Read stealth cam command pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stealth cam command pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Cam COMMAND [App]  6/13/2020 8:41

    It is a new product, so hopefully they will add some much needed functionality to the app, and settings changes process. Photo quality of downloaded photos is fairly poor right now. Settings changes in the app don't seem to save or apply, and there is no confirmation of changes having been made to the camera. Cannot make certain changes that are greyed out, etc. Work is needed, hopefully they don't leave customers hanging too long. Tech support hasn't responded to an email so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Amazing, it really keeps you occupied if you are on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    I got to say its a pretty decent game except you cant change your outfit or item and your playing the same levels over and over again.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stealth cam command pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Got stuck on a boss bored where if I attacked I could not flee. Other than that its nice but maybe think about having your finished product ready for when you release the game. 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    10 seconds of play time, that's 2 levels, then 15-30 seconds of ad's. Has potential, but it's a ad heavy game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    This game is very fun and its different from other games uf you put more parkour and you can get on different buildings that would be cool and also different skins and different swords that would be cool for a game and mabey it will be a grossing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Point less game no missons or no real objective .you can run straight through the bullets and wont get killed .good grafics but just bad game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    This games is playable, I think that there should be more like it to be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    What? Ads literally every 2 missions! Bruh! Nahhh nah nah nah, ure not doing it that way to me dude... Uninstal..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    New outfits?? I don't see any other skin in the game after reaching 100% many times....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    I rated 5 stars because they asked me to rate it when the game just begun. Obviously, it's worthy of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Warning if you play this you won't be able to stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    It's alright. Needs to be updated for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Most reviews are bots or kids who saw an ad of this game on tik Tok. I got this looking for stealth games and trust me it's garbage. It's not even optimized, one mode which is half assed along with the levels. This game is just a cash grab, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    I filled the bar up to get to the next area and to get a new outfit and it wont let me press the options or the missions tab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Filled bar got nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Its a awesome game not gonna lie hope you make more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Greatest game ever⚡💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    it is so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    So far, the game is pretty decent. It has much more potential so I can't wait for the next update. And I noticed that you may add new locations, levels, missions, a boss level for each location and outfits. I think you guys should add a feature where you could pvp someone or race someone to see who can take out the guards first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Its ok for now. Should add some type of sound to this game. I went as far as to unlock the first outfit but nothing change and idk where to go to change my outfit. Should add a place to change outfits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Stealth [App]  7/10/2020 16:0

    It's the same level every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Its a great game I love it but it would be better if there were different levels of gaurds to defeat and you need to upgrade items like what you hide as and to be able to upgrade your sword so that you can attack easier and maybe other weopons to attack from a distance so you don't get caught

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    The game is okay at best. The sound doesn't work at all, outfit system also seems to be none functional as well. The game quickly reuses stages, which makes it very easy to dispatch the guards quickly. The ads feel to me to be a bit much, especially as its not a "watch this ad, and get x item." All in all the game is alright, if you can get the missions, items, costumes and sound working, along with some more challenging stage designs, be happy to check it out again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Fantastic so far!! My sound doesn't work even when I turn on volume. And it keeps vibrating even though I selected no-vibration and my phone is muted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Games without sound SUCK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    It is a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    It's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Sneak ATTACK worthy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    It's so mach fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Good game good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Crazy good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    AWESOME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    OooooooooooooooooooooNo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  7/10/2020 8:49

    Its a fun game its nice to sneak up on the enemies and kill them its very sastifying and a nice polish when they run into objects and the objects break but there are some downsides first the game is wayyyy to easy the ai is absoulutley dumb and it takes quite a few bullets for them to kill you its supposed to be a stealth game but you can just run up and kill everybody easily while getting shot and not die same thing with the bossess second theres not really alot of content no items or outfits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Stealth [App]  7/10/2020 16:0

    Great concept, but not enough levels. Until there are more levels, I won't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Feel totally scammed.. Charged 100's of dollars for a piece of plastic and promised they'd build out a bunch of games for it, then they setup a subscription model for us to pay more each month for the games that make the board useful. To top it off thru announce this ro customers in the form of a merry Christmas email like they were giving us some sort of gift. Pompous company, I wish someone else would make games for their board and screw them over. Charge a one- time fee not subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    You'll only get 2 free games. There's a yearly fee for other games. Unknown if they are better. The app plankpad has 7 free games if you get bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    I got the stealth board and liked it a lot. But the two "games" get boring fast. Due to new premium and cost to get, I am rethinking this board purchase and i am now telling people not to buy the board due to the premium charge. They have chosen not to grow volume of board sales, by having more free games, but to screw people who already purchased the board. This week stifle company growth and eventually they will probably go bankrupt if they do not change this process. Either way i am done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    I was using the 1st but tried down loading the 2nd version and now nothing works! I lost the 1st version and 2nd version. I spent over $300.00 for this thing and cant use the game now. What a freaken rip off! I wish i could it "zero" stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Only get error message .. can't sign in to my other app and can't get a password reset .. after spending the hefty price tag for the stealth core trainer .. can't even get a response from the company ... be aware!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Receive 505 error when trying to install. I even cleared the playstore cache. Fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Keep getting system error. Can't even install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Can't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Can't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    App suddenly doesn't work. Won't let me sign in, gives me an error code when I try to sign up again. No available support that I can find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Your app does not work after you get disconnected...I Bought your 170+ dollar board but your app doesn't work..please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    I'm just stating out and I find the games marvelously distracting for the exercise I'm getting in. Now to be sure I am in the right position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    They've just updated the app the the difference is night and day. Everything runs smoother, the games have sound, the activity log actually logs your activity. This is what the app should have been in the first place and my impressions of it have improved dramatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    fun and definitely distracting from the work you're doing. subtracted points bc of the cheesy music, my arms slip off the armrest if i get the least bit sweaty and theres no way to close the damn app from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    When is there going to be any updates. Getting really boring now. And yes I have the other app. Which is just as boring! Need new games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    it worked brilliantly at first but now every time I use it just before the final 5 seconds the lock screen comes on and the whole thing slows down so annoying grrrrrr!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Makes exercising my core fun. I hated doing planks but this makes it more comfortable and enjoyable. Suggest adding a way to close the app from within the app though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Nice idea, but the app doesn't read the accelerometer and turn off when you want it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    really enjoying so far. I just wish there was a bigger selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Downloaded the app, it never installed. Tried a second time and I get a message that it has already been loaded on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Can't login even after the password was reset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Can't even create an account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Had to install 1st version and create a new account. This app does not work correctly. Wish I didn't install version 1. The game will not end, the timer is still counting. I can't get back to the home screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Amazing product, with amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    IT Department: App isn't ready yet, we need another month. Marketing Department: Screw you IT, we're sending the email and releasing it anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    How can I get version 1 back? This version has too many bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    This app will not install on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Painter [App]  3/24/2021 16:0

    When you painting it's a bit slow and at level 6 I can't passed for some reason but I give this 3 cuz it was fun at the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Painter [App]  3/24/2021 16:0

    The game was great to me until the level started repeating over and over. Would have been a higher rating if it wasn't so repetative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    I love using Stealth! It turns the boring task of core workouts into a great experience that I look forward to each time. Although the games aren't 100% polished, they are enjoyable and creative for only using the limited controls of phone movements. The monthly premium edition games are a nice touch too which gives the app variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    I agree with other reviews. Yes they "advertise that it's only 2 games free" but the stealth board isn't anything fancy...so is rather expensive for what it is... then they charge a MONTHLY or YEARLY FEE for the additional games. Lame!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    I was fine paying a pretty absurd amount for the board itself, the basic games are ok but the graphics are cheap and the game play seems poorly thought out. Salt on the wound that this company is so greedy to require a subscription for the premium games which is probably just more low quality junk like the free games, I wouldn't mind buying each game for a small amount but a subscription is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    I paid 150 for the board which is already up there... Now I have to pay more for more games? Absolutely frustrating and insulting to the customer base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    I love my Stealth, I have been at 3 months and my core is definitely stronger and I actually enjoy doing planks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Challenging core work out, seems to be fun too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    CAN'T EVEN INSTALL THE APP. THIS SUCKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    I got this app 5 days ago. The first day I used it, it was great. But the past 3 days I would load the app and rotate my phone using the board, but the game does not register the movement. The icon does not move with the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Uninstalled Stealth V1 and installed V2. up till then it was okay. now I can't log in and tried to reset password multiple times without success. Even Facebook login reports that key hashes are invalid. two methods of login don't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Would not install (505 error). After looking at reviews here, tried again after uninstalling original app, which worked. Unable to log in, even after password reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    You have to uninstall the original to install this one. You have to create a new account since you won't be able to log in with your old one but you can use the same email.....odd but true. Can't say anything about game play yet but loads up just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Okay, but why would you have your customer buy the board and then have to buy more games? At least sell the board with a download code for some additional selection or something so those who purchase the board get more out of it than those who are just avoiding the purchase and want to use the games...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    It's ok but wish there was more games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    I love this app but I'm hoping for new updates? Games were we can choose what planet games we wish to play in order to target a specific area of stomach. Rating 4 but I'm hoping that it will be 5 with updates and maybe some new games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Did not need to buy their board. I already had a generic balance board and put a soft blanket on it with the phone in between my arms. Haven't spent a dime and enjoying the 2 free apps. Have noticed stronger abs. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    So you pay more than you should for the plank board since they sell you on the science they put into their games. Then they turn around and want to charge you a monthly or yearly fee for new games. What a joke, do not buy their product. It's not even close to worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Cannot sign up or log in at all. Error is reading too many connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Warning! Subscription for new games. Just greedy and sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Spammed to death. I installed this app and now different apps are auto installing on my phone. I uninstalled this app, problem fixed People a lot of money for your stupid board, the least you can do is protect their privacy when using your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    I GOT ABS FROM THIS GAME LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Won't let me log in. Tried to reset password multiple times. Get me in and I'll fix my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Now finally installs and works on Samsung Galaxy 9+. Have to uninstall old stealth app first though. Were is the gliding game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Had to create a new account to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Have tried to install many times in past several weeks after purchasing a stealth trainer, every time it can't install and get error code -505 just like everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Still can't install on Galaxy S8+. Getting error 505 after working through all troubleshooting steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    New version does not install on my S8 please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Will not install on Samsung Galaxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Can't install 505

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Install error....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Kind of BS you sell a product for several hundred dollars and than add a "premium module" as a paid service. No longer advocating this product to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    I love the concept. The app isn't perfect but I still enjoy it for the most part. Issues with the app.... 1) I have version 2.8 downloaded. If there is a later version I can't find it. The app works fine for the most part but a few times mid game the app just finishes without me prompting it to do so. It is not touching/resting on the sides nor am I stopping motion... this all happens mid movement to get to the next target. It's highly frustrating and kills the mood to have to start over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  4/6/2020 8:24

    Whoa....going to be so sore tomorrow! This seriously works your whole core while you are playing a game! Even my kids loved it!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386