Read steiner sports mlb new york mets gary carter rawlings black leather baseball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all steiner sports mlb new york mets gary carter rawlings black leather baseball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gary j Geagan []  2020-9-28 15:31
    [email protected]

    Real lane is a very not good idea and it works worse. Records when I am a passanger or on a bike with my cellphone. Allsrate plug in worked much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey criminal case searchfg [cases of illegal search and seizureww]  2020-9-7 20:3
    [email protected]

    xnfjcusdeozy dekalb county magistrate court case find district of columbia court case find ny court case find fulton county state court case find ohio judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    new jersey case searchsq [pennsylvania judiciary case search namejj]  2020-8-21 20:13
    [email protected]

    arfzuokitmnt missouri name find juvenile case find maryland maryland case find com marion county fl case find fresno county superior court case find

    0  


    Add your opinion on steiner sports mlb new york mets gary carter rawlings black leather baseball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix online from New Orleans [best price for lasix in San Antonio]  2020-9-14 7:48
    [email protected]

    lasix in Hungary usa lasix lasix cost furosemide 20mg how to lasix in Switzerland where to lasix in Memphis cheap lasix in Minneapolis lasix 40mg smartphone online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Baseball Mets Edition [App]  2019-3-30 13:41

    Mets baseball Amazing Application it is straight to the Point. Everything you could ever wish to have all the information also. Amazing Job Joe.X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Baseball Mets Edition [App]  2019-3-30 13:41

    5 stars if.... This is a amazing simple, straight to the point app. Everything you wish to know about the team. EVERYTHING in one place. Really fast and smooth screen changes. I would give 5 stars if you had more news rss feed sources. And maybe a 99¢ or 1.99 option to remove ads. Yes this is one of those apps you’d gladly give up a dollar to remove the ads. While ads of course are annoying (we know the devs need them) at least the single ads are out of the method in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Baseball Mets Edition [App]  2019-3-30 13:41

    I finally could understand and obtain what i am looking to read up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Mets Wall Border []  2020-1-8 20:10

    Very simple to place up and move if not positioned properly. Amazing addition to a Mets-inspired man cave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Mets Wall Border []  2020-1-8 20:10

    received a lot of a lot of compliments on border and light switch...made entire bathroom mets...even got orange and white curtains we love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York Mets Collar | Baseball Dog Collar | Mets Dog Collar | MLB Dog Collar | Adjustable Dog Collar | Sport Dog Collars | Dogs []  2020-1-31 11:17

    I love this collar. It's color is amazing. It's a durable collar. Well created product. I will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Mets Wall Border []  2020-1-8 20:10

    simple to place up, real to the colors / logos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Mets Wall Border []  2020-1-8 20:10

    Place up on walls during the end of August and fell off walls the first week of October. Unfortunately not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sporty K9 MLB New York Mets Pet Bowl, Small []  2020-9-19 20:5

    Ever since we bought this bowl the Mets have won. Now they're in the Globe Series. I dunno:) But seriously we really like it. A bit huge for our 9 pound shorkie but he's not complaining. Now if the Mets victory the Globe Series, we'll have to two more...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sporty K9 MLB New York Mets Pet Bowl, Small []  2020-9-19 20:5

    Just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sporty K9 MLB New York Mets Pet Bowl, Small []  2020-9-19 20:5

    what a amazing bowl very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steiner Sports New York Yankees 8-by-10-Inch Stadium Black Plaque []  2020-2-2 15:52

    The Piece of Bleacher fell off during shipping. The image could have been more stadium related, rather than just a pic of the bleachers. Price and delivery were great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steiner Sports New York Yankees 8-by-10-Inch Stadium Black Plaque []  2020-2-2 15:52

    came broken and even if it wasn't it is a poorly produced product. I returned it for a credit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steiner Sports New York Yankees 8-by-10-Inch Stadium Black Plaque []  2020-2-2 15:52

