jenkins, a rancher in Bear Creek looking for a wife. Encouraged by his Indian friend, Brown Bear, he locations an ad for a thew agrees to take Jenny and Margret in and the story just takes off from there. Conflicts with miners in the zone lead to complications for all of them, but it all works out in the end. Jenny and Margret have always lived a privileged life, but present amazing determination and spirit in learning to care for themselves and a home.I absolutely loved that Mathew, Jenny, and Margret were all so kind, in addition to being hard working and resourceful. Their respect and love for Brown Bear and his tribe was admirable as well. This story is action packed and quick paced and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I received an advance reader copy and leave my honest review voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rescued Bride's Savior: Historical Western Mail Order Bride Romance (Bear Creek Brides Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 15:34

    THE RESCUED..BRIDES. SAVIOR....Amelia..RoseMatthew with his longer hair, and having Indian friends, watching the sun set on his cattle ranch. The cattle drive was done, now preparing for the winter, and feeling lonesome, what was he missing, Leaving school early he had no friends. Brown Bear the Sioux Chief telling him the miners won’t stay off their land, and scaring the deer away. Then telling him The Amazing Spirit had a notice for him to obtain a wife, and fill his house. With their father dead and the scandal, her mother and her had no home. Now with the Uncle now saying Jenny had to marry, the suitor were old enough to be a father. Her Mother shows her the matrimony ads in the newspaper. and thinking it was a joke to lighten their distress. Could she live out west, and learn domestic chores.A heartwarming story that flowed, learning the hopes these two have for. marriage and companionship. A various life for Jenny and her mother, giving them freedom, and out from the Uncle and a marriage Jenny didn’t. ven ARC for my voluntary review and my honest opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rescued Bride's Savior: Historical Western Mail Order Bride Romance (Bear Creek Brides Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 15:34

    A sweet, mail order bride ere was small to no angst in this book. There was a small action at the Sioux Village while visiting Brown Bear, and when Jenny and her mom left their thew and Jenny had an unusual, yet interesting begin to their relationship. There was no problem of instalove in this book. It was also unusual how easily Margaret and Jenny took to a completely various won't search any steamy scenes, or buildup of sexual tension. I was surprised there was no censure from the townspeople with Jenny and her mother living with Mathew at his ranch. Maybe it didn't happen because Jenny's mother was there as a chaperone.Except for one major blip and a couple of minor ones, this book was smooth sailing from begin to finish. A very tame read.I voluntarily read and reviewed the Advanced Reader Copy of this book received from the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rescued Bride's Savior: Historical Western Mail Order Bride Romance (Bear Creek Brides Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 15:34

    This is a very sweet and interesting romance about a young lady and her mother who flee their previous life after a brief correspondence with a rancher, straight to Montana where she connects up with the rancher.He accepts them into his home and life and they soon search work, meet and befriend the local Indians. Jenny and Mathew soon search that they have a mutual attraction and that their liking of each other is growing daily.I loved the strengths that each of these three characters present and also that this was a really simple story to follow. There are some suspenseful, nail-biting moments that may have you trying to figure out what will happen before it does and this makes the story even more interesting.I really did have fun this story tremendously and my voluntary and unbiased review of the Advance Reader Copy (ARC) which I read is recorded above.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rescued Bride's Savior: Historical Western Mail Order Bride Romance (Bear Creek Brides Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 15:34

    Mathew is truly one of the amazing guys. How a lot of men, especially of the 1800’s, would accept a prospective mail order bride that could not cook or clean, with no ranch skills, and expected to bring her mother. Fortunately Jenny and Margret were also remarkable women who could leave their rich background and work at adapting to live in Bear Creek. I think I fell in love with Chief Brown Bear. This is a amazing story with interesting characters and enough action to hold you reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rescued Bride's Savior: Historical Western Mail Order Bride Romance (Bear Creek Brides Book 1) review []  2020-1-16 15:34

    Well written story with strong, well developed characters. Really enjoyed reading this book, seeing how Jenny took keep of making a fresh future for herself and her mother. Both Jenny and Margaret, her mother, surprised themselves with their newfound abilities, earning the respect of Matthew, the townspeople, and the Indians.I received a free copy of this book and this is my voluntary, honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory's Groom: Christian Mail-Order Bride Series and Alphabet Mail Order Bride 7 (Mail Order Brides of Spring Water Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 22:25

    Loved it! I wasn't going to read this one because I didn't wish to begin another series, (The Alphabet Mail-Order Brides,) but I read everything Kathleen Ball writes, so I downloaded and read it. So glad I did because it was also the 3rd book in (Mail Order Brides of Spring Water) and I have fun that series too. Amazing Storyline, unbelievable characters and kept my interest all the method through. So now, since I enjoyed it so much, will be reading the rest of the series. JudyE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory's Groom: Christian Mail-Order Bride Series and Alphabet Mail Order Bride 7 (Mail Order Brides of Spring Water Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 22:25

