Read stealth killer simulator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all stealth killer simulator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Killer Simulator [App]  2021-4-7 21:0

    The android game has plenty of potential. I was super excited, but the walking, how slow he is, he doesn't stop right away, walks weird and no being able to change camera view without needing to walk needs work. Other wise it would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Killer Simulator [App]  2021-4-7 21:0

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lifter in Wasteland - Thief Stealth Simulator [App]  2019-5-27 13:36

    everytime im not robbing a bank the police was still chasing me.

    0  


    Add your opinion on stealth killer simulator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    City Robber: Thief Simulator Sneak Stealth Game [App]  2019-7-30 13:23

    nice and mind android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stealth Killer: Is Oral Spirochetosis the Missing Link in the Dental and Heart Disease Labyrinth? []  2020-1-27 0:27

    My dentist here on Maui, Stephen Hubert, DDS, gave me this book. I have been under his care for over 2 years and he has changed (saved) my life by removing the mercury from my mouth and eliminating the spirochetosis and greatly improving my moderately diseased, bleeding, and inflamed gums that have plagued me for over 30 years. The proof of this overlooked cure for gum disease is my newly acquired health. I no longer need to go into the regular dentist 2x per year to obtain a scolding and a scraping with no explanation of what and why, and to hear that the condition always seemed to obtain worse and I will need surgery. This wonderful discovery of the bacteria-cardio health relationship is also astounding and under-reported. There is an necessary section of the author's research on root cs as well. My dentist scraped a plaque sample and placed it under the microscope and I observed these quick moving assassin spirochetes and then after the ozone treatment, they were either all dead, or very slowly moving. I ordered an ozone water treatment machine and will continue to irrigate my gums with ozone treated water. On a sobering note, the author mentions that, "...once inside the body (spirochetes), they become impossible to treat with modern medicine"...yikes!..I guess the only method to address that is through diet/exercise/positive thinking....the film "Alien" comes to mind. If you have periodontal disease, read the book and obtain the treatment. I guarantee it will change (save)your life too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stealth Killer: Is Oral Spirochetosis the Missing Link in the Dental and Heart Disease Labyrinth? []  2020-1-27 0:27

    "The Stealth Killer, is a street map connecting bacterial problems in the gingiva to heart disease and Dr. Nordquist, does an perfect job showing us all of the signs along the way.""Oral bacteria, specifically spirochets have long been the ignored factor in heart disease and Dr. Nordquist book Stealth Killer, connects the dots between periodontal disease and cardiac health."Gregori M. Kurtzman, DDS, MAGD, FPFA, FACD, DICOIGeneral PractitionerLeisure Globe Plaza Professional Building3801 International Drive, Suite 102Silver Spring, MD 20906[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stealth Killer: Is Oral Spirochetosis the Missing Link in the Dental and Heart Disease Labyrinth? []  2020-1-27 0:27

    Dr. Nordquist has solved the question of how periodontal disease is linked to coronary artery disease, and similar heart attacks. This book should begin a fury of investigation into if and how the spirochetes are similar every other chronic disease of evention of periodontal disease and heart disease must now begin in childhood. Until we have a method to slay the spores of spirochetes in vivo, the only defense we have is is book is a must read for every clinician involved in treatment of chronic diseases, and every patient who wishes to control their own chronic disease risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stealth Killer: Is Oral Spirochetosis the Missing Link in the Dental and Heart Disease Labyrinth? []  2020-1-27 0:27

    Where is Paul Revere when you need him?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stealth Killer: Is Oral Spirochetosis the Missing Link in the Dental and Heart Disease Labyrinth? []  2020-1-27 0:27

    This is the most EYE OPENING book I have ever read about spirochete and Lyme Disease. I know I got Lyme from eating I feted hamburger and to finally see the life of the spirochete spore in hamburger meat finally gives me some credence! My MD refused TI consider that, and even refused to consider that I had Lyme because "we don't have Lyme disease I our part of Florida"..... I I sister on getting the blood try from CDC and it came back POSITIVE FOR SIX STRANDS! Then the MD office allow the try sit without looking at it for TWO MONTHS because they were so certain I couldn't have it!! I eas not the one who got bitten by a tick....it was the cattle in the field that were then ground up into contaminated hamburger bought at my local Publix! ANYWAY, THIS BOOK ISMA MUST READ for anyone I. The field or suffering from Lyme! I am going to obtain a couple of paper copies to spread the information....there is so much denial Andy ignorance about Lyme and the hurt done to millions of people by spirochete s and their spores....! Hopefully this book will begin some eyes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Stealth Killer: Is Oral Spirochetosis the Missing Link in the Dental and Heart Disease Labyrinth? []  2020-1-27 0:27

    Dr. Nordquist reveals the missing link that probably can prevent most of the major chronic diseases that is affecting the world's population, an simple to read book for patients as well as a must have in all physicians and dentist book definitely changed my course of action as well as my periodontal protocols in my office, my family and has changed My life as well as the life of a lot of of my patients lives.Dr. Omar Aguilera ynosa Mexico

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Feel totally scammed.. Charged 100's of dollars for a piece of plastic and promised they'd build out a bunch of android games for it, then they setup a subscription model for us to pay more each month for the android games that create the board useful. To top it off thru announce this ro customers in the form of a merry Christmas email like they were giving us some sort of gift. Pompous company, I want someone else would create android games for their board and screw them over. Charge a one- time fee not subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Did not need to buy their board. I already had a generic balance board and place a soft blanket on it with the phone in between my arms. Haven't spent a dime and enjoying the 2 free apps. Have noticed stronger abs. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Warning! Subscription for fresh games. Just greedy and sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    They've just updated the application the the difference is night and day. Everything runs smoother, the android games have sound, the activity log actually logs your activity. This is what the application should have been in the first put and my impressions of it have improved dramatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Makes exercising my core fun. I hated doing planks but this makes it more comfortable and enjoyable. Suggest adding a method to close the application from within the application though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Whoa....going to be so sore tomorrow! This seriously works your whole core while you are playing a game! Even my children loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    I GOT ABS FROM THIS GAME LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Day 2 w/new app. Noticed a couple of issues. The leaderboard is not working right. My latest android game said I was ranked 381 but my private log said 80. On the actual board it shows im 20. Also my wkout today would not stop even when I had. So I x'd out of application then went back in and my workout had not registered. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Now finally installs and works on Samsung Galaxy 9+. Have to uninstall old stealth application first though. Were is the gliding game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Can't install this app. That sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    I'm really glad they directed me to this ver of the application (as opposed to the first rendition that doesn't even work on my phone). I like the concept, however, there is still a issue that needs to be fixed - the edge of the photo during the android game seems to display beyond the edge of my phone screen so I cannot see my time and score while in-game. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    I was using the 1st but tried down loading the 2nd ver and now nothing works! I lost the 1st ver and 2nd version. I spent over $300.00 for this thing and cant use the android game now. What a freaken rip off! I want i could it "zero" stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    How can I obtain ver 1 back? This ver has too a lot of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    This application will not install on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Install error....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fighter []  2020-1-30 19:18

    An amazing tale of flight and airmanship. Very much appreciated being able to read what life was like for a F-117 pilot, from attempting to search a decent home to learning to fly solo at the time the world's only stealth aircraft to feeling like I was in the F-117A pit about to bomb Serbia. That's the kind of writing I am satisfied to buy to the point this book should set the standard for future memoirs by military aviators...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Isolation [App]  2019-5-9 13:29

    too short, latest levels was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Amazing, it really keeps you occupied if you are on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Point less android game no missons or no true objective .you can run straight through the bullets and wont obtain killed .good grafics but just poor android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    It's alright. Needs to be updated for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Android games without sound SUCK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Amazing android game amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Stealth [App]  2020-7-10 21:0

    Amazing concept, but not enough levels. Until there are more levels, I won't play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fighter []  2020-1-30 19:18

    Amazing story, very well written. O'Connor weaves an intriguing mix of his private experience with the F-117 in both training and battle with some of the military humor that kept them going. An old saying goes : A pilots worst opponents are altitude and runway, altitude above you and runway behind you. With this book, the readers worst opponent is pages already turned. If you like flying and flying stories, you are in for a true treat here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fighter []  2020-1-30 19:18

    I had hoped that the book would cover more of the design philosophy and info rather than the politics of its operation. The airplane is a technical breakthrough but the book did not mention much in the method of research or testing of radar reflectivity as affected by surface angularity- which could have been very interesting even to layman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    I love using Stealth! It turns the boring task of core workouts into a amazing experience that I look forward to each time. Although the android games aren't 100% polished, they are enjoyable and creative for only using the limited controls of phone movements. The monthly premium edition android games are a nice touch too which gives the application variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Stealth Professional Board is well built and does support with core exercises. However, the 2 free android games are beautiful primary and I'm super disappointed that after paying a premium for this board, the company is requiring a monthly subscription fee to use the other games??? Not good business model! The android games (which is why you buy the board in the first place) should be free or available to purchase for a nominal fee. The subscription based model is ludicrous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    You'll only obtain 2 free games. There's a yearly fee for other games. Unknown if they are better. The application plankpad has 7 free android games if you obtain bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Okay, but why would you have your customer buy the board and then have to buy more games? At least sell the board with a download code for some extra selection or something so those who purchase the board obtain more out of it than those who are just avoiding the purchase and wish to use the games...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    So you pay more than you should for the plank board since they sell you on the science they place into their games. Then they turn around and wish to charge you a monthly or yearly fee for fresh games. What a joke, do not buy their product. It's not even close to worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Kind of BS you sell a product for several hundred dollars and than add a "premium module" as a paid service. No longer advocating this product to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    When is there going to be any updates. Getting really boring now. And yes I have the other app. Which is just as boring! Need fresh games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Downloaded the app, it never installed. Tried a second time and I obtain a notice that it has already been loaded on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    CAN'T EVEN INSTALL THE APP. THIS SUCKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Would not install (505 error). After looking at reviews here, tried again after uninstalling original app, which worked. Unable to log in, even after password reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Did have to uninstall the other app. No longer tracks leader board by age or gender. Does let you to do group challenges although have not tried that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    If you have have both Stealth versions on your phone, you'll likely obtain an error -505 after download. Remove one of the versions to correct this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Have tried to install a lot of times in past several weeks after purchasing a stealth trainer, every time it can't install and obtain error code -505 just like everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Still can't install on Galaxy S8+. Getting error 505 after working through all troubleshooting steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Will not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    The android game is okay at best. The sound doesn't work at all, outfit system also seems to be none functional as well. The android game quickly reuses stages, which makes it very simple to dispatch the guards quickly. The ads feel to me to be a bit much, especially as its not a "watch this ad, and obtain x item." All in all the android game is alright, if you can obtain the missions, items, costumes and sound working, along with some more challenging scene designs, be satisfied to check it out again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Got stuck on a boss bored where if I attacked I could not flee. Other than that its nice but maybe think about having your finished product ready for when you release the game. 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    What? Ads literally every 2 missions! Bruh! Nahhh nah nah nah, ure not doing it that method to me dude... Uninstal..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Fresh outfits?? I don't see any other skin in the android game after reaching 100% a lot of times....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    I filled the bar up to obtain to the next zone and to obtain a fresh outfit and it wont allow me press the options or the missions tab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Its a amazing android game not gonna lie hope you create more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    It's so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    OooooooooooooooooooooNo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Painter [App]  2021-3-24 21:0

    When you painting it's a bit slow and at level 6 I can't passed for some reason but I give this 3 cuz it was fun at the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fighter []  2020-1-30 19:18

    It's almost impossible to search a worthwhile book on the F-117 and its mission. This one reads better than a novel. Much technical detail but not too much that it gets boring. This perfect aircraft was retired too soon and this book demonstrates how effective it accomplished its mission. It's too poor the Lockheed Martin Skunkworks can't duplicate the F-117 development with it's overpriced, behind schedule, underperforming turkey called the F-35.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fighter []  2020-1-30 19:18

    I love reading and studying about history and especially latest history. The best part about this book is that it was written by an actual pilot that used to fly an F-117 and saw combat action in the plane. This book never had a dull moment and I didn't wish the book to end. This is a well written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Cash grab. Only 2 free games. After purchasing the stealth core device for a ridiculously high price there is a subscription for the rest of the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Application suddenly doesn't work. Won't allow me sign in, gives me an error code when I test to sign up again. No available help that I can find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    I'm just stating out and I search the android games marvelously distracting for the exercise I'm getting in. Now to be sure I am in the right position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    I love my Stealth, I have been at 3 months and my core is definitely stronger and I actually have fun doing planks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    fun and definitely distracting from the work you're doing. subtracted points bc of the cheesy music, my arms slip off the armrest if i obtain the least bit sweaty and theres no method to close the damn application from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    it worked brilliantly at first but now every time I use it just before the final 5 seconds the lock screen comes on and the whole thing slows down so annoying grrrrrr!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Can't login even after the password was restart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Fun method to work out your abs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    You have to uninstall the original to install this one. You have to make a fresh acc since you won't be able to log in with your old one but you can use the same email.....odd but true. Can't say anything about android game play yet but loads up just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Won't allow me log in. Tried to restart password multiple times. Obtain me in and I'll fix my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Awesome product, with awesome results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    IT Department: Application isn't ready yet, we need another month. Marketing Department: Screw you IT, we're sending the email and releasing it anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Keep 505 error when trying to install. I even cleared the playstore cache. Fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Will not install on Samsung Galaxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Can not install, error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Its a amazing android game I love it but it would be better if there were various levels of gaurds to conquer and you need to make batter stuff like what you hide as and to be able to make batter your sword so that you can attack easier and maybe other weopons to attack from a distance so you don't obtain caught

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    I got to say its a beautiful decent android game except you cant change your outfit or item and your playing the same levels over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    This android games is playable, I think that there should be more like it to be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Most reviews are bots or children who saw an ad of this android game on tik Tok. I got this looking for stealth android games and trust me it's garbage. It's not even optimized, one mode which is half assed along with the levels. This android game is just a money grab, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Filled bar got nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Crazy amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agent Stealth [App]  2020-7-10 21:0

    It's the same level every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Painter [App]  2021-3-24 21:0

    This so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Its a fun android game its nice to sneak up on the opponents and slay them its very sastifying and a nice polish when they run into objects and the objects break but there are some downsides first the android game is wayyyy to simple the ai is absoulutley dumb and it takes quite a few bullets for them to slay you its supposed to be a stealth android game but you can just run up and slay everybody easily while getting shot and not die same thing with the bossess second theres not really alot of content no stuff or outfits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Unbelievable so far!! My sound doesn't work even when I turn on volume. And it keeps vibrating even though I selected no-vibration and my phone is muted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    This android game is very fun and its various from other android games uf you place more parkour and you can obtain on various buildings that would be cool and also various skins and various swords that would be cool for a android game and mabey it will be a grossing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    I rated 5 stars because they asked me to rate it when the android game just begun. Obviously, it's worthy of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Greatest android game ever⚡💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    It's so mach fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Master [App]  2020-7-10 13:49

    Really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    I agree with other reviews. Yes they "advertise that it's only 2 android games free" but the stealth board isn't anything fancy...so is rather expensive for what it is... then they charge a MONTHLY or YEARLY FEE for the extra games. Lame!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    I paid 150 for the board which is already up there... Now I have to pay more for more games? Absolutely frustrating and insulting to the customer base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    I love this application but I'm hoping for fresh updates? Android games were we can choose what planet android games we want to play in order to target a specific zone of stomach. Rating 4 but I'm hoping that it will be 5 with updates and maybe some fresh games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Your application does not work after you obtain disconnected...I Bought your 170+ dollar board but your application doesn't work..please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    I love the concept. The application isn't excellent but I still have fun it for the most part. Problems with the app.... 1) I have ver 2.8 downloaded. If there is a later ver I can't search it. The application works fine for the most part but a few times mid android game the application just finishes without me prompting it to do so. It is not touching/resting on the sides nor am I stopping motion... this all happens mid movement to obtain to the next target. It's highly frustrating and kills the mood to have to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stealth Fitness [App]  2020-4-6 13:24

    Nice idea, but the application doesn't read the accelerometer and turn off when you wish it to.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386