    This is a amazing idea for I bonus but it is of not good quality. Packaging was not good and product was chipped and or damaged. It is quite little as well! When buying something like this I would suggest physically looking at it in a store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steiner Sports New York Yankees 8-by-10-Inch Stadium Black Plaque []  2020-2-2 15:52

    Got these as a christmas bonus for my dad and he loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steiner Sports New York Yankees 8-by-10-Inch Stadium Black Plaque []  2020-2-2 15:52

    I'm very satisfied with the quality relative to the I paid. That being said I wouldn't the list for it. I expected the piece of stadium black to be affixed to the plaque but rather it's simply lying on top and can move around in the plastic it's in. I'm not sure how it will be displayed with plastic over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Steiner Sports New York Yankees 8-by-10-Inch Stadium Black Plaque []  2020-2-2 15:52

    This item came without the "Actual Black from stadium center field".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Mets Shea stadium in 2" crystal Magnetized paperweight with Colored Window Gift Box []  2020-10-25 19:58

    Both my brother and I are Large Mets fans. I already test to search something cool that's Mets und this gem for him to use in the office!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB New York Mets Shea stadium in 2" crystal Magnetized paperweight with Colored Window Gift Box []  2020-10-25 19:58

    was out of the package....scratched up.....the whole thing was just a mess....not what I expected! very very very very dissatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    I purchased three (3) St. Louis Cardinal logo baseballs. I took them to Cardinal Spring training in Jupiter, Florida. My purpose was to get autographs from the Cardinal baseball players on them. I did manage to get two (2) player autographs. These baseball met my needs for autographs and they were as described on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    That's how my 8 year old grandson described this ball when he opened with his fresh bat and glove for Christmas! He place the expensive ax handle bat and glove down to go present his dad and mom what Nanny bought him! SO excited about the ball, we all laughed!!! Would again as it is a really well made, licensed and logo official ball that would create a amazing display item in a man cave or for any other SOX fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    The ball is fine for display, but I'm giving it three stars because it is described as an official MLB baseball. The cover of the basbleball is a synthetic plastic feeling material. It does not feel like a true baseball.Other than that it is a amazing souvenir display piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    I these baseballs every year to use a coach's gifts. They have every major MLB squad so I the squad logo to match the squad and have all the players sign it. I obtain acrylic ball cases off Amazon as well to place the finished product in. It's a nice presentation that doesn't cost much to do! The baseball is amazing quality and the logos are always nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Bought these for an autograph and had an additional so we use it to throw around the yard with, its a nice ball, came protected in plastic wrap, plain amazing ole ball, I mean really what can I say, I guess I could say something poetic like "The Snowy Field of Artic White is interrupted by the Crimson zipper like precision of the stitching which is fashioned in an infinity loop pattern that is a never ending barrier to the signatures, stamps, certifications and the Beautifully enblazened logo.But who am I kidding, its a baseball!As always, Helpful if you liked my review, It helps our Wounded Veterans group obtain supplies and equipment we need to support recover, Thanks for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    I bought this to use as a roller ball under my feet to support relieve tightness and foot pain. I required something with more firmness than a tennis ball. It looks amazing and works great! Also works when rolled over sore calf muscles and beautiful much anything that aches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    It's created out of a super material that can't be signed using a normal ball point pen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    I bought this baseball for part of a gift. I don't know how it would withstand as an actual baseball but as a keepsake it does the job nicely. Its created of amazing material and seems like it will latest a long time as a keepsake. This would go amazing with a Red Sox mug that I previously purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Yeah, it’s s novelty ball. I’m not going out to play ball with it or anything. I just wanted it for my desk—show some Red Sox pride, toss it in the air a bit when I need to think, etc. And it will work for that. But, man, this has got to be the cheapest created ball ever! Lumps all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rawlings MLB Arizona Diamondbacks Team Logo Baseball, Official, White []  2020-4-26 18:44