    This story really gives you a look at living in this time frame. Kent no only gets a fresh wife, but also finds out he has a son. Glory never picture herself married or living in Texas. But now she finds herself married with her husband's son. That he didn't know about until their wedding day. Also teaching which she had always wanted to do. But it all came with danger from the KKK... What will happen you will have to read to search out. Love the story and the characters. Amazing read for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory's Groom: Christian Mail-Order Bride Series and Alphabet Mail Order Bride 7 (Mail Order Brides of Spring Water Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 22:25

    When Glory arrived to obtain married to Kent she didn’t expect to become a wife and mother at the same time. She’s determined to teach the kids and all who wants to learn. But not everyone is satisfied about that. Will she ever be safe and satisfied with her husband and the other people living on the ranch?Enjoyable story with a lot of suspense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory's Groom: Christian Mail-Order Bride Series and Alphabet Mail Order Bride 7 (Mail Order Brides of Spring Water Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 22:25

    A very creative and entertaining story and series. Multiple authors came together to creative a series using the whole alphabet to name women and turn tell their stories. Very exciting and enjoyable. I have yet to search a book by Kathleen that isn't entertaining and exciting. Test this series and search fresh and creative authors. I highly recommend this book and this series and all title's by Kathleen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory's Groom: Christian Mail-Order Bride Series and Alphabet Mail Order Bride 7 (Mail Order Brides of Spring Water Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 22:25

    Kathleen Ball has the ability to bring new beginnings to her stories that grabs the reader right away. I have fun all the feelings and awareness info the author brings out and has you waiting for more. Very enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory's Groom: Christian Mail-Order Bride Series and Alphabet Mail Order Bride 7 (Mail Order Brides of Spring Water Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 22:25

    Kathleen Ball has another hit with this story, which continues with her series mail order brides of spring waters. The story continues to develop with each character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory's Groom: Christian Mail-Order Bride Series and Alphabet Mail Order Bride 7 (Mail Order Brides of Spring Water Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 22:25

    My review today is on the Historical Christian Romance, Glory's Groom. This is the third and latest story in the Mail Order Brides of Spring Water Box Set. I have really enjoyed this series. The topic of abuse is hard to write about but it's an necessary subject. People especially women need to know there is life after abuse. You do not have to live in fear. I know I am a survivor myself and Jesus is the answer. This book is well written, heart breaking at times, and full of faith. I know you are going to love ory Wigg is an orphan, she was raised in an orphanage. She was taught to teach but when the only mother she knew sent her out to build a school she wasn't sure how to deal with it. She was to respond a mail order bride ad and then build the school where ever she ended up Miss Wigg would supply the school. She wrote to the shortest ad and was soon on the road. When she arrives she is a mess; her clothes are dirty and torn, her hair is a rat's nest, and her bag is stolen. She doesn't know how to cook much as she was always reading books and she can't sew. Will he even wish her? How can she tell rporal Kent Sandler was married once before but it was awful. He can't believe he sent for a mail order bride just to obtain a house. When she arrives she's a mess but he takes her home to his boss' wife. She cleans her up and gets her ready for the wedding. How could a town girl from Fresh York Town fit in? While he is trying to figure things out his mother-in-law speeds up to him and drops off a small two year old boy. His son he never knew about. Glory takes him and loves the small boy even though it is obvious something is wrong with the small guy. He couldn't talk, walk or crawl.A journey of healing and restoration for this small family. God has a plan for them, a plan for a hope and a future. God has a plan for you too. Give Him your heart and watch Him move in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory's Groom: Christian Mail-Order Bride Series and Alphabet Mail Order Bride 7 (Mail Order Brides of Spring Water Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 22:25

    I've enjoyed the stories in this fresh series, but this was a painful read. The run-on sentences, omitted words, missing punctuation, and endless editing errors created this difficult to finish. The item that place me over the edge was the word platelets instead of pantalets during the fire ant scene. Using ABC check is not a substitute for decent editing! I'm just glad I didn't pay for the book, but got it through KU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory's Groom: Christian Mail-Order Bride Series and Alphabet Mail Order Bride 7 (Mail Order Brides of Spring Water Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 22:25

    Glory is another of the students who was trained at Mrs. Wigg’s school for teachers and home for orphans. She has arrived in Texas as a mail-order-bride. Oh my goodness, the adventures she has and the rough spots she and Kent AND his unexpected and unknown baby son run into. Ms Ball creates some charming characters . She does, however, desperately need an editor who can support her with verb topic agreement and proofread for clear meaning. I would so like to give her a four, but these faults are too serious. The book is fun, if you can self correct as you read, you will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glory's Groom: Christian Mail-Order Bride Series and Alphabet Mail Order Bride 7 (Mail Order Brides of Spring Water Book 3) review []  2020-1-17 22:25

    Glory's Groom takes us back to Spring Water, Texas (Tattered Hearts, Shattered Trust) where ranch hand Kent is the next for a Mail-Order Bride. With her bag stolen by a man who left the scene just before her, Glory literally arrives with the clothes on her back. Missing her "sisters", Glory hopes to create mates of the ranch wives. A surprise delivery just after the ceremony puts her mind in a spin, and then an argument over the treatment of an injured man makes her see red, as Kent doesn't defend her to the other women. Throw in the KKK and Glory feels she's drowning in Spring Water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Bride (Wolf Brides Book 4) review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Maya was back in Colorado Springs for the holidays, but things have changed. The boy who broke her heart was now a man that stirred feelings in her that she tried to push down. But it wasn't working, she had to obtain answers from the man who'd stolen her heart years iah Dawson, a Wolf shifter with lots of regrets, he was living two lives between the Dawson Ranch, and a Ute reservation. There wasn't any time for a woman like Maya in his life plus she didn't think much of him (so he thought) and it was all his fault for the method he damage her in the past. He was slowly losing control of his inner e animal wanted Maya to stay with them, they'd chosen her as their mate. Even though Ukiah set her free before, now he was willing to war and present that she was always meant to be with was amazing to catch up with some old characters and for Maya & Ukiah to finally obtain their BRIDE is the fourth book in T. S. Joyce's WOLF BRIDES series. It was fast-paced, attractive and sweet. And perfect job by T. S. Joyce. Two thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Bride (Wolf Brides Book 4) review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    OMG. I fell in love with the wolf bride series when I first read it years ago, and I just loved this addition to the story. I never would've guessed that we would obtain another story and a glimpse into the future for these characters. I'm honestly just thrilled. Thank you again T.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Bride (Wolf Brides Book 4) review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Loved this revisit to the Dawson werewolves. Maya and Ukiah were inseparable growing up. They were best mates and Maya loved him with all of her heart. Ukiah kept backing off until Maya couldn't take the heartache anymore. She left for Boston and created a fresh life for herself. Three years later she's returned for Christmas. She's still in love with Ukiah and tells him straight up how she feels. He's always loved her but wanted her to have a possibility to search herself so he kept his feelings hidden. This round it's their turn to search a satisfied everafter. Sweet love story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Bride (Wolf Brides Book 4) review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    This standalone holiday novella follows the Wolf Brides series with Ukiah and Maya, who grew up near each other in Colorado Springs. Maya moved to Boston three years earlier and has returned home for Christmas for the first time since leaving. Ukiah, always patient, has been falling more and more under his wolf's sway since she's been gone, but has something planned to brighten her Christmas, if only his wolf will e Wolf Brides was my introduction to this author and it was amazing to obtain another peek into their world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Bride (Wolf Brides Book 4) review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    This book has been wanted by fans since we all fell in love with the Dawson Wolf Brides. Ukiah and Maya’s story was an awesome ride and one that required to be told. And there is no author T S Joyce at giving her fans exactly what we wish and need in a book. 5 stars doesn’t do it justice but Amazon won’t allow me give it More. Obtain your copy today. Don’t miss out on this amazing Christmas gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Bride (Wolf Brides Book 4) review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Oh man was this a sweet small story! What a method to bring all of the wolf Brides and their family together for some old fashioned family time. I loved Miya and Uriah. Their relationship was excellent and he might have been a wolf shifter but he was also all man. Sweet and romantic and a excellent method to end a winter night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Bride (Wolf Brides Book 4) review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Ive always wanted to know how Maya became a wolf bride. A nice story to polish the Wolf Bride series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Bride (Wolf Brides Book 4) review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    I had been thinking about the Dawson's the entire time reading "Steal Her Heart" and remembering how it was the only old West books I had read that I enjoyed. My deepest thanks to T about bringing back the memories and creating a fresh West series of books for Christmas. This book created the holiday so much better than it was going to be for me. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Bride (Wolf Brides Book 4) review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Unbelievable story of refund love and holiday dreams! Excellent addition to the wolf brides series! If you love shifter or pnr, be sure to read all of TS Joyce!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Holiday Bride (Wolf Brides Book 4) review []  2019-12-16 18:0

    What a amazing Christmas show to us! Another fresh book is out! Really amazing have a amazing taste of her writing if you haven’t read her books yet(why not and what are you waiting for??). Only thing that makes me sad is now I have to wait for the next book to come out! Come on check her out!! Love our Alpha T!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brides of Banff Springs: Canadian Historical Brides review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    Author Victoria Chatham has penned a delightful story set in the mid-1930s, a colourful tapestry of romance, history, mystery, and ghostly encounters. I loved the background setting, the glamorous Banff Springs Hotel in the Canadian Rockies, which provides a poignant contrast to Tilly McCormick's barren, grief-stricken life without a family and without a home. She soon finds employment, however, plus a put to live at the grand old hotel, only to meet good-looking Ryan Blake, a trail guide. Friendship blossoms into romance. As the plot continues to unfold, each twist and turn gives method to another, keeping the reader eagerly turning the pages. Finally, will Ryan ask Tilly to be his wife? Will there be a HEA ending?Brides of Banff Springs begins a series of Canadian "bride" books set in each of the providence and territories. I'm eager to read book number 2 and heartily recommend this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brides of Banff Springs: Canadian Historical Brides review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    An absolute charmer of a historical romance, set in the world-famous hotel of Banff Springs. I just loved the heroine, a farm girl who can truly take care of herself, and the handsome hero, an outdoors-man who works as a guide, sherpherding posh hotel visitors through the wonderful beauty of the Rockies. It's Depression Times, and the Canadian plains, just like the US plains, are deep in drought. Tilly arrives in the bustling tourist city of Banff with nothing but her own common sense and a little suitcase. She's to begin a job as chambermaid at the largest hotel which is patronized by the adventurous rich who flock here from all over the world. Lively believable characters, as well as horses, mules, a rescue dog, fresh friends, and lots of regional Canadian history--interesting items this Yankee never knew or even suspected--made the book an enjoyable remedy for a chilly gray day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brides of Banff Springs: Canadian Historical Brides review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    Tilly arrives from the dusty plains to attractive Banff Springs in 1930's Alberta, Canada. She's devastated after the loss of her father and her home and has come to work as a chambermaid at the popular hotel. She meets handsome Ryan who immediately tells her he's going to marry her. Tilly is more circumspect. She struggles in her fresh job and new-found "freedom." Some of the rich guests are friendlier than she is comfortable with and the hotel even has a ghost bride. Will Tilly search happiness?Ms. Chatham's writing is beautifully descriptive, but Ryan comes on too powerful too quickly which is always a pet-peeve of mine with novels.Tilly is a heroine to root for: a nice, naïve girl thrown into a foreign environment. Lovers of romance and those who are interested in this period of history, especially Canadian history, will have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brides of Banff Springs: Canadian Historical Brides review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    I was honored to read an early copy of this book and I loved it! The character and heroine were unbelievable and the story kept me turning the pages. With a amazing balance of history and romance within the plot, I would definitely recommend this book! Amazing job, Ms. Chatham. And I'm looking forward to reading the other books in the series,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brides of Banff Springs: Canadian Historical Brides review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    What a sweet romance set in the '30's in the Canadian Rockies. The author balances the history and setting so well as the backdrop to this engaging love story. The characters are well-developed so the reader emotionally joins in on the heart ache and triumph of the heroine. ham has mastered the art of painting the landscapes with her perfect description, as well as writing each hero special from the other. If you like historical romance, this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brides of Banff Springs: Canadian Historical Brides review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    Amazing book. Learned a bit about Canada but more about the developing love story. The heroine is an orphan and has taken a job as a maid in a hotel. She is feisty and doesn't always follow the rules because she cares about other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brides of Banff Springs: Canadian Historical Brides review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    As someone who knows very small of Canada's history, I found this story informative and interesting. I will read more in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brides of Banff Springs: Canadian Historical Brides review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    Most enjoyable and intriguing story beautifully written, with unbelievable and believable characters in a stunning location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brides of Banff Springs: Canadian Historical Brides review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    In 1935 a young woman Matilda ‘Tilly’ McCormack leaves everything behind in Medicine Hat, Canada to come to the well-known The Banff Springs Hotel for a job as a housekeeper. While she stands on the railroad station, she misses the latest vehicle to the hotel and was worried about how to obtain to her job in time. She meets Ryan Blake, who works for the hotel transporting guest’s luggage and guiding the tourists via horseback around the attractive area. He offers to take her with him in his cart. Tilly was instantly attracted to him. A amazing quote about how their relationship is going to develop is, “I think I’m going to have to marry you”.Tilly is a excellent match for him. She is tender, hardworking, with a spine of steel. She lets Ryan know in no uncertain terms that she has her own opinions and she should have a say in matters. She makes mates easily, especially her roommate Felicity ‘Flics’ takes her under her wing and introduces her to some of the other workers. What surprises everyone is how she became mates with one of the guests, Burma Evans. Although they do not have much in common Tilly feels sorry and somewhat responsible her welfare. What really created Tilly angry and sorrowful is seeing the situation between Burma and her fiancée. This is a amazing example of how every woman is treated the same no matter their cast in ere are three various relationships going on at the same time, each one showing an example of how each circumstances and personalities can affect a relationship. The first couple is Tilly and Ryan. Their relationship is incredibly strong, both of them finding love in each other’s arms. They are not embarrassed to present the globe how they e second relationship is Fliss and Saul, who is a bellhop at the hotel. They are not allowed to present their wedding rings or their feelings. Then there is the third relationship between Burma Evans, a rich socialite who has plans to marry Frederic Vanderoosten, a handsome young man who is full of charm until he gets what he wants.I really enjoyed this book because of the unbelievable characters and the wonders of the environment and the culture. It’s enjoyable being able to see the various relationships and knowing that each one has its own issues but the method each one supports the other will determine how things will turn out. If you have fun a sweet romance book this is a amazing book for you.originally posted at long and short reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brides of Banff Springs: Canadian Historical Brides review []  2020-1-11 19:29

