Read steiner sports mlb boston red sox fred lynn baseball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all steiner sports mlb boston red sox fred lynn baseball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    The schedule is inaccurate, so far, it's only Alpril, one android game was listed on wrong day. The "live" score doesn't always modernize and when it does it updates scores but sometimes still shows previous android games [email protected]#$%!&s, runs, etc. Not sure what's changed but was working better latest season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Deaf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Love this app. I can't watch the sox's play so this is the next best thing

    0  


    Add your opinion on steiner sports mlb boston red sox fred lynn baseball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Perfect application for Boston fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Amazing application but no longer has scores in the schedule?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    The application stopped working about a week ago... Screen won't refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    It's good. The in android game info could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Loved this application latest year. Now it freezes ad crashes. And why did you take away the ability to see W or L (win or loae) next to final score on schedule? I can't see at a glance which of the android games they have won or lost on the schedule any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    'Refresh' does not refresh. I have a Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Now I can hold up better with Red Sox news. Don't like the ad bar at bottom though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Appsolutely Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Schedule doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    This is my third test to load it. First 2 times I gave it 30 minutes. It's been over 45 mins this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Was beautiful amazing with all stats and schedule. NOW crashes all the time just by being open. Reported several time, but no fix. Latest updated almost a year ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Amazing application where I obtain amazing news coverage on the best baseball franchise ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    the live tab refresh sucks, the box score stays through every inning until updated by the next played inning. I [email protected]#$%! had a better modernize speed as well, sometimes when I refresh, nothing changes in live, also after android games it takes 3 or 4 hours for it to modernize the standings and roster stats. otherwise amazing app, even for a base model Kyocera hydro first edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Amazing info stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Modernize does everything I need!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    This application takes a while to modernize after each game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Where in the globe is the Boston Red Sox official app? The Celtics, Bruins, Patriots, and Rev's have one but the Redsox don't.... This is crazy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    This application is ok except it never wants to load to the newest day and needs to work faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    This is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Baseball Red Sox Edition [App]  2020-7-26 13:47

    Living in California this application helpa me hold up to date on my favorite ball club. A small slow to modernize the score but amazing overall. Can't wait until u guys decide to add a listen on the radio feature (hint hint). I would even for that feature. Hold up the amazing work! Go Sox!! **Edit** just updated. News tab was always there. Nice fresh icon tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wade Boggs Autographed Official MLB Baseball Boston Red Sox"3010 Hits" Beckett BAS Stock #137959 []  2020-1-22 3:48

    Everything i expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wade Boggs Autographed Official MLB Baseball Boston Red Sox"3010 Hits" Beckett BAS Stock #137959 []  2020-1-22 3:48

    Arrived in excellent condition. It was everything I was hoping for. Nice auto baseball. Very satisfied with purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Red Sox: G.H. []  2020-9-15 20:14

    It was exactly what I wanted! Took me forever to search this cd that I grew up with. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanatics Authentic MLB Boston Red Sox Boston Red Sox 2018 MLB World Series Champions Framed 15" x 17" Collage, One Size []  2020-2-2 15:50

    Wow! What a amazing looking picture! Very sharp & well done. Price was reasonable. I can't wait to hang it on the wall in my sons Red Sox room. Packaging was excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanatics Authentic MLB Boston Red Sox Boston Red Sox 2018 MLB World Series Champions Framed 15" x 17" Collage, One Size []  2020-2-2 15:50

    My Husband Love this Picture of the Boston Red Sox. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanatics Authentic MLB Boston Red Sox Boston Red Sox 2018 MLB World Series Champions Framed 15" x 17" Collage, One Size []  2020-2-2 15:50

    Bought as a Christmas show for my nephew who is a huge Sox fan. He loved it! For the price, I expected it to be less professional looking and I was pleasantly surprised. Would definitely from this vendor again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanatics Authentic MLB Boston Red Sox Boston Red Sox 2018 MLB World Series Champions Framed 15" x 17" Collage, One Size []  2020-2-2 15:50

    Very nice pic and received quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanatics Authentic MLB Boston Red Sox Boston Red Sox 2018 MLB World Series Champions Framed 15" x 17" Collage, One Size []  2020-2-2 15:50