    It's a baseball with my favorite team's logo on it. As such it performs optimally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    I bought this book first and foremost because the author is one of my brother's childhood and lifelong friends. But I also remember the 69 Globe Series--I was a senior in high school and people actually brought TVs to school to watch the games. That was a true commitment in those days. I remember what a huge it was that the Mets even got to the Globe Series. I enjoyed the history of the time Wayne included in the book--John Lindsay, the moon landing, Woodstock. I have never followed baseball closely but recognized so a lot of of the names--probably because my brother and mates collected baseball cards and talked about baseball all the time. There was more play by play description throughout the book than I needed. But I found this well written and beautiful quick paced. Also bought the Audible narration so I could listen while driving 8 hours to Maine, and that was excellent, too. Finally, I never knew Wayne had a piece of the ball field in his backyard or had been at the latest game. That was icing on the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    A very enjoyable read. I was a teenage diehard Met fan during the summer of ‘69 and I remember each twist and turn of that season very well. Mr. Coffey does a amazing job of bringing back the memories plus provides insights into the cast of characters that I didn’t know. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    We used to live close to Shea Stadium when this all happened. The Mets were a baseball cult for a lot of years, This brings back old, amazing memories of the Amazin' Mets. It's like reliving the dream. A fun read. RIP Casey Stengel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    Just finished reading this book about the 1969 Awesome Mets. A lot of books have been written about this squad but none capture what was going on in the city, on and off the field and even in the country at that time. It brought so a lot of amazing memories of being a faithful Mets fan from Long Island watching them evolve from "lovable losers" to Globe Champions. Wayne eloquently takes the reader on a journey through the season with amazing back stories on the players and how they got to be Globe Champions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    If you were around in 1969 What a Glorious Year in Baseball. It really was the Field Of Dreams. This Mets Squad was really Bad. They created the trades that Turned them Around. GIL HODGES in my own Opinon was the Best Manager in 1969 if he lived a long life he would have been the best in Baseball he died at 42. I am still Angry that he isnt in the HALL OF FAME. Every MET FAN must read this Book you will Love it. They are the most Colourful Squad in Base Ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    Very nice review of one of the most awesome squads of all time. Book explains why the 1969 Mets were not a miracle, just a amazing fundamental squad that had amazing pitching and perfect defense. The Mets won 107 android games in 1969 not too shabby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    This puts you in the seats at the largest android games in Mets history. The play by play accounts are astounding! But it’s so much more... the story of a changing tide of history. This isn’t a amazing Mets book... not a amazing sports book... it’s an awesome history book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    I enjoyed this book and learned a lot from it (I was 3 in 1969 so have no recollections of the Miracle Mets) but my largest frustration as how often Coffey interrupted the narrative to insert some backstory about a player. It might have been best to do more of that early in the book because once his descriptions of the post season android games began I found myself skimming to obtain back to the action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    If you're a Mets fan of a certain age, this book is wonderful to read - it brings back some unbelievable memories, sheds light on the players and management behind the scenes, and helps the reader and fan to appreciate what really was a miracle. I smiled and felt incredibly nostalgic and learned a lot I didn't understand at the time. For someone who didn't live through it, it explains a lot about the team, the legacy and history, and what makes a Mets fan unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    They Said It Couldn't Be Done: The '69 Mets, New York City, and the Most Astounding Season in Baseball History []  2020-1-16 7:12

    A dedicated Mets fan from the beginning, I was in Primary Training in the fall of 1969, so I missed the “Miracle.” It was a pleasure to experience that season and Series almost pinch by pitch in this well-researched, well-written book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    I don't understand why everyone is complaining about not being able to transfer thier squad over. What would be the point of a fresh game? I love it! Y'all rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Enjoyable to play. Controls glitch on occasion. Fun to build a team. Third year I have played. Each ver improves on the prior