    The Castle in the Mountain hides secrets behind its fairy tale façadeNewly homeless and grieving for her late father in the spring of 1935, Tilly McCormack finds herself employed at the popular Castle in the Mountains, the Banff Springs Hotel. It seems to be the excellent solution on the surface. Tilly has employment and a put to live. After the flat dry prairie of southern Alberta outside Medicine Hat, the snow-capped mountains and the rushing Bow River splashing through Spray Falls just below the hotel are a welcome e first person Tilly meets is the driver contracted by the hotel to haul rich guests’ luggage from the train station to the hotel. Ryan Blake is simple on the eyes and he declares he has an eye for Tilly. As their friendship deepens, Tilly runs afoul of some self-important guests peopling the rooms she is charged with caring for, and makes some amazing mates who stand by her. Ms Chatham has woven a unbelievable story with three dimensional characters while taking the reader on a tour of the little mountain city of Banff, Alberta. Complete with intrigue, romance, and a brush with the ill-fated bride who is said to haunt the staircase of the fairy tale castle, The Brides of Banff Springs is a must ed by Nancy M Bell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Reluctant Bride: Bride Ships, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:9

    Jody Hedlund is one of my favorite authors and I have been waiting on A Reluctant Bride with excitement! This is a attractive story of overcoming barriers and challenges and receiving the blessings God is giving, not because they are deserved or earned, but because He is loving and generous.I enjoyed the development of the relationship between Joseph and Mercy, although at times I was just so ready for them to admit their feelings for one another! I didn't wish this unbelievable story to end. By the end of the story, I found myself writing my own ver of their future in my dy Hedlund is a talented author and I appreciate the research time she puts in for each of her novels as it adds to the overall authenticity and feel of the story. This book is no exception! I give this one 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Reluctant Bride: Bride Ships, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:9

    Jody Hedlund spins a bittersweet tale of poverty, necessity, love, and acceptance in her captivating novel--A Reluctant Bride. Class distinctions within English society are examined as Lord Joseph Colville serves the not good and rich alike as a medical doctor and the poor, tender-hearted Mercy Wilkins assists others in need. Their respect and love for one another increases as they witness and experience first hand each other's finest traits during the long voyage of a bride ship across the ocean from England to British Columbia. Both are running from the sorrows of their past and finally realize that they cannot move forward until they grieve over and come to accept their pasts. In the end, they search amazing hope in facing their futures together. Esther Wane does a fabulous job of performing the novel on MP3 CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Reluctant Bride: Bride Ships, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:9

    I loved this book! It came up somewhere when I was browsing on amazon and I looked to see if the library had it because the kindle price was kind of high for me. When it kept getting checked out at the library I bought it and I'm so glad I did. Joseph and Mercy's relationship was just so sweet and swoon-worthy throughout. It was hard as the reader to see how they thought they didn't belong in each other's lives because of where they came from, but the ending was just so good. Highly recommend! Also, this was my first book by this author. I'm excited to read more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Reluctant Bride: Bride Ships, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:9

    I was frustrated by Mercy's extremely not good self esteem. It opened my eyes to others who feel enslaved to their perception of themselves, and can't obtain past it. Thank you, Jody, for ending it the method you did. The tension was killing me.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Reluctant Bride: Bride Ships, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:9

    This story was really good, i have fun this author but this book is one of her best! I also enjoyed after the story where she explained the actual facts and was suprised that so much of what happened with the bride ship was historical fact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Reluctant Bride: Bride Ships, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:9

    I loved this fresh author I hadn’t read before. I love historical fiction and this who premise the book was written on was so intriguing. It’s a amazing read and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Reluctant Bride: Bride Ships, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:9

    Jody Hedlund is quickly becoming one of my favorite authors! Just enough romance...not overly preachy...wholesome and amazing historical romance. Loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Reluctant Bride: Bride Ships, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:9

    I was drawn to the characters, feeling their struggles, and rejoicing in their successes. Loved that the story was based on a real story, could absolutely accept that this really happened. The history was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Reluctant Bride: Bride Ships, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:9

    Really interesting and covered history that I didn’t know! Amazing story! I can’t wait for the sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Reluctant Bride: Bride Ships, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:9

    I enjoyed this story and look forward to reading the next in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The MacKinnon's Bride: Highland Brides, Book 1 review []  2020-1-20 21:11

    This is one example of find engines not working. I read only Christian books. When I got to the third chapter, i was surprised to see Jesus this, Jesus that, SOB, and a lot of more explicit words. I love Historical stories but this was true dirty to me. What is so maddening is the story line would have been amazing without the language and detail sex screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The MacKinnon's Bride: Highland Brides, Book 1 review []  2020-1-20 21:11