    Amazing picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanatics Authentic MLB Boston Red Sox Boston Red Sox 2018 MLB World Series Champions Framed 15" x 17" Collage, One Size []  2020-2-2 15:50

    must have for a Bosox fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fanatics Authentic MLB Boston Red Sox Boston Red Sox 2018 MLB World Series Champions Framed 15" x 17" Collage, One Size []  2020-2-2 15:50

    This was for a Christmas bonus for one of my employees. He was very please with he picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOCO MLB Boston Red Sox 2013 World Series Champions Trophy Paperweight []  2020-1-23 20:23

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Emblem Beach Towel, 28 x 58-Inch []  2020-6-23 19:57

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Fenway Park in 2" Crystal Pyramid with Colored Windowed Gift Box []  2020-8-14 20:2

    Not at all what was sent description is not correct for this merchandise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOCO MLB Boston Red Sox 2013 World Series Champions Trophy Paperweight []  2020-1-23 20:23

    I was disappointed, it was plastic and for a paper weight it weighed nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Emblem Beach Towel, 28 x 58-Inch []  2020-6-23 19:57

    Beach towel was great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Emblem Beach Towel, 28 x 58-Inch []  2020-6-23 19:57

    Thinner than I expected for the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Fenway Park in 2" Crystal Pyramid with Colored Windowed Gift Box []  2020-8-14 20:2

    Not as nice as shown . It shows a pyramid style which it was not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Emblem Beach Towel, 28 x 58-Inch []  2020-6-23 19:57

    Love this for the beach! But it is definitely a beach towel (thinner material) which is perfectly fine but just a heads up, don't except to use this for a shower towel! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Fenway Park in 2" Crystal Pyramid with Colored Windowed Gift Box []  2020-8-14 20:2

    This item was a complete rip off. I thought I was getting a paperweight that my husband could place on his desk....this item could not keep down any size paper!! It is the size of a thimble!! Not worth the $15 i spent on it at all! I now have to return it and have NOTHING for my anniversary bonus for hbusband tomorrow. I will not from here again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOCO MLB Boston Red Sox 2013 World Series Champions Trophy Paperweight []  2020-1-23 20:23

    You got me what mlb promised but didn’t produce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Emblem Beach Towel, 28 x 58-Inch []  2020-6-23 19:57

    It was large, and brightly colored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Fenway Park in 2" Crystal Pyramid with Colored Windowed Gift Box []  2020-8-14 20:2

    Not what I ordered at all. I ordered this product, the PYRAMID. what I got instead was a little small magnet half sphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Fenway Park in 2" Crystal Pyramid with Colored Windowed Gift Box []  2020-8-14 20:2

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Emblem Beach Towel, 28 x 58-Inch []  2020-6-23 19:57

    My husband's old Red Sox towel is faded & is one has such intense colors & a nice ught it as a Christmas husband loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Emblem Beach Towel, 28 x 58-Inch []  2020-6-23 19:57

    Cheaply made, colors bleed into other colors, more like a dish towel than a beach towel (unless you are a little child!!!! Very dissatisfied!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Emblem Beach Towel, 28 x 58-Inch []  2020-6-23 19:57

    Very nice design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Emblem Beach Towel, 28 x 58-Inch []  2020-6-23 19:57

    was a hit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FOCO MLB Boston Red Sox 2013 World Series Champions Trophy Paperweight []  2020-1-23 20:23

    Looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Boston Red Sox Fenway Park in 2" Crystal Pyramid with Colored Windowed Gift Box []  2020-8-14 20:2

    Like the other reviewers before me, I ordered a pyramid shaped paperweight and received a looking magnetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boston Red Sox MLB Neck Gaiter Scarf Face Guard Mask Head Covering []  2020-10-24 19:41

    Side tore after a week wearing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    David Ortiz Boston Red Sox Autographed Baseball and Gold Glove Display Case with Image - Fanatics Authentic Certified []  2020-1-19 0:41

    Very nice appearance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    I don't understand why everyone is complaining about not being able to transfer thier squad over. What would be the point of a fresh game? I love it! Y'all rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Enjoyable to play. Controls glitch on occasion. Fun to build a team. Third year I have played. Each ver improves on the prior

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Don't anything. This is packed full of bugs. Sound stops randomly. Taps don't register (ironic). You'll score 14 runs in 2 innings and the enemy will come right back. It's got potential, but right now it's beautiful awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Amazing game. It seems like it lags alot but hopefully will obtain better soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Cannot carry forward anything accomplished from 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    waiste of time!. you can spend thousands of gold on there #fakeboxs and not keep players. they will tell you it's random and you must be having poor luck. they created walk-off character impossible to obtain a hit, it's like hitting a beach ball that's flat. if their android game malfunctions they will blame you and not compensate you for your loss. I don't think I have enough zone to write all my complaints in here. words of advice. don't this game!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I can't imagine there was much Android device pilot testing. Perhaps this android game was rushed to market. Whatever the cause, the result is a horrible begin during one of the most optimal times for a fresh mobile android game (COVID-19 isolation). I played TSB19 multiple times a day, as well as my son, and although we have high speed WiFi and plenty of zone on our phones, TSB20 refuses to work. Frozen screen or crashes every time. Uninstall, restart, clear more space, change phone settings. Nothing. CLEAN IT UP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The pitching kind of sucks. Most of the [email protected]#$%! the dirt. The squads don't have the full line up. You have to draft the teams' best player. For example, the Mets don't have Pete Alonso in the lineup or their starting rotation. Also the sound effects chop out often, specifically the crack of the bat...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I see people griping about having to begin over every year, but the truth is that they CHOOSE to begin over. The older versions of Tap Sports Baseball are still there for them to play. Thank you for the OPTION to begin new with a fresh season. That being said, 2020 sport android games are going to be historical; the ghosts of a season that may never exist. I [email protected]#$%! need not have happened in my time, and so do all who live to see such times. What's necessary is what we do with the time that is given us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The android game works exactly like the latest one, so it's fine, but I have multiple android games started with other people, and whenever I test to play them, the android game gets stuck on a screen pointed out to the field and I have to reset the game, and whenever I reset the android game and test again, the same thing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I've tried to sign in and access my 2019 profile, but hold receiving an error that "an acc with these credentials has already been linked". My old acc was signed in via Facebook. I removed the application and reinstalled, cleared storage, cleared cache, etc. Unfortunately, the developer does not have any other way of contacting them that I can search to obtain this resolved. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Latest year my acc was restricted but was not told why. Just that I "violated terms" or some sort. Not exactly sure what I did but the customer service squad was not good and took forever to respond. Finally got to the point where they stopped responding. Going into this year I cannot bring over any keepers. Obtain your items together. I know I'm not the only one either. Especially towards the latest month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Just like every other TSB android game they drop in the beginning of the season. It plays well for the first 2 innings then the android game gets really choppy, you cant hit any pitch as it skips across your screen. They also didnt fix the outfield panning bug in CvC, you just scored 100k in CvC? Too bad, have fun this outfield view until you reset the game. Its also funny as hell as your club will obtain the points but not yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Can't load my team, says already have that acc on FB. Lost my players brought over from 2019 & bonus's that come with it, squad strength of 31,000 & squad I have built. Glitches & freezes up constantly. Have to reset all of the time. Notified customer care about being unable to load team, haven't heard anything yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    So the pitching lags out so poor you cant see the pitch till its too late. This happened in 2019 too. Latest year when we brought in players from 2018 they were still contenders stat wise, this year i bring in my 5 stars from latest year and fully capped they are worse than a base 3 star. This android game keeps getting worse year after year! I loved the 2018, and the 2019 was ok besides the pitching lag, so far this year is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I'm out on the constant bombardment of five second ads. Especially when you advertise create a and remove ads. When said was created and ads are still there I have a issue with that. That's decietfully dishonest and one day 1! DAY 1!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    It's decent.. I've created it to Bronze in 10 android games . Tap 19 is better but this has it's ups and downs but all in all I think it's a go. Don't forget to check your points to create your players better and make your own Legend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Randomly closes during android games about every 30 seconds. Cant even actually play a android game cause it keeps freezing. Does not seem like this was ready for release....been playing this android game since it began but this ver is beautiful much unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The application keeps freezing during a android game being played or as its loading to begin a android game and will close the ap on its own... I also have five star players but it caps them off on bronze star and can't reach their overall max... Mlb Tsp19 is much better than this ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Once again starting rosters are not good and create beginning android game play boring. Ratings of sub 40 as starters is just trash. Give me my squads actual roster and let upgrades instead of making me play with guys who are not even on the damn squad this year. So tired of 250 foot fly balls over and over from guys with 15 power rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Sucks! Wont even load! Then it said the bugs and the lags are fixed, when they arent! Enhancements on android device [email protected]#$%! The graphics even suck and it just crashes immediately! Tap sports just lost my interest in all of their games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Just came out what do you expect. It'll obtain to 38 then it'll say "We'll be back shortly" everyone needs to calm your horse's they are fixing stuff. Always loved the android game have never had any huge issues before 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    I am being very criticial because I keep this brand to a higher standard base on previous games. There is a lot of lag time when the ball is pitched causes timing difficulty. Would be nice if we couldve kept a home run player as well too. But will continue to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    not 5 star as its glu and I'm sure they will do what they do. the begin has actually gone smoother than I expected. only q few hours of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    First day of release and it's already crashing. I will happily change my rating once lag is fixed and the android game works like it's supposed to. 5 stars if you obtain all of this fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    so far video test is awesome. Seems to have improved from latest year version. Only [email protected]#$%! would allow you keepore than 3 players from latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    just as amazing as 2018. play is a small slower, a small more jerky but it just came out today. but the same familiar android game as 2018 and improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    wont even start.... waste of time....uninstall...."OK"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Complete waste of time. Played the 2018 ver and then search out that only 3 players transfer to 2019 and none of the gold or XP transfers into fresh version. Please don't waste your time or on this game. The android game play is not good anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Crashes on both my Fire 10 and my Galaxy S9, so something is drastically wrong with this app. I run your 2018 application on both devices without a problem. I will change my rating as soon as you obtain the bugs out of this 2019 game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    was actually looking forward to this years ver due to the ability to actually hold some players we worked all year on. the android game wont even load. stops at 38% and needs to restart. what a waste! this shouldn't be a problem. did you forget to finish the android game before releasing it? stars will go up I'm sure when you fix the problem, but it should of never happened in the first put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Have not experienced any negative effects. Android game upgrades are awesome. Hopefully we can earn more players from our old team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    my android game will now load to 38% and say test again we will be back shortly. this android game is off to a horrible begin for all the hype it got!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    More of the same scam. They tell you if you a pack you will not obtain ads, then they hammer you with their own ads to more. This is typical from this company. What could be such a fun android game ends up being annoying junk, dealing with their customer service is a joke and likely the worst customer service I have seen in a very long time If you don't mind lies, not good service and misleading info then this could be the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    the android game doest load it gets to 38% and then it say test again we'll be right back I tried to reload it like 3 to 4 times and it said the same thing over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Pay to win. Batting angle is mainly top down and doesn't present height of ball. So even if you see a ball go right down the middle it can still hit the ground without you noticing. Ridiculous curveballs that literally curve out more than 5ft. Randomly generated hits, so even if you do obtain a slugger, he can and will ground out. Unable to play defense at all, android game is offense only and entirely created out of timing your hits and having high rated characters. Android game is entirely versus the cpu. No true time skill based aspects at all. The cpu will also intentionally walk your best hitters, and in a android game where you can only play offense, it can be really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Love '18! I have been playing it for 1 day & I have already noticed some improvements over '17. I like starting over & having to rebuild my team. Makes it more challenging & fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    So far so good. I'm having fun and the core of the android game is fun but there are a lot of issues. You need to fix the audio. It stops working randomly and makes the android game so quiet and boring. I don't know if theres supposed to be annoucers or anything but most of the time i only hear faint crowd noises. Cant even hear the sound of the bat hitting the ball or melody or anything. Also kind of feels like theres no real batting mechanics at all..... balls seem to go the same few locations when hit and the fielders are wayyy too quick its so un realistic and the pitcher runs from the mound to first base in a millisecond which is so weird.... also the camera messes up every now and then. Mostly when the ball is being thrown from outfield to home when choosing to run home and score instead of staying at 3rd, cant see the actual play at home, it just shows the pitcher and some of the field. Also plleeeaaasseee create a change to the camera view when batting or at least a few options to choose from. I cant see the pitches amazing enough like if they are high or low. When they obtain thrown at the ground at 90mph you cant tell its gonna hit the gound 3 feet in front of you. It looks like its gonna be a strike then randomly hits the gound. Please give more options for camera angles. Right now I can't really do much and my squad sucks lol. Can't wait to obtain Kershaw and Betts and Bellinger on my team! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Seems amazing so far. Shame all the work from 2017 is all but gone, however nice to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Its a grab but I love it. Take my please. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    the android game is amazing but very frustrating you can't transfer your squad from the previous year

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386