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Don't anything. This is packed full of bugs. Sound stops randomly. Taps don't register (ironic). You'll score 14 runs in 2 innings and the enemy will come right back. It's got potential, but right now it's beautiful awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Amazing game. It seems like it lags alot but hopefully will obtain better soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Cannot carry forward anything accomplished from 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    waiste of time!. you can spend thousands of gold on there #fakeboxs and not keep players. they will tell you it's random and you must be having poor luck. they created walk-off character impossible to obtain a hit, it's like hitting a beach ball that's flat. if their android game malfunctions they will blame you and not compensate you for your loss. I don't think I have enough zone to write all my complaints in here. words of advice. don't this game!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I can't imagine there was much Android device pilot testing. Perhaps this android game was rushed to market. Whatever the cause, the result is a horrible begin during one of the most optimal times for a fresh mobile android game (COVID-19 isolation). I played TSB19 multiple times a day, as well as my son, and although we have high speed WiFi and plenty of zone on our phones, TSB20 refuses to work. Frozen screen or crashes every time. Uninstall, restart, clear more space, change phone settings. Nothing. CLEAN IT UP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The pitching kind of sucks. Most of the [email protected]#$%! the dirt. The squads don't have the full line up. You have to draft the teams' best player. For example, the Mets don't have Pete Alonso in the lineup or their starting rotation. Also the sound effects chop out often, specifically the crack of the bat...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I see people griping about having to begin over every year, but the truth is that they CHOOSE to begin over. The older versions of Tap Sports Baseball are still there for them to play. Thank you for the OPTION to begin new with a fresh season. That being said, 2020 sport android games are going to be historical; the ghosts of a season that may never exist. I [email protected]#$%! need not have happened in my time, and so do all who live to see such times. What's necessary is what we do with the time that is given us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The android game works exactly like the latest one, so it's fine, but I have multiple android games started with other people, and whenever I test to play them, the android game gets stuck on a screen pointed out to the field and I have to reset the game, and whenever I reset the android game and test again, the same thing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I've tried to sign in and access my 2019 profile, but hold receiving an error that "an acc with these credentials has already been linked". My old acc was signed in via Facebook. I removed the application and reinstalled, cleared storage, cleared cache, etc. Unfortunately, the developer does not have any other way of contacting them that I can search to obtain this resolved. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Latest year my acc was restricted but was not told why. Just that I "violated terms" or some sort. Not exactly sure what I did but the customer service squad was not good and took forever to respond. Finally got to the point where they stopped responding. Going into this year I cannot bring over any keepers. Obtain your items together. I know I'm not the only one either. Especially towards the latest month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Just like every other TSB android game they drop in the beginning of the season. It plays well for the first 2 innings then the android game gets really choppy, you cant hit any pitch as it skips across your screen. They also didnt fix the outfield panning bug in CvC, you just scored 100k in CvC? Too bad, have fun this outfield view until you reset the game. Its also funny as hell as your club will obtain the points but not yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Can't load my team, says already have that acc on FB. Lost my players brought over from 2019 & bonus's that come with it, squad strength of 31,000 & squad I have built. Glitches & freezes up constantly. Have to reset all of the time. Notified customer care about being unable to load team, haven't heard anything yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    So the pitching lags out so poor you cant see the pitch till its too late. This happened in 2019 too. Latest year when we brought in players from 2018 they were still contenders stat wise, this year i bring in my 5 stars from latest year and fully capped they are worse than a base 3 star. This android game keeps getting worse year after year! I loved the 2018, and the 2019 was ok besides the pitching lag, so far this year is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I'm out on the constant bombardment of five second ads. Especially when you advertise create a and remove ads. When said was created and ads are still there I have a issue with that. That's decietfully dishonest and one day 1! DAY 1!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    It's decent.. I've created it to Bronze in 10 android games . Tap 19 is better but this has it's ups and downs but all in all I think it's a go. Don't forget to check your points to create your players better and make your own Legend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Randomly closes during android games about every 30 seconds. Cant even actually play a android game cause it keeps freezing. Does not seem like this was ready for release....been playing this android game since it began but this ver is beautiful much unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The application keeps freezing during a android game being played or as its loading to begin a android game and will close the ap on its own... I also have five star players but it caps them off on bronze star and can't reach their overall max... Mlb Tsp19 is much better than this ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Once again starting rosters are not good and create beginning android game play boring. Ratings of sub 40 as starters is just trash. Give me my squads actual roster and let upgrades instead of making me play with guys who are not even on the damn squad this year. So tired of 250 foot fly balls over and over from guys with 15 power rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Sucks! Wont even load! Then it said the bugs and the lags are fixed, when they arent! Enhancements on android device [email protected]#$%! The graphics even suck and it just crashes immediately! Tap sports just lost my interest in all of their games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Just came out what do you expect. It'll obtain to 38 then it'll say "We'll be back shortly" everyone needs to calm your horse's they are fixing stuff. Always loved the android game have never had any huge issues before 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    I am being very criticial because I keep this brand to a higher standard base on previous games. There is a lot of lag time when the ball is pitched causes timing difficulty. Would be nice if we couldve kept a home run player as well too. But will continue to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    not 5 star as its glu and I'm sure they will do what they do. the begin has actually gone smoother than I expected. only q few hours of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    First day of release and it's already crashing. I will happily change my rating once lag is fixed and the android game works like it's supposed to. 5 stars if you obtain all of this fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    so far video test is awesome. Seems to have improved from latest year version. Only [email protected]#$%! would allow you keepore than 3 players from latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    just as amazing as 2018. play is a small slower, a small more jerky but it just came out today. but the same familiar android game as 2018 and improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    wont even start.... waste of time....uninstall...."OK"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Allow me break it down for anyone thinking this android game is good. You habe to to win. In 2017 it was simple to obtain players that matched yout level now all picks begin off bronze expect to huge just to level up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    One of my favs! The only issue I have is all the amazing and that I had in 2017 I won't be able to use and that kinda sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Immediately downloaded when I saw it available but am disappointed they don't to port your profile and squad from 2017. Needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Are you kidding about not importing squads from the '17 version? This is not good and your company is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Horrible if you like pitches in the dirt or in your face then this is the android game for you. You can bearly see the pitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Getting a ball thrown at your head or arm is not a strike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB TAP SPORTS BASEBALL 2018 [App]  2018-3-28 13:0

    Was a amazing app! It was well made. But the graphics probably needs a LITTLE improvements, but anything but that, it's Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    something is wrong. pitches freeze making it all but impossible. i wouldn't waste my time downloading it until or if with glu its fixed. the android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    thats stupid. would you wish a vehicle without the engine?. this is a major issue when released android games should only have no or minor bugs. it should not have been realsed yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    I like the fresh version, not only do you obtain to bring 3 of your best players from 2018 ver but you also obtain 3 5 star only draft picks when you begin so you don't have to begin completely from scratch... Hold up the amazing work guys & VERY nice job on 2019 version!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    crashes constantly.. give time to fix issues.. then maybe rating will improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    alot of crashes & freezing. hope to see GLU obtain this ironed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    what a disaster! change your name from GLU to GLITCH fix the issues and re-release in the summer meanwhile I'll be playing MLB The Present 19 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    Already an make batter from 18, love keeping 3 players and the fact that you scale them down keeps everything fair still. Hold up the amazing word Glu just don't place that any gold ads like latest year😉👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2019 [App]  2019-3-27 13:0

    been waiting all month for the release of tsb19 literally checked every day. finally it is here, but I cant even log on. hits 38% and sorry need to restart. absolutely allow down, disappointed with Glu once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Fresh android game mode! Due to their inept programming, clicking something harmless may lead to a page saying "purchase successful", where you obtain to search out you've just spent $100 on garbage! Oh, it's a fun game! As is dealing with their "customer service", whose picture can be found next to the work "joke" in the dictionary. After they've "accidentally" stolen from you, they'll hide behind their "no refunds" policy. Enjoy! That aside, it's the same stale and blatantly rigged, to victory android game as always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The primary crux of this android game is solid. Amazing fresh additions, android game modes, improved graphics, etc. However, Tap has proven to its players time and again for years that their shareholders are more necessary than their players. As it should be, but the appearance of such, should not always resemble that. In juxtaposition, they've shown that they're the Washington Redskins of Mobile Gaming. I can cite endless positive and negative examples of both and effortly illustrate proof accordingly. Do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    The developers of this android game cheat, manipulate boxes odds, gain access to boxes and players before the public can view them. Add resources to their clubs and individual squads without purshasing them. They manipulate scoring on their side and the clubs playing them. They manipulate the odds of the box opening highly in their favor for hard to obtain players for them and their club members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I've always loved the game, but it's still glitchy. Starting app, it says Application not responding, I outside of it and it loads anyways. Just finished a android game where the commentary work in the first inning and then stopped. Otherwise, the android game has always been my go to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Amazing graphics, and I like how the grass on the field looks real. Makes the android game more visually stimulating. All in all, I'd give it a 5/5...All of the amenities that come with the android game is a huge plus! I would like to know why the 3 players that I chose to bring over from MLBTSP2019 were immediately place on the "Inactive" list??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Android game is unplayable. Every time I test to begin the android game the "Games" page opens and freezes immediately. Tapping does nothing and eventually I obtain an "app not responsing" crash error. Tried force stopping and restarting, tried restarting my phone, deleted and reinstalled multiple times. Nothing seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Simple play and a amazing fast to play android game if you only have a min or two. Sometimes it can be VERY choppy and hard to see the pitch taking away from any feel. Same TSB that you know - MTs are obviously rampant but aren't required which keeps the android game fun. No true fresh additions worth noting a few minor changes here and there. Still fun baseball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Glitchy? -1 star FOR NOW The main issues I have with the gameplay: The perspective is awful, it makes it difficult to see the difference between a centercut fastball and a low baseball. Combine that with any pitcher that throws 97mph+ pitches and you got a basically unbeatable pitcher. If the camera got lowered (like MVP Baseball 2005's "batters eye" view) it would be so much better. -1 star Also: Guys like Kenta Maeda throwing 102mph+? A small more realism with the velocity wouldn't hurt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Android game play is ok but like latest year, completely unrealistic when it comes to matchups. This android game is designed for you to spend to have ANY possibility of winning. The reality is that this android game is like any casino, the house ALWAYS wins. Don't fall for it. Customer service doesn't care either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I pre-registered, and excitedly downloaded the application right away. I then spent all day trying to login because it wont allow me link my acc from 19, and I will be damned if I handed you guys my hard-earned all year for nothing. I am going to uninstall, and come back in a few days to see if you fixed the issue. If not, I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Don't like the fresh ad system. Already watched 10 for the video achievement and still getting ads after random games. Revenue, revenue, revenue! I realize that's the name of the game, for you. The name of the game, for me, is playing the friggin game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    This android game has been a allow down so far. We to play, and you don't obtain the gifts it says you'll obtain during club events. Then it spent tonight constantly freezing, and either crashing, or having to be forced closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    I love this android game so 5 stars, but one thing is.. I created a to obtain rid of the ads and I still have them popping up. Created 2 actually. I would like that fixed but other than that, it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MLB Tap Sports Baseball 2020 [App]  2020-3-29 14:35

    Application keeps randomly closing and they forced more ads into the game. The grab to force ads on people and the random closing of the application during a android game has created this android game unplayable. Fix your application and remove the forced ads GLU. It's poor enough we beautiful much have to watch the ads and to level up players quickly...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386