    I loved it! This was such a attractive written medieval romance novel. This ver had spicy love scenes. Character was so sweet and possessive. I love how he treated heroine. They were excellent for each other.******caution my following review may keep possible spoilers...please don't continue if you don't like possible spoilers....thanks******The character has known loss. He starts story trying to obtain back his kidnapped son from the English, character is Scottish. Also, he has never known the love of a woman (neither his mother nor wife) and they both left him t, I admire how he doesn't war for long the connection he feels for the heroine. Even when he feels his heart is closed off from past trauma. He was also very caring, possessive, protective and sweet towards her. Doesn't take him long do admit he wants her, but does doubt he can give her what he needs due to his broken heart at first. But I loved how possessive he is of her!!!Heroine has been severally neglected all her life. The father was a jerk that threw her aside like trash. She was suffering from low self esteem and starved for attention. She fought character at first but she also felt better around him than at any time before in her roughout the story there is the suspense of who kidnapped the lairs son. The traitor is out there and the ending shocking! !!Beware the story begins with what trauma character suffered from his ex. Followed by what caused him to acquire the heroine and their journey to his homeland, where their love grows. The climax stage was amazing and the ending found use feeling was safe read. Character gets 2nd possibility at love and HEA. Heroine finally feels like she belongs and loved. 5 stars for this attractive written love story, with suspense. There are no OW or OM. Massive subjects discussed in story but smooth resolutions and I would read more by this author. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The MacKinnon's Bride: Highland Brides, Book 1 review []  2020-1-20 21:11

    Worst. Romance. Novel. Ever."Och, me lassie, aye! I weel kidnap you!""Nay! Forsooth! Knave!""Wench!"Welcome to the entirety of the dialogue. It was like she was making fun of the characters instead of writing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The MacKinnon's Bride: Highland Brides, Book 1 review []  2020-1-20 21:11

    This is one of the first books by this author that I remember ever reading- and it's terrific. This is the story of Page, the daughter of an English Lord, who is kidnapped by the Laird Iain, aka the MacKinnon. He's a Scottish leader who is strong, respected, responsible- but he's taken this action in order to save his son who's been captured by the English. He intends to use Page as a trade or bargaining chip. During their time together, though they start with an adversarial relationship the attraction they feel for each other begins to break down walls between them. As the plot goes forward, Iain realizes Page was not raised in a pleasant environment, and he feels empathy for her as cluded in the story is a seven year old boy wise beyond his years, a few other colourful characters, a plot that had this reader enthralled with the emotions of the two and the outcome of their is is the begin of a amazing series as well. I highly recommend this book to lovers of historical fiction-especially those who like a hot Scottish Laird, some humor and a bit of action with an HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The MacKinnon's Bride: Highland Brides, Book 1 review []  2020-1-20 21:11

    This was such a well written book. The method Ms. Crosby brought the history of the time to such vivid life was amazing. I could almost taste the cold, crisp Highland air and see the craggy cliffs and mountains. But my absolute favorite aspect of the book was the hero! I loved Iain!! He was the excellent tortured hero! Haunted by the death of his first wife, plagued with guilt for his part in it, he hardened his heart and swore to never allow another woman in. That was before Page.I loved Page's sauciness and attitude! She allow nothing beat her and rallies stronger than before after every setback life handed her. Page had been ignored and mistreated by her own father her entire life and longs to be accepted. Somewhere. Anywhere. But the sassy English woman never imagined she'd search that acceptance with a group of barbaric, filthy Scots! Iain and Page search everything they've ever wanted in each other's arms and love blooms but someone wants that happiness to end, along with their very lives, and will stop at nothing to accomplish this. I loved this book and I can't wait to read the next one in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The MacKinnon's Bride: Highland Brides, Book 1 review []  2020-1-20 21:11

    The story can be shorter, the author has repeated each thought and feeling until it was a dead horse. And a lot of strange part, such as, She runs around the countryside alone and bath in the lake at night. Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The MacKinnon's Bride: Highland Brides, Book 1 review []  2020-1-20 21:11

    I really couldn't obtain past the utter idiocy of the heroine in the beginning. She gets captured, then tells lies to her captors, that would eventually be discovered, gives the captors top secret information, and on top of it acts like the classic 90's romance novel shrew towards them. The small boy in the story was method smarter, don't talk to the people holding you hostage. Sometimes I'm able push through, I do like a heroine that is tough to love, and makes changes to become a better person, but I didn't obtain the impression that that would be the outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The MacKinnon's Bride: Highland Brides, Book 1 review []  2020-1-20 21:11

    Ok, hopefully my Och got your attention.Tanya Anne Crosby is an artist of words. Meaning, she paints storylines and scenes along with scenery with words that aren't hard to believe that you're experiencing along with the characters.I got this version, then found (Amazon), the 20th anniversary edition with extras like hero descriptions and Highland Song.I'll be reviewing that one separately. But its really good!In The Mackinnon's Bride, Tanya uses some slight of hand tricks. You may think you know who the antagonist is, then she throws in some distractions that create you think its someone of the a lot of things I have fun about her work is she isn't predictable. Her characters have problems, they don't have excellent lives but they test to do what's right and what's best for family, clan, ey may have to kidnap an opponents grown daughter, have the odious task of having to fetter themselves together so the lass won't take off and go....... ah, you'll have a obtain your own eBook so you'll search out for yourself.I recommend this to anyone, female and male that enjoys a amazing storyline with plenty of character, attractive scenery. Laugh out loud dialogue and events as well as thought provoking encounters.Enjoy any of her works and as usualHappy reading y all. 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The MacKinnon's Bride: Highland Brides, Book 1 review []  2020-1-20 21:11

    I just finished The MacKinnon's Bride and give it a five-star rating. It should be considered an adult themed book due to language and sexual content (neither of the graphic or vulgar variety). Anyway, I do "love" all Highland(er) romances, as long as background history is relevant and the premise is intriguing; as well as amazing editing. All of Ms. Crosby's books are wonderful. They are enriched with the history of Scotland as well as the gorgeous, kilt clad men and attractive women who love them (I think of them that way). The author just does the describing. It's up to the reader to use his/her imagination through it all. That makes for a talented writer (IMO). This is the story of Ian MacKinnon and Page FitzSimon. They meet in a most unsavory situation. Her father has kidnapped Ian's braw lad, Malcom, who is only 10-years old, for him to be raised in King Henry's household (to curry the king's favor). He is an appalling, reprehensible father and person. Ian and his most trusted warriors of his guild are on a rescue mission to return Malcom to his rightful put within the clan. He has raised Malcom from infancy due to his first wife passing after childbirth (there is a story behind this, but no spoilers about it). Ian scouts the castle out and locations his men in strategic positions around the castle to storm the doors if need be, to rescue Malcom. It is during this time that his men come upon Page swimming/bathing in the pond, just beyond the castle. She sneaks out there every night for a swim/bath; as well as luxuriate in the attractive weather and surroundings of the forest. The men in the guild take her little knife that she carries with her (that she left on a rock along with her clothes). They end up abducting her to exchange her for Malcom's release. This is the end of the review. Their story is fiery, stormy and beautiful. Kind of how I imagine Scotland is. I would definitely recommend this story and all others like it from this author. I will revisit this book often. It will go in my library of favorite's list. I hope you have fun it as much as I did. Cheers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The MacKinnon's Bride: Highland Brides, Book 1 review []  2020-1-20 21:11

    I read this because of the reviews. I don’t understand the praise. I disliked the heroine. There was no build up to their romance. There was very small dialog. Instead of getting to know a hero through this actions or words. It was endless narrative. I just wanted to allow other readers out there know that this isn’t a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Tote - Bride Tote Bag - Bride to Be Bag - Bridesmaid Gifts - Bridesmaid Tote Bags - Large! Zipper Top, Bridal Shower Gifts - Bridal Bags - Bridal Totes - Bride Bag Bridal Party Totes review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    This tote bag is really cute, even better than what I had expected! Amazing quality, excellent size, and clear print. I am so excited to give this to my mate getting married next month. She will love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Tote - Bride Tote Bag - Bride to Be Bag - Bridesmaid Gifts - Bridesmaid Tote Bags - Large! Zipper Top, Bridal Shower Gifts - Bridal Bags - Bridal Totes - Bride Bag Bridal Party Totes review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Love this bag! I should have bought for myself! But I bought this as a bonus for a mates bridal shower to place her bonuses in and so she had for her wedding and beyond. Love how it zips and is really nice, sturdy material!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Tote - Bride Tote Bag - Bride to Be Bag - Bridesmaid Gifts - Bridesmaid Tote Bags - Large! Zipper Top, Bridal Shower Gifts - Bridal Bags - Bridal Totes - Bride Bag Bridal Party Totes review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Purchased for a wedding shower gift. I was very impressed with this bag. It is has thick material soon know it will keep up. I liked how it had a zipper. Is is a attractive bag for a bride to use on her wedding day and yet it will come in handy for whatever use she has for it after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Tote - Bride Tote Bag - Bride to Be Bag - Bridesmaid Gifts - Bridesmaid Tote Bags - Large! Zipper Top, Bridal Shower Gifts - Bridal Bags - Bridal Totes - Bride Bag Bridal Party Totes review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Absolutely love LOVE this bag!!! A MUST have! It’s excellent and completely durable! I have it filled with books and wedding binders like brideZiLla😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Tote - Bride Tote Bag - Bride to Be Bag - Bridesmaid Gifts - Bridesmaid Tote Bags - Large! Zipper Top, Bridal Shower Gifts - Bridal Bags - Bridal Totes - Bride Bag Bridal Party Totes review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Amazing size. Does not look like the picture. Cheap quality. I’m afraid it won’t be usable. This is a bride to be bag for her planning. It won’t be durable for the next 9-12 months of planning. I guess I obtain what I pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Tote - Bride Tote Bag - Bride to Be Bag - Bridesmaid Gifts - Bridesmaid Tote Bags - Large! Zipper Top, Bridal Shower Gifts - Bridal Bags - Bridal Totes - Bride Bag Bridal Party Totes review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    These are so cute! Amazing quality, exactly as described. The zipper is unbelievable and there’s even a zippered little inner pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Tote - Bride Tote Bag - Bride to Be Bag - Bridesmaid Gifts - Bridesmaid Tote Bags - Large! Zipper Top, Bridal Shower Gifts - Bridal Bags - Bridal Totes - Bride Bag Bridal Party Totes review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Very cute bag, huge which is nice! The Bride loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Tote - Bride Tote Bag - Bride to Be Bag - Bridesmaid Gifts - Bridesmaid Tote Bags - Large! Zipper Top, Bridal Shower Gifts - Bridal Bags - Bridal Totes - Bride Bag Bridal Party Totes review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    Lovely bonus for our daughter-in-law to be and the addition of the zipper created it excellent for storing all those small things a bride wants to bring along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Tote - Bride Tote Bag - Bride to Be Bag - Bridesmaid Gifts - Bridesmaid Tote Bags - Large! Zipper Top, Bridal Shower Gifts - Bridal Bags - Bridal Totes - Bride Bag Bridal Party Totes review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    This product is wonderfully crafted inside and out! I Love it and cannot wait to bonus it to my niece for her bridal shower this weekend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wedding Tote - Bride Tote Bag - Bride to Be Bag - Bridesmaid Gifts - Bridesmaid Tote Bags - Large! Zipper Top, Bridal Shower Gifts - Bridal Bags - Bridal Totes - Bride Bag Bridal Party Totes review []  2019-12-8 19:20

    huge and roomy love that it has a zipper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sapphire Bride (Central City Brides Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I enjoyed this second book in the Central Town Brides, that is a spin-off from the Matchmaker & Co. series. The story will take us from Fresh York Town to Central Town in Colorado. There is a amazing cast of characters, some intense moments, life and death, heartache and pain, and fresh beginnings. In less than twenty-four hours, Ava will go from happy, to saying goodbye to her twin brother and fleeing for her life from the man who killed Jeffrey over gemstones. Ava will go to Matchmaker & Co. and the next day leaves for Colorado to become the mail-order bride to Seamus “Lucky” is story will read as a standalone, but if you have read The Dancing Bride, book one in this series, we meet Lucky, Jack, Robert, and Henry who all served together during the Civil Battle and have remained close mates and all have settled and have businesses in Central City. Jack Colton had sent to Matchmaker & Co. for his mail-order bride, Rita, and now Lucky has followed cky states in his letter to Mrs. Selby that he runs three successful saloons in card games, but doesn’t gamble much, and not planning on giving up his saloons or lifestyle. He is seeking a bride who doesn’t expect him to change, judge him, and can entertain herself.Ava Lewis, twenty-six, makes and sells attractive jewelry on consignment and does not wish to give up her profession just because she marries. Lucky’s letter seems reassuring, and she agrees to the match. The hard part is leaving and not letting anyone know. But now, with the murder of Jeffrey, she needs to obtain as far away from Fresh York and hopes the assassin won’t be after her now. He wants a marriage and hopefully e plot will have Ava changing her name to Jane Smith, accepting to become the mail-order bride of Lucky Madigan, and traveling to Colorado by train and stagecoach. Married the day she arrives and finds herself in the websites of an irate saloon girl with eyes for Lucky. Ava will prove she can handle unusual circumstances and even knows how to fight. She will have to come clean on her situation to Lucky when it danger follows her. “I’m not sure if I should be scared, fascinated or reassured. I’m definitely fascinated and not scared because I know you would never damage me. So that must mean I’m reassured.”Will Ava be able to stay in Colorado, or for her safety, and even Lucky’s move on to another location? Lucky tells her he will never be able to love her, but wants a marriage and children. “Lucky didn’t love her. She’d better obtain used to the idea. He was her husband, her protector, the father of her kid and nothing more.” Life and death can change opinions. Ava has fallen in love with her husband, but is that enough for a future? This is a steamy romance between Ava and Lucky, but nothing overly explicit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Sapphire Bride (Central City Brides Book 2) review [Book]  2018-3-4 18:0

    I enjoyed this book very much.. Had a GOOD story line. Lucky and Ava characters were done with a touch of love, fun, and the poor guys lost. It was enough of everything... Laughs, and Ava turned out to be feisty and not a whimp.. Lucky was a amazing guy. This is not a x rated book but had enough of the romance in the right spots to give you enough to fill out the story. RELAX AND ENJOY A GOOD READ.. THE HIS BOOK WORKS...

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter