stealth body fitness Reviews & Opinions


Submit stealth body fitness review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    it worked brilliantly at first but now every time I use it just before the final 5 seconds the lock screen comes on and the whole thing slows down so annoying grrrrrr!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    fun and definitely distracting from the work you're doing. subtracted points bc of the cheesy music, my arms slip off the armrest if i obtain the least bit sweaty and theres no method to close the damn application from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    amazing and fun method to work out your core! Create more games!!! Create something like Mario Kart where you can race versus a mate maybe even on a tv or have the phone somehow link to your friend's phone

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on stealth body fitness or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch stealth body fitness video reviews and related movies:

    See How to use the Stealth Body Fitness App on youtube.

     related image

    See First Impressions: Stealth Core Trainer on youtube.

     related image

    See First Time User on Stealth on youtube.

     related image

    See First Time Using The Stealth Core Trainer - Is It Harder Than Static Planks? on youtube.

     related image

    See Fitness Challenge | Man vs Machine | Stealth Plank App on youtube.

     related image

    See Here's How The Stealth Core Trainer Works on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Get Started with Stealth on youtube.

     related image

    See STEALTH CORE TRAINER- Core Training Just Got Smarter on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Nice idea, but the application doesn't read the accelerometer and turn off when you wish it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    really enjoying so far. I just want there was a bigger selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    begin by "TAPING" screen??? LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    They've just updated the application the the difference is night and day. Everything runs smoother, the android games have sound, the activity log actually logs your activity. This is what the application should have been in the first put and my impressions of it have improved dramatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Whoa....going to be so sore tomorrow! This seriously works your whole core while you are playing a game! Even my children loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Downloaded the app, it never installed. Tried a second time and I obtain a notice that it has already been loaded on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Challenging core work out, seems to be fun too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Can't login even after the password was restart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Can't even make an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I GOT ABS FROM THIS GAME LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Application works amazing after update. My problem was trying to use 1.0 credentials which don't work with 2.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Uninstalled Stealth V1 and installed V2. up till then it was okay. now I can't log in and tried to restart password multiple times without success. Even Fb login reports that key hashes are invalid. two methods of login don't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Would not install (505 error). After looking at reviews here, tried again after uninstalling original app, which worked. Unable to log in, even after password reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    You have to uninstall the original to install this one. You have to make a fresh acc since you won't be able to log in with your old one but you can use the same email.....odd but true. Can't say anything about android game play yet but loads up just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Would not work on my device. Don't bother until the issues are fixed. Disappointed but will continue with with original Android game until this one can improve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    You need better android games than this cheesy Atari type game. This thing was very expensive to just have that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Concerning to me is that it wants to create and manage phone calls, access to my contacts, images and media, and my microphone. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Cannot install error - 505 Worked out after uninstall of core application -4 stars for need to login for use and request to access contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Did have to uninstall the other app. No longer tracks leader board by age or gender. Does let you to do group challenges although have not tried that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Had to install 1st ver and make a fresh account. This application does not work correctly. Want I didn't install ver 1. The android game will not end, the timer is still counting. I can't obtain back to the home screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Day 2 w/new app. Noticed a couple of issues. The leaderboard is not working right. My latest android game said I was ranked 381 but my private log said 80. On the actual board it shows im 20. Also my wkout today would not stop even when I had. So I x'd out of application then went back in and my workout had not registered. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Now finally installs and works on Samsung Galaxy 9+. Have to uninstall old stealth application first though. Were is the gliding game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Won't allow me log in. Tried to restart password multiple times. Obtain me in and I'll fix my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Can't install this app. That sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Had to make a fresh acc to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    This application is terrible. Doesn't fit on my screen so can't see timer or score and then when you stop it keeps running so you have no real indication of time doing exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    If you have have both Stealth versions on your phone, you'll likely obtain an error -505 after download. Remove one of the versions to correct this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    I'm really glad they directed me to this ver of the application (as opposed to the first rendition that doesn't even work on my phone). I like the concept, however, there is still a issue that needs to be fixed - the edge of the photo during the android game seems to display beyond the edge of my phone screen so I cannot see my time and score while in-game. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    Awesome product, with awesome results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:41

    IT Department: Application isn't ready yet, we need another month. Marketing Department: Screw you IT, we're sending the email and releasing it anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    I can not install on my Samsung Galaxy 7 edge. I did all problem shooting, nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    I was using the 1st but tried down loading the 2nd ver and now nothing works! I lost the 1st ver and 2nd version. I spent over $300.00 for this thing and cant use the android game now. What a freaken rip off! I want i could it "zero" stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Have tried to install a lot of times in past several weeks after purchasing a stealth trainer, every time it can't install and obtain error code -505 just like everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Only obtain error notice .. can't sign in to my other application and can't obtain a password restart .. after spending the hefty price mark for the stealth core trainer .. can't even obtain a response from the company ... be aware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    How can I obtain ver 1 back? This ver has too a lot of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Keep 505 error when trying to install. I even cleared the playstore cache. Fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealth Body Fitness review [App]  2019-8-14 13:42

    Hold getting system error. Can't even install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body Shape Editor - Fit & Slim Body Maker review [App]  2019-10-23 21:17

    a mn kby buegybb Hay Mari sexy Mini sport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body, Mind, and Sport: The Mind-Body Guide to Lifelong Health, Fitness, and Your Personal Best review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    One of my all-time favorite books!Full Disclosure: I recently interviewed Dr. John Douillard for our Inspire Nation is book's an oldie, but more than a goodie, it was and still IS method ahead of it's time. Ideas in this revolutionary book by Dr. Douillard are now being proven by science, such as the wonderful benefits of nasal breathing. And his concepts for matching sports with season-type, are spot r anyone who want's to improve at their sport, hold from getting injured, or perform at their best, I can't recommend it enough (and I'm a running coach and professional athlete with over 25 years of experience). And if you have a kid into sports, OR struggling in PE, then this is a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body, Mind, and Sport: The Mind-Body Guide to Lifelong Health, Fitness, and Your Personal Best review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    I included this book in my library of Dr. Douillard's books because, even as a senior citizen who does not participate in competitive sports, there is valuable info on how the body utilizes meal for energy. I use it as an encyclopedic resource and it is chock full of very useful information. I encouraged my son, who coaches basketball, to read it so he can utilize his squad better by knowing their body types. He can also coach them on their diet and timing of their meals to enhance performance. It works, whether it's to obtain through a android game or "get through the day" with enough sustaintable energy. I am a true fan of Dr. Douillard's writings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body, Mind, and Sport: The Mind-Body Guide to Lifelong Health, Fitness, and Your Personal Best review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    I have Phil Maffetone's book on endurance training which basically says to train aerobically. It is a amazing book but I required to read Body Mind Sport to comprehend what Maffetone was truly saying. I LOVE that Body Mind Sport is fully invested in training the body/ mind connection, aka the Zone! So the chapter on nasal breathing-- when we breathe through our mouths we are putting the body in emergency mode. It takes awhile to re-train ourselves to breathe only through our noses but the outcomes are worth it. Better fitness, more relaxed, enjoyable training sessions and races, to name a riously, obtain the book for the nasal breathing if nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body, Mind, and Sport: The Mind-Body Guide to Lifelong Health, Fitness, and Your Personal Best review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    awesome book! changed my life. i read it when i was 16 but right now it just makes so much more sense! if you wish to live a healthy life style this book tells you how in a very easy language. it's so easy and logical that it blew my mind. dr. john douilard is an awesome doctor/writer/person, i am amazed this book hasn't received the recognition it deserves. maybe it's because that dr. douillard is NOT a charlatan like so a lot of other "natural healers" out there and doesn't shamelessly promote his books. i ordered 3 season diet from him right after i finished this book and can't wait to dig into it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body, Mind, and Sport: The Mind-Body Guide to Lifelong Health, Fitness, and Your Personal Best review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    This is one of the best books on Ayurveda that I have read. I'm a fan of Dr. Douillard in general, but this particular book has helped me apply so much Ayurvedic wisdom to my physical practices and has changed the method I think about exercise completely. I used to think it was sort of my burden to bear in order to be healthy, but this book helped me reframe my whole approach to one that is so fun and feels excellent for me. Whether you are fresh to exercise, a professional athlete, or a fitness fanatic looking for some fresh inspiration, this book is a must-read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body, Mind, and Sport: The Mind-Body Guide to Lifelong Health, Fitness, and Your Personal Best review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    This is the one book that has influenced me in my life more than any book,b/c its really explains how you, on any level can approach training and life.I am educated in chiropractic, which gives me an increased understanding of the human body and interactions.A must read for those who are willing to look at signs and facts besides the medical approach, of course with s also a fine tutorial to support you wander into the globe of gastronomy, its not all black and white. Its a lot of emphasison Ayurvedic wish to natural, this is a book that can push you in your right member to breath with your nose!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body, Mind, and Sport: The Mind-Body Guide to Lifelong Health, Fitness, and Your Personal Best review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    Amazing book. Bridges the gap between yoga and endurance sports. I started implimenting some of the principles with my 12 year old son and with a few weeks he has a whole fresh excitement for swimming and just got his highest placing in the backstroke 50 with private bests in the 50 back and breast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body, Mind, and Sport: The Mind-Body Guide to Lifelong Health, Fitness, and Your Personal Best review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    Although the focus on this book is exercise, Douillard explains the basics of the traditional East Indian medical philosophy in layman's terms, making what might appear complex, understandable. I have used the principles in this book with my own exercise and search them very helpful, particularly his use of what he calls "Darth Vader" breath and Sun Salutations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body, Mind, and Sport: The Mind-Body Guide to Lifelong Health, Fitness, and Your Personal Best review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    I recommend this book to everyone! I share the link to it with everyone i care about. it changed my life as did Dr. Douillard's thousands of posts on Thank you John!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body, Mind, and Sport: The Mind-Body Guide to Lifelong Health, Fitness, and Your Personal Best review []  2020-1-20 0:29

    While some of his info was interesting a lot of it was dated. In addition the terms used for some of his yoga poses aren’t accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body by Science: A Research Based Program for Strength Training, Body building, and Complete Fitness in 12 Minutes a Week review []  2020-1-22 0:53

    Allow me say up front that I am 70 years old, and over the latest fifty years, I have tried just about every "new" exercise routine to slide down the pop-fitness chute. I have endured a lot of injuries along the way, including going under the knife and taking a two year hiatus due to a severe right shoulder injury.Why, you might ask, am I still here at an age where very few people are able to do a high intensity whole body workout? The respond to this is that several years ago, I discovered Ken Hutchin's work with Super Slow exercise protocols. I studied these, took them to heart, and because I did, I'm still here.I see Body by Science as an interesting extension of Ken's work. Here is my experience with telling my exercise story of slow, smooth reps, smooth turnarounds, and working to muscle failure. I will list these observations in no particular order because some will be more necessary than others depending on the audience.1. Most gym rats who buy the argument that more is better will simply not accept the 20 min workout once a week routine, and will search all kinds of arguments versus it. (I still obtain questions from thirty-somethings about how I maintain my strength and physique at such an advanced age. When I tell them about what I do, they just don't believe it is possible. This, I think, is due to bilge place out by the fitness/supplement industry, and a general lack of knowledge in the average gym dweller.)2. These 20 min workout sessions are extremely intense, and mind numbingly boring. Most gym goers will not stay with this long enough to realize the striking gains they will experience if they do.3. Most do not/will not hold records, and have no idea where they stand, or how to analyze the results if they do. Accurate record keeping is essential with this protocol.4. To me, the huge plus of slow reps is the ability to use lighter weights with slower movements, all but eliminating the injuries that plague those always wanting to go higher in the bench press, dead lift, etc.. This "go higher" foolishness is how I wrecked my right shoulder. Nonetheless, most people working out in gyms buy the "more is better" mantra.5. Students starting out on this protocol will still need a trainer. This will be real for some time well into the protocol - some will need a trainer indefinitely. "Inroading" as described in this book is extremely intense, really hard to do, and the stronger you obtain the harder it is.6. Finally, most people who pay huge bucks to join a trendy gym will not be happy using it once a week for twenty or even fewer minutes. They will be tempted by all the fancy equipment and the often absurd (box jumping for example) urban legends infecting the modern fitness e book touches only briefly on these issues. Admittedly, they are mostly psychological in nature, but they still would be the ones most likely to stop the book's slow/inroading protocols in their tracks. These mental street blocks should, I think, be examined more in depth, as the actual exercise protocols are really quite easy compared to tackling the ingrained mind sets that feed into fitness in all its latest thing, the book does a amazing job of stressing that recovery, not more and more exercise, is what builds strength. But there is another kind of recovery the authors totally miss, here it is: Muscle strength increases rapidly with the inroading technique, but muscle strength increase is always ahead of supporting tissues like tendons, fascia, ligaments, and joints. This, and yanky-jerky movements explains why most injuries associated with weight bearing exercises are not to the muscle but to supporting tissues (tendonitis is ubiquitous, sore joints are a close second).Yanky/jerky movements are replaced by the protocol's slowing down of reps and turnarounds, but the strength gap is still there, maybe even more pronounced due to the rapid muscle strength gains resulting from the inroading process. What to do?I have found from my private experience, that I have eliminated tendonitis completely, and lessened joint aches to the point they're hardly noticeable, simply by plateauing every third month. This does not mean taking time off, but means just holding steady in my training so my muscle's supporting tissues can catch up.I want the book or a newer addition of it would address this problem - I'd like to know more about it myself. Couch potatoes and the elderly especially, could easily see a doubling of muscle strength in their first three to four months after starting this protocol - you can bet that by comparison, their supporting tissues are weak. I am not a medical professional, but this plateauing works in my case, and it makes logical sense for certain classes of individuals using the l in all, I found this book interesting in that I discovered a lot of things I did not know. It was well worth the price.P.S. Another request for the next edition...Where does the protocol stop? Where and how do you level off and go into a maintenance mode? Nobody can create strength gains indefinitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body by Science: A Research Based Program for Strength Training, Body building, and Complete Fitness in 12 Minutes a Week review []  2020-1-22 0:53

    I don't usually review these sorts of publications, but in this case more needs is program will work for some people, but it won't work for need to know why and what to do about ere is a relationship between results and frequency of training. Studies of frequency, volume and intensity present (e.g. Wernbom et al) that novice lifters in general obtain best results training about 4 days a week, more experienced lifters obtain better results with 2 to 3 at's the hint of the iceberg. One intense session a week works for some part of the genetic pool, but others require more frequent stimulation (up to 5-6 times a week) for hypertrophy to occur. If you find the topic of "exercise non-responders" you will search that a fat percentage of the general population (pun not intended, but accepted) simply does not obtain enough stimulation to have true results from one, two, or even in some cases three sessions a e more times a person exercises per week, the more likely they are to obtain results.When study populations exercised 4-5x a week, there were NO is is a fancy method of saying one short hard hit at the gym, per week, will do it for some folks, but won't do a darn thing for might have recovery and growth potential like Wolverine, and a hormone profile like the Hulk (natural or injected), and once a week is all it takes for you to grow like a weed. Lucky you! - and of course, you'd post a 5 star review....but...If you're Joe or Jane Average - you need more growth stimulus than a few mins of total pain once a week, and the more stressed your lifestyle, the older you get, the worse you sleep, the harder it is to recover and grow from an all-out abuse fest.If that's you, then you need to spread your training out into little bite size chunks at a reduced intensity, and search out how a lot of hits it takes per week to obtain you growing. A few mins once a week is wishful thinking if you lost the genetic lottery...So, some folks will grow on this program, others will have to place in more sessions a week to move the stly - even for those who do grow on this program - strength of muscle will tend to increase faster than tendons and cartilage, which need the higher volume of training. That is one reason several posters mention , to sum it up, it's a long winded presentation of an idea that sounds too amazing to be commended reading for the scientifically inclined (I have no financial ties to any of these):Science and Development of Muscle Hypertrophy, SchoenfeldThe Poliquin Principles, Charles PoliquinScience and Practice of Strenght Training, Vladimir M. Zatsiorsky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body by Science: A Research Based Program for Strength Training, Body building, and Complete Fitness in 12 Minutes a Week review []  2020-1-22 0:53

    This book turns just about everything I ever knew about exercise (and much about health and fitness) completely on it's head. But, this is not just someone making what seems on the surface to be wild claims. This guy, Dr. Doug McGuff, at least from a layman's perspective, has his ducks in a row.I started my own exercise routine years ago with walking, moderate weight lifting, calisthenics, stretching and Yoga. I started with about 35 mins a day and worked up to 1.5-2 hours a day 5 days a week. All I really got was more pain.I just finished my 5th weekly BbS workout. I'm not even sure I should count the first two as I don't have a trainer, so I was bumbling about a bit trying various size weights and such. In that time my general pain level has gone (on a scale of 10) from somewhere around 5 to 7 down to around 2 to 3. At this point I fully expect for the pain to disappear. I'm 73 and had begun to walk like an "old man", kinda stiff legged. Now I realize why old people walk that way: they are in pain. But it never occurred to me that the issue was one of not enough strength. But I don't walk that method any would never have occurred to me that lack of muscular strength is the central issue of growing older. Nor would I have even guessed the issue could be cured or be compensated for by strengthening the major muscle groups. But it seems to do just 's a Youtube video of Dr. McGuff's weekly, 12 minute, 5 exercise routine. The info and the benefits for doing them are in the book. The book also has some well backed suggestions for a diet appropriate to this exercise regimen. [...] *********I've now ordered 4 copies of this book. I'm leaving one at the little gym where I workout so others may share. I have one copy for my own reference and the others I'm lending out to anyone who will read them!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body by Science: A Research Based Program for Strength Training, Body building, and Complete Fitness in 12 Minutes a Week review []  2020-1-22 0:53

    This book is truly amazing. I have been doing Spinning HIIT training for years until I had a baby and got out of shape. This book has been very helpful to me as I realized when I first started working out that I was overtraining. I knew I was overtraining because I had no energy after a workout and I wasn't building muscle after weeks of hard work. I followed the book's recommendations and I saw improvement in both strength and muscle tone in one week. It's necessary to remember that building muscle and getting into shape will take months, not weeks, and sometimes less truly is more. The workouts, if done correctly, are hard, but because there is so small impact, the recovery is also very swift. I'm so satisfied I found this book :)Update: I have been following the protocol for a small less than two months and I have increased my pulldown strength by a whopping 20 pounds! I hit a plateau after a few weeks so I allow more time pass between workouts (10 days instead of 7) and I have continued to improve. I have been able to do this while caring for a very active toddler full-time. My main objective for joining the local gym was to quickly gain strength and muscle, and this book has helped me achieve my goal. Thank You Dr. McGuff :)One major lifestyle difference that I noticed after the first few months was that my posture had improved dramatically. This created everything (standing, walking, doing chores around the house) easier and effortless. A lot of of the weird aches and pains I had went away. Standing up straight with my shoulders back was effortless; my clothes looked better too.2nd Update: I have been following the McGuff protocol for the past seven months (6 exercises until failure, every 1-3 weeks). Here are my results:My first workout (that I have data from) was on 7/22/2017. The percentage differences below are based on the weight differences between my first workout and my workout on 2/17/ed Row: Increased strength by 50%Chest Press: Increased strength by 40%Pulldown: Increased strength by 44%Overhead Press: Increased strength by 50%Leg Press: Increased strength by 67%This works and I will continue to follow the protocol and post my results :)Update: After about a six month break from my strength training routine, I have started back up again. I became very ill for a few months (from severe morning sickness) and I'm currently five months pregnant. I'm curious to see how my numbers change and how frequently they change, given that I took a break and am now coming back. The book indicates that people that take breaks and come back tend to obtain back to their prior strength beautiful quickly. I plan to strength train as long as I'm allowed (per my OB). I did my first workout back on 9/21/2018, and I started with my baseline numbers, but I maxed out in 3/5 categories (failure was after 90 seconds for each exercise). I did not max out with these weights during my first ever strength training workout, so I am stronger now than I was at baseline, but not by much. I will not increase the weights for a week, to allow my body adjust to weight lifting again, but I will post results as time goes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body by Science: A Research Based Program for Strength Training, Body building, and Complete Fitness in 12 Minutes a Week review []  2020-1-22 0:53

    I’ve been training wrong my whole life. And you probably have, too. Slaving away on a treadmill? Wrong. Lifting moderate weights at lively tempo and quitting when you obtain a small uncomfortable? Wrong. Lift [email protected]#$% weights super-slow until you’re bankrupt? That’s where it’s at!This way seems unorthodox (one 12-minute workout a week?), but it’s based on scientific research. That means its goal is to share the recent proven knowledge on how bodies work. Not to sell supplements, DVDs, or gym is book can be quite technical and dense, and it will quickly teach you that you shouldn’t have horsed around during 10th grade biology. A serious, conscientious reading will enlighten anyone who’s serious about building the best body possible, whether you wish to look amazing on the beach, feel more youthful, address chronic pain, or make a plan to be powerful and independent in old ’s just been a month for me, but I’m starting to feel stronger already. This book gave me an awesome education on how to build the body and health future I want. Yes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body by Science: A Research Based Program for Strength Training, Body building, and Complete Fitness in 12 Minutes a Week review []  2020-1-22 0:53

    This book is written in a clear, convincing manner and cites a lot of scientific studies. However, my experience with this style of training resulted in a loss of muscle mass and a gain in fat after following this routine for two years. At first, I felt as though I was progressing as I was able to increase my weights during a reasonable amount of time. However, I failed to gain any muscle mass and eventually I began to gain fat. As far as the "aerobic" conditioning, again I felt I was stable then I began to become deconditioned. Curious, I began experimenting with the various advanced techniques in the book, but again, I wasn't gaining muscle, only fat due to the training proposed in this book. The authors would probably say I wasn't doing something correctly, but if I couldn't follow this books tip and create gains, then what use is the book? As far as a practical training program, I have gone back to "The Body Sculpting Bible for Men" which I had used previously to create substantial gains in mass and cardio conditioning. The idea of working out once a week, as proposed in this book, is quite appealing; however, it didn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body by Science: A Research Based Program for Strength Training, Body building, and Complete Fitness in 12 Minutes a Week review []  2020-1-22 0:53

    I have both the paperback edition and the Kindle edition to carry with me since I refer to this often. I'm 63 years old and have beaten myself up physically as a martial artist since I was 8 years old. I have arthritis and degenerative disc disease in my low back and hips. As a health care practitioner I understand the importance of resistance training. I came from the old school of weight workouts three times per week with three sets of 10 of every exercise you did and if you weren't working out for an hour, you weren't working. I was very skeptical of this approach at first but literally a third of the contents of the book is scientific articles and research that back the authors premise. This is a primer on exercise physiology. I've also recommended this book to a lot of my patients. It is low/non impact if you're using Nautilus equipment almost impossible to damage yourself. It does require some self discipline though if you're working without a training partner to push you but it can be done. I tell people this is like doing Taijiquan with weights. I've been doing this for a while and not only has my strength improved but so has my flexibility. I highly recommend and endorse this method!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body by Science: A Research Based Program for Strength Training, Body building, and Complete Fitness in 12 Minutes a Week review []  2020-1-22 0:53

    I am 33 years old and really prefer to read extremely well-researched books. This is about as well researched as it gets. The principles in this book have changed the method I think about fitness and working out. I got a coach Drew Baye that teaches related protocols focused on HIT workouts. They are more bodybuilding focused but agree on the basic points with a slightly various focus on maximum gains versus most efficient gains. I would tell everyone I know to read this. Since starting to work out this method my and journaling my workouts I have increased strength on average 40% on th e huge 5 workouts working out 2 days a week with a caloric deficit and high protein diet. I am also down 10lbs of weight and probably a lot more in fat. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body by Science: A Research Based Program for Strength Training, Body building, and Complete Fitness in 12 Minutes a Week review []  2020-1-22 0:53

    This book has been a life changer for me. I always hated going to the gym every day and this program allows me to go only once a week and I'm actually seeing better results. I also read "Why We Obtain Fat and What to Do about It" by Taub also here on Amazon. The two books have probably saved my life. They were both referred to me by trusted friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Body by Science: A Research Based Program for Strength Training, Body building, and Complete Fitness in 12 Minutes a Week review []  2020-1-22 0:53

    I found this book to be of amazing value. If you are short of time but wish to maintain amazing muscle mass into your later years without injury, then this will present you how. A word of warning though - although the exercise sessions are short and infrequent, you will need to have quite a bit of mental tenacity to create this regime work. I have been exercising this method for several months now and am seeing perfect results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Your Running Body: A Total-Body Fitness Plan for All Distance Runners, from Milers to Ultramarathoners—Run Farther, Faster, and Injury-Free review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    At some point while wading through the hundreds of books, thousands of YouTube videos, and millions of blogs and web pages devoted to teach a human being how to run, I got so bogged down by so much contradictory points of view that I just gave up. Not on running, just on the find for the perfection of it. I really love to run. But for thirteen years I stopped. This year I turn 44 and I have decided to create duathlon my sport. For years I have been body building and cross training on street and mountain bike. I started running again this spring as part of my training and immediately became hobbled by shin splints. And so I did what everyone does, I searched the Internet for tip on how to fix the problem. And that lead to article after article and video after video of info on every conceivable aspect of running. It also led to a severe bout of info overload and it led me to just give up on reading, viewing, or listening to any more tip from experts on running. So when I picked this book up at the library it was only because the words body and building where in the title and I spent two decades doing that so I figured I could wade through the B.S. one more time but with small hope of getting past the first chapter. But then as I read on I realized that there isn't really any B.S. and that it rather clearly breaks down running by individual body systems and yet shows how the are all connected. It also hits on most of the running training methods out there today but in a method that gives you an overview rather than a dogmatic opinion. There are also chapters devoted to all the usual aspects covered in every other running book I've read. But this is more like a running for dummies book but for people of average intelligence. People who aren't necessarily attempting to be a better runner by reading but rather by running. So for me, this book is it. I am done. I am returning this book to the library today after the copy I orderd on Amazon arrives today. I'm not reading any more books on running. I'm not reading any more magazines on the recent running shoes. I will still watch the occasional video on running happenings and destinations but not on form or cadence or stretching or cross training. It's all just a waist of energy to me at this point. I've settled on a source of info for me that I will reference from now on on those subjects. I now will own exactly one book on running after reading or attempting to read dozens. It won't obtain updated with the recent greatest fads and crazes in the globe of running and to me that's good. In fact, during my find for perfection in my running I realized that this book probably isn't perfect, BUT, it's amazing enough. And amazing enough is something I've never found from any of the other books, videos, and cyber opinions that I have waded through to obtain here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Your Running Body: A Total-Body Fitness Plan for All Distance Runners, from Milers to Ultramarathoners—Run Farther, Faster, and Injury-Free review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I don't say a " must read book" but a " must have book" for any type of runners (or trainers) from amateurs to elite athletes. The book has very valuable info about how to plan a training routine, how to feed and how to avoid injuries, which you will need to check over and over during your preparation. Not only runners but also any kind of sports people can obtain advantage from it because it includes a lot of useful info about human anatomy and results of necessary scientific researches about sports performance. The only downturn of it is, tables in the books are not simple to read in the kindle edition; so I strongly recommend to buy a hardcopy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Your Running Body: A Total-Body Fitness Plan for All Distance Runners, from Milers to Ultramarathoners—Run Farther, Faster, and Injury-Free review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    This book has everything you need to support you achieve your running goals! At the age of 61, after 45 years from the time I latest ran, I decided that I wanted to run a half marathon. This book not only helped me realize that goal within 4 months of starting, but place me in the absolute middle of the package of all age groups and 6th put in my age group! Training starts gently and increases as you improve. With the right motivation and this book, you can do it! I wasn’t trying to victory the race, but to just obtain through it. I’m now training with an even better time in mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Your Running Body: A Total-Body Fitness Plan for All Distance Runners, from Milers to Ultramarathoners—Run Farther, Faster, and Injury-Free review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    As I near my 30th birthday (yikes) I've been trying to obtain in better shape. This book has been very helpful for taking my running to the next level. Prior to reading it I typically ran at a fairly quick pace with low mileage and suffered dozens of injuries from overuse. The book is very helpful in guiding you to running at the appropriate pace and distances. It will teach you how to avoid injury, obtain stronger, and faster. Its a very comprehensive book and has lots of info about strength training, improving nervous system, food, strengthening connective tissue, etc. etc. I really like all the exercises for injury prevention! Dozens of information. If there is a critique, I think it is that the running plans are often a bit overly complex. If you are a fresh runner or not terribly serious you will have to modify the run plans to fit your needs. However, the info is all there to create those decisions. The book reads very simple and I enjoyed reading all the chapters that fit my goals. In the latest 4 months I've gone from running ~ 3-4 miles a week to running >12 miles a week. I've avoided major injuries and the legs feel beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Your Running Body: A Total-Body Fitness Plan for All Distance Runners, from Milers to Ultramarathoners—Run Farther, Faster, and Injury-Free review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    This is the *one* book to obtain if you are going to obtain any book on running. It's comprehensive, well-written and has a lot of practical examples and advice. It validates a lot of of the things I do now to hold this running body on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Your Running Body: A Total-Body Fitness Plan for All Distance Runners, from Milers to Ultramarathoners—Run Farther, Faster, and Injury-Free review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    Wow, this book is like a reference manual for runners! Info geared towards whatever level you're at. Very detailed and lots of pictures to support demonstrate exercises, etc. Routines are included such as strengthening muscles using weights, stretching and routines for running schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Your Running Body: A Total-Body Fitness Plan for All Distance Runners, from Milers to Ultramarathoners—Run Farther, Faster, and Injury-Free review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    Agree with several others that this covers many, a lot of key problems with running. I have some books that are better on specific parts of running, however this is the best overall book I have. I bought two extra books for friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Your Running Body: A Total-Body Fitness Plan for All Distance Runners, from Milers to Ultramarathoners—Run Farther, Faster, and Injury-Free review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I have read a lot of books on running so I have a decent baseline. This book surprised me in that is approached some topics I had already about in a fresh way. I totally like the authors tone and attitude in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Your Running Body: A Total-Body Fitness Plan for All Distance Runners, from Milers to Ultramarathoners—Run Farther, Faster, and Injury-Free review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    While this book has some awesome content, the Kindle version, at least on mobile, is at times more or less unreadable. Disappointed that after paying cash for the digital copy I'm going to have to buy a hard copy anyway just so I can read all of the tables and charts. The Kindle ver also makes navigation method more difficult than it needs to be due to the fact that the titles of each section are chop off in the side bar. Overall, the book is has a wealth of knowledge that is simply inaccessible if you're reading on the Kindle version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build Your Running Body: A Total-Body Fitness Plan for All Distance Runners, from Milers to Ultramarathoners—Run Farther, Faster, and Injury-Free review []  2020-1-8 19:6

    I don't know if there's much more you need to know about conditioning, nutrition, training, injury prevention, and all of the other facets of running than could possibly be in this book. From begin to finish, if you are serious about getting stronger, healthier, and faster, this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyperGo: Full Body Fitness Wipes - Body Cleansing Wipes - Clean Off Odor and Sweat- Refresh and Moisturize Skin - All Natural Ingredients - Mint Scent review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    Amazing for lunch time workouts...showerless camping...post-race spiffing...butt crack freshening...all-around, too lazy to shower-ing....awesome stuff! Love the minty new scent! I feel and look like I just stepped out of the shower...a minty shower. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyperGo: Full Body Fitness Wipes - Body Cleansing Wipes - Clean Off Odor and Sweat- Refresh and Moisturize Skin - All Natural Ingredients - Mint Scent review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    I'm in the service and field environments dont let for daily, weekly, or even monthly showers. Next best thing is to wipe down. Baby wipes are OK but you end up using a lot, they bunch up or break, too a lot of come out at a time, and sometimes too moist. These Hyper-Go wipes are excellent size and moisture and come out one at a time. If you use them smartly you can use one wipe per wipe down but two is more than enough. I'm not that huge (6'2" 190lbs) and one was amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyperGo: Full Body Fitness Wipes - Body Cleansing Wipes - Clean Off Odor and Sweat- Refresh and Moisturize Skin - All Natural Ingredients - Mint Scent review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    The body wipes are just okay. Since they are a bit pricey, I expected to feel refreshed after using them. A!though they don't tear and the size is close to that of a wash cloth, they feel too dry. In fact, I ended up dampening them a bit to improve their usefulness. They are okay for dry camping or when you don't have access to a facility after exercise or exertion, but I definitely would not depend on them if I was on my method to work or a social activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyperGo: Full Body Fitness Wipes - Body Cleansing Wipes - Clean Off Odor and Sweat- Refresh and Moisturize Skin - All Natural Ingredients - Mint Scent review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    These are amazing wipes -- one note, they will remove sunless tanner!! I had a spray tan done before our vacation -- on about day 3, I didn't have a possibility to shower so I used one of these wipes and was a small horrified by how "dirty" I was, then I realized it was my fake spray tan that was coming off on the cloth. Other than that, they are amazing to use and when I don't have a fake tan going, I will love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyperGo: Full Body Fitness Wipes - Body Cleansing Wipes - Clean Off Odor and Sweat- Refresh and Moisturize Skin - All Natural Ingredients - Mint Scent review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    Excellent for gym bag for fast refreshes when there isn't time to shower. That said I've never used on my face, but haven't had any adverse effects using on body. Sheets are a nice huge size and these are a amazing value as far as pricing. Note sheets are not individually wrapped (tradeoff for better pricing I would guess) so unsure how long they would hold from drying out. I've only had an begin package unsealed for about 8 weeks and hadn't any problem with sheets drying out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyperGo: Full Body Fitness Wipes - Body Cleansing Wipes - Clean Off Odor and Sweat- Refresh and Moisturize Skin - All Natural Ingredients - Mint Scent review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    One of the best fitness wipes out there. The mint scent is fresh, not overwhelming. Wipes are huge and thick. This is my second time buying this brand and I’m not disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyperGo: Full Body Fitness Wipes - Body Cleansing Wipes - Clean Off Odor and Sweat- Refresh and Moisturize Skin - All Natural Ingredients - Mint Scent review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    These are large, soft wipes. I was worried that the scent would leave me smelling like a walking mint julep, but that is not the case. Wipes are refreshing and leave skin feeling soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyperGo: Full Body Fitness Wipes - Body Cleansing Wipes - Clean Off Odor and Sweat- Refresh and Moisturize Skin - All Natural Ingredients - Mint Scent review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    These are amazing for the children when they e been playing outside all day and we need to be somewhere quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyperGo: Full Body Fitness Wipes - Body Cleansing Wipes - Clean Off Odor and Sweat- Refresh and Moisturize Skin - All Natural Ingredients - Mint Scent review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    I have tried several athletic wipes over the latest year & this one is the BEST out of them all. First of all the wipe itself is very large, very -- so you can clean up all over with it. I start w/my face. It's not harmful to my face & eyelids at all. Never burns & my face is fine using it. The wipe is huge enough to go over your front & back neck next & then chest, back, legs, & so on. I will buy these again! First time bought was during some sort of "lightning sale event" of 48 or 72 hours Amazon had earlier this year 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HyperGo: Full Body Fitness Wipes - Body Cleansing Wipes - Clean Off Odor and Sweat- Refresh and Moisturize Skin - All Natural Ingredients - Mint Scent review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    My husband recently had shoulder surgery and could not shower. Ordered these so that he could at least wipe himself down. He loved them! They don’t have any sticky residue and he felt very new after use. Would highly recommend for after any surgery or even for camping! Thank you for a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weight Loss On Wheels: Rollerblading: A Fun Hip, Thigh and Full Body Fitness Workout Through Inline Skating (Building Better Bodies Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:15

    Just general, well known fitness platitudes. Most people involved with any sort of exercise or fitness and weight loss already know what is presented. Very small fresh or specific to skating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    The Fresh Year tends to obtain you motivated! In the first book, I was particularly interested in the sections on choosing carbohydrates wisely, understanding the amazing fats and the info on lean protein. It had a amazing hint to make food plans for the whole week too which I will be doing to support hold to task. The author offered some additional gift recipes too which i'll be looking at to complement those ^ food plans. What I liked in the second book the most was the habits of successful exercisers - one of the best ideas - don't place your exercise gear away and keeping track of your workout routine; how to stay motivated with "check points"; creating a fitness plan. I think I got the most out of the Fitness and Motivation book but I found them both to be a amazing short reads for beginners on a health and fitness journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    When you do something it is necessary to know much about it because you might end up missing most of the benefits it offers. This book bundle is amazing because it gives you two vital elements to amazing fitness; you've got necessary nutritional information, and you've got the right motivation to become more fit than you are. The author gives you all the nutritional info you need to know and how you should go about using it; from the complicated mechanics of calories to weight loss. In the other book you learn about how to stay motivated because these can become tiring at first and you may quit without the right motivation. So this book motivates you and teaches you how to motivate yourself. This is a amazing bundle for anyone who is serious about fitness or anyone looking to understand it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    Do you know how calories work? If you are a nutritionist or a dietician you will have fun reading this book. If you're a beginner or just somecurious person wanting to know about fitness, carbohydrates, proteins, and fats. Calculate your body mass index and computing calories taken by your body or you to have an idea of what to limit or add. There is a chart showing sample of commonly eaten foods and their Glycemic Index.Example Apple is less than 55 of the GI and white potatoes have 70 and up GI. Now you also have to know that fats are either amazing and bad,good fats from plants and Dairy will support you in controlling your weight. Recommended book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    If you are looking for a fitness box set then this book is written just for you. This is such a complete read. The calorie counts and everything with regards to fitness is all written here. It makes us understand the amazing fats and the poor fats. I really search this read so helpful and significant to my life because it is not fresh to me that almost half of the population today suffers from obesity. From reading this book the body you are dreaming is obtainable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    Motivation is such a hard thing to hold up with. I got into the healthy lifestyle a year ago and since then, I've lost 10 kilos. But I wish to lose more and this book actually makes sense. It includes proven steps and tactics on how to lose weight and build lean muscle naturally and safely, all through nutrition. It is such a brilliant take on healthy lifestyle and weight loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    A healthy body will create your mind healthy. Now a days we are very much concerned about the health problems because the unhealthy life style and hectic work schedule giving rise to a lot of problems. Obesity is one such issue from which almost everyone is suffering specially in USA. The nutritional hints and the motivational quotes are given in this book. I have learned a lot from this book and it is the must read book for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    I really appreciated the info on nutrition. I learned a lot of things about meal I had not thought about before. I also liked the fitness portion of the book about staying motivated. I've been exercising for a while and keeping my motivation up is always a factor for me. This book gives me the mental toughness to continue my workouts and continue to obtain into even better shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Body with Anna Victoria review [App]  2019-9-20 23:7

    Prompt response from the squad to address users' problems and feedback. Updates are rolled out very quickly to address users' feedback. Amazing content made by Anna Victoria, user-friendly. Workouts available offline totally suit my needs. Please hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Body with Anna Victoria review [App]  2019-9-20 23:7

    I've been using the application since its release. Love it. I have amazing results, because I place in the work, but the application avoids me planning what workout I have to do. The food plan is a amazing especially if you're lost in the globe of how to eat well and macros etc, etc. Anna and her squad are responsive to feedback and questions in a timely manner. I have even had notice conversations with Anna, which is amazing considering how busy she is! I highly recommend for all fitness levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Body with Anna Victoria review [App]  2019-9-20 23:7

    modernize 8/2019: the critiques i previously created have been fixed (offline access, calendar, food plan alternatives). Another significant improvement would be the ability to restart the check marks in an individual week's view. it is a motivation assassin to have to go back and be reminded that you've already done that week and you "failed" and have to do it again. it also makes it difficult to hold track of what you have already done if you are using an adjusted schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Body with Anna Victoria review [App]  2019-9-20 23:7

    I really like this app. Its convenient and the videos of each exercise is amazing so you can see what your to do. The built in timer is amazing so you don't have to hold track of time yourself. The reason I'm giving 4 stars is that the application sometimes lags and doesn't answer when you push a button such as begin workout. The application drains my phone battery like crazy! I have to create sure my phone has at least 70% battery or I won't create it through a workout before the battery dies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Body with Anna Victoria review [App]  2019-9-20 23:7

    Loving it. Ive only been doing it for two weeks, but I have no urge to test another app. If I were to change something it would to be to add a low carb option for the meals. But I hear that more food options are coming. Beginners setting is truly for beginners, and it makes me confident I can complete the workouts and improve. Instead of having to [email protected]#$%! early and eventually give up as I have done with others that have a related format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Body with Anna Victoria review [App]  2019-9-20 23:7

    Fit Body by Anna Victoria is the excellent application for a busy lifestyle! It allows you to fit in your workout (typically between 30-60 minutes) each day whenever it works best for you. The guides are very helpful and the meal plans offer delicious healthy options, which helps form a fresh eating plan that isn't a diet but a lifestyle change. I highly recommend this app, it provides a challenge but not an impossible step and a strong, supportive online community to support encourage all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Body with Anna Victoria review [App]  2019-9-20 23:7

    Exceeds all other apps/programs! its hard enough to search a home workout program that work for you, but this one is AMAZING! I'm ending week 4 and i feel the results and some are noticing too. Home Workouts don't require unique equipment, but will have you dripping in sweat in 30 minutes. i usually give up by now, but this program has been so simple to follow. I dont follow the meal program simply because I'm following WW, but her squad did place together a very detailed and delicious lookkng plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Body with Anna Victoria review [App]  2019-9-20 23:7

    Amazing app, what I love the most about it is that when there is an issue, they always fix it, they always listen to people's suggestions and problems, and they place it in the application as soon as possible. They answer to all of my questions and concerns on their Ig account. Totally recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Body with Anna Victoria review [App]  2019-9-20 23:7

    Updated review: I am still loving this app! The only thing I am annoyed with is the video showing how to do the move will not load once I begin the workout. it is just a black square on my screen. This could very well be my phone and not the app. Everything else is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Body with Anna Victoria review [App]  2019-9-20 23:7

    This application has changed my life! No matter what your goals are , there is a workout for you and most of them are only 30 minute of your day! This application also has a food program that makes eating healthy so much easier !Vegan, pescatarian, or a meat eater ,no searching the internet for meals its all right here in this AMAZING app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit Body with Anna Victoria review [App]  2019-9-20 23:7

    I love Anna. Had been following her much before getting started at the app. It is worth every penny. This holistic application give me a proper plan and tutorial to follow with a back up of the most supportive community there is. If you are looking to obtain healthier. You should definitely do this program

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter